Nicole Miller

Such a Sweetheart Gown

$70 rental
$695 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

If you love sequins, this is your gown! Rent this champagne colored Nicole Miller gown to take over the night by out shining everyone else at the party! Pair with a statement necklace such as Badgley Mischka's Crystal Envy Necklace to make your look over the top glamorous!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in support is fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - sequins highlight midsection and abdomen - can be worn with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips; dress has built-in boning for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9'')

Product Details

Champagne sequins. Sweetheart neckline with twisted bust. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Exposed back zip.

Share
232 reviews
Fit
Large
(35)
True to Size
(183)
Small
(9)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 4, 2014
I must admit I was a little nervous but I had a wonderful experience with RTR and will do it again!
After reading all of the other reviews and seeing the other women post photos of themselves in the dress I felt confident that this dress would work with my body type. I wanted a size 4 and there were none available but the 6R fit just right. The top was heavy and I had to keep pulling it up, but other than that this dress is stunning and I got so many compliments on it.
RTR CustomerFebruary 8, 2014
do you think this dress would work for a formal Great Gatsby party, if styled the right way? was it itchy at all?
View photos (3)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
February 27, 2014
Got the dress on time.
I wore this to a band gig. Got so many fabulous compliments and got so many requests to be photographed!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
March 11, 2014
Back up dress- didn't wear
I thought the dress was lovely but I didn't love it on me. The color didn't flatter my skin tone. It was snug of my tummy area and I didn't have spanx so I didn't feel confident in it. But that's more of a personal thing. I needed the long to wear with heels. I think as long as you have the right skin tone it can flatter anyone. The sequence was well put together. I would have wore a 2L.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 21, 2014
Wore this dazzling dress for prom! I got so many compliments. Sparkly makeup puts it all together.
There is a sexiness to this dress even though it's a long gown. The dress emphasizes cleavage, as well as roundness of the derriere (bonus!). However, it was too tight around my boobs and loose around my waist! The looseness of the waist part made me look a little square-- but the sparkling effect of the sequins made up for it.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
March 29, 2014
This dress made me look and feel gorgeous and I got so many compliments.
I wore this dress to my junior prom and I felt absolutely stunning. Not many had a dress that was sequined up and I felt as if I stood out from the crowd. The color really depends on what light you're under. It went from a champagne to like a light blush. My friends and teachers came to me saying my gown looked beautiful like liquid gold. The only cons I have is that I had to keep pulling it up all night, I usually wear a 10 in dresses because of my hip measurements are 42" and my bust is a 32 1/2" So wearing an 8 wouldn't have worked because of my hip size. Not only that but for my height, this dress was awfully long. I lovedddd the train though but it made it hard to walk and dance in at prom. Even with my 5 1/2" shoes on the dress still hit the floor. Other than that, it was gorgeous and showed off every curve. Make sure to wear a girdle! The sequins does a lot haha. I did not have a backup size because a 12 regular was not available so I got the Gold Glitterati Gown as my second choice for $37 more. The dress was comfortable and not itchy, inside and out.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
April 9, 2014
Loved it!
Absolutely loved this dress. I wore it to prom (Gatsby themed). It looked like liquid gold! Wish I could have kept it! Only problem was that the top was falling down...oh well though! Loved it. Rent the Runway's customer service is fabulous. The first dress I ordered was too short, but they overnighted me another one, plus another dress option for no extra charge. I'll definitely be renting from them again!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
April 13, 2014
Lots of sparkle
Fit was great, a little short in the front. I'm 5'5 and wore it with 2 1/2 inch heels, so it was okay. I did have to buy some double sided tape to make sure the girls stayed where they were supposed to. I got a ton of compliments on the dress, which is more of a rose gold. No one else had anything like it, and I was sad when I had to return it.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 22, 2014
Eye catching. I got so many compliments on this dress from both men and women.
It has some stretch to it so it fits my hourglass figure perfectly.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 28, 2014
This was a second choice dress.
I got this and another dress for a wedding. I ended up wearing the other dress hence no picture. However this dress was lovely! They we're all out of the long sizes so it was a bit too short for me. Also. I have a big chest and this dress cut me off just a bit too low, so I didn't think it would be appropriate. All in all I wish I had somewhere to wear it!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 3, 2014
This dress is a real show stopper. :)
I debated renting this dress for months. I was SO nervous. Honestly EVERYTHING turned out so wonderful. I couldn't be happier with the results. It was perfect for my senior prom. I will be renting from RTR very soon! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 6, 2014
One word. Amazing!
This dress was a last minute decision for prom. I received it on the morning of the day I selected. It fitted perfectly. The dress was not itchy or irritable and was stretchy and comfortable! It looked and felt great! I received compliments everywhere I went and I stood out! I don't think I have ever receive that much attention and compliments! In the morning, I was sad to return the dress. I would totally recommend this dress because it is "that" AMAZING!
MorganJuly 21, 2014
We are similar height, how tall of shoes did you wear?
VearraSeptember 19, 2014
@Morgan I wore 4-inch heels.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
May 7, 2014
How stunning I looked in this gorgeous gown
I loved the dress and it was a beautiful color. It fit my body perfectly the only problem I had was that it wasn't available in a 6 long which is what i would have preferred. The dress was just right but I prefer my dresses to be a little longer. I loved this dress though and I got a ton of compliments on it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 11, 2014
Recommend to anyone who wants to show off their curves!
Due to last minute decisions and limited funds, I turned to RTR for my Senior Ball dress. When I first saw this dress on the model, I didn't find it flattering, but when I saw pictures of other customers wearing it I loved it! I was intitally worried that it wouldn't fit around my hips and would be too big up top (I have a wider lower half and small bust). Because of this, I orders a 8R and 10R. I had no problems with delivery. Out of the two sizes the 8R fit best. It was form fitting enough to compliment my shape and loose enough to be comfortable. The sequins were a little itchy but nothing unbearable. The only issue I had with this dress was that the top inner edges of the cups were started to turn outward. Using sticky pads resolved this problem. Overall, I am pleased with my first experience with RTR and would recommend this dress to a friend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 13, 2014
Gorgeous!!!
I still am receiving compliments on how beautiful this dress was. I got this dress in 8R and 10R. Both fit, but I wore the larger size just to give me more wiggle room. I would rent again.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 18, 2014
The dress got here when I scheduled it to! The process is so easy along with the prices!
The fit was great! Other than the breast pad on the left kept rolling a little but I think it's because I should've ordered a size smaller! Overall I loved it! It got a LOT of compliments. Our theme was The Great Gataby, and it was SOOO sparkly and stood out! I loved the process of rent the runway! It was cheap and easy! I would definitely do it again and recommended it to others!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
May 25, 2014
Elegant and fun!
I originally ordered a 2P (or at least I thought I did) and a 6R for the back up just as a peace of mind type of thing. The 2P was not shipped with my order and I only got the 6R. I think a 4 would've fit better since I don't have a large chest but I do have wide hips and it was very difficult throughout the night to keep pulling it up since my chest is very very small. Also, someone else at my senior prom was wearing the same dress which was disappointing. For future renters, the dress is not gold!! It's a very like copper color. Like a rose gold. Overall, I got a lot of compliments throughout the night and was happy I chose this dress I just wish that i would've double checked my order for my size. Oh and there is a train!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 27, 2014
This dress was definitely the bell of the ball! I've never felt so stunning!
The most glamorous dress and SO easy to wear! It does have some stretch to it so I felt comfortable ordering the 6R and the 8R. I ended up wearing the 8 only because of my boobs. I didn't have to keep pulling it up or adjusting it as much as some other strapless dresses I've worn. I'm only 5 feet tall and the regular was the perfect length with 5 inch heels. The sequins aren't scratchy at all either, which was such a blessing! My only complaint is that I don't get to keep it! I can't say enough great things about this dress and Rent The Runway! Everything was so easy and it made the night so perfect!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 2, 2014
This dress was absolutely amazing, it fit perfectly and I felt stunning
This dress was tight but it needed to be in order to stay up, as with any strapless dress I felt as if I was pulling it up all night but it was so beautiful I did not care!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
August 13, 2014
gorgeous dress
Really gorgeous dress, actually pretty comfy, I will say though sequins tends to show "problem areas" well, so good shapewear is needed.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 99lbs
September 16, 2014
Prepare to look like a gold mermaid
Gorgeous gold dress! Got compliments left and right..they didn't have a size 2 so I went with the 4. It was a tad big, especially the boob area ...had to use a lot of fashion take to keep it up... I'm thinking if it was the size two it would hold up better... There's a really pretty mini train that gives you the mermaid look... Since I'm 5'1 this dress was way too long, but I used fashion tape and that helped a lot.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 13, 2014
Party with
Beautiful dress, a bit tight on the bust though. First time using this site. Very cool!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
October 28, 2014
Gorgeous dress that made me stand out in a flashy but classy way
Definitely runs true to size- I'm regularly a 2 but they were out so I took a chance on the 4 and ended up having to pull it up all night. That being said, it still looked amazing and I received many compliments. Such a beautiful dress and I would definitely recommend it! Not to mention the RTR process is super easy and reliable, just rent your dress a month or more in advance if you can because you'll have a better chance of your size being available!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 29, 2014
Overall fantastic dress!
Dress was great a little worn you can tell its a popular choice! Bust area is cut a little small. I'm a 34DD and it was snug with a bra but still fit and looked great!
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 18, 2014
I got this dress for a 1920's party and it was perfect. Got compliments all night long!
The dress fit really well, except in the bust, which I have lots of. The material is stretchy and comfortable to wear. The bunching on the hips made problem areas less problematic. The long was the right size for me which was surprising. In all, I found this dress fun, comfortable, and easy to wear. It's a winner!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 22, 2014
Pretty awesome dress
I knew going in that I would need a long and most likely a size four. As the 6R was the only one available, I ordered it, wore flats, and pulled it up throughout the night. I'm 5'10" and with flats the dress was about an inch off the floor in the front. I'm between a 4 and 6 and would have sized down could I have. Other than sizing, the sequins are a gorgeous champagne color, the dress is ultra fierce, and it accentuated all the right curves. A great choice.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 9, 2015
This is an absolutely lovely gown and I received countless compliments on New Year's Eve.
The gown fits true to size. I'm a C-cup and wore a strapless bra with some padding so I would say that the bust is a D-cup. It's worth noting the gown does have a small train so one must be very careful not to let other people step on it. I am 5'4" and wore four inch heels and the gown was still a tad long as you can see in the photo. However, the pooling effect was nice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 21, 2015
If you've ever wanted to look like an Academy Award, wear this dress!
So many compliments all night! This was my first time using Rent the Runway and I'm kicking myself for not ever using it before! Everything from the packaging to the ease of return was astounding. The dress itself was gorgeous and comfortable, however the bust runs a bit large. I am usually a size 8R in dresses but wore the 6R because the bust was way too large. The material is stretchy so it accommodated my hips just fine. SPANX IS NECESSARY. The sequins are great, but they will emphasize your tummy, so make sure you have Spanx on hand! As with all strapless dresses, there was some tugging involved and the elastic band at the top does flip over frequently, but it's not as bad as some dresses I've tried. Beware of the train with heels, because they will get caught. Consider walking with the train in hand like a sassy lady and accessorize with confidence.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 22, 2015
old Hollywood glamour!
I rented this for my old Hollywood/film noir themed birthday party. I felt fantastic the whole night (despite a hangover and a recent break up) I seriously think this dress helped me get over both of those! I'm very small on top so strapless usually is fine for me but this one fell down a bit, not overly though, and actually might have been because I'm flat chested as there were cups and I just was awkwardly fit all up on top. at 5'4" the length was perfect. The dress was not overly heavy, but noticeable. I loved it overall, felt like a golden statue. Perfect for drinking champagne from the bottle.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
April 18, 2014
I got tons of comment on the dress.
It fits perfect. It hugged all of my curves and it even made me look a bit slimmer.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 7, 2013
FITS TRUE TO SIZE, LENGTH TOO SHORT FOR HIGH PUMPS
I wore this for a Mardi Gras ball. I'm not in love with this dress. However, it is a comfortable fit, and did not bother me all night. I'm just not used to such a clingy dress.I rented the 6R and 8R as recommended by the stylist. I ended up wearing 8R for length. I had to buy new shoes last minute (kitten heels), because the 3 1/2" pair I had would have made the front way too short. I paired it with some champagne/nude heels, and neutral colored earrings and bracelet.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 22
October 28, 2015
It shimmered on stage and received compliments on it all night long!
I was very impressed with the overall fit. It was very true to size and fit like a glove. The only thing I noticed was the top rolled over a little bit, so I just had to be conscious of the lining showing, but other than that I was very impressed. Definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
February 29, 2012
First photo is courtesy of the photographer. Second is from my iPhone, so please excuse the quality. I also could not save it turned right side up(-:
I rented this for a photoshoot I was working on. Model was approximately 5'9" and a size 0 or 2, and this dress looked absolutely flawless on her figure. She is thin, but has a little bubble butt, so of course the dress looked perfect on her. So many people have seen the photos and commented on this dress and the fit of it. Pictures of this dress DO NOT do it justice. It is ten times more gorgeous in person. It has shirring in the waist and through the butt area, so it is extremely figure flattering. Dress is also surprisingly stretchy, even though it looks like it would not give an inch. A must rent if you have the right occasion.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
September 9, 2012
The children kept coming up to me telling me how beautiful I looked. I truly felt like a queen that night.
I was asked to appear at the Night Of Magic Ball at a local children's hospital where I live. I contacted the Customer Care line and the associate was very helpful. He suggested this dress and I immediately ordered it. With my tall athletic build, it's hard finding dresses that are long enough for me. This dress was flowing to the floor! I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 9, 2012
Perfect Dress!
I rented 2 dresses to see which one i would like best. I got this one in a 4 and a 6. I ended up letting my sister wear this one to our red carpet event. She got tons of compliments! I wore the dress the next day for a photoshoot! We got alot of use out of this rental! I am a 34D and my sister is a 34B and we both looked great in the dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 114lbs
October 16, 2012
I wore this dress for prom and I adored it ! My bestfriend and I both RTR dresses !
The dress was true to fit ! My only regret was getting the 4R rather than the 4L because I was almost 5'9" with my heels. At first I was rather skeptical about renting this dress literally days before prom but RTR deffinitely pulled through for both, my bestfriend and I (see picture).
CaroleeDecember 3, 2012
This is a great pic to compare these 2 dresses side by side! These are the 2 I've been debating between. This pic couldn't have been more helpful! Thank you so much for posting this!!!
RTR CustomerMay 2, 2013
Wow both dresses look great.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 24, 2012
The color was beautiful, I got endless amounts of compliments, it was a perfect dress.
The fit was true to size and was tight and not tight in all the right places. The color is beautiful and stunning in person. The only issue I had was that the zipper kept moving out of place while I was dancing (however I was dancing like a mad person!) and the bandeau top was sorta broken.. I had to secure the top with an easy fix of a safety pin. (What I mean by broken was that it was twisted but you could see the inside material which looked very noticeable from the outside). Other than that, I would rent again and would recommend this to other viewers.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 7, 2013
The dress was stunning. I felt so beautiful and my husband LOVED it!
The fit was perfect. The stretchy material was very forgiving. I am 5'3" and the 10R was still a little long (I wore 3 inch heels). It was also VERY comfortable for a sequins dress. I love that the material also had a little ruching effect. Was nice since I am post baby weight gain and ruching hides the wobbly bits!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 7, 2013
Runway glamour! Compliments ALL NIGHT!!!
It fit great and looked great! Was a little heavy so was pulling it up quite often but it wasn't too bothersome. I had 5" heels on and it was still a little long. Wasn't difficult to walk in for the most part. Loved it overall!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 13, 2013
This dress was absolutely stunning! I was complemented ALL NIGHT long, and I felt BEAUTIFUL!
While I felt amazing in this dress (Red Carpet-ready even!), I did have some issues keeping it up on the dance floor... It fit perfectly, and I do not think that I would have been as comfortable in a smaller size, but those sequins do add a lot of weight to the dress, especially if you have a small chest : ) So, if you will be dancing in this beauty, invest in some dress tape before your event! The Regular length was just right for me with my moderate heels, too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131lbs
February 20, 2013
I felt amazing in this dress!I got amazing compliments where ever I went & felt absolutely gorgeous!
The fit overall was dead on, but the bust is definitely not made for someone well endowed. I have a small to average bust size and it was snug on me, but not uncomfortable. I still wore a bra and silicone inserts so I wouldn't be completely smashed down. The dress has a small train so you have to be careful when walking through crowds, but it was not a hassle. I felt like a golden goddess in this dress!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
5 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×