Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Such a Sweetheart Gown

$70 rental
$695 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you love sequins, this is your gown! Rent this champagne colored Nicole Miller gown to take over the night by out shining everyone else at the party! Pair with a statement necklace such as Badgley Mischka's Crystal Envy Necklace to make your look over the top glamorous!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in support is fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - sequins highlight midsection and abdomen - can be worn with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips; dress has built-in boning for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9'')

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in support is fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - sequins highlight midsection and abdomen - can be worn with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips; dress has built-in boning for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9'')

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Champagne sequins. Sweetheart neckline with twisted bust. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Exposed back zip.

Share
231 reviews
Fit
Large35
True to Size183
Small9
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 23, 2012
Gorgeous and eye-catching.
I got compliments all night because this dress attracts a lot of attention, as it's both form-fitting and light-catching. It ran a little large in the bust and long, which left me wishing I'd had a different bra and some fashion tape for the hem! I recommend this dress; you'll feel gorgeous in it.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 19, 2012
Its gorgeous!
Absolutely stunning!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 16, 2012
The dress just made me feel gorgeous!
Has some stretch/elasticity, so don't be afraid that it might be too small. The sequins give the dress some weight, so make sure you get the proper size so it stays on. I'm 5'3" so it was the perfect length for me as a floor-length dress. I had to wear 3-inch heels, otherwise it would have been too short and my toes would have awkwardly shown. So if you want to wear sky-high heels, get a the Long version rather then Regular.
SamanthaJanuary 16, 2013
she looks stunning
courtneyMarch 1, 2013
the last picture alone is enough to make me want this dress! so gorgeous!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 10, 2012
Too big to wear :(
0R fit me in length but it was too wide all the way through the dress (not just bust or hips). I ended up not wearing it to my function.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
December 9, 2012
Perfect dress for a Hollywood themed formal event!
The dress was very form fitting, but not uncomfortably so. I will say, make sure you don't wear shoes with a texture, because the sequins on the dress will rub against them. I'm 5'6" and 123 lbs so the 4R was the perfect size/length for me with 3.5 in heels so the dress was about an inch off the floor. There was an issue with the left bust area where it would keep rolling over exposing the lining of the dress (as you can see in the first photo. That along with the dress slipping down caused me to lift the dress up every once in awhile, but it wasn't a huge deal. With all of the wonderful compliments I received, it was definitely worth it! You will really shine and stand out in any event!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 1, 2012
I had more sparkles than any other attendee at the event!
Wonderfully flattering in all the right places. Even though it was too big since my size became unavailable it was hugging due to stretch of fabric. It was hard to keep up while dancing even with taped, but the smaller size ordered may have taken care of that problem.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 28, 2012
Beautiful.
This dress was my second option. It was absolutely gorgeous. However, if you have a larger size chest, it's a little revealing. I ended up not wearing this dress for 2 reasons. 1, this was a work event, and I was a little worried about how out there my chest was and 2, just having a baby 10 weeks prior to the event, the gold color was not too forgiving in the mid-section, without spanx. I would however re-rent this dress for another formal event, once my chest has gone back down, and same with my tummy. The gold sequin really picked up light beautifully, and I wished I felt super comfortable in it. Maybe next time!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 114lbs
November 19, 2012
Didn't wear it but it is a beautiful dress
It was a beautiful dress, and made me look so glam! However, I rented another dress and went with that instead. The reason for that was because although this dress is gorgeous and true to size, it ran a little long, even with my 4 inch heels .. Better for all you taller ladies, or ladies who can handle sky high heels!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 19, 2012
Beautiful Dress
I absolutly loved this dress and got so many compliments on it. It fit perfect and I didn't have one issue with it. I'd totally rent it again if given the oppertunity.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 14, 2012
Loved this dress! Made my hubby shine at his USMC Ball. Definitely a show stopper!
Was very nervous about renting a dress but RTR could not make it any easier. The dress arrived just in time and perfectly packaged! Based on other reviews (runs large) I ordered my usual formal dress size (10R) and a size down (8R). Both dresses were in 'okay-good' condition. You could definitely tell they had been worn and repaired a few times but it was no big deal. The 8R did not fit the 'girls' so I ended up wearing the 10R, which fit perfectly at the bust but was very loose at the waist. I was a bit disappointed at first but ended up wearing spanks underneath for a more fitted (tight) feel. I wore the dress to my Husband's USMC Ball... Let me just tell you that NO-ONE (I mean no-one but YOU) will be wearing a dress like this. It’s sparkly, shiny and very classy sexy. Definitely got loads of attention and lots of compliments! ... Didn't know it was possible to feel so sexy after having a baby just 4 months ago! I will definitely be renting again.
StefanieDecember 21, 2012
SOOO Pretty!!!
JealouspixieJanuary 11, 2013
Thank you Stefanie! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 13, 2012
Walking downstairs and seeing my fiance's eyes light up!
I LOVED wearing this sequined gown and felt so glamorous and sexy in it for the Marine Corp 237th Birthday Ball in Panama City, Panama! I never wear such tight dresses b/c I don't think I have the right curves to pull it off, but this dress suites just about anyone! I ordered a 4R with a 6R backup since I usually wear those sizes in regular clothes and went with the 4 b/c of my small bust so it stayed up better! lol! I wore 3-4'' heels and the dress was just long enough to cover my shoes, yet I could still walk. I loved the service and will definitely be using this site again! Thanks RTR for making me feel so confident and excited for my event - I made my marine proud!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 12, 2012
Really fun dress to wear and looks great. I got lots of compliments on the night.
Good idea to wear spanz or something underneath, as the sequins can make lumps look more noticable.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 7, 2012
just didn't quite fit right
would need to wear shape wear. didn't quite go with the theme for the party - james bond ;) I wore a different dress from rtr and was very happy
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2012
A stunning, attention grabbing dress, designed to impress!
I absolutely loved this dress and so did everyone else! It definitely runs large. I'm 5'7", 135 and i ordered the 4L which fit perfectly. It still hit the floor even though i wore 3" heels but it wasn't too much. It fit like it was made for me. Super comfortable to wear, and incredibly stunning. The fit is very forgiving, the gold sequins are not as bright as in the picture - more of a rose gold and kind of changed brightness in different lighting. LOVED IT!! Wish i could have kept it for myself.
ElsieNovember 27, 2012
u look great! thanks for the full length pic!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 5, 2012
Total Stunner
I rented this dress for Halloween as a part of a mermaid costume. Despite dressing in the fun of the holiday, I loved the glam look and amazing fit of this dress. The sweetheart top (blocked in my photos by a mermaid ruffle) was instantly flattering. The fitted style through the hips is very attractive and the rouching in the stomach created a really flattering look. Stretch material is very forgiving and comfortable. Overall a total show stopper - cant wait to rent again!
WhitneyDecember 9, 2012
Such a cute costume idea!!! Adorable!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 28, 2012
Old Hollywood glamor
This gold sequin mermaid gown was a showstopper at our corporate holiday party. Tried the size 6 and size 8, and ended up going with the smaller one (I'm normally somewhere between those two sizes.) The fit was fantastic; it did end up being rather low cut on my chest, but a snug strapless bra and a bit of double-sided tape helped keep things from getting R-rated :) Before renting, I was a little concerned--on the model, it looks like the sort of dress that looks better on thin girls, but it made my curvier figure look fantastic. Be prepared to get a lot of (good) attention if you rent this gown!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
October 27, 2012
Sparkles in the light. Stunning.
Was great. Loved it. Due to the wear in the dress, it wasn't a true 0. More like a 0-2, l fit great. The tail was perfect length. Wore it for a Hollywood Wedding & received many compliments. I wish I could have kept it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 22, 2012
Most beautiful dress I have ever put on, next to my wedding dress,
I didn't end up wearing this dress as it was to flashy for a wedding, but I had a hard time taking it off. It is stunning and absolutely perfect. Shows off your curves and makes you feel like a movie star. A+ dress. I will rent this dress again one day for an appropriate affair.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
October 22, 2012
Not for the busty!!
I rented this dress for a formal evening. Rented the 2R and 4R. I have bought/worn many Nicole Miller dresses and never had a problem. The sweetheart top on this dress is for MAYBE a B cup. I am a D and it was quite ridiculous. Even on the 4 it looked as though my chest was practically up around my neck!! Didn't even wear. Too bad because the dress itself is very pretty and would definitely have been a standout.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 114lbs
October 16, 2012
I wore this dress for prom and I adored it ! My bestfriend and I both RTR dresses !
The dress was true to fit ! My only regret was getting the 4R rather than the 4L because I was almost 5'9" with my heels. At first I was rather skeptical about renting this dress literally days before prom but RTR deffinitely pulled through for both, my bestfriend and I (see picture).
CaroleeDecember 3, 2012
This is a great pic to compare these 2 dresses side by side! These are the 2 I've been debating between. This pic couldn't have been more helpful! Thank you so much for posting this!!!
RTR CustomerMay 2, 2013
Wow both dresses look great.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 16, 2012
my dress came in the day before and it looked exactly like the photos, color and everything
fit exactly as described. was happy to find out the material had stretch to it, made me more comfortable in it. one of the first strapless dresses i didn't have to constantly pull up. length was perfect, i'm 5'9", i wore 2 inch heels and the dress just brushed the ground.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
October 14, 2012
Endless compliments
Everyone loved my dress, including me. The quality was amazing and I felt incredible wearing it. It truly accentuated all the right areas on my curvy body. The sequins did not bother me at all.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
October 10, 2012
The sparkle and fit were a standout at the Flight for Life gala of over 800 people
I wore this with Corral Cowboy Boots and the length was perfect for 2.5" heel...I am between and 8-10 in most things, and wore the 8L, recommend go to the smaller if you are on the fence, as it needs to be snug at the bust to stay up. Found myself pulling it up the first 30 minutes until I realized the dress found it's own equilibrium and then stayed put. Was stretchy and comfortable would recommend for any special occasion.Dress was in great shape when arrived.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
October 9, 2012
Perfect Dress!
I rented 2 dresses to see which one i would like best. I got this one in a 4 and a 6. I ended up letting my sister wear this one to our red carpet event. She got tons of compliments! I wore the dress the next day for a photoshoot! We got alot of use out of this rental! I am a 34D and my sister is a 34B and we both looked great in the dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 102lbs
October 6, 2012
i loved the way the dress looked on!
very curve hugging, which made the dress very alluring. at first, the sequins made it look too sparkly but after i got over the initial shock it turned out to be a stunning dress! i got compliments all night! i usually wear a 2 but the 4 fit too. the material is stretchy, which helps with the moving around, but it was a bit long, even with my 4 inch heels.
RaquelApril 10, 2013
Hey, you're 5
RaquelApril 10, 2013
Ah. sorry haha You're 5'3, 102 lbs and the size 2 fit? You're about my size and I'm stressing because there's no size 0 so I'm wondering if I could fit into a 2.
RosyMay 6, 2013
The 2 should fit fine, the material is loose so it won't look baggy on u
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
September 30, 2012
completely different color
i rented this dress because i loved the shimmery gold color. unfortunately, when i received it was actually a little more pink than i was prepared for. though it fit well, i ended up returning it and going with my back up style.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
September 30, 2012
I got a million compliments on the dress!
I suggest to wear double side tap to keep it up. if you have big boobs i don`t think this will work for you unless you don`t wear a bra. Size was perfect ~ and it sparkled amazingly.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
September 28, 2012
I wore this dress to the Emmys last weekend in LA and I felt like I fit right in!
The dress fit very well. I normally wear a 2 so I ordered a 2 and a 4. The 2 did not come close to zipping up over my chest so I'd suggest going up a size if you have a large chest. The regular length was perfect for me since I am only 5'4". I received compliments all night long. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
September 19, 2012
Stunning!
Gorgeous gown that will have everyone looking at you.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 19, 2012
Great dress for NYE!!!
True to size, great dress for NYE
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
Full on sparkle.
The dress fit like a glove! I usually wear an 8, but I ended up using the 6 because it stayed up better. I would definitely recommend spanx underneath to smooth everything out. Also, the regular length was still long, so be prepared to wear high heels (I'm 5'4). If you like to stand out, I'd definitely recommend this dress. I would never buy it (hard to wear more than once), but it's a perfect rental!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 15, 2012
simple, elegant, and beautiful
awesome dresss !!!!!!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 11, 2012
Perfect and unique among a sea of classmates dressed almost identical!
Tons of compliments, fit me perfectly, love love love!
kathrynSeptember 11, 2012
when u got the dress, was it look lil worn out?? since so many people wore it???
RTRSeptember 12, 2012
Hi Kathryn! You do not have to worry about this dress looking worn out! Our dresses go through quality checks before they leave our warehouse. A dress will not be sent out if it has born worn too many times. We also receive new shipments of our most popular dresses!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 10, 2012
So comfortable & gorgeous!
I rented this for a friends black tie birthday party. For a formal, fitted dress it was amazingly comfortable. The heaviness of the material and the sequins hold everything in and hide a lot of flaws. I LOVED the color, the blush sequins were just different enough from the typical gold/silver to stand out. The dress fit true to size, just tight enough to flatter and feel comfortable in. I wore the 2 long, and definitely needed the extra length to wear with my 3" heels.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
September 9, 2012
The children kept coming up to me telling me how beautiful I looked. I truly felt like a queen that night.
I was asked to appear at the Night Of Magic Ball at a local children's hospital where I live. I contacted the Customer Care line and the associate was very helpful. He suggested this dress and I immediately ordered it. With my tall athletic build, it's hard finding dresses that are long enough for me. This dress was flowing to the floor! I loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 8, 2012
Everyone kept telling me I looked like a movie star!
This dress is awesome. The fit was perfect and was very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 30, 2012
Possibly the most beautiful thing I've ever worn; it was a big hit!
I rented this dress in June 2012 for the USMMA at King's Point June Ball. It was a black tie affair so I wanted something really special! This dress is literally THE perfect dress! The main layer of it is fairly stretchy and soft so its comfortable to wear and the sequins don't itch. The ruching on the sides makes it very slimming and pretty on everyone. This is a big plus since the dress is head to toe sequins which are not very forgiving! I felt it was a very well made dress and very universally flattering. The top does slide down slowly with movement but it is a very menial flaw considering how gorgeous the dress is. A good thing to note is that if you are on the taller side it will be short if you order the R instead of the L. I got a 4L and a 6L because a lot of people said it ran small but I felt that both fit pretty well! I'd choose your normal size and one size down for this dress. Overall, I loved this dress, it was well worth the money and absolutely hated having to return it (:
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: Hourglass
August 26, 2012
Beautiful dress!
I got a size 6 and the fit was great . I loved this dress and so did all my friends and family members.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
August 24, 2012
mediocre fit, beautiful color
i rented this as an option for the evening wear portion of a beauty pageant. without shapewear, it definitely wasn't flattering on me in the 0R or the 2R. it was also awkwardly short with heels over 2", and heels under 2" are just awkward in general, so i just wasn't really into it. the rose-gold color in person is gorgeous though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
August 20, 2012
Dress was perfect for the occasion.
I wore this dress to my husband's James Bond themed Christmas party (2011). I absolutely loved it. The fit was great since the material is very stretchy. The dress is quite heavy. It was a good length on me when I was wearing high heels and I am 5'5. I thought I might have a problem keeping the dress up since sometimes strapless dresses can be hard to wear but I had no difficulty. I wish I had a better pic but I only have one from before the event.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×