You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Rosario Poncho Dress
Rental $35 Retail $410
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Grab those dancing shoes and get ready to twist and twirl on the dance floor in this sexy Nicole Miller one shoulder party dress. Perfect for that beach vacation to show off your tan and have a night of bliss. Stick to glitzy bangles like the Chamak by Priya Kakkar's Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set to complete your look.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral crepe de chine. One shoulder neckline with bat wing. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - loosely fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt may be more fitted on curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos55

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Feb 17, 2014
Didn't wear but pretty
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Pretty dress just not appropriate for beach vacation. This was an overnighted dress picked by the buyer as my first one didn't fit. Very pretty for valentines or night on the town.
kksharp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Feb 1, 2014
Pretty dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately I did not get to wear this dress as it was my backup, but I would rent it again!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 16, 2013
Perfect for a late summer wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress. I have larger breasts and a booty and I went with the larger size to accommodate those and it fit flawlessly! I loved the flowy sleeve and the color! Would wear again! I order the 2 and 4 but the 4 gave me more room to break it down on the dance floor!
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 21, 2013
LOVED THIS DRESS!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so comfortable and beautiful. I wore it for my sisters rehearsal dinner and felt stylish, comfortable and beautiful. I wish this dress lived in my closet full time, I loved it that much. I would highly recommend this dress!!
mbd
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Sep 10, 2013
Tons of compliments! Should have bought it!!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It ran a little big, but was super comfortable to eat and dance in.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
May 6, 2013
Absolutely LOVED this dress!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran just a little big but I think a size smaller would have been too tight, received so many compliments on it and felt like a million bucks wearing it. I was nervous it wasnt going to be dressy enough but with silver shoes and the right earrings it was perfect! Would recommend this dress for any event since it could be dressed up or down depending on jewelry and shoes. LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
May 5, 2013
Great party dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress came in a little shorter than I expected.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Apr 25, 2013
Beautiful dress.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit beautifully and flattered in all the right places
kasey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 22, 2013
This dress really stands out.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was cute and I got a lot of compliments on it, you really stand out in the crowd. However, there was something weird going on with the zipper on the side. It didn't lay flat and made it bunch out on the side and on the back. It was starting to come un-stitched near the zipper, so that could have been why? I contacted RTR and let them know but told them not to send me another dress because it was wearable. Cute but not my favorite.
Hailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
Apr 14, 2013
The dress looked like it had never been worn!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was very loose and "flowy". I would recommend sizing down because it is not very fitted. The coral color was great and I received many compliments on the dress!
Barb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Mar 13, 2013
I had so many compliments on the cut and color of the dress. It was a fun dress to dance in.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I think the fit ran pretty true to size though I have smaller hips, so could probably wear a size smaller because of that. I usually wear a size 6.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Feb 19, 2013
This dress was a real WINNER! Wore this in Vegas and I got lots of compliments!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
FELT GREAT! Hung beautifully and it gave a beautiful shape
Tammy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5431
Feb 18, 2013
It fit great, and arrived in good condition
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was good in bust and hips. Flattering sleeve!
cm
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3633
Dec 7, 2012
PERFECT!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS! GREAT COLOR AND PERFECT FIT.
Becca
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 181 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8333
Nov 25, 2012
Very fun looking and great outfit!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Slightly too short for me. It was more like a mini skirt (I have a little extra padding on my stomach) but I got many compliments on it after using some shapewear. I rented it for my wedding rehearsal & dinner. It made me feel sexy but still classy. I'm not sure abou the size I'm a jeans and t-shirt girl
Jean
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 24, 2012
Great dress - not for me tho
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Runs true to size. Tight in the tummy and much shorter than it looks in the picture. When i sat down my butt was hanging out
Maureen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Nov 4, 2012
RTR delivers, in spite of hurricane Sandy
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR rental and the whole experience was a lot of fun; from browsing the dresses to the anticipation of that Cinderella moment when the dresses arrive. I wore this dress to a wedding and received many compliments; it is a beautiful ginger color, 100 percent silk and fully lined. It isn't too fitted, so it is easy to wear and hides lower body figure flaws. I rented a 6 and 8 and couldn't tell much of a size difference, so I wore the 6. Based on my experience, I highly recommend RTR. My dresses were scheduled to arrive two days after NYC woke up to the destruction of Hurricane Sandy and amazingly, they were right on time (I would have totally understood if they hadn't been). I was very impressed and look forward to renting with RTR in the future!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7443
Sep 25, 2012
Not the look I was going for...
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I liked the fit of the dress, but the material seemed very bright and shiny in person. It ended up looking too dressy for the dinner I was going to, so I didn't wear it. I would rent it again for a bridal shower, bachelorette party, or girls' weekend.
Courtenay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 24, 2012
This dress is a hearstopper!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress rocks! I wore the gold bib necklace and gold heels and my husband said it was the hottest. It did run a bit big so I probably would have gone with 4 in hindsight. Also, the material is super cozy and is pretty forgiving. The length was not an issue either for all you fellow tall gals.
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4531
Sep 24, 2012
This dress was AMAZING! It was SO comfortable and I got so many compliments! LOVE IT.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit was true to size, color was fabulous, material dreamy. I'm in love with this dress - it was so comfy for dancing ALL night! I am 5'4" and was a little worried about length but it was absolutely perfect. I have only good things to say about this. My first time using RTR and I can't wait to use it again!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 19, 2012
Pretty dress but not for me.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size - ordered my usual size. The color was a bit more red than coral but sill pretty. Everything about the dress was smooth and flowy and hung very well. However, I did not like the arm. - it was way too much fabric and I disn't like the way it looked on me. Didnt en up wearing it. Every other detail - shipment, arrival time, quality, and convenience were fabulous as always.
Silvia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Sep 18, 2012
This color is prettier in person! the style is an easy fit for my curvy shape.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress, but it was just a little bit too short and the fabric too light for the cool weather that happened to hit the area. It's a beautiful dress!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Sep 6, 2012
Fun and Flirty!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got so many compliments on this adorable dress! Nicole Miller does a great job with complimenting curves of a woman- it draped beautifully! I have seen other dresses with a similar style to this, but looked more like a toga than a shapely flirty dress.
Theresa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 4, 2012
Cute Dress
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very cute and simple. I dressed it up with some gold bangles and some diamond earrings. It arrived in the mail extremely wrinkled. I had to zap it with my steamer several times to get all the creases out.
Kris
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4621
Aug 14, 2012
Not so great
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress arrived very wrinkled and had a small dry cleaning stain on it. I actually could not wear it.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 12, 2012
Comfortable Dress - Great Colo
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress which I wore to attend a wedding. It was comfortable and a nice fun summer color.
Kate
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jul 25, 2012
Perfect fit
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was just as pictured! Such a thrill to receive it in the mail! Would definitely rent it again!
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7634
Jul 24, 2012
Too Short - Horrible Material
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
From the picture I thought this dress was going to be more of a stretchy material. It was very shear, very short and I couldn't wear it. It fit around the bust, but it was way too short to ever wear in public!
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Jun 11, 2012
Great Dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was great, very flowy and it fit nice and loosely. I got a lot of compliments on the color and style.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
May 7, 2012
Hot Dress, but...
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
it arrived wrinkled which was a bit of an inconvenience. The hem was falling down in the front and right side which is never a good look, but thankfully the party was packed so I didn't feel that it was too obvious. Were it not for the hem and wrinkled arrival I would have given this 4 stars. Pretty color, true to the image. Good fit. Silky, sexy material.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress