Pretty Woman Lace Dress

$41 to buy
$385 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This sexy lace dress from Nicole Miller is a one of a kind style. Perfect for that special date night out. You'll have him wanting more! Pair with Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright Bracelet for all out crystal glamour.

Also available in forest green and coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black stretch lace over nude lining. Square neckline with cap sleeves. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Spiral seaming detail. 35" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'8.5".

Share
1471 reviews
Fit
Large60
True to Size1162
Small208
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
June 21, 2016
Wedding Fun!
I rented this dress for my good friends wedding. It was a very pretty dress just seemed a bit stretched out. There were a few pulls in the lace. The dress also seemed a little long but I am only 5'4 so that happens to me a lot. I
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 23, 2016
Sexy yet Sophisticated
This dress was a toughie to return- had a phenomenal fit and made me feel incredibly seductive. Would highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
April 11, 2016
It was a really pretty dress and it got a lot of compliments throughout the night.
This is a great dress! It was a lot of fun, however it was really short! At the time when I rented this I was 118 lbs and I am just under 5'6. I wore the XS and was comfortable. I definitely recommend this dress for less formal events.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
April 7, 2016
Loved the Dress... Many Compliments, Comfortable. Great for a wedding.
Pro... underlay is very snug!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
April 7, 2016
Good alternative to the LBD
Fits like a glove and very flattering
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
February 16, 2016
Lots of compliments. Fit great.
The dress was comfortable. I wore it with black opaque tights and pumps for a wedding. I got a lot of compliments. Would rent this dress again. I wish I owned it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134lbs
December 29, 2015
loved it!! it hiked up a little bit as i walked but totally fine.
awesome
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 28, 2015
Wonderful fit
Great fit! Only problem was the straight cut
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Body type: Pear
Weight: 205lbs
December 11, 2015
Too small
Beautiful dress but did not fit
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 11, 2015
I felt like a million dollars in this dress!
This dress runs small....I was expecting to wear the medium but thank goodness I ordered the large as a back up. It was definitely form fitting. If I'd have been 5 pounds heavier, it wouldn't have zipped. It was a beautiful dress and I received compliments all night on it. It was comfortable and just as pictured.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 27, 2015
Stunning Dress
This dress was gorgeous. I was getting compliments all night. I wish I could have kept it!! This is the second dress I've gotten from RTR and I'm in love with this service!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
October 27, 2015
Holy sex appeal!
I rented this for valentine's day and wanted something that would make my boyfriend's jaw drop. Mission accomplished! This dress is painted on and leaves nothing to the imagination. So if you want to show off, this is for you! I wore the small for a more wow impact, but also fit into the medium.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 32
October 21, 2015
Great time at a charity fundraiser.
I could have worn either the XS or the S, but the shorter hemline of the XS looked better given my height.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
October 19, 2015
Sexy, comfortable, and the perfect fit.
This dress was super comfortable and true to size. I do not typically wear form fitting dresses and felt great in this! It was a big hit for my New Year's party out in LA.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 9, 2015
Awesome dress!! The lace is insane!
Loved the way this fit on me! The underpart of the dress (the tan) is almost like Spanx!! It was awesome! I wore a regular bra with this and had no problems!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
September 17, 2015
i felt comfortable and hot
comfortable with a great hug to the body. never had to adjust it
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
September 16, 2015
I was drop dead on point great looking
The dress felt amazing, it wasn't itchy or too tight. I was able to easily wear a bra and undies without them being visible. I loved the dress so much I bought it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
September 15, 2015
A hit!
I rented this dress for my 10 year college reunion and it was perfect. Fun and flirty. Would definitely rent again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
August 29, 2015
Short and tight!
Whoa this was short and tight for a full busted Lady. Think twice on this one. Ended up not wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
August 26, 2015
Never felt sexier than in this dress!
It's fitted in all the right places and just toes the line between sexy and classy - which means it manages to be both. Love it. Could probably have gone down a size - runs true to size or a little big.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 35
August 25, 2015
pretty and flattering
good dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 22, 2015
Snug and fitted, but not at all uncomfortable. Shows off the curves.
I bought this dress in a S from the reviews, many stating they could have gone smaller, however I should have got this in M for myself. I'm pretty wide through the ribcage and broad in the shoulder (hence the 36 bust) so I should have looked at those measurements more closely on the reviews and since I am "athletic" shaped (meaning broader in the shoulder than the hips), I should have sized up. I'll keep that in mind in the future, especially for NM brand. Also I when looking at reviews I need to keep in mind that 125 on 5'2" with fairly slim legs (me) is definitely not the same as it is on someone 5'7" that says they are "pear" shaped, so the description of the fit is totally different. The lining is comfy. The only drawback it the difficulty in putting it on and taking it off. Don't expect to do a sexy striptease in this dress, cuz I feel a little more like a circus clown! lol Oh, I can wear this without a bra, but I don't need much support with the smaller boobs. just saying.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 17, 2015
Wore this to a Christmas party. It looked amazing.
Great for hiding imperfections around the middle. Wore this less than 2 months after having a baby and everyone commented on how tiny my waist looked.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 16, 2015
Show stopping dress!
I don't have any good pictures to share of this stress, and it's a shame! I wore this to my boyfriends law school event, and it was perfect. The material is very forgiving so you can size down for a sexier, tighter fit. I didn't overdo it with the accessories because the dress speaks for itself. Very comfortable!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
August 12, 2015
Date night!
I love this dress! It was really flattering and sexy, yet still comfortable. One thing to pay attention to is the length, however. It appears to be mid-calf length on the model in the featured image, but it will be longer if you don't have long wispy legs like that. I'm 5'4 and it went almost to my knees.
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
August 12, 2015
My husband loved the dress
I felt sexy in the dress. I loved it so much that I bought it in the clearance.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
August 10, 2015
Compliments all night, fit beautifully!
Gave me curves! I ended up purchasing it through RTR on clearance because I love it so much.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 41
August 4, 2015
Felt great in dress, it was comfortable too which is always a plus. Got lots of compliments!
I'm petite/short which is problem with a lot of rentals. This length was perfect and I also loved that I could wear a regular (not strapless) bra with this dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 42
July 31, 2015
i loved it!!
It is very sexy!!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
July 26, 2015
It wasn't a good fit for me.
I ended up not wearing this dress to the event. The sizing runs small and made me look like a sausage. The dress was a little too short on the hem and too low on the bust for the wedding I was attending.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 142lbs
July 26, 2015
I wore this for an anniversary dinner and this dress was incredibly sexy and made me feel great.
The dress is very tight but it is a stretchy material so it hugs in all the right places.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 23, 2015
This was a great solution for "what to wear!?" Easy shipping and return for a first time renter.
This was a nice fitting, sexy and lacey LBD & I love the open keyhole back. Flattering neckline too. Easy to wear- no bra needed. A bit short but totally comfortable. Not much difference between the XS and S. I opted for XS for a snug fit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 14, 2015
Unfortunately this dress didn't fit me well enough to wear!
The small was too tight and the medium was too big around the shoulder and strap areas. I like the fabric of the dress and when I looked at it online thought it would work with my body type. Great service from RTR and I got a credit which I used a few weeks later.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 10, 2015
Loved the lace, and it showed off my curves in the best way!
Love this dress! It was easy to wear, and because of its stretchy material, hugged my curves in all the right places. I did wear spanx underneath, but, I wanted more of a sleek look! If you're a curvy girl, go for this style!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2015
Lace very feminine and elegant
I ordered the same size I tried on at Nordstrom in another dress, same brand. This dress was great everywhere except the bust was a little too small and I felt uncomfortable. Not advised for busty gals.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 29, 2015
cute birthday dress
the lace is super comfortable and stretchy
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 25, 2015
This is such a showstopper!! Bonus? It's super comfortable! THIS IS A MUST RENT (and must love).
The service is one not to be beat! The dress stretches so it's hard not to find a good fit. I ended up wearing the large because it fit my figure better and gave me a little more room to breathe. I am 6'0 and wore 4in heels and this dress was still a great length... Don't worry about it being too short! I got so many compliments, I felt like such a showstopper! This dress is comfortable and definitely worth renting! If only I could've kept it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 21, 2015
very fitted and beautiful.
Fit is a touch small, glad for the two sizes as I sized up to the small when I am often an XS.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 8, 2015
Beautiful dress. I received many compliments on it.
It fit great and I didn't need to wear a bra with it. It was comfortable to sit in. I'd rent this one again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 7, 2015
Really tight, I couldn't wear it to the event.
I'm normally a size 6 and the medium was way too small for me. The dresses that they sent were good quality and had held up well.
See more reviews:
1 / 37

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×