You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Keyhole Goddess Gown
Rental $70 Retail $630
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
This Nicole Miller strapless gown is the epitome of Hollywood glamor. Wear it right for any season with metallic jewel tones like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Teardrops and Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright bracelet to add a touch of shimmer.
Chat with a Stylist
Blush crinkle chiffon with lurex stripes. Empire waist with built in bustier. Full skirt. Model's height is 5'8.5". See Size and Fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos197

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 10, 2011
Loved the fabric on the dress and all the compliments I received
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a military summer ball and I received a lot of compliments, I like how the fabric moves when I walk, I loved it!!
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 1, 2014
Was the belle of the ball in this dress! Compliments on compliments!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to fit
DEB
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 22, 2014
I felt like a princess in this dress! Beautiful dress
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit absolutely perfect! I order a size 0 and 2 ended up wearing a size 0.. Just cause the 0 was a tighter fit in the burst area I'm not as busty as I would like to be. Dress has a build in bra.
Jennifer
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 16, 2014
I got the best compliments!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It fit great and was surprisingly comfortable! I got the best compliments and felt like a million bucks!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 9, 2014
I felt like a princess at a friend's black tie summer wedding!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove. Even though its strapless, the built-in bra and fabric around the top kept this dress in place, even while dancing all night. My only complaint is that I'm 5'5 and hate wearing heels- so this dress was a bit long with the strappy sandals I wore it with. I suggest ordering a short if you aren't super tall and plan on wearing flats.
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Jan 10, 2014
Perfect dress for the occasion.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I adored this dress, got so many compliments. The little bit of shimmer was just perfect to add glamor to a neutral dress. The cut was very flattering. I found it to be a little bit short on me and would probably go for the long next time.
Brenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6324
Dec 14, 2013
I loved how the dress looked on me, it was perfect for the Marine Corps Ball.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very pretty to look at, but the sequins and fabric were falling off the dress! There were spots on the dress where the fabric was very worn down and I was afraid it was going to rip. Beautiful dress, just was not in a very good condition.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
Dec 11, 2013
I felt gorgeous
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved every minute of wearing this dress.
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 11, 2013
Loved this dress and got lots of complements throughout the night!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My favorite part about this dress was the built in bra/boning of it. It really made the dress super comfortable and I never felt like it was sliding down, even through a night of dancing. It is a bit short, so if you plan on wearing heels you should opt for the long size.
Maeve
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Aug 24, 2013
This dress has a corset-like inside so it made me feel extra confident. it flowed perfectly
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is not itchy at all!-- that was one of my concerns when renting it! It fits snugly on the top so i did not feel like it was falling off me at my dance. I would very much recommend it!
Jean
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Aug 13, 2013
The dress is beautiful but overall I think most of the dresses in this style need to be retired.
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered 2R and 4R at first. The 2R was a little big but had a giant stain on the front. 4R was huge. Both dresses looked dingy, had metallic threads pulled everywhere, you could tell they had been worn a lot. I called customer service and they were wonderful. They offered to look for what was available in a similar style because there weren't any 2R or 0R in what I ordered. They didnt have any in the similar style either, so I asked for the 2L and 0L. I received the additional dresses the next day and the 0L was a little long but worked in the end. The 2L had a rip in the front of the dress. I should have ordered a 0R in the first place but I didnt know how the dress would run. I wore 4" heels and am 5-3 and the length would have been perfect. Overall I got tons of compliments on the dress, it was just hard dancing and walking in the extra long length
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7444
Jul 31, 2013
Gorgeous gown, compliments all night long!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding in NYC and could not have asked for a better dress. The length was perfect, I ordered the long because I am 5'11" and was still able to wear heels. The top fit a little bit snug but I am a DD so it was to be expected. I did not have to wear strapless bra with this dress because of the built in support. Many of the reviews I read before ordering talked about the dress having some noticeable wear & tear but my dresses did not, they were in great condition! Once again RTR has done an amazing job, this is my second order with them and on both occasions I have had to have dresses overnighted last minute due to various issues with first dresses I have received. On both occasions I have received top notch customer service and all of my needs have been met and then some... can't wait for my next rental!
Dakota
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4233
Jun 19, 2012
Best Prom Dress EVER!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Though my first experience with Rent the Runway was a tricky one, due to one dress being ripped at the seam and the other having a small oil stain, the dress looked fabulous in every picture I was in. I felt really confident and beautiful in the dress. I got nothing but compliments the entire night! The size 4 was a bit big in the bust for me, so I wore the 2. Other than that, the sizes are true and I absolutely loved the dress.
blake lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5341
Sep 4, 2011
My fabulous dress
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning! It looks just as beautiful on as it does in the pictures and my picture doesn't do it justice. Wore it to homecoming and won homecoming queen, I'm sure there was no correlation between the two but I still consider it lucky :)
Abigail
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3344
Jul 8, 2013
Perfect for an elegant occasion.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. I'm tall so I got the long and it was perfect (even though I just wore sandals). It was really pretty on and could look good on every body and just about every skin tone. The only issue I had with it was I couldn't wear a bra because the cut out went lower than the top of my strapless bra.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 7, 2013
Such a flattering fit!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this gown to a late fall wedding at Pinehurst. It was so comfortable, but also glamorous. I ordered the 2 and 4, and ended up wearing the 2, because the 4 was a bit loose in the bust. Although it was slightly itchy under the arms, it was well worth it!
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 2, 2013
The dresses looked gorgeous!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My bridesmaids wore 3 styles of this Nicole Miller gown for my wedding, the Exquisite Eliza, Keyhole Goddess and the Trendy Tracy. Everyone complimented them on how beautiful they all looked and I loved the fact that they didn't have to buy a dress they would never wear again.
Caroline
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 8443
Jun 30, 2013
Champagne color was fab! Stood out at the charity event where everyone else was wearing black.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As my first rent the runway rental, I loved it! Dying to find a reason to wear a long dress, this was the perfect pick for the charity event I was volunteering at. I have a smaller bust, so I went down my normal size. I never had to worry about the dress staying up since there is an underlying bra within the dress. While the wiring was a little noticeable and dug into my ribcage a bit, it was still a win of a dress! While I am pretty tall (5'8), even the long was a tad short, but I had my shoes off for the dancing part of the night. I highly recommend the dress and you will get loads of compliments!!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 12, 2013
Black Tie Dazzler
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed a long gown for a black tie wedding, with my height it is often hard to find a dress long enough but this Nicole Miller gown was perfect, I was even able to wear 3 inch heels with it! Random people at the wedding came up to me and could not stop talking about the dress it was a showstopper. The fit was perfect, you did not have to worry about the top slipping down at all and the flow of the dress hides any trouble areas. I did not want to return this dress, I felt like a celebrity in it.
Cheercol
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
May 29, 2013
Was told I "floated across the room"!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress, I felt like a goddess. Many compliments, including being told that it looked like I "floated across the room"! Amazing dress to dance in, twirling was beautiful, and the way the sparkle caught the light was incredible.
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
May 20, 2013
I felt so classy in this dress
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Despite having issues with the dresses in my sizes being damaged, RTR still pulled through. They went above and beyond to make sure that I had a beautiful gown to wear, sending another size and two other options. I ended up wearing the 4L, which was a tad big and longer than i needed, but I still got compliments all night. It was different than your typical prom dress and looked very classy.
Sally
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
May 20, 2013
loved the dress
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was beautiful... no cons!
Sasha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
May 20, 2013
How easy it was renting from RTR and how beautiful the dress was!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved how this dress flowed. Its perfect for a wedding or formal event where you will be moving around or dancing. I will add that I am usually very nervous with strapless dresses and tend to keep pulling them up or checking every few minutes. This dress had a fabulous built in bra that fit extremely well- I loved it! I wasn't tempted to pull my dress up at all and felt very secure and relaxed all night. I got a 6R just incase as an extra but ended up going for the smaller size. I wore five inch heels with it. This dress was fabulous in the sense that it could be accented with either silver or gold which gave me a lot of options for my clutch, jewelry and heels (I personally think gold looked better with the dress). My experience itself with RTR was great and I will definitely be using them again soon!!!
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5324
May 13, 2013
I received SO many compliments on my dress. I felt like a princess!
Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Luckily, the 8P fit me (a little loose) because the 6P was out. The 4R was way too long for me (short girls, don't get regular sizes, get petite sizes!) but fit me up top perfectly. For the 8P, I bought a plunge bra from Victoria's Secret and it solved the problem of it being too big. My dress was a little torn up and definitely worn, so that was sort of upsetting, but no one seemed to notice it. Overall it was a great dress!
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
May 12, 2013
Loved wearing a formal gown, without having to add one to my closet full-time!
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 2R, but I got a call the day before saying that it wasn't ready in time and the 4L was the closest I could get. I was able to make the 4L fit with a few safety pins and a LOT of hem tape....which makes me confident that the 2R would have been a perfect fit with my 3" heels. The dress looked great, and was super comfortable! I would highly recommend it for a wedding or other formal event.
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 9, 2013
pretty dress but not my fave
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to a mardi gras ball. This dress was pretty but you could see the individual sequence on it. i thought it was just going to be sparkly. The fit was a little boxy and not as fitted in the bodice as i would have liked. im usually a 2 and probably could have fit into the 0 to add some more shape. im almost 5'6" and wear pretty high heels so i went with the long which was definitely the right choice.
Kerensa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3223
May 7, 2013
Beautiful dress :)
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Well, first of all, I initially ordered a 2R but the previous customer returned the dress because it was badly torn and unsanitary so they were not able to ship it to me on the date that I requested to be shipped. I was in total panic and the stylist had sent me an email of other dresses that I might be interested but of course it's prom season and everything that was available at the time didn't really suit for prom. I called the office and luckily they had a size for 0L and 4L I told them to go ahead and send both. However, I'm 5'1" so I knew there were going to be some problems that I was going to have to face. It came at the right time and on the day that I had requested originally BUT the dresses were wrinkled and had minor tears. As for the size, 4L fit me. However it was extremely long so I had to tuck some fabric in the front (you can't really tell from the pictures) Overall, I received tons of complimenst and it was a lovely night and I really loved the dress. Thank you RTR!
Brenna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5234
May 1, 2013
Perfect support.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! I was nervous about pulling off the color but it was fine. I'm 5'7" and the long was a little too long without heels, but fine with 4" heels. The support strap was wonderful, I barely had to pull up the dress.
Trina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8323
Apr 24, 2013
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority's spring formal. This dress was absolutely beautiful! I'm not the smallest girl in the world, but this dress flattered me in all the right places! I really loved how it fit. The only problem I had with it throughout the night was the gap in the middle between the brests was a little bigger than expected. I ended up not wearing a bra because you could see the bra clearly through the hole. Also, the dress was a little worn and the inner corset type thing's wires were kinda bent. What can you expect from a dress you are renting, anways! I posted three pictures of me in the dress because I really wanted an idea of what the dress looked like (not just in someone's best picture) before I rented it. I definitely would rent this dress again!!
Zoe
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3234
Apr 22, 2013
Sparkly, understated elegance for prom. Loved my evening in this gown!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
In a room full of gorgeous prom dresses, there wasn't even ONE I would have traded for mine. Easy fit and comfy all night. With heels (5") the hem just barely touched the floor, perfect! This was my first time with RTR; I loved the 2 sizes (chose the smaller one), Only sorry I had nowhere to wear the 2nd style (BCGB Lace All Night) that I ordered "just in case". That dress was amazing, too. A tip, if you order Keyhole Godess, you need to steam out the packing wrinkles a bit to have it look just right.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 2434
Apr 17, 2013
Perfect for a formal spring wedding in Charleston, South Carolina!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful fabric and great fit throughout. Had to pair with a 4" heel otherwise it would have dragged. The built in bra actually provided amazing support. I loved it!
alexandria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Apr 8, 2013
Dancing and seeing the dress spin and sparkle!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a lot of fun! I received a lot of compliments on it :) I had a little bit of an issue with the top because I had to wear a strapless bra being that I don't have a big bust.Every little but helps! And I never had a problem with my strapless bra showing in the front at all which I was pleasantly surprised about. The dress was slightly digging just under my armpits because of the boning but not enough to where I was in pain all night or anything. All in all it was a great dress and I would wear it again :)
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4233
Mar 25, 2013
Last minute order & delivered right on time
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely gorgeous dress, somewhere between champagne pink & nude. Some of the threading in various places was pilling, but other than that it was perfect.
Tatiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 22, 2013
Rented the dress for couples photoshoot and got tons of complements from photographers
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
arrived on time, both dresses (I rented 2L and 4L as a back up) were in perfect condition.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 18, 2013
I loved this dress and would rent it again. I received so many compliments on it!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was an amazing dress that looked like a million bucks. I am small on top so I needed to go down to a size 6 to make it fit. The dress received so many compliments and was very comfortable to dance in. It is perfect for any formal affair.
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Mar 16, 2013
Love this dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Although the dress was a little long for me being 5'2, it was still beautiful! I was getting compliments all night!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 12, 2013
I really loved this dress, it was perfect for a February wedding!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 4 and the 6R because everyone said that you should size down if you were smaller chested. I am a 34B, and ended up wearing the 6R (my normal size). I wish I would have went with my gut and ordered a 6 and 8 instead. There is a corset inside the dress, but I still wore a strapless bra to have a little more clevage. However, by the end of the night with the bra, and corset I had welts on both sides of my back because the wire was digging into me. If I would have wore the 6 w/o a bra it would have been perfect, or getting the 8 and wearing a bra would have been just as well. I suggest going with your normal size and then the next size up, instead of sizing down. Your back will thank you!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 9, 2013
got compliments all night
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved the color and fit. would wear again. built in bra support helps too.
Meri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 6, 2013
I have never gotten so many compliments on a dress!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a beautiful dress. The style is perfect for renting because the flowy shape doesn't require a perfect fit. Great for small/medium busts, excellent boning holds up everything! The dress arrived in good condition (minus 1 star because some of the sparkle detail was a bit frayed when you looked closely) but it was truly beautiful. I wore good size heels and the length was just right. Loved it so much I may rent it again for another black tie affair!
janis_0001
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Feb 26, 2013
Quick delivery.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress is true to size. Definitely makes for a tall look.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress