You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Kate Lace V Dress
Rental $30 Retail $410
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Want to make that lasting first impression? Wear this stunning Nicole Miller lace dress to make him fall in love. Add a hint of color with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Emerald Drop Earrings and Kate Spade's Emerald Anastasia Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace with nude stretch lining. V neckline. Long sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos463

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Jan 2, 2013
I rented the dress to ring in the new year... and got ENGAGED!!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I'm so glad I read the reviews! The slip underneath was VERY tight, so I wore the large in the nude slip and a medium in the lace dress. I definitely recommend sizing up for the underneath part and the lace dress is true to size (I'm between a 6 and 8). I'm short (5'3) and the dress came right to my knees. It was absolutely gorgeous!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Dec 16, 2012
Perfect semi-formal, winter dress. And I danced all night in it, too!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Very slim fitting, nude slip with a gorgeous, black lace overlay that is an entirely separate piece. The lace "dress" stays put even when the slip rides up a bit (which would be my only complaint). Very classic look with a bit of sex appeal, especially if you add contemporary accessories and a platform heel. Although the dress is of sufficient length, tall girls should be aware that it is TIGHT all the way around and you may feel self-conscious in a conservative setting.
Beth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Apr 11, 2014
A great experience!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little outside my comfort zone, so I got a large so that it wouldn't be super-tight. The inside slip was really big, but manageable, and the dress is form fitting but not clingy. Very comfortable. I got a ton of compliments !! The only drawback was that the dress is cut very low, I had to use toupee tape to keep my bra from showing. This is the second time I have used RTR, and have had great results both times!
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Apr 4, 2014
Loved it!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress- probably one of the most body flattering dresses I have ever worn. Is pretty skin tight, but the spanx like slip hugged all the right places. Only complaint about it would be that the overlay tended to ride a bit up a bit (esp in the boob area, had to adjust it a few times to make sure it was sitting in the right place). Was very comfortable and I really loved it!
Amity
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 30, 2014
Sassy and Classy! Perfect for almost any occasion!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
After having a baby it's hard to find a dress to make you feel sassy and sexy. This dress did the trick! I only searched for dresses with long sleeves to hide my unsightly arms and this was perfect without making me overheat. I got compliments all night! The only downside is the dress kept writing up a little bit which was frustrating but manageable. Oh, and I didn't even have to wear Spanks... Huge win for the comfort column.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Mar 28, 2014
Excellent RTR customer service
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is a very sexy dress! Super low cut so make sure you wear it to the right event.
Karenia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 10, 2014
Classy and sexy
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This is the first RTR dress that I didn't love 100%. That being said the only con was the nude slip because it has a side zipper that made me look "rolly" on that side because it had a tendency to bunch when it moved up. If the zipper was down the middle of the back I don't think it would've been a problem. However, the lace part was gorgeous and if I had time to find a different nude slip it would've been perfect.
Kate
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Mar 10, 2014
Beautiful dress, very flattering
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a great choice for a recent formal. The sleeve was perfect for a chilly March night without being too conservative. My only issue regarding fit was the bust. I am a 36C and the slip was far too small. I needed to wear a bra and the slip didn't offer enough coverage over the bra. I was able to fool with it enough to make it work and be comfortable but I did feel slightly self conscious, like my bra was showing all night. This is a great dress but might not be the best choice for the bigger chested ladies.
Allison
Age: 29
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 9, 2014
Love this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely beautiful! I ended up wearing the medium slip with the small lace overlay. Revived compliments all night! #wedding #lace #sexy
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 7, 2014
An amazing dress that got tons of compliments!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress is super comfortable and doesn't require adjusting as the night goes on. I went with the large over the medium because it provided a little extra length, and going to a more conservative event it was more appropriate. The only issue with fit is that the sleeves were about 3 inches too short for my arms. But I just pushed them up a little and wore some cute bracelets, it wasn't a big deal. Overall a great dress and a great time. I would rent this again in a heartbeat.
Lanaya
Age: 51
Canonical User Type: 1611
Mar 5, 2014
Sophisticated party dress.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress. Would rent again. The nude slip that accompanied the dress was made of shape ware fabric. It helped make the dress even more figure flattering. The black lace had enough stretch to make the dress comfortable all evening.
Thais
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
Mar 5, 2014
This dress was fun without being completely inappropriate for the polar vortex.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was extremely comfortable and flattering. I was warm but still felt sexy and fun for my sister's bachelorette party in the arctic that has been Chicago over the last few months.
A
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7343
Mar 4, 2014
I rented this dress for Parent's Formal and loved it. I got so many compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top layer rides up a little, and I had to add a safety pin to keep the overlapping bust part together, but other than that it was great, ran true to size.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 3, 2014
Great,classy dress. Wore it out in Vegas and wore it to dinner at home the next night also!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit, make sure your bra is low in front
Noemi
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Mar 3, 2014
Wedding
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very comfortable. It's a little too low for me so I had to put a lace cami underneath, otherwise it was perfect. I got lots of compliments. This is my first time renting and I will do it again! I got the dress on time and the shipping back process is easy and convenient.
KPL
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 28, 2014
LOVED IT!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful semi-formal dress for a wedding. I loved it and got a lot of compliments on it. I'm 5'6" and usually a size 4, With this dress the outside shell (black lace part) fit great in a small, but the liner dress that goes under it is a spandex and was very tight in the small, so I would up wearing the liner dress in the medium with the small shell.
Molly R
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Mar 2, 2014
Perfect for a winter wedding, but didn't fit me perfectly.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There were many dresses with similar styles on the website, but I chose this one because I thought it would have more shape/structure compared to others & the bust less problematic (I am VERY small chested and often have trouble filling out dresses/shirts). Turns out the dress was REALLY form fitting, but the good news is it's actually two pieces--a nude slip and then the lace overlay. The nude slip helps suck you in quite a bit, but you might also want spanx. The bust was too big and made me a little uncomfortable (some pulling/readjusting the dress throughout the night). So small chested ladies take notice!
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Mar 2, 2014
Using RTR took away the stress of finding a perfect dress for my occasion. This dress is beautiful!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As many reviewers did, I wore the S slip dress and XS lace dress. My chest was bursting out of the XS slip dress, unfortunately. Definitely accentuates the chest and is very flattering elsewhere. Will rent again!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 27, 2014
One of the dresses came with a small tear. Called customer service and they had no problem replacing
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this to a mother son dance. Long sleeves kept me warm. I had two problems with this dress... Too long, but I'm only 5'0, and it was too low in the bust area had to use fashion tape.
Janice
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Feb 25, 2014
Sexy and classy!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a very small chest, so I opted for the medium to make it "not baggy" on top. My waist is 29 inches and my largest area (hips/butt/thighs) is abut 41 inches, so the tight waist looked great. I was a little nervous about how bootylicious I looked in it, but I went for it! I wore the Med. slip and dress. It was so comfortable and while I pulled it down once in a while after walking, I was not annoyed. Overall great dress to meet my husband's co-workers in (military event). I was curious about what shoes everyone was wearing, so don't miss those in the pics! I opted for pumps that are nude in the front (elongate leg) and black in the back.
Brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Feb 25, 2014
I love the way this dress fits. Conservative yet sexy. I loved it.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fits true to size. Very firm fitting flexible fabric. The only problem that the dress looked very worn in some areas. I realized that it's a rental but after so many washes it shouldn't be shipped. Locally it was very dark at the party.
Sherman's Mom
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Feb 25, 2014
It was great having it delivered to my door. It made the shopping experience so easy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 53 and 5'4" - I've worn a size 4 my whole life. I actually ordered another similar dress in a 4 and 6 and could barely get it on. This dress was my backup dress. I got the small only and it fit but was really tight. I'm not used to wearing tight clothes. I took someone else's advice and decided to wear a larger slip. I actually bought one at Macy's in black so it gave the dress another look. It worked out fine and I got compliments all night. If I had to do it again, I'd rent it two days before the event (it was on Saturday and I got it Friday afternoon) so I would have had time to get a larger size. It's a beautiful dress. My husband didn't mind it being too tight at all!
Mandy
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Feb 25, 2014
This dress was super sexy and fun!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was a little small, especially in the arms...I am glad I got the large. But it did not stop me from dancing the night away at the winter wedding I wore it to. I got many compliments on this dress and felt sophisticated and sexy. The length is great and shows a good amount of cleavage (my conservative husband approved). However, none of my bras worked with the underpart of the dress...I ended up going with a stick on bra. LOVED it, would wear it again! I paired it with fun dark green earrings and gold bag.
Delaney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4323
Feb 25, 2014
great dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
very flattering and slimming, low cut but still classy, great for lots of ages, got compliments all night, would order again!
Katie
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Feb 22, 2014
The dress itself was just amazing and I got so many compliments. It was sexy but sophisticated!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect and flattering. I normally would cover up my midsection with something a little looser but the slip under the lace was just the right amount of tightness to smooth everything out. The cups were just a tiny bit too small for my chest so I wore with a black lace bra and that worked great. Overall loved almost everything about this dress!
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Feb 22, 2014
RTR extended my rental because the weather and the night I wore the dress I was proposed to:)
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress was true to size. I wore the large slip and the medium dress because it fit better in the chest and shoulder area. The dress is amazing!
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Feb 21, 2014
Stunning and comfortable!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Comes with a full slip! I found the shoulders to be a bit big, but because the fabric is so stretchy, it's alright! I would actually rent this dress again!
Heather
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 21, 2014
Loved this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The top was cut pretty low but the included fashion tape kept anything from showing. The straps that were sewn on the nude slip were white and showed thru the lace!
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5522
Feb 20, 2014
Beautiful dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Like the previous reviewers stated, the lace part of the dress ran much larger than the nude slip. I ended up wearing the small slip and medium lace dress. It was beautiful! I received compliments all night!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Feb 20, 2014
Comfortable and sexy LBD
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for a date with my fiancé. Both the large and medium fit, since it's just stretchy, form fitting material. So I wore the medium on my date, then the large the next day for a party. I'm 5'3" and the dress went to my knees, it's not short like on the model. Overall, fantastic dress.
Lyndsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6523
Feb 19, 2014
Valentine's Day was even SEXIER
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for my first and last Valentine's Day as an engaged lady. So, it was pretty special for us. When I got the dress two days before Valentine's Day, I just had to try it on right away. I popped downstairs and waltzed into the kitchen. My fiance looked up, walked right up and dipped me. I wasn't even all dolled up yet. After that first reaction, I knew this dress was a winner. I loved it so much that I wish I could keep it. I would definitely rent it again!
Ariel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 19, 2014
Worn for a night at the opera.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A lovely, elegant dress! Perfect for a winter semi-formal event.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Feb 19, 2014
Loved this dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Rented this dress for a Valentine's Day date night and loved it. Very flattering and made me look & feel like a model. I rented both the medium & the large and did as other contributors said and wore the large liner (the medium was TOO small to even get fastened up right) and the medium lace outer (the large was HUGE). So the fit is definitely a bit wonky. I highly recommend renting your "normal size" and 1 size up. :) Thanks for another awesome experience, RTR!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Feb 18, 2014
best dress yet!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was my favorite dress yet! I needed a wintry dress to wear to a wedding in February so the long sleeves were perfect (although it did get a little warm after we hit the dance floor). The fit was true to size. It comes as two parts: a nude undergarment with spaghetti straps and the black lace dress. The material was a bit stretchy so it was comfortable to be in all evening. I got SO many compliments. I did have to pin a little material behind my neck to keep my bra / slip from showing but it was an easy fix, was hidden by my hair and I didn't worry about it the rest of the night. I definitely recommend and would rent again for the right occasion!
Janelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 17, 2014
Beautiful, classy dress for Valentine's Day date!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This definitely isn't a party or club dress, but for a fancier occasion it is gorgeous! My boyfriend LOVED it! I wanted to wear the small, but the fabric seemed stretched out from people trying it on so I went with the medium instead. It was a little too large but still worked. The inside slip does a really great job of smoothing everything out too. I really liked the length as well. I really did not want to be pulling my dress down all night and it came to right above my knees, perfect! Gorgeous dress for a great night.
Dash
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4634
Feb 10, 2014
I caught the eye of someone special.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit snug without feeling tight. The lace and overall design of the dress is sexy but since it is not short, ( it came to my knees) or tight, I felt comfortable wearing it to an evening networking event. There was slight unraveling on one of the sleeves but overall the dress was in great condition.
Kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Feb 6, 2014
Love this dress!!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an evening wedding, and in a sea of black dresses, this dress stood out.!!!! I received compliments on the dress all night long. Very flattering to any figure. I world definitely recommend this dress.
Sheila
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6524
Feb 6, 2014
My husband couldn't take his eyes off me!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My husband loved this dress!! He thought I was crazy when I told him I was renting a dress now he said he can't wait for the next event. This was my first experience I love seeing how it looks on others so I can get an idea of how it will look on me which helped me find this dress. The dress will compliment anyone's body type I would advise to purchase some double sided tape I used it to keep the top chest area in place instead of fidgeting all night. Love this dress will rent again.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Feb 5, 2014
Perfect Dress for a Winter Wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a perfect fit. The only issue was the slip. It was VERY tight, but it worked well. If you get a backup size, go one size bigger and wear the bigger slip with your normal size in the dress. Great dress, perfect for the wedding where I wore it.
Meaghaan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7424
Feb 4, 2014
I turned heads all night!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit perfectly! Great for winter cocktail party. It shows a bit of cleavage, but it was perfect for the event I attended. It also hides any imperfection. One thing you can't really tell from the picture is that it has diagonal stitching on the lace in many places. It was just long enough to be conservative on the bottom but the top gave it plenty of sexy.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress