Nicole Miller

Pretty Woman Lace Dress

$40 rental
$385 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This sexy lace dress from Nicole Miller is a one of a kind style. Perfect for that special date night out. You'll have him wanting more! Pair with Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright Bracelet for all out crystal glamour.

Also available in forest green and coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black stretch lace over nude lining. Square neckline with cap sleeves. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Spiral seaming detail. 35" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'8.5".

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1408 reviews

Fit
Small 199
True to Size 1132
Large 59
Photos 829
Sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2013

My date told me I looked "beautiful!" when he saw me. Tons of compliments! Very sophisticated & sexy

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit snug and i had to pull the slip down a few times but nothing major. I was able to wear a regular strapless bra and seamless underwear. Overall, stunning dress...I will rent again for sure!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Form fitting, and looks great!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my replacement for a dress that was damaged before shipping, but I'm happy I got to wear this instead. Hugs your body, yet comfortable and form fitting. It made me look and feel great!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

One of my favorite RTR dresses!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I'm a curvy girl and this dress hugged me in all the right places. The lace helped conceal my problem area, will definitely rent this again.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Dec 16, 2013

My first rent the runway dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first rent the runway experience. It was wonderful! I received my dress in time and I ordered 2 sizes, Medium and Large. I first tried on the large which was a little loose but really short. The medium was more fitted and seemed a little longer. I think it was because it fit better so it didn't slide up. I have a bigger butt so the length on me was midthigh and I wore spanx just to make sure it fit good. I received a ton of compliments on this dress. I have already ordered another dress from rent the runway for another event in a few weeks. Definitely recommend this dress.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

The sleeves and back on this dress are stunning

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish i had been able to get the xs, but they only had a s available. It was a little big in the midsection but not noticeable. This dress was beautiful and everyone asked where I found such an amazing dress. I also rented a Herve Ledger and it was so unflattering on. This dress is a winner.
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 18, 2013

This dress is definitely a head turner!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my second experience with RTR and it again did not disappoint! I rented this dress for my company Holiday party, often referred to as our 'Prom'. The dress was nothing less than a showstopper. I received numerous compliments all night, often stopped by people I didn't even know. The lace detail and cap sleeves added a soft classiness to the dress but the nude undertone adds just the right bit of sass and sexiness. You can be sure to feel confident and beautiful in this piece, a definite rental! Thanks RTR for a memorable evening!
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

Just an OK dress...

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got a lot of compliments on this dress, but it wasn't a favorite. I wore it to a wedding, and I found that the top was a bit snug in the front, but loose in the back. I loved the shoulder detail though. I also think the actual dress I had could be put into retirement. It had several runs in the top layer of material, as well as some pulls near the neckline. Nothing too noticeable, but I would say the dress is "good/very good" condition verse "very good/excellent." Regardless, I wore this dress 2 1/2 months after I had my baby and I felt sexy. Just might not be the right fit for someone with a large chest.
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

AMAZING dress!!!!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to my work Xmas party, received sooo many compliments on it!! I didn't want to return the dress:( this was my first RTR experience and I was so impressed!! Will definitely be renting more pretty dresses in the future:)
Lindsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

I got zoo many compliments on this dress when I wore it to my sorority's semi formal dance!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit nicely everywhere, but was a little big in the bust. The shoulders weren't exactly in the right place. This was such a small, and unnoticeable thing that it didn't affect my happiness with the dress at all!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 20, 2013

Great party dress - felt amazing!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for the show my band played at my work holiday party and it was perfect for the occasion. Fit was great, length was not too short (though the skirt tended to ride up a little bit, so I did spend time pulling it down) and the straps/back fit well. There was a hole in the lace overlay of the first delivery I received, and that night I e-mailed RTR to try to get a different dress. By early morning, customer service had replied and set up a delivery of an undamaged dress - so helpful and everything was in place well in time for my event. Thanks!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 27, 2013

Head Turning

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit me perfectly. I had a good amount of cleavage and I have long legs so it was the perfect length on me. I had many people compliment me on the dress. I felt very confident in it.
Shay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

I loved everything about the RTR experience!! And loved the compliments, of course!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a New Years Eve Speakeasy Party. I ordered the M, with L as a backup, and ended up wearing the Large. Normally I would wear a Medium, but it was slightly small in the bottom and tight on top. I wore the Large, and used the "Add a Size Braza Adhesive bra" for a little extra on top to fill it out. Still tugged the dress down a little at times during the night, since it has a tendency to ride up. Mostly it fit like a dream, and I would recommend it to anyone, especially pear shapes. My husband was especially complimentary on how it fit my booty. I was definitely the best dressed at the party, and was even told I looked "exquisite" by another woman! I felt beautiful in it all night, and can't wait for my next special occasion to rent again. On a separate note, the entire packaging when your order arrives is an experience in itself. I LOVED it, and it made me even more excited about the event. Rent the Runway is my newest "favorite thing" and I can't stop talking about it to any of my girlfriends. LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Did I mention I love it? Oh yeah, I may have said that a few times. :)
Cookie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

Lots of Compliments

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This is a great LBD with a little bit of sex appeal. Actually, a guy I'd never met before said upon my entering the room, "Wow -- That is a GREAT dress." (admittedly uncomfortable, but flattering none-the-less) The dress does run small -- Small = Hootchie Mamma, Medium = Sophisticated Sexy. The medium is significantly longer. I did find the shoulder pieces to be a little big in the M, but it was still a better overall fit.
Angela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

My First rental and definitely not my last!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this classy yet sexy dress to bring in the New Year! this dress does ride a tiny bit up but very manageable. i wore medium because the bust fit me a bit better but the small fit just as well since it is a bit stretchy. overall beautiful dress!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Brought in 2014 with a glamorous Charleston affair and this dress was the perfect fit!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted to steal this dress! I polished the look with fuchsia satin pumps and jet black jewelry. The lace overlay is intricate and stunning. I received multiple compliments throughout the night and felt fabulous! The nude slip underneath wears like Spanx which makes for a most flattering fit. I am 5'3/size 4-6 and ordered both the small and medium - the small fit just fine, but there was a little rip in the lace so I went with the medium. I didn't notice much of a difference between sizes.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

Great dress AND comfy!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my first time using Rent The Runway, and it will not be my last! The worst part about this experience was making a decision as to which dress I would rent. I finally decided on this one, thanks to all of the great reviews. It did not disappoint. This is a VERY comfortable dress, which is probably the best part about it when you're out dancing and drinking all night long for New Year's Eve. BUT, it is also seriously flattering and sexy without being too much. This dress can definitely be worn without a bra for added comfort; however, as a small-chested girl I chose to wear one to accentuate what I barely have, HA. :) I would also suggest choosing your normal size and one size smaller, as I would agree with other reviewers-- it runs a bit large. I'm thin but tall, so I expected to wear the small, yet I ended up wearing the x-small (the P). I received the dress on time, no hassle, and in PERFECT condition. My biggest issue with this dress is that my bracelet kept catching on the lace, which I should have expected. Luckily it didn't ruin it at all, just a tad annoying. I highly recommend this dress!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

Perfect fit and great customer service!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
After receiving 3 dresses for New Year's Eve that didn't fit with my body type, the RTR emergency stylist overnighted this dress to me, which was extremely similar to the Nicole Miller dress I had originally ordered. The zipper on the beige slip under the black lace overlay is a bit awkward, but does help get the dress on and off. The best part was that while the open back was super sexy, I could still wear a normal bra (with straps!) with the dress! I was very comfortable in it all night.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Jan 6, 2014

Great, Sexy & Classy Dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore this dress for NYE dinner at a steakhouse with my boyfriend. He couldn't stop commenting on how sexy it was but I still looked classy and appropriate for dinner. The cut out back is great because it is high enough to still allow you to wear a normal strapless bra. My shoulders tend to be a bit broad and the cap sleeves on this dress were very flattering...perfect neckline. Fit totally true to sizebut I'd recommend spanx or black tights, which I wore, to smooth everything out. This dress hugs your curves in all the right places...just be ready to rock them. Sad I didnt get a good picture of the full length look but trust me you want to order this dress.
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 13, 2014

I didn't have time to shop for a New Year's Eve dress, so renting was the perfect solution.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great with lots of stretch. Very comfortable! Unfortunately, I discovered a hole in the lace after I had gotten into the dress. Getting into and out of the dress was difficult, so I ended up wearing it and hoping no one noticed.
EDENIC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 16, 2014

I love RTR!! Such an easy process and the dress arrived on time and ready to go!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am a restaurant/nightclub owner so we have a lot of events and I love being able to just pull up the RTR app on my phone to order a dress that fits the style of that event. I wore this dress for New Years Eve and it fit in perfectly with our Roaring 20s theme. This dress was true to size, however, i did have to have my seamstress (aka my mother) temporarily shorten the straps because they were gaping out in the back. Other than that, it fit perfectly!!
Yolanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Was the best dressed in the building.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was sooo cute on me got compliments all night long on how bad this dress was and how I was really wearing it. Definitely will rent again and refer but almost wanna keep a secret. Lol Thanks RTR for making my night a wonderful night.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

A great dress to dance in

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My friend actually wore this dress for our senior sorority formal. She is tall and athletically built and the dress was a perfect fit. She ordered the medium and the large and ended up wearing the large because it was definitely tight, but the large worked well on her and flattered her figure. She has a broad chest with a very defined collar bone and the cut of the neckline really worked well. It was a little short at times, especially when dancing, but the fabric is stretchy which made for an easy dress to wear all night.
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

I wore this for a Great Gatsby party and it was perfect!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fir amazingly well! The under layer was tight, but not too tight, and made the dress very flattering! I was able to wear a strapless bra, which even stayed in place because the material was tight enough. I love this dress and would wear it again for any cocktail type party!
Kiersten
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

So many compliments on this dress! Wish it was mine forever.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the small and extra small, and ended up wearing the small. The XS fit better, but since it was a petite, it was a little too short for me. Overall, the stretch of the dress gave me a nice shape that I normally don't have, and the lace detail was beautiful. Expect compliments all night long. I definitely recommend this dress!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

First time RTR renter...was so incredibly happy with this dress, received dozens of compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time renting from RTR. I was a little hesitant at first since I prefer to try dresses on before purchasing them. I ordered this dress for my boyfriends work holiday party. I was so impressed with everything; from the ordering, to delivery, to the actual dress!! I ordered an XS and a S. They both fit well but I felt more comfortable in the S. This dress fit me like a glove; as if it were made for my body type. I felt so amazing in this dress and received so many generous compliments!! The length was perfect. I loved the open detail in the back. Wish I was able to keep it. The only thing is that the black lace at the bottom would rise a little and the nude slip would show from time to time. But it was fine; don't get discouraged by that :) I am so happy that I chose this dress. I paired it with the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright bracelet as shown in the photo.
kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 23, 2014

I felt very pretty and confident in this dress

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the dress for New Years Eve celebrations. When the dress arrived, I tried it on and immediately needed to listen to Beyoncé while walking around my apartment in heels feeling all confident. I got so many compliments on the dress and just felt fabulous in general all night.
Yvonne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Jan 28, 2014

This dress reallyenhanced my night!

Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove but it was not tight; I could breathe and dance just fine. The material is very comfortable. It is supppppper short though, but was mostly a problem only when geting in and out of a vehicle. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 30, 2014

Very pretty! The perfect dress for a bachelorette party in Austin!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this dress! I don't normally wear this silhouette, but I wanted to be a little more daring for my night on 6th Street in Austin. The dress was very flattering to my wider hips! It was short, but I liked that it stayed in place all night. I didn't have to pull it down once. I think it would look better on someone with a fuller bust, but I still really liked it!
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 31, 2014

FAB! 1st time RTR...it ll be more 4 sure.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Looked amazing. M size is a little loose (formal) so opted for S (combo boobs + length). Had a fashion emergency and got immediate assistance (AWESOME). More RTR for me! That is a fact. BTW wore black pointy shoes.
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Everyone loved this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect and the entire experience was so easy!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Favorite RTR dress of all time!!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is truly amazing. The fit is so flattering and comfortable, I'm usually wary choosing form-fitting dresses but this clings to you in all the right places without revealing any problem areas. The lace details are so classy and sexy, making the dress perfect for multiple event occasions. I've never wanted to keep a dress so badly! Rent this one and you won't be disappointed :)
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

Super sexy but still classy

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress and was super sad to send it back. I got so many compliments on it and my fiance could not take his eyes off me all night. You will def stand out in this dress. It's very flattering. I wore the medium over the small. The small fit but was a bit hoochie. Only compliant was the lace around the bust was a bit stretched out.
Kanika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 5, 2014

Loved it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was very cute! Sucked in and distracted in all of the right places. The inner layer is stretchy so it slims and the lace is beautiful! Hubby loved it! Got lots of compliments.
Paige
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

I was so excited to wear this for the Black & White Masquerade party my roommate and I hosted!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the XS and the S because I was unsure which would fit best. As it turned out the XS was a little too tight so I went with the small and it felt so comfortable all night long. It fit like a glove and everyone loved it! It is hands down my favorite dress that I have ever worn!
Arianne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

Sexy. Flattering. Short!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The stretch in this inner lining and lace make the width of this cut fairly true to size. However, I'd warn that the inner, nude lining is quite short! The black lace top-layer extends a bit further, making it wearable, but I still felt like I was doing a bit of shimmying throughout the night to keep things decent.
Cathy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 15, 2014

The dress was awesome!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a baby 9 weeks ago and the dress camouflaged my belly bump! It fit great and I can see it fitting someone much taller too because the whole dress, including the shoulders, is stretchy and forgiving! I wore a strapless bra and it did not show at all. I got so many compliments on the dress! The only thing is that I didn't see the zipper inside the side of dress and had a hard time getting it on. Once I realized there was a zipper, it was much easier.
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

I wore this dress out in Vegas and received lots of compliments from people I didn't even know.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Dress is a little stretchy. I wore a bra with changeable straps and wore one strap on bra like a halter top
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Beautiful dress! Wore it to my cousin's formal wedding in Boston.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was amazing. It hugged my curves and gave me a nice hourglass shape. It was easy to dance in and I received many compliments in this dress.
taryn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 18, 2014

two close friends are getting married and this was for their engagement party - "cocktail attire"

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
i rented both the S and Xs and could have worn either, but I liked the Xs a little better (even though it was sliiiightly too tight around my waist). it was comfortable and very well made! there were some small tears in the lace on both dresses but nothing that was too noticeable. unfortunately, my flight was canceled and i was unable to attend the event (or wear the dress at all other than to try it on), but if it is still available to rent in august i plan on doing so for a different friend's wedding.
Jerine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

I received so many compliments..My Facebook is blowing up!!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR sent my order on time.. I had a problem with the tears in the small ...They sent a replacement to my hotel before I arrived...Kudos RTR!!! I needed no..Spanx underneath.. I worried because I have umm THIGHS... no problem... MY Girls stayed in place with a regular bra... I wore Pretty Polly Nylons in Nude... had peep toes so engineered a hole for the toes... Made my legs wooo... Jessica Simpson peep toes in black with bowed toe... gunmetal Givenchy jewelry to shine but not take away from the dress.... THANKS RTR...I will be back for more
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×