Nicole Miller

Lady In Waiting Gown

$119 to buy
$960 retail
Stylist Notes

Ultra feminine and flattering, this gown is a sure bet to get you noticed at the black tie event. Deep blues and black lace give this body hugging gown a classic feel. Shown here with the Ben-Amun's Love Letter Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Indigo lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% polyester, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Cutout back detail with button closure. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share
722 reviews
Fit
Large
(68)
True to Size
(552)
Small
(24)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 4, 2013
Lots of compliments! The teachers at my prom told me that I made their "secret best dressed" list!
The dress had a few snags in it, but they weren't very noticeable. Also, the straps were pretty long and were too big, so I had to pin them back. However, it worked out!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 18, 2013
Couldn't wear this dress
I was unable to wear this dress because it was about 7 inches too long, and the lace back piece hung off of me about 4 inches in the back. I am 5'0", so that's why. If you're any taller than 5"2 it should be fine on you, but if you have a short torso, don't get it. Other than that, it was a very beautiful dress and I wish I had been able to wear it! I wore my second choice instead.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 26, 2013
The dress is stunning. Thanks to RTR for making it happen!
This dress is even more beautiful in person than it is in the pictures. I wore it for my prom and it was perfect. The dress does run extremely long. I initially ordered sizes 0 and 2 long (which were way too long even with 4 inch heels) and ended up having to return it. Thank heavens RTR is so amazing and was able to overnight sizes 0 and 2 regular. The dress also runs slightly large. I usually wear a size 2 but ended up wearing the size 0 dress. Overall, this dress ended up being my dream prom dress and fit me like a glove. The material is light and comfortable and accentuates all the right areas. This dress truly will make you feel like the most elegant woman in the room.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
May 30, 2013
Gorgeous dress! Simply not the right fit for me. RTR service is great!
The dress is absolutely stunning and more of a blue in person than the photos, similar to what other reviewers have said. I rented both the 6R and the 8R as back-up, and neither fit my body well at all- the bust was too large and the lace straps were stretched and ended up bunchy. The fit also supremely accentuated my hips. Luckily, I received the dresses with enough time to panic and talk to Toni (a stylist) who completely saved the day!! RTR service is top notch!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 21, 2013
Too big and long
I wish this dress fit. It's gorgeous, but was just to big for my frame. I'm a petite athletic build with no hips...and I was just too short for the 0R. If they make this is a 0P someday, then I will rent!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 17, 2013
:)
Felt that the 2L was a tad bigger than I wanted it to be ( very stretchy material ) and it could have been just a tad longer as well. But it was still beautiful to me.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 7, 2013
Deep Blue
In the picture it looked like a purplish blue, but its more of a deep blue, beautiful. I am 5'4" rented a 4R the length was a bit too long for me the shoulder parts were baggy and when I pulled it all the way down to make it less baggy the top fell too low. aside from that beautiful dress it was my backup dress so i didnt wear it but it was beautiful.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
October 29, 2013
After having my third baby, I was more than ready to feel beautiful again. Thanks RTR!
Beautiful dress, my first rental so happy with my choice. I ordered 10L but I had to changed it to 12R (they gave me no problems). The dress runs a little too long, nothing that a little bit of fabric double tape couldn't fixed :) The fabric lets you wear undergarments, that's ++ Excellent experience, I will rent again :D
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 30, 2013
I couldn't wear it :(
This dress was so pretty in the picture, but when it came I was a little disappointed! The biggest problem that it was just too long. I'm 5 ft. 5 in., and a 0 with heels still dragged on the floor too much.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 30, 2013
Gorgeous navy lace gown - Didn't want to send it back!
Loved the color (rich dark navy lace over light navy lining) and texture (stretchy to hug all your curves) of this dress. I'm a true size 2, but (as expected after reading other reviews) the size 0 fit best. I'm 5' 4" and short waisted, so (like other reviewers) I had to pin the shoulder straps to keep them from gapping in the back. I also added a long navy grosgrain ribbon to accentuate the waist. The regular length was perfect with 4" platform heels. As you can see in my photos, a friend showed up in the same dress. Oh well, I guess we both have great taste!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 108lbs
November 11, 2013
It was very comfortable and feminine
The dress was gorgeous but it ran a little big on me on the waist because I'm very skinny. I didn't even try the size 2 dress. Overall, the dress was very classical and feminine. I got lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
November 11, 2013
Beautiful dress for a formal affair!
The dress itself was gorgeous! THe body of the dress fit great. However, the lace detail on the back that should have clasped together was way too large. I had ordered this as my backup dress and did not end up wearing it. Very pretty fabric and would look great for a formal affair. I ordered a OL. The length was perfect for someone that's at least 5'8''.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
November 12, 2013
RTR has exceptional customer service. I will definitely be using them again.
This was not the dress I wanted to wear, but my replacement dress was lost in the mail and was stuck with this dress. Pros, it was very comfortable and beautiful. The dress is very stretchy and seems like it would be flattering on most body types. It was a black tie wedding and I wanted something classy and not over the top. This was a great dress for the occasion. Cons: RUNS VERY SHORT!!! I am only 5'5" and so I got the regular length which was too short. I had to wear flats, and it was still a tad on the short side. I usually wear an 8 and liked the way the 8 fit, but when I opened my package, the silver button fell off so I had no other option other than the 10. There was not much of a difference since the dress is form fitting, but the lace part at the top was a little loose. I also hated the fact that the brighter blue part under the dress was longer than the lace part. It looked really weird.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 13, 2013
I ordered this dress in a 4L and 6L, and I was unable to wear both. I wore a dress of my room mates!
the dress was pretty, however it did not fit me well. the 6L was too large everywhere and the 4L fit better but the lace on the back seemed like it was stretched out- also I am not super tall 5'5 and the TALLS were not tall..Im still waiting to see if i will get a credit, If i do I'd like to try RTR again
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
November 16, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress! It was truly one of a kind at the Marine Corps ball!
I read the reviews and most suggested to order a size up which I did. This was actually a bit big for me. It wasn't so big that it was noticeable but enough that I could tell. It was still very comfortable! I purposely ordered the long dress but even with 4 inch heels it wasn't quite long enough. So I would suggest wearing shorter heels if you can.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 20, 2013
The back was great!
The dress was great! I loved the fit and look! The dress was more worn than I would have liked, but the lighting was dark and I don't think anyone noticed. The chest seemed stretched out and I had to tape up the back. I wore it to a Marine Corps Ball and there were two other people with the same dress. Overall I liked the dress, and would rent from RTR again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
November 30, 2013
Beautiful Blue Dress
This dress was perfect for a red carpet event. It does run big, I usually wear a 4 and it keep pulling down, I wished I ordered a 2. Amazing fit, had a great time dancing the night away, very comfortable material.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 8, 2013
Felt so elegant and beautiful in this dress and was showered with compliments all night!
I wore this dress to my boyfriend's office Christmas party and it was the first time I tried Rent the Runway. I found the customer reviews to be incredibly helpful when choosing my dress and was happy I listened to them and ordered my usual size (4) but also the next size down (2) because the dress does run slightly big so the 2L fit me perfectly. I also liked that the dress had enough support naturally that I didn't need to find a special bra to wear with it and could just go bra-less. My only complaint would be that the dresses had an odd smell when I first opened them, but I hung them in the bathroom overnight with the fan on and that aired them out. Not sure if it's the cleaning solution they use or what, but it was strong enough that I felt it was worth mentioning. Aside from that, I was incredibly happy with Rent the Runway and absolutely loved this dress! My boyfriend was so in love with how I looked in the dress and I received so many compliments all night. I felt like the most beautiful girl in the room! I would absolutely recommend this service to other women, and did all night at the party! Can't wait to use them again for my next big event!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2013
Beautiful! Perfect for a black tie wedding!
Beautiful dress! Perfect for a black tie wedding. Comfortable (runs a little big, very stretchy fabric, roomy in bust). Lots of compliments. Very flattering. Color is beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 14, 2013
too big!
If you're a true zero, you can't wear this dress. huge!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 20, 2013
HUGGED MY CURVES PERFECTLY!
I felt like a million bucks in this dress and got compliments all evening long. The color is gorgeous and the material is a high-quality stretch that offers a lot of give and hugged me in all of the right places. Most importantly, it was extremely comfortable and easy to move in. I typically wear a size 4 in everyday clothes, however, the size 0 regular fit beautifully. I tried this dress in a size 0 regular at the Rent the Runway showroom and found it to be too long (even with 4 inch heels), however, the 0 regular that I received in the mail was just the right length for me. I guess there is some length variability. I accessorized with the Crystal Petals Necklace by Kate Spade New York Accessories and the Grey Marabou Capelet by Adrienne Landau. They looked fabulous together!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 8, 2014
Beautiful lace and back
It was just too big in the straps, they wouldn't stay up. This was my backup dress, thank goodness. It's gorgeous, but just was too big for me in both sizes 4 and 6. I'm sure the 2 would have been too small elsewhere.
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2014
I received so many compliments- I definitely felt like I was one of the best dresses at the gala!
I ordered the "lady in waiting" 2L & 4L. I normally wear a 2. The 2L fit well however, like most of the reviews, the straps were a bit loose. They could be pinned if needed however, I called RTR unfortunately the gown wasn't available in a 0L but they were able to ship me the "in demand" gown overnight in a size 0L which is a lighter color but almost the exact same dress. It fit even better and the straps weren't a problem. I love this gown and highly recommend it to others! RTR came through again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
May 3, 2014
The dress was the best part of the evening
Loved the dress, I'm very busty so I usually wear a six in gowns but I was able to fit into a four with a push up bra on which was shocking and think I even could have worn a two. I received compliments all night long. My hair was a disaster so having this amazing dress made me feel beautiful. This was my first time with RTR and will definitely be using them again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
May 9, 2014
This dress is pure class. Fits like a glove, and is simply stunning. Simple, but so elegant!
I am athletic build, typically a size 10R, but the 8 fit perfectly. My advise would be if you are between sizes, order down. This dress has a ton of stretch, and hugs in all the right places :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 158lbs
May 11, 2014
Compliments all night long! It was nice to be sexy and elegant and stand out in a room full of black
I am 5'5" and the 6r was too short. RTR overnighted a 6L in a different color and it was the best dress ever! This dress is easy to dance and move in. Very comfortable and gorgeous! If you are 5'3" I would recommend ordering the L. I also weigh 156 and size 6 was perfect and a little loose. This dress runs on the larger size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 5, 2014
LOVED the dress! it was so beautiful. Had a good stretch so it was comfortable & color was perfect..
Fit was smaller than normal. Im about a 6 and i fit into a 4R. It has a good stretch but material was still nice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
June 7, 2014
Super comfortable and stretchy
I wore this to my boyfriends prom and I was so happy I chose this dress. I felt comfortable in it all night and it is super flattering. The only thing is that it runs really big since it is so stretchy. I originally ordered a 8L and 6L. But then got a 4L since the 6 was still a little big. But I highly recommend this dress. And to go down one or maybe even two sizes when ordering it
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 20, 2014
Gorgeous dress. So comfortable, fit so well.
Straps a little long so dress would drop a little. But overall that was not a problem. Wore bra with clear straps that were sufficiently hidden. So elegant!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 15, 2014
Beautiful and comfortable
I love this dress. It was my second option and I ended up having to wear it because my first choice had arrived with a small tear. The RTR team was amazing and resolved the issue with the other dress and although I was completely in love with my first choice and couldn't wear it, this was a beautiful second choice. LOVE
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
November 7, 2014
Prom night
The dress was gorgeous but I am only 5'4 so it was a bit long on me. Besides that it was very flattering and I got so many compliments!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 3, 2014
Gorgeous dress that is flattering to curves.
I loved wearing this dress! It was comfortable and flattering with plenty of stretch. My favorite part was the neckline with the wide lace straps. I wore it to a black tie fundraiser at an art museum and got many compliments throughout the night. I am fairly small busted and the dress actually looked best with no bra since it was already decently supportive with an elastic band running around the top of the dress. I ordered both the 4 and the 2, and wound up wearing the 2 since the straps on the 4 kept slipping off. It was fine, and the length of the 2 was perfect with 3 inch heels. I will definitely use Rent the Runway again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 13, 2014
Absolutely stunning gown!
This dress ran a little big. I had originally ordered a 2 and 4 as I am usually a 2. I had called a week before my delivery and asked to swap the 4 for a 0 after seeing a review about it running bigger and ended up wearing the 0. It's a little long for me, but with heels I was fine. I was very pleased with the dress overall and my husband wouldn't stop complimenting me, which is always a bonus!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
December 5, 2014
hope the feedback helps!
Ordered this as my back-up dress for a black-tie wedding but wore my first pick instead. Tried this one on though and found it to be too big in the shoulders and back, and if you have cleavage it is really going to show because the dress is barely half-coverage! Depends what look you are going for but between that and the fact that it was a bit large it would not have been the right option for me (normally I'm a size 4; probably would've done better with a size 2). The material is prettier in person than in the photos online. I really like the gray lace overlay on the blue fabric, and there is definitely some stretch to it as well (though perhaps too much in my case). I tried it on with 4inch heels and it sagged on the ground too so be aware of the length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 8, 2015
This was the best dress I have ever worn.
To start I am short (5'2") and have a large chest, this dress (in a short) was perfect I did not catch the hem even once. And there were a lot of stairs. It stretches quite a bit which makes it very comfortable and has adequate coverage to wear a normal bra while still showing enough skin that it is far from matronly.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 14, 2015
Definitely and eye catching dress.. Comfortable and glamourous!
I would say this dress runs a little big simply because of the stretchiness of the fabric. I normally wear a 6 and fit into the 4 no problem. The 6 actually felt a little big. Either would've been fine. I absolutely loved the fit! It hugs all your curves in the right places. But, be forewarned, it doens't hide anything! I ended up wearing Spanx to just smooth everything out (as I've had two kids!). I am 5'4" and did wear heels, but felt like the dress was just a touch short. If you are over 5'6" I would def get the Long or if you want to wear really high heels. Pros: Good Fit, Comfortable, Elegant, Stylish Cons: A little short on the hem. I recieved so many compliments on this dress at our formal dinner event. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
June 7, 2015
Lovely dress that is perfect for formal events
This dress is super cute! It's stretchy, but still fitted. The material was not irritating or scratchy like some lace dresses are. I tried the size 8L and 10L; since I knew the wedding I was attending was going to include a ton of dancing, I decided to go with the 10L since it seemed like I could move around more in that dress. That said, if I was not going to be dancing I could have comfortably worn the 8L as the material is really stretchy! The length was perfect as well—if you're tall, definitely go with the L! The only con was the dress smelled a little weird. Not like body odor, but perhaps it was from the cleaning materials used? Not a huge deal or anything ~ just something to be aware of. Keeping the dress out of the bag the day before the event helped! Also, the zipper on the 8L easily got stuck and the neck buttons were impossible to undo, compared to the 10L dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2015
Looked very nice in warm lighting and with my red hair
I am 5'2" and it was definitely too long, even though I picked the short version. With 2 1/2 inch heels, it was barely wearable (still hit the floor), and I had to be very careful not to step on it. Looked great though, and I got a lot of compliments. I loved the lace and the drape.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 6, 2015
The dress makes the event.
This dress if very fitting yet is composed of stretchy material. Normally I would have been a size 8R but because of the stretch I was able to fit the 6R. I also have very narrow shoulders so the top lace part was more fitted the smaller the dress size. I am very short but with the heels I wore (2.5-3inch) the hit the floor perfectly. I got my heels tied up in the bottom part a couple times whilst dancing or standing up from sitting. I wear a 34B/C cup and the breast area of the dress fit fine. It is a true navy blue. An all time classy dress for any formal occasion.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 5, 2015
Didn't end up wearing.
Very loose fit and stretchy material, could have gone 2 sizes smaller. Gorgeous dress otherwise
See more reviews:
3 / 19

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×