Pink Champagne Party Dress

$64 to buy
$520 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready to dance the night away with your friends in this sequin explosion by Nicole Miller. This is the ultimate New Years or birthday bash dress, so get it while its hot ladies!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Champagne sequins. Strapless neckline. Ruched body. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
84 reviews
Fit
Large34
True to Size49
Small1
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 133lbs
April 15, 2013
A great dress for a charity event!
I got so many compliments on my dress! I rented an 8 (wore that one) and a 10 bc I thought the dress ran small but might have actually been able to wear a 6 - my normal size. The fit was great and it was comfortable. I wore black shoes and a black bag since the color is a bit hard to match. Overall, no complaints!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 14, 2013
A fun party dress that will have you shimmering all night long
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party. This dress was beautiful in person. I ordered both the size 4 and 6 and ended up wearing the 4 because it stayed up better. The ruching also helps to hide any imperfections. Some of the sequins were missing due to wear and tear and loose threads were hanging. Overall, I felt glamorous in it and it was comfortable all night. Some of the sequins scratched against my skin, but it was manageable. Definitely a fun party dress. I would recommend this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
April 7, 2013
MY bachelorette!
talk of the town!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
April 1, 2013
Very Pretty - Perfect for Vegas!
Loved this dress, I rented it for a girls weekend in Vegas. As other reviewers have commented, it does run large. I am 5'2", 119 lbs, 32D, 25 inch waist, 35 inch hips. I usually wear a 0, but could have pulled off a 00 if they would have offered it :-) I had 2 people stop me to tell me how much they loved this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
March 20, 2013
Classy but still sexy
Pros: color is a nice pinky shade that looks better in person than in the pictures. The dress also stayed up pretty well and it was long enough to not be too scandalous for me (I'm 5'9''), and it had well-placed ruching so I didn't feel too self-conscious. Cons were that there were some frays on the inside of the dress and the straight across top did not flatter. The UPS delivery was a mess, too! This should not have been such a hassle. They came by my house at 1:30 pm the day before I had to catch a 7 am flight to my party. I didn't realize they didn't leave the package (and I have a secure back porch where I have had much more valuable things dropped off before without issue) until I was back at home around 4. Luckily I came home in time to call UPS and have them hold the package at the delivery center, but that meant waiting 2.5 hours for the truck to finally show up at 9:30 pm. What if I hadn't been back home from work until 7:30 or so that day? I would have paid $75 for a dress I wasn't even able to wear.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 23, 2013
wore for NYE. Everyone loved it!!
The fit was perfect...it was able to stretch to curves etc.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
February 4, 2013
KNOCKOUT! Favorite Dress ever!
It fit perfectly around the bust! (and I'm a 34 D) It was long enough too! I am 5'11 and it was the perfect length, cause I had to dress appropriate to get into my catholic high school dance. It was really comfortable! the sequins weren't itchy at all and I never had to pull up my dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 31, 2013
Great dress, but it didn't get to me in time for my event.
I rented this dress for a NYE dinner/party. Unfortunately, it did not get to me in time to wear it. I ordered both the 0 and the 2, and the 0 fit perfectly. It was a very flattering dress as it was tight but the ruching hid any trouble areas. I wish this would have come in time for NYE, but I would definitely consider ordering it again.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 31, 2013
Great New Years Eve/Party Dress
Rented this for a NYE party at a theatre and it was definitely one of the most standout dresses there. It's a little longer than I was looking for and I thought the ruching might make it "pooch" out in areas as ruching tends to do but it fit like a glove and my midsection still looked flat. Loooved the sparkles, it shone from every angle. I was a bit worried because I'm usually between a 4 and a 6 and only the 4 was available, but it fit great. My measurements are 36 hips, 25 1/2 waist, 33 bust typically. Would definitely recommend/rent this dress again.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 123lbs
January 25, 2013
Perfect dress for a roof deck New Year's Eve party in NYC!
I should have gone with the Size 2, as it was a bit baggy and too long. But still fabulous!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
January 20, 2013
Wore to my Bachelorette Party!
The stretchy fabric made the dress crinkle in some places and if I hadn't worn the smaller size, the crinkles would have been baggy and hanging off like a tshirt. It is a lot sparkly then I expected but overall, I really liked it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 3, 2013
Too baggy, was not able to wear.
I rented a size 0 and a size 2, but both were baggy in a couples areas so I was not able to wear this dress. I would not recommend it unless you have curves that can fill out the dress.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 28, 2012
Fun festive dress - perfect for my company holiday party!
I enjoyed this dress. I ordered the 4 and the 2 and i ended up wearing the 2 which is surprising - i usually fit into 4 or 6. Either way, it fit nicely, was comfortable to wear and didn't need much adjusting throughout the night. However, the one thing i wasn't crazy about - the boning in the bust area kinda poppped out too much under the breast and made me look a little too puffed out. But overall, a beautiful dress that yielded lots of compliments!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 17, 2012
loved the dress!
Fit true to size, with perhaps a little too much room at the bust. But I never worried about slippage, so overall, no complaints! Had a great time.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
December 12, 2012
Vegas
A little itchy under the arms, super stretchy
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 28, 2012
Gorgeous dress.
Wayyyyy to big for me. Was heartbroken. This is a form fitiing dress so better to go tighter if in doubt. Good luck!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 19, 2012
Got so many compliemts on this dress!
Such a comfortable dress! Stays up very well and it's great because even if you have a bigger chest like me you don't need to wear a bra. Also, not too long on me which seems to be a problem a lot because I'm so short! LOVED it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
November 19, 2012
Great fit especially for curvy and athletic body types!
4 was a little too big, but 2 fit great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
November 11, 2012
This dress was simple and yet very sexy! It added to the sexiness of my bday!
I was able to dance in this dress and it was very comfy! I felt sexy and looked sexy. I am curvy and this dress fit all of my curves and wasnt too short! I luv it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
November 7, 2012
Sparkled
Bunches quite a bit in the waist, not very secure, but love the color.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 2, 2012
Not exactly what I was hoping for
The dress is more pink than the stock photos make it out to be. The fit was true to size, but the liner in the dress added bulk and didn't give the fit I wanted.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 102lbs
October 22, 2012
beautiful dress that SHINED
This was my first time using RTR, and the service was great! Ordering was very simple and the stylists were very helpful. This dress was AMAZING! Compliments all night long. I wore it to my senior homecoming, and it was probably the most tasteful and unique dress there!The color was beautiful (appeared gold in some pictures and silver-ish in others however). Also, it was a bit longer than I had hoped (just pasted my knees) still a great dress that I highly recommend! :)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
October 12, 2012
This dress was beautiful!!
The dress fit wonderful and looked great! I was a little long for me, but used Hollywood fashion tape to make it a little shorter. I would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 24, 2012
I wore this dress for New Years, in NYC.
It was a bit large, but that may be because I wore a size 6 when I am normally closer to a 4. The sequence cut into my arms a bit when I had my hands down by my side. Additionally the dress was very heavy because of all the sequence, but other than that it was a fabulous dress and I received a ton of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 23, 2012
Walking into the restaurant in this dress and shoes and having everyone there compliment it!
It is a little larger in the bust, so if you're small busted you'll definitely need a padded bra of some sort. It also runs a little large, I'm usually a 0-2 and the 0 could have been a little more snug.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
September 10, 2012
my bachelorette
wore this for my bachelorette night out. it fit perfectly, very comfortable and i received many compliments! perfect dress for the night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119lbs
August 30, 2012
I felt like I fit right in at a celebrity party because the dress was gorgeous and high quality.
I wore this dress to Leonardo DiCaprio's birthday party and I felt both classy and sexy. Also, this dress is super comfortable and easy to move around in. The color is even prettier in person.
monicaAugust 30, 2012
you look great! but did this bunch at all around the stomach area?
RTRAugust 31, 2012
Hi Monica! This dress should not bunch too much around the stomach area!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
August 22, 2012
I was told all throughout the night that I looked like a princess - exactly what I was going for :-)
I absolutely LOVED this dress. It was perfect for my special day - I sparkled and shined like a birthday girl should. It looked great in pictures and even better in person. The only note to make was I ended up wearing the size 2 instead of the 0, although that's my size, because it seemed a bit shorter. Best dress ever!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134lbs
July 31, 2012
Not as flattering as I'd hoped
The material is beautiful, but the shape of the dress is not as flattering as I'd hoped - it created rolls in all the wrong places. I ended up wearing my backup dress instead.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
June 22, 2012
Great Dress
I absolutely loved this dress. It was actually all sequins, which for some reason I wasn't expecting. I ordered a 4 and a 6, and even the 4 was a little big. Probably not big enough to go down a size, but I'd say I'm sometimes closer to a 6 up top. It was a little longer than I was expecting, but I'm pretty short, so that was expected.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 23, 2012
Meh
This was my additional back up dress i picked for my bachelorette. It is a cute dress and would have worn it minus a few things. There are horizontal fabric pleats that do nothing positive for girls with flat tummies. The breast area is shaped with "boning". It's great for staying in place, but if you've got a small chest it looks awkward and is kind of obvious. The length was a few inches above my knee so sexy, but not slutty. It does run large, but beware this dress could quickly turn you into a sausage...it's stretchy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
March 7, 2012
Beautiful dress but runs large
This dress is beautiful in person and very well-made. However, I wished I had ordered it in an even smaller size (I ordered my usual size + one size smaller) because the stretchy fabric made it run large. Since it was so stretchy it would have been nice to have it hug my waist a bit more. The ruching also adds a bit of bulk, so for that reason as well I would err on ordering small for this dress.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
March 7, 2012
I loved how quick it came and how easy it was to just slip in an envelope to send back.
Great dress! A little looser than intended to be but nothing but great compliments about it...bold but classy and color is a little more beigey than pink in person. oh and its long...I'm 5'8 and the size 4 was almost below the knee. (i slightly hiked it up)
sallyJuly 21, 2012
I love the length you had! How did you hike it up like that?
RTRJuly 24, 2012
Hi Sally, this dress can be folded at the hem and secured with removable Hollywood Fashion tape to adjust the length. We love the mini look!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
February 8, 2012
I sparkled more than any other girl on the dance floor!
I received SO many compliments on the dress. It fit well, but the sparkles rubbed against me/others while dancing. That being said, I'd wear it again for sure.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 7, 2012
Women stopped me on the street to tell me how much they loved this dress, it is sparkly Vegas perfection. I would rent it again in a heartbeat.
I rented this dress for my 21st birthday weekend in Las Vegas, and it could not have been more perfect. I wore a size 0 and it fit like a glove. I didn't have to tug it up once, it wasn't itchy or uncomfortable. It's a definite head turner, I would recommend this dress 100%.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 12, 2012
Awesome Color and Sparkle
I wore this dress for a birthday dinner date. It looked wonderful and I loved the pink/gold/champagne color. Fun and comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 6, 2012
Cute, but nothing special
I rented this dress for NYE hoping for a wha-BAM kind of dress, but this was just like the many sparkly dresses there (many of which were probably not designer). Dress does fit TTS. I got a size 4 and 6 and both fit because the fabric is super stretchy, with a little ruche. The 4 was a little snug at the top of the bust, which is why I went with the bigger size. That said, I am definitely renting from RTR again---the experience was great, just wish I had chosen a more special dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 5, 2012
Gorgeous Color!
I rented this dress for New Years Eve. It was my first choice. I also rented another dress as a backup. I really loved this dress and it fit me perfectly. I decided not to wear it because the sequins made the dress very uncomfortable to wear. Although there is a lining inside the dress, I found it odd that it did not extend the length of the dress. There were four inches of scratchy fabric at the hem and I knew I could not deal with it all night. I think another member had mentioned that she thought the exposed zipper in the back was a little unappealing and I agree. The zipper is very obvious and industrial-looking. I still may rent this dress again sometime. The color is truly unique!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 5, 2012
Beautiful but...
Not for girls with athletic figures. It doesn't help create any curves so I felt a bit like a little girl playing dress up. The dress is lovely, though. It is a tad darker than it appears in the pictures but it is very pretty. It also has a lot of stretch to it so I would recommend ordering a size smaller than you normally wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 3, 2012
Being out in Chicago was great and we looked like we were famous!
I wore this dress for New Years Eve in Chicago and got tons of compliments! It was great!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×