Nicole Miller

Midnight Sequin Gown

$70 rental
$695 retail
Stylist Notes

Steal the show at your next formal event in this gorgeous sequin gown by Nicole Miller. A figure flattering style that is for sure a best bet.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size – comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted – dress fitted through midsection
HIPS: Fitted – stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a backless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Navy sequins. Cowl neckline. V back. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Exposed back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
268 reviews
Fit
Large
(82)
True to Size
(159)
Small
(4)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
November 26, 2012
Stunning, modern classic, comfortable
This dress was perfect for a formal work-related event. It was a very comfortable and I did not spend the evening adjusting straps or trying to correct dress malfunctions. It was figure flattering and glamourous... a classic!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 26, 2012
Glamorous!!! Very easy to wear
It turned out perfect!!!! the fabric was very comfortable and the length was great for me. I thought I should have picked out the 0L instead of the 4L for my second size. I think they run a little big. But it turned out fine!!! felt very beautiful in it. Thank you RENT THE RUN WAY!!! You pulled through again 
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 26, 2012
Drop dead gorgeous and comfortable!
With all the sequins and flattering fit, you feel like a million bucks in this dress. I wore it to my senior prom and throughout the entire night, i never had to adjust it once! It is comfortable and flattering, and extremely elegant. The best part of this sexy gown, is the bunching in the middle. Even if you have dinner before you wear it, the fabric is very forgiving and flattering. It fits true to size and is very slimming.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129lbs
December 3, 2012
dress fit great, could have used a 4 but hey...looked great
dress was perfect for the occasion, a Marine Corps Ball.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 10, 2012
Amazing!
I have never received so many compliments throughout a night as I did when I wore this dress. The cut was demure, not overly promiscuous. The color was so rich and not overly sparkled (like I thought it might be due to sequins). The fit was to die for; perfectly captured every curve without being too tight thanks to the stretchiness. I have never been so happy with a dress I've worn to a formal affair before. I am absolutely IN LOVE with this dress!!
CaroleeMarch 10, 2013
Hi Melissa! Your statistics are almost identical to mine. I can't decide if I should order the size 8 or the 10 (it's my back up so I only get one). I am an inch shorter and 5 lbs heavier, but I also wear a 36DD, with an hourglass shape, and usual 10. My waist is 32 and hips 42. Compared to your's, which size would you recommend? Did you try the 8 and it was too tight? If not, did you think the 10 was a little too loose and would have preferred the 8? Or was the 10 perfect? I know its a lot of questions and maybe slightly invasive, but until I read your review I was positive I was going with the 8 because almost all of the other reviews wore a size smaller than their usual size or wished they'd gone with the smaller size. But you look amazing in the dress! And I want to be sure I look more like you do in this pic as opposed to looking like I stuffed myself in and resembling a bag of potatoes. Thanks in advance!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
December 10, 2012
stunning, flattering, and comfortable
This dress was so comfortable while so beautiful, I felt great it in all night. I wasn't sure the best size + backup to get and chatted with a fit specialist who recommended 6L and 8L. The fit was about the same - the 6L was a bit tighter, BUT the top did not fall flat and seemed to puff (like the lining was separate from the fabric). So, I went with the 8L, with 2in heels. Great first RTR experience.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
December 14, 2012
The perfect black tie dress
This gown is perfect. Elegant, dazzling and comfortable! It accentuates all the right curves and hides all the others.
Lindsey JoMarch 14, 2013
Were you able to wear a bra with this dress? You look so comfortable and so glamorous at the same time!
TahneeApril 1, 2013
Yes, it has the perfect amount of coverage and the material isn't too thin
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
December 15, 2012
Wanted it to work.
I loved this dress. Unfortunately, this is for girls blessed with wide shoulders. When trying on the dress, the straps kept slipping off the shoulder. There are snaps in the shoulder straps to hook on a bra which would have fixed the problem, however, I tried at least 10 bras but all of them showed. A strapless bra would work much better, but you have to have wide enough shoulders to keep the straps up. A disappointing try for me this time around on both of the dresses I ordered for a formal party. Neither dress worked, so I wore something I already owned. RTW would send another dress, at an additional cost of about $30 for overnight shipping. With over $125 already spent, I decided to cut my losses.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
December 17, 2012
Great dress
I got a lot of compliments. I ended up wearing the 2, but I wished I could have tried a zero, since it was a bit loose. Great fabric and very festive!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 28, 2012
Loved this dress, very comfortable and easy to move in
The dress is beautiful, a little long for me, even with 3" heels. I wish I had ordered the size 0 as a backup, I think it would have fit a little better. Overall it is a great dress, I would highly recommend it.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 64
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
December 31, 2012
Beautiful and elegant dress
I am 5'6" and weigh 138 pounds. Am 59 years old and so a little thicker around the middle than I would like. I wore this dress to a debutante ball and received many compliments. It's stretchy and so you can wear a size down to fit your curves. I usually wear a size 8 and while both sizes fit, I liked the fit of the size 6 better. The back is very pretty also. This dress was a winner.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
January 2, 2013
glamorous feeling...of course
Gorgeous dress, but very super stretchy, so it's almost imperative to order a size smaller if you want it to fit snug against your body. I'm a true 10 and really wished I had ordered an 8....great experience as always...
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
January 6, 2013
I wore this for a formal wine taste fundraiser. It fit like a glove and was oh so flattering.
Pros: no bra worn, so comfortable and so flattering. It really flattered my shape and made me look much more curvier than I am, which is a good thing.
kimMarch 8, 2013
Did this dress touch the floor when you wore it? I am 6' also and would like to make sure it will touch the floor. Thanks
CrystalDecember 18, 2013
Wondering the same thing about length.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 8, 2013
Red Carpet Fundraiser event for Roman Media.
I LOVED everything! I put it on on and for once I said "DAMN!! I look GOOD!!" when I looked in the mirror. It was an awesome feeling and everyone complimented me on it. The dress is tarting to show some wear with sequins missing, BUT under the cover of darkness you totally can't tell, and honestly I didn't even notice until hours later after the event when I was lunging in my hotel room. I would rent again.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 9, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress and I was beyond happy with my choice. It fit like a glove.
This dress was incredible. It's body hugging, but it stretches a bit so it's still really comfortable. I wish I would have gotten some fabric tape to hold the neckline in place though.
ErinApril 14, 2013
Hi! You're my height! Was the regular length long enough for you, and did you wear heels? Thanks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 14, 2013
I loved this dress! I had received so many compliments on how beautiful this dress was!
The dress does run a bit short so if you are 5'5 to 5'6 go for the Long length. My daughter is 5'7" and she would not of been able to wear the dress with heels. I wore 5" heels. It was very comfortable for being all sequins, it did not itch or scratch. I am glad I ordered the second dress though, the one had a strip of sequins missing in the front. Overall I will be ordering from Rent the Runway again!!! They did a Great Job!!! Thank you!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
January 18, 2013
Pretty, sparkly gown!
Fit is just a tad on the large size. Had it been available, I would have preferred a 0 for my size. Overall a very nice gown for a formal event!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107lbs
January 21, 2013
beautiful dress but the fit wasn't right
I rented this dress as an option for my junior prom. The only sizes available were the 0 R and the 2L when i would normally wear a 0L. The 0 regular was too short and my feet showed, but the 2L was too big around my shoulders and waist. I would have loved to have worn this dress but the sizes just didn't work out. I ended up wearing the gold nicole miller strapless dress in the 0L and was very happy with how it turned out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 22, 2013
Comfortable, flattering and lots of compliments
This was my first time renting at RTR and it was a terrific experience. I scoured through all the dresses and settled on this one for a formal party in Dec. I wanted something with some sparkle and a figure-flattering shape. This one was perfect and I can see why so many other people rated it so high. I received compliments all night long on the dress. I ordered the 6R and the 8R because I didn't want anything too tight. The 6 fit so well I didn't even try on the 8. I had 4 in heels an the length was perfect. Great experience RTR- I'm already shopping for my next event!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
January 23, 2013
We went to an inaugural ball for President Obama's Second term and I felt so elegant!
The dress fit beautifully and I got compliments all night. So comfortable to wear, as you can wear a regular bra with it. I was worried that the dress would be heavy, but it was not at all! I am 5'9" and 4L was the perfect length with 2 inch heels on. Loved it, totally recommend.
PattiJanuary 28, 2013
Did you try the 2 as well? The dres looks great on you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
January 27, 2013
Great dress for a fun formal night out!
I think the dress ran large. I should have ordered the 4 and 2 instead of the 4 and 6. I never would get a 2 in a department store. Overall though, the 4 fit nicely and I ended up getting a little strap thing for $8.50 at Nordstrom so I could wear my normal push up bra and it didn't show on the back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 30, 2013
Great for curves hits in all the right places!
This dress was beautiful on! I was slightly afraid the sequins would look cheap but it was extremely elegant. The sizing was extremely accurate and I received many compliments on the dress.
SarahApril 14, 2014
Hi there. You look great! I am about the same height and weight as you and I was wondering what size heels you wore? I'm thinking about wearing flats so I'm trying to figure out whether to get the R or L. thanks!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105lbs
January 30, 2013
I LOVED wearing this dress!!!
This dress was beautiful and so comfortable to wear. It is a very light, stretchy fabric. I went to a black tie affair with a well known "super model" and I felt like one myself. So many people stopped me to tell me how much they loved it. I am normally very conservative and go for classic, conservative styles in black. This was out of my normal element- yet I loved every second of wearing it. I didn't want to send it back!! It is definitely form fitting- so you must get in shape before you wear it or invest in spanx! Rent this dress- you will feel like a movie star.
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
February 6, 2013
When I slipped it on for the first time and it fit like a glove.
I wore this dress to prom, I never saw the point of buying a dress for $500 that you are only going to wear once. While all of the other girls complained about how uncomfortable their dresses were, one of my friends even got her dress ripped, I danced the night away in comfort. At the end of the night, I didn't want to take it off, it was so comfortable. I ordered a 0L and a 2L, both fit really well due to the stretchy fabric, the 0L just fit better. My one complaint is that it was really nerve racking waiting for it to come and not knowing if it fit, but it did! My one suggestion is wear some fabric tape on your chest to help the fabric stay. This was an amazing dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
February 8, 2013
Simple but gorgeous fit/design
I wore this for a Mardi Gras ball, and it was the perfect style and fit to make me feel super sexy without being too revealing or clingy. The material was also super comfortable while dancing, and I loved how the sequins were not designed in a way to snag or cling. I think it runs slightly large in the size though, because I normally wear a 6/8 and I ordered a 6R and 4R, and ended up wearing the 4R for the event, but it was still a little loose, especially in the back/zipper area, so I could have probably worn a 2R (and I've NEVER worn that small of a size before! lol). I'm 5'5" and wore 4" heels, but I still ended up stepping on the back of my dress throughout the night. Overall though, I was thoroughly satisfied with this dress. I have never ordered, let alone rented, a formal dress online before, and was a little apprehensive about how it would fit, but after looking through other members' pictures, I loved how it was flattering on all body shapes and sizes. And the clasps in the shoulders to hold your bra straps were a lifesaver! I will definitely use RTR again in the future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 11, 2013
Great fit! Beautiful dress
I felt like a princess!
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 19, 2013
This dress was so beautiful and an amazing fit!! I felt fabulous all night long:)
This was my first time using this site so I was very nervous if the dress would fit. This dress was not my first pick as well but I really liked the color. I was so happy when I tried on the dress and it was a perfect fit!! There is a bit of a stretch to the dress which makes it very comfortable as well. I wish it was just a tad longer but since I'm pretty tall that wasn't a big issue and I felt the length was great overall. The color is really pretty and looks beter in person, the fit is very flattering as well. I would definitely recommend this website and cannot wait to be able to use it again! My only other "complaint" is that there are so many beautiful dresses to choose from that it was hard to pick only one. Thank you RTR for making my first experience with you a positive one that I will not forget:)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
February 25, 2013
I chose this dress for a formal event in my neighborhood. I just loved it!!!
As a petite woman with a large bust, it's hard to find the perfect fit, but this dress hugs every curve without being too much. I usually buy a 6 or 8 in formal dresses to accommodate for my bust, but I didn't have to in this dress. The 4 was perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 27, 2013
Beautiful dress!
I loved this dress. I think it ran slightly big, so if you are ever between sizes like I am depending on the designer size down before up. I could have worn the 0L, but because of the stretch in the dress the 2 still worked very well. The dress is also very comfortable, which was a huge plus. I wore a "nu bra" with it, because I found that the zipper in the back dips too low to wear a normal strapless or regular bra without fighting to keep it down and out of sight all night. I'm 5'7 and wore 5 in heels and the length was perfect. Overall I loved my experience with rent the runway and loved this dress.I would highly recommend both.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
March 4, 2013
This dress was amazing. I felt like a movie star. Very comfortable and elegant.
Pros. It's beautiful! Packaging and delivery was right on. Cons...I wished it was available in petite. I'm 5'2". :-) This was my first experience with RTR and I will continue to use it in the future.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 10, 2013
All the little touches that it came with.
It was way too long for me even with heels, so I couldn't wear it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 12, 2013
Loved it!
Wore this for a military ball and it was perfect! Would recommend to everyone!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 13, 2013
Looked great, but ultimately chose another
I ultimately chose another dress, but I would wear this one to a similarly formal affair in a heartbeat. It was stretchy and forgiving, draped beautifully, and it was a really lovely blue. The 6 was perfect for me - I'm 5'9" and I generally wear an 8. Would have worn it happily, but was going to an event with my sister, whose dress was gold and beaded. We were just way too blingy/clashy when we stood together, and I knew there would be plenty of photos taken. A black dress worked much better in pics. But I did like this one quite a bit and I would have been comfortable through the whole night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157lbs
April 16, 2014
beautiful dress...fits like a glove.
This dress runs true to size. Very beautifiul.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
October 28, 2012
EVERYONE loved the dress!! I got so many complements on it.
Make sure you have high shoes to wear!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
March 25, 2013
Fantastic!
I got soooo many compliments on this dress. The dress itself is gorgeous and it is also very flattering. Only slight criticism is the dress kept moving on me so I had to readjust it (zipper in the back would get off center). With the stretch in it (and because I was able to wear a normal bra with it), it is extremely comfortable.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
March 30, 2013
Loved it! Got lots of compliments. My fav part of the dress was the back.
It reminded me of a mermaid
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 6, 2013
Beautiful dress, but it ran too large that neither of my two sizes fit me :(
I ended up sending this dress back without even wearing it, which really bummed me out because it is a beautiful dress. I am 5'9" and about 130 lbs. and I ordered the small and it was too big. If there was a smaller size in this dress than I know it would have been a winner.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 6, 2013
Comfortable glamour!
Usually wear a size 4 dress but based on the reviews I ordered a 2 and a 4 and the 2 was perfect. The dress is very forgiving due to the ruching and the fact that there's some stretch to the material. It was VERY comfortable - so rare to find something that looks so great and is comfortable too. I wore this to the amFar benefit in February 2013 at Cipriani Wall Street in NY honoring Kenneth Cole, Heidi Klum and Janet Jackson- lots of glamorous celebs and models and for one night I was one of the beautiful people. Thanks Rent the Runway!
RTR CustomerJanuary 3, 2014
You look like a princess in that gown! GORGEOUS!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105lbs
April 13, 2013
It was a great dress for Prom.
Con: lining kept showing a bit, but nothing drastic. Pros: Looks amazing in pictures and breathes really well.
See more reviews:
3 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×