You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Pretty Woman Lace Dress
Rental $40 Retail $385
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This sexy lace dress from Nicole Miller is a one of a kind style. Perfect for that special date night out. You'll have him wanting more! Pair with Gerard Yosca's Crystal Clear Nouveau Drops, Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Cluster Necklace, and Crislu's Crystal Craze Bracelet for all out crystal glamour.

Also available in purple, forest green and coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Black stretch lace over nude lining. Square neckline with cap sleeves. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Spiral seaming detail. 35" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'8.5".
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos646

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 26, 2013
so many compliments
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
perfect fit. i did not wear a bra.
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4623
Aug 22, 2013
OMG! Love THIS Dress!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a 4 or a 6 depending on the label. This is a form fitting dress, but I felt very comfortable. I initially tried a Medium, but the sleeves were loose, and it did not have the same vavoom effect, so I went with the Small and am so glad I did! Loved the bangle bracelets from Priya Kakkar, and also wore the Charleston earrings from Ben-Amun. Felt the earrings were a beautiful complement to the lace in the dress. This was my first RTR experience, and it was a great one. I visited the NYC showroom, and the stylists were friendly, and helpful. I will definitely be an avid customer. Thanks RTR for a wonderful experience, and making me feel like the Belle of the Ball :)
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Aug 21, 2013
Wore this to a 1920s themed engagement party! Was beautiful and eye-catching!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fits very tightly and is super short, a little more scandalous than I am used to. I loved it though. My only complaint is that it rides up a lot, and I had to keep pulling it down.
Jessica
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8532
Aug 20, 2013
I rented this dress for our Bachelor/Bachelorette Party in Las Vegas. It was a HUGE hit!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing. It hugged in all the right places and the spanx-like lining kept everything in place. I'm small-chested (36A) and was able to wear a strapless bra with it - hello cleavage (in a good way!). I also was blessed with a larger bottom half and this dress covered it and was just long enough that I wasn't tugging it down all night. I wore this dress for over 8 hours and was comfortable all night long. I would HIGHLY recommend this dress to anyone!
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 20, 2013
Love this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore it to Vegas for a bachlorette party. I was never that it would be TOO form-fitting (especially after lots of cocktails) but it fit perfectly, was flexible enough to dance in, and super comfortable to wear throughout the night. Plus I got tons of compliments! I would highly recommend this dress if you're going for the super-sexy night out! :)
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 19, 2013
Beautiful dress! It fit like a glove and I got a million compliments!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is perfect. It is snug and hugs your curves. There is a great liner under the dress that works much like spanx. I couldn't rave more about this dress. I highly recommend it and would wear it again!
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8424
Aug 19, 2013
AMAZING DRESS!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this dress. The reviews are right, it holds you in and masks all the needed places..I got soooo many compliments. It was very comfortable I felt like a million bucks. I also loved that I could wear a bra. The only complaint I have is that the lace would hike up on the bottom and the underlayer would poke out so I was pulling it down quite a bit. But besides that, I would DEFINITELY rent it again!
Heather
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Aug 16, 2013
Husband loved it!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove. The Medium worked but I felt it was a bit too short and the shoulders were too tight. The Large fit morecomfortably, obviously, but I was surprised at the difference in the Large vs. Medium shoulder portion. Seems like a size was skipped or something- everything else was a normal size up but the shoulder/chest area and back design was much bigger to me. It ended up a bit to large, kind of gapped on me in the back, but it fit like a glove everywhere else and with the right bra I got the back looking better. The dress was super comfortable, I danced all night with no wardrobe malfunctions. :) Got so many compliments! Most importantly, my husband loved it. FYI, my body type and the joys of dress hunting: First, my body type: Linebacker. Kidding. Sort of. I am curvy, athletic-ish. I have broad shoulders, large rib cage, natural C/D cups, a butt and smallish hips/waist and an exaggerated curve in my lower back. This makes dresses (and jeans) really fun for me. Usually if they fit up top they are too big in the middle and the bottom is a toss up. **A note on undergarments: I went strapless. While I am sure nobody would notice, I could see the straps peaking through the lace in the back and it bothered me so I wore the VS Very Sexy (multi way but wore it strapless) in nude. The neckline in the dress is forgiving enough that you don't have to worry too much about bra cut... fyi but if you are comfortable with it definitely go push up- you will have church appropriate cleavage. ;) I tried many different undergarments but ultimately decided not to wear anything special. Hanky Panky's new line of Bare Eve's were invisible as always and for piece of mind I wore Niki Biki's tube dress slip. (LOVE THAT THING. It helps keep the girls in place and pushed up. Plus since this was a rental, it kept the dress protected from my bronzer.)
Meghan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Aug 14, 2013
Great Fit, Lots of Compliments
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was stretchy so fit like a glove and was comfortable. The sleeves and fabric really make it look a bit different and more glamorous. People loved it. If it's a conservative wedding, this might be a bit tight and short...
dewi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Aug 14, 2013
Gorgeous
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was super pretty and i got compliments on it all night! It flatters your figure except the bust runs small. I do not have big boobs at all and the XS fit my body but crushed my chest so i went with the S, which still looked great! The only thing i didn't like was that the nude undergarment and the lace overlay didn't connect, so it made it hard to take on and off and keep running to the bathroom haha. Oh Vino...
Becca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Aug 13, 2013
Beautiful dress... hard to send back
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I fit well in both the M and the L. I wore the L because it was a little longer. Its a beautiful dress and I didn't want to send it back!!! You do need a low cut bra as its low cut and cut straight across.
Rose
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9531
Aug 13, 2013
The dress is really amazing and made me feel super sexy in it!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got this dress in a size L and XL, I was able to fit into both, but the XL definitely was a bit more comfortable on me. The zipper on the XL dress however was inverted and I couldn't unzip it so it was a bit hard to get the dress on. The material under the lace was a spanx type of material so it was very form fitting, I still wore Spanx underneath though just to smooth everything out. All in all it was a beautiful dress, comfortable and very very sexy. Got lots of compliments on it and made me feel beautiful. I saw a lot of comments about it being very short, on me, I'm 5'6 it didnt feel too short, it was definitely above my knee but didnt ride up too much at all.
Ivy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3431
Aug 9, 2013
This was my first time using RTR and I would highly recommend them again.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was a personal attendant in a wedding so I was looking for a dress that incorporated the lace theme of her wedding but was also more formal than what a guest attendee of a wedding would typically wear. This was the perfect combination! The dress fit perfectly, the lace detail was exquisite, and the thick lace straps and back to this dress was gorgeous. I will definitely use RTR again, it was a flawless rental.
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 9, 2013
Sexy dress, but unfortunately my size came damaged :-(
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great, sexy dress. However, the size that fit me (small) came damaged so I had to wear the XS. It was ok, but just a little tight. Very sexy and pretty dress though.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Aug 9, 2013
Very flattering and super sexy!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is just gorgeous! I loved the fit. It was somewhat stretchy, but not too much so that it stretched out over the night. Great for tall gals like me!
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 7, 2013
Beautiful dress!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Worn for cocktail party. XS fit we'll and I was able to wear regular bra without any problems. Super comfortable and easy to wear.
Meghan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 5, 2013
Great first RTR experience - this is now my go to website for weddings!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental from RTR so I chose a designer I already owned. The dress was very sexy, very body conscious so don't rent if that isn't the look you are going for. The medium fit like a glove but the large was a better length for me. I wore the medium but was pulling it down throughout the night.
Kati
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 5, 2013
Extremely flattering dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I felt so pretty in this dress! Wore it out on my anniversary. Very snug fitting but smooths everything out. The angles of the lace in the belly area of the dress are very flattering. The middle of the dress on the bottom rides up a little as you walk. The larger size would have fixed this but the top was too loose on the larger size for me. I normally would wear a medium but after seeing the suggestions on other reviews, I'm glad I went with a smaller size. The neck line is beautiful on this dress. Overall, very happy with it, and I felt so special wearing this dress. Two thumbs up!
Kayla
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6431
Apr 15, 2013
Classy & Sexy
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
It's a gorgeous dress that makes you feel like you're on the red carpet. I wore it in Vegas and it was a hit! It transitions nicely from a fancy steakhouse restaurant to the club later on.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Jul 30, 2013
Drop Dead Gorgeous Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered the xs and s, they both fit but the s was better for my chest. I have never gotten so many compliments. I loved this dress so much I bought it online!!!!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7523
Jul 27, 2013
Very Comfortable
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Ordered this dress as a back up for my class reunion. I wore it to dinner party instead. It was a hit.
Kristi
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jul 26, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an outdoor wedding in Telliride, CO. I had ordered a small and x-small and ended up going with the x-small, though both sizes fit. I wore a strapless bra, but could have gone without due to the tight fit. I received a ton of compliments and now want to rent it in the navy and coral colors.
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Jul 25, 2013
Got tons of compliments! But the lace was ripped in at least 3 places.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: Looks very elegant. Cons: It can ride up - I felt like I was pulling it down all night. And it's a bit snug if you have a tummy so Spanx are a MUST. Also, the lace was ripped in a few places, and a few people did notice. So that was very unfortunate, but I guess you have to expect that when a dress has been rented so many times.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jul 23, 2013
AMAZING DRESS!!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress out in Vegas this past weekend. I got compliments from everyone on how great I looked! It really does fit like a glove. The lace is gorgeous. I could have worn the small, but the medium was much more comfortable. It is VERY fitted. The reviews are true when they say the underlayer is like Spanx. It holds you in really well! I was also able to wear a strapless bra (I don't ever go braless, but if you were a bit smaller on top you probably could if you were comfortable). The only reason I didn't give this dress 5 stars is because the under layer rode up a bit throughout the night. However, this was not a huge deal for me and I would totally rent this dress again!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jul 23, 2013
Loved the dress BUT the one I received showed HEAVY wear and had several tears in the lace. :-(
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Would have been perfect if I had received a better quality less used size small. The size medium they provided was brand new with tags but was too big. :-( Loved this dress though. Its sexy but over the top sexy.
Angela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 111 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Jul 22, 2013
I love this dress got so many compliments throughout the night! Perfect dress for the occasion!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is very form-fitting but stretchy enough to be comfortable. It runs pretty true to size, but is slightly tighter in the hip area than the top.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 19, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have rented Nicole Miller before (a very similar dress) and loved how it fit! I was wearing this to a magazine "Best Of" party. Although I got many compliments on the dress, I wasn't 100% comfortable. I wanted to wear the XS since that did much more for my figure. When I went to wear the XS, the zipper on the side awkwardly popped out and made me seem like I had a huge muffin top - not cute. I had to go with the S even though it didn't flatter me as well and made me seem more 'box-y' in my midsection. Overall I would recommend this dress. It is easy to wear, has a gorgeous design and (aside from an annoying zipper) can make you feel like a million bucks!
Jade
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jul 15, 2013
I wore this dress for a Roaring 20's theme party and it was PERFECT! I received so many compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect fit; comfortable and easy to move/dance in. I would rent this dress a thousand more times for weddings/other parties in the future!
Erika
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 15, 2013
Classic but Sexy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is perfect for a wedding or any formal event. Not only was it super comfortable but I got so many complements. The sleeves were a little bit baggy in the back, and I could have worn the XS, but only I could tell so it was not an issue. I highly recommend this dress, its beautiful!
lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Jul 15, 2013
Tons of compliments!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
It was perfect!
Gladys
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Jul 8, 2013
Loved the Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the Dress!!!!!
Cammy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6421
Jul 2, 2013
Perfect for the Great Gatsby themed party
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a fitted dress that works perfect if you are tall or short. Comfortable and easy to wear. The lace wasn't too delicate so I didn't have to worry about it pulling or anything.
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jul 2, 2013
I wore it to the Miss Virginia Pageant. Loved the dress! Made me feel very pretty!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bodice of the dress is tighter, so I woudl definitely go up one size. I should have ordered a Small and I rented an extra small. The lace is gorgeous! Felt like Pretty Woman! Received lots of compliments.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Jun 30, 2013
Amazing Date Outfit
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for my 1st year anniversary dinner with my husband. We went to a very formal restaurant in NYC and I was looking for the perfect outfit. This dress was absolutely amazing. This was my first time renting and I had a great experience. I ordered a medium and a large and went with the large for a little extra length. This dress had a great tight fit and looked really sexy but classy. My husband loved it and I was sorry to see it go. I even got a compliment from another women while in the restroom. The dress had a nude/champagne under layer with the black lace on top and I just loved it. I wore it with the Gold Mesh Glam Clutch with matched perfectly and had more space inside then I anticipated. I would definitely rent this item again!
Erica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4541
Jun 29, 2013
Fit very well.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was perfect for a summer wedding!
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jun 28, 2013
I was 24 weeks pregnant at the time and got so many compliments. I felt like a movie star!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is very stretchy so that is how I was able to wear a small and accommodate my growing bump. I also liked how tight it was so I didn't need to wear a bra and still felt supported. I wish I owned this dress.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jun 27, 2013
Awesome dress ... I loved wearing it. Classy.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it in Vegas for my 40th bday. Went to a classy restaurant and then out after. I may have tugged it down a couple of times but felt very comfortable all night. Got plenty of looks and compliments. Very happy with it. It was a bootie-licious dress but the design (lace) hid it well enough that I didn't feel self conscious about it. :)
Taisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jun 26, 2013
Perfect fit
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable and flattering dress!
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 24, 2013
Tons of compliments! It's truly a stunning dress that catches the eye of everyone in the room!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fit runs a little on the small size for the body (at least for my hips!). The under sheath is like Spanx, so there's no need to add additional support or restriction. With the way the lace straps are designed, it's completely acceptable to wear a normal bra (with black straps). It's a little hard to dance in, as the under sheath continues to ride up a little bit, but the lacy overlay stays down, so everything is always covered. I also tend to dance with a lot of energy... so it may not be the same for everyone! All in all, stunning dress
Cassie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 24, 2013
This Dress Is AMAZING!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a formal event and received compliments from people I didn't even know! Its the perfect amount of sexy but still classy. The open back is beautiful and I really didn't feel like I needed a bra but I still wore a strapless. Not the best picture (this was a ladies event, hubby isn't dressed up, but he LOVED the dress.) Wish I didn't have to send it back!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress