Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Kate Lace V Dress

$30 rental
$410 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want to make that lasting first impression? Wear this stunning Nicole Miller lace dress to make him fall in love. Add a hint of color with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Emerald Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black lace with nude stretch lining. V neckline. Long sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1396 reviews

Fit
Small 132
True to Size 1058
Large 112
Photos 678
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 14, 2012

Loved it!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a black-tie optional event that I was hosting and got so many compliments! The dress was super comfortable and fit perfectly--it has a nice stretchy quality to it that is very flattering. Thank you RTR!!
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 22, 2012

Very Flattering

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress will fit perfectly on any woman. Its figure-hugging but the lace detail conceals any problem areas. I am a fifteen year old girl and I wore this dress to the New York City Ballet's production of the Nutcracker, and was pleasantly surprised to get compliments on it from complete strangers! Runs true to size including length.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

Great dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress out to dinner with my husband. It was gorgeous! It runs true to size and was very comfortable. He loved it too ;)
Jac
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Mar 1, 2013

My husband couldn't keep his hands off me !

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I have nothing bad to say about my entire RTR experience. It was perfect from start to finish. This dress made me feel like a supermodel.
Aislyn A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 14, 2013

Luvd it!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Best rental yet. This dress fit like a glove and EVERYONE loved it. I rented it for a Masquarade ball and had to wear a mask. As I walked in, noone recongized me. AT ALL. Even my boyfriend. Everyone was dazzled. The only complaint is that the inner slip flattens the boobage. Took some creativity with the fashion tape, but otherwise a lovely dress. Will definately rent again. Frankly, I wish I could live in this dress.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 20, 2013

Look no further for that perfect little black dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I stood up in my friends wedding this summer, and I wore this dress to the rehearsal. The dress was not very stretchy, but it was still comfortable to wear throughout the night. The sleeves were a bit tight. I would recommend ordering your regular size + one size bigger so you can mix and match the under slip if need be. I used fashion tape to hold the v-neck a bit higher on the dress (since I was wearing it in church), but I absolutely loved the cut, and am considering renting this again for another wedding I have coming up!
Renee
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 23, 2013

Sexy and flattering

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for a photoshoot with Jerry Ghionis - wedding photographer (he was running a workshop and my husband and I volunteered to be models) I'm normally NOT one to model, but Jerry is amazing and I really wanted some great shots of my husband and I together ... I'm so happy I rented a dress for this - I felt very comfortable and sexy in this - it's definitely interesting b/c you can "see through" it... but flattering. I wore the medium slip and the large dress - fit better ;)
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 25, 2013

Great dress! Everybody loved it and it fit the occasion perfectly!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to sing in a cabaret at a supper club/lounge, I sang all Judy Garland songs and chose this dress for it's sexy and vintage quality. The small fit perfectly, I'm normally a 4. I did have to put on the nude under dress and lace overlay by stepping into them instead of over the head. I would recommend this dress for all different kinds of events! Might be better in fall or winter since it is long sleeve.
elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 3, 2013

first time renting, very easy, can't wait to rent again.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
loved the dress - fit was excellent, no signs of wear, super comfortable, no bra needed, and received many compliments on this dress.
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

My husband (and his buddies) loved it! I felt so glamourous in it!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am 5'4", about 123 lbs and slightly smaller up top than on the bottom. I am normally a 6, but I wound up wearing the small because the medium was too loose in the chest (I normally wear a 34 C, but my bust measurement is 31). The small was a tad snug around the hip, but it just felt really fitted and not too tight. I loved the slip underneath. It was kind of like wearing Spanx, but much more comforable. The slip was snug enough up top that I did not wear a bra with it. I paired it with the Nicole Miller Southern Plantation earrings.
Augo22
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 17, 2013

Perfect Fit, and received many many compliments all night; such as hot mama and amazing!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit perfect, and no need for any shaping contour underneath. It is two separate pieces; The nude/champagne slip and the v-neck black lace.
Kait
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Received lots of compliments. Perfect dress for a Fall wedding.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit of the dress. Very form fitting but flattering.
Cara
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress, lots of compliments! It was a great length for someone tall...even the sleeves were the perfect length (which is sometimes tricky for someone of my height). I loved the fit and wished I owned the dress! ***My only complaint is that upon arrival the dresses had an extremely strong moth ball smell (so strong my entire apartment smelled from it for days). I hung the dress outdoors for 2 days before the wedding. If I had not done this I wouldn't have been able to wear it because the smell was so strong. I have ordered from RTR before and never encountered this so I am not sure if it is something about the fabric of this dress.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 9, 2013

I'm basically obsessed with RTR!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Your deliveries are always on time and dresses are in mint condition. This particular dress looked and photographed really well however the lace was a little itchy. Loved the look though because it was out of my norm.
Ellen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Oct 13, 2013

This dress fit perfectly and was classy, but fun, at the same time

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This figure-flattering dress was comfortable and easy to wear. I was a little disappointed when I first removed the dress from the box, but it is beautiful once you put it on! I wore it to our Philharmonic Gala, and several strangers stopped me to compliment the dress.
Emely
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

Sexy &Stunning

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was perfect!
Brigida
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 14, 2013

Lace Goddess!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This has to be my ALL time favorite RTR rental by far! This dress truly is the perfect LBD! It fits like a dream and even though it may seem like a simple long sleeved black dress it is so not! The form, cut, make and material of this dress truly is designer and what I mean by that is the quality is evident in every aspect of this dress. This dress makes your body look unbelievable!! It comes with a nude kind of super-spanx and then the black lace overlay and together it's instant perfection! The dress runs true to size but it has spandex and is stretchy so definitely not something to worry too much about. I would rent it again if I could but got SO much attention and SO many compliments on it don't think I could! So rent it for me and enjoy ladies!!
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Petite
Oct 15, 2013

Beautiful dress for formal wedding!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great fit, was true to size. Very comfortable in it all night! Not too short in length. The lining underneath the black lace was a little paler the anticipated but it was overall a great experience. I will never buy another dress for a formal event again!
laura
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 16, 2013

Wahhhhhh! I don't want to return it! Love it too much!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is 2 layers with a spandexy layer underneath that is very flattering. My only issue is that the bust part of the slip-like under layer has a triangle top that was rather small for my 36D chest--it got rather cleavagey at times. On the plus side, the sleeves and longer skirt portion are modest so showing a little skin up top looked okay. I will definitely rent this dress again!
Michelle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 17, 2013

I felt fantastic in this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I took the advice of others and wore the M size nude liner and the S size black lace dress. The S size nude liner was a bit tight as others mentioned but the M was perfect. My boyfriend told me I looked great as well. I plan on using renttherunway the next time I want to wow my friends.
Allison
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Hot momma!!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a night out in Vegas and it was absolutely perfect. It was a very slimming dress but wasn't clingy or too tight to where it was uncomfortable. Only con for this dress was that I was constantly pulling it down from sliding up. But I didn't mind too much. It was so gorgeous my husband inquired into how much it would be to purchase lol. Needless to say it will be on my list again if I have a similar event in the future.
alisa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

Form-fitting but comfortable

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to an Emmy Awards ceremony. It was surprisingly comfortable but a little long on me at 5'4". The Med. was a little too snug for my ribcage but the large worked well. I got quitea few compliments on the dress. It is very on trend right now. Unfortunately the slip that went with the large obviously had the straps replaced and they were WHITE! You could totally see the white through the lace which bothered me. I tried tucking them in but felt like the slip was bunching up and falling without the straps. I was able to wear this with a regular nude bra.
Rochelle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 23, 2013

The dress was an absolute hit!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The underlay slip that came with the dress was a little small in the breast area but with a little tape it stayed in place. Had to wear the dress without a bra but the puppies were definitely supported. Love, love, love the dress and would absolutely get it again. Can't wait for the next event so I can rent another dress. Thank you RTR!
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

So many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This has got to be one of the most comfortable dresses I've ever rented. The dress is actually a nude spaghetti strap under dress, and a completely separate black lace dress that you put over top. All of the material is stretchy and comfortable. Spanx are recommended given that the dress is mean to be very fitted. I would definitely rent this dress again!
gierkest
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 25, 2013

KNOCK 'EM DEAD!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing. I was concerned at first that it might hug in all the wrong places. I did what many others had, and wore the L slip with the M black lace. I didn't even need to use the double-sided tape, which was a little surprising considering I am pretty busty. It was also a great length, I had concerns it might be short, but it turned out to hit right above the knee. The dress fit like a glove and I felt absolutely amazing all night long. The only down side was that I had to keep tugging it down because it road up when I danced or walked for a bit. I'm sure that's becuase the dress is skin tight, however, it just wouldn't look right if it wasn't. I highly recommend this to everyone. It seems to be a dress that could be flattering on anyone.
Yahpee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 25, 2013

Sexy little black dress for sure. Really busty gals beware ;)

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress using the overnight try on deal RTR had going on. This was not the dress I ultimately decided to rent for my upcoming event. This dress surprised me. Definitely a super sexy dress even with the long sleeves. The truth of this dress is that it's really snug and hugs every curve and depending on how you feel about that, it's either a really good thing or a bad thing. ;-) I'm apple shaped so for me it didn't end up being the most flattering of my choices. Busty girls beware the girls we're OUT and there was no holding them back in this one.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Nov 4, 2013

Perfect mix of sexy and sophisticated!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a company event that I was helping to host. I needed something that was work appropriate yet still had a little sexy/cute aspect to it. This was the right dress! There were two small issues that I had with the dress though. The first is that the slip that goes underneath has a side zipper and the slip would bunch up after a little while and the zipper would bulge out on the side so I had to pull the slip back down a few times. The only other concern I had was that the neckline was a little stretched out on the left side. I have a fuller bust compared to my size so it was ok for me, but I would imagine this would be a challenge for those with a smaller bust. Overall I highly recommend the dress and got so many compliments!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

Want to rent this again!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit amazing. Showed off just enough. Classy and elegant, perfect for a formal. Hit my curves in just the right spots. Received compliments all night long. I ordered a small and medium but ended up not even trying on the medium after the small fit so well. Really liked the underslip that it came with. SO comfortable and SO cute. Definitely recommend this dress!
Sophia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

I absolutely loved this dress. Shows off your curves while still looking classy! Lots of compliments

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is actually 2 pieces, a nude body shaper underneath, and then the lace dress to wear on top. Very flattering and really sucks you in. You can get away with no bra because of the shaper underneath, or you can wear a push up and really show off the girls.
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 6, 2013

Loved the experience!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it to a holiday company party and it was perfect! I'm 5'4" and 125lbs. The dress was fitted but not tight. It had some cleavage but not so much that wouldn't be appropriate to wear to a company party.
Keisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 7, 2013

This is a great dress, got lots of compliments

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress runs a little large. I wore the Small slip with the XS dress.
jgal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 8, 2013

Very flattering for curves - but camisole petite.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was very flattering and comfortable for a cocktail reception. However, if you have a large bust the camisole under the dress will be slightly too small of a cut to cover your bra. I wore a black bra to diminish the effect (and wore the larger of the two sizes), and although this was not noticeable at the event - it's visible in photos.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

I felt radiant!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The beautiful form-fitting dress made me feel sexy the moment I slipped it on. There were a few issues, however. The M slip was too tight and so I wore the L slip with the M dress. I noticed the M dress did have a small hole that i had to sew up before leaving the house :( but the L was too big, so it had to be done. It was completely unnoticeable but what wasn't were the bright white replacement straps on the size L slip! I kept having to tuck them under my bra strap to try and hide them. Also, this dress literally fits like a glove and the slip will rise with a slot of walking/dancing especially. I had to keep pulling the slip down all night. I received so many compliments however, that I believe the uncomfortableness of my Spanx was totally worth it!! :) The most memorable compliments were from total strangers who randomly stopped me. One girl asked if I was wearing Vera Wang!? I paired this gorgeous dress with bright lips, bold earring and chunky bracelet, and nude pumps.
krysta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Sexy and Classy!! The compliments just kept coming!!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a unique style. There's a nude slip and then the black dress goes over it. I ended up wearing the large b/c the slip is almost like spanx. It's nice though because it sucks everything in. It was stunning and I would rent it again in a heartbeat. Definitely had trouble sending this one back!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Beautiful, comfortable dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! I did like most other people and wore the small underlay with the xs black lace overlay. Got compliments on this all night....want to rent it again and wished that I owned it!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Nov 13, 2013

Loved it, perfect for a fall wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress in a medium and a large. The large was really big, so I opted for the medium. It fit like a glove. I did feel like I was pulling it down throughout the night. The underpiece of the dress is very form fitting so every time I sat down, it seemed to ride up a little. But other than that the dress was great. If you are kinda chesty and don't mind showing the girls off, the dress is great, I did wind up putting a little safety pin in so it wouldn't be too revealing. This was my first expierence with RTR and I cannot wait to rent from them again!
Devin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

This wasn't my original rent, my original had a broken zipper and this dress was overnighted to me.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Runs a little small but is still flattering. The slip underneath is what runs small and is honestly poorly made. If it wasn't for the black lace overlay part of the dress it would have gotten a bad review from me. The slip is tan, but has white straps which show through the black part and makes it look like they are bra straps. The v neckline is a little too low for my liking, would have been better if the tan slip would have fit better and covered more. Overall the pros overrided the cons and I would recommend trying out the dress! Even though it wasn't my original choice of rental, since the original was defected when sent to me, I actually preferred this dress over the initial choice.
Antonette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

Form fitting and fun!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I ordered this dress for my birthday dinner since I got a $50 off a next rental for my birthday. This dress definitely falls outside my comfort zone, with large hips and pretty average up top, I don't usually tend toward the form fitting. That said, it was pretty comfortable. I did the same thing as other ladies and wore the medium underdress and the small lace overlay. That said, it still didn't seem to fit in the breast area that well, but it was still definitely pretty - glad I tried something new!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 21, 2013

First time in NYC & rented to wear to my first Broadway show! Made me feel AMAZING!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Arrived at my rented condo just before me & ready for me at front desk. I typically wear size 10 & it fit perfectly & has built in undergarment, felt AMAZING! When walking to Broadway show in TIMES SQUARE I was stopped several times with compliments. Would rent again for sure! LOVE RTR!
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 153 lbs
Nov 22, 2013

Amazing dress....

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVE this dress! I wore the M dress and then the L liner, it seemed to run small. I received so many compliments and my Husband couldn't take his eyes off me. It was very comfortable, although I had to keep pulling it down and adjusting....Well worth it though. I would definitely rent it again. I would say that the M fits size 8 perfectly, with some wiggle room. Great for an outdoor November wedding!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×