Nicole Miller

Keyhole Goddess Gown

$70 rental
$630 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This Nicole Miller strapless gown is the epitome of Hollywood glamor. Wear it right for any season with metallic jewel tones like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Teardrops and Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright bracelet to add a touch of shimmer.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Blush crinkle chiffon with lurex stripes. Empire waist with built in bustier. Full skirt. Model's height is 5'8.5". See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
367 reviews
Fit
Large
(50)
True to Size
(299)
Small
(18)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
January 3, 2012
I am very happy
I am love this dress ,I am 6 months prednet and fits me perfect ,and I am soo happy ,thank you rent runway
kaylaFebruary 15, 2012
im thinking about getting the 2 regular. my bust size is a 34 B do you think it will work fine with me?
RTRMarch 9, 2012
Hi Kayla! Yes I think it will work great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
January 3, 2012
I am very happy
I am love this dress ,I am 6 months prednet and fits me perfect ,and I am soo happy ,thank you rent runway
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 6, 2012
everything about the dress made me feel the most beautiful girl of the night
I rented this dress for new years eve party 2011, I was the host and every single person that walked into my house told me "what a beautiful dress" it looks even better in person. I am 5'2" and I rented the 2R size, with extremely high heels but it was still a little too long, but it was fine. I would totally rent it again. Thanks RTR!
charlotteMarch 5, 2012
i'm about the same build, for my backup would you reccomend going down or up?
RTRMarch 9, 2012
Hi Charlotte! I would recommend going down for your backup!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 8, 2012
I felt so elegant and comfortable. Everyone complemented on the way the dress looked and flowed so beautifully. I was very satisfied with the dress!
I rented this dress for a Policeman's Ball held at Mar- A- Lago and it fit the occasion perfectly!!! I usually wear a size 10 dress and the 10 fit. With the right sweet heart style bra the key hole cut it no problem at all and the built in boning made sure it held the dress up. Only thing I had a bit of a struggle with was the length. I am 5'3" and wore 5 inch heals and it was still just a bit too long. I think had I gone with a 'petite' length it would have been perfect, but everyone complemented me on it either way. The color and detail shown in the picture came out looking the same. I would definitely recommend renting this dress for a formal event!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 9, 2012
Pretty (for another occasion)
Pretty dress, just a bit too juvenile and gauzy for the formal winter wedding I attended (I'm 38). This was my "second look" so I ended up wearing the other dress instead. I rented the 2L (b/c the 2R was unavailable) and it was very long. I am 5'8 and it would have really dragged on the floor with anything less than 4" heels. I could definitely see wearing this to a spring/summer wedding with a high strappy heel, though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 16, 2012
This dress just exceeded all my expectations. :)
Loved this dress. I needed a dress that would stand out after I got selected to be on the homecoming court. This dress made the cut! I felt like a princess and I got tons and tons of compliments. It's really flattering and flows out at just the right place. I'm not big on top at all but the dress still held up. Rent this dress!!
ThiaJanuary 27, 2012
was it good to dance with? cause i might rent it for my senior ball?
RTRJanuary 27, 2012
Hi Thia! Since this dress is so flowy, it is very easy to dance in! Just make sure you are wearing a supportive strapless bra that is comfortable!
AmandaJanuary 29, 2012
I would say this dress is not great to dance in...Mine was so flowy that people were stepping on it when walking behind me, and I was also stepping on it from inside the dress. I could not even imagine dancing in it. Love the dress, but its better for show, not movement.
MakenaMarch 11, 2012
You look AMAZING in it!! all of those ladies are beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 16, 2012
Absolutely Amazing Dress
I wore this dress to a gala event and I was stopped about every 10 minutes by random strangers to be complemented. Absolutely Amazing Dress! It fits great. I wore an 8R with flats, would definitely recommend wearing heals because in flats the dress can be a little long (and I am 5’10’’). If you are going to an event and want to look and feel gorgeous then this is the dress to wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
January 26, 2012
It was comfortable and I felt amazing in this dress all night and got many compliments.
I rented this dress for a very formal military event. It was gorgeous and ran true to size. I would highly recommend renting this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
February 3, 2012
When someone walked over from a group of people and said "excuse me, but we were all just admiring your dress and wanted to tell you it is absolutely STUNNING"
This dress was a hit at my friend's formal winter wedding! I've honestly never received so many compliments from both strangers and friends alike. I normally wear a size 4-6. I preferred the overall fit of the 4 but was unable to zip up the top so I went with the 6. I am top heavy and recommend going for the higher size if you have large breasts, a little back chub, or carry weight in your back and upper arms. I guess you could say I preferred the bust on the 6 and the from the torso down on the 4 but regardless it looked great. This dress is very elegant, unique, and a head-turner. The fabric is very flattering and the top layer is this sheer sparkling material that gives the overall look a princessy yet classy feel. One last thing, I am 5'8 barefoot. The overall fit and hang of the dress clearly go best on women who are on the taller end (5'6 and up in my opinion). While the cut is very forgiving in the torso region, it can accentuate large arms and upper body so bear that in mind.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 2, 2012
People complimented me on my dress all night and the best part, i got to wear an amazing designer dress all for a great price!!
I loved this dress!! people said i looked like cinderella in it. i ordered a 6L and a 4L ...they both fit me, but the 4L squished my boobs down so i ended up wearing the 6L instead.
MakenaMarch 11, 2012
OMG both of you ladies look stunning!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 20, 2012
Beautiful Dress!
This dress is so beautiful! The color was perfect with just the right amout of sparkle. I lalso oved the length and how the skirt fell. The fit was overall really flattering - the neckline was beautiful and just snug enough so I didn't have to mess with pulling it up all night long. Since I have a smaller bust, I did buy a really nice strapless bra with plenty of pushup. The only thing I had issues with was finding shoes that matched.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
February 21, 2012
Super comfortable night!
I wore this dress for a Mardi Gras ball. I normally wear a size 6, but found that the 4R fit me much better due to a small bust. I am 5' 5" and wore this dress with 4" heels. It fell perfectly to the floor without dragging. The bodice of this dress is very structured and fits snuggly to the décolletage area. If you are at all self-conscious about this area of the chest, you may want to take that into consideration. Overall, it was extremely comfortable and pretty. I received tons of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 22, 2012
I received so many compliments on this dress!
I wore this for a Mardi Gras Ball. It was beautiful! Rent the runway was also very helpful in the return process since it was a 3 day weekend! This was my first experience and I will definitely use them again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2012
I have always had good experiences with RTR. This was my first full length dress that I ordered and I was so happy with it! The dress was in good condition and was so comfortable!
I have been wanting to rent this dress for some time now and finally had the perfect occasion to do just that. I was worried that since this dress had been on RTR for a long time that it would be worn or not in the best shape... I was pleasantly surprised that the dress was in great condition. I ordered the 2L and the 0L. The length was perfect in both but the 2 was too big in the bust. I am pretty small in the chest. I wore 3 or 4 inch heels and it was still just brushing the floor which I loved! I got SO many compliments and was comfortable in the dress all night long! I would definitely recommend renting this dress while it is still available!
MakenaMarch 11, 2012
wow you look absolutely stunning!
hayleyMarch 15, 2012
this dress is gorgeous .. i was thinking about wearing it to my prom at the end of may but i would need to tell my date what color tie to get in order to match it .. what would be your best advice on the color because it is hard to tell in pictures
JenniferMarch 20, 2012
If he did a silver tie it would work maybe with a matte finish. Then you don't have to worry about matching the shade of pink.
RTRApril 9, 2012
Hi Hayley, I agree with Jennifer or you could also do a light blush pink or silver since there is silver piping throughout the style! Enjoy your prom!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 1, 2012
Beautiful Dress !
I wore this for my schools prom and I got so many complements! It was comfortable and even though it is strapless it stayed up and I wasn't constantly tugging on it. I reccomend getting the extra size, I thought I would wear the 6L but I got the 4L just for backup and it fit better. I'm 5'10 and I was only able to wear 1 inch heels. Overall, I loved this dress!
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
March 2, 2012
i loved it!
This was my first time renting. I was VERY satisfied. Everyone at the wedding was complimenting me from head to toe.... literally. I had such a great experience now Im hooked to RTR!!!! The color was really nice, complemented me well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146lbs
March 11, 2012
Sow stopper!
Absolute show stopper! I wore this dress to a black tie gala. I'm 5'10 so finding a long dress can be difficult for me. This dress in long was perfect! I ended up wearing 4" heels for the perfect length. The dress is super light and flows like water when you walk. It's great for spinning on the dance floor. It's even comfortable enough to "get low" while dancing. :-p my only complaint is in the top. I'm a 32dd and I found the top to not have enough support and be a little loose. I ended up wearing a strapless bra which helped when it wasn't falling down. Small gripe aside, I loved this dress and didn't want to send it back! :)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
March 14, 2012
BEA UUUU TIFUL Dress!
I rented this dress for my rehearsal dinner and LOVED it. The fit was right on and I'm 5'11 and the long length was perfect. This dress is perfect for the summer the fabric is fairly light weight. I paired this dress with my pearls and it looked great. LOVE this dress and you will too!
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 20, 2012
when I walked in the room and every head turned to look!
I rented this dress for a black tie event with my husband, I got so many compliments. I ordered a size 8L which is my normal size and a 10L. I ended up wearing the 10L because with the strapless bra I wore the 8 was a little tight and the 10 just fit better around my bust area. I am 5'9" and wore 3 inch heels and the length with the long was perfect. The dress was comfortable through dinner and dancing. The rent the runway staff and the entire process was seemless and easy. I will definately be renting from them again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
April 3, 2012
The dress moves nicely and several people gushed how "romantic" the dress is.
The dress was very comfortable at the beginning of the night but after three hours the dress felt like it needed to be pulled up several times around the bust area. The fabric flows beautifully though and I'd happily wear this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
April 3, 2012
Beautiful Dress
I wore this dress to my brother's wedding and it was perfect. I felt very glamorous and received many compliments. The length was perfect, I wore 4" open toed heels.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2012
It came just on time, and it was relatively easy to return it! I'll be renting from them in the future, for sure.
I wore this dress to my senior prom, and I received SO many compliments, and I recommend getting a spray tan or something if you wear this because the color really pops with darker skin. This dress is absolutely gorgeous and makes you feel like a goddess.! I definitely recommend this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 16, 2012
I'm just happy this dress had something like a built in bra so I had no chance of the top slipping down, even while dancing!
I usually wear a size 4 so I ordered this dress in a 4R & 2R. The 4R had shredded thread that was visible all over the dress. The bottom was also torn up. I was shocked that RTR would send out a dress that was in such bad shape. Thank goodness the 2R fit and I didn't have to find another dress at last minute.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 25, 2012
I got compliments all night and am now part of a photographers portfolio!
This dress was perfect for my height, 5' 9" and smaller bust. Shoes: <2" simple gold heels with subtle rhinestone studded straps from Nordstroms. Jewelry: large drop earrings from Nordstroms, simple gold bracelet, stacked gold rings.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 7, 2012
High school prom
The dress was very appropriate for a high school prom. The color was beautiful and the dress was well made. The only complaint is that some of the gold thread came off. There were some that stuck out. I have never had a dress that did that. I don't think anyone else noticed, but I did because one of the threads was sticking out on my breast...kinda weird.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 8, 2012
I got countless compliments on this dress, really makes the girls look good if you know what I mean (;
This dress was true to the measurements, I was afraid I would be more of a 6 but I am 5'6 130lbs and I fit a 4L! The color is more of a pink then I saw in the pictures but it was still so beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2012
The way my boyfriend looked at me when he saw me in the dress for the first time.
I wore this dress to prom and it made my night. I got all sorts of compliments and i am sure it was the most beautiful dress there. all though it was really long because i am only 5'2 it fit perfectly. The dress is made for people who have big cup size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
May 12, 2012
RTR was so great! I ordered two different dresses and they both looked great! I ended up doing a dress change halfway through the night because I love them both so much!
This dress was beautiful! I had several girls come up to me and ask, oh wow is that a Nicole Miller dress!? They were so impressed and had no idea that I'd rented it (I didn't spoil the secret for them) The only thing I was surprised about was the fabric. I expected a heavier satin and it was a lightweight chiffon. It was very long, even on my 6' frame my feet were completely covered and it very lightly touched the ground. The bust has a support in it which made it feel secure and I didn't have to pull it up at all!
KATEJuly 9, 2012
Hi - can I ask what height heel you wore with this dress? I am 5'7" and would ideally like to wear 3-4" but have the dress rest ever so slightly on the ground.
RTRJuly 24, 2012
Hi Kate, this dress measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem. If you are 6'0" we recommend less than a 2" heel.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2012
The whole experience was amazing !!
Love the dress and the material was stunning !!! The shimmer was gorgeous i felt like a princess :))))
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
June 1, 2012
Everyone loved it and thought it looked great. The 6L is a little too warn.
Senior prom was amazing, and I got a ton of compliments! Unfortunately, I think that the 6L is a little past it's prime, because the 4L was longer and much brighter causing me to think that 6L has faded a bit! Over-all it was really pretty!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 4, 2012
Princess Prom. Thanks RTR
Thank you RTR, I got tons of compliments on my dress. It fit perfectly and I felt beautiful in this Nicole Miller dress all night long. Thanks again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 14, 2012
Perfect for Prom
The pictures do not do this dress justice. First, the pink/champagne you see in the picture - isn't the pink you'll receive. It's more of a dull, should be on a grandmother's couch sort of pink. After first not liking the color, I realized there were gold and silver detailing throughout, giving it a shimmery essence that really made the dress pop.The fit was perfect for my body, the top fit where it needed to fit and flowed, without clinging to my problem areas around my hips and legs. The dress is longer than you'd expect, I'm 5"4 and that was the cut off between the petite and regular size, but I should have gotten the petite. The length was the only issue, but overall, this was the perfect dress for my junior prom. I had been told by multiple people that I had their favorite dress of the night. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
June 21, 2012
I have been anxious to wear this gown for a very long time. The cut is flattering and very sexy, and the color is perfect for the summer. I got compliment after compliment of girls asking me where they can buy this exact same dress.
I've been dying to rent this dress ever since I became a member of RTR. I finally found the perfect occasion. The dress was a little bit more pink than I expected it to be. I assumed it would be a very light cream/pink color but it turned out to be VERY pink. The size I originally wanted was a 2P but there were none available every time I looked so I settled for the 2R. It was great in the bust area, I am not very large so the extra strap that is sewn into the dress was all I needed and it kept the dress snug on me all night! I would have preferred the length to be a little bit more suitable to my height, I was scared to dance a lot because it dragged too much behind me and I stepped on it a few times going up and down stairs. Otherwise, the dress looked incredible! I got compliment after compliment on it and it was very original. The material was a lot better than I had expected. In pictures on the site, the material looks on the thick side but in reality it was very light, thin chiffon and moved like a silk wave. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone who needs something original for a formal occasion.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2012
Love, love, love this dress!
This dress was absolutely amazing. I got compliments the whole night! I love how it was tight at the top and flowy at the bottom because I have wide hips. The inside of the dress is perfect (its kind of like a corset attached to the dress) because it makes you feel secure. I danced the whole night and did not have to worry about pulling my dress up. I wore the dress with gold jewelry and 4 inch nude pumps. The only problem that I had was that my dress was not delivered to me on the day promised by UPS....they placed my dress in the wrong delivery truck and I was incredibly worried about not having anything to wear to this wedding. I ended up having to go pick it up the next morning at the UPS center because UPS could not promise me that they would delivered the dress by 2 PM, which is when I had to leave for the event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
July 1, 2012
The compliments I received in this dress.
The dress was pretty and sparkly; I received a lot of compliments on it. It was roomy enough at 14 weeks pregnant, too! It was long enough wearing 3.5 or 4" heels. I think you are safe going with your normal dress size. I went a size up because of the pregnancy. The dress was a little frayed where the metallic parts were, but you couldn't tell unless you were the one wearing it.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 4, 2012
Although I attend private school and had to place a piece of silver metallic fabric in the keyhole, the dress was perfect for my event!
This is very possibly my favorite dress I've rented from RTR! Thank goodness I tanned before my event because the blush color really complimented my skin tone. Also, with the sparkles/sequins being silver and gold, the dress can be worn with any color theme. The boning/bustier that is built into the dress helps the gown look more like a formal and less "nightgown-ey" since it is so flowy. Over all, I ADORED this dress!
MelissaApril 18, 2013
i'm going to a private school prom too, what kind of fabric and where did you get it?:)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
July 9, 2012
Beautiful Dress
Great dress, wore for wedding. Found that dress runs a little big and long but very comfortable. Got lots of compliments. :-) Thank You Runway!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
July 15, 2012
Great, but worn out dress
I ordered this dress in a 2R and 4R. Both fit about the same, hung beautifully and complimented my petite figure however, both dresses were extremely worn out. There were brown marks all over the bottom of the dress and the metallic pieces were starting to come out. Beautiful, but time to retire this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 25, 2012
Being able to wear this dress and take some FABULOUS pictures that I can have forever!
This dress was absolutely amazing, although I had some comfort issues which RTR was amazing at taking care of right away, it was still fabulous! I ordered sizes 8 and 10. I have a bigger chest so I went with the 10. I would say go up 1 size if you are top heavy. I also rented the Nicole Miller Teardrop Pearl Earrings and wore some simple silver and gold bangles and it was perfect! I got a lot of compliments, but the best part for me was all the amazing pictures that I will have forever. This gown photographs beautifully! This is my second time using RTR and I am absolutely in love with it! THANK YOU RTR!!!!!!!!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
August 4, 2012
it was on time and fit me perfectly
it fit perfectly for my heigh
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
5 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×