You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Red Butterfly Ruched Dress
Rental $40 Retail $450
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Wear this body accentuating Nicole Miller off shoulder dress. A great style for a wedding, romantic date night, or cocktail party. Pair with classic accessories for that lady like look.
Chat with a Stylist
"Red matte jersey. Off the shoulder neckline. V back. Boned bodice. Ruched bodice. Exposed side zip. 39"" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'9"".
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout dress with ruched detail - fabric has lots of stretch
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9". )

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos52

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4632
Apr 16, 2014
Comfortable and sexy dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a last minute rental for me, as my original dress was unavailable. I'm glad I chose this one. I wore this dress for a Mrs. pageant event. It was sexy, yet classy. The material is thick and stretchy, which is nice. It hugs your curves, and sucks you in in all the right places.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Feb 1, 2014
I wanted a fabulous red dress for my 40th- something to make my boyfriend's jaw drop. This worked.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is amazing. The color is rich and bright. The fabric is not paper thin but it is also not heavy. All the ruching seems excessive but once you put the dress on, it will stretch out and cover up any imperfections that concern you. You can dance in it without fear of exposure. It is very comfortable. It's sexy without being too revealing.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6431
Dec 30, 2013
Super fun!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It was a great red color! However it's way strechy!! It looks tiny till you put it on. Looked great, a bit tight. I didn't love it, but I felt pretty in it.
Lupe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Dec 6, 2013
I had a great experience with RTR. Will definitely recommend this website to everyone!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color of this dress is radiant and the ruching accentuates your natural curves. I would recommend a Spanx or similar type body shapewear for a smoother look. I wore this to my high school reunion. I received compliments all night. I was voted best dressed female for the night! ( I gave the award to another deserving guest). I accessorized this dress with the Cara Dress Me Up Bracelet, the Crislu Classic Lady Earrings, and the Whiting & Davis Silver Mesh Glam Clutch. You will not regret renting this dress!
Lynsie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 20, 2013
This dress was a show stopper!!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time doing RTR and it was a success. I cannot say enough good things about this dress. I wore this to a black tie wedding in the fall. It hugs all the right curves and no need for spanx. I received soooo many compliments all night long. The dress is very form fitting, but in a good way. All the ruching hides any imperfection you have and sucks you in. I am usually in-between a sizes 6 and 8 and the 8 fit perfectly. I would definitely order a size up if you are unsure. The only slight trouble I had with it was it was a little restricting over the shoulders because of the neckline, but not a big deal because I loved the neckline. I absolutely LOVED this dress and I would totally rent it again if I didn’t take so many pictures in it. I will be using RTR for more events!!
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Sep 17, 2013
Compliments all night long!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The ladies at the Ball loves this Gorgeous dress & i told them that they can find it here at the Rent the Runway :) Beautiful dress, very comfortable & sexy. I love it!
Susan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Aug 20, 2013
Great dress! Fun to wear. Received lots of compliments.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitey size up if ordering a second size. Fits tightly but hides your body flaws nicely. Great length for me at 55+. Easy to wear a regular strapless bra.
Janette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Aug 11, 2013
This dress was amazingly comfortable! My husband couldn't stop telling me how great I looked!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was true to size. It stretched in all the right places and was very comfortable.
Krystyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 161 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
May 21, 2013
Got tons of compliments! Super comfy
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for the wedding I attended. I was looking for something and am currently in between sizes so I wasn't sure where I was going to fall for this one. Also, i've always strayed away from red (never been a fan) but something about this one just called to me. This dress was snug where it needed to be and forgiving elsewhere. My only issue is that I have long legs and no torso, so it was a little long on me (went past my knee). Had it been a few inches shorter, it would have been absolutely perfect. It was great to dance in and easy to sit in (which i know is always an issue with tighter dresses). I'd definitely rent again.
Rachael
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 8, 2013
Extremely flattering dress, perfect for a wedding or formal event.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was PERFECT for a wedding! The fit was amazing and I was able to sit and stand and then sit and stand during the ceremony and had no problem dancing all night at the reception. I did have to pull it down a few times during the course of the night, but that it to be expected from this fabric and how tight it is. And it is tight. Like I said before, the fit was amazing. It hugs all your curves in the right places and the ruching conceals anything that you would prefer to hide. I don't have the smallest frame so I did opt for Spanx underneath just to make sure everything stayed smooth, but it wasn't a must. I felt gorgeous all night long and would gladly wear this dress again!
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 29, 2013
perfect fit and gorgeous color!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a late fall wedding and it fit like a glove! I usually don't venture out when it comes to color, so I made a bold decision to go for this red dress and I'm so glad I did. The fabric is super comfy and was able to enjoy dancing the night away. Once again, RTR did not disappoint!
Joanne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2533
Mar 25, 2013
LOVE THIS DRESS!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a fancy wedding in NYC this weekend. I truly adored it and would wear it again. Wish I could keep it. The color is beautiful. It fit perfectly and I received tons of compliments. A friend at the wedding is going to rent the exact same dress now for a weddding she has later this year! It was a perfect fit, super comfortable and easy to wear. Can't say enough. Definetely using RTR again in April! Thanks
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Mar 19, 2013
A great dress that is forgiving and flattering!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and recieved many compliments on it! The color is very vibrant and the ruching would work for many figure types. The fabric is thick and of good quality. You'll love it!
christina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Feb 19, 2013
Beautiful Red!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress and I will rent it again! I am 5'1 and this dress fell about two inches above my knee, it was very form fitting and hugged all the right places, also I felt like the top may have photographed weird but in person it looked stunning. However I wore the Cara dress me up bracelet and Crislu Teardrop earrings, and I think they made the look perfect, I could have wore nothing but those two, they were so beautiful. I wore it for my boyfriends birthday dinner and out at a lounge later, I felt great and he was very happy!
Coleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Feb 10, 2013
The color is stunning
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. I wore it to our school auction fundraiser. I ordered a size 2 and 4. The size 4 fit perfectly. The ruching helped to hide any body flaws. I didn't even have to wear spanks! I received many compliments on it. The color was very striking. It was also comfortable to wear. The only thing I didn't like was the zipper. It kind of stood out, not tucked into the seam. It was on the side, though, so it was not really noticable. I am already looking for dresses for next year!
Cathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3632
Jan 7, 2013
Confident "Lady in Red" ; Great color for the holidays!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Chose this for my husband's company holiday party. I ordered it in a 2 & 4. Usually 2 works well for me but I ended up wearing the 4. The other reviews hold true regarding the zipper. It was difficult to zip in my regular size. But going up an extra size, it was a cinch. I also preferred to wear the longer length in size 4 since the crowd was more on the conservative side. It looks sexy yet classy. The dress photographs beautifully & appears a little darker in pictures. The fabric is thick & can add curves to more petite ladies. In terms of my preference, the only small "con" was the amount of ruching on the dress. I know ruching can help dresses be more forgiving but I also like clean lines. Accessories: I wore it with the Nicole Miller Starlite star bright necklace which was recommended by a stylist. Originally, I ordered the mystery bling but when I checked online to see if my rental was shipped, I saw the earrings that were going to be shipped. It was a Badgley Mischka blue Ice Crystal earrings which I was afraid would be too overpowering for me & wasn't keen on adding another color to the look. They canceled the mystery bling before the whole order shipped & ordered the Nicole Miller necklace which went Perfectly with the dress & shoes. Kudos to RTR customer service. If you want to be the Lady in Red, don't hesitate to try this one. You'll receive compliments galore!
Pauline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Jan 5, 2013
I wore it to a wedding and got numerous compliments. I felt great in this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
My only regret is not renting a necklace to wear with the dress.
Lorene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jan 3, 2013
Compliments all night long!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my company holiday party, and I have to say this might be one of my absolute favorites. The fit was amazing, emphasizing what should be emphasized and downplaying what shouldn't. A few notes: I was pretty nervous looking at the size 0 on the hanger - it looked TINY and I had my doubts about fit. But clearly it expands and fits like a dream! The dress acts as its own spanx/control top, but not in an "I can't breathe" kind of way. I was able to eat, drink, and move around the venue without any issue. The red is a bit brighter than it appears on the model, but it's still a great choice for the holiday season. The asymmetrical neckline adds some extra pizzazz to an already outstanding dress. All evening long I had coworkers and significant others telling me they loved my dress! And those who I had told about RTR before were tickled to see it in action.
MAS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8344
Dec 26, 2012
Tight but cute
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I liked the dress a lot but it was snug. It rode up on me a lot, but I did like that you could re arrange the top part to either be off the shoulder or not depending on what you wanted. I wore it to Christmas dinner with my dad. The zipper was a little tricky and it dug in under my arms a little. It definitely is much longer on the model than it was on me.
Leann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 12, 2012
I looked like a celebrity. I never received so many compliments in my life.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit like it was made for me! Beautiful dress. The designer details were amazing. The dress contoured to my body. I never received so many compliments in my life. I wore a size 4, but I am usually a size 6. The size 6 wasn't available. The 4 fit just fine.
Sam
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 18, 2012
I was so nervous/anxious to rent, but it was PERFECT.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect. My boyfriend loved it and I could not have been happier with the fit. I ended up not having to wear a bra with it and it hugged in all the right places (even after an open bar and prime rib it was very comfortable BOOM)
Adela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9534
Aug 12, 2012
Great all over fit, TTS!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress to attend my hub's best friend's daughter's Spanish Sweet 16! I received so many compliments that night & my husband loved it! & the service was great! Recieved dress ontime!
Melanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7531
Oct 7, 2012
This dress was perfect for the charity event I attended. It was forgiving and well made.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the whole RTR experience. Dress was on time, packed nicely, as described. It just completely worked out.
Jordo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Oct 5, 2012
I got so many compliments on the dress and it fit perfect!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and it was great! The dresses came when I wanted, and the 8 fit like a glove. It was extremely flattering and I got so many compliments! I will definitely be renting from RTR again!
Sundae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8444
Sep 26, 2012
Flattering sexy dress!!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress!! I wore it to a wedding that my boyfriend was the best man, and when he saw me his jaw dropped and said stunning!! If you have curves this dress is perfect. It hides flaws and gives you a great shape! The picture of the model does not give this dress justice, i only wish i took a better picture with me wearing itt This dress is so perfect in person!! This is a must rent!! :)
Amy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 23, 2012
beautiful lipstick dress ... it's a headturner!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
very comfortable and forgiving draping. would definitely rent again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Aug 11, 2012
A random woman in the bar stopped me, told me that my dress was AMAZING and I was the best looking woman there. We were just at a nice bar in downtown LA. That was a HUGE compliment!!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I can wear some 6's but the 8 fit pretty snug. Very body hugging, but nicely lined so it smoothed things out. The dress was stunning and made me feel like a million dollars. I want to wear it everywhere just to show it off! Thanks RTR - you made my anniversary unforgettable.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5123
Aug 8, 2012
This dress made me feel like someone else! Sexy . . . and hot!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was fabulous! The bride asked me (mother of the groom) to wear red . . . and I could not find a dress. Stumbled upon this website in my search for a red dress. I cannot say enough great things about this company. I did not read the fine print (don't send outside the contiguous US) but they made this work for me . . . Janice was amazing in customer service. Next time I need a dress for a special occasion . . . this is where I will go! Love them!!!!!!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jun 19, 2012
Created great curves!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fabric is thick and curve hugging in all the right places. Got so many compliments. A must rent!
Leigh Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Mar 16, 2012
I love getting all the compliments that come along with the dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my sister's engagement party and received a ton of compliments! At the time I ordered the dress I wore a 2-4, but in between the time that I ordered the dress and wore it I lost a little weight and now wear a 0. I rented a 2 and 4 and wore the 2. it was a little big on me, but since it is so form fitting no one could tell. If I would have ordered a 0 it would have fit even better! Since this is a very form fitting dress I would recommend sizing up for your back up size just in case you are an in-between size.
Vanessa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8434
Feb 8, 2012
Getting compliments on the dress and my babe loving it :)
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
After losing weight I thought I could go down a size in this dress but it was def snug and I felt more comfortable in the size 12. It is super form fitting and sexy. I got compliments on it all night. I think it would be great for any function. Be the lady in red :) My only issue was the zipper on the 12 was diff than the zipper on the 10 and it bulged out in an awkward spot halfway up the dress. Pulling down the dress or pulling it up didnt affect the weird bulge at all. *The 2nd pic you can see it*
Brianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 7, 2012
I was called "stunning" by practically everyone in the building!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first RTR purchase and I was pleasantly surprised. Red is my color and that was reaffirmed by all of my coworkers with all the compliments they were dishing out. I felt sexy and sophisticated in the dress. It was very form fitting and needed to be worn with spanx, but no bra. My main issue is that I have a large chest and the way it cut across my chest made my one breast look like it was tripled in size (mostly in the size 10). I had to keep moving the folds to give the proper illusion. The size 8 was tight but made my chest area look normal (go figure). All in all, the dress was a total head turner!
LM
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 12, 2011
-
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was very flattering and comfortable. I wore it to a holiday party and received lots of compliments. I loved this dress because it was fun while still being completely appropriate for a work party. I highly recommend it, and think it would flatter most body types.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Dec 10, 2011
I had a lot of people tell me red was my color! If you know your color and body shape, I think you'll be more than pleased with your rental.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't want to take this dress off! I felt sexy and confident in this Nicole Miller Dress. It didn't show too much skin but really gives you a sense of sexiness, hello lady in red; and confidence, great flattering silhouette.
Abby
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Dec 1, 2011
All the other ladies were jealous of my designer look.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress absolutely runs to size and fit the curves of my body perfectly. I do advise sizing up for the little bit of extra fabric. Because it is a body hugging material, it's nice being able to breathe a little. They only thing I had a concern about, was the silver zipper up the side. It was completely visible, but not very attractive in photos. I highly recommend this look for an evening out!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7443
Nov 30, 2011
All of the compliments I received all night long!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This is a classic dress-- I received complements on it all night from people of all ages. It the fit was pretty snug but the gathering helped to hide any areas that I didn't want to attract attention to. It tends to run a bit small, so order a size up. Perfect for an event where you want to feel sexy, but want keep it sophisticated.
Grace
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Apr 15, 2014
DRESS FIT PERFECT!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was great to see family that I haven't seen in years to tell me how great I looked in my dress. The dress hugged in all the right places.
Allie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Mar 31, 2014
Sexy and Classy!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was hesitant to rent this dress because of my age, but I'm very glad I did! I chose the size 0 and 2. I would go with a size smaller because the fabric is very stretchy, and will flatter any body type.
Meridith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Mar 10, 2014
Everyone complimented me on this dress all night! I felt beautiful in it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fits great! You'll receive lots of compliments on it. I loved it because it's very flattering. I wish I could buy this dress!
Pam
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7623
Mar 2, 2014
I loved this dress! I got so many compliments.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing. Very flattering and comfortable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress