Nicole Miller

Such a Sweetheart Gown

$70 rental
$695 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

If you love sequins, this is your gown! Rent this champagne colored Nicole Miller gown to take over the night by out shining everyone else at the party! Pair with a statement necklace such as Badgley Mischka's Crystal Envy Necklace to make your look over the top glamorous!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in support is fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - sequins highlight midsection and abdomen - can be worn with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs slightly short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57.5” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3.5” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips; dress has built-in boning for support
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9'')

Product Details

Champagne sequins. Sweetheart neckline with twisted bust. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Exposed back zip.

Share
232 reviews
Fit
Large
(35)
True to Size
(183)
Small
(9)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153lbs
May 6, 2012
So Glamorous
Definitely not a traditional prom dress but everyone loved it! so many complements!
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169lbs
May 9, 2012
The dress was stunning! Comments were overflowing the entire night. I felt like a movie star in this gown!!!
I rented this dress last minute for a formal event at the yacht club. I had already purchased a gown, but not thrilled with my choice. I decided to rent this gown as a "back up" and it was a hit! Pictures do not do it justice. I received compliments all night long! The dress fit like a glove (although a bit long) I wore 5.5-6" heels and I am 5"3. It was just brushing the floor. I have been to many formal events and I have never received as many compliments as I did in this dress. It is definitely a show-stopper. If you are a wall flower, this dress is not for you. This is an attention-grabbing, diva wearing gown. Get ready to shine. I loved this dress! It is a muted gold/with peach undertone color. Thank you rent the runway!!!!!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 10, 2012
Stood out in a sea of dresses, and received complements like "you look like a celebrity!"
Very pretty dress, Perfect for a tall girl. I am 5'10" , wore the dress with 1" heels and had about two inches on the ground. My only complaint with this dress is that the top part kept folding over, and garment tape would not hold it up. Recommend highly, and will be using RTR again!
LeahFebruary 15, 2013
My shape is very similar to yours, did the dress cling at all?
LizFebruary 15, 2013
The only problem that I had with it was that it clung top, and enhanced,any excess flesh on my abdomen. But the photo makes the cling look worse than it was.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2012
Everyone told me that they loved the dress
This was my backup dress for my senior prom and I'm so happy I rented it because the other one was a disaster. It looked great in pictures and was extremely comfortable! The bust was a little tight but that's probably just because I rented a size smaller than I wear (my normal size was taken). I received so many compliments on this dress! The train wasn't really a problem I just picked it up when I was dancing. The length of the dress was perfect when I wore 4.5 inch heels. If I had rented a 6 it probably would've fit better in the bust, but the dress is really stretchy so it fit well anyways!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 22, 2012
The process was quick and easy! I am 100% confident that I will use this website again!
I wore this dress to my senior prom and I felt like I stepped into a fairytale! The fit was like a glove and showed off all the right "stuff"! Originally when I told my friends that I was renting a dress from this website...they gave me a look like I was crazy especially since the dress was to arrive the day before prom! I put all my faith in this site and it did not disappoint! All night I got compliments that I will remember forever! (Probably one of the best compliments was someone told me I was the Cinderella of the prom!) and I introduced rent the runway to basically the whole female population at my school! Like Cinderella, the only downside was that the carriage turned back into a pumpkin, the butlers turned back into mice, and my dazzling dress was returned back to rent the runway:'(
JaneJanuary 28, 2014
How did you get your hair like this?
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 27, 2012
Getting prom queen was absolutely perfect and was the icing on the cake for my senior year!
The dress was absolutely beautiful! Easy to accessorize and fit perfectly. Everything from the length to the color and condition of the dress. It is true to size. I am 5'9" and wore flats with it because of my date. If I wore heels you would have seen my foot completely. It was perfect for the occasion, not to mention I was a head turner. As a result, I won Prom Queen!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 4, 2012
Perfect dress for senior prom!
I recently rented this dress to wear to my senior prom on June 2nd, 2012. I can't even begin to tell you how satisfied I was with everything. I ordered a 0R and a 4R (2 was unavailable), and the 0 fit me absolutely perfectly. This dress was simply stunning, and I received compliments all night. It definitely veered from the traditional "prom gown", and in a really good way. The dress is definitely less gold than it appears on the model, but more of a champagne color. It's so elegant, as it shimmers with any movement you make. The sparkle of it made it feel like a movie star. Not to mention the simple, yet gorgeous train in the back. It's definitely not long, but it adds so much to the dress in my opinion. With the dress, I wore red lipstick, a cat eye, and my hair down and curled to the side. Everyone kept saying I looked like Marilyn Monroe, and to be honest, that was the look I was going for! With the dress I did not wear any sort of bra. I am a 34b, so my boobs aren't that big, and the dress definitely provided enough support without needing a bra. However, if you are bustier, you may need to wear a strapless bra. I thought I would need a necklace since it is a strapless dress, but when I tried to wear one, it took away from the dress. So instead I just wore dangly earrings as my only piece of jewelry. I felt stunning all night, and it's all thanks to RTR. I will definitely be using them again. I HIGHLY recommend this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
June 18, 2012
LOVED!
I rented this dress for a holiday gala. It was the talk of the evening. The fit was very flattering and it turned lots of heads. Other than my wedding dress, I don't think I have ever received so many compliments on a dress! Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 22, 2012
Because the dress was kinda stretchy I was able to get down on the dance floor ;)
Fit perfectly and hugged my body in all the right spots. It is a stretchy material so that defiantly help for a better fit. Wore it to my prom and got tons of compliments on my dress!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
June 24, 2012
I got more compliments than I could count thanks to my dress!
I wore this dress to my senior ball and got so many compliments! Everyone said my dress was their favorite. When we got to the after party and all the girls were changing into street clothes, my friends liked it so much that four of them asked to try it on. It was a little long when I wasn't wearing my heals, but I just held it up and it was no problem! I was also able to dance in it and not worry about it the whole night. My only regret was that I had to send it back when the night was over!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
June 25, 2012
I wore this dress to prom and I absolutely LOVED it! I nearly cried when I tried it on. I felt like the prettiest girl there.
This dress fit beautifully and it was really comfortable, I danced all night with ease!
KendallOctober 10, 2013
how high were your heels?
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
July 5, 2012
The dresses came right on time! RTR is an extremely reliable service! I don't know what I would've done without this company!
I rented this dress for my hollywood themed sweet 16 and I absolutely loved it! Everyone complimented me that night! I felt like a celebrity, and I even had a couple of people ask if my court and I were celebs while we were taking pictures! I rented this dress in a size 4 and 6, both fit but the bust on the size 4 was a little too small and the length was also a little too short. I would've liked for the dress to touch the floor and completely cover my shoes though. I recommend this dress to anyone with a slim figure because this is a form fitting and curve hugging dress, it will show off all your curves to the world!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 24, 2012
Fitting into the dress like it was made just for my body!
The dress came right on time and fit perfectly! I loved renting it, looks even better in person. You can tell from the pictures how unique the dress looks!
BreannaFebruary 10, 2013
I'm the same height as you and would be ordering the same size also. Were you able to wear heals with the dress?
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136lbs
August 10, 2012
My boyfriend said "its the sexiest thing I've ever seen"!
I ordered the 4L with 6L as a back up, so glad I did because I am busty and I needed the room of the 6. It was slightly loose in the hips but nevertheless made my curves look amazing. This is a show stopper of a dress. I would so rent this again!
NicoleAugust 30, 2012
You look great in it!! I can't wait to try it on. Do you think this dress would be appropriate for a wedding?! I am a wife of a guy in the wedding party if that makes a difference.
RTRAugust 31, 2012
Hi Nicole! I think this dress might be a bit bright for a wedding, but i'm sure you could pull it off!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
August 14, 2012
under the disco sea
I hated the sequins on this dress. They were cheap looking and I felt like a mermaid going to the disco. This was my backup dress, which I promptly put back in the return envelope
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 15, 2012
It was such a unique dress no one had one like it! Perfect for prom.
It was the perfect dress for prom because no one had a dress like it. I received so many compliments. It seems more like a mermaid type of dress than anything. It is a bit heavier so the fact that it is strapless made it a bit difficult to keep up the whole night.
SamFebruary 28, 2013
I'm 5'9 so we are about the same height, did the dress cover your shoes and what type of heel did you wear?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
August 20, 2012
Dress was perfect for the occasion.
I wore this dress to my husband's James Bond themed Christmas party (2011). I absolutely loved it. The fit was great since the material is very stretchy. The dress is quite heavy. It was a good length on me when I was wearing high heels and I am 5'5. I thought I might have a problem keeping the dress up since sometimes strapless dresses can be hard to wear but I had no difficulty. I wish I had a better pic but I only have one from before the event.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Body type: Hourglass
August 26, 2012
Beautiful dress!
I got a size 6 and the fit was great . I loved this dress and so did all my friends and family members.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 30, 2012
Possibly the most beautiful thing I've ever worn; it was a big hit!
I rented this dress in June 2012 for the USMMA at King's Point June Ball. It was a black tie affair so I wanted something really special! This dress is literally THE perfect dress! The main layer of it is fairly stretchy and soft so its comfortable to wear and the sequins don't itch. The ruching on the sides makes it very slimming and pretty on everyone. This is a big plus since the dress is head to toe sequins which are not very forgiving! I felt it was a very well made dress and very universally flattering. The top does slide down slowly with movement but it is a very menial flaw considering how gorgeous the dress is. A good thing to note is that if you are on the taller side it will be short if you order the R instead of the L. I got a 4L and a 6L because a lot of people said it ran small but I felt that both fit pretty well! I'd choose your normal size and one size down for this dress. Overall, I loved this dress, it was well worth the money and absolutely hated having to return it (:
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 8, 2012
Everyone kept telling me I looked like a movie star!
This dress is awesome. The fit was perfect and was very comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 10, 2012
So comfortable & gorgeous!
I rented this for a friends black tie birthday party. For a formal, fitted dress it was amazingly comfortable. The heaviness of the material and the sequins hold everything in and hide a lot of flaws. I LOVED the color, the blush sequins were just different enough from the typical gold/silver to stand out. The dress fit true to size, just tight enough to flatter and feel comfortable in. I wore the 2 long, and definitely needed the extra length to wear with my 3" heels.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
November 30, 2011
Seriously loved this dress
Loved this dress. Wore it to the Marine Corps ball and totally stood out in a sea of navy, in a good way! Fits true to size, and if you're over 5'7" I would definitely get the long!
dejaFebruary 16, 2012
MichelleMay 1, 2012
Hi Emily, I'm 5'10 and i ordered a 6L and an 8L...should i wear flats with the dress?
RTRMay 2, 2012
Hi Michelle, the long measures 61” from shoulder to hem so you should be able to wear at least a 2" heel!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
November 30, 2011
My stunning dress.
This dress was absolutely amazing.
kimberlyJanuary 22, 2012
this girl is stunning!!!
KelseyFebruary 24, 2012
You look like Kim Kardashian!
DesireeMarch 11, 2012
beautiful!
MichelleMarch 16, 2012
I immediately thought of Kim Kardashian, as well. Looks really pretty!
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
October 19, 2011
beautiful dress i highly recommend it<3
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
October 24, 2011
This dress is gorgeous. Loved it.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 11, 2012
Perfect and unique among a sea of classmates dressed almost identical!
Tons of compliments, fit me perfectly, love love love!
kathrynSeptember 11, 2012
when u got the dress, was it look lil worn out?? since so many people wore it???
RTRSeptember 12, 2012
Hi Kathryn! You do not have to worry about this dress looking worn out! Our dresses go through quality checks before they leave our warehouse. A dress will not be sent out if it has born worn too many times. We also receive new shipments of our most popular dresses!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 15, 2012
simple, elegant, and beautiful
awesome dresss !!!!!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 19, 2012
Great dress for NYE!!!
True to size, great dress for NYE
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
September 28, 2012
I wore this dress to the Emmys last weekend in LA and I felt like I fit right in!
The dress fit very well. I normally wear a 2 so I ordered a 2 and a 4. The 2 did not come close to zipping up over my chest so I'd suggest going up a size if you have a large chest. The regular length was perfect for me since I am only 5'4". I received compliments all night long. Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
September 30, 2012
I got a million compliments on the dress!
I suggest to wear double side tap to keep it up. if you have big boobs i don`t think this will work for you unless you don`t wear a bra. Size was perfect ~ and it sparkled amazingly.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 102lbs
October 6, 2012
i loved the way the dress looked on!
very curve hugging, which made the dress very alluring. at first, the sequins made it look too sparkly but after i got over the initial shock it turned out to be a stunning dress! i got compliments all night! i usually wear a 2 but the 4 fit too. the material is stretchy, which helps with the moving around, but it was a bit long, even with my 4 inch heels.
RaquelApril 10, 2013
Hey, you're 5
RaquelApril 10, 2013
Ah. sorry haha You're 5'3, 102 lbs and the size 2 fit? You're about my size and I'm stressing because there's no size 0 so I'm wondering if I could fit into a 2.
RosyMay 6, 2013
The 2 should fit fine, the material is loose so it won't look baggy on u
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
October 10, 2012
The sparkle and fit were a standout at the Flight for Life gala of over 800 people
I wore this with Corral Cowboy Boots and the length was perfect for 2.5" heel...I am between and 8-10 in most things, and wore the 8L, recommend go to the smaller if you are on the fence, as it needs to be snug at the bust to stay up. Found myself pulling it up the first 30 minutes until I realized the dress found it's own equilibrium and then stayed put. Was stretchy and comfortable would recommend for any special occasion.Dress was in great shape when arrived.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 14, 2012
Endless compliments
Everyone loved my dress, including me. The quality was amazing and I felt incredible wearing it. It truly accentuated all the right areas on my curvy body. The sequins did not bother me at all.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 16, 2012
my dress came in the day before and it looked exactly like the photos, color and everything
fit exactly as described. was happy to find out the material had stretch to it, made me more comfortable in it. one of the first strapless dresses i didn't have to constantly pull up. length was perfect, i'm 5'9", i wore 2 inch heels and the dress just brushed the ground.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 22, 2012
Most beautiful dress I have ever put on, next to my wedding dress,
I didn't end up wearing this dress as it was to flashy for a wedding, but I had a hard time taking it off. It is stunning and absolutely perfect. Shows off your curves and makes you feel like a movie star. A+ dress. I will rent this dress again one day for an appropriate affair.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
October 27, 2012
Sparkles in the light. Stunning.
Was great. Loved it. Due to the wear in the dress, it wasn't a true 0. More like a 0-2, l fit great. The tail was perfect length. Wore it for a Hollywood Wedding & received many compliments. I wish I could have kept it.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 28, 2012
Old Hollywood glamor
This gold sequin mermaid gown was a showstopper at our corporate holiday party. Tried the size 6 and size 8, and ended up going with the smaller one (I'm normally somewhere between those two sizes.) The fit was fantastic; it did end up being rather low cut on my chest, but a snug strapless bra and a bit of double-sided tape helped keep things from getting R-rated :) Before renting, I was a little concerned--on the model, it looks like the sort of dress that looks better on thin girls, but it made my curvier figure look fantastic. Be prepared to get a lot of (good) attention if you rent this gown!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 5, 2012
Total Stunner
I rented this dress for Halloween as a part of a mermaid costume. Despite dressing in the fun of the holiday, I loved the glam look and amazing fit of this dress. The sweetheart top (blocked in my photos by a mermaid ruffle) was instantly flattering. The fitted style through the hips is very attractive and the rouching in the stomach created a really flattering look. Stretch material is very forgiving and comfortable. Overall a total show stopper - cant wait to rent again!
WhitneyDecember 9, 2012
Such a cute costume idea!!! Adorable!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2012
A stunning, attention grabbing dress, designed to impress!
I absolutely loved this dress and so did everyone else! It definitely runs large. I'm 5'7", 135 and i ordered the 4L which fit perfectly. It still hit the floor even though i wore 3" heels but it wasn't too much. It fit like it was made for me. Super comfortable to wear, and incredibly stunning. The fit is very forgiving, the gold sequins are not as bright as in the picture - more of a rose gold and kind of changed brightness in different lighting. LOVED IT!! Wish i could have kept it for myself.
ElsieNovember 27, 2012
u look great! thanks for the full length pic!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 12, 2012
Really fun dress to wear and looks great. I got lots of compliments on the night.
Good idea to wear spanz or something underneath, as the sequins can make lumps look more noticable.
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×