Nicole Miller

Keyhole Goddess Gown

$70 rental
$630 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This Nicole Miller strapless gown is the epitome of Hollywood glamor. Wear it right for any season with metallic jewel tones like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Teardrops and Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright bracelet to add a touch of shimmer.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Blush crinkle chiffon with lurex stripes. Empire waist with built in bustier. Full skirt. Model's height is 5'8.5". See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
367 reviews
Fit
Large
(50)
True to Size
(299)
Small
(18)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 12, 2012
loved this
it was a BEAUTIFUL dress, i loved this thing, i would rent it again if there weren't so many other fun dresses to try!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 14, 2012
This is my favorite RTR dress thus far!
I got so many compliments on this dress! The thing I loved most about this dress was that I could move and breath in it! It has such a flattering shape to it and is simply elegant. I will probably rent this same dress again in the future for another event.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 18, 2012
Flattering color
It was a formal party for my 30th birthday and I was 16 weeks pregnant! So I had no idea what size I was going to be! The fit specialist was very helpful. The dress covered my little baby bump and showed off, tastefully, my new curves. I'm normally a true 6 but the 8 was a better fit due to my new body. I am a natural redhead, so I was nervous about the color but it was very flattering with my fair skin and reddish hair.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
September 19, 2012
I got so many complements on this dress and felt so glamorous that night
I'm glad I ordered the 6, I usually wear a size 4 but I'm on the bustier side (D cup) and definitely needed the size 6 for this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
Breathtaking dress.
All night long the compliments did not stop. Loved this dress, it fit so perfectly. Although it might look a little better on someone who is more straight up and down, than curvier, I loved it. Made by breasts look perfect, so easy and comfortable all night. Although I did wish that it had been a tad longer, I could only wear kitten heels with it o keep it at floor length, if I had gone for a real heel it would have looked too short.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
September 19, 2012
I felt like a goddess all night!
The fit for this dress is great. Really comfortable and flowy. You definitely need to wear heels as the dress is pretty long even if you get the petite size. I rented this for a summer wedding and it was perfect!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 19, 2012
People couldn't stop complimenting me!
The length was great and it fit really well- there's built in underwire, so a bra wasn't needed. I was wary of that being a 32DD, but as you can see in the picture, it was fine! I loved this dress- I was a college freshman returning to my high school for prom and wanted something classy and elegant, and this dress was perfect!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 19, 2012
It had a nice shape in the bust. The sequin added a nice touch.
Cute - but not glamours enough for a black tie event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 20, 2012
This dress is absolutely beautiful!
This dress was a home run. I walked into the wedding I was attending and heard a stranger walking by say "that girl looks beautiful" WOW! What a compliment. This dress will make you feel great! I found it ran a bit big, but I am also smaller chested. I also am 5'7 and got the long - with high heels, it was a perfect length!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
September 21, 2012
I absolutely loved this dress! I’ve never received so many compliments in my life!
Pro: Fabric is comfortable, not itchy Con: I’m rather pale so in most of the photos I look washed out. Go tanning before wearing this dress! I have a 34B chest. The dress stayed up most of the time except while dancing - I needed to pull it up a few times. If I had to do it over I probably would have worn a strapless bra with it. I usually wear a size 4 but the size 2 fit perfectly.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
September 23, 2012
This dress was beautiful and very comfortable. Loved the way it shimmered in the light.
It fit perfectly (I'm 34D) up top, but ran a little long. Other than that - I loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 24, 2012
The dress fit me great! Love, love! It was long but it flowed perfectly when I walked.
I usually wear a 4 but the 2 fit perfectly. The 4 was too big around the bust when I tried it on and would have been falling down all night. I never had to pull the dress up or adjust it all night. The length was great, I am 5'6 and wore about 3.5 or 4 inch heels. I wore this to a red carpet event and everyone loved it, received tons of compliments. I have never rented before but will consider it for every future event I have to go to. Thank you RTR!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
September 27, 2012
Elegant gown for a black tie summer wedding!
I wore this to a formal wedding in NYC at the end of the summer. The color was a perfect pale pink with a gold tone and it was very comfortable. Flowy without being dowdy. I would love to see this in another color for another occasion!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
October 1, 2012
This was a beautiful dress! I loved the way it fit and it was exactly what I wanted.
The sequins were mildly worn down from wear, but overall great condition
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 174lbs
October 2, 2012
The dress got compliments all night long.
I felt very glamorous and pretty in this dress. It got a ton of compliments. I was almost 100% with it. Just 2 issues but they were so very minor: -I am 5'11 and I thought the dress was actually long, but I did wear flats (for comfort--considering you can't see the shoes, and as I said I' m 5'11) :) It just made it that much more elegant and flowy--but it did get stepped on a time or two. -A little big in the bust. But I am used to that. I was more self-conscious of it, that I think anyone else noticed it being a little too big, but that's how it goes. I might should have tried the 8L and 10L, instead of the 12L. This was my first time doing RTR and I was nervous the dress would fit. I am learning. All in all in was a wonderful dress, that I would recommend. Lots of fun.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 12, 2012
Very pretty dress but...
So I was happy with the overall dress. It looked beautiful on me and was the right length. Also, what's GREAT about this dress is that it comes with this sort of strap/hook thing in the back (like a bra) so you'll NEVER have to worry about having to pull up the dress since it's strapless. I have a very small chest so I was worried about that, but no, everything stayed put! HOWEVER, the dress RTR sent me was dirty! The hem was disgusting. My mother had to temporarily hem the dress so the bottom wouldn't show. I was very disappointed. I could have called RTR but I had to wear the dress that night so overnight shipping wouldn't have worked. Please send me a clean dress next time! Other than that, it worked out fine. Sadly enough, another girl at my prom was wearing the SAME DRESS. Crazy coincidence. But of course that's out of RTR's and my control. Thank you though for the rental!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
October 15, 2012
I rented this dress for my first prom. It was an unforgettable night. I loved it!
It fit perfect to size and was no fuss. I love that it had straps in the back of the dress to make sure it stayed up. It was a little long for me, but I'm 5 4" and I didn't wear heals. I'm sure it would be great for any one who wanted to try it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 131lbs
October 16, 2012
this dress was perfect for the black tie event i attended! loved it.
i'm 5'3", and with a bangin' pair of nude platforms the length ended up just right for me. the dress does run true to size and it's gorgeous in person. definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
October 17, 2012
I was complimented ALL night long for my dress i was told by someone that i looked like a goddess!
The dress is beautiful from head to toe. I wore mine to a black tie wedding in NYC . It is light weight and easy to breath in. It is also much more of a pale peach color than it is pink (truly a gorgeous color). It fits true to size i got my regular size and one bigger and i was trying to decide which one i wanted to wear. The 8 fit more like a glove which was sexier and the 10 gave me more room. I decided to go with the 8 (my normal size at the time) and was not disapointed. Also since i have an hour glass shape the A Line style of this dress really covered my larger hips nicely. There are silver and gold lining going down the dress that really gives you a nice shape and shimmer and they don't stand out or clash too much, they just balance the dress out really nice. I wore a pair of beige shoes with gold straps and i honestly could not have found a more perfect pair of shoes to go with this dress! I got compliments on my dress and shoes all night. There is boning in the top portion to keep shape and support and i was not bothered by it at all like some of the previous reviews, i was actually thankful it was there. All in all I recommend this dress for anything you want to feel beautiful and make a statement in.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 17, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous! so comfortable, the fabric is absolutely stunning
The fabric was so sheer and light, the gold, silver and pink really compliment eachother! So beautiful
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 20, 2012
This was for my boyfriends senior prom and there were lots of the same dresses there no one had mine
I loved this dress, it was realllly comfortable and very classy. I am a 32D and I didnt wear a bra, when I put on a strapless there were too many things going on and my chest looked more subtle without bra. I could have gone with the 2R but it wasnt available. It was too loose around my back, but only I could notice. My dress really stood out among the other girls.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 22, 2012
This dress is elegant and easy to wear with any style hair, makeup and jewelry.
I am 5'2'' and this dress was a little long, even with about a 4 inch heel. The support on the bodice is great though and I had no problem with wearing a strapless bra with this dress. Also, up close and in person, the dress is a darker pink than the image on this site. In pictures it really looks great - the sparkles shimmer and are slimming.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Body type: Pear
October 22, 2012
Compliments all night, and very comfortable!
The dress was awesome!! It was a bit worn, but wonderful experience!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
October 23, 2012
Fabulous color! a Show stopper!
I wore this dress for a Charity function. I got tons of compliments all night long. I ordered the 0l and 2ll. The 0l fit better, but the top of it was a bit off for some reason. Overall I enjoyed wearing this dress and will rent again soon!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 23, 2012
Dress was perfect for my friends wedding! Ton of compliments! It's a beautiful dress!
I wish I would of known that the top of this dress is almost like a corset. I normally wear a size 0 or 2 and I ended up needing the size 4! Other than that the dress fits amazing and it was super comfortable to wear! The customer service was amazing and they shipped me the next size that same day when I received the first order and realized the top was too small! The dress made it right on time and I had a blast wearing it! I absolutely loved it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
October 27, 2012
By far the most unbelievable dress I have ever warn! Rent if you want to be complimented ALL NIGHT!
I wore this dress to my friend's wedding at the Bistro at Edgewater in Annapolis, MD and it was the PERFECT dress for an October 26th wedding. One thing to note about this dress is that in most pictures it looks like the shimmer is gold, which it is not, it has gold AND silver in it. I was panicking and purchased all new gold jewelry to match - but could have warn silver instead. The dress was long, there's no doubt about that - I am 5'3 (ish) and wore 3.5 inch heels, I should have either warn 5 inch heels or rented the short version. Also - note that yes, the dress is thin, DO NOT step on it or it will rip - I was extra cautious to carry my dress when around people. This beauty has had some signs of wear and tear, like fake tanner rubbed off on the inside. I wore an 8 but could have very easily fit into a 6 if it were available. It is wonderful to not have to worry about a strapless bra, and it does stay up perfectly. I highly, highly recommend this gown!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131lbs
October 29, 2012
Fell in love with this dress!
First time using Rent the Runway and I must say, I will use them again! I could of wore the size 4R that was my free size but I am a 34D so wore the 6R and it fit perfect (even long enough for 4 inch platform heels) So many compliments on this dress all night long. It was so comfortable and looked so elegant. Thanks RTR!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
October 29, 2012
Beautiful dress...it sparkles!
I have a large chest area and for me it was a little too tight and looser in other areas. It was also really long and I'm not a short girl but I preferred it because I could wear high heels. Overall I loved the dress.
MillyDecember 4, 2012
I see your a top contributor. I'm a size 14 as well. what other dresses have you tried on RTR?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 1, 2012
Um? I hate to even review this bc I really do like RtR...the dress looked dirty. I sent it back.
I'm 5'5", 140lbs, muscular. The fit was good. I normally wear a 4 or 6 (usually need a bigger size for things fitted at the bust. I only wear an A or B cup but my lats are on the larger side.) 6L was nice and snug. The length was good. I would have worn 3" heels that would have had the bottom of the dress just hitting the floor, but I sent the dress back. Around the edges of the bust area looked dirty. LIke someone sweaty wore it and stained it up. Yuck. I'm actually surprised I even tried it on. I wasn't sure it had been cleaned. :/ However, when I contacted RtR, they quickly responded and refunded my money for that dress. I will happily try again with another dress.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
November 2, 2012
My husband was gaga, and I felt pretty hollywood.
This was my first time with RTR and it was a great experience. I will be back. The customer service was outstanding. And they do what they promise...they make sure you have a dress for your event. I actually ordered another dress in two sizes (looked awful on me and neither size really fit) and ordered this as a backup dress. I ordered the 8R but it was too big in the chest and RTR overnighted me the 6R and it fit like a glove. I am a 35" bust, 30.5" waist, and 35" hips, A-small B chest, and 130lbs. The 6R was perfect. The dress has an "elastic bra" on the inside and it has 3 eye hooks about an inch apart so there's a lot of room for adjustment. The 8R was a close fit, but it was loose and I definitely would have been pulling the dress up all night. If you are more endowed consider the bigger size b/c the elastic bra on the inside will help cinch around your waist. The dress itself is a gorgeous color, peachy pink, and it's not overly glittery. The only negative things I have to say is due to the wear and tear of the dress. It seems like a very popular option and if you look closely you can tell. The bottom of the dress is smudged, there are rips that have been resown, and the "glitter" seams are a little loose. These are ONLY noticeable if you are looking for them. Because the dress is so flowy and beautiful no one looking at you will even notice. I think the design of the dress will compliment almost everyone. I've noticed that with other high end dress designers I am not a size 6 but more a size 8 almost 10 so it's better to figure out actual measurements than generic sizes. RTR provides a great service.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 5, 2012
EVERYONE loved this dress!! It was so popular, the bride was jealous, so I felt guilty.
great fit, the boobs hold really well, just watch the bottom-- the material frays a little.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
November 5, 2012
I was confident wearing my dress at prom because I knew that no one else would be wearing it.
The metallic that runs through the dress is a little frayed at places, but it is very unnoticeable unless you are specifically looking for it.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 12, 2012
Highly recommended!
Wore this to a black tie wedding. I got so many compliments! It was stunning. Very flowy and comfortable. The color is very pretty- just the right amount of shine!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
November 19, 2012
Absolutely LOVED the dress and the RTR experience!
I am typically a size 4 but after reading the comments from other women and the sizing information I decided to size down for my alternate, and I'm glad I did! The 2 was a perfect fit for me and my roommate had a formal on the same night so she wore the 4! Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 25, 2012
I got a ton of complements on my dress - random people at the gala stopped me to say something.
Fits true to size. Perfect length with my heels.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
November 26, 2012
Everyone Kept complimenting me on my dress!
It fit really well. I was really worried that it wouldn't fit well but having the two dresses really made it easy to get the perfect fit.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 26, 2012
Loved the shimmer of this dress and the way it flowed when I walked!
Love the flattering fit of this dress - it was snug around the chest, but lose and flowing everywhere else. I was however a little upset with the color of this dress: it looked champagne pink/gold in the pictures, but it's actually more dark pink/almost purple than anything else. However it does have silver and gold sequins on it, which helps pick up other colors and adds a wonderful shimmer to it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
November 27, 2012
LOVED this dress!!!! I want to buy it!
I got so many compliments on this dress at an Academy Awards party! This dress fit PERFECTLY, it runs very true to size and the picture just doesnt do it justice. The silver and gold stripes really stand out. I want to purchase this dress!!!!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
November 28, 2012
I received tons of compliments on the dress and felt great in it!
The dress was fabulous! Very true to size. One cautionary note - I'm a 34D in the bust and it was a little bit tight there, I perhaps could have gone up to a size 6 instead.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 1, 2012
I had SUCH a fantastic experience with my first RTR rental, they thought of everything!
I honestly cannot rave enough about RTR, they made my night so unforgettable! The only possible downsides were that the dress was a bit long for my 5'3" stature, but then again the only heels that matched well were pretty tame, so the length issue could have easily been assuaged if I were braver with my heel height. Luckily, RTR provided dress tape with the gown and I was able to shorten the hem in the front to ensure I wouldn't spend the night tripping over myself. Furthermore, I felt completely comfortable as the fabric was very flowy and did not cling and hung perfectly down from the bust. Initially, I was worried about the split in the bust would make the top too loose, but the boning and the bra band on the inside of this gown was especially helpful in making me feel secure with the strapless aspect...I don't think I had to pull up the dress once the entire evening (one of my biggest strapless pet peeves). I received compliment after compliment and, besides a few hem line-steppers, the night could not have been more perfect.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×