Nicole Miller

Kate Lace V Dress

$119 to buy
$410 retail
Stylist Notes

This sleek lace LBD by Nicole Miller is versatile and chic. Pair with pumps for a put together look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black lace with nude stretch lining. V neckline. Long sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
1751 reviews
Fit
Large
(127)
True to Size
(1204)
Small
(150)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
November 26, 2012
very pretty dress
The dress was beautiful and in great shape. I would say that if you are on the more petite side in terms of height, its a little problematic. It was a little long for my liking--hit JUST above my knee--and the sleeves were also a little too long. But if you are taller, I definitely recommend. Received many compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 26, 2012
The dress arrived and I was in love the minute i slipped it on!!
The dress is a little long on a short girl like me but, it hit right at my knee and looked great for a classy wedding. I recieved many compliments and the crazy part is anouther wedding guest also used rtr and we giggled as we figured it out.( I recongized her dress and she mine)All in all was a great expierence, eazy breezy!! I am already looking for my next rental for my birthday next month!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 28, 2012
Best Dress Ever
I can't say enough good things about this dress. It is amazing...so flattering and fun to wear and I received many many compliments. It is so elegant and classy while also sexy. Perfect combination in my opinion. And perfect for a winter wedding or formal event. Highly recommended!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 29, 2012
Beautiful dress, wrong occasion. :(
I loved this dress - it's so Kate Middleton! It just wasn't right for the event I was attending (Napa rehearsal dinner).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
December 1, 2012
Got so many compliments on the dress all night! Was perfect for my Birthday night out with the girls
Fit great! Loved it! Can't wait to rent it again!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 2, 2012
Classy and stylish. One of a kind.
I rented this dress for a holiday party during the day. I ordered the size S and M, ended up wearing the S. This dress is beautiful, very good quality and flattering. The small fitted like a glove. People asked where did I buy such beautiful dress, this is definetely not something you'd find at a random clothing store. The reason I don't give this dress a five star is because it was send to me dirty and I had to have it cleaned up before wearing it. With that been said, I recommend this dress if you want to go for a chic yet classy look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119lbs
December 3, 2012
Sexy dress but not if you are tall! Why was I sent size PETITE?
The dress is sexy and would look great on the right girl but just didn't look the best on me. I'm tall and slender and not very curvy but I am larger in the bust area. I tried this on and my cleavage was OUT of control. I panicked a bit because I was planning on wearing it to a wedding and it was definitely not church appropriate. I pinned it and still had some cleavage but figured I had to just go with it! I didn't really have much of a back up plan. I was a little disappointed because the small was WAY too big, but the XS was actually size P. I am so confused why I was sent a size P. I am NOT petite by any means. I am 5'9'' and the Petite was way too small in the bust but the small was baggy everywhere else and looked horrible. It kept riding up in the chest area and cutting me off there which was completely uncomfortable. This is my fourth Rent The Runway rental and the first time I have been disappointed. I think that on the right person, this dress might work. I'm still bitter about being sent size P. I don't know if they ran out of XS or if this is always the case, but beware if you are a tall girl.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
December 3, 2012
Perfect dress: sexy and comfortable!
This dress fit like a glove and still allowed for comfortable movement. Received many compliments. I wore the Medium size slip underneath the Small size dress. I would rent this dress again.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 3, 2012
Loved this dress! Got a million compliments. Perfect for a classy event.
I wore this to an evening work event. It was perfect! This dress is actually two pieces. The slip underneath is nude and fits tight. The lace dress overlay was very stretchy. I usually wear a small but I found the small to be too loose on the top. The XS fit just right. I would definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 3, 2012
When my aunt came up to me and said how sexy I looked! ;)
Loved this dress. I wore a Nicole Miller dress at our wedding, and was excited for this one. It did not disappoint. The dress itself was two parts: one slip and the lace on top. It would've gotten 5 stars but it was a little awkward in the top since I am so petite.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 3, 2012
Very nice.
It was my back-up dress, so I didn't wear it. But it might be my choice for the next event.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 3, 2012
Amazing Dress! Great fit, hightly recommended!
I wore this to my company Christmas party. It fits awesome and is very comfortable. I ordered the small and selected the extra small as a back up. I ended up wearing the small under layer with the extra small lace overlay. I had to pin the top up a bit as it was a little boob-a-licious for a work event. However, for a regular party it would have been okay! I wish I could have kept it! Rent this dress today!
KatieDecember 22, 2012
Love those heels with it! Where are they from?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
December 3, 2012
Perfectly glamorous dress for a Hollywood-Red-Carpet themed holiday party!
I had had this dress in my favorites for months and was looking for the perfect occasion to wear it. I rented it for my office holiday party, which was themed Hollywood Red Carpet. I got so many compliments on the dress, and I felt gorgeous and glamorous the whole night. I will agree with other reviewers that the neckline plunges quite a bit and I was checking the girls (for fear of showing my bosses too much) several times over the course of the night, but it wasn't enough for me to a) not recommend it to anyone else, or b) to not rent it again. I wish I had fashion tape, and I'm glad I had Spanx, but this dress is definitely a winner!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 3, 2012
Great dress!
I'm 5'3, 125 lbs and loved this dress! I wore a size 4 and it was very form fitting, but flattering. Wish I could have kept it!
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
December 4, 2012
Loved everything about it.
The ability to see what it looks like on someone with my physique was so helpful. Loved the fit of the dress but it is very form fitting and low cut. Make sure you have some Hollywood Tape on hand!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
December 4, 2012
Super cute buttoo big for petites.
Loved this dress, but I didn't end up wearing because the sleeves were too long and the front a little big.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 4, 2012
I loved this dress. It was perfect for the event. I was very comfortable.
I loved the strechy fabric it made the fit perfect. It was an very comfortable dress to wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 4, 2012
Didn't work out.
Was a nice idea, but the sleeves and bust were way too big and nothing fell right on my 5'5 curvy frame. I ended up wearing the Tibi white and black dress, but if you're tall and not too chesty I bet this would look nice.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 5, 2012
Even my mother-in-law complimented me!
This was my first RTR and what a great experience! Great dress, comfortable, and hides all flaws well even after 3 kids. I wore an additional corset underneath without a problem. Like others mentioned, it was a little loose on top and in the arms. I wore both the M dress and M under slip. Wish i had gotten the S as the additional size due to the looseness on top. Received compliments all night long.. worn to my daughters 1st bday party.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 5, 2012
Having a stranger point&say "THAT'S WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! Why couldn't I have found that dress?!"
I loved the dress, but I did find myself pulling the chest up all night. Considering I am a D-cup, I rarely have trouble filling out the top of a dress - but with this one, the cut of the dress in the picture isn't as low as it is on. I wore the Small and I was very self-concious that the slip was going to be showing all night because the lace pulled down too far on the chest (it seemed like there was just too much fabric.) Other than that, I really enjoyed the dress and got many compliments - I loved the lace on a bit of a longer dress, it made it more appropriate for a work event but still looked really young and sexy on.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
December 5, 2012
This is a beautiful, classy and comfortable dress. True to size and very flattering.
I'm 5'5" and 128 lbs. Got the S and XS. The small was perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 6, 2012
Didn't work for me...
This is a beautiful dress - I normally love Nicole Miller. However, the fit of the bust didn't work for me on this dress - it seemed to show the slip-like under layer of the dress no matter how I tried to adjust it. I couldn't get the slip to stay under the the V-neck of the bust. That just wasn't the look I was going for. Also, the straps of the nude slip under layer were white, and it was really noticeable against the black lace. RTR was fantastic however, I returned the dress immediately and they credited my account.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
December 7, 2012
Gorgeous dress, felt amazing to wear, got a ton of compliments!
I wore this dress for my company's Christmas Party, I kept getting compliments all night on it, I felt great wearing it! I usually wear a medium but this dress is a little bit more low cut than I would have liked for a work function so I went with the large so I could use fashion tape to secure certain areas from being shown. I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat I'm sad I have to send it back!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 10, 2012
Tons of compliments on this amazing dress!
I don't really know where to start....so I'll just dive right in. First and foremost, the dress was much longer than I expected it to be, which did not bother me in the least. I'm 5'7" and it came right around my knees. Since I was wearing this for an office party, I think it ended up being very appropriate. I ordered a size small, and the sleeves were a bit long, but just barely....maybe like half an inch to an inch at the most. The bust, waist, hip area all fit just fine. Although I am athletic, I also consider myself a bit "pear" shaped, but despite the slim fit of this dress, it still fit just fine. Also, despite the fact that it's "lace" it's very warm (at least for me). Overall, I'd definitely recommend this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
December 10, 2012
Very pretty and classy!
I rented this for a wedding. Overall it worked out great. I had a baby a couple months ago so I'm not my usual size and thought renting a dress would be better than buying a new one that won't fit me in a few months (hopefully!) I am breastfeeding so have a very full chest, and this dress had ample room. I was a bit self-conscious about the cleavage and ended up wearing a nude cami underneath. Future renters should note the dress is realy see-through and there's a nude slip that goes underneath. I wore the size M slip and size S dress. The slip didn't really fit over my bust though, so you could see the difference between my bra and slip - that's one of the reasons I wore the cami over it. I was also a bit annoyed - the slip RTR provided had WHITE straps! They should know wearing white straps underneath a black lace dress is a fashion faux-pas! The straps should have been black or nude. Otherwise the service was great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
December 10, 2012
Weird fit especially around the torso
I loved the fabric of this dress, however it just fit weird. It bunched up a lot around the torso area which I found unflattering. Also, I would recommend this dress for taller ladies, as I found it a bit matronly because it hit me around the knees (I'm 5'5). Could be pretty on the right person, but just didn't flatter me so I didn't end up wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
December 11, 2012
Very figure-flattering and a nice length for us "older ladies"! ;)
I rented this dress for a 40th birthday party in downtown NYC. Got the medium and the large delivered, and while the medium fit nicely (not too tight) the sheer panel underneath pinched at my shoulders because I'm long-waisted and tall (6'). So I went with the large and didn't have the same problem. Got compliments all night and felt comfortable too. Double winner!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
December 11, 2012
Choose another option if you are short.
I was so excited to wear this dress and so disappointed when I tried it on. This dress is two pieces - a nude slip and the lace overlay. The slip (marked a size S) was super tight. The bust area did not fit at all and cut off my bust across the middle. The straps are adjustable but it plain did not fit. The lace part was enormous (also marked a size S). It gapped in the chest, was not fit to my body at all and seemed to be made for someone who is 5' 10" or taller. The dress came down to my mid knee when it wasn't riding up while walking. The lace is elastic and from wear had pieces of snapped elastic in various places. There were also strings at the seams of the wrists etc. Just an overall miss for me but thankfully RTR makes things easier with the back-up option!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 12, 2012
Fit like a glove!
This dress was perfect for dancing-no riding up with the big moves. The stretch material of both the spanx like slip and the dress made moving around very comfortable. It was covered up enough to be office party appropriate but fitted enough not to be boring.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 68
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2012
Good service, poor quality dress.
The dress was longer than it looked on the model - I guess that makes sense since she was a size 2 and 6' tall.The material was rough and kind of cheesy. I did not wear the dress and returned it the next morning. To Runway's credit, when the dress had not arrived by 9 pm the night before my early am flight out of town town for the party, I panicked and sent off a nasty email and phone call about how I had counted on them to get it to me on time...the dress arrived at my door at 9:30 pm from UPS. I did get a refund of the original order price, but not for extending the rental time so I could return it when I got back to town. But I did not follow up on that so it is my fault.
RTR CustomerDecember 13, 2012
Hi Ada, I'm so sorry that your rental did not work out this time but I'm glad that we were able to help you!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
December 13, 2012
This was a backup dress for me. I chose a more formal dress (long).
I did love this dress and it is very popular, but it was about 6 inches too long for me. Had I chose to wear it, I would have had to take it up in length as it was hitting me 3 inches below the knee. With this dress, 3 inches below the knee gives the dress a 'matronly' look.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
December 13, 2012
great dress! loved the fit.
I wore this to a Holiday Party, and got lots of compliments, including best dress of the night! It was comfortable and fit perfectly! I got this as my second dress, and sized up, but loved the dress as soon as I put it on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2012
Classy & comfortable
I ordered this for a winter wedding. I didn't get to wear it b/c the sizes I ordered were too big (my fault) and my backup dress fit great. It was super comfortable - the lace isn't itchy at all. I am usually a size 6 and should have ordered a small. The M bunched up around the middle and I would have constantly been adjusting it. I am 5'6 and it came to just a bit above my knee, very flattering length. The nude slip that comes with it felt secure. I would order this again, but in the S.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
December 15, 2012
This dress was perfect for my winter birthday party in Chicago!
This dress looks beautiful on - I received a ton of compliments all night. As others have mentioned, the sizing can be tricky. I have a small frame with plenty of curves, so I was really between sizes - the XS fit like a glove in the body, but it was too plunging up top and was a little too snug in the upper arms. The S didn't cinch in at the waist as much as I would have liked and would loosely bunch there if I didn't keep it pulled down, but overall I was more comfortable in the S, so that's what I wore. I did wear the XS underneath layer, both because it fit better and because the straps on that one were nude, whereas the straps on the S were white. Neither of them came close to covering my chest in the way its meant to, so I elongated the straps, pushed the whole top part down and wore a nude bra. You couldn't tell at all once the lace layer was on. One thing to keep in mind - this dress is stretchy, it's tight and it's a little on the longer side, so when you walk, it WILL ride up. I didn't mind pulling it down frequently because I was wearing this for my birthday party and was either sitting or dancing the whole time, but if I was going to be at an event where I was standing a lot and felt "on display," I would probably opt for a dress that stays perfectly in place all night. I would absolutely rent this again for a similar event - in fact, I called RTR and was able to extend my rental period so I could wear it to holiday dinner later in the week.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 147lbs
December 15, 2012
I loved it! Very flattering! I will totally rent this dress again!
Fit was perfect!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 16, 2012
Great fit in a classic, elegant dress!
Dress fit great, not too low cut and perfect length. I ended up wearing the Medium and the only small issue I would bring up is this....I was a little shocked that the slip had white straps, which were quite visible underneath. Thankfully the party was low lit otherwise I would have been more concerned. But because it fit like a glove and I received compliments all night, can not complain. Definitely felt confident in this dress, it was perfect for my office Christmas party.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 16, 2012
Got a thousand compliments and felt like a million!
This dress fit beautifully. I am 5'5" weighing 125 pound...pretty flat-chested. The dress runs longer when you are shorter like me! I didn't mind the length. it IS low-cut. I wore it without a bra. The under-slip made this possible. The under-slip is like spanx. It was easy to get on by stepping into it...less so by trying to pull it over-head. It holds you in in all the right places. This dress is really comfortable. Just slip it on and go! I honestly have NEVER received as many compliments as I did last night wearing this. Thank you RTR for making on old gal like me feel like a model!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 16, 2012
Perfect semi-formal, winter dress. And I danced all night in it, too!
Very slim fitting, nude slip with a gorgeous, black lace overlay that is an entirely separate piece. The lace "dress" stays put even when the slip rides up a bit (which would be my only complaint). Very classic look with a bit of sex appeal, especially if you add contemporary accessories and a platform heel. Although the dress is of sufficient length, tall girls should be aware that it is TIGHT all the way around and you may feel self-conscious in a conservative setting.
RTR CustomerDecember 31, 2012
This is a classic
View photos (2)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 16, 2012
I appreciated that I was able to return it easily and not lose any money since the dress didn't work
The dress fit great from the ribcage down, but the top, especially shoulders, seemed very stretched out and did not fit properly.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 17, 2012
Absolutely beautiful dress!!!
This is an amazing dress. I wore it to my office holiday party and received so many compliments. It was a little low cut so I recommend using fashion tape to avoid any wardrobe malfunctions but it fit like I glove. I ordered a small and my free back up size was a medium because this was my first RTR experience and I wasn't sure how the dress would fit but the small fit absolutely perfectly. I would definitely recommend this dress and RTR to any one!
See more reviews:
7 / 44

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×