Nicole Miller

Navy Sequin Gown

$98 to buy
$795 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Blow away the party with this jaw-dropping gown by Nicole Miller.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V requires fashion tape
WAIST: Fitted - ruching cinches in waist
HIPS: Fitted - could be worn with SPANX to cinch in hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'6'' and below. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra and fashion tape- deep V does not allow for a standard strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V requires fashion tape
WAIST: Fitted - ruching cinches in waist
HIPS: Fitted - could be worn with SPANX to cinch in hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'6'' and below. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra and fashion tape- deep V does not allow for a standard strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy stretch sequins.. Deep V-neckline. Spiral gathering detail at waist. Double strap back with hook and eye closure at neck. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

124 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 82
Large 40
Photos 90
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Felt like a hollywood star. Got tons and tons of compliments. All eyes were on me! LOVE THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs true to size and highlights a slim waist. I'm not big in the chest but tape helped with holding the straps. This will work well with someone with a fuller chest. This is a super slimming dress. It has a little wiggle room when you put it on so it's the perfect dress. I'm 5'8 and a regular worked great :)
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Nov 15, 2012

Sexy dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'3", 110 and I wore the 0. It was a bit long for me so I ended up having carrying it around alot of the time. But it looked fantastic. I would just be sure you are a less than crowded event because people will step on the train. The experience was great and I'd definitely wear the dress again.
Annie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Beautiful dress! I felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'9" and wore 4" heels and the size 2L dress I ordered was definitely long. It was dragging on the floor and was a little difficult to keep from getting stepped on, so keep that length in mind when ordering. The plunge neckline is dramatic, and definitely plunged lower on me than on the model in the photo, so I had to pin it a bit to look decent :) I was thrilled with the dress overall and loved my first RTR experience!
Elaine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Great dress, very sexy.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was slightly heavy (all sequins) so it stayed put until I sat down. Should have used some tape, but it still covered. I got lots of compliments and stares from both sexes. Because my bust is small, there was more open space than on the model, but my husband liked it.
Katharina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 17, 2012

drop-dead gorgeous

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
my sister wore this to her senior prom and looked absolutely amazing. she said it fit just right in the rear and hips (extremely flattering silhouette) and felt amazing on. the inside was a little scratchy but nothing too bad. she wore the long with heels and the length was perfect. the amount of compliments she got during the night was incredible - everybody loved the dress.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 4, 2011

Mmm, Sparkles!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing dress! Got tons of complements. I wore it to a spring black tie wedding. The train is fabulous. Sequins were great - fine and shiny unlike some dresses where the look a little gimmicky or costumey, but toward the end of the evening they did start to bother the under arms - nothing paralyzing or distracting, though. Plunging neckline was not distasteful. Rented a 2 and went with the 0 because it just seemed to hug my form a little better and the plunging neckline hit at a better place.
M
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

All I can say is, my friend and I planned on being the hottest dates at the merchant marine ball and we totally were! My thanks goes to to Rent the Runway

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Even with 5" heels on (I'm 5'6"), I was a little worried about tripping on the train of the 2L but it looked so pretty I had to go for it. Turns out I had nothing to worry about, because even though plenty of other people were stepping on the hem I never once tripped walking through New York streets. Contrary to most reviews I didn't need to use dress tape for my bust, but I'm on the smaller side so if you're above a B you'll probably still need it. Overall this worked out perfectly!
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Jun 9, 2012

I felt so special and the dress was perfect for me! I also wore a bracelet and earrings that were recommended with it but I can't remember who the designers are and I've already packed everything away.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress in both a 10R and 10L and was glad I ordered both because the 10R was a bit roughed up (a button missing at the neck and a ripped lining that made it hard to zip), but I needed the 10L anyway. Everything about it was perfect. All night long I got compliments on how stunning I looked, how great the color was on me. And when I told people where I got it -- and a few crazy New York women don't actually know about RTRW yet -- I whipped out my phone, went online, and invited them to join. They'll definitely be customers in the future!
L
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 30, 2012

I got so many compliments on this dress! and my date loved it!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I actually got this dress as a back up, which is great because the other dress didn't fit right at all! and this dress fit perfect! The front is pretty low cut, but I got the super plunge bra from Victoria's Secret and that gave me some push up since I'm a 36B. The length was perfect. I am 5'6" and wore 2.5 inch heels. Someone did happen to step on the small train in the back but I didn't have a problem dancing in it at all! I got so many compliments!
Shelby
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 29, 2012

RTR was very helpful with email reminders

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing and totally stands out! I rented this dress for my senior prom and everyone loved it. I was told I looked like I belong on the red carpet. The v-cut was very low because I am short (5'2") but I found that to be one of my favorite things about the dress. I also loved the size of the sequins, very classy (attached a picture that shows the close detail). I definitely recommend!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Apr 23, 2012

When we walked in our medical director said, " whoa- You guys are so hollywood"

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. The color and material were perfect for a black tie event. The fashion tape kept everything (including the straps in the back) in place. I felt totally comfortable all night. Plus other women were gawking...not bad for a mom with 2 toddlers....
Olivia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Feb 27, 2012

The look in my dates eyes when he saw me in the dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved the dress! and so did everyone else. I wore it to my sororities themed semi formal, my date and I were Bond and his girl. It fit great, and I loved how low the neck line is. I got a sticky bra for low cut tops from victoria's secret, put some fashion tape so it wouldnt move, and it worked like a charm!!! I would recommend wearing wedges, because my heal kept kinda getting trapped in the dress, but Ah I loved it and I dont really want to send it back!!!
ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 9, 2012

The best part was the way so many people said, "Wow!" ...And meant it in a good way.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I knew I wanted this dress for the black tie charity event I was a part of from the instant I saw it... However, my ideal sizes weren't available (6L & 8L). I ordered another dress in two sizes, and this was my second rental for $25. I ordered the 6R. I was THRILLED when I was able to try the dress on; it fit like a glove. In a perfect world I probably would have worn the 6L, but this dress was by no means too short. I ended up finding navy blue sequined peep-toe heels that looked like they were made to go with this dress. I had so many compliments; and I'm still receiving them. I was sad to have to send it back! I was a bit worried about the top being revealing. I wear a 34/36 B, and I had absolutely no worries about "falling out" once the dress was on. RTR even sent fashion tape just to ensure there wouldn't be any wardrobe malfunctions.
Kate
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 8, 2012

The dresses came on time and neatly packaged. The fit was great and it was so easy to send the gowns back in the prepaid envelopes. I will use rent the runway again I was so happy with the service .

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this gown for the Mrs. Maine pageant. It looked amazing on stage and fit great. I had to pin up the neck like in the back because it was so low in the front but other than that it felt great. I was so happy with my dress and I will use rent the runway in the future !
Pauline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 22, 2012

Felt like a movie star!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved it! It fit like a dream and I had nothing but compliments the entire night. Another plus: the dress was very dance-friendly!
Cathleen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Jan 1, 2012

The compliments by everyone from eight to eighty made me feel as good as I looked!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress looks even more stunning than in the photo. It is a really rich sapphire and the sequins are top quality-gives a lovely liquid look. I am pretty hard to fit and the 10R was perfect-the dress has just a hint of stretch-so no back fat issues! As other reviewers have described, you do need to wear a 4 or 5 inch heel due to the length of the skirt. The short train took a little getting used to but was very manageable. I did use the handy double stick tape that RTR supplied to ensure that there would be no wardrobe malfunctions. This was my first rental and the experience could not have been better. My main choice and back up both arrived in perfect condition and on time. The only problem was that they both looked spectacular. I will definitely rent again!!!
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 21, 2011

Every time I rent from RTR I am blown away. The ease of renting makes me never want to buy a dress again.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie banquet for NASCAR and felt like I belonged on the red carpet! The dress is so comfy and looks stunning on. I am 5'5" and wore 3 inch heals and you could see my toes when I walked which I wasn't a fan of so if I ordered it again I would get the long but other then that AMAZING!! Make sure you have tape for the top because it is very low cut but its still very classy. This is a must rent dress!
Jessb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 3, 2011

Received lots of compliments on this dress and felt stunning. Perfect for a Mardi Gras ball!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
After reading the other reviews, I ordered down a size and in regular...Sadly, I needed to go down one more size and get a long! I usually don't have a problem with dresses being too short, but this one didn't even touch the floor in the front (the back has a longer train) when I was barefoot! Also, the plunge in the front is a bit more dramatic than in the picture, so don't plan on wearing a bra without some creative pinning... Very beautiful, eye-catching dress though!!!!
Angela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

Va-Va-Voom!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I bought the 0R as a final sale item, knowing I was taking a gamble on the size. Because the fabric has so much stretch, it is easy to go one or two sizes smaller if you are petite like me. This dress hugged my body in all the right places, while the low V neck and ruching detail streamlined the look. I wore shapewear underneath to smooth out imperfections and everything looked great! As a final sale item, I saw no noticeable imperfections or flaws in the dress, and was extremely happy with the service, the cost, and the outcome.
McKenzie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

Great!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked awesome and very comfortable for a night of dancing!
liliana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Music, food, company, and this dress made the event unforgettable

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfectly.
Andy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Lovely dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit fine, I normally wear 4 but 2 fit just fine.
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Nov 5, 2014

Loved the dress! Was amazing on!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit great but the long is really long!!
Hannah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Lovely evening.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't get to wear this dress but the fit was lovely and it sparkled beautifully! The long was far too long though, I am 5'8" and would have need a 3"+ heel.
Caroline
Age: 36
Mar 26, 2014

Absolutely loved this gown!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress for a Submarine ball and I received compliments all night long! Fit well, hugging curves - slightly revealing in the front, which I liked! The sequins did slightly irritate under my arms by the end of the night but a small price to pay for all the attention I got!
Cindi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

Comfortable, but with the "wow-factor"

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A comfortable dress- a great color. It was long, so at 5'6 I ordered Regular length and wore cute shoes so I could dance, walk down long staircase (without plummeting and/or making a fool of myself!) I received lots of compliments--even was asked by a photographer to have my photo taken for local paper. Thought that was nice. Overall--I highly recommend for a comfortable, yet "wow-factor" dress.
Paula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

Inappropriate for Hourglass figures. Too low cut. And I'm not that modest.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was TOTALLY inappropriate for me. I don't know how ANYONE wears this in public and doesn't feel like a tramp! I'm not that modest, but it is SO LOW CUT that it doesn't even look good. If you get the size that fits your body, it pulls the halter part so far apart that your breastbone shows all the way down. If you size up to prevent that, you lose the accentuated waist. I guess if you're a straight figure it would be good, but if you want to show off your waist, then to get your actual size renders the front part too wide to be appropriate. I hope I'm explaining that right. I have a small waist so I wanted to wear the 4, which fit, but I had this wide gap down the front center showing my breastbone and between my boobs. It wasn't that it showed a lot of boobage - just the breastbone part wasn't attractive. The entire RTR experience was a positive one. It was my first and I will use them again and again. I'm so glad I added the $35 backup dress because online this blue one was my first choice (I got it in 2 sizes). I ended up wearing my add on - a lovely Nicole Miller - that was amazing. This entire process couldn't have been easier! Thanks, RTR!
Karin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 10, 2014

Eye Catching!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful. Just the right amount of sparkle. It's a little heavy so I don't think I would want to wear it in the summer. Also, dancing with the train was something you have to pay some attention to.
HEATHER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 106 lbs
Dec 29, 2013

NA

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
NA
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

RTR made getting ready for this event effortless. Very easy process. Great selection of dresses.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was very flattering to my figure. The long is indeed very long. I had to be careful not to trip on the hem. I am 5'10". I wore 3 inch heels and it still dragged the ground. The plunging neckline makes wearing a bra difficult. Even the nubra showed a little. Tape solved the problem. It is a stunning dress and fairly comfortable despite the length and bra situation.
Meg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 15, 2013

People kept telling me that I looked like a 1940's movie star!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was beautiful both on the hanger and on me. It hugs your curves without being constricting. It is heavy, but not unbearably so. I am between 5'4" and 5'5" and I wore it with 3 in heels and it was still plenty long. I tried a nubra with it, and the Victoria's Secret U plunge stick on bra. I struggled with both bras being visible. I wound up with a nubra and fashion tape to keep it covered, but it kept on working itself out of my dress all evening. I wound up trashing the bra and going without. I wish I had gone without from the start.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Beautiful, comfortable flattering dress

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The stretchy material made it very comfortable and the long was long enough to wear heals. I didn't end up wearing it to the event I rented it for (charity gala) because it felt a little too dressy but I actually could have worn it and been fine. Will rent and actually wear if another opportunity arises.
KD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 29, 2013

Very shiny.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little short, and a bit lower than I would have expected.
Bianca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 11, 2013

Didn't wear this dress, definitely runs large

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was my back-up choice, and while it was beautiful, it was much too big for me in the size I chose. Also, although this is minor, the sequins made the dress very heavy and scratchy, and I doubt I would have been comfortable even if it had fit.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

Showstopper, for sure!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. It fit beautifully, while being borderline too low cut. I'd heard more than several guests were asking about it and commenting how great it looked!
Carol
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 26, 2013

Everyone asked me where did I find such a gorgeous dress and I told them all about Rent the Runway!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so comfortable - it has a little stretch in it so when you move it moves with you. The puddling in the back was so elegant - I had sooooo many compliments during the entire event!
Brittany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
Feb 12, 2013

Stunning Dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought the dress fit very comfortably. I usually take a 6 but the 4 was even a little big on me without shapewear on so a 2 could have fit easily. Unlike other reviewers, I didn't feel the need to tape the neckline as it didn't gap and give any unwanted overexposure ;) The length was great for my height and my 3-4 inch heels barely peeped out. Looks elegant with hair up and overall is a great dress.
A
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 12, 2013

This dress is very flattering and comfortable

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The neckline is very, very low. Make sure you are prepared for this as you absolutely cannot wear a bra. The dress is thick and very well made, and it fit perfectly with just enough stretch. It ran just a bit big, but not by much. It's also very long even in the regular, so you need to wear heels if you are my height, 5'5"
christy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 26, 2013

It was a great Submarine Birthday Ball, I was happy to have such a classy dress to wear.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit like a glove, but did run a bit large
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

Beautiful color and hugs in all the right places.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a very lovely dress. The sequins are subtle but have a nice sheen and the deep blue color is beautiful. The dress hugged my body really well, though the straps in the bag rode up a bit. The dress itself is very long. With 5 inch heels, the dress was still too long. I felt very glamorous wearing this, but because it was my backup and was too long I didn't end up wearing it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×