A Fair Lady Dress

$38 to buy
$420 retail
Stylist Notes

Show off your curves in this figure flattering Nicole Miller colored lace cocktail dress. The perfect choice to make his jaw drop when you walk into the room. Pair with Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace to complete your look.

Also available in black, forest green and coral.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Purple lace. Square neckline. Cap sleeves. Cut-out back. Inner slip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
1299 reviews
Fit
Large
(41)
True to Size
(961)
Small
(242)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
October 18, 2012
This dress made me feel beautiful and sexy, while still feeling chic!
I wore this dress for my boyfriend's 20 year high school reunion. I wanted to feel pretty and look sexy, without feeling skanky. This dress was perfect. It did ride up a little bit, when you sat down. But all and all, it fit like a glove and hugged all the right curves. I received a number of compliments on it. It was my first RTR dress, and it certainly won't be my last!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
October 20, 2012
Felt and looked absolutely incredible all night!
Oh my goodness, everyone must order this dress. It's absolutely perfect and one of the, if not the most flattering dress I have ever worn. I've worn many designer dresses and Nicole Miller always does an incredible job. It sucks in all the right places with the built in shape wear shift thing that's under the lace. It was the perfect length and tightness which is always so hard to find for a girl like me with curves and being 5'7. It hugs in all the right places and yes it rides up a little while you dance, but it's not to the point of being annoying. I have never gotten so many compliments on a dress and it made me feel so slim and tiny! If I could buy this dress and wear it to everything I would. The color is more bluish than purple but it's beautiful! I was between a medium and a large when ordering for sizes, but I went with the medium because the length was better & the lace back gaped oddly on the large and I wear usually an 8-10 in formal wear. I was terrified the medium would be too small, but it was perfect! If you want to feel like the hottest one there and grab everyones attention, GET IT! (added bonuses are no spanx and you don't really have to worry about accessories because the lace detail is so beautiful)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 22, 2012
LOVE this dress! I'm so upset I didn't get any good pics from the night! SO worth the rent!
Fit was perfect - everything about this dress is/was perfect. The color is beautiful and it's so comfortable!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2012
I wore this dress to my engagement party, and it was perfect! I received so many compliments!
I almost wore the small, but the medium was a little less snug, and the fit of the dress still looked great. If you have a small bust, you MUST wear some kind of bra under this; otherwise, the lining underneath will really flatten you out. I loved the color of the dress! My only complaint is that the lining is super stretchy so it kept causing the dress to creep up in length, but it was nothing a few periodic adjustments couldn't fix. If you're even considering this dress, I highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
October 23, 2012
too short for 5'9 girl
i already own two nicole miller fitted dresses of very similar style, so i had no reason to think this dress would be significantly different, but it was way too shot on my 5'9 frame for an event like a wedding. came above mid-thigh. sometimes i wonder if RTR hems their dresses to fit more "average" heights, since my other nicole miller dresses in the same size are a more reasonable length.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 23, 2012
I felt gorgeous, elegant, and comfortable! I loved that the dress was so easy to dance in!
The back was a little loose on me, but it's probably because I only wear a size B in the front ;) other than that, it hugged all the right curves and the color was beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 23, 2012
The dress was amazing! Great and was very slimming/flattering. I wore it to a bridal luncheon.
The fit was true to size, for your backup I would go one size larger. I didn't wear spanx underneath, the dress itself was very slimming and spandex-y. The only thing I would have changed was for it to be a little longer so it didn't creep up as much.
ThaoOctober 23, 2012
so kute
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 23, 2012
Loved it!! True to size, beautiful color!
I rented this dress for an October wedding. I ordered the size 4 and 6. The size 4 fit PERFECTLY. The dress is a little stretchy, so it was easy to wear. I wore it all night long. It was comfortable and was great to move and dance in. This is my 4Th RTR rental.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 24, 2012
Show stopper
Very tight dress. Ended up wearing the small and it is short too. But very sexy and easy to wear
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
October 25, 2012
Beautiful Dress!
I LOVED this dress. I thought that this dress might be a little too tight and might be unflattering on me by accentuating my hips (since I am pear-shaped), but it ended up working out beautifully and I really liked how it looked. I also ended up going with the S as opposed to the M, which surprised me, but there is a lot of stretch in the dress. The dress was very comfortable and I would highly recommend it for pretty much any body type. It definitely does ride up though while you are dancing, so make sure to watch out for that!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 26, 2012
romantic dress!
I loved this dress! It was so pretty and comfortable, the lace added a really romantic feminine feel. You can wear a normal bra with this dress also, Im a C cup so its really a pain when I have to worry about what bra I should wear. I received many compliments and felt so good in it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 26, 2012
The rental experience was amazing, very very happy with RTR experience.
The dress had a fantastic neckline/straps, nice length but it was big in the middle. I have wide hips and a small waist and it did not flatter as I wished it would. The lace pattern converges at your core and was a bit loose and baggy at the stomach (even though I got both a Petite and Small).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
October 27, 2012
Vibrant dress for an engagement shoot!
I have big hips, so the dress had a tendency to ride up a bit. But otherwise, it was perfect. It looks amazing in photos and in person. The lace detail, the rouching, the back cut out...all so stunning! I love this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
October 28, 2012
Beautiful dress! Great color really stood out from all the black dresses.
I ordered size P and S. I went with the small because it was a little longer. The P seemed to ride up a bit. Worn with nude heels.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
October 28, 2012
Loved it! Comfortable and wedding appropriate.. received tons of complimets!
This was a great fit... and comfortable to wear. I would definitely order it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
October 29, 2012
First time using RTR and was so thrilled to get my dress(es) in the mail!
Was impressed with the packaging -- came in a nice box with a great bag to keep for hanging nice clothes as well as some samples of beauty products in a cute mesh bag to reuse for jewelry or other travel items. I ordered a size 0 and a P just to be safe. Unfortunately, the smallest size, P, was still a tad big in my chest and so the shoulders were loose on my body. I have a pretty small frame on top and wider hips/bottom. The purple color was very pretty and the dress fit tight overall. Will rent again, but only was a bit disappointed on the bigness on top -- but, that is my body type not necessarily the fault of RTR.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 29, 2012
Loved this dress! I got a ton of compliments and it was incredibly comfortable all night.
Definitely recommend sizing up in this dress - I'm typically a Small in S-M-L sizes, but very glad I got the M as my backup size! Extremely comfortable with all of the stretch in the fabric, and the color and style is gorgeous. My only issue was that the particular dress had clearly been around the RtR inventory for too long - there was a small rip in the hem and a number of small rips/holes in the lace all over the dress. RtR didn't have another M to send me in time, so I appreciated the full credit for the rental - but even though this dress is technically wearable, I definitely think it needs to be removed from their rotation. Hopefully future renters get a newer and nicer version!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 29, 2012
This dress was great! I received so many compliments and felt so pretty.
This dress fits true to size. It was comfortable to dance in. I did wear spanx to slim my tummy. The whole process was easy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
October 30, 2012
This dress fit like a glove and I got so many compliments. I felt like such a babe!
The fit was really flattering and sexy but still wedding appropriate. Great cleavage. The color was beautiful and complemented my light hair/eyes/skin and the lace was slimming and really on-trend. I wore my hair up to show off the pretty lace detail in the back (and the show-stopping Oscar de la Renta earrings RTR sent me as my mystery bling) and nude shoes with a gold detail. The clutch was also a mystery accessory that went perfectly with the whole look. There were a few cons, but no real deal-breakers. The back was really pretty but the lace was a little flimsy and didn't lay very flat. This maybe would not have been an issue if I had worn a smaller size? Also, the slip had a tendency to ride up... so if you're a dancing fiend like me, keep an eye on it. My Spanx were definitely showing on more than one occasion. Also, being that this is such a popular dress, it looked a little worn up close, but no real noticeable flaws unless you were really combing for them. I wore a strapless bra but probably could have gotten away with a regular one. I just stuck on some fashion tape to keep everything in its place. I also wore Spanx just to help smooth everything out, but again, they weren't 100% necessary.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 149lbs
October 30, 2012
This is an absolutely gorgeous dress!!
I loved wearing this dress. I wore it to a wedding and got lots of complitments. It is a beautiful color. I liked it so much, I might rent it again! I am tall and athletic and wore the large. It's a little bit short for tall girls, but I didn't really mind. I wore it with nude shoes and carried a hot pink clutch. I think part of what I liked about it so much is that it is really well made.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 31, 2012
Being told I was beautiful by the BrIde
This dress has been one of my all time favorite dresses that I have rented. The color is beautiful and lace stunning. It hugged my body, but wasn't too tight. My only con is the dress rode up quite a bit.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 1, 2012
Great Dress
The color is incredible and true to size. Its my first rental and I was worried that i wouldn't like it. I loved it but not enough to purchase. I rented this dress for a Gala at work and recieved many compliments from my co-workers, friends and the family that atteded the event. I would deffenitaly recommend this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
November 4, 2012
Too threadbare
I had been very excited to rent this dress once I saw it online and was just waiting for the right occasion. However, it seemed to be quite worn and I didn't feel comfortable wearing it out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 4, 2012
This dress was everything I hoped it would be- fit like a glove, & I received compliments all night.
The dress fit like a glove although I may have been more comfortable in a medium (5'5 , 135lbs, 34B), It was still very flattering and seemed to hug all the right spots. The color was beautiful and the lace cut out in the back made the dress very sexy. At the same time, I was attending a family members wedding and still felt that the dress was very elegant and classy. I paired the dress with nude pumps, a pearled white handbag (that was my grandmothers) and gold jewlery. I Highly recommend renting this dress... I still miss it ! The second picture is of my cousins and I who were all wearing rent the runway dresses- we were so happy with our choices, the two in lace wearing Nicole Miller, and the other Herve Leger The entire renting experience was flawless and I can't stop raving about RTR to all of my family and friends.... Can't wait to keep on renting!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 5, 2012
Beautiful Dress, very feminine and very sexy
Wore this to a friend's wedding on the beach. It was a great dress as it is classy, ladylike and also sexy. My boyfriend loved this dress over my other rental (Monique Lhullier). The dress is tight in the right places, but not so tight you can't breathe. I was also able to wear a strapless bra.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 5, 2012
I got compliments all night! Loved it.
I have long legs, so it was a little short, but the wedding was beachside and casual, so it worked. I recommend it wholeheartedly!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
November 5, 2012
It'll turn heads
A beautiful yet very sexy dress. If you're petite like me, you'll find the lace detail to be a tad loose but that's just one of the challenges of having small proportions. I found the dress looked best on me with shape wear, specifically that with a push up bra. The dress is quite snug and unforgiving... Overall, a very sexy dress that can be worn for classier occasions.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
November 5, 2012
Beautiful dress..
I got so many compliments on this dress all night. It was snug, but the fabric was stretchy so it was comfortable to move and sit in. Would love to rent it again.. =)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
November 8, 2012
Loved this dress!
I wore this dress to a wedding in June and I received many compliments. It fits well, isn't too short and I loved the neckline. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
November 9, 2012
Beautiful dress, it was perfect for my cousin's wedding.
Fit like a glove, however, it was a little short.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 11, 2012
Really pretty dress, felt great in it all evening and received lots of compliments.
I got the medium and for my free second size got the large. I ended up wearing the medium because the large seemed to have been very stretched out in the shoulder/back. For anyone that has broad shoulders it is hard to get on (I'm assuming this is why the large was stretched out) but once its on it fit's like a glove I really loved the back it was very pretty and well made. I wore a strapless bra, anyone who said they didn't must have a small chest or fake tits the support was much needed. All in all a good experience and would use RTR again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 11, 2012
Stunning!
I absolutely loved this dress, the color was beautiful and it was very figure-flattering. The lace hides everything so you don't have to wear spanx. The large fit me better, however the straps were way too big so I ended up wearing the medium. Now I gave it 4 stars because although the RTR service was fabulous as usual, the dress showed obvious wear. The lace in the back was stretched out and did not lay flat. There were a few snags in the lace too, but luckily nothing was noticeable to anyone else.
Size worn:
P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
November 11, 2012
No wonder it has the best review!
Love this dress! Like many reviews mentioned, the back of the lace is a little loose and the skirt keep goes up when I walk/sit, but overall this is a great dress for any occasion. Already recommended this site to many peoples (even some strangers at the mall!). This was my first rental from this site, and I am already thrilled for the next one. I also rented a purse and earrings (it looked rusty at the back....so I don't think I will rent another jewery-at least earrings- next time...). However, I'm going to rent another holiday dress right after this review!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
November 12, 2012
Pretty dress, beautiful color!
Color and fabric are great. Wore it to a wedding and received lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 12, 2012
Got compliments all night! This is truly the PERFECT cocktail dress
I am 23 weeks pregnant and was able to fit into this dress perfectly. I would have given the dress 5 stars if it wasnt for the lace in the back which seems to be a bit loose. The material is beautiful and the color is fabulous. I would recommend this dress anyday. Thanks again RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129lbs
November 12, 2012
It was a great dress. I never have gotten so many compliments on a dress before!
The Dress Fit Great. It was a little stretchy so I can see it fitting several body types. There is an inner zipper on the slip, so do not forget to unzipas you are putting the dress on.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 12, 2012
Received so many compliments.
the dress is a vibrant color. Fits true to size. I thought the back cut out could have been a little more fitted. Overall a great dress for any occasion. I would definitely rent this again. Wish it came in more colors.
LoveFebruary 12, 2013
Lovely lady! Not sure but I think a size Small would have done your body type more justice than the medium. Love your classy up-do. Nicely done.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
November 13, 2012
Sexy, comfortable, easy to wear.
I wore this dress for a Gala event that I was chairing, and I got so many compliments it was shocking to me. The color of the dress stood out in the room, and it looked great on television too -- what a pop of color can do in a sea full of black dresses! It fit my curves like a glove, but was completely comfortable and easy to wear. Highly recommended!
JosiFebruary 26, 2013
You look amazing. Love your hair!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
November 13, 2012
I loved this dress!! Fit prefect - Comfy Highly recommend this dress
This dress went perfect with Kate Spade cuff, Diane Von Furstenberg silver clutch and Ciner earrings.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 13, 2012
I Felt Fabulous! Everyone loved it!
Great Dress! Please ignore my beared boyfriend! Wore it to a wedding in Key Largo last weekend and it was a big hit. I ordered P&S and both sizes fit, but the P was more snug and the back wasn't as loose. Was able to wear a strapless bra with no problem. The lining twisted around some throughout the night, but no big deal. Friends and strangers at the wedding were full of compliments and I have recieved numerous comments on facebook asking where I got my dress from! Definetly renting from RTR again!
View photos (3)
See more reviews:
3 / 33

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×