Navy Sequin Gown

$98 to buy
$795 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Blow away the party with this jaw-dropping gown by Nicole Miller.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V requires fashion tape
WAIST: Fitted - ruching cinches in waist
HIPS: Fitted - could be worn with SPANX to cinch in hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'6'' and below. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra and fashion tape- deep V does not allow for a standard strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- deep V requires fashion tape
WAIST: Fitted - ruching cinches in waist
HIPS: Fitted - could be worn with SPANX to cinch in hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'6'' and below. Long is for heights above 5'6''.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra or no bra and fashion tape- deep V does not allow for a standard strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy stretch sequins.. Deep V-neckline. Spiral gathering detail at waist. Double strap back with hook and eye closure at neck. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
125 reviews
Fit
Large
(40)
True to Size
(83)
Small
(2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 20, 2013
Someone actually asked if I had the dress made to fit me.
Wearing my hair up helped to show off the back of the dress. Its pretty low cut in the front, but the size 0 had a few stitches sewn in the front so I wore that one. I also have broad shoulders so the halter cut complimented my body type. I felt like a million bucks thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 12, 2013
The dress made me feel beautiful and was absolutely perfect for my senior cotillion!
The dress fit a little large (probably because of the stretch) - I probably should have worn a 2, but the 4 worked just fine. The only word of caution would be to beware the plunge! The plunge goes much farther than shown on the model and only some tape and a bit of magic kept me from showing it all off. Other than that, the dress was absolutely gorgeous! I would have worn it again, no doubt about that.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 9, 2013
The fact that this dress was so beautiful and fit so perfectly I could really relax and enjoy!
The dress was thick and heavy and for an event in November it was perfect, so I didn't need a wrap or a coverup. I wasn't sure how the chest was going to fit, and I'm small in that area and didn't want any gaping opportunities, but the heaviness of the material made it stay snug so nicely and I didn't have to pin anywhere. When we had the opportunity to take pictures with Martina McBride she said 'gorgeous dress'! Thanks RTR for making it so memorable.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
May 2, 2013
easy to order and return
Extreemly low cut in the front! I used fashion tape to close up the front though. But it was perfect for prom! everyone loved it! The sizes run a size or two large
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
April 11, 2013
Didn't wear this dress, definitely runs large
This dress was my back-up choice, and while it was beautiful, it was much too big for me in the size I chose. Also, although this is minor, the sequins made the dress very heavy and scratchy, and I doubt I would have been comfortable even if it had fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 11, 2013
Showstopper, for sure!
I loved this dress. It fit beautifully, while being borderline too low cut. I'd heard more than several guests were asking about it and commenting how great it looked!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
February 26, 2013
Everyone asked me where did I find such a gorgeous dress and I told them all about Rent the Runway!
This dress was so comfortable - it has a little stretch in it so when you move it moves with you. The puddling in the back was so elegant - I had sooooo many compliments during the entire event!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 24, 2013
This was my first experience with RTR. I absolutely loved it!
I typically wear a size 4 in dresses, so I ordered a 4R and a 2R. I ended up wearing the 2 because it fit better on the top, and was a tad bit shorter. This dress is beautiful on and very flattering. I was emceeing this event as well so I wanted to really wear something fabulous. I got a TON of compliments on the dress. I was worried about the train getting in the way, or people stepping on it, but it wasn't a problem at all for me. I was even able to dance comfortably. The only problem I had with this dress was the plunging neckline, I had to pin it closed a few inches to make it appropriate.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
February 18, 2013
Gorgeous, low-cut dress that is more comfortable than it has any business being.
The length on this dress was perfect with 3" heels; didn't pool but wasn't hovering above the ground. If you're taller than me (5' 3") you will likely want to go with the long length in your size. The deep V neck went below my sternum, so there was no way I was able to wear a bra with it. Luckily, I was fine with that, but if you're not, I'd suggest getting the sticky silicone cups. The dress definitely didn't have as much coverage on me as it does for the model. I would say that pinning the V closed would be a good option, but I didn't bother. For a dress covered in sequins, I didn't have any problems with it being scratchy in the least. It was incredibly comfortable, and the stretch in the dress helped it fit snugly in all the right places. Overall, this was a great dress and naturally my husband LOVED it. :)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
February 12, 2013
Stunning Dress
I thought the dress fit very comfortably. I usually take a 6 but the 4 was even a little big on me without shapewear on so a 2 could have fit easily. Unlike other reviewers, I didn't feel the need to tape the neckline as it didn't gap and give any unwanted overexposure ;) The length was great for my height and my 3-4 inch heels barely peeped out. Looks elegant with hair up and overall is a great dress.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 12, 2013
This dress is very flattering and comfortable
The neckline is very, very low. Make sure you are prepared for this as you absolutely cannot wear a bra. The dress is thick and very well made, and it fit perfectly with just enough stretch. It ran just a bit big, but not by much. It's also very long even in the regular, so you need to wear heels if you are my height, 5'5"
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 11, 2013
Amazing dress!
Incredible dress. It does, however, run a bit large -- I rented it in a 0R and a 2L and though the 0R fit better body-wise, it was too short and therefore looked awkward when I tried it on. With a gown like this, it should reach or almost reach the floor in the front with the train in the back. I'm 5'7'' and even without heels, the 0R wasn't long enough. With 3'' heels, the 2L was just the right length, so I went with the 2L. With that, if you wear this dress, note that you have to be very careful with the sequin train and hold it up when walking, dancing, etc. As far as fabric goes, it has some "give" to it so if you're on the fence, go down a size. I wore a stick-on bra and had no problems or worries about "falling out." Overall, this was an absolutely fabulous dress and I 100% recommend it.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 6, 2013
Fantastic dress
This is a great dress and was perfect for a Mardi Gras Bal. Beautiful shade of deep blue that really sparkled...received many compliments. Very comfortable to wear. The neckline does plunge quite low, so be prepared. THe back isn't as low as I expected (which was fine), so I could easily wear high-waist spanx hose to smooth everything. As for length, wore 5.25" heels and hem barely skimmed the floor. This photo does not do the dress or flattering fit justice...I'm very curvy and this really accented my waist very well. Thanks RTR
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
January 26, 2013
It was a great Submarine Birthday Ball, I was happy to have such a classy dress to wear.
fit like a glove, but did run a bit large
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
January 21, 2013
Beautiful color and hugs in all the right places.
This is a very lovely dress. The sequins are subtle but have a nice sheen and the deep blue color is beautiful. The dress hugged my body really well, though the straps in the bag rode up a bit. The dress itself is very long. With 5 inch heels, the dress was still too long. I felt very glamorous wearing this, but because it was my backup and was too long I didn't end up wearing it.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102lbs
January 19, 2013
Beautiful and so many compliments
Loved everything about it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 19, 2013
When my husband and son said "WOW!"
Fit was great lots of give in fabric. Easy to wear with no pulling or tugging for a very confident look and feel.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
January 15, 2013
I felt glamorous yet comfortable
Definitely VERY low cut
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133lbs
January 14, 2013
Wore this dress to a black tie affair. Received tons of compliments!
I normally wear a 4 or 6 and the 4 fit perfectly. Dress really shows off a small waist but does not cling in the hip area and was very comfortable. Low cut but not immodest. The blue color stood out in the crowd of black gowns! A big thank you to Rent the Runway. They did a great job helping me choose a beautiful gown! I will use RTR again!
JaclynApril 30, 2014
You look amazing.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
January 7, 2013
So many compliments on this gorgeous dress! Would rent it again in a heartbeat.
I'm 10/12 and the size 10R fit perfectly. At 5'6" in 2" heels I found the dress a bit too long to dance in, but it grazed the floor like a good evening gown should.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 61
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 2, 2013
Voted best dress of the night!
Comfortable, flowy, and attractive,the dress is appropriate for an older woman as well as a younger one. For a couple of years now I have watched my daughters and their friends order dresses from RTR for our New Year's Party. I finally decided to join in the fun and I am so glad I did! It was super easy and the dress was beautiful--great for dancing too.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 26, 2012
The color & the cut in the front is so flattering !
Too long but absolutely gorgeous, I had to pin the back up into the dress so it didn't drag on the floor, everyone loved it! I got stares & people still mention that dress to me! It's been over a year ago I wore it
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 14, 2012
Classy, Sexy, Elegant
This dress was so comfortable to wear. I usually wear a 6 but found the 4 to be a better fit because the fabric has some stretch to it. The 4 enhanced my curves since the dress is all one color. I received so many complements and when people learned it was a rental they were flabbergasted and said 'but it fits you perfectly'. I didn't need any fashion tape but you may want to be prepared. It's all in how comfortable you are with cleavage. I'm 5'6" but wore super high platforms so I wish I would have had the Long but at least I never tripped over the dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
December 13, 2012
Gorgeous dress!
Love this dress, it was my first time to wear a long gown so i had to take a risk with this one. It worked out perfectly! it's so gorgeous! i wore a pair of 3-inch heels but it's still kinda long but it's fine because that's how long dresses should be. This dress works with women with small chest. I didn't wear a bra. The deep V-neck makes you look taller. This dress looks amazing on photos. I highly recommend. Got lots of compliments too that as if i'm attending an awards show. :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
December 10, 2012
SPARKLE, SPARKLE, SPARKLE!!!!
I am 5'9", 145 lbs. and ordered a 6L. I rented the gown to attend my husband’s company holiday party. The gown is not as low in the back as it shows on the model and when I first put it on it was very snug around the back!! I had read a lot of reviews and I remembered one who had a similar issue ... so I tired her method!! I zipped the gown to my natural waist line and used fashion tape to tuck the edges under to create a lower back and ultimately a much more comfortable fit!! An added bonus was I gained a couple of inches in the length!! I wore 4" heels and the gown draped beautifully at my feet!! The front of the gown is low but I never once had the feeling like I might "fall out" even while dancing!! The gown is heavy, as you might expect from all the sequins but it was not too difficult to either walk in or dance in!! I added gold bangles with diamond accents, dangling diamond earrings and put my hair up to show off the back! I carried a gold clutch to complete the look! “Sexy” “Glamorous” “Enchanting” are all compliments I received throughout the evening!! I have been looking at this gown for a while and finally decided to try the RTR experience!! I will certainly rent again as everything lived up to my expectations and then some!!
CaroleeMarch 10, 2013
Does the dress have any breast support? From the side your chest looks well positioned. If not, did you do anything to achieve that, and if so what did you do? I'm a DD and I'm worried that without any support my ladies up front will look droopy and shapeless. It looks too low in the front to wear any sort of bra that goes around the neck. I was thinking duct tape, vertically, to keep them lifted but I'm not even sure that would work since the straps start getting so thin so far from the collar bone. I know it's rather a personal question but I'm sure you understand what's its like to find clothing with enough support and coverage, especially when they're backless.
RTR CustomerMarch 12, 2013
Hi Carolee! This dress should be worn with a NuBra or no bra and fashion tape- deep V does not allow for a standard strapless bra!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 3, 2012
Great dress! Wonderful staff!
This is the first time that I've ever rented and I must say, I was very skeptical at first. It was only a week and a half left until my cousin's wedding (formal affair) and I still didn't have a dress to wear. I happened to have found this site after scouring the internet for cheap gowns. I was very delighted to find a site that offered designer gowns to rent. I'm so pleased with the service that they provided me and the quick responses to all my questions, especially during a difficult time in the east coast due to Hurricane Sandy. I was very happy with the dress and the easy service. Unfortunately when I ordered the dress, they no longer had my exact size, which was a 6, so I ordered the 8, instead. The 8 was a tad large, but it still worked out. The color and design of the dress was beautiful. However, the back of the dress wasn't as plunging as the model that was pictured, which was fine with me. I did have to pick up my dress whenever I walked so that I didn't trip and fall, but that was expected when choosing to wear a long gown. My heels were almost 5 inches tall and the dress was still long enough to hit the floor beautifully. I will most certainly rent again for my next formal event.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
December 3, 2012
Within 5 minutes of entering the party, someone had already told me I was the "best dressed".
The dress fits true to size; I am relatively small and it was not quite as fitted as I would have liked, but very comfortable and not restricting at all. The top/chest area of the dress fit perfectly, without any garment tape, and I never had to adjust myself or worry about the fit throughout the party. The length was great- I am 5'5" and wore 3-inch heels with the regular length gown, and the hem just grazed the ground. The best part of the rental, in addition to all the compliments I received, was the convenience, ease, and speed of the rental process- I ordered the dress on a Tuesday for a party that Saturday, and received the dress by noon that Friday. I was given a free back-up size, and a few extra little goodies as well! Customer service this great is rare. I will definitely be renting again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
November 26, 2012
Beautiful dress! I got so many compliments.
I'm short (5'2") and it was a perfect length with heels. The V in the front goes very deep, so a bra isn't really an option, but the fabric doesn't show anything. This dress is sexy and classy at the same time.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 25, 2012
I wore it first to the Governor's Inaugural Ball in Nevada and liked it so much, I ordered again.
Fits great. I had to pin the cleavage up a little, because it does come down pretty low and I'm a DD cup, so I did not want to be spilling out. Received so many compliments both times I wore it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
November 21, 2012
A head turning gown!
I did not end up wearing this dress to my event because the fit was not quite right. I think a size down would have worked better for me. However, this dress is stunning! The color is fabulous and the back is gorgeous too. The dip was pretty low in my opinion, and I decided that it was not the right look for my husband's work party. However, I would wear it to a different event. Super glam!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 19, 2012
Felt like a hollywood star. Got tons and tons of compliments. All eyes were on me! LOVE THIS DRESS!
This dress runs true to size and highlights a slim waist. I'm not big in the chest but tape helped with holding the straps. This will work well with someone with a fuller chest. This is a super slimming dress. It has a little wiggle room when you put it on so it's the perfect dress. I'm 5'8 and a regular worked great :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 18, 2012
size options
This dress ran long and a little large. It was much lower cut, but due to my bust the 4L would not fit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
November 15, 2012
Sexy dress
I am 5'3", 110 and I wore the 0. It was a bit long for me so I ended up having carrying it around alot of the time. But it looked fantastic. I would just be sure you are a less than crowded event because people will step on the train. The experience was great and I'd definitely wear the dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
November 8, 2012
this was my second option and i did not wear it.
back was not as low as it appears. runs large. pretty but nothing special imo. i am 5'5" 100lbs usually wear 00, 0, xxs, xs, 23-24
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
October 18, 2012
I needed a dress for a prom last minute. This dress was wowing and I felt like a celebrity.
The fit was great! I'm 5'8" and the R was the right length. I got the L version as my second size and it was too too long. The only thing that could be considered bad is that the cut in the front is very deep, if I wasn't comfortable with my chest, I probably wouldn't have liked this dress. It's revealing!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 3, 2012
Beautiful dress! I felt like a movie star!
I am 5'9" and wore 4" heels and the size 2L dress I ordered was definitely long. It was dragging on the floor and was a little difficult to keep from getting stepped on, so keep that length in mind when ordering. The plunge neckline is dramatic, and definitely plunged lower on me than on the model in the photo, so I had to pin it a bit to look decent :) I was thrilled with the dress overall and loved my first RTR experience!
nancyOctober 19, 2012
WOW...you look amazing!
LeeOctober 30, 2012
Simply.gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 24, 2012
Can someone say stunning?
Wore this dress for a greek alumni ball- Loved it! Needed a long formal gown to cover the fact that I had broken my foot and was in a cast—No one even noticed and that’s saying a lot! All eyes were on the gown. It was beautiful, fit like a dream in all the right ways.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 21, 2012
Great dress!
Lots of compliments! The color was not as bright as the picture shows, but very nice. Was not made for a busty woman. Worn to a military ball.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 64
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 20, 2012
Great dress, very sexy.
The dress was slightly heavy (all sequins) so it stayed put until I sat down. Should have used some tape, but it still covered. I got lots of compliments and stares from both sexes. Because my bust is small, there was more open space than on the model, but my husband liked it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
September 16, 2012
Fabulous
This was an amazing looking dress...so many compliments & so comfortable. I ordered the 4 & 6, if you have a larger bust I would size up, it looks much better...if not your regular size should be fine, the bottom is very stretchy. I purchased a stick on bra with the low front, from Nordstrom...was perfect! I wore 3 inch heels, but at 5 2" something with a platform would have been perfect!
See more reviews:
2 / 4
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×