You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Living A Dream Gown
Rental $80 Retail $995
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Walk into the gala making every head turn wearing this feminine beauty by Nicole Miller. Earrings like the Badgley Mischka Jewelry's Ocean Moon Earrings and mix the Alexis Bittar's Pave Criss Cross Bracelet and Lisa Freede's Gold Solitaire Bangle Set to get the ultimate red carpet look.
Chat with a Stylist
Purple lace (84% nylon, 16% spandex). Strapless. Straight neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Lined. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos230

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Elsie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Apr 15, 2014
This dress was absolutely gorgeous! It was also very comfortable!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect dress to dance the night away at a black tie wedding !
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 10, 2014
EVERYONE LOVED IT!!! best dress!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit perfect!! a little loose from my waist but you couldn't even tell.
Al
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3324
Apr 7, 2014
Great fit!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very flattering! Got lots of compliments on how it fit my shape. Could have worn the 0R or the 2R but chose the 2R so I wouldn't feel like my chest was showing too much. Was surprised how stretchy and comfortable the dress was.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Mar 30, 2014
Black tie & tennis shoes gala!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits very true to size and is a beautiful dress. i am 5'8" and normally have to order a long in the dresses I rent, but this one was the regular size and still dragged along the floor (I was also in flats due to the dress code of my event). I didn't end up wearing this dress but would have if my back up dress wasn't a better fit for the evening.
KK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 30, 2014
Gorgeous Design; Just Not For Me
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The only reason I give this dress four stars is because it's much more form-fitting and less forgiving than I thought it would be. The material is stretchy, yes, but I just didn't think it worked super well for my particular body shape (pear-shaped: small bust, wider hips). I felt like I had to suck in my stomach all night, so I wasn't really comfortable in it. Other than that, it's a really gorgeous color and the 2R was the perfect length for me at 5'2" wearing 3" heels.
Angela
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Mar 30, 2014
I got soooo many compliments in this dress. It was definitely a hit!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit well and hugged my curves great. I expected it to be slightly longer, but I ended up buying some really cute silver Michael Kors stilettos to make up for it. There were no issues with this dress and all the lace was perfect. I would definitely rent again.
syl
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Mar 29, 2014
Black tie dress up dress.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very Pretty and looks darker in person (more like an eggplant black than purple). Chose another dress instead because it wasn't as dazzling as I needed for the event I was attending.
erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 27, 2014
Gorgeous color. Runs short.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a gorgeous color, incredibly comfortable, and very flattering. The only negative to this dress is it runs short. I'm tall...but not THAT tall (5'8") and I ordered the 4L. Nicole miller dresses are usually very long. Not this one, the 4l was still about 3 inches too short. If you're tall, be careful! Otherwise, this dress is fantastic! :)
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 26, 2014
It was a wonderful dress and I felt so elegant all night!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received many positive and flattering comments on this dress and it was very easy to move in. I am 5'7 and would not recommend a long for anyone my height or even a bit taller. This dress was long but I wore taller heels to help compensate. The color was stunning!!
Alison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 24, 2014
Overall, this dress was a major hit. It does run a bit small, but hugs your curves well.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
There's a lot of structure to this dress which makes it very flattering. But it does make it a little uncomfortable to wear for several hours. So worth it though! Also, as a large busted girl, I never felt exposed in this dress. Great strapless option for anyone.
Kris
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 24, 2014
Great dress for a formal affair.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was easy to wear and looked great on. The bust was a little difficult in the sense that the boning seem to have shifted somewhat from others who had worn the dress. If you are busty this may not be the dress for you as you will be pulling it up all night. I'm almost 5'7 and the Regular left me in kitten heals (about one inch). If you are 5'6 or above I would say go with the long. I wore the dress with the Slate and Willow statement necklace and it look perfect together!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Mar 19, 2014
not for me
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is pretty but doesn't fit well on me at all. It was super short even though I ordered a long. The material is also really thick and not figure flattering.
Glen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 96 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful dress, many compliments
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is beautiful!! I received so many compliments from wedding guests. My one criticism is that because I am small from my chest, I had to keep pulling it up throughout the night, especially when I was dancing. Typically I am a 0/00 or XS/XXS, this dress fit like a glove--would definitely recommend this dress.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 12, 2014
Great dress, great color!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Hugged my curves in all the right spots!
Suzy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 164 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Mar 12, 2014
I received so many compliments on how I looked.
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown was stunning. I actually chose it as my second option and am so very glad I did. It was very comfortable and accommodates a large bust without making the rest of the proportions too loose. I wore a Spanx full strapless slip which provided good additional support to augment that provided by the boning in the gown itself. The purple color was perfect -- not too bright or tacky looking. I wore 3½ inch platform peep-toes and the length was perfect. This was a confidence-builder!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Mar 8, 2014
This dress was stunning! I got so many compliments.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. It is true to its size and fits like a glove. It was very comfortable & the service at Rent the Runway was amazing. I wore a 6R and it fit perfectly. I usually have a hard time finding dresses that fit well because my bust is a lot bigger (size wise) than my waist, but I had no problems with this dress. The fabric is stretchy which helps with the fit. Here are a few things to take into consideration: I am just under 5'5" and wore 2 inch heels. With that, the dress was a little off the ground, so if you are plan on being 5'7" or above (with heels), I would recommend the long. The top of the dress sometimes flapped down, but nothing huge. Since it is slim fitting, it does show all your "flaws." I am an athletic and toned person, but I felt more confident wearing spanx underneath to keep everything smooth. Last, it would ride down when dancing, but that is expected with any strapless dress. Overall, wonderful dress!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 7, 2014
Great service! Arrived on time and in wonderful condition.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit like a normal size 0 would. I am 5'2 and the dress was a perfect length with or without my heels which was great! The color is a little different in person and based on the lighting. Looks a bit more purple but still very pretty and perfect for my Mardi Gras ball!
Jenna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 6, 2014
Perfect dress for black tie wedding
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the first time I ever experienced an "issue" with RTR but the customer service was flawless and it all worked out perfectly in the end. They called me the day my rental was set to arrive to let me know my backup dress had came back to the warehouse damaged and would not be able to go out. They offered me another backup, regardless of price, and a list of their current inventory in my size. I went back and forth with a very helpful rep that helped me select styles that would work for the Black Tie wedding I was attending. She ended up letting me have 2 different style backups in addition to the first dress I selected, at no extra cost. The long lace Nicole Miller fit perfectly in the 6L (I wore 3inch heels). It was both sexy & classy and the bride told me the next day I made the wedding's best dressed list- HA! Its super comfortable because of the stretch, but also has boning inside for a little structure at the top. I could see how the top of this dress could be a problem for bustier girls, there were a couple "pull up" instances during some heavy dancing, and I'm only a B cup. The purple color is beautiful, giving you a formal look that is a little more exciting than a standard black dress. Would definitely rent this dress again- it was stunning!
Lauren
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 4, 2014
Mardi Gras Ball!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
overall fit really well. The only negative was that the dress was still dragging the floor with 6 inch heels on. i used double sided fashion tape to hem the dress.
Alexandra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 4, 2014
Total #babemagnet
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a winter black tie charity event in Chicago and it was perfect! I am pretty short (5'1") and was worried the dress was going to be too long and drag on the floor- or worse, in the snow- but it worked great with 5" heels! The dress was form fitting, had great stretch to it and was super comfortable- which made it awesome on the dance floor to bust out all my Britney moves in style. Only downside was a bit of the boning in the bodice was coming through the fabric, but most of the night was having too much fun to care. Bottom line- rent this- you won't be disappointed!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Feb 27, 2014
I felt fantastic in this dress!!!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everything was wonderful. The detailing was beautiful and fit perfectly. I'm a size 4/6, typically and ordered both sizes. I tried on the 4 and it was gorgeous and went with it. At the event, i regretted not going with the 6. It has nothing to do with the dress, but more with the fact that I really wanted to squeeze into a smaller size despite gaining a little weight. It still fit well, but it came to my ankles from being stretched out from my hips, I'm embarrassed to say. Moral of the story? Go with what fits! The dress would have looked better had I not tried to squeeze myself in.
rosaura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 27, 2014
Fit perfect. I am 5'2 and wore a three inch heel, the dress was a little long.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 23, 2014
Didn't wear...boning was sticking out and poking me - ouch!!!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very pretty and I was DYING to wear it, but the boning was sticking out and poking my ribs so I couldn't wear it. :( I contemplated wearing the dress with spanx in hopes that it would minimize the poking (or at least make it harder to get poked throughout the night) but since since I didn't NEED the spanx (this dress has a lacy texture so it doesn't show off imperfections), I was irritated by the idea because spanx and not fun when you have to go to the bathroom. Bottom line - this is a beautiful dress and I'm really sad I didn't get to wear it, but as long as the dress you order doesn't have the boning issues mine did you will love it.
piper
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3244
Feb 21, 2014
MADE ME FEEL LIKE 100000000 BUCKS
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
beautiful
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Feb 19, 2014
I have never felt so beautiful!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented the 4 and 6. I did not even try on the 4 as the 6 fit perfectly. I wore 4 inch heels so it hit the floor nicely. The dress fit me so perfect, I felt beautiful and sexy and received soo many compliments. I did not wear a necklace. I wore the Crislu Classic Lady Earrings and the Dress Me Up Bracelet by Cara Accessories which were a great touch. I highly highly recommend this dress.
Lucia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 17, 2014
Perfect dress for the Opera!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved the fit, and the color! Ribbing did pinch a little, but fabric tape helped. Heads turned as I walked by in this dress. It's a beautiful dress in what has become a very popular color!
Liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4643
Feb 15, 2014
This dress was perfect! Gorgeous color, fit like a glove. Another rent the runway success!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered both the 4R and the 2R. The 4R fit me perfectly. I'm not a big strapless dress person, because I feel like you are always hiking up the top. But this never happened. I'm tall, so I might have gone w/the 4L, but it actually felt nice not to be tripping over my dress all night.
Ms. V
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Feb 13, 2014
If you're thinking about it, get it!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! It seems understated, but in person, it really isn't. I felt amazing in it--it's super comfortable, everything's covered, and I stood out just enough in a room full of black dresses (and the other girl who was wearing the same dress too! *pout*) I won't say who I thought wore it better. =)
Julie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Feb 12, 2014
Perfect!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this as a guest to a Marine Corp ball. It fit perfectly and the fabric stretched in all the right places. A beautiful color purple that stands out other than your typical black dress.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Feb 9, 2014
Rented this as a option for a photo shoot and ended up not using it.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress fits true to size. Lace was a little worn and blue is lighter than in pictures.
Janna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 25, 2014
Pretty color but unforgiving
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this dress. It was sexy but so form fitting that I felt like my stomach was on display and you could see the lines of my spanks. And even ordering the Long size, it was still a bit short with my 3 in heels. The 4 looked better than the 6 and felt more secure on my chest. I recommend this dress for people with a flat stomach and small waist. Just wasn't crazy about it myself.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Jan 20, 2014
Gorgeous and fun dress!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first choice dress for a formal wedding down in Mobile, Alabama. I ended up not wearing it, even though I loved it so much! It was pretty form fitting and the lace wasn't as structure as it looked in the photographs. It definitely accented my derrier, less so than my small chest. I would have worn this with a padded bra just to even the curves out. I decided that a navy blue cap sleeved Monique L. dress would be more appropriate for a conservative Episcopalian affair. The color was stunning on this though, the photo doesn't do it justice. I planned to add some fun to it with turquoise nails and a blue and green chunky collar necklace. I'll definitely be keeping this dress on my list for future events!
KASEY
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Jan 16, 2014
Great dress. I fit into a 2 but I should of wore the 4.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Love it! Love this site!
Elise
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Jan 2, 2014
Va-va-voom
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a winter Gala as well as my finances work party in the same night! It was appropriate for both. Subtle sexy.
Nicki
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Dec 28, 2013
I couldn't wear this dress because the 8R was skin tight and too short.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't find the dress flattering, which was unfortunate because it got great reviews. It was also way too short. I tried it on barefoot and it was a couple inches off the floor!
beth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4531
Dec 23, 2013
I absolutely loved it. It fit perfectly.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was comfortable, fit great!
allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Dec 16, 2013
Didn't wear, but not opposed to this dress.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up not wearing this dress. The pros: pretty color, comfortable fit, stretchy. The cons: literally no structure in the boobs. I knew I would be yanking this baby up all night, so I wore something else. Maybe if you are small chested, this would be a good choice.
Meg
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 29, 2013
This dress was great!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is a very unique dress that no one else will be wearing. Very comfortable and easy to walk in. I recommend getting a size bigger just in case it doesn't fit. I normally wear a size 8 and it fit perfectly but I felt a little more comfortable in the 10.
Maura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5531
Nov 26, 2013
Looks like a $10K designer gown
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an evening wedding and received many compliments! It is elegant and flattering, and truly looks like a designer gown. Some of the younger (i.e. high school-aged) guests started a rumor that I was wearing a $10,000 dress!! As other reviewers mentioned, I had a hard time flattening out the lace detail at the top but it was not a big deal. I did not have any issues with the boning as others did. The length could have been a bit longer (I am 5'7.5" and wore 3.5" inch heels and the dress was almost too short). The dress is fitted (as are many Nicole Millers) so with a backup size I would select a size larger.
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 15, 2013
Strolling the French Quarter of New Orleans in Luxurious Lace
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a GLOVE. Loved the way it hugged my body, yet had stretch, and stayed up; I did not have to keep hiking up the dress, as is the case with many strapless dresses. I am 5' 7", and I wore 3 1/2 inch heels with the dress, and the lace elegantly swept the floor (no tripping). The color was a beguiling blue-purple, and I received many compliments at the black tie wedding I attended in New Orleans. The weather was perfect, so I didn't accessorize with a wrap. I wore a silver and pink Swarovski crystal drop earrings and garnet and sterling silver bracelets. I loved my look!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress