You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Hi Lo Flirt Gown
Rental $80 Retail $495
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Hello goddess! Get ready to flounce and flirt at the party wearing this layered gown by Nicole Miller. Simply pair with Badgley Mischka Jewelry’s Garden Party Earrings and Alexis Bittar’s Pave Criss Cross Bracelet.

Also available in purple.
Chat with a Stylist
Blush chiffon (100% viscose). Sleeveless. Sweetheart neckline. Straight skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 31” from shoulder to shortest part of hem. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at waist
HIPS: Not fitted - flowy skirt allows for comfortable room at hips
LENGTH: Floor length - One length available: Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2'' to 5'7'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos46

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5233
Aug 21, 2013
This was such a gorgeous dress! It was comfortable and effortless.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The straps were a bit long for me, and I was often readjusting. Also, there is a tag on the skirt that looks like there's something on it. it's not too obvious, but I noticed it.
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2431
Aug 6, 2013
Soft and romantic
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved how this dress flowed. Also, because the dress is a hi/lo style, it didn't make me feel overdressed for the summer wedding I wore this to. The only issue I had with this was with the buttons in the back of the dress -- after many attempts from many people, we just couldn't get the buttons to fasten.
Margaret
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8643
Aug 5, 2013
Beautiful, light & comfortable on a hot August day in Raleigh! Received many compliments!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for sitting, dancing, and dining. It was the perfect dress for the occasion. There's a little edge to the short length in the front.
NYCgirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 23, 2013
Never Arrived
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately this dress never arrived. RTR sent me a swap at the last minute, but bummed I didnt get to try it.
Stephany
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 19, 2013
Cuet dress, Came wrinkled
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
would have had to buy a steamer or get it steamed prior to event. I sent it back though bc the size that fit the best was not well inspected and one strap was almost coming off, didnt want to deal with that all nite.
CatBoda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Jun 27, 2013
All of the compliments I received when I walked into the church!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is stunning, unfortunately for me, I am short (5'3) and the dress did drag a lot even with 4" heels. I also had to pin the straps as the chest was too revealing if I didn't. I did receive a lot of compliments and I would highly suggest this dress for taller women. The only other drawback is that the material wrinkles very easily.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 14, 2013
LOVED this dress.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore a size smaller than usual so the top would fit snuggly. It was a bit long was my only complaint. The color was gorgeous, much more pink than featured. Would definitely recommend it.
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4421
Jun 2, 2013
I absolutely adored this dress! I ordered a 4 and a 6, and went with the 4.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using RTR and the experience was a complete pleasure. The dress itself was beautiful and true to size. This was absoluetly a 5 star dress and a 5 star experience with RTR!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
May 23, 2013
Definitely for the bigger busted.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't exactly have the perfect big bust for this dress, but I really enjoyed the loose and flowy feel it had. When you're walking, the dress is so nice and pretty, but normally, it just looks like a regular long, pink dress with a slit in the middle (that part was a bit awkward, to be honest). Overall everything below the chest is true to size.
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6543
May 2, 2013
Make sure you have good looking legs!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful. As white as I am it didn't wash me out too much. Just make sure that you get scupting pantyhose if you don't have slim toned legs because it is short in the front.
Paula
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 26, 2013
had to return it :(
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was too long, even with heels on, and way too big. I needed to return it :( but it was a beautiful dress!!!
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3333
Apr 14, 2013
great dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was really happy with this dress. Great color and flattering fit. In person, the dress isn't as drastically high low as it is on the model, because when you're standing and there's no breeze, the longer layer almost closes all around. This dress runs large. I'm usually a 2 and the 0 fit comfortably. For a bra, I wore a backless adhesive one because a strapless one would have shown in the back. I definitely could have worn no bra too, the top is lined so it still looked fine braless. For $100, it's a great dress
Gustavia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Apr 3, 2013
Great dress. Was the center of everyone's attention.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a little snug in the bust area, but overall loved the dress.
Christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2421
Mar 29, 2013
I didnt want to take it off!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is gorgeous! I wore it for my bridal shower, it was perfect! The bust was a little roomy but it still fit great!
Sonya
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Mar 23, 2013
This is a gorgeous dress, very flattering, but a little top heavy on the bust. Would wear it again!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous, I got many compliments and I loved the way it fit on my body and flowed as a I walked. Perfect for a breezy evening in Hawaii! I would say that the zipper is really tricky once you get to zipping up the bust area. I think the bunching fabric is what gets it stuck and I was really afraid of breaking the zipper so of course it took me like 5 mins to get this dress on! If you've got a bigger bust this dress will look great because of the low cut front! Love the color and overall look!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress