Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Keyhole Goddess Gown

$70 rental
$630 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Nicole Miller strapless gown is the epitome of Hollywood glamor. Wear it right for any season with metallic jewel tones like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Teardrops and Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright bracelet to add a touch of shimmer.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush crinkle chiffon with lurex stripes. Empire waist with built in bustier. Full skirt. Model's height is 5'8.5". See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

366 reviews

Fit
Small 18
True to Size 298
Large 50
Photos 197
blake lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
Sep 4, 2011

My fabulous dress

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning! It looks just as beautiful on as it does in the pictures and my picture doesn't do it justice. Wore it to homecoming and won homecoming queen, I'm sure there was no correlation between the two but I still consider it lucky :)
patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Nov 10, 2011

Loved the fabric on the dress and all the compliments I received

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a military summer ball and I received a lot of compliments, I like how the fabric moves when I walk, I loved it!!
Dakota
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 19, 2012

Best Prom Dress EVER!!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Though my first experience with Rent the Runway was a tricky one, due to one dress being ripped at the seam and the other having a small oil stain, the dress looked fabulous in every picture I was in. I felt really confident and beautiful in the dress. I got nothing but compliments the entire night! The size 4 was a bit big in the bust for me, so I wore the 2. Other than that, the sizes are true and I absolutely loved the dress.
Meri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Mar 6, 2013

I have never gotten so many compliments on a dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a beautiful dress. The style is perfect for renting because the flowy shape doesn't require a perfect fit. Great for small/medium busts, excellent boning holds up everything! The dress arrived in good condition (minus 1 star because some of the sparkle detail was a bit frayed when you looked closely) but it was truly beautiful. I wore good size heels and the length was just right. Loved it so much I may rent it again for another black tie affair!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 9, 2013

got compliments all night

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved the color and fit. would wear again. built in bra support helps too.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 12, 2013

I really loved this dress, it was perfect for a February wedding!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 4 and the 6R because everyone said that you should size down if you were smaller chested. I am a 34B, and ended up wearing the 6R (my normal size). I wish I would have went with my gut and ordered a 6 and 8 instead. There is a corset inside the dress, but I still wore a strapless bra to have a little more clevage. However, by the end of the night with the bra, and corset I had welts on both sides of my back because the wire was digging into me. If I would have wore the 6 w/o a bra it would have been perfect, or getting the 8 and wearing a bra would have been just as well. I suggest going with your normal size and then the next size up, instead of sizing down. Your back will thank you!
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 16, 2013

Love this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Although the dress was a little long for me being 5'2, it was still beautiful! I was getting compliments all night!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

I loved this dress and would rent it again. I received so many compliments on it!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was an amazing dress that looked like a million bucks. I am small on top so I needed to go down to a size 6 to make it fit. The dress received so many compliments and was very comfortable to dance in. It is perfect for any formal affair.
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 25, 2013

Last minute order & delivered right on time

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely gorgeous dress, somewhere between champagne pink & nude. Some of the threading in various places was pilling, but other than that it was perfect.
alexandria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Dancing and seeing the dress spin and sparkle!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a lot of fun! I received a lot of compliments on it :) I had a little bit of an issue with the top because I had to wear a strapless bra being that I don't have a big bust.Every little but helps! And I never had a problem with my strapless bra showing in the front at all which I was pleasantly surprised about. The dress was slightly digging just under my armpits because of the boning but not enough to where I was in pain all night or anything. All in all it was a great dress and I would wear it again :)
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 12, 2013

Black Tie Dazzler

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed a long gown for a black tie wedding, with my height it is often hard to find a dress long enough but this Nicole Miller gown was perfect, I was even able to wear 3 inch heels with it! Random people at the wedding came up to me and could not stop talking about the dress it was a showstopper. The fit was perfect, you did not have to worry about the top slipping down at all and the flow of the dress hides any trouble areas. I did not want to return this dress, I felt like a celebrity in it.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 17, 2013

Perfect for a formal spring wedding in Charleston, South Carolina!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful fabric and great fit throughout. Had to pair with a 4" heel otherwise it would have dragged. The built in bra actually provided amazing support. I loved it!
Zoe
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 22, 2013

Sparkly, understated elegance for prom. Loved my evening in this gown!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
In a room full of gorgeous prom dresses, there wasn't even ONE I would have traded for mine. Easy fit and comfy all night. With heels (5") the hem just barely touched the floor, perfect! This was my first time with RTR; I loved the 2 sizes (chose the smaller one), Only sorry I had nowhere to wear the 2nd style (BCGB Lace All Night) that I ordered "just in case". That dress was amazing, too. A tip, if you order Keyhole Godess, you need to steam out the packing wrinkles a bit to have it look just right.
Trina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Apr 24, 2013

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority's spring formal. This dress was absolutely beautiful! I'm not the smallest girl in the world, but this dress flattered me in all the right places! I really loved how it fit. The only problem I had with it throughout the night was the gap in the middle between the brests was a little bigger than expected. I ended up not wearing a bra because you could see the bra clearly through the hole. Also, the dress was a little worn and the inner corset type thing's wires were kinda bent. What can you expect from a dress you are renting, anways! I posted three pictures of me in the dress because I really wanted an idea of what the dress looked like (not just in someone's best picture) before I rented it. I definitely would rent this dress again!!
Brenna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2013

Perfect support.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect! I was nervous about pulling off the color but it was fine. I'm 5'7" and the long was a little too long without heels, but fine with 4" heels. The support strap was wonderful, I barely had to pull up the dress.
Kerensa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 7, 2013

Beautiful dress :)

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Well, first of all, I initially ordered a 2R but the previous customer returned the dress because it was badly torn and unsanitary so they were not able to ship it to me on the date that I requested to be shipped. I was in total panic and the stylist had sent me an email of other dresses that I might be interested but of course it's prom season and everything that was available at the time didn't really suit for prom. I called the office and luckily they had a size for 0L and 4L I told them to go ahead and send both. However, I'm 5'1" so I knew there were going to be some problems that I was going to have to face. It came at the right time and on the day that I had requested originally BUT the dresses were wrinkled and had minor tears. As for the size, 4L fit me. However it was extremely long so I had to tuck some fabric in the front (you can't really tell from the pictures) Overall, I received tons of complimenst and it was a lovely night and I really loved the dress. Thank you RTR!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
May 9, 2013

pretty dress but not my fave

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to a mardi gras ball. This dress was pretty but you could see the individual sequence on it. i thought it was just going to be sparkly. The fit was a little boxy and not as fitted in the bodice as i would have liked. im usually a 2 and probably could have fit into the 0 to add some more shape. im almost 5'6" and wear pretty high heels so i went with the long which was definitely the right choice.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
May 12, 2013

Loved wearing a formal gown, without having to add one to my closet full-time!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 2R, but I got a call the day before saying that it wasn't ready in time and the 4L was the closest I could get. I was able to make the 4L fit with a few safety pins and a LOT of hem tape....which makes me confident that the 2R would have been a perfect fit with my 3" heels. The dress looked great, and was super comfortable! I would highly recommend it for a wedding or other formal event.
Dena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 13, 2013

I received SO many compliments on my dress. I felt like a princess!

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Luckily, the 8P fit me (a little loose) because the 6P was out. The 4R was way too long for me (short girls, don't get regular sizes, get petite sizes!) but fit me up top perfectly. For the 8P, I bought a plunge bra from Victoria's Secret and it solved the problem of it being too big. My dress was a little torn up and definitely worn, so that was sort of upsetting, but no one seemed to notice it. Overall it was a great dress!
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
May 20, 2013

How easy it was renting from RTR and how beautiful the dress was!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved how this dress flowed. Its perfect for a wedding or formal event where you will be moving around or dancing. I will add that I am usually very nervous with strapless dresses and tend to keep pulling them up or checking every few minutes. This dress had a fabulous built in bra that fit extremely well- I loved it! I wasn't tempted to pull my dress up at all and felt very secure and relaxed all night. I got a 6R just incase as an extra but ended up going for the smaller size. I wore five inch heels with it. This dress was fabulous in the sense that it could be accented with either silver or gold which gave me a lot of options for my clutch, jewelry and heels (I personally think gold looked better with the dress). My experience itself with RTR was great and I will definitely be using them again soon!!!
Sally
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 20, 2013

loved the dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was beautiful... no cons!
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 20, 2013

I felt so classy in this dress

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Despite having issues with the dresses in my sizes being damaged, RTR still pulled through. They went above and beyond to make sure that I had a beautiful gown to wear, sending another size and two other options. I ended up wearing the 4L, which was a tad big and longer than i needed, but I still got compliments all night. It was different than your typical prom dress and looked very classy.
Cheercol
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 29, 2013

Was told I "floated across the room"!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress, I felt like a goddess. Many compliments, including being told that it looked like I "floated across the room"! Amazing dress to dance in, twirling was beautiful, and the way the sparkle caught the light was incredible.
Caroline
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 30, 2013

Champagne color was fab! Stood out at the charity event where everyone else was wearing black.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As my first rent the runway rental, I loved it! Dying to find a reason to wear a long dress, this was the perfect pick for the charity event I was volunteering at. I have a smaller bust, so I went down my normal size. I never had to worry about the dress staying up since there is an underlying bra within the dress. While the wiring was a little noticeable and dug into my ribcage a bit, it was still a win of a dress! While I am pretty tall (5'8), even the long was a tad short, but I had my shoes off for the dancing part of the night. I highly recommend the dress and you will get loads of compliments!!
Melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 2, 2013

The dresses looked gorgeous!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My bridesmaids wore 3 styles of this Nicole Miller gown for my wedding, the Exquisite Eliza, Keyhole Goddess and the Trendy Tracy. Everyone complimented them on how beautiful they all looked and I loved the fact that they didn't have to buy a dress they would never wear again.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 7, 2013

Such a flattering fit!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this gown to a late fall wedding at Pinehurst. It was so comfortable, but also glamorous. I ordered the 2 and 4, and ended up wearing the 2, because the 4 was a bit loose in the bust. Although it was slightly itchy under the arms, it was well worth it!
Abigail
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

Perfect for an elegant occasion.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. I'm tall so I got the long and it was perfect (even though I just wore sandals). It was really pretty on and could look good on every body and just about every skin tone. The only issue I had with it was I couldn't wear a bra because the cut out went lower than the top of my strapless bra.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 31, 2013

Gorgeous gown, compliments all night long!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding in NYC and could not have asked for a better dress. The length was perfect, I ordered the long because I am 5'11" and was still able to wear heels. The top fit a little bit snug but I am a DD so it was to be expected. I did not have to wear strapless bra with this dress because of the built in support. Many of the reviews I read before ordering talked about the dress having some noticeable wear & tear but my dresses did not, they were in great condition! Once again RTR has done an amazing job, this is my second order with them and on both occasions I have had to have dresses overnighted last minute due to various issues with first dresses I have received. On both occasions I have received top notch customer service and all of my needs have been met and then some... can't wait for my next rental!
Jean
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

The dress is beautiful but overall I think most of the dresses in this style need to be retired.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered 2R and 4R at first. The 2R was a little big but had a giant stain on the front. 4R was huge. Both dresses looked dingy, had metallic threads pulled everywhere, you could tell they had been worn a lot. I called customer service and they were wonderful. They offered to look for what was available in a similar style because there weren't any 2R or 0R in what I ordered. They didnt have any in the similar style either, so I asked for the 2L and 0L. I received the additional dresses the next day and the 0L was a little long but worked in the end. The 2L had a rip in the front of the dress. I should have ordered a 0R in the first place but I didnt know how the dress would run. I wore 4" heels and am 5-3 and the length would have been perfect. Overall I got tons of compliments on the dress, it was just hard dancing and walking in the extra long length
Maeve
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 24, 2013

This dress has a corset-like inside so it made me feel extra confident. it flowed perfectly

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is not itchy at all!-- that was one of my concerns when renting it! It fits snugly on the top so i did not feel like it was falling off me at my dance. I would very much recommend it!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 16, 2013

Beautiful Dress! Perfect for a wedding!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my original dress I ordered for my cousin's wedding. I ordered a 2L and 4L (the 2R and 4R were unavailable). However, at the last minute, the 2L was no longer available due to excessive damage by the person that rented it before me. RTR was great and contacted me and offered me an alternate dress as well as still sending this one in the 4L that was still available. I ended up wearing the alternate dress (Pamela Roland - Sands of Croatia) because it was definitely the more beautiful gown, and the fit looked better not being a strapless. The Nicole Miller fit my body great in the 4L, however, the fabric was slightly snagged in spots (but you would never notice in a photo or from a distance). It was also slightly long with 4.5 inch heels, but not too bad.
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Nov 11, 2013

Loved this dress and got lots of complements throughout the night!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My favorite part about this dress was the built in bra/boning of it. It really made the dress super comfortable and I never felt like it was sliding down, even through a night of dancing. It is a bit short, so if you plan on wearing heels you should opt for the long size.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

I felt gorgeous

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved every minute of wearing this dress.
Brenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2013

I loved how the dress looked on me, it was perfect for the Marine Corps Ball.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very pretty to look at, but the sequins and fabric were falling off the dress! There were spots on the dress where the fabric was very worn down and I was afraid it was going to rip. Beautiful dress, just was not in a very good condition.
Ashley
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 10, 2014

Perfect dress for the occasion.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I adored this dress, got so many compliments. The little bit of shimmer was just perfect to add glamor to a neutral dress. The cut was very flattering. I found it to be a little bit short on me and would probably go for the long next time.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Feb 9, 2014

I felt like a princess at a friend's black tie summer wedding!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove. Even though its strapless, the built-in bra and fabric around the top kept this dress in place, even while dancing all night. My only complaint is that I'm 5'5 and hate wearing heels- so this dress was a bit long with the strappy sandals I wore it with. I suggest ordering a short if you aren't super tall and plan on wearing flats.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Mar 16, 2014

I got the best compliments!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! It fit great and was surprisingly comfortable! I got the best compliments and felt like a million bucks!
DEB
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

I felt like a princess in this dress! Beautiful dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit absolutely perfect! I order a size 0 and 2 ended up wearing a size 0.. Just cause the 0 was a tighter fit in the burst area I'm not as busty as I would like to be. Dress has a build in bra.
Taylor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Apr 1, 2014

Was the belle of the ball in this dress! Compliments on compliments!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
True to fit
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 25, 2014

Subtle Stunner

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Worn to a black tie wedding in SF, this dress was a head turner. Everything about this dress was exquisite. The simple color has gold and silver thread running up and down the entire length of the gown. I usually wear an 8, but wore the 6 because the top was ample enough to comfortably fit my chest. I would love to own this dress, a timeless beauty.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×