Nicole Miller

Keyhole Goddess Gown

$70 rental
$630 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Nicole Miller strapless gown is the epitome of Hollywood glamor. Wear it right for any season with metallic jewel tones like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Teardrops and Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright bracelet to add a touch of shimmer.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush crinkle chiffon with lurex stripes. Empire waist with built in bustier. Full skirt. Model's height is 5'8.5". See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

365 reviews

Fit
Small 18
True to Size 297
Large 50
Photos 197
smiley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 2, 2010

I got so many compliments on this dress and at prom a few months later there were 2 girls wearing it because they loved it so much when I wore it.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i ordered this dress when i was in my high schools homecoming court. i ordered a size 2 and 4. the 2 fit perfectly because im smaller in the chest area. i chose the long lengthen dress and it went perfectly to the floor. i received so many compliments about this dress. ITS GORGEOUS! its perfect for any formal occasions.
Eryka xo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 4, 2011

all the compliments on the dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'3 and wore flip-flops to my prom and it fit perfectly! Everyone loved the dress and it looks good with a darker skin tone. Although I do recommend it for girls with a larger chest cause I wear a 34 D and it was perfect it never slipped. I ordered the size 4R however and it had some wear and tear so think about getting another dress also if you want to have a clean look. Gorgeous dress!
balletdiva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 19, 2011

I got to be in a magazine! Felt like a celebrity

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely fantastic dress, beautiful lines, very comfortable and flowy!
Lacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 14, 2011

It was for a Very Special Occasion, and it fit the part perfectly.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a Marine Ball, and when i got it i was expecting a bush pink gown... instead i got a nude/pink-ish dress.... that made me look as if i might of been expecting... i loved the dress but didn't love the way it flowed over my stomach, and the ribbing was kind of sticking out in a weird manor... i went out and got a simple gold belt that went Perfect with the dress, and it looked as if it was part of the dress, also the key-hole cut out showed ALOT of clevage, so i had to get some ribbon to cover the girls up. There were a few frays on the dress but it was perfect for the occasion. I got so many compilments! I am so glad i rented it!
Indira
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 16, 2011

I was really happy and impressed with the quality of the dress.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress made me feel like a Princess and I received lots of compliments because of it, I loved it so much that I purchased the dress brand new from Neiman Marcus.
CY
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 25, 2011

I felt beautiful in this GORGEOUS dress! My boyfriend, friends and everyone else loved it too

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I wore it to the 2011 USMC Birthday Ball in Vegas with my longtime boyfriend. It fit perfectly, although was a little longer than I expected, but it wasn't a big problem. I got so many compliments, and the dress was even more gorgeous in person than in picture. People said it looked beautiful and different up close and far. I was so sad to take it off and return it! My only small complaint was that it was slightly worn. I highly recommend wearing a NuBra (which I wore and was so happy I had) since a regular strapless will show in the deep neckline. Overall though, the dress was absolutely gorgeous and I loved wearing it all night!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Nov 30, 2011

Looking gorgeous all night

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered this dress as a back up and ended up loving it so much more than the one I intended to wear. I was unsure about the color at first because I am fair skinned but with a little bronzer it looked amazing on! i recommend it for anyone. I is tight just up top so it stays up and flows down vary nicely and is flattering!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 30, 2011

Gorgeous dress made for such gorgeous photos I'll treasure forever!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A photographer friend needed a model last minute for a workshop he was teaching to other photographers. I was told to wear a gown that made me feel beautiful and my thoughts immediately went to this dress! I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time (I needed it early the next day) but the RTR support team was so helpful and it arrived with plenty of time before the shoot. The dress has a beautiful flow to it that photographed gorgeously and was lightweight on a hot summer day. I had gotten a 2 and a 4 and the 4 was just a little big, the 2 just a little snug, but the snug was necessary to keep the dress up so I went with the 2. I highly recommend this dress. It made me feel so beautiful!
amy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Dec 2, 2011

That my dress arrived on time and I didn't have to think about it.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The rental process and condition of the dress were excellent, so everything was perfect there. This dress is very pretty, flowy and if you have nice arms and shoulders, it really highlights those assets. I am generally skinny, but not a rail - size 4 to 6 - generally self conscious about my stomach sticking out, so I don't wear things too tight to my body. I thought this would be perfect because it would give me some room, but still have shape. It did do that, but unfortunately not to such a great effect. It just made me look bigger than I actually am. I really wanted to fall in love with this dress, the colors and the sparkle are dreamy, but I think it would work best for either someone who is rail thin so the dress would clearly hang OR someone who was a little heavier than me, so that the looser fit would skim the body.
Shay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 142 lbs
Dec 9, 2011

the fact that the dress fit well in majority of places, the color looked great on me, and it was loong!! one reason why i wore it. Jewelry went well

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
So i rented this dress for my Greek community President's Ball. I'm 5'7" and wore 5" heels and the dress was still long- absolutely loved it. when i walked, it just flowed. i got soo much great compliments. i rented a 4L and the dress fit good. only problem is it was too big in the bust. had to wear two sets of enhancements. other then that, it was great. not too tight, or loose.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 24, 2011

I wore this dress in a pageant and I received many compliments all night. I got a size 2 as a backup but it looked worn and slightly damaged. The size 4 still had the tag on it and was in perfect condition. It was a little long but with a pair of heels, it was fine. It was a great dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress in a pageant and I received many compliments all night. I got a size 2 as a backup but it looked worn and slightly damaged. The size 4 still had the tag on it and was in perfect condition. It was a little long but with a pair of heels, it was fine. It was a great dress!
paulina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Jan 3, 2012

I am very happy

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am love this dress ,I am 6 months prednet and fits me perfect ,and I am soo happy ,thank you rent runway
paulina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Jan 3, 2012

I am very happy

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am love this dress ,I am 6 months prednet and fits me perfect ,and I am soo happy ,thank you rent runway
Karla
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 6, 2012

everything about the dress made me feel the most beautiful girl of the night

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for new years eve party 2011, I was the host and every single person that walked into my house told me "what a beautiful dress" it looks even better in person. I am 5'2" and I rented the 2R size, with extremely high heels but it was still a little too long, but it was fine. I would totally rent it again. Thanks RTR!
Jamie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 8, 2012

I felt so elegant and comfortable. Everyone complemented on the way the dress looked and flowed so beautifully. I was very satisfied with the dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a Policeman's Ball held at Mar- A- Lago and it fit the occasion perfectly!!! I usually wear a size 10 dress and the 10 fit. With the right sweet heart style bra the key hole cut it no problem at all and the built in boning made sure it held the dress up. Only thing I had a bit of a struggle with was the length. I am 5'3" and wore 5 inch heals and it was still just a bit too long. I think had I gone with a 'petite' length it would have been perfect, but everyone complemented me on it either way. The color and detail shown in the picture came out looking the same. I would definitely recommend renting this dress for a formal event!!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 16, 2012

This dress just exceeded all my expectations. :)

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. I needed a dress that would stand out after I got selected to be on the homecoming court. This dress made the cut! I felt like a princess and I got tons and tons of compliments. It's really flattering and flows out at just the right place. I'm not big on top at all but the dress still held up. Rent this dress!!
Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 26, 2012

It was comfortable and I felt amazing in this dress all night and got many compliments.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a very formal military event. It was gorgeous and ran true to size. I would highly recommend renting this dress!
leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Jan 26, 2012

Random lady at the wedding gave me "best dressed!"

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I seriously loved the fit and the look of this dress. It is so pretty on and easy to wear, I felt like a princess. All night my boyfriend kept telling me how pretty I was :) ONLY COMPLAINT: this dress is obvi popular becasue the metallic thread that runs through the dress by the end of the night was coming out all over the place. Not so cute but it was cold by then and I had a jacket on, but still. Not cute.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 3, 2012

When someone walked over from a group of people and said "excuse me, but we were all just admiring your dress and wanted to tell you it is absolutely STUNNING"

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a hit at my friend's formal winter wedding! I've honestly never received so many compliments from both strangers and friends alike. I normally wear a size 4-6. I preferred the overall fit of the 4 but was unable to zip up the top so I went with the 6. I am top heavy and recommend going for the higher size if you have large breasts, a little back chub, or carry weight in your back and upper arms. I guess you could say I preferred the bust on the 6 and the from the torso down on the 4 but regardless it looked great. This dress is very elegant, unique, and a head-turner. The fabric is very flattering and the top layer is this sheer sparkling material that gives the overall look a princessy yet classy feel. One last thing, I am 5'8 barefoot. The overall fit and hang of the dress clearly go best on women who are on the taller end (5'6 and up in my opinion). While the cut is very forgiving in the torso region, it can accentuate large arms and upper body so bear that in mind.
Renata
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 2, 2012

People complimented me on my dress all night and the best part, i got to wear an amazing designer dress all for a great price!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress!! people said i looked like cinderella in it. i ordered a 6L and a 4L ...they both fit me, but the 4L squished my boobs down so i ended up wearing the 6L instead.
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 21, 2012

Super comfortable night!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a Mardi Gras ball. I normally wear a size 6, but found that the 4R fit me much better due to a small bust. I am 5' 5" and wore this dress with 4" heels. It fell perfectly to the floor without dragging. The bodice of this dress is very structured and fits snuggly to the décolletage area. If you are at all self-conscious about this area of the chest, you may want to take that into consideration. Overall, it was extremely comfortable and pretty. I received tons of compliments.
Brittney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 22, 2012

I received so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a Mardi Gras Ball. It was beautiful! Rent the runway was also very helpful in the return process since it was a 3 day weekend! This was my first experience and I will definitely use them again!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 26, 2012

I have always had good experiences with RTR. This was my first full length dress that I ordered and I was so happy with it! The dress was in good condition and was so comfortable!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have been wanting to rent this dress for some time now and finally had the perfect occasion to do just that. I was worried that since this dress had been on RTR for a long time that it would be worn or not in the best shape... I was pleasantly surprised that the dress was in great condition. I ordered the 2L and the 0L. The length was perfect in both but the 2 was too big in the bust. I am pretty small in the chest. I wore 3 or 4 inch heels and it was still just brushing the floor which I loved! I got SO many compliments and was comfortable in the dress all night long! I would definitely recommend renting this dress while it is still available!
Leslie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 20, 2012

when I walked in the room and every head turned to look!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a black tie event with my husband, I got so many compliments. I ordered a size 8L which is my normal size and a 10L. I ended up wearing the 10L because with the strapless bra I wore the 8 was a little tight and the 10 just fit better around my bust area. I am 5'9" and wore 3 inch heels and the length with the long was perfect. The dress was comfortable through dinner and dancing. The rent the runway staff and the entire process was seemless and easy. I will definately be renting from them again!!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Apr 3, 2012

The dress moves nicely and several people gushed how "romantic" the dress is.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was very comfortable at the beginning of the night but after three hours the dress felt like it needed to be pulled up several times around the bust area. The fabric flows beautifully though and I'd happily wear this dress again.
Emilia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 15, 2012

It came just on time, and it was relatively easy to return it! I'll be renting from them in the future, for sure.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom, and I received SO many compliments, and I recommend getting a spray tan or something if you wear this because the color really pops with darker skin. This dress is absolutely gorgeous and makes you feel like a goddess.! I definitely recommend this dress.
Amelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 16, 2012

I'm just happy this dress had something like a built in bra so I had no chance of the top slipping down, even while dancing!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a size 4 so I ordered this dress in a 4R & 2R. The 4R had shredded thread that was visible all over the dress. The bottom was also torn up. I was shocked that RTR would send out a dress that was in such bad shape. Thank goodness the 2R fit and I didn't have to find another dress at last minute.
Patty
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 2, 2013

Looks pretty in the pictures.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is very flattering as a whole. It looks good on the body and the shine is pretty on the picture. But if you look more closely, the bottom of the dress is a little bit dirty. You can definitely tell it's a pre-worn dress.
SUSAN
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Nov 10, 2013

Very pleased with this dress.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Went size down and it worked fine.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 10, 2013

It was okay. It doesn't photograph well. Pretty up close.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs true to size. I felt great in it but it was a little long. Again, the color isn't super awesome in photos but it really great up close. Wear big heels because it is long. I am 5'6" and I wore 3 inch heels. Should have worn 4 or 5 inchers.
Sharon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

Nice Flow, a bit long.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very long. I had on 5 inch heels and the dress still dragged the floor. The wear of the dress was not visible to anyone but me. However, I noticed small snags in the fabric. Overall it is a lovely dress. I would wear it again if I owned but only if I felt like wearing 5 inch heels.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

Fabric had several problems - loose threads, gathers, etc.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Boning would have been nice if the dress fit me, was very large in the bust (I am 36C).
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 28, 2014

Color different in person

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for NYE but didn't end up wearing it because the color in person was different than it looks on the website. It fit nice (size 4) but it kind of washed me out and just felt drab instead of glamorous.
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 11, 2014

LOVE IT

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it to prom, got tons of compliments. Fits really well and stays up!
Mandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 6, 2014

Belle of the Ball

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for the Mardi Gras ball I wore it to. It's so elegant and I loved how beautifully it flowed. Be prepared for all of the compliments you will receive and to answer "where did you get that dress?" I will probably never buy another Mardi Gras gown again. I'll be renting from RTR from now on. It's so easy and convenient. Thank you RTR!
shea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Felt like a princess!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my engagement party and felt so beautiful in. It flowed beautifully around me and was elegant with just the right hint of sexy in the neckline!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Funky Bodice, Flowy Skirt

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I liked the look of the dress and it worked for what I needed. I wore it to a black tie wedding 6 weeks post-partum and so the flowy skirt did a nice job of hiding some of the squishier parts. The boning on the inside of the dress was a little funky and twisted though. It didn't bother me at first, but by the end of the night I was so ready to be done with the dress. I also felt a little self-conscious with the V cutout, but other guests said they couldn't see as much as could (looking straight down at them). In the end I wish I had chosen a different dress.
Norell
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Everything from delivery, to return was seamless. Such a beautiful dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Such a comfortable, elegant dress!! I wore it for my birthday with a flower crown. I was complimented by everyone that I came across; friends, cab drivers, bartenders, strangers in the street... Excellent support in the breastesses area, and such a flowy, girly, princessy design.
Ericka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

Wore to a black for function and got compliments all night!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit well and I was able to wear flats with this dress. Very comfortable and flattering.
Sherry
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Jan 12, 2015

Beautiful look for formal event!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ran long, however, I am 5'2" so that makes sense! Beautiful and got many compliments on this dress. Happy with the quality and design for this formal event.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×