You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Kate Lace V Dress
Rental $30 Retail $410
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Want to make that lasting first impression? Wear this stunning Nicole Miller lace dress to make him fall in love. Add a hint of color with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Emerald Drop Earrings and Kate Spade's Emerald Anastasia Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace with nude stretch lining. V neckline. Long sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos468

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7531
Oct 15, 2012
Happy to have a last minute dress for a first night out!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was sexy and fabulous- I got compliments on it all night even from the gorgeous bride. I felt very covered yet curvy and kicky. Great great dress! I just had a baby and i needed a rental for my in-between size. Yay!
Sara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Oct 9, 2012
So many compliments...so little time!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my friends wedding and received so many compliments all night long! The groom even made a comment to the bride about the dress...talk about a show stopper! I felt comfortable and sexy in this dress all night long. All of my friends are now signing up for Rent the Runway dresses for other events!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Oct 7, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the first time I rented from Rent the Runway. After narrowing down my choice by looking at photos and reviews, I chose this dress! It came on the day that I asked for it to come. I ordered a small and an extra-small (they were out of mediums). Both the small and extra small fit, but I felt like I had a little more room in the small. The slip was great! I wore a black strapless bra underneath. It was a little loose in the bust area, as I am small, even with my bombshell. I wore it to my friend's wedding and got tons of compliments!! Returning it was simple as you just place it in the pre-paid envelope and drop it in a mailbox. I can't wait for there to be another event for me to attend so I can rent another dress! I want all of them...haha.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Oct 7, 2012
Celebrated our 1 year wedding anniversary in RTR!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit great, very classy but sexy. I got compliments all night!
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Oct 7, 2012
The reviewers are right, you'll get compliments all night!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: very flattering: the liner acts like spanx and smooths everything out. very comfortable, the lace was not itchy at all. i received lots of compliments all night, and even now on facebook! Cons: a little low cut, but it comes with fashion tape, the liner is nude and the dress is black but the strap on the liner is white so the strap shows. in the second picture I included you can see the strap pretty clearly.
Mirelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4621
Oct 3, 2012
Great fit, but did not like slip that came w/it. It's an even better fit with with Spanx!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the length of the dress, it was not as short on me as it was shown on the model.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5541
Oct 1, 2012
With everyone praising the dress all night, it was hard not to feel absolutely glamorous!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
True to size. I'm a slim 5'11" and the medium fit great. Decided to use some fashion tape up top since the dress was low cut and I was at work function. I'm definitely going to rent this one again.
sonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Sep 28, 2012
Dress was so comfortable and received many compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
fit like a glove :)
Sandra
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7521
Sep 27, 2012
Love the selections
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Love lace, felt great in dress!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7443
Sep 26, 2012
I LOVED this dress!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was hard to get into because of how tight it was, and the two layers. Once it was on, however, it was awesome! It held everything in nicely, so no need for Spanx. I loved the neckline, and thought that the dress overall was a little sexy, but still classy.
SaucieWench
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 24, 2012
Very flattering dress - see-through though!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress as a back-up and thank god! Be warned though, it is see-through. This dress is literally just lace. You will need to have a slip (nude or black) to wear underneath or else you will be flashing grandma your under-things! However, once you have that taken care of, it is very flattering and form-fitting. I very much recommend it!
Julienne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4522
Sep 24, 2012
Everyone loved the dress. The compliments came all night. Perfect classy dress for a wedding.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit. I think I am a little short for the dress but it still worked out great.
Amber
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7433
Sep 23, 2012
Perfect, classic figure hugging black lace dress for NYE
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Rented this dress for NYE. It met all my expectations. It is a classic black lace dress that is form fitting so if you don't like tight dresses this isn't the dress for you. I was worried that the dress would be itchy but the material was soft and it had a lot of elasticity which made it extremely comfortable so I wasn't constantly readjusting it and I could sit down through dinner without feeling like I needed to get up and pull at it. At the time I was size 8 so I ordered a medium and a large and wore a medium.
Courtenay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 23, 2012
Loved this dress! Received so many complements on this stunning dress.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was true to size and fit perfectly. Being tall, it was a great length for semi formal wedding. Most dresses can run pretty short on me but the length was great and felt super classy.
Kayelyn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 22, 2012
So easy to order online. Love reading the reviews. Can't wait to rent again for an upcoming gala.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress. The small fit perfect and was so comfortable. Paired it with the Kenneth Jay Lane ruby red drop earrings.
Shirley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 19, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress for a night wedding. I usually wear a small but I wore the extra small in this dress. The small would have been fine but it was a big baggy in the arms. It fit and looked great, and wasn't itchy at all (I had been nervous the arms would itch because they aren't lined like the rest of the dress). A tiny bit long, but appropriate for the occasion.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Sep 19, 2012
Feel Beautiful
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a dream. I was nervous, because I'm tall and curvy. I felt like million dollars in this dress! The slip underneath works like spanx and smooths everything out. You could get away with wearing a nude bra underneath, but I was nervous about seeing my straps. I ended up wearing a strapless instead. I paired my dress with black satin peeptoe pumps and simply accessories. I knew I looked amazing for sure after the reaction from my boyfriend.
Donna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7524
Sep 19, 2012
Sexy and Curve Hugging!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress, although it was a bit warm to wear in South Florida in July!! I received lots of compliments and was very comfortable in it. Only complaint is the sheath dress under the lace part is a little tricky to get set in the right place and if the hooks are not attached to the shoulder, it's impossible to get on (had that problem with the back up size). All in all, I would recommend!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5643
Sep 10, 2012
VIP at Fashion Week
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress and loved it. It's very easy to wear, quite comfortable. The waist was a little big but seemed fine. It is stretchy material so comfy. It comes with a nude slip to wear underneath which was good because I don't have one in my suitcase for this trip.
Chrystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4531
Sep 13, 2012
The dress and purse were a great choice for this event.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I ordered the small and the medium as my backup. I wore the small and it fit perfectly. I was a little turned off by the straps of the slip being white on the small slip and black on the medium, but it was hard to see them under the dress. The dress is very comfortable and not itchy as some lacy dresses can be.
Jenny
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Aug 21, 2012
My husband gave a big WOW when I walked in. What more could a girl want.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress ran true to size for me. I am not a skinny girl by any means but the lace was very flattering. A body shaper is a must for those of us not blessed by the flat tummy gods.
Sharon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 14, 2012
Lots of compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A perfect LBD for a variety of occasions
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Jul 30, 2012
Other wedding guests joked that I deserved a "Bond Girl" name between the dress and my husband's tux.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was surprised at how comfortable the dress was! Such an elegant and classic dress that was form fitting in all the right places. The only minor issue I had with it was that my waist is much smaller than my hips so it was wanting to bunch up a a bit in my mid-section.
Stephane
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Jul 22, 2012
Telemundo Television was there and this dress was broadcast live around the world. I had no idea that there would be such a huge press and media presence. It was amazing! When you are a humanitarian and you do charity work, God gives you a microphone and a platform and when you are not rich, you can rent a designer dress and be right up there with the rest of them at red carpet events. Thank you guys xxxoooo
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress to represent Miss Haiti Universe 2011 Anedie Azael at Fashion week in South Beach benefiting her charitable cause Peace Love International which I work very closely with. I was super nervous because the humanitarian beauty queen could not be there so I got the call that I needed to go represent her. It was a red carpet event. Last minute I rented this great Nicole Miller black lace dress and went to the event and on stage to speak on her behalf and the feedback was that I was "On point!" So there you have it. Great choice for any event big or small.
Numero10
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
May 30, 2012
Having a special dress for a special occasion!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'10, 145lbs and wear a size 4/6 usually. I ordered the small and the medium and though the small spanx-like nude slip fit, I ended up wearing the medium slip with the small lace overlay over it. The medium slip still held everything in nice and tight but I could breathe a little better (I absolutely loathe shapewear in general though lol) which is why I would say this dress runs true to size. I got compliments all night and the dress was an absolute knockout. I would definitely rent this dress again!
caitlynn
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
May 17, 2012
RTR is so easy!! Coming home to the package on the front door makes you feel like a kid on christmas again.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a rehearsal dinner for a friend and I was getting compliments all night! The under slip was a little tight with the medium but the lace overlay made it look perfect. I thought it was a little long for my liking but I am short so it was no surprise. The dress was comfortable and having the sleeves makes it perfect for a formal event. I would definitely recommend this dress for girls who have an hourglass shape.
Lesa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
May 16, 2012
Renting was easy, and returning was easy. This dress was amazing! Thanks RTR!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very flattering. It is made of a stretch lace with a beige slip underneath that acts like spanx! You will love this dress! Perfect for hourglass figures, and I think most figures. I received compliments from a lot of people I don't even know at the wedding I wore it too. And my date really liked it! The only problem was not wanting to return it.
Susana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
May 16, 2012
I just liked the look of the dress and the earrings that the stylist chose for me. They were something I would not have selected, but I liked them :)
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a beautiful dress that I wore to a friend's wedding. It was comfortable, fit great, and looked nice. Thanks again!
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 30, 2012
fast shipping!!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Amazing. Hands down the most amazing dress I’ve ever but on my body. So flattering. Comfortable for wear all night long dancing and partying the night away. I felt super sexy and over the top HOT. The spanx like material in the slip held everything right in place. If there were a BUY option to keep the dress I would have placed my order. Will rent this dress again!!!
Krystal
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4531
Apr 8, 2012
At the end of the night another date came up to me and said "Killer dress!"
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! Got tons of compliments! I also felt great in the dress. I usually wear a size 2 or 4 in clothes. The small fit great. I ordered the S and M because I wasn't sure about the size since this was a designer dress. Would have liked to try on the XS... especially the lace overlay. Would definitely order this dress again for another occasion. LOVED IT! Getting the dress and returning it was super simple too.
brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8543
Apr 6, 2012
I have more pictures, waiting from the event photographer.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was amazing on! Tons of compliments.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Mar 8, 2012
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and got tons of compliments! The ladies were very surprised at how great the quality was when I told them I was renting it - I told them RTR is my new go-to!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a little low cut (for my taste), but it is absolutely beautiful. The cut of the lace is very flattering, and the length is long enough to balance out the low neckline. It comes with a slip that is Spanx-like, but mine was a little stretched out - I'm assuming it's because the dress is so popular and is worn often. If you have a larger chest, make sure you wear a great bra!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Feb 29, 2012
How easy and streamlined my experience was. Excellent customer service.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress was a smidge large in the shoulders, but overall is very true to size. I was comfortable all evening and loved the dress. I loved RTR and will use it again!
Sara
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Feb 23, 2012
I got proposed to in this dress!!! My boyfriend (now fiancé) thought I looked stunning.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This dress is great. The material is very soft and it brings a tight nude dress underneath to cover up under the lace. It runs really large, though. I'm usually a Medium in everything, so I got a Medium and a Small after reading that it runs large. Still wish I would have gotten an Extra Small!
Becca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Feb 23, 2012
Receiving a dress that fit perfectly. Thank you reviewers and stylists who gave fitting advice.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing. I wore it to a wedding received so many compliments. The inner dress fits like a pair of spanx, so it gives a great, sleek silhouette. The only issue I had was keeping the inner dress from slipping under my strapless bra. I'm busty and the inner dress didn't seem to want to cover me. The straps are extremely long but you can help by pre-tightening as much as you can. I kept an eye on the bust situation, but no one ever knew there was in issue. I hope I have another occasion to rent this dress.
Alexandra
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7431
Feb 18, 2012
Everything was fast, efficient and easy! And the compliments were great too ;)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress! It fit like a glove and I recieved compliments the entire night. The dress is supposed to come with a nude slip below it, but the slip was only attached to the Large (I ordered a size bigger, just in case). I was able to use the slip under the Medium though. You will definitely need a NUDE slip and underwear under this dress. If it weren't for the slip it would be almost completely see-through. Just make sure you are covered in that area. Other than that it's a fabulous and unique dress.
KAS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5644
Feb 10, 2012
The dress fit perfectly, went with the theme of the party and I received numerous compliments. It was a great night...
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a Moulin Rouge themed lingerie shower. It was perfect!
eve
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 9, 2012
I thought this was a great experience from beginning to end! The pictures and reviews made it very easy to pick a dress and the dress turned out being my husband's favorite dress ever!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This was absolutely gorgeous! Pictures can't do it justice. The dress looks and fits amazing...much better in person than I could have hoped for! I felt very sexy and elegant and my husband couldn't stop complimenting me all night. I wore it with 4.5 inch nude stilettos and old-style movie star make-up and it worked perfect! I can't wait to rent this again!!!
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5343
Feb 1, 2012
I loved how when I walked around town, it didn't ride up. Also, all of the compliment throughout the night really boosted my self-confidence. The way my bf looked at me when he walked in the room was priceless.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The nude slip that was worn underneath the dress really helped with "sucking in". The dress, overall, ran true to size; I'm a small, but I got a Medium just in case I was feeling bloated or ate too much at dinner-which I did. It hit about 5-inches from my knee and didn't ride up when I walked. The lace designs throughout the dress added some shape to my athletic figure. And lastly, I chose to wear 5.5in black heels with this dress.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Feb 1, 2012
The timing, came in just when I needed!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I would classify this dress as a sexy sophisticated dress appropriate for any occasion. I wore it for a work party and received many compliments. The length is appropriate for a work setting and the cut is risque - but still covers enough for a sexy feel. Street clothes I wear a medium so I ordered both M an L, the medium fit like a glove. It is form fitting - beware but I still felt comfortable and the lace design is beautiful and high quality. I would say the lining was a bit tricky - it would ride up and I would have to go to the restroom to readjust and I am a 34D and so the top part of the nude lining did not fit as well and I had to readjust that. Overall gorgeous dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress