Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Tempted by You Gown

$90 rental
$995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want the perfect blend of classic and sexy for your black tie affair? Then you want this gorgeous off shoulder gown by Nicole Miler. With such a flattering shape you are sure to have everyone asking where you got your gown! Simply pair with Nicole Miller Accessories’ Teardrop Pearl Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black stretch lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Cap sleeves. V- neckline. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined (68% nylon, 32% spandex). Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1150 reviews

Fit
Small 53
True to Size 933
Large 29
Photos 981
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 15, 2015

Gorgeous!! Would rent again!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Wedding
The 6 fit really well but I wore the 8 because of my bust size. The length of the 6 long was great with heels so I wish I had gotten and 8 long, but once I took off my heels to dance I was actually thankful it wasn't longer. Love the dress and the necklace and got compliments all night! Would definitely rent again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Beautiful, elegant and a classy dress, It was perfect for a black tie wedding.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'9 and wore a 6L with 2 inch heels. The length was perfect, just grazing the floor. I would recommend getting a L if you are 5'7 and over in height. The dress had a built-in wire bra, so you don't need to wear a bra underneath. The material was stretchy and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this dress for any formal affair.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 18, 2015

Beautiful dress, received many compliments.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove! material is very stretchy so the dress was very comfortable. I think it's perfect for curvy girls and formal events. I'm 5'4" and the regular length was just slightly shorter than I would have liked with heels on but I didn't mind it at all.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Apr 19, 2015

When you feel good you look good!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented both a 2 R and a 4R. I wore the 2 but the 4 fit as well. This dress is unbelievably comfortable, the stretchy material hugs your body and sucks you in at all the right spots. The length was perfect, I'm 5'2". It was a great night and I felt great.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

I can't even believe how many amazing compliments I received on this dress! It is seriously amazing!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Total showstopper!! It made me feel gorgeous. This was a last minute pick since my first choice was damaged and unable to ship... Needless to say I am so glad! This dress is stunning and fits like a glove. It runs true to size and is so comfortable. I am 5'4", but got the 4 long because my heels were about 5 inches and the length was perfect. I was really sad when I had to send it back.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Perfection

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt so beautiful in this dress. It fit all the right places and I never felt uncomfortable or overexposed. I wore it to prom and so many lovely people said very nice things about it. If you are full-busted, do be conscientious - the cut is low and does fit well, but has potential to be a bit exposing.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

A memorable night at Alvin Ailey topped off with a black, sexy Nicole Miller dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Pros: This dress is like second skin from the bust to the lower hips...be prepared to feel ultra sexy in this dress! I loved the beige underlay under the black lace. This dress was an absolute hit for a night at Alvin Ailey! Cons: I must admit, it is a very low cut and felt like I had to keep pulling the dress up. The dress hits at mid-boob, showing alittle more cleavage than I wanted to. I was recommended to wear 12R at 5'5", but I would have wanted the length, I would have worn the 12L.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Beautiful dress. Lots of compliments. Very comfortable.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is great and very forgiving (stretchy material). I am 5'5" and needed to wear lower heels with this dress, so if you're taller, you may want to go with the long. It is also very comfortable and a regular bra can be worn with it, which is a huge plus for me! I got compliments all night!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Beautiful Gown! Extremely well made and comfortable! Wore it to a black tie gala & it was perfect

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown fit like a glove and was very comfortable! The nude lining under the gown is sort of like spanx so it held every thing in place. The dress is low cut but so well made that I never felt like I was going to fall out of it. I did wear a strapless bra but that was more to give me a lift than anything else. Could easily be worn without a bra. I am 5' 4" and I wore 2 1/2" heels, length on the 8R was perfect. I can't emphasize enough how comfortable this gown is. I loved it and would rent again! Also the customer service was AMAZING!! I received two gowns Thursday and was unsure so I called customer service at 6:30pm, they shipped me two more dresses and the only additional charge was $12 for shipping. The dresses arrived a 10am the next morning. Fantastic service!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Beautiful!!!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I wore it to a black tie wedding and got so many compliments. I wore 3.5 inch heels which were perfect for the length.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Fit absolutely perfectly! So many compliments:)

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using Rent The Runway, and I was nervous since the dress wasn't scheduled to come until the day before the wedding. It was a black tie wedding at a museum in Washington, DC. I rented a 6L and an 8L after reading the dress runs short, and the first one I tried was the 6L... fit like an absolute glove! I was so happy:) Definitely pushes up your cleavage, so if you have a full chest, it might not be for you. I wore a regular bra and it definitely made me look super chesty (which I liked, ha ha). The length was perfect with about 3inch heels. I wore Spanx cause it's very form fitting, but I might not have had to.. they helped though with drinking all night long. I literally got a TON of compliments, even from strangers on the street walking to the venue.. and overwhelming WOWS! on facebook when I posted pictures. This dress is amazing, I wish I could keep it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 15
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Fit like a glove

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit perfectly very comfortable TONS OF COMPLIMENTS
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Wore this dress to a fancy Valentine's dinner with my guy! I felt sexy & elegant in it.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wonderful fit, except the arms/bust was a little tight.
RTR Customer
Apr 28, 2015

Loved it!! Compliments all night, considering renting it again for a wedding in September !!

Size worn: 2R
Rented for: Wedding
I fit into both the 0R and 2R but went with the 2 because I am all about the comfort - I will say it was a little long - I had on 3 1/2 to 4 inch heels but I am also a short 5'3''.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Sexy, comfy, amazing dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is the dress to win them all. I wore this to a black tie event for my law firm and I could not have been happier with it - I wished that I could have kept it. It fit me like a glove - almost like it was made for me. I'm 5'2" and was very concerned that the dress would be dragging on the floor (like every long dress I've ever tried on). However, this dress is made of some kind of magical stretchy material that not only hugged me in all the right ways, but it also made the length forgiving. I tried not to pull it down too much, which meant that it was the perfect length with 3" heels. There is definitely room to stretch it lengthwise even more for someone who is taller. Both the lace and the lining are stretchy, which made me feel almost as comfy as if I had been wearing yoga pants and a tank top. On top of all that, it made my small chest look amazing. I got so many compliments all night, and even had a partner's wife come up to me gushing about how I was the best dressed out of the nearly 100 ladies there. I paired this with the Elizabeth Cole Bacall Earrings for a bit of bling (as shown in the photo). RENT THIS DRESS!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Very happy with this dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautifully made, with stays in the bodice for a lovely fit. It was just long enough to wear with my lower-heeled sandals.
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
May 2, 2015

LOVE this dress! Compliments were endless all night!! Made my first prom memorable!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress had few cons, the neckline was very low and I found myself adjusting it all night but that wasn't too annoying and the lace material does snag easily so make smart jewelry decisions lol and the regular size does run short. I'm only 5'3 and without heels the dress barely brushed the ground I have on maybe 2 inch heels in the picture. Overall this dress was amazing and I wish I could buy it haha I would highly recommend this dress for any formal event it's so beautiful and you'll receive an abundance of compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 2, 2015

Received many compliments

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was comfortable and flattering. The picture makes me look much wider but in person the dress hugged my curves perfectly. I'm 5'1" 125 lbs 32 DD. size 4 fit but size 6 was easier to move in. There is stretch to the fabric. I wore 3" heels and had no problem With the length so if you are taller this might be short on you. Overall a great dress!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 3, 2015

I actually ordered this dress as my "backup" and it ended up being THE ONE.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress has stretch (so you can eat) and is very comfortable. It is very fitted, but the lace provides a nice "layer" and hides things :) The top is cut a little low, however, not inappropriate. I felt AMAZING in this dress and received many compliments. It is the perfect dress for the right occasion.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 15
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 3, 2015

I received so many complements; "Stunning" was the most used. I LOVED this dress!!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was comfortable and some give to it. It was perfect!!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
May 3, 2015

This dress is amazing. Great fit, elegant but comfortable for the entire night

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and it fit perfect. I ordered the 4L and 6L and went with the 4L because it fit better. I received tons of compliments and could not have been happier with the dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
May 3, 2015

Classy, timeless dress

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very stretchy! I ordered a long and it was a great length, although I couldn't wear very high heels at 5'8. I got a lot of compliments on it! It definitely needs a necklace. Overall- a great rental!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 3, 2015

Va va voom and comfortable all at the same time. Perfect for showing off curves!

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
I tried both the. 6L and the 8L. There were issues with both- the strap on the 6L was coming apart and the 8L had a hole in the material near the zipper. The fabric is a bit stretchy so while I thought the 8L fit a little better it was easier to quickly stitch the 6L strap versus fix the hole (ps- I let RTR know about both when I received the dresses, as I thought it was strange they wouldn't go through a better QC process given the delicate lacy material. They responded appropriately as I was nervous they would be upset I fixed one of the dresses but they were appreciative of me letting them know.) Despite a little stress over the tears, the dress was a knock out and I got a ton of compliments!! It was my first RTR rental and I've rented since and have upgraded to PRO. For tall girls, I wore 3 inch heels and the dress was about an inch off the floor. Not ideal but not weird looking either. For hippy girls ( like me) the dress hugs your body but in a great way and is super flattering. This is the perfect va va voom dress but it is comfortable at the same time- a great combination!! Definitely worth renting for a black tie affair, especially in the fall and winter (I wore it for a NYE wedding in Atlanta.)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 3, 2015

Customer service is AMAZING.

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for prom originally in the 8R, but upon arrival I found out that with my shoes the dress was too short and too tight. I called customer service and explained to them my situation, and they were more then happy to assist me and get me what I needed as soon as I was able. The dress itself was very comfortable and very elegant. The zipper was hard to use and didn't glide like I expected, but that hardly ruins my opinion of it. However the top likes to fall down, and if you're a chesty girl you'll be showing off some cleavage. A strapless bra would be best so you aren't pulling on the dress straps all night. Overall I'm very pleased with my rental and will be using Rent The Runway again. If you're unsure of size then size up.
RTR Customer
May 3, 2015

The amount of compliments I received and how perfect the dress honestly was.

Size worn: 2L
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect in every which way possible. I rented a 2L and 4Reg I honestly thought I'd end up wearing 4reg because that's my size, however I was hoping the 2l would fit... And it thankfully did, it was a perfect fit actually. I loved that the dress is a little stretchy which worked for me and my curves. The dress is the in between of sexy and formal and I love that.. I felt amazing in this dress and I got tons of compliments, I actually which I owned this dress. If you're hesitating on a dress and find this one, then choose this one! Perfect dress for a formal wedding. Trying getting the long version it's more elegant and flattering, I wore the long with 5 inch heels and the dress had the perfect length of long but not too long
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
May 4, 2015

Fit perfectly! Different from all the other prom dresses. Perfect for the gatsby theme

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size. A little tight in the chest area for me but it was still very flattering
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2015

This dress was absolutely amazing! The fit is true to size! I received compliments all night long.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
8R, 38C, 5.5" tall The dress fit perfectly true to size.
RTR Customer
Age: 16
May 4, 2015

Trying on every dress at the RTR in Vegas!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great! Really complimented my body. There was no struggle with this dress at all.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
May 4, 2015

I got a TON of compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, other than the zipper was a little bit of a struggle, definitely a two person job. The fabric is very stretchy and form fitting, very flattering neckline. I am only 5'5" and found the 4R to be a little short, should have gotten a long ! Would rent again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100 lbs
May 4, 2015

My favorite dress from RTR so far!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely gorgeous and yet super comfortable at the same time. You can wear a normal bra with it, so you don't have to worry about anything dealing with that. It was also great for me because I am only 4'11" most dresses are way too long. This dress literally fit perfectly length wise with 4 inch heels. This could be problem for those of you that are tall. The dress is also stretchy material so it fits like a glove without it being super tight. All in all, I do rent the runway all the time and so far this has been my favorite dress thus far!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
May 6, 2015

This dress is AMAZING. It fit perfectly and I felt fantastic all night!

Size worn: 12P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so worried about ordering a long dress due to my height. I was sad to see that the 12 was the only size offered in petite. However, I'm a 34DDD and thought the larger size would help with the bigger bust. This dress was perfect. It fits amazingly in all the right areas. If you have a bit smaller bust, you could wear a normal bra. I had to wear pretty tall heels and the dress still touched the ground at points, but it wasn't an issue at all. I can't wait to rent this dress again in the future!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
May 6, 2015

I felt like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Party
This dress fits like a glove, very true to size. I loved the lace, not only for its elegance but it masked little belly imperfections. I was able to show off my favorite assets...another perk no bra required! I wore the dress for a Great Gatsby Dinner Auction, and record many compliments throughout the evening!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 6, 2015

Opera gala, fundraiser.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Grateful for the two size option. I wear between a 10 and a 12. Ordered the Long length after reading other reviews for the dress. I don't consider myself as tall. I wore a 2" wedge sandal. The length was perfect. The dress tapes included were great. I was able to tape the lace along my bra for a nicer fit. Comfortable dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 7, 2015

Incredible, flirty, classy gown!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this gown and received endless compliments throughout the night and still continue to receive compliments when people see pictures of me in this dress. The material was stretchy and breathable; perfect for dancing the night away!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 7, 2015

Received major compliments on the dress! Everyone loved the dress, major head turner, loved it!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit like a glove, so comfortable. Very classy was easy to dance in. True to size.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 8, 2015

I rented this dress for my prom and I felt stunning. I honestly hated to send it back !

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits perfect , I'm a curvy girl with a very small waist that is always hard to find the perfect dress to my body type. This dress is so comfortable and easy to wear . You really don't need a bra . It was a little longer but I'm not tall , However I chose the regular size not the petite . I got tons of complements all night , I felt like Beyoncé :) love , love this dress . I was skeptical about renting a dress specilly with my body type and not trying the dress before my event . I rented two ( sizes 10-12 ) the 12 fit nice too but lose on the to , the 10 gives better support on top and that's what I needed. The dresses arrive way earlier then what I was expecting, in a very good conditions and tags :) I'm loving this site and I already rented my next two dresses for some coming events .. . Thank you so much Rent The Runway!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 9, 2015

Roaring 20's party for NYE. SO many compliments on this dress!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
worn with Nicole Miller Accessories Teardrop Pearl Earrings. The dress fit perfectly; like a glove. It was tight in all the right spots, but still left room to move. I am still in love with this dress! I wish I had gotten a few more pictures of the full look, but i was too busy dancing the night away!
RTR Customer
Age: 16
May 11, 2015

This dress was perfect I got so many compliments. I felt like an old Hollywood movie star at my prom

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Formal Affair
For my high school junior prom I rented this dress in a size 4 and a 6. I order them both in long because I'm 5'8 and would be in heels. If you're taller I would definitely get it in a long. The size 4 was smaller in the bust area so I went with the 6, the overall length in the dresses were the same. I loved the lace and the nude color underneath. This dress hugged my body in all the right places and it was very comfortable to dance in. Everyone complimented me on it and I felt like a star.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 12, 2015

I was told this dress was made for me! I loved it! The whole experience was excellent.

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove! It was very flattering and very high quality. I had a hard time returning it. :(
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 12, 2015

Such a gorgeous dress, felt like a princess

Size worn: 0R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was amazing.. Just tight enough go hide all your problems areas! So elegant and stunning absolutely recommend for any formal event
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×