Nicole Miller

Sequin Tyrian Purple Gown

$70 rental
$605 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Wear this sultry deep purple sequin gown by Nicole Miller for your next formal affair and be the showstopper everyone will be talking about. Shown here with Erickson Beamon’s Amethyst Collage Ring and Ben-Amun’s Deco Crystal Teardrops.

Also available in purple, teal, black, red and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes – should be worn with a backless bra
WAIST: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows for comfortable fit at waist
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Athletic, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-10.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes – should be worn with a backless bra
WAIST: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows for comfortable fit at waist
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Athletic, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Eggplant sequins (100% polyester). Sleeveless. Square neckline. Pencil skirt with ruching. Back keyhole with button closure. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

337 reviews

Fit
Small 28
True to Size 257
Large 28
Photos 320
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Forever in love with this gown...

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
While not the most comfortable garment to wear, you will look like a million dollars in this gown, so I guess it was worth it. Sequins do cause chafing/redness (especially in the underarm area) as other posters have mentioned. Other than that, this was my first rental (ordered this for my 10th Anniversary bash) and I adored the dress from beginning to end. I am super tall and was concerned about the length, but it was actually perfect, even with 2" heels. Also it fit perfectly and was true to size. Purple is also my favorite color and the shine on this number was incredible. Would definitely recommend, just remember that there could be some irritation when you wear this gown. Well worth it for my special night. Will remember this dress forever...
Melissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

This was a replacement dress when the two dresses I had ordered did not fit & the process was easy!

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am so glad the other two dresses didn't fit, otherwise I might have never known about this dress. Other reviews spoke about the sequins being scratchy, but I didn't find that in my case. It was so beautiful and I loved it! The length was awesome, and allowed me to wear a medium heel comfortably. Reading the other reviews helped tremendously. Being my first rental, I was a little nervous. This experience was great.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 15, 2014

Power in the Purple!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely gorgeous dress that received a ton of compliments! I typically wear a 0, but couldn't even get that thing close to zippered. The 2 fit great, but even at 5'8" without heels (and 6' in them), the long was definitely long. But it wasn't bothersome and the little train was quite pretty. The sequins definitely irritated my underarms a bit, but nothing too uncomfortable. Even with that and the length, I was able to dance just fine. Depending on bust size, you may not even need a bra. There was another lady there with the same dress and it looked great on her too - but the RTR word is out! :)
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

This dress is a STUNNER

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my company's Christmas party/masquerade ball. It was slightly long on me, but I am only 5' 3". I ended up wearing the 6 because the 4 was damaged and looked worn. The 6 was actually tighter on me than the 4 was, but I think it was newer than the 4. I am naturally large busted and needed the strapless bra for support. I got compliments all night. I definitely stood out from the sea of black. I would rent this dress again!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Wore this to my Military Ball. It was nice standing out in a sea of red and black dresses.

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress hugs all of your curves in the right places. I would still wear spanx if you are a curvier girl like me. I ordered this in a 10R thinking it would be big enough but it was a little snug and too short! I ended up calling RTR and they sent me a larger dress over night. The 12L fit like a glove. The only 2 problems I had was the dress lining rising up and showing on the neckline. I was readjusting a few times through out the night. I think that was because I am a bustier girl. The second problem was the dress is a little scratchy. I was irritated by the end of the night but it was still a stunning dress!
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Pretty sparkles that photograph well

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Itchy sequins in armpit area. High quality design sequins did not fall off. Tight in bust area, had to take size 4 instead of ordered size of 2. 5'7'' wore the regular length with flats and people stepped on the back of the dress often.
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Flattering neckline!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a backup dress for a damaged dress that I originally ordered. It was flattering and comfortable to move in. The only downside was the scratching under the arms from the sequins, as others have said. However, I only really noticed when I was sitting with nothing to do but focus on it. I probably could have gone without a bra, except I'm self conscious about my "mom boobs" being down at my waist! I was able to wear a strapless bra. It didn't show in the back, but stuck out a little at the top, so I tacked the bra to the dress with a few stitches and it worked perfectly to prevent the bra from showing and to keep the lining from rolling out like some others had said. Lots and lots of compliments and felt amazing with the stunning, feminine neckline!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Compliments all night and into the new year!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for NYE 2014. It was a work/formal event. I loved everything about the dress! The only thing….which is not the dresses fault….since I was at a work event, I was on my feet the entire time. I wore a low heel, but this dress really needs a 3 inch plus. I felt it ran a little long and has a train. No regrets though….loved, loved, loved it! And so did everyone else! Thank you RTR!
Cate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Fun, purple, glam

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
if you're at least 5'11", you'll need kitten heels or flats. I wore the 6 long and though the dress is longer in the back than the front, i had to go out and buy kitten heels because it would've looked like a high-water dress with my stilettos. The shoulders were a little loose on me, but wearable. my arms weren't bothered by the sequins until the end of the evening, probably because i was sweaty from dancing. I got many compliments on it, so I'd definitely recommend it.
Janie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

AH-MAY-ZING Gown

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love, love, love, love, LOVE this gown! I felt SO pretty all night long. This was a surprise replacement dress to my backup dress that was damaged. Purple is my favorite color, so I was in heaven! I wore this to a company formal holiday party and it was glamorous enough not to draw all the attention, but still felt very festive in a sea of red and green. It didn't show too much cleavage to feel uncomfortable around our investors and business partners, personally. I must warn that it does run smaller than my typical size - 4 - and with a larger chest I would absolutely recommend sizing up. It was well fitted to my form at a 6L. I'm glad the long was available as it dusted the ground just as I prefer, versus the regular length option in this gown. The sequins did scratch right under my arms, but not enough for me to dislike the dress. Also - the 6 fit my chest and body, but I did have to safety pin the neck closure tighter. Small fix for an AWESOME gown. Homerun RTR!!!
Sherry
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

What an amazing dress. Rented this for a black tie NYE wedding. Got tons of compliments & felt great

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was true to size, sequins were a bit scratchy but didn't bother me as much as I thought they would. The lining creeped out a bit in the bust area, fit tifht around bust but that was a good thing. Definately get the Long vs the Reg length. Reg is just too short unless you are 5 ft. I'm 5 6.5. The back seam kept riding around out of the center but it's because it was a little big on me I think. Overall, I loved the dress & it was a perfect purple - not too bright but stood out in sea of black dresses.
barbara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

this was a beautiful dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
dress was beautiful! I really felt amazing in it and I got compliments all night. I wore this for a Mardi Gras black tie ball and it was perfect. The color is a deep purple and it is not too flashy of a color. Almost looked black in the dark ballroom. It was a little long and I felt like I was stepping on the gown, but it wasn't too much of an issue. I liked that there was a little train (and I ordered the long version intentionally).
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 10, 2015

Glamorous. Felt like a movie star. Photographs well. Received so many compliments.

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size. Accentuates curves. Spanx can be worn but not necessary. Extremely flattering and beautiful in pictures. Red carpet worthy!
Anntoinette
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 143 lbs
Jan 11, 2015

Wonderful form fitting dress that is little titty friendly!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved wearing the dress. I received numerous compliments. What I didn't like about the dress is that under different lights, the purple looks like a different shade; therefore my date ended up having the wrong color tie (he still looked good in what he got). At the event this woman had on the same dress as I and hers looked like a completely different shade of purple than mines even though we were under the same light. I had problems with the length. I have really long legs (inseam 34'') and so I initially tried the dress in 4L at the store. The dress fit wonderfully but was entirely too long so I ordered a 4R online. I go to pick the dress up from the store on and thank goodness I tried the dress on because in 4R it was entirely too short. I had a breakdown in the dressing room because not only was I having a bad day, but the event was less than 2 hours from starting. The store associates were really helpful calming me down and finding me a version of the dress that was slightly longer although I swear they just gave me another 4R and pulled it down a little bit. The last thing I did not like about the dress was that it kept on getting caught on my shawl and in my hair: it pulled on my bun and made it loose. 4 stars for the actual dress itself but 5 for the concept of Rent the'Runaway and also for the store associates that helped me out.
Austin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

This was amazing !

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was amazed how beautiful the dress was. I rented it for a formal new year eve wedding . It had some stretch for some much needed dancing . I might have danced a little too much I did have some scratches under arms, but that was self induced . I'm 5'11 so I was nervous about how long it would be , it hit right at my ankle and the train was perfect just long enough . I was able to wear a strapless bra with some fashion tape to hold it down .
Mckenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

Sensational!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Great fit, very elegant...was sad to have to return it!
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

I got numerous compliments and felt beautiful all night!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit beautifully. It has just enough give to fit curves without feeling restrictive. The sequins did scratch my underarms but it certainly wouldn't prevent me from wearing it again.
Cierra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

That even the next day I was known as the girl in the purple dress.

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfect. I didn't have to wear a bra because I'm very top heavy. No spanks needed as the fit was slimming. The sequence did scratch a bit, but pain is beauty and the dress was worth it!! Loved it! Will rent again!
Hope
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Loved it!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It fit perfectly, and was the perfect length. The zipper was tricky, I felt like I was going to break it. But overall, the process was easy and I was very satisfied with this dress.
Karin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Comfortable, yet glamorous !

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I requested the 4 and the 6. Luckily the 4 fit because the 6 had many noticeable snags in the fabric. Otherwise a perfect fit as well as being comfortable to wear for hours and hours. Lots of compliments!
Bell of the Ball
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

I wore this to a Mardi Gras themed ball, and felt stunning in it.

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Both the 8 & 10 fit, however the 10's torso was longer than mine causing the shoulders to have a gap. I wore 3" heels & the long was perfect. The color is beautiful & a strapless bra did the trick!
Tee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jan 29, 2015

Website Picture does NOT do this dress justice!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous and better than I expected. The color was pretty and the shimmer was beautiful. It is definitely a dress that stands out!!Comfortable fit.The dress was true to size (I actually should have gotten a size smaller ). I received ALOT of compliments!! Hassle-free process. Great Experience!!! Only con: The zipper was a little faulty.
Brooke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

Perfect dress for a masquerade ball!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Little tight around the stomach and chest area. Also had to order the long to be able to wear with heels.
RTR Customer
Feb 1, 2015

I loved the style and fit of the dress! It received so many compliments all night!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wear 2-4 in reg clothes, but have a larger bust so I ordered an 8 bc I was worried it would run small. However, the dress is supposed to have "rouching" in the middle and it was hard to tell bc the dress was loose. I had to safety pin the straps to keep them from slipping. If I had ordered a 4 or 6 it would have been a perfect fit. I recommend ordering close to your normal clothes size.
melody
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Loved the dress and RTR

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was much more vibrant than it looked on the model! Stretchy fabric fit great! Sequins definitely chafed under my arms but maybe cause I danced all night! Thank you RTR. I will definitely use you again!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

This dress was definitely a show stopper!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Other
Love, love, LOVED this dress! I'm 5'9 and even with the long length I couldn't wear a high heel and the dress can scratch some under the arm. Beautiful dress. I would definitely recommend it!
RTR Customer
Feb 12, 2015

Great color and fit!

Size worn: 8L
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was comfortable and had a nice silhouette and cut outs. No need to wear bra but a strapless would've been fine.
Kristan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Doesn't get any easier!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to size fit. Wore with strapless bra for extra support and Spanx. Very comfortable fit.
RTR Customer
Feb 17, 2015

The look on my husband's face when I walked out in the dress

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit just right and I got so many rave reviews! Felt very glamorous!
Litsy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 18, 2015

Fun dress for Mardi Gras

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was great for the Orpheuscapade ball. It's a rich purple colour, very sparkly, and easy to dance in. I'm 5'9", 155 pounds and usually a size 6. The 6 long fit just as I expected, but it was still a bit on the short side. With bare feet, the gown skimmed the ground which meant that it was several inches off the ground when I put my high heels on. I'd keep that in mind if you're tall and plan on wearing high heels. Something about the way the top of the dress is cut also made my chest (34 C) look a little flat. I ended up wearing a padded strapless bra to give me a bit more shape. My friend wore this dress to a different Mardi Gras ball a few weeks ago, and this was also the case for her.
Kathy
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Feb 18, 2015

Amazing dress!

Size worn: 8R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress for pretty well except the top was a bit big so I had to pin it and I did get a bit of a rash on my underarms from the sequins but the dress was stunning. Got lots of compliments. Also the lining kept coming up, which probably could've been fixed w/double stick tape but I didn't have time to think about that. My first time renting and definitely not the last. It was very easy to return it.
LYNETTE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

The dress was stunning! Perfect for the Zulu Mardi Gras Ball!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The 10R fit a bit snug but the 12R was far too large. The dress was of great quality and it was just beautiful! I ordered a 10R because I'm only 5'3" and things are always too long for me; however, my shoes were 4.5" heels, which made the dress on the short side. In the future, I'd order the L. But it worked! I felt beautiful in the dress and received too many compliments to count. This was my first RTR experience and I'm a raving fan! Thank you so much!
Nic
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

This dress was a hit!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 6R and the 8R because I wear a 6, the dress ran a bit small so I ended up wearing the 8R and it was perfect. I wore a 4in heel with it, and it was a little long- but I am also quite short. Everyone loved the dress, and the only downside I can think of was that I ended up with small scratches on the backs of my legs from the sequins.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Gorgeous, but scratchy & too tight.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'll get right to it. I ordered the 8R & the 10R as my backup, for a Mardi Gras Ball in New Orleans. But they didn't have the 10R. So, I had to squeeeeze my 32DDD girls into the 8R. And if I wasn't wearing Spanx, I wouldn't have worn it at all, but alas, I made it work. This dress is NOT made for girls who are well endowed, unless you love showing off your cleavage. I don't . I was uncomfortable most of the night. The sequins under the arms is very scratchy. And people kept stepping on the train. I'm 5'6"...thank god I didn't order the Long size! I did see another girl at the ball wearing the exact same dress, and she looked much better in it, which is always discouraging, but hey, it's a purple sequin gown at a mardi gras ball....it's gonna happen. Overall, I've been very pleased with RTR, but not this time around. It's pretty, just not for me and my boobs! If you're going to order this dress, I suggest ORDER UP!
Karyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

This dress is stunning! The color is fabulous and it really sparkles.

Size worn: 12R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wish it had bit just a little longer, but it fit like a glove and was super comfortable! Would highly recommend it!
RTR Customer
Feb 21, 2015

The dress was comfortable and flattering. I love the color.

Size worn: 12L
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove and I received many complements throughout the night!
Chandra
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

This dress made me feel like a million bucks!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so impressed by this dress, it hung perfectly and was incredibly flattering! I felt like Cinderella at the ball! Delivery and drop off couldn't be easier with the prepaid bag! The only 2 tiny cons that I have are 1- the fit in the shoulders, I am 5'4" and they were a tiny bit too loose but not enough that anyone noticed, and 2- the 4 day rental is actually 3 days (or less) since delivery is guaranteed by 8pm on Friday and is due to be back in UPS drop box by 12pm on Monday. Who is doing the math here? I would definitely rent again in a heartbeat!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Very glamorous!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
A very comfortable and great fitting dress. The length was short-which was perfect for me because I didn't want to wear very high heels. Mine were around 1 1/2 inch. I received many, many compliments all night long. It was a little exile than I usually wear. I've read the sequins hurt the underarms but I personally did not have any problems with it. I didn't see a big difference between 6 and 4. But, I have a small upper body frame and the 4 did fit there better. Overall a great experience that I will do again!
Aliyah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 164 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

The stylist was awesome and really helped me pick out the perfect dress.

Size worn: 10L
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly and was as beautiful as the picture showed. It was elegant. I truly felt glamorous.
Brittnee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

I looked like I was ready for the red carpet thanks to RTR!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Every dress fits my body differently, so I was extremely happy that I was able to pick two sizes. First time renting a dress! The fit of this dress is nice and snug, but the material is stretchy and comfortable. I am short, so was worried about length, but it was perfect with my heels. Many compliments when I wore this dress! Highly recommend it for a black tie event.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×