Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Such A Knockout Gown

$80 rental
$960 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Be the center of attention at the gala wearing this gorgeous Nicole Miller lace gown. An effortless chic style to look fab and have a night of bliss. Pair with Nicole Miller's Southern Plantation Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - cup area at bust runs slightly small so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 60'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - cup area at bust runs slightly small so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 60'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black stretch lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined (68% nylon, 32% spandex). Imported. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

657 reviews

Fit
Small 49
True to Size 531
Large 35
Photos 485
Alix
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 13, 2014

Very flattering for curvy girls!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a Mardi Gras Ball and loved it. It is strechy which I loved and hides any areas you may be uncomfortable with in your mid section. If you are larger chested I suggest going one size up than you are used to because it shows a significant amount of cleavage. More than I was expecting to show. I didn't mind because of how it fit every where else. I am 5'4" and got a long because I wear really tall heels and it just hit the ground. My only complaint is that the lining up top rolls over to show throughout the evening.
Cammie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Easy & affordable!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits great. The top part rolls up a little but overall an awesome dress.
Nora
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

Fun wedding :)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfectly, looked amazing, and was comfortable.
Aj
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 2, 2014

Fit pretty great. I had to tie the back though, but after we did that it looked 10x better. Loved it

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is made for someone with a bigger bust
Madi
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 3, 2014

It was a perfect fit, was comfortable, and definitely has a sexy flare

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a great choice! It not only was super comfortable, but made all my curves look 10x better and sexier. The one thing was that the sleeves aren't tight, so the outer one sometimes slipped off, but not often. The dress overall is a great choice for anyone with curves. The black lace really has a nice touch to it and is so beautiful in person. I'd recommend this to anyone of any fashion sense for sure--especially for a comfortable night while still looking sexy. The long is just the right length for some flats for a girl of 5'6-5'7. Overall perfect experience!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
May 3, 2014

Chose this dress for formal night on Royal Caribbean cruise line and it was a hit!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The black lace on this dress is so beautiful and flattering! I felt elegant and confident. I loved it! My husband was wowed with the way I looked and I received compliments all evening. My only suggestion is that you may not want to wear studded/crystal shoes because you'll find that the dress gets stuck on them constantly (well it is lace). You won't be disappointed!
Alijah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
May 3, 2014

perfect dress for last minute prom!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Literally being a last minute purchase the dress is beautiful! it hugs your body in all the right places and looks amazing. the only problem was the straps in my size 4p were a little big or stretched compared to the 6p which is why I gave four stars but other than that beautiful! it was super comfortable and made dancing fun! I got compliments all night, thanks RTR!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 4, 2014

It fits perfectly in all the right places!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on this dress. It hugs to my curves, and helped create curves that I didn't know I have. The top by the chest rolled over a bit, but I think I just didn't fill out the bust area so well. It was a very flattering dress. It is sheer underneath from the knees down which I didn't know before getting the dress, but you couldn't tell once it was on. It was prefect for my friends's black tie optional wedding.
diana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 4, 2014

First time using RTR and I got so many compliment on this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable dress and not too tight. I wore 2 inch heels and the length was perfect. Would definitely reco this dress for a black tie wedding.
Mila
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 130 lbs
May 5, 2014

Tight in all the right places

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom and loved it. The lace was so beautiful and the fit was great. It was tight but not in a way that made me feel uncomfortable, it was great at giving me a smooth and curvy figure. It was extremely comfortable too and I felt awesome it in. The straps were a little long and did slide down occasionally but it wasn't too bothersome!
Ady
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 6, 2014

This dress was awesome for our military ball! It was the right mix of simple, elegant, and sexy! I

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was true to it's size, and hugged in all the right places, the material is stretchy and gives a little! Only issue I had was the front of the dress did fold down slightly showing the material underneath! Not enough to show any unwanted boob but I did have to keep fixing it! Other than that it was a beautiful gown and fit perfectly! I received so many compliments
Laurie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 6, 2014

I wore this dress to a Black Tie Award Show and it fit perfectly! It was sexy and sophisticated!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This Dress was perfect for the event I was going to. It was super sexy and I felt great wearing it. I never wanted to take it off. I got a lot of compliments and it was perfect for a short person who can't walk in super high heels because it wasn't too long. I wore about 3.5" heels. Definitely would recommend this dress. The only thing was the zipper was just about impossible to maneuver so I had to zip it almost all the way and then slip it over my head.... Not easy!
Ashley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103 lbs
May 7, 2014

Wore it to the EOD military ball 2014, loved it!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
0R . It was form fitting, straps stayed up the whole night and bust fit awesome! Dress overall very flattering
Page
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 7, 2014

loved it! slim-fitting & comfortable

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i got the longer size which was worth it. it definitely created more of a curvy figure on me (someone who usually looks kind of boyish).
marley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Pear
May 10, 2014

definitely pretty good. go with this one.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
So, i rented this dress, because my friends made me to to prom. I was supposed to go with this guy, but he bailed to go with another girl. so i decided to look freakin smokin. if you're trying to make a boy hate his life, because he realized that he could have some serious eye candy on his arm, but ditched for some nerd, this is the dress for you my friend. i texted a picture of myself in this dress to my ex boyfriend, and i kid you not, he straight up confessed his love, in a desperate yet futile attempt to win me back. i was like uhhhhh no. i didn't even make that story up. anyways, we get onto the dance floor. i'd like to take a moment now to acknowledge that my butt looked freakin great. like poppin. but, if you do have a larger booty, it is hard to drop it low on the dance floor in this dress. all in all it's a pretty good dress. i would recommend for any girl who wants a boy to snap their neck from checking them out too fast.
RTR Customer
May 10, 2014

It was a really nice dress I got lots of compliments and everyone just loved it overall

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The 8 fit like a glove but the slip underneath kept riding up plus the straps were way to loose as well as the boob part. Another thing with this was that the front piece were your cleavage is showing kept on folding out. I used fashion tape but that came of quickly. The 10 was perfect but the boob area was way to big. I felt like I had to be worrying about myself a little too much all night so I didn't have that much fun. Will I rent from here again... I don't know. Perhaps a dress with full sleeves or short sleeved so that I don't have to worry about all that.
RTR Customer
May 11, 2014

The dress :)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the 4r and 6r I accidentally brought the 6r when getting ready so that's the dress I ended up wearing but the 4r fit a little better, I absolutely lovedddd the dress and got compliments all night! The only thing is if you want to wear heals get the long dress because the regular dress barely went to the floor and I wore flats.
hanna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Body type: Hourglass
May 12, 2014

perfect!!!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
everything about this dress was perfect! i am so pleased with how the dress looked and how easy it was to order. the dress arrived on the exact day i had set which was excellent. i felt so confident in this dress, i wish i didnt have to send it back! definitely would recommend to a friend!!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 12, 2014

Classic Black Tie Gown!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so comfortable and was perfect for my black tie event. It is a snug fit but the lining makes it figure flattering. I wore 4in heels and the dress was not too long but any longer would have been an issue. Had no issue wearing a strapless bra underneath. This dress is much prettier in person than it is in the model photos.
Hannah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2014

Beautiful dress, made me feel glamorous and confident!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit runs true to size. I'm 5'10 and wore flats with the dress. In order to cover my shoes I had to pull the dress down, which meant that the top of my bra was showing (even though it was a low cut). However, I wore black and it wasn't noticeable. Loved the dress, great value! The service was very easy to use, I'll definitely rent the runway again!
Andie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 137 lbs
May 13, 2014

Great comfortable dress

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom. I rented size 6 and 4 and they both fit but the top of the 4 dress folded slightly over at the top and it didn't look as good on. The dress was really comfortable but ran a little short. I think I ordered at 6L and it was just barely long enough and I also didn't wear heels. The dress also kept sliding down but i think it was because I have small boobs and was dancing a lot but it still wan't a huge problem. I was afraid this dress would make it seem like I have fat rolls because it was tight but it did't at all. I would definitely rent again from rent the runway and would recommend this dress.
Maxine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 14, 2014

I wore this to our University Senior Gala.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great and I received compliments all night. It was a great rental and I would highly recommend it!
Julie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
May 14, 2014

I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was incredible. Straps a little bit loose, especially given my petite frame, but the chest throughout the hips fit like a dream. I didn't even have to wear a bra (though I wouldn't say that will be the case for everyone). I should note that the 0R was way too long, even with 3 3/4" heels, so I ended up ordering the temporary hem tape which worked great! Heading to the post office to mail the dress back momentarily...as much as I'd love to keep it!
Haven
Bust size: 36C
Weight: 180 lbs
May 16, 2014

Great shipping time

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Straps were annoying
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 16, 2014

The most gorgeous dress I have ever worn!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything about this dress was perfect. The shape of the dress made it look like I had curves in all the right places. Being 5'7" I probably could have benefited from wearing the long, but it wasn't available and the regular still worked just fine. I highly recommend this dress!!!
Jess
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 17, 2014

I loved this dressed, I wore it for my prom and got so many complements

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The straps were way to Long I had to use body tape to keep them up, the bust area of the dress also folded down
Sonja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 19, 2014

Very flattering, very stretchy, and great for our small chested gals.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my brother's black tie wedding in NYC. I'm 5' 7.5" to be exact and I was really worried about renting a dress without knowing the length. I opted for the regular length, size 4, and it was PERFECT. I wore 2 inch black peep toe heels and it was about an inch above the ground, which was great. This thing does NOT wrinkle so that's a plus for traveling. Note - don't hang this up. I made the mistake of hanging it for 3 days before and there are no hanger straps, so it stretches out the lace straps a bit. This would not be a great fit for large chested ladies. I'm a 34-B and I didn't even need a bra. PS - there's a sheer piece above the knee, way above, so just know that it's a little sexy in that you can see your legs in the right light. Also, it's low in front, but I dug that.
RTR Customer
May 20, 2014

Beautiful dress and fits amazingly and comfortably!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVED this dress. When I put it on, I never wanted to take it off. It was so comfortable, sucked you in, in all of the right places. The lace detailing is gorgeous!!!! You can't see as well in the pictures but it was everything that I expected. The dress was a tad bit short for a 'long'. My heels were showing but I am 5'8 and was wearing about 5 inch heels. I know that seems like a lot but basically when I put on flats, the dress was just barely at the floor. My one major problem with this dress: the neckline! I had to put fashion tape on the edges around my boobs to keep the dress from folding over. It's almost like they need a bit of wiring in there or something but it took a lot of effort to try and get the dress in that area to stay up. Also, you could tell the dress had been worn before (obviously) because the little straps were kind of stretched and I also had to put tape on those to keep them in place. It was a little uncomfortable at times and I had to keep looking down and making sure my tape wasn't showing or the dress wasn't folding over but I wouldn't let that keep you from getting this amazing gown! One last thing- the fit! Its a little big around the butt/hips area and low cut on the boobs then tight on the chest. I liked how the 2 fit around my waist but I couldn't zip it up because of my chest. If you're smaller chested, I would recommend going down a size but if you have some boobs, I would recommend a size up!
Colleen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 20, 2014

Great dress, Great night! :)

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a huge success! It was my first time ever using RTR and I would highly recommend it! I actually ordered the 6L thinking I was going to wear that, but the 4L fit better. The material is stretchy and has give so you might be a size down than what you think (as I was). I'm 5'6 and wore pretty high heels (5 inches) and the dress was the perfect length. I don't have a large chest, so I needed a padded strapless but it worked perfect. I got lots of compliments and had people come up and ask where I got the dress - it made my night! Someone actually told me I look like Kate Hudson! ;) The only negative thing I could possibly say is that my heels got caught in the dress a few times when dancing, but it wasn't a big deal at all. Overall, awesome dress that hugs your curves in the right places! I can't wait to rent again!
tori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
May 22, 2014

this dress stood out! got compliments through out the night (; very classy

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
ran true to size and was able to dance all night. only thing it wasn't as long as I thought (wore 4in heels), next time ill order 2L
Kat
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 23, 2014

Dress made me feel beautiful and unique!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit nicely but was a bit too much lace for me and straps were too big. Other than that the dress came together with the hair and accessories and I was very happy with the way I looked...also super comfortable which was great for dancing!
Sam
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 26, 2014

Perfect dress to rent! Very romantic.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for a wedding. It had stretch, was very romantic and added a little bit of sexiness with the sheer lace bottom. I received many compliments throughout the evening. The only negative with the dress was that the zipper was a bit finicky and took some oomph to get up. Also, as other reviewers have said, the chest was a little stretched out where the lining was coming over the top. To combat this, I safety pinned the material inside the dress which was not hard to do at all. Overall great dress and I highly recommend.
Racquel Katrina Gonzales
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 29, 2014

So flattering--got lots of compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to Senior Ball, and it was perfect. This dress was not my first choice (the dress I originally wanted was out of stock), but I'm so glad I ended up with it! I'm 5'2" and wore 4.5" heels: the dress length was great-- it just glided over the floor. I received so many compliments that night regarding the elegance, shape, material, and beauty of the dress. The dress was absolutely flattering, classy, and sexy. Even girls I don't normally talk to told me they loved the dress. I definitely stood out among the girls at Ball; I did not have one of those cliche bright-colored dresses with lots of jewels and rhinestones. I highly recommend this dress--be sure to wear it with Spanx! Also, the lace doesn't really show up in pictures unless you use flash. The dress has wonderful stretch, so you will definitely find one that fits!
arlette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 31, 2014

I got a lot of compliments the while night

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It runs true to size, I got the 6r and the 8r just as a back up. I ended up wearing the 6 it has a bit of stretch. It feels a little heavy, the fabric is just a little thick. There was a tear by the zipper made by the previous renter which almost made me wear the 8. But no big deal the people couldn't even tell. The straps are a little loose. Hugs all your curves!!
Yolanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
May 31, 2014

The stylist was so helpful! The dress we both chose, could not have been more perfect and suiting.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful! It fit like glove. Simplicity at is best. The only negative thing I have to say about the dress, is that I hate the zipper. Otherwise, I loved! Got many compliments! Thanks RTR for making this night unforgettable. #wedding #black #long #lace #VaVaBoom
Alexandra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Fiancé loved it! I'm obsessed with it!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented both the 6R and 8R. Both fit but the 6R was a little snug across my back and I felt more comfortable in the 8R in the beginning of the night but by the end I left it stretch out a bit and I had to pull up the top because it was too much boob showing especially while dancing. I am 4'11 and rented a R and it was perfect with 4 inch heels which is a surprise but knew that before renting because of the other reviews. The dress definitely enhances your every curve. Being a curvy girl myself I loved it! I felt great and that made my night! RTR customer service is always great! So happy I can communicate with someone who gets it! Every person I've dealt with has been great and professional!
Liz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress, and it looked incredible on me and in photos.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom, And it was a definite showstopper. I got a ton of compliments and it was so different from everyone else's. The straps were too long for me unfortunately because I have a very small bust and they were stretched out, so my mom had to sew in adjustments, which I had to take out later. Other than that the dress was incredible. I highly recommend it.
kelsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Beautiful dress and great experience!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress! I love lace, so it was a no brainer choice for me. I normally wear 8 or 10 in street clothes, so wanted to try on a Nicole Miller at Bloomingdales to get the sizing right. 6 was a bit tight on me, but 8 was about right. The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is -- as other reviews said -- the zipper did not cooperate. Eventually I just took the dress off, zipped it up, and then pulled it over my head. Other than that it fit great, and did not drag on the ground. No problem with the straps staying up. I felt like the belle of the ball!! This was my first experience with RTR and will definitely be back for future formal needs. Such an easy process and loved the option of two sizes in case one doesn't fit!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Over all great dress

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very beautiful dress, as all the other reviews say, pictures don't do the lace justice. I'm usually between a 6 and an 8. The 8R was a little too short to wear with my heels so I went with the 6L and that fit great. The straps were a little big but not to the point where it was annoying. Other reviews said the fabric at bust line folded over but I didn't have any problems with that even though I'm a 34DD. This was my first time using rtr so I was a little nervous, but everything went so smoothly, I'll definitely be reusing the site and would recommend this dress to anyone, it works with all body types (:
Jesse
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Sexy and Comfortable!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was more see through on the skirt than I had expected, but overall a fabulous dress. I felt beautiful and sexy at a formal wedding. It also has a good bit of stretch and was incredibly comfortable despite me dancing in it all night long. The straps are see-through, so make sure you wear a strapless bra, or go braless like I did.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×