Forget Me Not Gown

$82 to buy
$550 retail
Stylist Notes

Make a statement by renting this gorgeous Nicole Miller Forget Me Not Dress to any prom, black tie affair, or formal party. Pair it with Crislu's Crystal Craze Bracelet and Crislu's Classic Lady Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - deep V in front reveals cleavage - consider using fashion tape to secure
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice with twist front, which flatters midsection and lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted at hips and butt
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - deep V in front reveals cleavage - consider using fashion tape to secure
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice with twist front, which flatters midsection and lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt is not fitted at hips and butt
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels.

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Purple silk spiral twist detail at waist. Asymmetric neckline. Twisted front. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
300 reviews
Fit
Large
(97)
True to Size
(197)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
March 15, 2012
Charity Gala Event
Beautiful dress, fits like it was made for just me; love the color. Only problem was that it was a tad long; prior reviews for my height said they wore 3 inch heels and had no problems. I chose my black Dior 2 inch heels and used double sided fabric tape that you can easily get at any fabric shop to keep myself and others from stepping all over the bottom of the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 1, 2012
Very stylish and forgiving!
I am 5'11" and wore 3" heels and the dress was still long enough in a 4L. I got the 2L as a backup and it fit better but the color was very unattractive, not anything like the picture or the 4L. It was very dull and almost dirty looking. The dress was very comfortable to wear. If you have a smaller bust, you will definitely need fashion tape. It was very forgiving to hide any concerns and highlights the smallest part of your waist too.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
April 11, 2012
wear a bra
This dress is beautiful except for the looseness you can see on the model is true for all sizes and the V was very deep even with tape I couldn't wear a bra without it being noticeable and the thin fabric on the cold night made the fact that I didn't wear a bra extremely uncomfortable
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 28, 2012
So. Bad.
I rented this for my spring formal which is tomorrow night and it is WAY too big for me. It's so unflattering to my figure and the right part of the top falls down and would reveal my bra. Also, it was kind of dirty when I got it. So basically I'm super mad and unhappy right now and now I have to go shop for another dress on the day of my prom.....
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2012
the amazing dress!
i hate the look of traditional bedazzled prom dresses and wanted something elegant and classy. this dress was perfect. so gorgeous. i am a junior this year and next year for my senior prom i am definitely renting a dress from RTR again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 16, 2012
RTR made it so easy. The dress came when it was supposed to, I wore it, and then I simply mailed it back in the provided envelope! You even get to keep the garment bag!
This dress was perfect for my boyfriend's senior ball. I received a lot of compliments on it. The color is rich and the fabric is soft. The bust area was a little too big for me because I wore the dress without a bra, but I just used a small safety pin to keep the center front together. Also, I had to wear the dress without heels because my boyfriend isn't much taller than me so the dress was quite a bit too long - but with heels it would be perfect!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 21, 2012
I looked like a superstar and felt beautiful
I rented this dress for prom sort of as a last minute thing. And it was my first time renting so I was kind of nervous about how the dress would fit. I thought i would go 4 petite because I am on the short side, but the regular ended up being the one I wore because the petite was too short. The dress was in great shape; looked brand new. It came with some sample fashion tape which helped alot. It was extremely comfortable and easy to wear. If you are curvy or have a big bust this dress is a great pick to show off. And I recieved compliments all night. Overall this is a fantastic dress that graciously shows off a womens figure while being super comfortable.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 22, 2012
Beautiful Dress
I rented this dress for wedding. I rented the 10 and 12 to make sure I had the right fit. It was true to size the 10 fit perfectly.. I received so many compliments. This was my first rental and it went so well I'll be doing it again soon.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
May 25, 2012
RTR is super convenient, and it's been a good experience. Their dress helped make my night amazing :)
This dress fit me perfectly! It's super comfortable to move in, except you can't take huge steps in it unless you hold it up. I got plenty of compliments on the style and color. Plus, I love how it's simple but not too simple. Just one tip: bring extra fashion tape for the low neckline! Mine came unsticky and it was slightly annoying for the later part of my night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 133lbs
May 29, 2012
"You look like a different person"
I generally wear a size 6, sometimes smaller. The 4 was a bit large but not awfully so. I didn't feel like I was swimming in it, but knew I could have gone down a size lower. Definitely get a strapless bra and double sided tape. This dress was great for a gala event at the Plaza Hotel in NY. Looked and felt classy. My friends and coworkers could not stop talking about how I looked. I'm 27 with a young face and was looking for a dress that would help me look my age but still be modern. You should definitely plan to steam it before wearing as the bottom will get wrinkled in delivery. I paired it with silver. 4 inch heels worked ok, 5 or highter probably would have worked better.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 5, 2012
Black Tie
This dress was a hit. It fit me perfectly and I felt confident. The fashion tape helped keep the bustline in place.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
July 24, 2012
I felt like I was at the Oscars, not senior Prom. I was showered with compliments. This was my second prom using RTR and I cannot be more satisfied. Save money, look like a celeb - Rent the Runway!
(Prom was back in May but it's still worth it to write a review now!) This dress was outstanding. The silk felt awesome and the design on the front is flattering and forgiving to a pear-shaped body. I was showered with compliments! Also, the ruching detail on the back makes any booty look great. Pow. Some notes: More purple than pictured. Thankfully I ordered one size down (I am a 4R and also ordered a 2R) because the 4R ended up being too big/long and the 2R fit me perfectly. Fashion tape is pretty necessary to prevent any malfunctions and/or to make the neckline more modest (like my mom complained about!). My one real complaint is that there isn't a slit in the dress to make walking/dancing easier. But, bottom line: I would rent this again in a heartbeat.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
July 30, 2012
More people than I could count told me this dress was gorgeous!
My measurements indicate a size 8, but size 6 was perfect (I'm smaller in the bust. I wore a stick-on bra from Underthings in Chicago, and shape-wear panties to help keep my stomach flat. I got the regular length dress, which came to my ankles, and it was a good length for dancing all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
August 14, 2012
Wore this to a formal gala and didn't feel out of place with fashion designers and high-society types!
Fantastic, beautiful dress. Was a bit big for me in the bust, even with a strapless padded push-up style bra. The dress ran large overall; I usually wear a 10 but the 8 fit perfectly throughout the body. I had to buy extra fashion tape and make a quickie hem because the "Long" was really really long for me, but it all worked out. I got so many compliments and felt radiant all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 15, 2012
A great gown for the ball
The dress fit very nicely and was a good length with3 inch heels. I received many complements that evening. The color was beautiful and the dress was easy to dance in.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 21, 2012
Dissapointed
I am usually a size 6 in dresses, however I chose to choose both a 2R and a 4R. Neither fit and the gown arrived the day before my prom. Luckily, I had a back up dress! It looked lovely-just not on my frame.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 22, 2012
Sophisticated!
This dress is beautiful! It fit so well and I love the color. It's not your typical "purple" and has a lovely iridescence to the fabric.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 24, 2012
Beautiful dress - great price!
This is a great dress - true to size - nice fabric and secure! Cannot beat the price. Flattering color on all skin types
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
August 24, 2012
Spending a beautiful night with my handsome man:)
I wore this dress to a blacktie wedding in San Francisco. It looked beautiful on but it did run big and the LONG!! I'm 5 6' and I usually wear about 4 inch heels so I ordered the 8L and the 6L since the fit guide said long "will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels". . The 8L drowned me, the 6L fit but it was dragging on the floor in my 5inch heels. I made it work tho and had a great time at the wedding in my beautiful dress. Order smaller than your usual size and order shorter than you think you need and you're good to go!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
August 28, 2012
Looks better online
This was a beautiful dress, but the fit was not very flattering. The regular size ran very long - I'm almost 5'9 and had 4" heels on and it was too long. It also had a very matronly look to it. I have a larger bust and it made me look about 10 years older. Might look better on a very thin person. Also, was expecting to get a refund for the unworn item (as indicated by the "risk free") but did not read the details close enough. If you rent, you only get store credit for the return. Not so happy about that.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 30, 2012
Perfect black tie wedding dres
I'm 5'4", 110lbs, 32A and the dress fit perfectly. I had to use some double sided tape to keep the top from flying open but very minor detail. Wore 3 inch heels and the dress length was perfect.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 31, 2012
So many compliments!
Wore this to a black tie wedding after having a baby a few months before. I usually wear a size 4, and this dress fit well in all the right places, and was just about the right length.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
September 2, 2012
length
It runs big and the length is very long even in 3 inch heels
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142lbs
September 5, 2012
great summer dress!
I liked this dress a lot and received many compliments from guests in attendance at the wedding. The color was perfect for the occasion (a formal summer wedding). The dress fit loosely but gathered nicely in the back creating a great silhouette from behind.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 10, 2012
Excellent customer service!! So helpful when I had issues.
Being about 5'6" and a size 2-4, I originally ordered this dress in a 4R and a 2R; the 4R was definitely too big and both were much too long. I had a mini freak out and started a chat with one of the stylists. I explained that neither dress fit despite having followed the size chart and she was incredibly helpful offering to overnight a new dress to me. I ended up with the 2P which fit fine, but I probably would have liked the fit of the 0P a little better. Overall, I really liked this dress. It was very comfortable and the material was very soft and silky. I did notice slight color differences in the dresses that I received. The one that I wore had a very rich purple color while the first two I received were a bit more muted. That said, the color was beautiful on both and looked great on my skin. And though I generally prefer a tighter fit, I was very happy with the way this dress looked. It was really nicely cut, very flattering with great draping. I will definitely rent from RTR again! The dress might not have been the perfect fit for me, but the customer service made up for any issues I had with the dress itself. I'm totally confident that they can supply a fantastic dress for any event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 24, 2012
All the compliments I received from all the different people made my RTR moment unforgettable!
This dress was a great choice for the Mardi Gras Ball I attended in New Orleans this past weekend! It fit great and everyone loved it. I got plenty of compliments and wouldn't have chosen another dress!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 10, 2012
Great for mascarade
I wore this dress to a fancy mascarade party. The dress is elegant, but simple enough that my mask + dress wasn't overwhelming. Fits comfortable, no strap slips, etc.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
September 11, 2012
Looking my best on the dance floor at a wedding!
Color and fabric gorgeous. Dress fit well- just grazed the floor in a 2L with 3 inch heels (I'm 5 foot 8). The only reason I took off a star is because I felt the draping didn't flatter my slim upper half as much as I would've liked.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
September 16, 2012
I LOVE THIS DRESS! It was exactly what I wanted!
The color of the dress is true to that on the model, which is what I was hoping, because the color was what initially made me gravitate toward it in the first place. I had been looking for months for a prom dress and this was the one i kept coming back to. I was nervous not being able to try it on before-hand because I was worried it would be too long. I'm 5'0, but the length was perfect, with and without heels. The only thing I had an issue with was the length of the straps which I had to pin to the inside, otherwise the neckline would have been too low. Other than that it was absolutely perfect! I would rent it again in a heartbeat!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 17, 2012
DISAPPOINTING - I would NOT recommend renting this dress!!
Thank goodness I rented another dress with my order!! I was really excited to wear this dress but it was way to long for me. I'm 5'5" and was tripping over it even after I put 4" heels on!! There was no way I could have worn it. I also found that the dress ran large. I usually wear a size 4 and the 2 was a little big on me. Do NOT rent this dress :(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
September 19, 2012
I always have an amazing experience with RTR, such great dresses to choose form and amazing service
It is true to size! Beautiful dress, really flows. Perfect for a Black Tie affair.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
September 19, 2012
What a gorgeous dress!
I own several Nicole Miller dresses--they are always well cut and extremely flattering. This dress did not disappoint. I ordered the size 4 and size 6....after trying both on, my boyfriend and I agreed the 4 was a far more flattering fit. The color is absolutely stunning in person, and the silk is exquisite! I did wear shapewear to smooth any bumps, a strapless bra, and a bit of stylist tape to keep the bust line in check. Bronze jeweled Stuart Weitzman heels and a gorgeous goldish-bronzy Lauren Merkin clutch....compliments all night, VERY glam without being over the top.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 20, 2012
Beautiful color, comfortable material
I rented this dress for a "black-tie invited" wedding Labor Day weekend. I ordered both a 10 and a 12, just to be safe. I didn't end up wearing it- both sizes were too big, and much too long for me. I used double-sided tape on the hem, which helped with the legnth but didn't look very professional. Overall, while the dress was a beautiful color and would've been comfortable- there was just no way for me to make it fit me the right way.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
September 20, 2012
Very flattering from the front
This was a back-up dress for me, and unfortunately, I couldn't wear it because it was too long - I should have gotten the petite size (I'm 5'3 and was wearing 3-inch heels). From the front, the dress looks very flattering, and the color is gorgeous. However, in addition to being too long, it looks oversized/baggy from a size view. That being said, I think this dress would look really great on many different body types.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 21, 2012
Beautiful dress, too long for me.
I loved this dress. I rented sizes 4R and 6R. The 4 fit nicely, except it was far too long. I tried 4-5" heels with this dress and it still was too long for my taste. I wish I had done a petite size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2012
The dress was extremely comfortable, classic, with details that made it unique. Tons for compliments
This dress was very comfortable. I was able to wear a strapless bra, which is always a must for me. The asymmetric neckline and straps were an awesome detail and the swirl/bunched fabric that gathers at the waist helped me feel comfortable eating all night. I felt very slim without feeling like I couldn't enjoy myself. Tons of compliments at a fancy black tie wedding! Would absolutely recommend it for others!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
September 26, 2012
"RTR for a maid of honor dress? So smart!"
My dress definitely stood out as unique. Perfectly elegant for the occasion, beautiful color. My best friend gave her bridesmaids these guidelines: purple and floor length, and the rest was up to us. It was easy to move and dance in, and the next day I shipped it back to RTR, no problem. I do think this dress might have looked better on a more hourglass figure. I'm small on top, but I have a little extra weight around the stomach, so the place where the dress cinched at the waist didn't look great on me. Otherwise, loved it, will definitely continue to use RTR.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
September 27, 2012
Loved it!!!!
I absoluetly loved this dress! It fit me as if the dress was custom made for me except for the length. I ordered the Petite but it was too short and the Regular was on the longer side but my 4 inch heels helped with that! The color was beautiful and just use the double sided tape on your chest to avoid any accidents!
CarrieOctober 21, 2012
You are GORGEOUS! Love that look on you!!
MelissaJune 27, 2013
Absolutely RAVISHING! Wow!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 2, 2012
LOVED IT!
I ordered the 2 and the 4, mostly because I wasn't sure about the upper bust area (small waist, size D upper area), but the 2 fit well. Make sure if you're tall to get a long size for sure. It was such a show-stopper, and it fits so well/so incredibly beautiful. The material is a bit thicker than it may look in the picture, but it was such a great, comfortable wear. I'm looking at another Nicole Miller for this year's alumni gala!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 4, 2012
I loved that the dress was here right when expected.
Wrinkles really quickly, and has an open chest. I recommend nipple covers or even stick on bra.
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×