You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Such a Sweetheart Gown
Rental $70 Retail $695
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
If you love sequins, this is your gown! Rent this champagne colored Nicole Miller gown to take over the night by out shining everyone else at the party! Pair with a statement necklace such as Badgley Mischka's Crystal Envy Necklace to make your look over the top glamorous!
Chat with a Stylist
Champagne sequins. Sweetheart neckline with twisted bust. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Exposed back zip.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in support is fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - sequins highlight midsection and abdomen - can be worn with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips; dress has built-in boning for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9'')

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos196

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Nadine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 9, 2012
Perfect dress for a Hollywood themed formal event!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very form fitting, but not uncomfortably so. I will say, make sure you don't wear shoes with a texture, because the sequins on the dress will rub against them. I'm 5'6" and 123 lbs so the 4R was the perfect size/length for me with 3.5 in heels so the dress was about an inch off the floor. There was an issue with the left bust area where it would keep rolling over exposing the lining of the dress (as you can see in the first photo. That along with the dress slipping down caused me to lift the dress up every once in awhile, but it wasn't a huge deal. With all of the wonderful compliments I received, it was definitely worth it! You will really shine and stand out in any event!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4244
Aug 15, 2012
It was such a unique dress no one had one like it! Perfect for prom.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was the perfect dress for prom because no one had a dress like it. I received so many compliments. It seems more like a mermaid type of dress than anything. It is a bit heavier so the fact that it is strapless made it a bit difficult to keep up the whole night.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Dec 7, 2011
Gorgeous dress & timely delivery!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It was incredibly gorgeous - I got compliments alllll night long (which was saying something considering I was at a fashion-based event!) I am 5'2 and was wearing 3.5" heels, and the dress completely covered my feet (with about 1/4" dragging in front), and it has a tiny train in the back. The dress has a lot of stretch to it, which makes it an easy & comfortable wear (I would recommend a smaller back-up size due to the stretch, as well), and also makes it appear almost like liquid gold when you move! However, the stretch combined with the weight of the dress made it hard to stay up (especially with my non-existent 32A chest) which would, in turn, cause the dress to drag more than intended. All-in-all, I would definitely rent this dress again given the right occassion, but would put more effort into taping the top so that I wouldn't have to fuss with it all night!
Amelia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 13, 2014
Lots of sparkle
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was great, a little short in the front. I'm 5'5 and wore it with 2 1/2 inch heels, so it was okay. I did have to buy some double sided tape to make sure the girls stayed where they were supposed to. I got a ton of compliments on the dress, which is more of a rose gold. No one else had anything like it, and I was sad when I had to return it.
Katrina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5223
Apr 9, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress. I wore it to prom (Gatsby themed). It looked like liquid gold! Wish I could have kept it! Only problem was that the top was falling down...oh well though! Loved it. Rent the Runway's customer service is fabulous. The first dress I ordered was too short, but they overnighted me another one, plus another dress option for no extra charge. I'll definitely be renting from them again!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 31, 2014
Great cut, color and easy to wear!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 6r was a no go for my chest. I normally wear a 6 in this designer, but it didn't work with this dress. The 6 was also too short. Loved the 8 and wore a strapless to fill out some of the boob gaping. So comfortable and a show stopper. Never had so many compliments! Great rental! It came 4 days early too which was awesome!! Love my experience!
Jazzmine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7223
Mar 29, 2014
This dress made me look and feel gorgeous and I got so many compliments.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my junior prom and I felt absolutely stunning. Not many had a dress that was sequined up and I felt as if I stood out from the crowd. The color really depends on what light you're under. It went from a champagne to like a light blush. My friends and teachers came to me saying my gown looked beautiful like liquid gold. The only cons I have is that I had to keep pulling it up all night, I usually wear a 10 in dresses because of my hip measurements are 42" and my bust is a 32 1/2" So wearing an 8 wouldn't have worked because of my hip size. Not only that but for my height, this dress was awfully long. I lovedddd the train though but it made it hard to walk and dance in at prom. Even with my 5 1/2" shoes on the dress still hit the floor. Other than that, it was gorgeous and showed off every curve. Make sure to wear a girdle! The sequins does a lot haha. I did not have a backup size because a 12 regular was not available so I got the Gold Glitterati Gown as my second choice for $37 more. The dress was comfortable and not itchy, inside and out.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Mar 24, 2014
Fantastic dress !
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bust was very snug, so I would be tempted to size up if you are large chested. The 6 looked better on me except it was obscene on the chest so I sized up. The dress is definitely the life of the party. It was well-made and perfect for the gala I attended!
Maxine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6243
Mar 21, 2014
Wore this dazzling dress for prom! I got so many compliments. Sparkly makeup puts it all together.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
There is a sexiness to this dress even though it's a long gown. The dress emphasizes cleavage, as well as roundness of the derriere (bonus!). However, it was too tight around my boobs and loose around my waist! The looseness of the waist part made me look a little square-- but the sparkling effect of the sequins made up for it.
Ferita
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Feb 27, 2014
Got the dress on time.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a band gig. Got so many fabulous compliments and got so many requests to be photographed!
carina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3321
Aug 31, 2011
I felt amazing!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress!! I'm really short (5 foot) so it was a little long on me, I just wore really high heals. I wore it to my senior prom in 2011. And I would get it again. I got so many compliments on the dress. I didn't wear any jewelry because the dess was perfect all by itself. I highly suggest this dress!
Maria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Feb 4, 2014
I must admit I was a little nervous but I had a wonderful experience with RTR and will do it again!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading all of the other reviews and seeing the other women post photos of themselves in the dress I felt confident that this dress would work with my body type. I wanted a size 4 and there were none available but the 6R fit just right. The top was heavy and I had to keep pulling it up, but other than that this dress is stunning and I got so many compliments on it.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3234
Feb 1, 2014
So many people asked me if they could borrow it!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my Junior Prom and I was pretty happy with how it looked! It was very flattering and the rose-gold color went well with my skin tone. I did have a few problems though. I had to hold it up almost the entire time I was dancing and it was a little itchy. Also the under-skirt needs to be hemmed up, it looked funny. But despite these flaws, it was an incredibly beautiful dress, a real head-turner!
LoJo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Jan 11, 2014
Beautiful…even more beautiful in person.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Used for a wedding photo shoot. All That Glitters is Gold. It fit the model like the dress was made for her alone. I would use it again if I needed a statement piece
Danielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Jan 9, 2014
Great dress. Wish they had my size.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress is beautiful! There was an incident with the original dress and they instead sent me a 4 and a backup dress in my size. Although this one was 2 sizes larger than what I usually wear, it fit with a little bit of room. It runs small. Also note that it is more of a champagne than a gold (my boyfriend wore gold and it was very dark compared to the dress). It runs long if you are short like me, which is to be expected. Tons of compliments!
Natalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 21, 2013
Loved it! Very long on me - 4'11"
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it a lot. Didn't get as many compliments as I wanted.
Miranda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Nov 16, 2013
Great gown for a Marine Corps Ball
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty color and more of a rose gold. The dress I got was a little damaged and missing small rows of sequins, so I felt like I had to be careful all night. The dress fit like a glove. I wore SPANX underneath, and you couldn't see any shapewear or underwear lines at all. YAY! I am 5'3" and I wore modest 3 inch heels, and the regular length was perfect. However, I'm glad I'm a small chested girl, because there would have been a lot of cleavage/spillage for a military ball. Also, if you are very paranoid about the dreaded "armpit hang" problem with strapless dresses, this one may not be for you.
Shanley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 31, 2013
i wore this for my rehearsal dinner!! i loved it.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'8", and the 4L was still a little short for me. Just a tiny bit though! Very glad I got the backup size because I usually wear a 6 but the 4 fit much better. This dress is so glamorous...it made me feel like a real life golden statue :)
Alyson
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 21, 2013
Simple, beautiful, elegant.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is jaw dropping! I ordered a 6R and a 4R and the 4 was actually longer than the 6, so that's what I ended up wearing. It was so comfortable and looked absolutely perfect.
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Aug 30, 2013
The look on my dates face when he picked me up. Unforgettable.
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Initially I was nervous about renting, but I am so happy that I did! I wore this dress to prom, and it was perfect! Usually I would wear a 4-6, but the only sizes available were 2P and 8L, surprisingly the 2P fit great (when wearing flats). The dress had the perfect amount of stretch for dancing and being comfortable. It was perfect!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 23, 2013
This dress was absolutely beautiful and easy to wear. Got plenty of compliments. Little short though
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was stunning and definitely hugs your curves in all the right places. It was a little short though, so I recommend long for anyone 5'6" or taller or planning on wearing high heels.
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jul 10, 2013
A fabulous dress, at a fabulous price, delivered as promised.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 6, very rarely a 4, but I chose the 4 because it felt as though the 6 might slip down, being a relatively heavy strapless dress (although not very heavy for a dress completely covered in sequins). The long length would have been better for my height, but it wasn't in stock, so I chose the regular, which was fine. The dress is a gorgeous champagne color and really plays up the curves. I kind of felt like Jessica Rabbit, which could be good or bad, depending on the situation. Overall, it was a great experience to wear such a fab dress, and I got compliments all night!
becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jun 26, 2013
Fit like a glove!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to my husbands marine corps ball and felt like a movie star! Received compliments all night from friends and so many strangers. Probably the most beautiful dress I've ever worn! I was going for old Hollywood glamour. I wore gold shoes with it.
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 12, 2012
Really fun dress to wear and looks great. I got lots of compliments on the night.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Good idea to wear spanz or something underneath, as the sequins can make lumps look more noticable.
Avery
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Jun 8, 2013
Full sparkles!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress will fit and flatter any body type. It runs true to size, but I googled "Nicole Miller size chart" and followed that in order to find my perfect fit. This dress is GORGEOUS and it almost hurt me to send it back! The only con...it is very hot. The dress is comfy to wear, but it does not breathe at all. Keep in mind that there is a mini train on the back that I personally kept tripping on...but it is so pretty. All in all, I LOVED this dress.
Hayley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4223
May 23, 2013
Beautiful dress, just didn't fit great
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I rented a dress for prom, I took rtr up on the deal to buy a second dress for $20 more. And I chose this dress, but didn't end up wearing it to prom. The dress is beautiful, it just didn't fit me right. It was a little big, and since it's a strapless dress, that would have created a problem on the dance floor. Another issue I had was that the bodice was too small, and it made it look like my boobs were falling out even when I pulled the dress up all the way. If you're going to get 2 sizes, you might have better luck with this dress because it really was beautiful
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
May 20, 2013
I felt like a celebrity all night!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does run a tiny bit short (and the long wasn't in stock...sad!), but it was so beautiful that it really didn't matter at all. I would wear this dress every day if I could. I wowed at the Navy ball!!
olivia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8234
May 20, 2013
Fit like a glove and got TONS of compliments :)
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was great
Tara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
May 20, 2013
Beautiful dress, wished they had it in a size two!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nicest dress I have ever worn, it was a little big on me but the smallest size they had was a 4. The only issue I had was that it slid down, but I think the right size wouldn't have done that. Very shiny and looks great in the sunlight and indoors. I am definitely going to be using RTR again!
Taylor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
May 20, 2013
Someone called me "breathtaking." This dress was perfect in every way; I felt like a celebrity.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's senior prom. I liked it because it was very untraditional for a prom, but still very classy. I fell in love with the dress as soon as I put it on. The top was a little big because I'm definitely smaller on top, so I wore a Bombshell multiway from Victoria's Secret. It fit perfectly. The length of the dress was perfect: I wore flat sandals, and the front just touched the ground and the train looked BEAUTIFUL. It was my favorite part of the dress. The dress was very form-fitting and hugged my curves easily. It only fell down because I was wearing one size too big (I was informed that my correct size was unavailable one day before, so I had to make it work). So, definitely go smaller with the size. The color of the dress changes with the lighting, which is awesome; sometimes it looks gold, sometimes bronze or silver, but it's a very pretty color. It was a very flattering dress and I would definitely recommend it to others. I stood out, in the best way possible; best night ever.
Kalyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
May 17, 2013
It was incredible to wear a designer gown that no one had seen before!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great for the Mardi Gras Ball to which I wore it! I was worried with strapless that I would constantly be pulling it up, but it fit like a glove and we danced the night away!
Autumn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4232
May 13, 2013
I was the Belle of the ball!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose this dress for my Army ROTC Military Ball. I have a navy blue military jacket and I thought the gold would compliment it beautifully and it did! I had a constant string of compliments coming from everybody all night and I got asked to dance so many times I couldn't keep count! Even 2 weeks after the ball, I was still getting compliments about the dress! Another plus is how comfortable the fit was! The sequins weren't at all scratchy to the skin and the slight train flowed beautifully. The only issue I had was minor. The neckline insisted on turning slightly outward so I had to adjust it throughout the night, but the complimentary fashion tape helped a lot. I seriously recommend this dress. It's glamorous and attention catching while still being classy.
Lidia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4232
May 9, 2013
Rented, LOVED, Returned
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a glove! Beautiful color, turned out more of a rosy champagne rather than a true gold, but date's champagne colored vest and bow tie worked perfectly!! Wore with 3 inch peep toes and small train worked wonderfully!
angela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
May 7, 2013
I was complimented all night long on the dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit absolutely fabulous! The length was perfect and I normally have the problem of everything being to long because I am short. I was worried the color wasn't going to be true to what I saw online and it was a great golden color and went well with my skin tone!
carley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
May 2, 2013
My experience with Rent the Runway was amazing! I got so many compliments on the dress.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my Senior Prom. I am regularly a size 6 or 8 depending on the style, however, I wore a 4L. The color was difficult to decipher but I would describe it as a champagne/gold. The lighting affects the look of the dress but I would not say it is a true gold, it has different shades of light brown and rose. The dress had a stretchy material yet fit like a glove. I had no irritation with the sequins nor did I have to constantly readjust my the strapless top. I would suggest going with the long size if you are curvy because it gave you that extra "wow" factor to the dress, allowing your best qualities to be emphasized. This size also gave me the option to wear 4 inch heels and not worry about my feet showing. I was extremely happy with the outcome of this dress and would recommend it in the future to my friends. I will definitely be ordering another dress from RTR again.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Dec 6, 2011
Perfect for the Pageant!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit perfect. I am 5'3 and wore 3 inch heels. It was a little long though. I am a 34a so I wore a slight push up. The color is more of a rosegold. I won the preliminary so I'm going to finals! So I definitely recommend this dress!
Amalia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3334
Apr 22, 2013
I wore it for my senior prom, everyone remembered it and I got a lot of attention :) <3
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was beautiful, stayed up nicely because of the boning, the sequins were not scratchy or uncomfortable. The train was a little difficult to walk in, however. No one else at the even had a dress even close to this one and I was so happy to stand out and feel like a movie star for a night
Savannah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8343
Apr 21, 2013
Absolutely loved wearing this dress! I was the stand out piece all night!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority's formal. This dress fits true to size. I ordered a 10L and a 12L. Both fit great but the 10L was a little shorter and it made my boobs seem flat so I just went with the 12L for the extra length and cleavage. I am 5 11 and had to wear flats because I like my gowns to touch the ground. It was so comfortable and I never had to pull it up! I felt like a princess and loved the shine and how this dress looked like liquid and flowed so smoothly. I will definitely rent again from RTR! I recommend this dress to anyone, just know if you are 5 11 or over you will most likely have to wear flats!
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Feb 25, 2013
Basically, the dress was amazing. I felt like a movie star!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 140lb. 5'11''. Rented a 2L and 4L. The front was about an inch off the ground, but did not look weird. The train was long enough. The dress is AMAZING. I loved how I looked in it and I got compliments all night.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 9, 2013
Sparkly and perfect!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I adored this dress. Wore it for a charity ball and it was perfect! I think it ran a little large - I was more of a 2/4 when I wore it but the 0 worked great and the long length was perfect. I got so many compliments, it was so comfortable and I didn't have to pull it up at all. Danced and it stayed perfect. Loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress