Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Midnight Sequin Gown

$80 rental
$695 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal the show at your next formal event in this gorgeous sequin gown by Nicole Miller. A figure flattering style that is for sure a best bet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted – dress fitted through midsection
HIPS: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted – dress fitted through midsection
HIPS: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy sequins. Cowl neckline. V back. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Exposed back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
243 reviews
Fit
Large76
True to Size146
Small2
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2013
This was my first experience with RTR and it won't be my last! This was actually my "backup" dress!
Fits true to size. I'm a small on top so it was little big but I didn't even need to tape it. I love how it fit through the body. Its perfect for someone who is a little curvy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 19, 2013
The fit was fantastic! The dress was a total stunner. I will definitely use RTR again!
It was such a stunning dress. My boyfriend could not stop telling me how amazing I looked in it- I think he would've preferred that I never send it back! It is very flattering, and such a gorgeous color. I would love to rent it again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 6, 2013
Perfect classic dress for my Prom!
The overall fit was wonderful! I'm 5"3 and wish I would have gotten the 0 Long. I got so many compliments and the fit was so comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 3, 2013
This dress was HOT, HOT, HOT!!!
SO flattering, sequins didn't both underarms. only problem was it was a bit short for me. Ended up wearing a different dress because this was backup but it is GORGEOUS! Hugs curves in all the right places.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
April 30, 2013
Pure sex appeal!
This was my back up dress for a pageant evening gown competition and I ended up going with my other choice for that event. But if I were going somewhere where I wanted to look irresistibly sexy this is so definitely the gown I would choose again!!!! I felt like Jessica Rabbit! The gown was super comfortable, not scratchy, not heavy, very stretchy. I wore the 10, but I am 95% sure I could have fit in a size 8, for more hugging and oomph. My measurements are 41-31-41 and my bra size is a 36F or 34G; I'm 5'3" but I'm standing barefoot in the picture. With normal 3" heels the length would have worked fine. The back came a little low and exposed the top inch of the regular bra I was wearing, but I could have fixed that by changing bras, lowering the straps, or using some safety pins or hem tape. I felt covered, but sexy; it's the most flattering dress for any full bust or hourglass figure! And it sparkles and shines light reflecting off water. Its stunning!
RTR CustomerJanuary 3, 2014
You look Gorgeous ! I love that dress so much!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 25, 2013
I felt like a princess!
I got so many compliments on this dress. It was so comfortable and fit like a glove!!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 24, 2013
I am normally a size 4 but I also got a size 2 as backup.
Its very form-fitting and sticks like a glove. I received a lot of compliments on it.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
April 23, 2013
Fits Like a Glove
This dress was exactly what I expected. The previous reviews and customer service advice delivered the correct sizing and suggested appropriate heel size as well. The dress is longer in the back and shorter in the front, so following correct heel height is important. I wore the dress to prom and had many comments on how elegant it was. Because of the spandex feature it would fit many body types without needing alterations.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 23, 2013
I didn't end up wearing this dress as it was my backup, but it was gorgeous and I loved the fit.
This dress is super flattering on and fit like a glove. It was a little too fancy for the event I had rented for, hence why it was my backup. I loved it and felt like it would be amazing for a black tie event
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 23, 2013
I felt like the Belle of the Ball.
This has been the best experience I have had with getting a dress for a formal event. I knew that going to a Military Ball was something that required a dress with class. However, I still wanted to feel and look good. RTR was SO EASY when it came to ordering, receiving, and returning my dress. The dress itself runs big. I usually wear a size 8, but I wore a 6L for this event. The dress is made of stretchy fabric, so keep that in mind when ordering your sizes. I almost wish I would have rented a 4L instead of an 8L, just to see if the 4L would have fit me. Regardless, the 6L worked perfectly. I wore 3 1/2 inch heels and the length was perfect (I'm 5'7"). The dress has a small train, which made me feel elegant as well. I was able to wear a strapless bra with this dress, just to fill it out. However, be aware that the back does dip lower, so a sticky bra might be a better bet. Also, the straps seemed to be loose and kept sliding off of my shoulders during the night. That was super minor, though! Overall, I absolutely loved my dress and my experience with RTR. I received numerous compliments all night- even from one of the sergeants! I will definitely use RTR again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 22, 2013
This is a fantastic dress! If you're hesitant about renting it, DO IT!
Rent the Runway is amazing! I rented this dress for my senior prom, and my dress came a day earlier than expected, and with a goodie bag of Neutrogena samples included! As usual, easy return shipping! Now for the dress. This dress is a breeze to wear. A regular bra can be worn with this dress, and there is a hidden hook and eye clasp above the zipper in the back, along with bra strap clasps built into the dress. The material is stretchy and not too scratchy, so the fabric is pretty forgiving. The dress runs true to size. I ordered a 2L and a 4L, and the 2L's arms were too tight. Finally, I am 5 ft 7" and wore flats with the dress and it skimmed the ground barely! Thanks RTR will be renting again! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 15, 2013
Stunningly Sophisticated
I wore this dress for a formal ball at the college I graduated from, and it couldn't have been more perfect! I have wide hips, so I wanted a dress that complemented my curves. This was definitely the one! I normally wear a size 12 in dresses, but wore a 10 in this dress. It has a lot of stretch, so don't be afraid to get a size smaller than what you usually wear! This dress was eye-catching, elegant, and made me feel like I was on the red carpet. I wore the regular length and was fine with a 1 inch heel. Also note that the back is a little low, but I got away with a normal bra by just extending the straps.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
April 14, 2013
Unique, fun, and comfortable
The dress runs large, and the neck line is a pain to dance in (I even used fashion tape but I had to keep adjusting all night). i was flattering on my figure, a definite wow dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 143lbs
April 14, 2013
Beautiful gown, comfortable and stretchy.
Only 2 small issues with this gown - 1) due to all the sequins, it weighs you down a bit, and 2) very stretchy (good for various size gals who need room, but I think due to all the rentals this must have been through, it seemed a bit more stretched out than it should have been). I was extremely pleased with the quality of the gown (I ordered this, plus another one) - they came well packaged and the return could not have been easier - just pop in the provided UPS postage paid envelope and drop in any UPS box. Would definitely recommend Renttherunway to others and would not hesitate to use them again. I received dozens of compliments on the gown.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
April 13, 2013
It was a great dress for Prom.
Con: lining kept showing a bit, but nothing drastic. Pros: Looks amazing in pictures and breathes really well.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
April 12, 2013
great dress!!
Very comfortable and fit great... glad I got a smaller size
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 6, 2013
Comfortable glamour!
Usually wear a size 4 dress but based on the reviews I ordered a 2 and a 4 and the 2 was perfect. The dress is very forgiving due to the ruching and the fact that there's some stretch to the material. It was VERY comfortable - so rare to find something that looks so great and is comfortable too. I wore this to the amFar benefit in February 2013 at Cipriani Wall Street in NY honoring Kenneth Cole, Heidi Klum and Janet Jackson- lots of glamorous celebs and models and for one night I was one of the beautiful people. Thanks Rent the Runway!
RTR CustomerJanuary 3, 2014
You look like a princess in that gown! GORGEOUS!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 6, 2013
Beautiful dress, but it ran too large that neither of my two sizes fit me :(
I ended up sending this dress back without even wearing it, which really bummed me out because it is a beautiful dress. I am 5'9" and about 130 lbs. and I ordered the small and it was too big. If there was a smaller size in this dress than I know it would have been a winner.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 31, 2013
Wore the dress for engagement photos.
Loved it. Really easy to wear.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
March 30, 2013
Loved it! Got lots of compliments. My fav part of the dress was the back.
It reminded me of a mermaid
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
March 25, 2013
Fantastic!
I got soooo many compliments on this dress. The dress itself is gorgeous and it is also very flattering. Only slight criticism is the dress kept moving on me so I had to readjust it (zipper in the back would get off center). With the stretch in it (and because I was able to wear a normal bra with it), it is extremely comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
March 23, 2013
Very clingy shows every figure flaw
It was true to size. Bit too long. But if you don't have the perfect figure it will cling to every flaw and show it off. Great color. Awesome for a formal event. very fun. wish I could have worn.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 13, 2013
Looked great, but ultimately chose another
I ultimately chose another dress, but I would wear this one to a similarly formal affair in a heartbeat. It was stretchy and forgiving, draped beautifully, and it was a really lovely blue. The 6 was perfect for me - I'm 5'9" and I generally wear an 8. Would have worn it happily, but was going to an event with my sister, whose dress was gold and beaded. We were just way too blingy/clashy when we stood together, and I knew there would be plenty of photos taken. A black dress worked much better in pics. But I did like this one quite a bit and I would have been comfortable through the whole night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 12, 2013
AMAZING>
Wore this pretty little dress for a military ball. Got a ton of compliments!!! Fit very well. My only negative- and not much of one- is that the shoulder straps were a little loose. I had to constantly remind myself of keeping my posture up and shoulder blades touching. That being said I would wear this dress again in a heartbeat. Would recommend this to anyone!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 10, 2013
All the little touches that it came with.
It was way too long for me even with heels, so I couldn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
March 4, 2013
This dress was amazing. I felt like a movie star. Very comfortable and elegant.
Pros. It's beautiful! Packaging and delivery was right on. Cons...I wished it was available in petite. I'm 5'2". :-) This was my first experience with RTR and I will continue to use it in the future.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 27, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I loved this dress. I think it ran slightly big, so if you are ever between sizes like I am depending on the designer size down before up. I could have worn the 0L, but because of the stretch in the dress the 2 still worked very well. The dress is also very comfortable, which was a huge plus. I wore a "nu bra" with it, because I found that the zipper in the back dips too low to wear a normal strapless or regular bra without fighting to keep it down and out of sight all night. I'm 5'7 and wore 5 in heels and the length was perfect. Overall I loved my experience with rent the runway and loved this dress.I would highly recommend both.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 25, 2013
I chose this dress for a formal event in my neighborhood. I just loved it!!!
As a petite woman with a large bust, it's hard to find the perfect fit, but this dress hugs every curve without being too much. I usually buy a 6 or 8 in formal dresses to accommodate for my bust, but I didn't have to in this dress. The 4 was perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 19, 2013
This dress was so beautiful and an amazing fit!! I felt fabulous all night long:)
This was my first time using this site so I was very nervous if the dress would fit. This dress was not my first pick as well but I really liked the color. I was so happy when I tried on the dress and it was a perfect fit!! There is a bit of a stretch to the dress which makes it very comfortable as well. I wish it was just a tad longer but since I'm pretty tall that wasn't a big issue and I felt the length was great overall. The color is really pretty and looks beter in person, the fit is very flattering as well. I would definitely recommend this website and cannot wait to be able to use it again! My only other "complaint" is that there are so many beautiful dresses to choose from that it was hard to pick only one. Thank you RTR for making my first experience with you a positive one that I will not forget:)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 11, 2013
Great fit! Beautiful dress
I felt like a princess!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
February 8, 2013
Simple but gorgeous fit/design
I wore this for a Mardi Gras ball, and it was the perfect style and fit to make me feel super sexy without being too revealing or clingy. The material was also super comfortable while dancing, and I loved how the sequins were not designed in a way to snag or cling. I think it runs slightly large in the size though, because I normally wear a 6/8 and I ordered a 6R and 4R, and ended up wearing the 4R for the event, but it was still a little loose, especially in the back/zipper area, so I could have probably worn a 2R (and I've NEVER worn that small of a size before! lol). I'm 5'5" and wore 4" heels, but I still ended up stepping on the back of my dress throughout the night. Overall though, I was thoroughly satisfied with this dress. I have never ordered, let alone rented, a formal dress online before, and was a little apprehensive about how it would fit, but after looking through other members' pictures, I loved how it was flattering on all body shapes and sizes. And the clasps in the shoulders to hold your bra straps were a lifesaver! I will definitely use RTR again in the future.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 6, 2013
When I slipped it on for the first time and it fit like a glove.
I wore this dress to prom, I never saw the point of buying a dress for $500 that you are only going to wear once. While all of the other girls complained about how uncomfortable their dresses were, one of my friends even got her dress ripped, I danced the night away in comfort. At the end of the night, I didn't want to take it off, it was so comfortable. I ordered a 0L and a 2L, both fit really well due to the stretchy fabric, the 0L just fit better. My one complaint is that it was really nerve racking waiting for it to come and not knowing if it fit, but it did! My one suggestion is wear some fabric tape on your chest to help the fabric stay. This was an amazing dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
January 30, 2013
I LOVED wearing this dress!!!
This dress was beautiful and so comfortable to wear. It is a very light, stretchy fabric. I went to a black tie affair with a well known "super model" and I felt like one myself. So many people stopped me to tell me how much they loved it. I am normally very conservative and go for classic, conservative styles in black. This was out of my normal element- yet I loved every second of wearing it. I didn't want to send it back!! It is definitely form fitting- so you must get in shape before you wear it or invest in spanx! Rent this dress- you will feel like a movie star.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 30, 2013
Great for curves hits in all the right places!
This dress was beautiful on! I was slightly afraid the sequins would look cheap but it was extremely elegant. The sizing was extremely accurate and I received many compliments on the dress.
SarahApril 14, 2014
Hi there. You look great! I am about the same height and weight as you and I was wondering what size heels you wore? I'm thinking about wearing flats so I'm trying to figure out whether to get the R or L. thanks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
January 27, 2013
Great dress for a fun formal night out!
I think the dress ran large. I should have ordered the 4 and 2 instead of the 4 and 6. I never would get a 2 in a department store. Overall though, the 4 fit nicely and I ended up getting a little strap thing for $8.50 at Nordstrom so I could wear my normal push up bra and it didn't show on the back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
January 23, 2013
We went to an inaugural ball for President Obama's Second term and I felt so elegant!
The dress fit beautifully and I got compliments all night. So comfortable to wear, as you can wear a regular bra with it. I was worried that the dress would be heavy, but it was not at all! I am 5'9" and 4L was the perfect length with 2 inch heels on. Loved it, totally recommend.
PattiJanuary 28, 2013
Did you try the 2 as well? The dres looks great on you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 22, 2013
Comfortable, flattering and lots of compliments
This was my first time renting at RTR and it was a terrific experience. I scoured through all the dresses and settled on this one for a formal party in Dec. I wanted something with some sparkle and a figure-flattering shape. This one was perfect and I can see why so many other people rated it so high. I received compliments all night long on the dress. I ordered the 6R and the 8R because I didn't want anything too tight. The 6 fit so well I didn't even try on the 8. I had 4 in heels an the length was perfect. Great experience RTR- I'm already shopping for my next event!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107lbs
January 21, 2013
beautiful dress but the fit wasn't right
I rented this dress as an option for my junior prom. The only sizes available were the 0 R and the 2L when i would normally wear a 0L. The 0 regular was too short and my feet showed, but the 2L was too big around my shoulders and waist. I would have loved to have worn this dress but the sizes just didn't work out. I ended up wearing the gold nicole miller strapless dress in the 0L and was very happy with how it turned out.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
January 18, 2013
Pretty, sparkly gown!
Fit is just a tad on the large size. Had it been available, I would have preferred a 0 for my size. Overall a very nice gown for a formal event!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
January 15, 2013
I returned both dresses immediately without even wearing them out.
neither size fit unfortunately
See more reviews:
4 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×