You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Square Neck Metallic Sheath
Rental $50 Retail $410
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Exclusive to Rent the Runway! Slip on this metallic sheath by Nicole Miller for a luxurious summer look that radiates heat. Shown here with Crislu's A Girl's Best Friend Bracelet.

Also available in navy.
Chat with a Stylist
Light gold metallic stretch taffeta. Square neckline. Keyhole opening in back. Hidden side zip. Side ruching detail. 23" from natural waist. 34" from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - stretch fabric great for all cup sizes while neckline is not revealing
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout; ruched fabric augments lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Fitted - augments backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos179

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 14, 2013
Beautiful!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a perfect fit! It fit like it had been tailor made just for me. The color is beautiful and I had so many compliments on it. I am a size 0 and it was very true to the fit for me.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 8, 2013
Classy and Fun!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a perfect choice for my first RTR experience. I am usually a size 4 and think that overall fit better but the armholes were very small and kept rubbing. In hindsight I wish I wore that size and dealt with the rubbing. I ended up going with the 6 for more room in the arm pits. The stretch is great - the dress is very comfortable and flattering. The size 6 dress should have been retired - was worn and the bottom lining kept falling down below the dress. But RTR customer service was great when I brought this to their attention after the fact. It's more champagne than it looks in the picture and doesn't need much jewelry to go with it. Just a simple, beautiful dress.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jan 5, 2013
Great for New Years! So comfortable.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore the 8 because I ordered the day before (oops) and my size was not available. The 8 fit pretty well because the material was stretchy. Maybe a little loose on the top but overall a great fit. It was amazingly comfortable and hid my mid section very well. I highly recommend!
nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Jan 4, 2013
Made me the belle of the ball at my own NYE party!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit like a 0. I was a bit worried about the arms because some of the reviewers were mentioning the armholes were super small. I have pretty big arms so I got the 2 for back up too, but the 0 was perfect and comfortable. The first time I tried the dress on, it came up to my knees. I was hoping for it to be shorter, but figure it would be fine. When I put the dress on for the event, I was in a rush and the bottom rolled up underneath. It was awesome, I was able to turn it into a mini. I had originally worn it with gold heels and had a much dressier look. Then we decided to go across the street to the park to watch fireworks. So I threw on my riding boots and my leather jacket and it still works! I love the versatility of this dress. I went from cocktail party look to a punk rock concert look.
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5531
Jan 4, 2013
This dress fit beautifully!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a 6 in Nicole Miller dresses, but I rented a 4 because the 6 was unavailable. I was pleasantly surprised at the fit of this particular dress. It hugged every inch of my body and was comfortable enough that I could dance (and eat!) in it. This is by far my favorite dress that I have rented from RTR! I would highly, highly recommend it. The pictures online simply do not do it justice. Super glamorous and classy!
Katie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Jan 3, 2013
easy delivery and returns, extra days to return to account for NYE
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
have rented a few times before and had great experiences - this time was no different. fit was great, big hit with the party for NYE, and the boyfriend loved it :) note that the dress is more champagne colored than gold, but wasn't an issue
Alexa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5441
Jan 2, 2013
Perfect for New Years!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the perfect New Years Eve dress. The 6 fit perfectly and really clung to all my curves. It was a little tight around the bust so if you have bigger boobs you might want to consider sizing up. All in all, very comfortable dress.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Jan 1, 2013
Lovely, glamorous, and comfortable.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is simply gorgeous. The color is a light gold, and the ruched waist area hides a multitude of sins during those parties when perhaps you're drinking a few too many fizzy drinks... I'm a petite gal, so I was pleased that the 0 fit me well, particularly when I wore a bra that enhanced that part of my body. Great deal and just beautiful. Thanks, RTR!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Dec 27, 2012
Wonderful !
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fit like a glove, pretty stretchy. Would definitely recommend this dress!
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 15, 2012
Two people I'd never met before came up to me at the party and said "best dress of the night!"
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered a 2 and 4. The 2 was VERY stretched out from a previous wearer. I panicked a bit but then I tried on the 4 and it fit perfectly. I loved the dress and felt beautiful in it. Large busted girls may have some issues with the top area because once zipped up it's pretty tight. The color is great for cocktail parties, the gold definitely stands out in a sea of black. Loved my experience with RTR and will definitely use them again!
K-Ry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Dec 13, 2012
Gorgeous, form-fitting dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely love this dress. It hugs all the right places and is a great color. I did rent one size up as well, which I would recommend to anyone interested in this dress. My regular size *just* fit, but I was very close to needing a size up. It's a matter of comfort, and some women might feel more comfortable having a second option. Still, a gorgeous dress that I would definitely rent again! I wish I had rented some black onyx jewelry to contrast with the color.
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 13, 2012
I ordered the dress in size 2 & 4, both fit well. The fabric stretches & crinkles hiding any flaws!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only reason I chose to go with the size 2 instead of the size 4 is because I like shorter dresses that show off my legs. I loved the crinkles in the dress because they hid the one flaw I am most self-conscious about. Everyone commented on how amazing the dress looked. My one tip - for fair skinned girls such as my self is get a spray tan before your event so your coloring against the dresses coloring doesn't get washed out.
Sophie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Dec 12, 2012
Really loved this service! they made it fast and easy and my designer answered all my questions.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit great. I ordered an 8 and 10 the 8 fit well but when i sat down you could see unsightly muffin tops. In the size 10 there was no issue. The dress was very comfortable. It was more gold/ champagne color than it looks in the pictures. I wore a nice pair of gold heels and a little gold hand bag. I also wore a little black shrug with it to help stay a little warmer. I had a ton of compliments on this dress and can't wait for an excuse to rent again
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
Dec 3, 2012
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and got tons of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was gorgeous. Loved the gold color. The dress has a "sheen" to it, but it is not tacky looking. I got tons of compliments on the dress and it is extremely comfortable to wear! The only downside is that the dress is clearly a popular one and had been worn many times before me. The liner at the bottom kept peeking out, and I continually had to tuck it back under. Other than that, loved it!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Dec 2, 2012
I took a risk by wearing a light colored dress as my skin is pale. I'm glad I tried something new.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is not one of my favorite RTR dresses, however, I'm glad I took the risk and had the opportunity to rent something I wouldn't buy let alone really try on. In my opinion the dress has mixed fits. I typically wear an 8, but wore a 10 as the straps cut in a bit in the front underarm area. This did leave the rest of the dress a bit roomier in the waist and hips area, but turned out to be a good thing as it made me feel a little less self conscious for wearing a light metallic fabric with horizontal ruching. But the best thing was knowing that my husband really enjoyed the dress.
Elisa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6634
Dec 3, 2012
LOVED IT!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR dress and it was perfect! It's true what everyone says... the compliments never stopped coming! It was amazing and I felt so glamorous. Someone even called me a bombshell... wow! RTR is my new best friend!!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7443
Nov 25, 2012
Everyone loved the back of this dress and I got a ton of complements!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size. I wore it with a regular strapless bra and spanx. It is VERY tight fitting. I am tall and was worried it would be too short for this formal event, but it was perfect. Loved the dress!
Knycki
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 14, 2012
I felt (and looked) like a bombshell! It was amazing, great fit.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for my anniversary date. Italian, movie, comedy club. I have an hourglass figure with a full bust which is hard to cover some times. But the dress fit like a glove, was actually warm with the lining. Easy fit..but did need help with zipper and was tight on underarms. Overall; and amazing dress that I wish I could keep.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 13, 2012
This dress was amazing. It fit like a glove and was very flattering!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat. It was perfect for a winter holiday party. I had random people come up to me and compliment me and ask what designer it was.
Julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 11, 2012
I felt great in this dress. My husband couldn't stop telling me how sexy I looked in it!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both a size 8 and size 10 and ended up wearing the 10. While I fit into the size 8, I have broader shoulders and the top portion was going to be too tight and cut in under my arm pits. The fabric is very stretchy (and forgiving) and comfortable! I'm 5'6" and it hit me a couple of inches above the knee. This dress looks a bit more gold in the pictures. It is more creamy colored. Thanks RenttheRunway for helping make me look great without breaking the bank!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 7, 2012
I was impressed with the presentation and the details that went into the experience.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rent the Runway really knows what they're doing! I was so impressed with the presentation and delivery of the dresses (even the pre-labled bag to ship the dress back). The preparation and details that went into the experience were impeccable... Until, I tried the dresses on... I hate to say it, but it was very visible to see the wear and tear on the size I preferred to wear (4). It looked like the zipper and button on the back of the dress had been replaced (a different color thread was used, you could tell if you compared the two dresses), the several dry-cleaning/washings left the lining visible in multiple places along the dress, and the texture of the fabric had obviously seen better days. The other size (2) was in much better condition, the dress looked as if it maybe had been worn once before. The sizes seemed pretty similar but I loved the overall appearance of the second dress more so. Unfortunately, the cut around the shoulders was just too tight. Long story short, I decided to go for the 4 (rather be comfortable) but I was constantly adjusting the straps and the bottom of the dress to make sure the lining wasn't visible. I will absolutely use RTR again! As for constructive criticism, I would suggest and closer evaluation of those dress that are ready to retire. Overall, friends still said the dress was stunning :) Thanks RTR!
J e n n a J o
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 6, 2012
Saved me time/money when Dad had a stoke one week before my wedding...RTR saved me!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is very fitted around the hip area but also real comfortable and stretchy! The arm holes are small and kind of cut into my arm pits so I actually just wore the 8 for comfort in the upper area of my body. The two sizes almost fit the same in the bottom area! I have a small bust and waist and a little bigger in the hip area!
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Nov 5, 2012
It was a little darker than the picture shows, but it's true otherwise. Forgiving in the stomach.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress has a button at the nape of the neck. The button was literally hanging by a thread when I got it. At the wedding I was at, there was a bathroom attendant that re-sewed the button back on for me, so then I had no issues. I was a little annoyed that the dress would come in that condition, but thankfully it was fixable and I was not penalized. In the picture I have uploaded, you can see why this button would be important as the dress does fit nicely along the shoulders.
Sally
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8234
Oct 31, 2012
BEST Experience!!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very fitted great for the event. Rose up alot but was a great dress overall. Worth the buy and time.
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6524
Oct 31, 2012
Rented for an NYE party
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect for curvy girls.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Oct 30, 2012
Absolutely loved this dress! I wore it to the ESPY Awards in LA and it was PERFECT.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great. It was strechy and form fitting and very flattering for my curves. I got a ton of great compliments. Nicole Millers dresses always seem to be very true to size.
Mechelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6621
Oct 29, 2012
perfect dress for Vegas!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
great dress!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 20, 2012
Great, easy dress - very flattering.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A really easy tube to slide into, wear a bra with, not think about for the rest of the night. Fit great.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9531
Oct 14, 2012
Great concert dress, perfect for Vegas strip!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was tight looking, but flattering. Tight in the shoulders but comfortable everywhere else. I could have probably used a bigger size, but thats not the dress' fault.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Aug 15, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a party. Everything about the dress was great--my only complaint is that the arm holes (for lack of a better word here) were a little on the tight side. I'm pretty petite so I didn't really see that coming. Glad I ordered both the 0 (my typical size) and the 2. Oh yeah, and I guess I should say this was a costume party.
TLC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 5, 2012
hot damn, a sexy dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
great fit for any body type- rouching is very forgiving. it's a stretchy material so it was really comfortable to dance/walk in. i wore spanx underneath that helped with my tummy. it came to my knee, which was fine since the rest of it was pretty snug- didn't want to be too sexy for this wedding. The arm holes were a little small and the 0 was a little too taut zipping up, which is why i said it runs small. loved it!!! thanks rtr!
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 30, 2012
I felt great in this dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really loved wearing this dress for my 30th birthday party. I felt beautiful without feeling too exposed. The cut of the neckline and hem are surprisingly conservative, but the overall fit of the dress is still very sexy. The color was more beige-gold to me so I had a hard time matching shoes. Also the opening for your arms was a little smaller than most dresses, but I think that is only because the cut of the back opening. I was very happy to have two sizes to choose from and would definitely use RTR again. I was talking about it all night!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 25, 2012
Vegas bachelorette party - went perfectly with my cute veil! :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
It was longer on me than in the picture, but I'm short! It wasn't too long though - still looked fantastic!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Sep 24, 2012
RTR makes looking great SO easy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 2 with a 0 as my back up size and ended up wearing the 2 (I'm usually a 2, but other nicole miller dresses I've worn have run very large!) The dress was nice - not quite as drop dead amazing as other rentals I've gotten, but no complaints!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 20, 2012
I loved how this dress hugged my curves, i loved the colors and the "fun" back!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a size 0 but the size 2 fit comfortably. It wasn't as tight as the smaller size.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 20, 2012
Flattering and VERY comfortable
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was the MOH in my best friends wedding. This is the dress she chose for the bridesmaids. It was VERY flattering on each girl in the wedding. I couldn't decide between the 4 and the 6. The 4 fit better but it was tight under the armpits, so I decided to wear the 6 to juts be more comfortable. This runs pretty true to size otherwise. I usually wear a 4 in dresses.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 19, 2012
Fantastic dress...felt absolutely beautiful all night.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, great fit. Comfortable and flattering. The bust was a little large but is manageable with the right under garments.
Cate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Sep 19, 2012
This was the perfect dress for my bachelorette night! Super comfortable and fit all my curves.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I'm very chesty so it was a little tight in the top but the rest of the dress fit perfectly. Typically I wear a size 2 in a dress but stepped up to the 4 with my free back up and it was perfect.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 19, 2012
This was rented as a bridesmaid dress for my wedding in June and was absolutely spectacular!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit all of my bridesmaids perfectly. The fabric is stretchy and quite comfortable. It is a very flattering dress and worked great on all of them. It is one of those easy dresses to rent as it really doesn't require any alterations. I highly recommend renting it and I highly recommend thinking about renting the runway for other brides out there. It was a very cost effective / affordable way to make your bridesmaids stylish but also not force them into buying a dress that is either far too expensive or one that they may never wear again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 3, 2011
Fit perfectly!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When I first put this dress on it felt itchy but it fit PERFECTLY, I'm a size 0 and 5'6'' and it fit to a T. Loved the color! It is NOT too white for a wedding its more of a gold/metallic, you can adjust the length easily by pulling the skirt up or down w/o it looking strange. LOVE the back of this dress, danced all night at an outdoor wedding in South Carolina and received MANY compliments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress