You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Lady In Waiting Gown
Rental $150 Retail $960
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Ultra feminine and flattering, this gown is a sure bet to get you noticed at the black tie event. Deep blues and black lace give this body hugging gown a classic feel. Shown here with the Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Ocean Moon Earrings.

Also available in cobalt.
Chat with a Stylist
Indigo lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% polyester, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Cutout back detail with button closure. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos273

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 22, 2014
So many people had the most wonderful things to say about this dress and the way it fit-like a glove
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very form fitting and I was a little nervous but I didn't need to wear spanx and didn't even need to wear a bra with, everything and everyone stayed in their place, even w serious dance moves. The only thing that I did notice was the lace shoulder straps were a bit loose , prob from hanging on a hanger most it's life but I made it work and rocked it!!
Jamie
Age: 25
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 20, 2014
Perfect for a formal affair! I loved it and so did everybody else!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up wearing the 2L, it was a bit more flattering, the 0L highlighted more flaws. The dress clings, so I wore a corset underneath to smooth out everything a bit. Had to pin the shoulder straps a little to make them fit better, but the dress is beautiful, the pattern and detail is amazing and it made me feel great!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 18, 2014
The extra "just in case" dress.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits great, breathing room since it's stretchy. Received a lot of compliments. Loved the dress!!
Julie
Age: 35
Canonical User Type: 1511
Apr 18, 2014
The dress was perfect for the event!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfect! Really comfortable and flattering!!!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 17, 2014
Very Classy Dress!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a back up dress, that I decided not to wear. The silhouette is beautiful but it's very tight across the chest and is very flattening there and even a bit unflattering across the chest. If your bra fit is bigger than a C/D, the fit may be an issue. The dress is classy & elegant. I wear a 6-8 in regular clothes and the 8R was like a glove and just barely to the floor with a 3"heel. The fit was very comfortable and it was a tough choice, but ultimately I went with my other choice mainly because of the fit across the chest.
Dano
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7533
Apr 14, 2014
LOVED this dress!! Very comfortable and very flattering!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit, true to size. I am 5'4" and my 3 1/2 in. heels were PERFECT for the length of the dress. Had compliments all night long!
Kathleen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Apr 14, 2014
I danced the night away at Mardi Gras and felt like a princess the whole time!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a formal Mardi Gras event, and I loved it! I was able to try it on at the RTR store in SoHo, and I fell in love. It's very comfortable because it's so stretchy, and I felt awesome in it. It's very sleek-fitting, so Spanx are a must. I also had a little trouble reaching the buttons up top (by the neck), but as long as you have someone to help that's no problem at all. Definitely true to size, as well. I tried on the 10 even though I'm usually an 8, and it was very loose in the shoulders especially. So I tried the 8 and magic happened. I especially liked that it wasn't too long on me. I'm about 5'2", so finding a dress that I don't trip over is quite a feat. With heels, it was perfect. Overall, I loved this dress and I wish I could keep it!!
Laura
Age: 21
Canonical User Type: 1311
Apr 11, 2014
Awesome dress
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a size 2 so the dress wasn't very forming but overall it was a great dress.
Krystine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Apr 6, 2014
Great dress for a black tie event. It was very comfortable and classy. Received a lot of compliments
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had ordered both 2R and 4R. I am 5'2 and the 2R was a little short, especially since I wanted to wear heels. So if you prefer wearing 4 inch heels, go with the 4R. Also, buy the sticky bras. The dress fits very comfortably and I recommend it to anyone!
Natasha
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Apr 5, 2014
What an amazing dress!!!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Okay, so I had picked out two dresses that were not this dress to wear to my friends wedding. Even though I ordered LONG in both of the other dresses, and I am only 5 foot seven, both of them were too short. So I was heading from New York to Michigan for the wedding and I called to go to girls. She was able to pick me out this address and have it overnighted to the hotel in Michigan just in time for the wedding. If it like a glove. This is by far the most comfortable dress I have ever worn, the fabric is just amazing. I had comments from every person at the wedding, and I am not exaggerating. If you want to look and feel amazing, definitely rent this dress!!!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 199 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8544
Apr 4, 2014
Super cute will have to rerent
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore the other dress I rented, but really liked this as well will have to get for future event. It allows for regular bra and hangs well! Took pic just to show u all!!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4133
Apr 4, 2014
Compliments all night long
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect. Hugged all my curves perfectly. My only complaint was that I wasn't the only one wearing this dress at the wedding! RTR is not such a secret anymore :-)
Karen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Apr 1, 2014
I wore this dress for the chairmans ball
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful, I didn't want to return it. I received so many compliments throughout the night! I tried to get a photo of the front and back, (the back was my favorite part)! I was able to wear a strapless bra and it was very comfortable. I am tall and was still able to wear 3' heels. The ladies in customer service were amazing and I can't wait to rent another dress!! I'm so happy I found this site!
Donna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Apr 1, 2014
This was the perfect look for a formal wedding at The Pierre.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 2L and 4L. The 2L fit me perfectly except it was about an inch shorter than I'd like. (I had on 4 inch heels). This dress is very stretchy and hugs every curve. Spanx recommended!! and if you can go without a bra, it would probably be better, as I had on a regular bra and found out during the evening that my bra was sticking out a little above the low-cut back of the dress. The shade of blue is a little darker than my pictures, but a little lighter than the model's. Overall, I was very happy with this dress and got many compliments on it.
Taylor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 31, 2014
The dress was perfect for my Medical School Spring Gala!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 2R and 4R in this dress- I am pretty short (5'2") but the length was just fine with some big heels (about 4 inches). There isn't a ton of fabric around the chest area, so I ended up wearing one of those sticky bras. Also, the size 2 fit, but I felt more comfortable wearing the 4 so I was definitely glad that I ordered the size up rather than getting the 0 and the 2. The dress was very comfortable throughout the night and I got many many compliments. On the RTR model the dress looks very dark navy but I found it photographed a bit lighter. It felt great to wear such a fancy dress for such a bargain!
JM
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1543
Mar 30, 2014
Beautiful, classy and just perfect!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size! I'm 5'9 1/2. The long was a great length. I wore about a 2.5 inch heel. I was also able to wear a strapless bra with the dress. I'm a 36 C and without the strapless bra, the top of the dress flattens your chest a bit. The dress is snug and fit but not uncomfortable. The stretchy material helps to keep everything in. The lace overlay is beautiful. I received a lot of compliments and was able to dance in this dress.
Meg
Top Contributor
Age: 25
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 29, 2014
It was so easy :)
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have easily worn the 6L but the 8L ended up being much more comfortable and easy to dance in! I'm tall- 5'10" and I liked that the dress wasn't touching the ground. You could see my shoes a little, which I like. I got so many compliments!! Beautifully form fitting. Great weight as well.
Skye
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 26, 2014
I wore this BEAUTIFUL dress to my husband's Military Ball.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 0R and the 2R since I am petite but big busted. I found that the 0 ran a little bit longer than the 2. The 0 was the perfect fit! The material was very flexible so it made moving around easy. The under material is shorter than the lace so I had to somewhat raise the lace when walking to keep from getting my heels stuck. The dress is absolutely stunning on :) *sorry about the face, the sun was in my eyes LOL*
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 25, 2014
First time user.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Stretchy, so perfect for my large chest (32/34 DDDD). I was able to wear a bra with straps as well which was really nice. I tried size 8L, 6L, and ultimately went with 4L for best coverage.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 12, 2014
SO comfortable!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a dress for a black tie event, so I tried RTR for the first time. I got the 4L and 6L, and ended up wearing the 4L. It was just a teeny bit shorter than I would have liked with my 4 inch heels. It's very stretchy and forgiving, and super comfortable. Strapless bras are the bane of my existence, so I was thrilled to be able to get away with a regular bra! Although the lace straps are see through, they were busy enough that you couldn't see the straps through them unless you got super close up. I will say that the lace on the straps was definitely stretched out, so there was a little bit of drooping in the back, but not excessively so.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 9, 2014
Perfect fit!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove! Dress was very comfortable!
Sienna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4223
Mar 9, 2014
The lace on this dress is so dainty and beautiful --- perfect for a classic look on any occasion!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress gave me the dreaded back fat, but everything else fit perfectly. I wish that the dress had padding in the bust because it was sketchy without a bra and uncomfortable with one.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Mar 7, 2014
Feminine elegance defined!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was an absolute show stopper. Previous reviews helped very much and were very accurate. The dress is timeless and breathtaking. I definitely have curves and this dress hugged them in the perfect amount. The material is stretchy so it was incredibly comfortable. No bra, fit just perfectly. Devastating to have to send this back! Felt like the center of attention all night.
Ruby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 5, 2014
The Belle of the ball; compliments all night. Thanks RTR for making me feel like a princess.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For my height and weight this dress fit perfectly except for it being a little loose at the top other than that it was perfect!!!
Claudia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 5, 2014
Flattering and comfortable - cannot get better than that!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really elegant dress - I felt very classy and received many compliments! I rented this dress for a black tie wedding and I can say I was one of the best dressed woman at the party. I used 3.5 inch heels and the length was great, but I could even use a 3 inch heel and it would be OK as well. I was able to dance comfortably all night, since the fabric is flexible. The size 2 fit like a glove, but I feel the only difference to the size 4 was that the shoulder straps were longer. Loved the color and the lace as well.
Tabetha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Mar 4, 2014
Stunning!!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wonderful dress! I usually wear a 6 or an 8. I ordered both and the 6 fit much better in the chest area for me. Also glad I listened to the reviews and ordered a Long. It fit perfect with about 2-3 inch heels. My husband and I both received tons of compliments. Even complete strangers were coming up to talk about how gorgeous I looked, which made me a little nervous for the remaining evening. Great night and great dress!!!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 3, 2014
I wore this dress to a black tie even in New York.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is really unexpected. I chose it after all the sizes were sold out of a few others that I'd liked better, but I'm so glad I ended up with this one. Being 5'9" my main worry is that dress is long enough. This one was slightly too long in flats and ever so slightly too short in 4" heels. A pair of low ish heels would have made it perfect. The fit was so flattering but definitely wear spanks with it because it is form fitting! Really beautiful color as well and such a flattering top and back.
carey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Mar 3, 2014
Great dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically wear a 0 or 2 in dresses. I wore spanx underneath and could fit in the zero. Otherwise, I would have gone with the 2. I do have hips and a butt and a smaller waist. I wore 3.5 inch heels with it and it was just right. It was the regular length. There was no dancing at this event, but if there was, another 1/2 to full inch off the floor would have been better. It is very form fitting. I was wearing a padded bra, but if I was bigger on top, it wouldn't have fit. The only disappoint me is that the description says the lace is a black overlay. My earrings have black stones and I wore black heels. However, it looked like a very dark blue overlay. At that point, I didn't have back up earrings so just went with it. Overall, it is a very flattering dress and I would recommend it to others.
Meghan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Canonical User Type: 7333
Mar 2, 2014
Wore this to a West Point Banquet and had so many compliments! I didn't wanna take it off!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It showed off my curves in a very elegant way. The black lace over the royal blue was STUNNING!! Honestly I didn't want to take it off or send it back!
Julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 1, 2014
I felt so beautiful in this elegant dress! I didn't want to return it!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The long wasn't as long as I had hoped. I was planning on wearing heels and I couldn't because it wasn't long enough.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34D
Canonical User Type: 4124
Mar 1, 2014
Great stretchy dress for anyone!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So I got this dress after the red bottle dress didn't fit, it is very stretchy I recommend a size down for a tight fit the back lace was a stretched out so I didn't love the fit but I think it's because someone stretched it out I wish I had a zero. It's kindly heavy but very forgiving it's a nice safe dress but not a wow factor dress
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Feb 28, 2014
This was a gorgeous dress, and I felt like a movie star in it.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually a 2 in dresses, but this one was so form fitting I was really glad I also got the size 4. It fit like a glove and was super flattering. I was able to wear 3 inch heels with it, as it wasn't too long like I had feared. I rented this for a black tie wedding and it was perfect.
Marie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7524
Feb 26, 2014
Great event for the Brew City Bully Club annual gala! So fun to dress up.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience and it was a lot of fun. Loved the selection of dresses and how quickly they arrived. Also loved how easy it was to order, receive, and ship back. The biggest negative for me isn't really about the dress and more about the disappointment in my own figure (getting older kinda sucks!!) but this probably wasn't the best choice for my body type and size. Overall the dress was made of a very stretchy material which was comfortable but it is probably better for someone with a smaller chest. The bust area was a little too tight and made my chest look a little odd. Also, I have a shorter torso so the dress tended to gather at my mid back. I definitely have a bit of a belly and this dress didn't help hide it at all. Either way, I still had a lot of fun at the event and the dress was beautiful. I will definitely try RTR again hopefully with a better choice of dress for my body shape & size.
amanda
Age: 35
Canonical User Type: 1511
Feb 26, 2014
Great experience- very easy!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fabric is stretchy and very forgiving- dress is super flattering for broad shoulders.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 25, 2014
I had a blast! My dress was beautiful.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress.
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 24, 2014
Stunning dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is absolutely beautiful, and I felt great in it! The only problem was the lace at the shoulders was a little large. You can carefully pin the lace a little in the back with black safety pins to fix this. Other than that, it fits true to size. Also, I paired the dress with silver earrings and a bracelet. I wore 3-inch heels. Overall, a great dress!
Tricia
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 1431
Feb 23, 2014
Perfect fit & most comfortable dress I've ever worn! I loved the stretchy material & Nicole Miller!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I definitely needed to wear the 0L, as the 0R was way too short & the heels I wore were only about 2 1/2 inches. I loved my experience with RTR & can't wait to order again!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 21, 2014
I wore this for a black-tie wedding and LOVED it.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly - I ordered it in a size 4 and a size 6. I normally wear a size 4 but was about six months post-pregnancy and wasn't sure how it would work. The 4 fit like a glove and was incredibly flattering.
StephFont
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 14, 2014
Elegant, head-turning gown. Fits your body like a glove!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress. It fit my body perfectly, hugging every curve. It's a very classy, elegant style. Simple cuts, but very flattering darts and incredible details. Indigo, but photographs a brighter blue. Definitely on my favorites list!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5234
Feb 11, 2014
I felt classy AND sexy!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit me like a glove! Because my hips and legs are larger than my torso I'm usually reluctant to wear tight dresses, but my risk paid off! I wore this dress to my sorority's formal and I was able to dance, walk, and move comfortably the entire night. I wore 4 inch heels, and the dress was still just a bit long, but perfectly manageable. The navy underneath the black lace makes the dress stand out from a basic black dress without being obnoxious. The top fit my bust perfectly and was not too revealing. The slightly open back gave just a hint of sexy. I wore a strapless bra and did not have to pull it up or down. LOVE this dress!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress