You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Majestic Waters Gown
Rental $70 Retail $695
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Dazzle them in this glamorous Nicole Miller gown. A regal look that's perfect for those holiday black tie events or a formal wedding. Go with accessories like the House of Harlow 1960's Gold Metal Fringe Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Multi printed silk lurex(83% silk; 17% lurex; lining: 100% polyester). Asymmetric one shoulder. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust with built in padding, so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in padding for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos63

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Feb 15, 2013
Beautiful dress!! Fits great. Wore it with 41/2 " heels. Perfect!!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for the Bakkus Ball in New Orleans (Mardi Gras). It was the perfect dress. Comfortable to wear all night and flattering after days of eating and drinking in New Orleans. I wore the 0 and it fit great. The strap was not too big and didn't bother me once all night. I did have to wear it with 41/2 " heels because I am pretty short. Overall it was perfect!!!! I didn't get a picture that shows it in great detail but I attached one that shows how fun and pretty all the colors were!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 28, 2013
Perfect black tie dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect- I loved the length (I wore a 2R). It was comfortable yet fabulous. I wore it to a black tie optional wedding and worked fabulously. The colors were so bright and vivid- I received compliments on this all night long! (My secret- I didn't even need to wear a bra with it- AMAZING!)
Emmie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 9, 2013
Beautiful, comfortable dress... I wish I could have kept this one!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress. The fabric is gorgeous, the colors are beautiful, and it is crazy elegant and crazy comfortable. The bust area was tight, which is why I went with the 6 (my back-up size). I do not have a large bust but I am broad-shouldered/chested so that was an issue. It was just a tiny bit longer than I would have wanted, but it wasn't a problem, I held it up while walking anyway. There is a lot of fabric below the waist. I definitely recommend this dress for a more formal event. It is so pretty, but not complicated or uncomfortable.
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Aug 1, 2013
This dress was perfect for a Black-Tie optional wedding!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect!!! The length was just right (and i'm not very tall.) I didn't even need to wear super high heels!
Shellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Jul 27, 2013
Wowed them at a 50th Anniversary celebration!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful pattern and comfortable fit made this the perfect dress for an all-day soirée. The only con is that you MUST have lots of help zipping! My nuBra was a perfect foundation accessory, but I had to watch carefully that it didn't peek out the top.
Katie
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8531
Jun 15, 2013
Beautiful Dress!!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the Hospital Corpsman Ball. It was just a little snug up top, but I am a breastfeeding mamma of a 3 month old. It was very figure flattering and hid my post-baby bump very well. I wore a 12R and it was the perfect length. I absolutely loved this dress and had a wonderful first time experience with RTR. I've already picked my dress for the Navy Ball later this year!
alanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Jun 12, 2013
Beautiful fabric
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful fabric, LOVE the golden touches, comfortable dress. However, looking at pictures I thought the empire waist and the flowy skirt made me look bigger than I would have wanted, but in general I don't wear looser dresses and I lost a lot of weight since this photo, so maybe that's why. Everyone at the wedding had compliments for the dress.
tina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3222
Jun 2, 2013
Felt like a princess
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was such a light, pretty fabric and was so easy to wear. The dress was a bit long for me even after wearing 6 inch heals but nothing pulling up a few times cant solve. It came in right on time and I will definetly be using renttherunway again
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4223
May 21, 2013
This dress is absolutely gorgeous and renting was simple.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for prom and I loved it. Renting was a lot easier than I expected; I got my dress on the day I was supposed to and easily sent it back afterwards. Also, I'm so glad I could rent a second size. I was a little worried that the 4 wasn't going to fit at first but it ended up fitting wonderfully. I would recommend Rent The Runway and this dress to anyone. I'm really short so I used hem tape to adjust the length and it stayed in place all night. This dress is simply beautiful.
Anneliis
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
May 10, 2012
In Love.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely amazing! So much prettier in person, too, which is pretty crazy. I wore this to prom, and I was realllly alarmed when the package went to the wrong house two days before prom and was missing...! So I strongly suggest requesting a signatured delivery. In a nutshell though, once I received the package from a neighbor, I found this dress beautiful! I received many compliments, and won prom queen which was just my luck (:
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
May 16, 2013
Such an amazing experience - will definitely do it again! :)
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my junior prom and it was amazing. The dress came right on time and was even more beautiful in person than in any of the pictures. I ordered the 2R and the 4R and ended up wearing the 4R. I would really, really recommend getting this dress, I got endless compliments on it and I felt amazing the whole night. Thanks so much RTR! :)
Kiah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
May 16, 2013
I went with my boyfriend to a wedding where I knew only him. Strangers were complementing the dress!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs true to size, the only problem I had with it was that the strap was a little large and at times it would fall down. Overall it was a minor annoyance for such a great dress.
Mary
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6243
May 12, 2013
Great Dress!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was an amazing dress, and I wore it to my prom. It's a beautiful pattern and great fabric. The only downside was that as a result of years of competitive swimming, I have incredibly wide shoulders and a v-shaped torso, so the 10 fit everywhere perfectly, but was a challenge to zip up because of my body type... my only recommendation is that if you do have an athletic build, order a size up so it will zip up! But once we got it zipped it worked wonderfully!
Rhea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
May 4, 2013
Good fit, loved the fabric.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was super comfortable in this dress. It made me feel pretty, really liked the feel and look of the material. Was roomy around the middle and just the right tightness in the bust. I'm 5'2" and I had to wear 5 inch heels in the regular length.
Sporty Mama
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 8, 2013
My husband loved the look and I had a great time at our event!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time with RTR and as a busy mom with little kids it is a great option when in need of a dress asap! I am between sizes of my current dresses so besides lack of time, I was happy to not have to buy another dress. I went with the regular length since the reviews said this dress was long. I almost wore some low heals so the dress would graze the floor but liked my Jessica Simpson purple suede platforms with it better. They are about 3.5-4". my toes peeped out and the dress worked fine. I was happy I went with these as I still had to pay attention to not snag the back hem of the dress occasionally. I had to have my husband zip me up. the zipper was tough and although the dress is so light and flows so easily, the empire bust-line has no stretch what-so-ever. It keeps it from falling down but was a tight zip. The material is beautiful and you feel no weight at all. Because it is so light, you will need a coat or jacket if you need to be out in cool weather at all. Oh I would recommend so large gold earrings. I did the best with what I had. You really cannot wear a necklace with it, but I did a gold chunky ring and some golden bangles. Also did some fun blue smoky eyes for the evening. Overall, loved the dress! No complaints! Was fun to have it just show up, and then drop it in the mail when the party was over!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Apr 7, 2013
Awesome!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Since it was my first time using RTR I ordered my normal size, 6, and ordered a size up as well just in case the 6 didn't fit. Luckily, the 6 fit like a glove and I didn't even have to try on the 8. I LOVED the dress and received so many compliments from it :) the dress was extremely comfortable and easy to dance in. I have no cons about the dress! I really felt beautiful in it.
katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 5421
Mar 18, 2013
Beautiful dress. Loved all the colors and gold flecks.
Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The length was a little long even in petite sizes and with heels but overall not an issue.
Beth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 25, 2013
Perfect dress for my masquerade ball event!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little big on me (they were out of the size 6), and very long, but it looked great! I got compliments all night. Great first experience with Rent the Runway!
Iris
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 22, 2013
I have told ALL of my friends to use RTR, I'm using it again for our Barrister's Ball this year!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great, true to size. It always feels nice to know the smaller size fit better! The dress was super easy to move around in and dance. I got comments on it all night and still do when friends and family see our photos!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 13, 2013
Elegant and very flattering
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely elegant gown. I normally look terrible in empire waists but the tight bust and well tailored skirt were the perfect combination. It is tight in the bust, and I almost went with the 8, but that was too large around the waist (always my problem). The only reason I gave it 4 and not 5 stars is the length. The dress was extremely long, even with 4 1/2" heels. I ended up dancing and holding the skirt at the same time, so in the end it wasn't a problem.
As2085
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Feb 6, 2013
Beautiful yet comfortable
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I recently had a baby and struggled to find a suitable dress for a formal event. This gown looks much prettier in person than in the pics. The fabric while not luxurious, shimmers & falls beautifully. Best of all, it was form flattering and super comfy. I danced all night and felt great!
Julia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Jan 16, 2013
The dress was perfect-it looked beautiful by the river and glistened in the evening under the stars.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the colors, especially the gold threads. The dress was comfortable and the fit was just right -- a little long for me, but it was so easy to fix using temporary hem tape. The look was exactly what I wanted for my Senior Prom.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 13, 2013
PERFECT!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear between a 2/4 size and I am 5'7. I wore the 4L and it fit very comfortably. I really don't like tight dresses so I went a size bigger and it was great!
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8644
Dec 6, 2012
LOVED IT!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous. The color combination is beautiful and the gold accents make it pop. It's super comfortable as well. I wore the long and didn't need very high heels. My heels were only 1.5" and the dress hit the floor perfectly. The top is a bit snug but, you don't need a bra with it..it's very supportive. I'd highly recommend this dress.
Tinna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3542
Dec 10, 2012
Lovely gown, appropriate for the holidays!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This seems to be one of the styles of the season as I wasn't the only one at the holiday ball wearing a gown of this style. Thankfully nobody else showed up with the same dress! Extremely comfortable and flowy, it sparkles in the light and makes for great holiday photos. I had ordered a 0L, and the bust area was a bit tight, so I opted for the 2L instead. The dress was long enough for me to wear 3 inch heels! YAY!
Regan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Nov 25, 2012
Perfect dress, dressy without being over the top, classy and comfortable, LOVED it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit true to size, a little shorter than i expected & couldn't wear the shoes I had intended to, the shoulder strap fits differently than in the photo. I loved this dress-- wore it to my college senior ball and it was perfect: different enough to not be like every other girl's dress and extremely comfortable to wear all night long!
Amy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 13, 2012
Worth the wait! Been eyeing this dress for a long time waiting for the right event to wear it to.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very long and shimmery. Fabric is very pretty and sparkly. Very glam and comfy at same time. The dress was quite long, though. May be an issue for a shooter person. Had to wear very tall heels.
sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Oct 29, 2012
absolutely perfect!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Like many other reviewers, I received countless complements from people I had never even met. I felt beautiful in this dress. The fit was perfect. I was able to gauge my size perfectly from other reviews. Could not recommend this dress more!
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3424
Oct 26, 2012
This is a beautiful dress. I received lots of compliments!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 0 was snug in the bust for me, the 2 probably would have been best. It worked well with a black leather bomber and black strappy sandals.
Tyler
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 8, 2012
Great formal dress!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a formal black tie wedding and I received so many compliments on it. Depending on the light, it can vary in color, which really catches the eye. I've also retained my v-shape torso from my swimming days, so I was a little worried that the dress wouldn't zip up past my ribs. I rented both the 6L and 8L... I ended up wearing the 8L and felt like I had a lot of extra material around my midsection. If the 6L would have zipped, it would have been perfect. However, no one seemed to notice it. I had a great time wearing this gown.
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Oct 5, 2012
Great dress for a formal affair, the color and pattern is unique and eye-catching.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great dress, I wore it to a black tie wedding. I have a size D bust so I was a little anxious about going bra-less, but it has enough built in support that the fit was comfortable and didn't sag, but also didn't feel too tight either.
janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 2, 2012
When I opened the package, I couldn't believe how beautiful the dress was! Just GORGEOUS!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore a size zero and the fit was perfect. However, the dress is just really long. I wore 4 inch heels and I still had a little extra ... I'm just really short! I picked up the dress when I walked or danced on the floor. I received compliments all night. Loved the gold mix in the colors of the dress. Thank you RTR for giving me the opportunity to slip into something fabulous!
Lexi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 22, 2011
Comfortable and so so pretty!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received a ton of compliments on this dress. It does run big. I am typically a 4 on top and 6 on bottom but rented the 4 and 2. I ended up wearing the size 2 (without a bra, I'm a 34B). It was roomy and I able to accommodate my usually size 6 hips! Loved it.
Nathalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 1, 2012
I was so pleased with the RTR service! This was my first rental, everything was on point!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding. This dress is gorgeous - beautiful colors and a great fit. I got so many compliments on the gown. After reading other reviews, I had expected to receive hemming tape with my order, which is necessary for me (I'm 5'1). I bought some tape at CVS, and even though it didnt hold it up all night, I still had a blast.
Lizzy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4241
Sep 28, 2012
I wore this dress to prom! It was so gorgeous! Thank you RTR!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly and was very comfortable as an evening gown.The gold fleks throughout the dress make it unique and eye-catching. I got so many compliments! I paired it with a Lilly Pulitzer gold clutch. The small elephant on the front was also a unique detail. The process was so simple and stress-free. I would definitely recommend this dress and clutch!
Leah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 24, 2012
Loved this dress! The colors in it are gorgeous
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a 6, but wasnt able to reserve the 6 so i went down to the 4. It was definitely tighter around the top but nothing uncomfortable and there was less fabric around the bottom so it was very light. Great for outdoors in the spring! Is slightly more sheer than the picture looks but definitely nothing spanx cant handle! Overall, I was really happy with this dress!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Sep 23, 2012
The dress is more stunning in person. You'll get nothing but compliments wearing this!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The long wasn't long enough. I still had to wear a flat sandal.
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5342
Sep 19, 2012
LOVEEEE
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing, I wore it for Winter Formal because I had a full leg brace due to a recent surgery... nobody could tell I was injured, everybody adored the dress!!
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 19, 2012
Beautiful Dress for a black tie wedding in Feburary
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the 4 fit perfect without a bra just a tad long but I had 4 inch heels, without heels would have been too long..good thing i dont mind pain for fashion :), highly recommend!
Gina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Sep 19, 2012
it fit perfectly and everyone loved the dress!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
it was perfect! the length was a little long for me since i'm short but i made sure i wore high shoes!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress