Nicole Miller

Such A Knockout Gown

$70 – $80 rental ?
$960 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be the center of attention at the gala wearing this gorgeous Nicole Miller lace gown. An effortless chic style to look fab and have a night of bliss. Pair with Nicole Miller's Southern Plantation Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - cup area at bust runs slightly small so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 60'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - cup area at bust runs slightly small so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 60'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black stretch lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined (68% nylon, 32% spandex). Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

610 reviews

Fit
Small 47
True to Size 506
Large 35
Photos 455
Mer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 21, 2014

The dress was super comfortable and flattering!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The stretchy, comfortable material was great!
Lexi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Gorgeous

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is VERY flattering. No Spanx needed :)
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Mar 25, 2014

I got tons of compliments on this dress and the best part was how incredibly comfortable it was!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress has a stretchy fit so I ended up wearing the smaller of the 2 sizes I ordered and it fit perfectly. With a 3" heel, the long hit in just the right place.
Brianne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

I wore this to a black tie wedding and felt like a celebrity.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit beautifully and was very comfortable. The lace detail made it stand out from the many other black gowns at the wedding. It fit true to size. I went with the 4 rather than the 2 because the length was better with the 5 inch heels I wore.
Neikea
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Ready for the red carpet now! The dress is that gorgeous!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wow I did NOT want to send this dress back! I felt like a million bucks at the military ball I attended. I used RTR to save some money and because I didn't have enough time to order a dress retail, but if I could find this dress still for sale I would save up and buy it because it's gorgeous and timeless! When I first tried it on all shyly to show my husband he said, "You look like Jessica Rabbit!" I don't know about that, but he never sees me in dresses that hug my curves too much so he liked it! I've always been extremely self-conscious in figure-hugging dresses but this dress actually gave me confidence for a change. No picture can do the beautiful lace justice. My regular size is an 8 and the 8 fit but I ended up wearing the 10 because I felt that it looked better. This is my first experience with RTR and I am blown away by how wonderful it all worked out! The dresses arrived 2 days before expected so I didn't have to stress or anything and it gave me time to get my accessories together. Can't wait to use RTR again in the future!
Natalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

Beautiulest dress ever!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was true to size, very comfortable, and amazing! I got compliments all night! Highly recommend. Wear small heels because it runs a bit short, either than that, perfect!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 11, 2014

Made me feel classy and sexy at the same time!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely stunning. I am usually not a black dress kind of girl but the lace got me. Pictures don't give all the black lace detailing justice. I felt gorgeous all night long and it hugs all the right places. I was a little disappointed though because the zipper is VERY tricky. Right before the event I had such difficulty getting it on and it was very stressful. I let the RTR staff know after the fact and they promised to fix it. Besides that, I would definitely rent this dress again! I felt so beautiful in it.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 13, 2014

This dress was perfect! I got so many compliments and it fit me perfectly! I felt amazing in it!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit snug, but was very flattering and forgiving because of the color and lace overlay. Only con was the straps were a little bit long and the fabric on the front of the dress turned down a little bit. Other than that it was amazing! I felt classy and glamorous all night long!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

I felt great in this beautiful dress all night!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was comfortable and the lace was gorgeous, it was perfect for a formal event. It fit well but the straps were a bit big so I secured them with some double sided clothing tape. I also got the longer size since I planned on wearing tall heels and it ended up being the perfect length. Overall, I absolutely loved the dress!
Devon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

Great dress for a black-tie wedding! I received multiple compliments on it.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Form-fitting, but fabric is thick and stretchy enough to hide imperfections and be very flattering. Both the 6 and the 8 fit, but I felt more comfortable in the 8. Regular length was perfect for me at 5'5" with heels. As others have noted, the lining in the bust is a bit stretched out due to multiple wears, causing it to creep up above the dress line, but I was able to rig it with some safety pins and fashion tape. Overall, I would definitely recommend this dress.
Ellen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

Perfect for a military event

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like others said, the zipper was sticky, so I actually had to zip it up before I put it on, then wiggle into it. The 0R was longer than the 2R, which I found odd. The material is stretchy, but flattering, and I loved the lace. It was supposed to be slightly sheer from the knee down, but I couldn't see a difference, which I preferred. I think it would have looked better if I had more curves. Got lots of compliments though!
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 21, 2014

Great dress for the occasion

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit great except for the straps. They were too long and not adjustable. I would not recommend this dress if you have a large bust (I'm a 34f) You can tell in the photo- I was barely contained lol. I had to wear a regular bra but with the way the straps worked it looked like part of the dress. All in all a great dress!
Katherine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

It was the perfect dress to wear to a military ball!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 6L and the 8L, and the 6L was a little too snug in the bust (I'm pretty busty) so I ended up wearing the 8L. I was a little worried it would be too long, but it ended up being a decent length for the 4 inch heels I wore. I would recommend ordering a size up from what you normally wear, just to be on the safe side. Overall, I loved this dress and I would recommend renting it. I felt awesome in it and got so many compliments! The fashion tape helped a lot because the straps wouldn't stay in place and the bust area would curl a little when I moved. I am definitely renting from Rent the Runway again!
Syd
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Standout dress. Made me feel gorgeous even though I have been gaining weight.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous lace. Nice stretchy material. This dress was the perfect length on me (5'4) without any heels! Which I loved. I wore this to my senior ball in San Francisco and I felt beautiful. This is my favorite rental and I have rented 8 dresses from RTR. This was not my original pick but my other dress was too tight, so customer service swooped in after I began to panic and helped me pick out this gem.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Apr 27, 2014

I wore this dress for prom and it was last minute but it looked like I had it planned for months!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The pro is that the dress is stretchy and very comfortable the con was the straps were very big and kept falling off to the side.
Annaleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Beautiful and Elegant!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was true to size and fit me like a glove! The lace detail was beautiful and delicate and I love how the bottom was just the lace material. I received so many compliments on the dress. Thank you RTR!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Apr 28, 2014

Beautiful gown, very comfortable and figure flattering

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very nervous about using rent the runway at first because I'm extremely picky about the way things fit. However I absolutely LOVED this gown! My biggest problem with dress is them bunching up in my lower back or waist area because I have very large hips but this dress flattered my shape very well! I have a larger bust (I'm actually a 34dd) so the size 6 actually fit me better up top and the straps weren't as stretched out as the 4, but was way too loose in the waist area so I went with the 4. The only bad thing about this decision was that I had to constantly pull the dress up all night. However, someone who is more used to wearing strapless bras etc would probably be perfectly comfortable. I received tons of compliments all night and everyone was saying they thought it was gorgeous! Regular length was perfect for my height (5'5.5") with about 2.5 inch heels. I would recommend this to anyone!
Kayla
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

The dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very comfortable and flattering. My night was a bit ruined by having food poisoning the night before. I wore 2-3 inch heels. Overall the dress was comfortable and of great quality.
Caroline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

This dress is perfect!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for prom and it was perfect! I wore it with an Oscar de la Renta necklace that I also rented. I didn't know what size to wear and originally planned to order a 2R and a 4R, but I went to a Nicole Miller store and tried on dresses to find the perfect size. I'm really glad I did because the sizes I ordered would have been way too small! I ordered a 4R and a 6R and thought that I would wear the 4R, but when I tried them both on the only noticeable difference was in length. The 4R was much shorter than the 6R, so I went with the 6R. Both sizes came in perfect condition! The dress was a little more see-through than I thought it would be, so I wore a slip underneath. Also, the straps were really long so I pinned them shorter in the back. The dress was so comfortable and easy to dance in. I would definitely recommend renting!!
ilse c.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 30, 2014

LOVED IT!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my brother's wedding and I was so happy with it after some Spanx and fashion tape:) If I were to rent again, I would have gone with a size 12 or even a 12P, since I wished a little more of my 3.5" heels had shown. As everyone says, the straps are pretty long- although I don't agree that it's because they're stretched out (I think they're just long straps). The big pros of this dress are that the lace is beautiful and intricate, the shape is incredibly forgiving and flattering, and the comfort level was AWESOME! The zipper that everyone was mentioning is definitely a little tricky, but I ended up zipping it up while it was down around my waist and then just pulling it up. It worked perfectly! I also added a black lace flower to the strap, which I thought added a cute little detail. Other than the straps being long, I feel that this dress was perfect for this event. I definitely hope to re-rent this one! Thanks to RTR for the incredible customer service and for helping me to feel good at the wedding!!
Cammie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Easy & affordable!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits great. The top part rolls up a little but overall an awesome dress.
Nora
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Fun wedding :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly, looked amazing, and was comfortable.
Aj
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 2, 2014

Fit pretty great. I had to tie the back though, but after we did that it looked 10x better. Loved it

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is made for someone with a bigger bust
Madi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 3, 2014

It was a perfect fit, was comfortable, and definitely has a sexy flare

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a great choice! It not only was super comfortable, but made all my curves look 10x better and sexier. The one thing was that the sleeves aren't tight, so the outer one sometimes slipped off, but not often. The dress overall is a great choice for anyone with curves. The black lace really has a nice touch to it and is so beautiful in person. I'd recommend this to anyone of any fashion sense for sure--especially for a comfortable night while still looking sexy. The long is just the right length for some flats for a girl of 5'6-5'7. Overall perfect experience!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
May 3, 2014

Chose this dress for formal night on Royal Caribbean cruise line and it was a hit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The black lace on this dress is so beautiful and flattering! I felt elegant and confident. I loved it! My husband was wowed with the way I looked and I received compliments all evening. My only suggestion is that you may not want to wear studded/crystal shoes because you'll find that the dress gets stuck on them constantly (well it is lace). You won't be disappointed!
Alijah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
May 3, 2014

perfect dress for last minute prom!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Literally being a last minute purchase the dress is beautiful! it hugs your body in all the right places and looks amazing. the only problem was the straps in my size 4p were a little big or stretched compared to the 6p which is why I gave four stars but other than that beautiful! it was super comfortable and made dancing fun! I got compliments all night, thanks RTR!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 4, 2014

It fits perfectly in all the right places!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on this dress. It hugs to my curves, and helped create curves that I didn't know I have. The top by the chest rolled over a bit, but I think I just didn't fill out the bust area so well. It was a very flattering dress. It is sheer underneath from the knees down which I didn't know before getting the dress, but you couldn't tell once it was on. It was prefect for my friends's black tie optional wedding.
diana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 4, 2014

First time using RTR and I got so many compliment on this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable dress and not too tight. I wore 2 inch heels and the length was perfect. Would definitely reco this dress for a black tie wedding.
Mila
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 130 lbs
May 5, 2014

Tight in all the right places

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom and loved it. The lace was so beautiful and the fit was great. It was tight but not in a way that made me feel uncomfortable, it was great at giving me a smooth and curvy figure. It was extremely comfortable too and I felt awesome it in. The straps were a little long and did slide down occasionally but it wasn't too bothersome!
Ady
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 6, 2014

This dress was awesome for our military ball! It was the right mix of simple, elegant, and sexy! I

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to it's size, and hugged in all the right places, the material is stretchy and gives a little! Only issue I had was the front of the dress did fold down slightly showing the material underneath! Not enough to show any unwanted boob but I did have to keep fixing it! Other than that it was a beautiful gown and fit perfectly! I received so many compliments
Laurie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 6, 2014

I wore this dress to a Black Tie Award Show and it fit perfectly! It was sexy and sophisticated!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This Dress was perfect for the event I was going to. It was super sexy and I felt great wearing it. I never wanted to take it off. I got a lot of compliments and it was perfect for a short person who can't walk in super high heels because it wasn't too long. I wore about 3.5" heels. Definitely would recommend this dress. The only thing was the zipper was just about impossible to maneuver so I had to zip it almost all the way and then slip it over my head.... Not easy!
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103 lbs
May 7, 2014

Wore it to the EOD military ball 2014, loved it!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
0R . It was form fitting, straps stayed up the whole night and bust fit awesome! Dress overall very flattering
Page
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 7, 2014

loved it! slim-fitting & comfortable

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i got the longer size which was worth it. it definitely created more of a curvy figure on me (someone who usually looks kind of boyish).
marley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Pear
May 10, 2014

definitely pretty good. go with this one.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So, i rented this dress, because my friends made me to to prom. I was supposed to go with this guy, but he bailed to go with another girl. so i decided to look freakin smokin. if you're trying to make a boy hate his life, because he realized that he could have some serious eye candy on his arm, but ditched for some nerd, this is the dress for you my friend. i texted a picture of myself in this dress to my ex boyfriend, and i kid you not, he straight up confessed his love, in a desperate yet futile attempt to win me back. i was like uhhhhh no. i didn't even make that story up. anyways, we get onto the dance floor. i'd like to take a moment now to acknowledge that my butt looked freakin great. like poppin. but, if you do have a larger booty, it is hard to drop it low on the dance floor in this dress. all in all it's a pretty good dress. i would recommend for any girl who wants a boy to snap their neck from checking them out too fast.
RTR Customer
May 10, 2014

It was a really nice dress I got lots of compliments and everyone just loved it overall

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The 8 fit like a glove but the slip underneath kept riding up plus the straps were way to loose as well as the boob part. Another thing with this was that the front piece were your cleavage is showing kept on folding out. I used fashion tape but that came of quickly. The 10 was perfect but the boob area was way to big. I felt like I had to be worrying about myself a little too much all night so I didn't have that much fun. Will I rent from here again... I don't know. Perhaps a dress with full sleeves or short sleeved so that I don't have to worry about all that.
RTR Customer
May 11, 2014

The dress :)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the 4r and 6r I accidentally brought the 6r when getting ready so that's the dress I ended up wearing but the 4r fit a little better, I absolutely lovedddd the dress and got compliments all night! The only thing is if you want to wear heals get the long dress because the regular dress barely went to the floor and I wore flats.
hanna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014

perfect!!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
everything about this dress was perfect! i am so pleased with how the dress looked and how easy it was to order. the dress arrived on the exact day i had set which was excellent. i felt so confident in this dress, i wish i didnt have to send it back! definitely would recommend to a friend!!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 12, 2014

Classic Black Tie Gown!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so comfortable and was perfect for my black tie event. It is a snug fit but the lining makes it figure flattering. I wore 4in heels and the dress was not too long but any longer would have been an issue. Had no issue wearing a strapless bra underneath. This dress is much prettier in person than it is in the model photos.
Hannah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2014

Beautiful dress, made me feel glamorous and confident!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit runs true to size. I'm 5'10 and wore flats with the dress. In order to cover my shoes I had to pull the dress down, which meant that the top of my bra was showing (even though it was a low cut). However, I wore black and it wasn't noticeable. Loved the dress, great value! The service was very easy to use, I'll definitely rent the runway again!
Andie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137 lbs
May 13, 2014

Great comfortable dress

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom. I rented size 6 and 4 and they both fit but the top of the 4 dress folded slightly over at the top and it didn't look as good on. The dress was really comfortable but ran a little short. I think I ordered at 6L and it was just barely long enough and I also didn't wear heels. The dress also kept sliding down but i think it was because I have small boobs and was dancing a lot but it still wan't a huge problem. I was afraid this dress would make it seem like I have fat rolls because it was tight but it did't at all. I would definitely rent again from rent the runway and would recommend this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×