Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Red Butterfly Ruched Dress

$40 rental
$450 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Wear this body accentuating Nicole Miller off shoulder dress. A great style for a wedding, romantic date night, or cocktail party. Pair with classic accessories for that lady like look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout dress with ruched detail - fabric has lots of stretch
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9". )

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout dress with ruched detail - fabric has lots of stretch
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9". )

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

"Red matte jersey. Off the shoulder neckline. V back. Boned bodice. Ruched bodice. Exposed side zip. 39"" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'9"".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

137 reviews

Fit
Small 30
True to Size 103
Large 0
Photos 73
Sam
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 18, 2012

I was so nervous/anxious to rent, but it was PERFECT.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect. My boyfriend loved it and I could not have been happier with the fit. I ended up not having to wear a bra with it and it hugged in all the right places (even after an open bar and prime rib it was very comfortable BOOM)
Leann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 12, 2012

I looked like a celebrity. I never received so many compliments in my life.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fit like it was made for me! Beautiful dress. The designer details were amazing. The dress contoured to my body. I never received so many compliments in my life. I wore a size 4, but I am usually a size 6. The size 6 wasn't available. The 4 fit just fine.
MAS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 26, 2012

Tight but cute

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I liked the dress a lot but it was snug. It rode up on me a lot, but I did like that you could re arrange the top part to either be off the shoulder or not depending on what you wanted. I wore it to Christmas dinner with my dad. The zipper was a little tricky and it dug in under my arms a little. It definitely is much longer on the model than it was on me.
Lorene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

Compliments all night long!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my company holiday party, and I have to say this might be one of my absolute favorites. The fit was amazing, emphasizing what should be emphasized and downplaying what shouldn't. A few notes: I was pretty nervous looking at the size 0 on the hanger - it looked TINY and I had my doubts about fit. But clearly it expands and fits like a dream! The dress acts as its own spanx/control top, but not in an "I can't breathe" kind of way. I was able to eat, drink, and move around the venue without any issue. The red is a bit brighter than it appears on the model, but it's still a great choice for the holiday season. The asymmetrical neckline adds some extra pizzazz to an already outstanding dress. All evening long I had coworkers and significant others telling me they loved my dress! And those who I had told about RTR before were tickled to see it in action.
Pauline
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Jan 5, 2013

I wore it to a wedding and got numerous compliments. I felt great in this dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
My only regret is not renting a necklace to wear with the dress.
Cathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

Confident "Lady in Red" ; Great color for the holidays!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Chose this for my husband's company holiday party. I ordered it in a 2 & 4. Usually 2 works well for me but I ended up wearing the 4. The other reviews hold true regarding the zipper. It was difficult to zip in my regular size. But going up an extra size, it was a cinch. I also preferred to wear the longer length in size 4 since the crowd was more on the conservative side. It looks sexy yet classy. The dress photographs beautifully & appears a little darker in pictures. The fabric is thick & can add curves to more petite ladies. In terms of my preference, the only small "con" was the amount of ruching on the dress. I know ruching can help dresses be more forgiving but I also like clean lines. Accessories: I wore it with the Nicole Miller Starlite star bright necklace which was recommended by a stylist. Originally, I ordered the mystery bling but when I checked online to see if my rental was shipped, I saw the earrings that were going to be shipped. It was a Badgley Mischka blue Ice Crystal earrings which I was afraid would be too overpowering for me & wasn't keen on adding another color to the look. They canceled the mystery bling before the whole order shipped & ordered the Nicole Miller necklace which went Perfectly with the dress & shoes. Kudos to RTR customer service. If you want to be the Lady in Red, don't hesitate to try this one. You'll receive compliments galore!
Coleen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

The color is stunning

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. I wore it to our school auction fundraiser. I ordered a size 2 and 4. The size 4 fit perfectly. The ruching helped to hide any body flaws. I didn't even have to wear spanks! I received many compliments on it. The color was very striking. It was also comfortable to wear. The only thing I didn't like was the zipper. It kind of stood out, not tucked into the seam. It was on the side, though, so it was not really noticable. I am already looking for dresses for next year!
christina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

Beautiful Red!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved this dress and I will rent it again! I am 5'1 and this dress fell about two inches above my knee, it was very form fitting and hugged all the right places, also I felt like the top may have photographed weird but in person it looked stunning. However I wore the Cara dress me up bracelet and Crislu Teardrop earrings, and I think they made the look perfect, I could have wore nothing but those two, they were so beautiful. I wore it for my boyfriends birthday dinner and out at a lounge later, I felt great and he was very happy!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 19, 2013

A great dress that is forgiving and flattering!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and recieved many compliments on it! The color is very vibrant and the ruching would work for many figure types. The fabric is thick and of good quality. You'll love it!
Joanne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Mar 25, 2013

LOVE THIS DRESS!!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a fancy wedding in NYC this weekend. I truly adored it and would wear it again. Wish I could keep it. The color is beautiful. It fit perfectly and I received tons of compliments. A friend at the wedding is going to rent the exact same dress now for a weddding she has later this year! It was a perfect fit, super comfortable and easy to wear. Can't say enough. Definetely using RTR again in April! Thanks
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 29, 2013

perfect fit and gorgeous color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a late fall wedding and it fit like a glove! I usually don't venture out when it comes to color, so I made a bold decision to go for this red dress and I'm so glad I did. The fabric is super comfy and was able to enjoy dancing the night away. Once again, RTR did not disappoint!
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Extremely flattering dress, perfect for a wedding or formal event.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was PERFECT for a wedding! The fit was amazing and I was able to sit and stand and then sit and stand during the ceremony and had no problem dancing all night at the reception. I did have to pull it down a few times during the course of the night, but that it to be expected from this fabric and how tight it is. And it is tight. Like I said before, the fit was amazing. It hugs all your curves in the right places and the ruching conceals anything that you would prefer to hide. I don't have the smallest frame so I did opt for Spanx underneath just to make sure everything stayed smooth, but it wasn't a must. I felt gorgeous all night long and would gladly wear this dress again!
Krystyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 161 lbs
May 21, 2013

Got tons of compliments! Super comfy

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for the wedding I attended. I was looking for something and am currently in between sizes so I wasn't sure where I was going to fall for this one. Also, i've always strayed away from red (never been a fan) but something about this one just called to me. This dress was snug where it needed to be and forgiving elsewhere. My only issue is that I have long legs and no torso, so it was a little long on me (went past my knee). Had it been a few inches shorter, it would have been absolutely perfect. It was great to dance in and easy to sit in (which i know is always an issue with tighter dresses). I'd definitely rent again.
Janette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 11, 2013

This dress was amazingly comfortable! My husband couldn't stop telling me how great I looked!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was true to size. It stretched in all the right places and was very comfortable.
Susan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

Great dress! Fun to wear. Received lots of compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Definitey size up if ordering a second size. Fits tightly but hides your body flaws nicely. Great length for me at 55+. Easy to wear a regular strapless bra.
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Compliments all night long!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The ladies at the Ball loves this Gorgeous dress & i told them that they can find it here at the Rent the Runway :) Beautiful dress, very comfortable & sexy. I love it!
Lynsie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 20, 2013

This dress was a show stopper!!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time doing RTR and it was a success. I cannot say enough good things about this dress. I wore this to a black tie wedding in the fall. It hugs all the right curves and no need for spanx. I received soooo many compliments all night long. The dress is very form fitting, but in a good way. All the ruching hides any imperfection you have and sucks you in. I am usually in-between a sizes 6 and 8 and the 8 fit perfectly. I would definitely order a size up if you are unsure. The only slight trouble I had with it was it was a little restricting over the shoulders because of the neckline, but not a big deal because I loved the neckline. I absolutely LOVED this dress and I would totally rent it again if I didn’t take so many pictures in it. I will be using RTR for more events!!
Lupe
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 6, 2013

I had a great experience with RTR. Will definitely recommend this website to everyone!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color of this dress is radiant and the ruching accentuates your natural curves. I would recommend a Spanx or similar type body shapewear for a smoother look. I wore this to my high school reunion. I received compliments all night. I was voted best dressed female for the night! ( I gave the award to another deserving guest). I accessorized this dress with the Cara Dress Me Up Bracelet, the Crislu Classic Lady Earrings, and the Whiting & Davis Silver Mesh Glam Clutch. You will not regret renting this dress!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 30, 2013

Super fun!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It was a great red color! However it's way strechy!! It looks tiny till you put it on. Looked great, a bit tight. I didn't love it, but I felt pretty in it.
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 1, 2014

I wanted a fabulous red dress for my 40th- something to make my boyfriend's jaw drop. This worked.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is amazing. The color is rich and bright. The fabric is not paper thin but it is also not heavy. All the ruching seems excessive but once you put the dress on, it will stretch out and cover up any imperfections that concern you. You can dance in it without fear of exposure. It is very comfortable. It's sexy without being too revealing.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Comfortable and sexy dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a last minute rental for me, as my original dress was unavailable. I'm glad I chose this one. I wore this dress for a Mrs. pageant event. It was sexy, yet classy. The material is thick and stretchy, which is nice. It hugs your curves, and sucks you in in all the right places.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Sexy dress for a special date

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I was lucky enough to go to French Laundry with my husband for my birthday and it was a great excuse to get dressed up. This dress was perfect for the occasion. Although it definitely hugs your curves it's also pretty forgiving in the tummy region, which was great for enjoying a special meal. It wasn't terribly flattering to my bust and squished it in, but otherwise the dress looked great on. I honestly didn't notice much of a difference between the 4 and the 6 except in the bust, probably because the fabric was so stretchy. I'd size up if you're bigger on top.
Amy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

I wore this for a cruise on the Hudson under the fireworks on the 4th - perfect firecracker dress!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
In the photo, both straps were up on her shoulders, but the one kept slipping off - my friends and I decided that was the way it was supposed to look and so I just went with it! The dress was super forgiving and flattering - I normally wear a size 10/12 and this was so slimming and beautiful. I did wear spanx underneath, but probably could have gone without them.
RTR Customer
Jul 10, 2014

Wow! Just wow!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was my backup. RTR was amazing. The original dress I ordered did not fit right, and they overnight shipped this dress! It arrived the next day! It's a little heavy on the material, so I wouldn't recommend it for outdoor summer weddings. The zipper is a little tough to pull up, but over all beautiful dress! Hides the tummy area well. I loved it!
Tasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Jul 25, 2014

Great Dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the 0 and the 2. Ended up wearing the 2 because although the 0 was a good fit it was a little shorter and tighter than i thought was appropriate for the wedding we were attending. The 2 was a little longer and had more material around my hips and chest so it didn't look like it was painted on like the 0 did!! The shoulders tended to slip down a little bit( probably because i was wearing the 2) but not often enough to bother me! I had 3 strangers come up to me during the evening to tell me how great the dress was. I will be ordering this one again! Loved it! Thank you RTR
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

The dress was better than my date!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this bad boy just hoping it would fit and thinking it really wouldn't...at the time I was for sure a 12, but all that was available was a 10. I bit the bullet and did it anyway. I wore this for a 2-night formal (Fire & Ice—this was fire) and it was a hit. I never wear fitted things so everyone was talking about how beautiful the dress was. I had to work to get it to zip, but there is so much tight, right stretch to this that I knew I'd make it happen, and I did. My date sucked, I got pulled over by the police...asked to step out of the car...NO TICKET AND I DIDNT EVEN CRY. I think I partially have the dress to thank ;) This was my first RTR experience and I am now an addict.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 15, 2014

Fun dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this dress, the color was gorgeous and it was very flattering!
ksm44
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Feeling sexy again

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am so happy I RTR. I had my daughter 3 months prior to this wedding and nursing. I wasn't really sure how anything was going to fit. The thick material was very flattering for hiding parts that have not fully gone back to normal. I loved the off the shoulder, which I felt was the perfect amount of sexy with out being over the top bc of the color of the dress. I would definitely tent again
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

I got many compliments on the dress, and was one of about 5 people who wore a color other than black

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove - I wore the 6, and had the 4 as a back-up. I can wear anything from a size 2-4-6. I'd say the dress runs on the smaller side, so if you're in doubt about which way to go, go up a size.
Tara
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

I NEVER have an occasion to get dolled up, so when a friend of 14 years got hitched, I went all out!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am a size 10 in my hour glass shape and this dress fit like a glove. It was substantial. I didn't feel like I was going to break the zipper and I felt held in by the dress (but I did wear Spanx for smoothness). The length was great for my 5'3" frame,and I was able to sit comfortably and dance comfortably. I received so many compliments. My husband who was a groomsman, was dressed in a tux and I felt well matched. It made his jaw drop. Such a fantastic first experience with Rent the Runway.
Karyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

An amazing night at the bar feeling like a hot mama!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Fits snugly but hides bumps well because of the ruching. I felt like a bombshell even in the middle of freezing Toronto winter! Tights or bare legs, doesn't matter - this dress is killer!
Carina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the 0 and 2, and while I could squeeze into the 0, the size 2 was much more comfortable. The ruching hid all the appetizers I ate during the wedding but still had the perfect amount of stretch to accentuate curves. Length was great for dancing, and I loved the color!
May may
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Gorgeous. Felt dressed nicely but not too dressed up at Bat Mitzvah.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Substantial fabric but not heavy. Dress barely moved despite how snug it was.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Sexy red dress

Size worn: 6
Rented for: Party
I'm usually a 4 in Nicole miller, but the 6 just fit a little better. It's a sexy dress, but I didn't feel like it highlighted my curves. I have a tiny waist and a bigger butt, and I felt a little more boxy than usual in this. But I got a ton of compliments and it was very comfortable to dance in.
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 21, 2014

Very sexy and comfortable! The color stands out in a crowd!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to an engagement party. The color popped and was very sexy! Hugged my curves in all the right places. Got a lot of compliments on it too!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

LOVE THE RED

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I Loved this dress! I've never worn red, since I have red hair, but I absolutely loved this dress. I really wish I could've worn the 8 but it was out of stock! I got compliments all night long, and I am still having random people come up to me and tell me how much they loved it! I would definitely rent this if you're contemplating it!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

Great dress - perfect for event's theme

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress for a Fire & Ice themed fundraising event. I received a size 10; I would have been more comfortable in a 12 but one wasn't available. Zipping it up over my 32DDD strapless bra took some doing. While trying on the dress a second time, one of the satin ribbons (to keep the dress on a hanger) got massively jammed in the side zipper. Had to cut it off (after calling RTR for the OK to do it!) in order to finally unzip the dress. Because of the neckline, I couldn't wear my usual Spanx with bra straps, but the ruching and heavier fabric (along with some control top hosiery) helped camouflage my tummy. Rented the Southern Plantation earrings and a necklace to go with it - lots of bling! BTW, the zipper is one of those exposed (meant to be visible) types; as someone who has sewn clothing for years, I still can't stand them. The dress is very well constructed, IMO. The left sleeve/neckline part was very stretched out, and kept slipping down my (admittedly, narrow) shoulder.
Sherrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

Perfect Valentine's Day Engagement Dress!

Size worn: 10
Rented for: Date
Definitely snug, but sexy and kind when it comes to covering a poochy tummy. It fit well and I wasn't concerned about anything falling out! Very comfortable. It was a great dress for our Valentine's Day engagement.
Brenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Hugs just right!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress looked and felt great. My 36As wouldn't have needed a bra had I been able to wear the dress. Unfortunately it was a little too snug for the night I had planned, but I felt fantastic in the try-on. If it had been available in a 12 I'd have kept it. No smoother needed with this one.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

The Vivid Red definitely made an impression!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a gala fundraiser for work and received TONS of compliments! This was actually a replacement dress, because I had fit issues with my initial order. The support staff at RTR are INCREDIBLE! I will definitely be using RTR again and again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×