Nicole Miller

Keyhole Goddess Gown

$70 rental
$630 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

This Nicole Miller strapless gown is the epitome of Hollywood glamor. Wear it right for any season with metallic jewel tones like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Teardrops and Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright bracelet to add a touch of shimmer.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Blush crinkle chiffon with lurex stripes. Empire waist with built in bustier. Full skirt. Model's height is 5'8.5". See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
367 reviews
Fit
Large
(50)
True to Size
(299)
Small
(18)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 205lbs
May 2, 2011
I wonder about all the positive reviews for this dress because when this arrived, I honestly balked at how flimsy and night-gowny it looked. It also was VERY clearly worn a few times, as there were a million strings hanging off that I had to pull individually to try to clean up the quality of the dress. It really just looked like I was swimming in a nightgown. Maybe this dress would look better on a really thin girl, like the model, but I am curvy and about a size 10 and I was hoping to cover up some of my weak spots with a flowy style. However, the size 10 barely fit my 36C chest, and while I would have gone for a size 8 as per some of the recommendations of the reviews, I rented a bit on the last minute side and the 8 wasn't available. The bra was actually being held together by three safety pins, so I used that to tighten up the top. It didn't give me much of a "boost" even though my chest isn't particularly saggy, but it would press down to make them look a bit gross unless I made sure to adjust them throughout the night. Overall, I wish I had spent $100 on just getting a decent-looking dress at Kohl's or something, because this dress wasn't worth it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
May 6, 2011
This dress runs short (Even in the LONG). I'm between 5'9 and 5'10 and put this dress on barefoot and it was an inch off the ground!! When I called to make sure they actually sent the long and not regular length I was told that this dress runs short- which someone had told me that ahead of time. Otherwise a beautiful dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 14, 2011
Please, can someone send me pictures of the dress to see how it really looks. cmlv4@yahoo.com thank you.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
May 16, 2011
I am usually a size 9/10 so i ordered the 6L and the 10L (the 8 wasn't available) because i saw that most people said the dress runs large on top. I never even tried the 6 on though because the 10 fit fine. I am between 5'10" and 5'11" and the dress was way too short... also, there was weird ribbing on top that stuck out on the sides and looked lumpy. Not very flattering, haha. So i couldn't wear this dress. The fabric is beautiful, though, and maybe the ribbing could be straightened out. If you're shorter and thinner than me it would probably look good. Don't get this dress if you're tall!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
May 17, 2011
i rented a 4L and no backup because the other sizes were booked on my prom day. UPS made the dress come in one day late which meant i only have one day to make sure the dress fitted and find shoes and clutch. but amazingly, it all worked out! i was upset that it didnt come on time but once i put it on, it made it all worth it. for girls who have SMALLER BOOBS, it IS possible to wear this dress. I am a 36B or C, depending on brand. but if you buy one of those bras that make your boobs 2 cup sizes bigger, it will definitely fill the dress out. in pictures, my nude bra sometimes stuck out but i didnt mind at all since it blended with the dress. i think i got a 4 instead of a 4L cause the dress just barely touched the ground when i put it on. i just wore flat gold strappy sandals and that let me not have to carry an extra pair of shoes to prom. if you are wearing this to an event and want your date to match, match it with gold or silver, not pink. it will make the shimmers really stand out more and in person, the gold and silver is more distinct than in the pictures. the boning near the bottom of my ribcage sometimes poked out but as long as noone felt my stomach, i was good. easy delivery back and i definitely recommend the dress! only downsides were that it was a bit short and it came a day late, but it was the UPS's fault, not RTR. and if you aren't the skinniest girl ever(like me. im 160 pounds), the draping will cover your imperfections(: came in handy! i was definitely one of the girls that had the best dresses. noone wore this color except for me and the design on the top is unique. plain and simple but gorgeous! if you want to accessorize, i would suggest a intricate/not too chunky gold bangle/s and maybe some earrings. nothing too overwhelming though. overall great experience!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 19, 2011
I wore this dress for my senior prom and I got so many compliments! I'm fairly tall and thankfully I ordered a back up size in the long length as well. The dress was very comfortable and I'd recommend it to anyone who wants to stand out and look glamorous! I wore it with the Badgley Mischka Decadent Deco necklace and it looked perfect!
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2011
It was a very flowy dress. I got many compliments on it throughout the night. I really liked it.
I rented this dress to wear for my prom. The dress that I had ordered in the first place was very large than what I had hoped! I am very glad that I had ordered smaller back-up size. I got compliments all night about how beautiful the dress was and everyone wanted to know where I had gotten it! The only thing that I didn't really care for was the gold and silver tinsel that would constantly come unraveled on the dress. It was kind of annoying. But other than that, I absoultely LOVED the dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
May 22, 2011
This dress is beautiful. I am 150 pounds and I range from a size 4 to a size 8 depending on wear it fits. Since I have a small ribcage, I ordered the 6R and the 4R. Unfortunately they weren't able to send me the 4R backup. The 6 was a bit big but with some tape it wasn't in danger of falling off. The color is more pink than the photo. I would call it a dusty pink. It's pretty but it washed me out so I got a spray tan. It looks great with tan skin. I found that silver jewelry looked better but either gold or silver would work. If you have a large behind like me, this dress is great because you don't have to worry about the fit in that area. I wore this dress for senior ball and got so many compliments. The length was perfect with a two inch heel, the dress fell down as the night went on though, so be careful, someone stepped on mine and it tore slightly. There is some weird boning that sort of goes out rather than slimming the shape but its not that big of a deal. Overall I'm pleased.
Overall fit:
Small
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
May 22, 2011
I rented this dress for my senior prom, and I kind of regretted it. It's a beautiful dress, but it had its flaws. First, the dress was damaged. There were holes and the sparkly thread was fraying. Second, I'm 5'2" and have a pretty small frame. I ordered the 0R and I couldn't wear heels because the dress lifted about an inch off the ground when I did. So I wore sandals. The top of the bust part had tears from previous renters. Nevertheless, I still wore it to prom, but I wished I had a different dress. I still looked nice, but the poor condition of the dress disappointed me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 6, 2011
LOVE! I wore this to a formal event and got so many compliments! fits like a dream and looks effortlessly chic! wore hair down and simple jewels and danced all night. perfect gown.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
June 6, 2011
Felt like a Princess
Beautiful for prom! I got the 2 and 4 regular and ended up wearing the 2 due to being smaller on top. The regular did show my feet so if you are 5' 6" or taller I'd order the long. I also ordered some dangling earrings and a bracelet which really completed the elegant and effortless look in this dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 6, 2011
This dress is beautiful, and had amazing potential. I am 5'4, 117 lbs, size 32C... I ordered a size 2 (and thought I'd gotten a size 0 for backup but it never showed) after reading reviews and doing measurements etc. It was HUGE on top, I felt uncomfortable and kept tugging to readjust, and it was such a shame because the dress really is gorgeous. Just make sure you order small if you are not so well endowed up top! Length was perfect and I wore standard pumps.
Overall fit:
Large
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
June 6, 2011
i got this dress for prom and it was beautiful! it runs big i got a four because it was the only size available and it fit just right but i was going to get a 6 becuase of the measurements it said on the size and fit chart. i got lots of compliments i love this dress! I got regu;ar but i should of gotten a tall beause even with my smal 3.5 inch heels the dress was a bit shorter than i wanted it. all in all it was beautiful i truly felt like a goddess.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
June 13, 2011
This dress was to DIEEE for. It's a lot more pink in person and the gold and silver stripes stand out more than in the picture, but I actually ended up liking it better! I'm roughly 125Ib and I ordered the 0L and the 2L, both fit but the 2L was much more comfortable so I went with that one. The length of the dress was perfect it just touched the ground which was what I wanted. The only minor problem I had is that the color on here is so different from how the dress is in person that the color of my dates vest and tie was off. But it wasn't a big deal:) LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
June 13, 2011
It is an amazing dress?! I wore it to a wedding and it looked awesome. I have a very full bust and am always size 8; however, a size 8 fit until I got right to the part where I was zipping the corset right around my bust at the top and it just wouldn't go (it basically has a corset inside), so I had to go with the size 10. It was a bit big in the way it flowed, but it was the only way to go. It has gold and silver sparkly parts and is more a rosy pink than peach. It's really pretty and I did love it overall! Thanks Rent the Runway! :)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
July 20, 2011
the dress fit perfectly. It has tons of support built in which was so nice for keeping the dress up. My only issue with the dress was that the bottom was grey from dragging on the floor when it arrived.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
August 3, 2011
This dress is gorgeous and extremely comfortable. Wore this to a black tie wedding on a VERY hot night and was cool, comfortable and didn't want to take it off. The color is a warm peach (shows off a nice tan!) with strands of gold and silver running through it giving it that perfect sparkle. The top is sexy showing off just the appropriate amount of cleavage while the lower half is elegant and flowy without looking like a tent. The pleating in the front is very flattering to less than perfect abs. Im on the shorter side and the 4R was the perfect length with 3 inch heels. I could see how this dress may be problematic if you dont have somewhat of a larger chest to hold it up. I am a 34C and did not need a bra- the dress is well constructed with a built in that provides a good amount of support.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
August 15, 2011
I'm only 5'1" and the 2 regular fit me amazing. The dress really shimmers and was perfect for the black tie event I wore it at. There is a a built in bra but I still needed to wear my own with it as the chest was a bit large (I am a 32C). The fabric hung well and was lightweight; a great choice for the humidity on the east coast.
Overall fit:
Large
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
September 26, 2011
I typically wear a size 6 for dresses but this one was a bit big. I ordered both 6r and 4r, the 6 was too big on top (I'm a B cup) but the length was perfect- I should have ordered a 4l and that would have been the right dress. the 4r was too short even wearing flats. I used double sided tape to keep the dress up but it kept falling every time I attempted to dance. Luckily the function I went to was mostly a sit-down dinner and only an hour of dancing so I didn't have to suffer too long. Many compliments on the dress, perfect for a military ball, fit the weather/season too. Great flowy style for me: I have a very "athletic" bottom half, so it was perfect to hide my insane leg muscles! Something to keep in mind: the metallic thread was fraying quite a bit but the thread is so thin that it can only be seen up close.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
September 28, 2011
i'm basically obsessed with this dress. obsessed. rent it immediately (in a size smaller than you wear). great for a medium chest and for tall girls. perfection.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
October 20, 2011
Loved this dress! Got a lot of compliments... perfect for my law school formal. My only complaint was that the boning that gave the top its form was a bit bent out of shape. Still enjoyed wearing it.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
November 7, 2011
this was a wonderful dress!! so many people loved it! i wore pretty tall heels and im 5'8 and it was still a little long
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 10, 2011
Loved the fabric on the dress and all the compliments I received
I rented this dress for a military summer ball and I received a lot of compliments, I like how the fabric moves when I walk, I loved it!!
MakenaMarch 11, 2012
Your hair compliments the dress wonderfully!
RachelApril 6, 2012
were the metallic tones more gold or silver?
RTRApril 9, 2012
Hi Rachel, there is gold and silver piping throughout the gown so you can pair it with either tone!
RachelApril 19, 2012
Thanks! (:
RTR CustomerJuly 19, 2015
You look great! I love your shoes as well. Where did you get them?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 14, 2011
It was for a Very Special Occasion, and it fit the part perfectly.
I rented this dress for a Marine Ball, and when i got it i was expecting a bush pink gown... instead i got a nude/pink-ish dress.... that made me look as if i might of been expecting... i loved the dress but didn't love the way it flowed over my stomach, and the ribbing was kind of sticking out in a weird manor... i went out and got a simple gold belt that went Perfect with the dress, and it looked as if it was part of the dress, also the key-hole cut out showed ALOT of clevage, so i had to get some ribbon to cover the girls up. There were a few frays on the dress but it was perfect for the occasion. I got so many compilments! I am so glad i rented it!
BrookeDecember 5, 2011
love the gold belt idea... where did you get yours?
laraJanuary 13, 2012
this is at VMI. i'm looking for a dress for the military ball in February!
AshleyMarch 9, 2012
where did you get your belt? love it!
JuliaApril 30, 2012
are you wearing heels?
Queen SigidiJune 7, 2013
Love the belt idea!!! I am renting this for an upcoming event and I certainly don't want to LOOK preggers...because I'm not! Lol.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 16, 2011
I was really happy and impressed with the quality of the dress.
This dress made me feel like a Princess and I received lots of compliments because of it, I loved it so much that I purchased the dress brand new from Neiman Marcus.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 25, 2011
I felt beautiful in this GORGEOUS dress! My boyfriend, friends and everyone else loved it too
I loved this dress! I wore it to the 2011 USMC Birthday Ball in Vegas with my longtime boyfriend. It fit perfectly, although was a little longer than I expected, but it wasn't a big problem. I got so many compliments, and the dress was even more gorgeous in person than in picture. People said it looked beautiful and different up close and far. I was so sad to take it off and return it! My only small complaint was that it was slightly worn. I highly recommend wearing a NuBra (which I wore and was so happy I had) since a regular strapless will show in the deep neckline. Overall though, the dress was absolutely gorgeous and I loved wearing it all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
November 30, 2011
Looking gorgeous all night
I originally ordered this dress as a back up and ended up loving it so much more than the one I intended to wear. I was unsure about the color at first because I am fair skinned but with a little bronzer it looked amazing on! i recommend it for anyone. I is tight just up top so it stays up and flows down vary nicely and is flattering!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
November 30, 2011
Gorgeous dress made for such gorgeous photos I'll treasure forever!
A photographer friend needed a model last minute for a workshop he was teaching to other photographers. I was told to wear a gown that made me feel beautiful and my thoughts immediately went to this dress! I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time (I needed it early the next day) but the RTR support team was so helpful and it arrived with plenty of time before the shoot. The dress has a beautiful flow to it that photographed gorgeously and was lightweight on a hot summer day. I had gotten a 2 and a 4 and the 4 was just a little big, the 2 just a little snug, but the snug was necessary to keep the dress up so I went with the 2. I highly recommend this dress. It made me feel so beautiful!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 1, 2011
snagged a fiancé myself after wearing this showstopper to a friends wedding;)
Built-in bustier support keeps strapless design in place through all the dancing!
malloryDecember 26, 2011
I was thinking of renting this for my cousin's wedding in the spring, it's not too white in person, is it?
StephanieFebruary 8, 2012
RTRMay 2, 2012
Hi Mallory, the dress is more pink/blush!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 1, 2011
Comfortable and flattering
This dress was very beautiful. However, I had just a few issues. I rented a size 0R and 4R (2 was not available, and this was my back-up dress). The 0R fit almost perfectly, it was a little too short. Also, the fabric on the bust area was torn from what looked like normal wear and tear. So I decided to wear the 4R. I did not wear a bra with it because the front is too low, but the lining was enough support. It was a little big on me, but the length was ok (I ended up wearing flat sandals so the dress was the right length). This dress was sooo beautiful and I got so many compliments. But due to the thin fabric, it was not in great condition.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 4, 2011
all the compliments on the dress!
I am 5'3 and wore flip-flops to my prom and it fit perfectly! Everyone loved the dress and it looks good with a darker skin tone. Although I do recommend it for girls with a larger chest cause I wear a 34 D and it was perfect it never slipped. I ordered the size 4R however and it had some wear and tear so think about getting another dress also if you want to have a clean look. Gorgeous dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
September 4, 2011
My fabulous dress
This dress is stunning! It looks just as beautiful on as it does in the pictures and my picture doesn't do it justice. Wore it to homecoming and won homecoming queen, I'm sure there was no correlation between the two but I still consider it lucky :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2011
I got to be in a magazine! Felt like a celebrity
Absolutely fantastic dress, beautiful lines, very comfortable and flowy!
StephanieFebruary 27, 2012
how tall are you and how tall are your heels? im trying to decide on wether to get a 2 reg or 2 long
AllyMarch 1, 2012
im 5'10 and I wore a 4L and it looked good but it was difficult to dance in do if you will be dancing i reccomend the shorter length
AnneMay 8, 2012
What kind of bra would you recommend wearing?
RTRMay 9, 2012
Hi Anne, the dress is padded so it's not necessary to wear a bra but if you'd like to we recommend a NuBra!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
December 2, 2011
That my dress arrived on time and I didn't have to think about it.
The rental process and condition of the dress were excellent, so everything was perfect there. This dress is very pretty, flowy and if you have nice arms and shoulders, it really highlights those assets. I am generally skinny, but not a rail - size 4 to 6 - generally self conscious about my stomach sticking out, so I don't wear things too tight to my body. I thought this would be perfect because it would give me some room, but still have shape. It did do that, but unfortunately not to such a great effect. It just made me look bigger than I actually am. I really wanted to fall in love with this dress, the colors and the sparkle are dreamy, but I think it would work best for either someone who is rail thin so the dress would clearly hang OR someone who was a little heavier than me, so that the looser fit would skim the body.
MakenaMarch 11, 2012
Two beautiful ladies!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
December 13, 2011
great dress!
I loved this dress! I wore it to a black tie affair in December and got so many compliments! I would say it fits true to size, i occasionally need to order "long" sizes in floor length dresses in order to wear taller heels but this one was fine in the 6R. If you are small chested i might suggest going down a size even. overall great dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 13, 2011
Lovely, but I felt washed out.
I wore this to a formal and had a lot of complements. I however was uncomfortable in the dress. There is an optional corset inside the dress which help hold the top on but was tight. The color was so light that I felt almost nude for the winter time event. I would have felt better if I had more color or a tan. The dress has more cream and silver than the photo. But that being said everyone else loved it.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
December 21, 2011
Loved it.
The dress was true to size, I'd suggest getting a bigger size as the second free fit. It was just perfect. I was the princess of the night. :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 27, 2011
LOVED IT!
This dress is absolutely beautiful. The color is much prettier than in the picture and the gold and silver threads in it are really pretty too. I was a little worried about showing too much cleavage (I am a 34D) but it was perfect. The length was good too, I am 5'1 and wore it with 5" heels. I got a ton of compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 27, 2011
Beautiful Gown!
Loved this dress! The fit is flattering on just about anyone, I'm 5'4 and the length of the dress was very flattering. The dress had obviously been repaired a little bit on the bottom but it was not visable at all when it was worn. There is a built in bra on the dress that can be seen when the dress if worn too, just FYI but it isn't too noticeable. Overall the dress was beautiful with the gold & silver accents and was a great dress for a formal affair.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 31, 2011
Best RTR I've ever worn
I wore this to a benefit and got so many compliments! I was skeptical at first because it doesn't have a natural waist, which is what looks best on my body (small waist, very busty, leggy, think Blake Lively if she ate more cheeseburgers) but WOW did it look incredible. Plenty of room and support in the bust. The color looked incredible. Totally would rent it again.
See more reviews:
4 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×