You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Futuristic Sequin Dress
Rental $45 Retail $520
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Get ready for a crazy girls night out in this showstopping sequin Nicole Miller. The perfect style for a birthday bash, bachelorette weekend, or New Years party.
Chat with a Stylist
Black sequins. Square neckline with cut-out. Spaghetti straps. Ruched body. Exposed back zip. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so women with fuller bust sizes should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room yet curvier women should consider sizing up for fit and length
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos48

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sonja
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Apr 14, 2014
Bachelorette Party Perfection!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this amazing dress for a bachelorette party this past weekend. The sequins add just enough sparkle to keep it fun and sexy while still feeling appropriate for the affair! The material has some stretch to it, which makes it extremely comfortable, however the straps notoriously fell to the sides throughout the evening while dancing. I'm 5'10" and generally a true to size size 6, however even the size 4 which I wore could have been sized down. Due to the shape and structure of the dress it's very forgiving and felt great with a strapless shaper underneath. I received a ton of compliments and would recommend this rental to wear for a bachelorette, birthday, or other fun event! Still so impressed with RTR every time :)
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Apr 10, 2014
It was a perfect fit and hugged my curves!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I didn't think the straps would work for me because my arms and shoulders weren't very firm. BUT, it was awesome.
Shanna
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7334
Apr 2, 2014
dress was amazing! wore for 21st bday. felt like superstar
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
dress was fab!!! got compliments all night! wore for my 21st bday. it ran VERY large and had a lot stretch. I'm usually a size 10 and because of comments i ordered a 6 and 8 and wore the 6. was my first RTR experience and was a great one. wanted to keep the dress, was hard to part with it!
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 19, 2014
A great night celebrating one of my closest friends!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was a lot of fun! I am usually a size 8, and the 10 was definitely TIGHT. It hugs very tight, which makes it very flattering, but also I definitely needed the size up! The straps kept falling down as well - they were a little long, but you could easily tuck them in and make this a strapless dress. This was a perfect dress for a bachelorette party though - very short and tight!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Feb 21, 2014
Very nice for black tie event
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sparkles and stretchy fit make it a winner for a dressy night out. I wore a strapless bra and smoother half slip underneath but it really wasn't necessary. I could rent this one again.
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Feb 11, 2014
I wore this dress on my 21st birthday and was so happy with it! It's so fabulous and flattering!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fabulous and flattering. I wish I had a larger bust to show off in this dress but it fits the body so well. Perfect dress for a girl to stand out in!
Shaina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 16, 2013
Great fit and sparkle for the Holidays!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a tad scratchy but quickly forgotten as I received so many compliments on the dress. The fit is great and the sequins made for a great party dress.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Nov 20, 2013
Girls Night Out!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I picked this as a backup dress for a night out with friends. My friend Holly has worn It before, so when I decided on the first dress, she gladly put it on again! She's 5'5 and a size 6, with a little hem tape to make it shorter, she liked the 4 just fine! It's perfect for an hourglass figure!
Julz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 13, 2013
Wigging out in Nicole Miller
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! I wore the 4 so it would be a bit more snug but either size fit. I wore this for a bachelorette in Vegas and it was perfect, everyone loved it and I was comfortable all night! I would rent this dress again!
Karin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7544
Nov 3, 2013
Got compliments all night! This great dress was perfect for my engagement party. LOVED IT!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Runs big, went with the smaller size. This dress was so comfortable and flattering!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 25, 2013
Fabulous dress. Very comfortable and stretchy. Just the right amount of sparkle!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was very comfortable. I got both the 8 and 10 as sometimes my bust doesn't fit into 8's. I didn't have any problem! Dress has the right amount of stretch so it was snug but not skin tight. Forgiving too since it's black (even though there are sparkles). I got compliments all night - maybe it was also because it was my bachelorette party :) Definitely recommend. I didn't even try on my back-up size.
nicmariep
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4441
Sep 7, 2013
Amazing dress! Fun and flirty!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party in New Orleans. I fell in love with this dress! Nicole Miller is a great designer and is always true to size (at least on me). I rented the size 4 and it fit perfectly. You could go without a bra, however I decided to wear one. I am 6'0 tall, so this dress was the perfect length. Sexy but not trashy. And the sequins are not overwhelming at all. Definitely would rent this dress again!
Keren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Aug 28, 2013
Perfect for the VMA's
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a VMA afterparty and got so many compliments all night. I felt amazing in this dress! Definitely runs large. I usually wear a 2 or 4 but the 0 in this dress fit perfectly.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Aug 12, 2013
Chic, sparkly and super comfortable.
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I needed something with sequins for a bachelorette, and this dress was perfect--I felt stylish and sparkly without feeling like a disco ball. I'm on the bigger end, but this dress was really flattering and I was comfortable in it (lots of stretch)... I didn't even wear Spanx! The black is slimming, the sequins do some camouflaging, and I didn't realize from the picture, but there's some ruching in the front panel that does a nice job concealing trouble spots. I've had trouble with sequins being scratchy in the past, but this wasn't an issue either. Only two watch-outs... the straps were a little long for me and sit kind of wide so they can slip off your shoulders. Also, it's definitely longer than the model if you don't have a model body.
Alia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
May 18, 2013
This dress is perfect for a night on the town.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my senior homecoming. The dress fit true to size and hit an inch or two above my knee. The sequins aren't as shimmery as the picture displays so I was glad I rented earrings to pair with it. I recommend this Nicole Miller dress for any night on the town or formal occasion.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jun 5, 2013
Felt like a celebrity!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I helped my daughter rent dresses for her bridesmaids to wear to the bachelorette in Las Vegas. This one was for her beautiful friend Holly. Her review: "The sequins were a little itchy at first, but you don't notice after having the dress on for about 30 minutes. The dress is very flattering on an hour glass figure. I wear a 6 to an 8 with C cup and the 4 fit perfect for me! I really think this dress would look fine on an hour glass or a skinny figure." I think she is about 5'5"
Ashley
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7421
Apr 6, 2013
My husband loved the dress
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The only thing I did not like about this dress was the bust area. It wasn't tight enough. Also the straps kept falling down so I pinned them inside. It actually made the dress look better on me.
AA
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 1, 2013
Easy and fun!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This was my secondary dress but turned out to be my favorite! It runs large, I ended up wearing size 4 without even trying size 6. The dress looked great and I got lots of compliments. Based on the previous reviews, I didnt have any problems with my straps falling down, this may be a problem for a smaller bust... The dress was a little itchy. I was sad when it was time to send it back :)
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Dec 10, 2012
Wore this dress for Halloween! Was Mr. & Mrs. Smith with my Boyfriend!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
strapless bra works! Perfect length for those taller girls out there.. not too short, but not too long. Great dress!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 3, 2012
Futuristic and comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this in Vegas for a good 8 hours and was totally comfortable. The mid-section does have this weird rouching thing going on -- but it laid well once I put it on and made eating dinner possible! Had a friend who didn't come to vegas becasue she was pregnant and when she saw the pictures she said 'you and so-and-so had the best dresses -- you rented them, didn't you?' Renting a well made dress, especially when it comes to sequins, is so much more worth the money than buying something cheap you'll never wear again.
Yvette
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 23, 2012
Pretty and sparkly
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a little longer than expected and you can't tell from the picture that there is some bunching on the sides that I wasn't a huge fan of and the bust was small compared to the rest of the dress but it still looked amazing.
Heesun
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 2422
Sep 20, 2012
Not as tight as pictured
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The fabric isn't as clingy/stretchy so it doesn't really do much with your shape. Wore it anyway but more because I didn't have another dress option for the party.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 19, 2012
Comfortable and fun NYE dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was great It was slimming and attention-grabbing without being too over-the-top. Easy to accessorize as well.
Patricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 17, 2012
This dress made me feel sophisticated and sexy all night.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
This dress was actually my back-up dress for a night out in Vegas. The dress is extremely flattering, and made me feel sexy and sophisticated. Understated, but eye-catching. This is a must-rent dress, I hated having to return it! The only cons were the straps were about 1/2 inch too long and if you don't have a bust, this dress isn't for you.
Rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Aug 10, 2012
being told how beautiful I looked by multiple people!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
Currently I am a size 8, sometimes a 6, in this dress I was a 6. It is a very forgiving dress and I would choose a size down as your backup, as others have suggested. It's beautiful and easy to wear all night. The length on me was fine, I am 5'4. I might have prefered something shorter as I was in Vegas, but I felt much classier than most the girls I saw. The straps are a little long but not too bad. Overall I would recommend this dress, it's gorgeous and lined, so the sequins aren't bothersome.
Carrie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
May 29, 2012
Feeling comfortable and confident in the dress was the best!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This is a really great and very versatile dress. It has sequins but they are subtle (as subtle as they can be) and could be dressed down a bit as I did for the event I went to or could be dressed up even more with some spectacular jewelry, etc. The dress had a good amount of stretch, I'm a 4 on top, 6 on bottom usually, the 6 was too big, loose even, the 4 fit well with the amount of stretch the dress has. It didn't feel tight, it was comfortable to sit, walk and even dance it. I love it and I loved the RTR experience, can't wait to order up another dress for a wedding in a few weeks. I was only sad that I wasn't able to meet the RTR founders who happened to be a the same party where I wore this dress, that would've made a great photo! :)
Andria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
May 24, 2012
I added this dress as a very last minute second option. The customer service reps caught my order before it shipped and added the dress that ended up being THE ONE!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my 40th birthday party. The dress was a bit too big. It has lots of stretch. But, it wasn't bad. I could have worn a 6, which is very odd for me. It itched so I wore a body shaper under it to shield my skin from the sequins. It really was a great rental. I was comfortable and got TONS of compliments.
Dawn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2543
May 14, 2012
The dress made my vision of my book cover perfect!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this for the photo shoot of my book cover (My book will be out in June). Was so happy with the dress and the cover.
Stacey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Apr 30, 2012
All the compiments
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I am usually a 6 so I ordered the 6 and the 4. I was able to wear the 4 so I would say the dress runs large. It was very flattering and I felt comfortable all night. I would have liked the dress to be a little shorter, but I am only 5'3.
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 25, 2012
Strutting down the streets of LA in a new designer dress was unforgettable.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
I was visiting a friend in LA and needed a dress to wear out to a fancy club. I'm glad I ordered a size 0 and 2 after reading reviews about the fit. I would usually order a 2 and 4 but the 0 hugged my figure just right. I have a small bust, small waist, and wider hips so this dress accentuated my figure nicely. I'm a little taller than 5'5" and the skirt it my mid-thigh. I like to wear short mini skirts so this dress felt more classy and elegant than my average girls night out dress. The v-shaped neckline was good for balancing out my small chest and gave the illusion of cleavage- nice! The straps were a bit long and kept slipping but since the dress fit so nicely, it didn't bother me. I recommend ordering your regular size and one size smaller- the dress looks best when it hugs your curves.
chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 14, 2012
RTR is always my go to for my sorority functions - i love having designer dresses that no one else has.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress. I wore the 0 and it fit great, although i am only an a/b cup. It would definitly be more flattering on someone with a bigger chest. I initially thought the sequins were a little uncomfortbale but they ended up not bothering me. definitely rent
Raquel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Mar 9, 2012
The service - AMAZING! Convenient and easy. And the items they provided with the dresses, like 2-sided tape was genius.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Fun dress, but things I wish I had known or considered before renting it: 1) The reviews are true, this dress runs large. Definitely consider going down one size. Despite wearing a size 4, the dress was baggy in the stomach area for me 2) The straps kept sliding off my shoulders. If going out and dancing, this is not the dress to wear 3) If wearing this dress in the dead of Winter, consider spray tanning. As you can tell from my photo, I could have benefited from that :) Otherise that, loved the fit, the length and the glam factor! It was a great dress for Vegas!
kaderia
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8341
Feb 22, 2012
The great service and how easy it was to return the dressing
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
My first rental and I'm so happy with the service and the dress. I ordered a 10 and 12 they both fit but the 12 seem to fit better in the upper back area. I wore this for my 21st birthday and was so happy with the dress. I'm a thick girl so was scared of ordering the dress thinking it may not fit but it was perfect. I would recommend this dress for women with curves, and some meat on their bones.
Aisha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4343
Feb 29, 2012
I definitely felt like the star in this dress. Most people dressed down for my event, bu it was definitely a flattering dress that photographed well!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 21st birthday party. I expected to wear a 4 but ended up wearing the 2. I definitely could've gotten into a 0 for a really snug fit. It definitely looks best with a fuller bust, but it's surprisingly long and stretchy. I wish I could buy it and was really sad to send it back!
Shelby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Feb 15, 2012
Love the neckline :) Others said they loved the shine
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Listen to the other reviews- it runs big!! I know it can be scary to only order smaller sizes but I am a usually 4/6 and I ordered the 2/4 and wore the 2. I also ended up pinning the hem up an inch because I wasn't thrilled with the length- the shorter length was more flattering. Tight on hips/upper thighs, so think twice if you are body-conscious in these areas. Plenty of room in the bust, even in the 2. It was fun and shiny, good for a cocktail party or night out. Got plenty of compliments, but personally it wasn't my favorite rental ever.
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Feb 7, 2012
I wore this in Las Vegas and I felt like a celebrity, this dress is a showstopper.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress in Las Vegas for my birthday weekend. The straps kept falling down and it wasn't as fit to my body as I'd hoped, but I still got a lot of compliments. The sparkles and the slit at the bust make this a very sexy dress, I would recommend it, but order a size smaller than you normally would because it runs a little large.
tanya
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Jan 3, 2012
super fast shipping and so many dresses to choose from. A+++!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was my first time renting a dress with Rent The Runway and I could not be happier. I am 5'8, about 125 lbs., and rented the size 0 after reading previous reviews. I wore this for new years eve and it fit me perfectly, looks great with a bold lip. I'm normally a size 2/3 but if I rented that it would've been too big. Love the sequins and it is a little stretchy. Very flattering silhouette I want to buy this dress now :) Thanks again RTR! Will definitely use again.
Becca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 30, 2011
RTR is so convenient!! I was able to party in my dress and return it in the mail the next day with no problems!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my best friend's all black birthday party and I loved it! This dress truly complimented my little curves and made me look amazing!!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Apr 3, 2014
New Year's Party
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I hosted a New Year's party at my apartment and wore this dress. It was a great dress but I feel that I need to warn that the sequins will scratch the inside of your arms. That's the only reason that I knocked it down a star. It was a lovely dress but nothing life-changing.
Belina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Mar 5, 2014
Nice stretch to it. Strong looking.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress doesn't mess around. It looks sexy and has that, 'I am a strong woman!" look. Bold and beautiful and classy all at the same time. I didn't end up wearing it though, because another dress I recieved was the better choice for the look I was going for.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress