Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Forget Me Not Gown

$82 rental
$550 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a statement by renting this gorgeous Nicole Miller Forget Me Not Dress to any prom, black tie affair, or formal party. Pair it with Crislu's Crystal Craze Bracelet and Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - deep V in front reveals cleavage - consider using fashion tape to secure
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice with twist front, which flatters midsection and lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted at hips and butt
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - deep V in front reveals cleavage - consider using fashion tape to secure
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice with twist front, which flatters midsection and lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted at hips and butt
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Purple silk spiral twist detail at waist. Asymmetric neckline. Twisted front. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

295 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 194
Large 97
Photos 143
Erica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 25, 2011

So quick and convenient!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a Mardi Gras ball. Very flattering dress, and really accentuates my body. I have a rather small chest, and the gathered middle made me look a bit bigger :D Super comfy dress as well, definitely did not mind being in a formal dress for as long as I was (atleast 9 hours!) I paired this with some gold antique earrings I had. Just an overall lovely dress, I just wish I could buy it!
caityczar
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 23, 2011

Super elegant- perfect for military ball!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just got it today and was so excited to try it on! I usually wear a size 8, and that's what I got. It fits great, though I probably could have gotten away with a 6 if it had been available. The color is more of a warm plum color, but is still just gorgeous. I have both the regular and long, the regular would work with flats, and the long is long even with 4-inch heels, but not so long that it's unwearable, it just skims the floor. I'm so excited to show this off, and this is a great first impression for this site!
Carmen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 11, 2012

Looking my best on the dance floor at a wedding!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Color and fabric gorgeous. Dress fit well- just grazed the floor in a 2L with 3 inch heels (I'm 5 foot 8). The only reason I took off a star is because I felt the draping didn't flatter my slim upper half as much as I would've liked.
Nica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 21, 2013

Worth retail price (;

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my Junior Prom and it was the best decision I've ever made. The 4L fit perfectly, and even the 6L would have been fine too! I wore 4 1/2 inch heels, and the gown just barely hit the floor. I received countless compliments the entire night; even girls I didn't know came up just to tell me they loved my dress! I have never felt more beautiful in my life, and I can't wait for my next rental!!!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

This dress fit like a glove! I have never received more compliments on a dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove! I loved how it wasn't tight but moved so easily with my body. The material was stretchy enough where it formed perfectly to your body. The only thing I would have done differently was not order a Long. I would have ordered a regular because it was a little long for me even being 5'8 but that was my fault. The color was especially gorgeous I wanted to keep the dress!!
Taha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

SO flattering!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is extremely flattering and forgiving for those like me who are short-waisted and might have a little bit of a tummy. I got compliments all night from total strangers. Like everyone else, I concur that fashion tape is a necessity. Also, this is a seriously sultry, booby dress, so beware if you have a C cup or above (I'm a D and was a little worried once or twice that I might fall out (even with fashion tape)--so make sure you have the right supporting bra for this)! I'm 5'2 and wore 2.5in heels and the 6P perfectly hit the floor.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 3, 2013

Looked great at the Navy ball!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful but I did have some problems with the top. I recommend sitting and bending over in the dress to make sure it fits you ok. The right shoulder strap was loose so I had to keep sitting up straight and adjusting so my bra didn't hang out! If I had realized before I was on my way I'd have used some tape or a pin. Besides this, the fit was flattering and the length was good if you wear decent heels. I'm 5'4" and wore 3" heels. The fabric was very comfortable too!
kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
May 6, 2013

I absolutely loved the service of RTR. I am more than impressed and will order again.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit: Large. The description is a bit off- I'm 5'6, and in 4 inch heels, this dress was still at least 3-4 inches dragging on the floor. According to the description, it should have just hit the floor. I had to use a ton of tape. It worked out but it was definitely too big and I used a LOT of tape. Because it was literally one size too big, it did not fit me that well and made me look a little frumpy, but with the correct size, I think it would have been perfect! Absolutely loved the fabric and color. Went with 4L and should have probably gone with 2R.
Luziann
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 24, 2013

"Less Is More"- This GORGEOUS dress had me feeling Beautiful.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress may look simple but itt made a "WOW" factor.The color in rich and stands out! When its on its a stretchy silk fabric slides on but i do wish it was a little shorter on the straps because my cleavage but tape helped me!! I LOVE THIS DRESS i wanted to keep it. You can move all night in it.One important thing is at the show room i tried the only size they had the 8R is was perfect and had the bottom hem showing my heels but when the dress came in it was long. I was just surprised a 12 size me fitted in the 8 without even zipping the breath taking dress
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 30, 2013

Perfect for Prom!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous dress, got tons of compliments. Fit perfectly and super comfy! Highly recommend
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 16, 2013

Beautiful Dress for a Black Tie Wedding

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is great for a very formal event. I got the 0P and 2P and the 0P was a tiny bit big on me in the bust. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I had to use a ton of fashion tape to keep it from moving around on top. Regardless of that though, it fit perfectly once I got all the tape in the right places. I'm 5 feet tall and wore 4 inch heels and it just hit the ground. It was the perfect length for me. One downside is that RTR doesn't always send you fashion tape with the dress. I only got it with my 1st and 2nd order and after that stopped getting it, so I'm lucky that I had fashion tape laying around or I wouldn't have been able to wear this dress.
Vuthy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

Gorgeous Dress, Not Petite Enough for Me

Size worn: 0P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is a very beautiful dress with great color and fabric. I got the 0P and it just hit the ground with 4" heels (I am 5'0"). While the length may be petite, I didn't feel the cut of the rest of the dress was petite enough. The straps were too long proportionately and I definitely needed fashion tape to hold it in place. Unfortunately, it was still too much fabric to work with on my small frame and 30C chest (translates into a sister size of 32B since 30Cs are hard to find); there was some bunching of excess fabric here and there and I had to readjust a few times to get things to look right. It gaped in the back a bit too. While dancing at the reception, I asked my boyfriend to make a small knot in the skinny left strap because it kept sliding off my shoulder. Despite all that and it not fitting me exactly as I would have liked, it is a gorgeous dress and I got tons of compliments from both women and men.
Toni
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

Being front row at the Official 2013 Inaugural Gala!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
AMAZING!! I love this dress simply because it complimented my hourglass body type. The material was comfortable although I forgot to order tape. I ordered this dress in 4P because the 4R was out of stock. I do NOT recommend this to anyone 5"4 and up because the length will be a few inches too short with heels. Lucky I had a pair that worked. Beautiful color, very elegant, overall a dress they'll never forget.
Qynn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 3, 2013

Junior prom dress

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I couldn't find a better picture, but this dress was perfect. I felt so pretty in it and it was very unique. the 0R wasn't available for some reason, so I had to get the long. I had to wear five inch heels to compensate but it wasn't that big of a deal. The neck was a little more plunging than i expected, but nothing the tape couldn't fix. Overall, I really loved it and would recommend it.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 16, 2013

Fun wedding in New Orleans, got to walk the quarter in a front-line parade in this great gown!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for my friend who was going with me to a wedding, she loved it and it was a great fit for her!
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 2, 2013

It wasn't as great as I was hoping, but still pretty good

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a military ball. PROS: I am not a very curvy girl, so I loved this dress because it cinched my waist, making it seem like I had a more hourglass-shape figure. I also liked it because it was so unique in the style and color. CONS: I got a 4 and a 6. They were almost different colors...the 4 was far more worn and faded. The 4 was also a few inches shorter than the 6. But the chest on the 6 was too baggy on me so I had to go with the 4. It was a little short, but not horribly so. My heels were about 3 inches and the dress was about 2 inches off the ground. ALSO it was really really wrinkly and I had to get it professionally steamed beforehand :( and it was still a bit wrinkly. I think the 4 I had wasn't properly taken care of and spent too much time stuffed into a ball or something. BOTTOM LINE: I was not impressed with the quality of the dress or why there was such a length difference, but I still had a great evening and got some compliments on the dress.
Celeste
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

gorgeous!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love this dress! it is beautiful front and back and forgiving around the middle. The long was plenty long for my 5'11" frame (plus heels!) I usually wear an 8 or 10 - the 10 was too big up top but the 8 fit perfectly. It was comfortable all around and I could wear a regular (strapless) bra with only a little fashion tape to keep the neckline from shifting. Would love to have this dress as a permanent fixture in my closet!
Tabitha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

Absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had been wanting to rent this dress for months, and I'm so glad I did. It was stunning both on and off and really very flattering. I'm usually between a 8 and a 10, so I only ordered this dress in the 8L and got my backup dress in two sizes. However, the dress really does run large, so I could have easily went down a size. It still looked lovely on, and the only problem I had with fit was the top portion being loose. I had read reviews to the effect, but with DD breasts, I wrongly assumed I wouldn't have any problems. While it was fine standing up, the girls tried to pop out whenever I was sitting. Nonetheless, the dress was comfortable, easy to dance in, and effortlessly beautiful. Even though I would never wear the same formal dress twice, I was really sad to return it. I didn't see a single girl in a dress like it, and my friends still can't get over how gorgeous the dress is in person.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Great Mardi Gras Ball gown! ...but get the regular length

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the 6L in this, which is really true to my street size (my backup size didn't come, so thankfully this fit!) I'm kind of on the cusp of needing a regular or a long and usually err on the side of a long, because nothing is worse than a too-short dress! That said, the long is reallllly long. And, it's a column dress (no split or anything to make it easier to walk in), so I'd go with a regular length. The knot detail on the front hides any sins, and I used fashion tape to hold the bust line in place. It's low cut but classy, and it photographs really well!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

Understated elegance and a perfect fit!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit perfectly, material felt like quality, got compliments on it all night. It was stylish and elegant without being too over the top. Perfect for my event!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

So. Flattering.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When the dress first came in I just threw it on without spanx to see if I thought it would work. I'm pretty curvy so I never go without spanx. To my pleasant surprise the dress already looked awesome!!! I was nervous about it before I put it on because of some of the reviews, but it was my best rental yet. However, I have a pretty large bust and the left shoulder strap was still a bit long, so definitely have safety pins ready. I loved that it was flattering, while not looking like your run-of-the-mill ruched dress for bigger girls. I felt really pretty and my waist looked so small! The length was PERFECT too with my 3-4 inch heels! Love!
Kelsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

I wore this dress for one of the fraternity's formals and I got so many compliments!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For me it ran pretty true to size and the color was definitely gorgeous! The only problem I encountered was the bust area was too large for me. I had to pin it in a couple of places so I wouldn't fall out of the dress. After that though it was perfect! It looks great on and would flatter anyone! Definitely will rent again :)
Austen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 1, 2014

THIS DRESS

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lovely dress, I usually trip in the long ones but by getting the regular the length worked great with my heels! Definitely recommend it.
Jaime
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
May 10, 2014

Gorgeous, flattering gown!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black-tie, winter wedding. Got tons of compliments! Unfortunately, the 0R was not available for the date I needed, so I ordered the 0P to try with flats and a 0L to try with heals.... the 0R with my heals actually would have been perfect! I decided to wear it long and it draped on the floor, but no big deal. I used double-sided tape for the bust area. The dress was super comfortable and flattering. I loved it!
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

..

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
comfortable, elegant, flattering
Jenna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Elegant dress perfect for the formal wedding.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful fit and color, perfect for the formal wedding. Pretty low neckline, but worked for me because I am smaller up top. Received many compliments. Loved the fabrics, very silky.
mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 19, 2014

Looks even more beautiful in person!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove (Usually I wear an 8 but I went down a size, luckily it worked!) The color is gorgeous, I stood out without being too flashy. Double sided tape is necessary so the girls don't pop out and it's a little narrow at the bottom, but it was perfect for a black tie wedding. Got so many compliments!
RTR Customer
Aug 24, 2014

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful silk dress that hugged me in all the right places. The ruching was very flattering. It looked like it was made for my body so it didn't feel like a rental. I'm 5'9 and I wore 3" heels and the dress was just the right length. The only bummer about the dress was that it came wrinkled, so I had to go get a steamer at the last minute. After 4 hours in the dress and occasionally sitting it started getting wrinkly again but it wasn't too bad. You'll also need dress tape to keep the girls hidden. Overall great experience!
RTR Customer
Aug 26, 2014

Great dress even better customer service!!!

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is a beautiful color which is what originally attracted me to it. In a form fitting gown I would have been a size 12 but since this is sort of a fit and flare type dress I easily fit into a size 8p. I got the petite and am 5'3". The regular length would have been better. The dress is very low cut so you need to pin it. Using double sided tape is hard because it isn't that secure if you're going to be dancing around and such. UPS had a power outage so I received my dress a the next morning instead of 8pm the night it was supposed to come. RTR was EXCELLENT and sent me an extra dress just incase the other one didn't come (which it did). I will definitely use RTR again but I will not be renting this dress again. I didn't find it as flattering as I hopes with my body type.
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 8, 2014

Beautiful and elegant

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very comfortable. I received a lot of compliments throughout the night. I ordered a 4R and 6R. The 6R was too big in the bust area. I wore the 4R and used fashion tape to make sure the dress didn't gap. I wore heels in the beginning of the evening, and the dress was a little short with heels. However, when the dancing began, I went to flats and the length was perfect. I will definitely use RTR again if I have another formal affair!
Carna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Classy, elegant, and comfortable.

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It sometimes isn't easy to find age appropriate gowns that do not smack of high school prom or weddings, but this one fit the bill for a formal military ball. This was my first experience with RTR and because of reviews describing the length, I ended up ordered a 6P as well as a 6R. The 6R was too long on me, even with 3 inch heels, so I wore the 6P which grazed the floor with flats on. Being smaller chested, the 6P fit nicer on top as well. I still used fashion tape and some itty bitty safety pins to make sure it didn't gape open with the sticky bra I had on. The gown itself is very soft and comfortable, I had enough room to eat and drink for the 7 hour event. The color up close is a deep fuchsia/plum color. Looks very good with dark lipstick.
Clara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

The dress was beautiful and unique. I felt so special in it.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a bit long. I could have used a 2R, but they didn't have that size when I ordered. Other than that though, this was the perfect "Bond Girl" dress for the Casino Royale Party. I loved it!
jacqui
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 20, 2014

Compliments all night long! Beautiful dress!!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Stunning color

Size worn: 8P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for our family photos. The dress does run large! The 6 fit, but it was doing a weird bunching effect in the back along the zipper so I opted to wear the 8. Definitely needed a strapless bra! But overall very comfortable and glamorous. I felt beautiful
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 36C
Nov 3, 2014

Gorgeous and very classy dress. Very elegant looking but comfortable enough to dance the night away!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs big, especially in the bust area! I didn't have fashion tape so I used a brooch to pin the excess material. The dress is very flattering and forgiving in the tummy area. I'm 5'4" and the regular size was too long, even with 3-3.5" heels. The petite size was too short with those same heels but was better with smaller heels. I absolutely loved this dress and would highly recommend it for upcoming weddings, galas, or holiday parties!
SpecialKD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 7, 2014

Comfortable and beautiful.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for Halloween and it was the best decision. I have an hourglass figure, so while the bottom fit me perfectly in the 4 the top was a bit large and i had to keep adjusting so I would suggest a smaller size or pin the straps. The color was perfect too. I wore 3 inch heels and the dress didn't drag at all. I got compliments on it all night.
Carly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

This dress was awesome! It was true to its size and very comfortable. The color is gorgeous too!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Needed a Prom dress last minute and found this! The fit was exactly how it should of been. It was true to size and complimented my body shape. However, it was a little long but that was expected. A pair of heels can fix that. Worth the money though!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Nov 20, 2014

I loved the color and fit! AND it was long enough to hide the cast of my sprained ankle!

Size worn: 6P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, the top was a little lose on me, but nothing that dress tape couldn't fix. I'm 5'1 so I got a petite length because the regular length was wayyy too long.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Dec 31, 2014

loved the color!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect for a gala! top runs large so size down if you're slim up top
Amanda
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Awesome dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this when I was self-conscious about being a little heavier than usual and it was so flattering I felt beautiful! I had to pin the top of the dress a little but it was completely unnoticeable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×