You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Pretty Woman Lace Dress
Rental $40 Retail $385
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This sexy lace dress from Nicole Miller is a one of a kind style. Perfect for that special date night out. You'll have him wanting more! Pair with Gerard Yosca's Crystal Clear Nouveau Drops, Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Crystal Cluster Necklace, and Crislu's Crystal Craze Bracelet for all out crystal glamour.

Also available in purple, forest green and coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Black stretch lace over nude lining. Square neckline with cap sleeves. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Spiral seaming detail. 35" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'8.5".
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; Size S=2,4; Size M=6,8; Size L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - low cut may be revealing on fuller busted women
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy or tall women should size up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; wear with SPANX for additional cinch around waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos647

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Feb 17, 2014
Beautiful dress! Wore it to my cousin's formal wedding in Boston.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was amazing. It hugged my curves and gave me a nice hourglass shape. It was easy to dance in and I received many compliments in this dress.
Cathy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6523
Feb 15, 2014
The dress was awesome!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a baby 9 weeks ago and the dress camouflaged my belly bump! It fit great and I can see it fitting someone much taller too because the whole dress, including the shoulders, is stretchy and forgiving! I wore a strapless bra and it did not show at all. I got so many compliments on the dress! The only thing is that I didn't see the zipper inside the side of dress and had a hard time getting it on. Once I realized there was a zipper, it was much easier.
Paige
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 11, 2014
I was so excited to wear this for the Black & White Masquerade party my roommate and I hosted!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered the XS and the S because I was unsure which would fit best. As it turned out the XS was a little too tight so I went with the small and it felt so comfortable all night long. It fit like a glove and everyone loved it! It is hands down my favorite dress that I have ever worn!
Sydney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Apr 27, 2013
My date told me I looked "beautiful!" when he saw me. Tons of compliments! Very sophisticated & sexy
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit snug and i had to pull the slip down a few times but nothing major. I was able to wear a regular strapless bra and seamless underwear. Overall, stunning dress...I will rent again for sure!
Kanika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7524
Feb 5, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was very cute! Sucked in and distracted in all of the right places. The inner layer is stretchy so it slims and the lace is beautiful! Hubby loved it! Got lots of compliments.
Anna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Feb 4, 2014
Super sexy but still classy
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress and was super sad to send it back. I got so many compliments on it and my fiance could not take his eyes off me all night. You will def stand out in this dress. It's very flattering. I wore the medium over the small. The small fit but was a bit hoochie. Only compliant was the lace around the bust was a bit stretched out.
Christina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 3, 2014
Favorite RTR dress of all time!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is truly amazing. The fit is so flattering and comfortable, I'm usually wary choosing form-fitting dresses but this clings to you in all the right places without revealing any problem areas. The lace details are so classy and sexy, making the dress perfect for multiple event occasions. I've never wanted to keep a dress so badly! Rent this one and you won't be disappointed :)
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 3, 2014
Everyone loved this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect and the entire experience was so easy!
E
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Jan 31, 2014
FAB! 1st time RTR...it ll be more 4 sure.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Looked amazing. M size is a little loose (formal) so opted for S (combo boobs + length). Had a fashion emergency and got immediate assistance (AWESOME). More RTR for me! That is a fact. BTW wore black pointy shoes.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Jan 30, 2014
Very pretty! The perfect dress for a bachelorette party in Austin!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I really liked this dress! I don't normally wear this silhouette, but I wanted to be a little more daring for my night on 6th Street in Austin. The dress was very flattering to my wider hips! It was short, but I liked that it stayed in place all night. I didn't have to pull it down once. I think it would look better on someone with a fuller bust, but I still really liked it!
Yvonne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8233
Jan 28, 2014
This dress reallyenhanced my night!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit like a glove but it was not tight; I could breathe and dance just fine. The material is very comfortable. It is supppppper short though, but was mostly a problem only when geting in and out of a vehicle. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jan 23, 2014
I felt very pretty and confident in this dress
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the dress for New Years Eve celebrations. When the dress arrived, I tried it on and immediately needed to listen to Beyoncé while walking around my apartment in heels feeling all confident. I got so many compliments on the dress and just felt fabulous in general all night.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 23, 2014
First time RTR renter...was so incredibly happy with this dress, received dozens of compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time renting from RTR. I was a little hesitant at first since I prefer to try dresses on before purchasing them. I ordered this dress for my boyfriends work holiday party. I was so impressed with everything; from the ordering, to delivery, to the actual dress!! I ordered an XS and a S. They both fit well but I felt more comfortable in the S. This dress fit me like a glove; as if it were made for my body type. I felt so amazing in this dress and received so many generous compliments!! The length was perfect. I loved the open detail in the back. Wish I was able to keep it. The only thing is that the black lace at the bottom would rise a little and the nude slip would show from time to time. But it was fine; don't get discouraged by that :) I am so happy that I chose this dress. I paired it with the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright bracelet as shown in the photo.
Kiersten
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 23, 2014
So many compliments on this dress! Wish it was mine forever.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both the small and extra small, and ended up wearing the small. The XS fit better, but since it was a petite, it was a little too short for me. Overall, the stretch of the dress gave me a nice shape that I normally don't have, and the lace detail was beautiful. Expect compliments all night long. I definitely recommend this dress!
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 22, 2014
I wore this for a Great Gatsby party and it was perfect!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fir amazingly well! The under layer was tight, but not too tight, and made the dress very flattering! I was able to wear a strapless bra, which even stayed in place because the material was tight enough. I love this dress and would wear it again for any cocktail type party!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Jan 20, 2014
A great dress to dance in
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My friend actually wore this dress for our senior sorority formal. She is tall and athletically built and the dress was a perfect fit. She ordered the medium and the large and ended up wearing the large because it was definitely tight, but the large worked well on her and flattered her figure. She has a broad chest with a very defined collar bone and the cut of the neckline really worked well. It was a little short at times, especially when dancing, but the fabric is stretchy which made for an easy dress to wear all night.
Yolanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4621
Jan 18, 2014
Was the best dressed in the building.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was sooo cute on me got compliments all night long on how bad this dress was and how I was really wearing it. Definitely will rent again and refer but almost wanna keep a secret. Lol Thanks RTR for making my night a wonderful night.
EDENIC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Jan 16, 2014
I love RTR!! Such an easy process and the dress arrived on time and ready to go!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am a restaurant/nightclub owner so we have a lot of events and I love being able to just pull up the RTR app on my phone to order a dress that fits the style of that event. I wore this dress for New Years Eve and it fit in perfectly with our Roaring 20s theme. This dress was true to size, however, i did have to have my seamstress (aka my mother) temporarily shorten the straps because they were gaping out in the back. Other than that, it fit perfectly!!
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 13, 2014
I didn't have time to shop for a New Year's Eve dress, so renting was the perfect solution.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was great with lots of stretch. Very comfortable! Unfortunately, I discovered a hole in the lace after I had gotten into the dress. Getting into and out of the dress was difficult, so I ended up wearing it and hoping no one noticed.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5543
Jan 6, 2014
Great, Sexy & Classy Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore this dress for NYE dinner at a steakhouse with my boyfriend. He couldn't stop commenting on how sexy it was but I still looked classy and appropriate for dinner. The cut out back is great because it is high enough to still allow you to wear a normal strapless bra. My shoulders tend to be a bit broad and the cap sleeves on this dress were very flattering...perfect neckline. Fit totally true to sizebut I'd recommend spanx or black tights, which I wore, to smooth everything out. This dress hugs your curves in all the right places...just be ready to rock them. Sad I didnt get a good picture of the full length look but trust me you want to order this dress.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 6, 2014
Perfect fit and great customer service!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
After receiving 3 dresses for New Year's Eve that didn't fit with my body type, the RTR emergency stylist overnighted this dress to me, which was extremely similar to the Nicole Miller dress I had originally ordered. The zipper on the beige slip under the black lace overlay is a bit awkward, but does help get the dress on and off. The best part was that while the open back was super sexy, I could still wear a normal bra (with straps!) with the dress! I was very comfortable in it all night.
Meg
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 3, 2014
Great dress AND comfy!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my first time using Rent The Runway, and it will not be my last! The worst part about this experience was making a decision as to which dress I would rent. I finally decided on this one, thanks to all of the great reviews. It did not disappoint. This is a VERY comfortable dress, which is probably the best part about it when you're out dancing and drinking all night long for New Year's Eve. BUT, it is also seriously flattering and sexy without being too much. This dress can definitely be worn without a bra for added comfort; however, as a small-chested girl I chose to wear one to accentuate what I barely have, HA. :) I would also suggest choosing your normal size and one size smaller, as I would agree with other reviewers-- it runs a bit large. I'm thin but tall, so I expected to wear the small, yet I ended up wearing the x-small (the P). I received the dress on time, no hassle, and in PERFECT condition. My biggest issue with this dress is that my bracelet kept catching on the lace, which I should have expected. Luckily it didn't ruin it at all, just a tad annoying. I highly recommend this dress!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 1, 2013
Form fitting, and looks great!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my replacement for a dress that was damaged before shipping, but I'm happy I got to wear this instead. Hugs your body, yet comfortable and form fitting. It made me look and feel great!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jan 2, 2014
Brought in 2014 with a glamorous Charleston affair and this dress was the perfect fit!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wanted to steal this dress! I polished the look with fuchsia satin pumps and jet black jewelry. The lace overlay is intricate and stunning. I received multiple compliments throughout the night and felt fabulous! The nude slip underneath wears like Spanx which makes for a most flattering fit. I am 5'3/size 4-6 and ordered both the small and medium - the small fit just fine, but there was a little rip in the lace so I went with the medium. I didn't notice much of a difference between sizes.
Cookie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Jan 1, 2014
Lots of Compliments
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This is a great LBD with a little bit of sex appeal. Actually, a guy I'd never met before said upon my entering the room, "Wow -- That is a GREAT dress." (admittedly uncomfortable, but flattering none-the-less) The dress does run small -- Small = Hootchie Mamma, Medium = Sophisticated Sexy. The medium is significantly longer. I did find the shoulder pieces to be a little big in the M, but it was still a better overall fit.
Angela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 2, 2014
My First rental and definitely not my last!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this classy yet sexy dress to bring in the New Year! this dress does ride a tiny bit up but very manageable. i wore medium because the bust fit me a bit better but the small fit just as well since it is a bit stretchy. overall beautiful dress!
Shay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 1, 2014
I loved everything about the RTR experience!! And loved the compliments, of course!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a New Years Eve Speakeasy Party. I ordered the M, with L as a backup, and ended up wearing the Large. Normally I would wear a Medium, but it was slightly small in the bottom and tight on top. I wore the Large, and used the "Add a Size Braza Adhesive bra" for a little extra on top to fill it out. Still tugged the dress down a little at times during the night, since it has a tendency to ride up. Mostly it fit like a dream, and I would recommend it to anyone, especially pear shapes. My husband was especially complimentary on how it fit my booty. I was definitely the best dressed at the party, and was even told I looked "exquisite" by another woman! I felt beautiful in it all night, and can't wait for my next special occasion to rent again. On a separate note, the entire packaging when your order arrives is an experience in itself. I LOVED it, and it made me even more excited about the event. Rent the Runway is my newest "favorite thing" and I can't stop talking about it to any of my girlfriends. LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Did I mention I love it? Oh yeah, I may have said that a few times. :)
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7344
Dec 27, 2013
Head Turning
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit me perfectly. I had a good amount of cleavage and I have long legs so it was the perfect length on me. I had many people compliment me on the dress. I felt very confident in it.
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 20, 2013
Great party dress - felt amazing!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for the show my band played at my work holiday party and it was perfect for the occasion. Fit was great, length was not too short (though the skirt tended to ride up a little bit, so I did spend time pulling it down) and the straps/back fit well. There was a hole in the lace overlay of the first delivery I received, and that night I e-mailed RTR to try to get a different dress. By early morning, customer service had replied and set up a delivery of an undamaged dress - so helpful and everything was in place well in time for my event. Thanks!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Dec 19, 2013
I got zoo many compliments on this dress when I wore it to my sorority's semi formal dance!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit nicely everywhere, but was a little big in the bust. The shoulders weren't exactly in the right place. This was such a small, and unnoticeable thing that it didn't affect my happiness with the dress at all!
Mel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 18, 2013
AMAZING dress!!!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this to my work Xmas party, received sooo many compliments on it!! I didn't want to return the dress:( this was my first RTR experience and I was so impressed!! Will definitely be renting more pretty dresses in the future:)
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 18, 2013
Just an OK dress...
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got a lot of compliments on this dress, but it wasn't a favorite. I wore it to a wedding, and I found that the top was a bit snug in the front, but loose in the back. I loved the shoulder detail though. I also think the actual dress I had could be put into retirement. It had several runs in the top layer of material, as well as some pulls near the neckline. Nothing too noticeable, but I would say the dress is "good/very good" condition verse "very good/excellent." Regardless, I wore this dress 2 1/2 months after I had my baby and I felt sexy. Just might not be the right fit for someone with a large chest.
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4423
Dec 18, 2013
This dress is definitely a head turner!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my second experience with RTR and it again did not disappoint! I rented this dress for my company Holiday party, often referred to as our 'Prom'. The dress was nothing less than a showstopper. I received numerous compliments all night, often stopped by people I didn't even know. The lace detail and cap sleeves added a soft classiness to the dress but the nude undertone adds just the right bit of sass and sexiness. You can be sure to feel confident and beautiful in this piece, a definite rental! Thanks RTR for a memorable evening!
Jen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 17, 2013
The sleeves and back on this dress are stunning
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish i had been able to get the xs, but they only had a s available. It was a little big in the midsection but not noticeable. This dress was beautiful and everyone asked where I found such an amazing dress. I also rented a Herve Ledger and it was so unflattering on. This dress is a winner.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 16, 2013
My first rent the runway dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first rent the runway experience. It was wonderful! I received my dress in time and I ordered 2 sizes, Medium and Large. I first tried on the large which was a little loose but really short. The medium was more fitted and seemed a little longer. I think it was because it fit better so it didn't slide up. I have a bigger butt so the length on me was midthigh and I wore spanx just to make sure it fit good. I received a ton of compliments on this dress. I have already ordered another dress from rent the runway for another event in a few weeks. Definitely recommend this dress.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 15, 2013
One of my favorite RTR dresses!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I'm a curvy girl and this dress hugged me in all the right places. The lace helped conceal my problem area, will definitely rent this again.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5334
Dec 12, 2013
Gorgeous lace detail and fit perfectly!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Slimming, gorgeous detail, comfy fabric. Love Nicole Miller!
Libby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4231
Dec 11, 2013
CLASSY. SEXY. PERFECT
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For homecoming dances, I'm really not a fan of the poofy, tulle, and whatnot that the other girls are wearing. So I found this dress. This beautiful dress. The perfect mix of elegant and sexy. I fell in love the second I looked at it and have been ever since. While wearing it, I received so many compliments. I felt like I really stood out, which I like. Also, its really easy to move and dance in. It did have a tendency to ride up a few inches, but nothing fashion tape can't fix. I loved every moment of this dress! Thanks RTR for the wonderful experience! <3
Alyson
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 10, 2013
Loved the Open Back & Lace Detail!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit of the dress, got so many compliments! Small shoulders so the lace surrounding them came up a little off of them, but otherwise it fit my body perfectly!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Dec 9, 2013
Great dress for evening event
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got so many compliments on this dress, wish I could keep it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress