You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
A Fair Lady Dress
Rental $40 Retail $420
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Show off your curves in this figure flattering Nicole Miller colored lace cocktail dress. The perfect choice to make his jaw drop when you walk into the room. Stick to feminine earrings like kate spade new york accessories' Midnight Statement Earrings and Nicole Miller Accessories’ Star Light Star Bright Necklace to complete your look.

Also available in black, forest green and coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Purple lace. Square neckline. Cap sleeves. Cut-out back. Inner slip. 38'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes P,S,M,L. Size P=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - fitted throughout skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length; lace is longer than slip - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos564

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Krista
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 13, 2013
Sexy yet classy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Some of the people were saying this dress ran a little small so I ordered both a S and a M. The small fit me perfectly. The dress was sexy, yet I felt completely comfortable wearing it to a very sophisticated wedding. The color isn't like the color on the model. It's more of a blueish purple, but I actually liked it better in person.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Sep 11, 2013
Beautiful Dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience, so I was very excited about receiving this dress! Waiting for the delivery was the most difficult part, but it arrived on time and in perfect condition. The size chart recommended that I rent a Medium since I am a size 6 but I am so glad I ordered the Large as well. I am a little larger on the bottom than on my top and although the medium fit, the large was definitely more comfortable. The dress is a beautiful color and style, it is lace with a spandex layer underneath which had a tendency to ride up very often. I was not the most comfortable in this dress but it looked great!
Vee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Sep 11, 2013
The Perfect Special Occasion Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was lovely, it fit perfectly and allowed me to wear a strapless bra. The material is bit worn out but was still beautiful. Lots of compliments on it. I would say runs true to size as well! Enjoy!
Nique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 9, 2013
Fab dress but felt overdressed. Not the dress' fault just the type of wedding guests :/
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Color is amazing in person. I picked 6, and 8 as back up. I tried the 8 first, and it fit perfect. Very form fitting, so I didn't even bother taking the 6 off the hanger. I wore this with the Kenneth Jay Lane Anne Crystal Teardrops and the RtR stylist picked out the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set for me. Stylists are so helpful and know their stuff! Just wish I would've picked this look for an occasion where I was the only one aside from the bride dressed up!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 8, 2013
Fantastic Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! Great color and extremely comfortable! Got a ton of complements on it all night The lace on the back was a little baggy but once my hair was over it you could not really tell.
Melony
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 6, 2013
A TOTAL HIT!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments. This dress was totally badass! It fit true to size but it did ride up sometimes which was a little annoying. Perfect dress for a wedding. Loved it. Definitely get two sizes just in case.
Hershey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 5, 2013
Super fun to wear to a summer wedding!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The small didn't fit me just right but luckily the P did. At first, I didn't love the dress but once I put on my heels, jewelry, hair and make-up, I was in love! I received lots of compliments and everyone loved the dress. It is tight fitted and an appropriate length.
Caitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5444
Sep 4, 2013
Received lots of compliments
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress but sizes ran weird I think because so many people rent it. I rented a large and a medium but the large was smaller and shorter so I wore the medium. The dress was a little worn but no one noticed and it looked great.
Paula
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 31, 2013
Great service and BEAUTIFUL dress!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR experience and I can't wait to use it again! This dress is absolutely gorgeous and the lace, cut, and color make it feel so classy while the tighter fit makes it feel sexy. I rented some large sparkly studs as well but this dress really doesn't need much for accessories, it's beautiful all on its own. If you're thinking about it, definitely rent this dress, you won't be disappointed!!
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 26, 2013
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, comfortable, true to size. Will definitely rent again in the other colors.
rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Aug 26, 2013
Beautiful dress.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit like a glove. Very soft and I could wear a regular bra with the dress. I wore this to a wedding and danced all night comfortably. I also received a ton of compliments.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 26, 2013
Great dress...would rent it again
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress, it fit great. I rented the P and the S...but ended up having to wear the P as the S came with the top sewn in in reverse (it looked as though the straps/lace on top had ripped and then whoever sewed it back together did so inside out. As all the reviews state, the lining does ride up a little and the back was a little stretched out. There were also a few pulls in the lace but they were hardly noticeable. Its a great dress, color and fit were similar to photos. Would rent it again.
jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Aug 25, 2013
I got so many compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It was stretchy, and it fit perfectly. I got so many compliments on the dress and would definitely recommend it.
MaryKate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 24, 2013
Perfect for a summer wedding!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress and received a ton of compliments! I ordered the Small and the P size and ended up wearing the P because I have a very small upper body and the lace was baggy on the small in the shoulders. Gorgeous color, great fit. I have a large bottom and this dress fit it no problems! I normally get a bagging in my lower back because of my bottom, but this dress hugged every curve!
Alex
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5431
Aug 21, 2013
This dress was perfect for a summer daytime wedding!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress ran true to size, the lace details were beautiful and the bright royal blue color was amazing! I paired this dress with silver shoes and turquoise stone earrings. I received many compliments on this dress and would definitely recommend this dress to other RTR customers!
Mary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 19, 2013
The dress is gorgeous!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress so much--I ordered the small and the medium and they both fit me, but I chose to wear the medium because it gave me a little more room to move. The dress is very form fitting but surprisingly quite comfortable. I would rent it again in a heart beat and I am very excited that it comes in other colors too! Definitely a great first experience with Rent the Runway!
Ruthie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Aug 18, 2013
Gorgeous, easy and fun to wear!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
snug-fitting dress but keeps everything in place and is GORGEOUS! the color was bright and seemed new, lace detailing was beautiful, and the back cut is killer. Flattering for someone with an hourglass shape, but not sure if bustier girls will be comfortable with the lower cut front. I was able to wear a strapless bra, but might need to size up if larger than a small C. I got SO many compliments and had a blast dancing all night.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6433
Aug 13, 2013
I ordered the dress as well as the necklace that the model was wearing. It made for a great night!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is somewhat small, I have wide hips so the dress was a bit shorter than I would usually wear. However the color is gorgeous and it still looked great.
Eny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Aug 12, 2013
Comfortable! Loved it so much!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore my dress to my younger cousin's Sweet 16 party. Her theme was Phantom of the Opera and I thought the lace in this dress would be perfect to compliment the theme. I found the dress super comfortable and it was form fitting but since the small was the perfect fit for me I didn't have any major issues with it being too tight. I ordered a medium as well in case, but moment I tried it on it was noticeably large on me. Along with other reviewers, the straps are long...I was going to use fashion tape to get them down, but I did not due me changing at work and going straight to this party (the back of the dress is really pretty though, I had my hair down so it wasn't shown off). The only con with my dress is that it had a hole in it...I only discovered the hole by accident when I was smoothing everything out on the dress and...oops! My finger went right through! It was in a spot that wasn't going to be noticeable but I was concerned of it getting caught on something. I read what others said about the lining of dress riding up. It does, very easily, but never to the point that I was concerned that someone could see anything. I could keep going on and I would pull it down when I would sit. Bottom line, I really enjoyed wearing the dress. Such a comfortable dress, I didn't want to take it off to be honest.
Manda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 11, 2013
The dress was gorgeous, comfortable and I got so many compliments!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable fit and fabric, length and details are perfect for many events including cocktail and weddings. Wore it to a vineyard wedding and got so many compliments from both friends and total strangers.
Susan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 11, 2013
A great dress makes for a great night.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time trying Rent the Runway and it was an awesome experience! Great customer service and a great dress. I ordered a medium and a large and would have probably gone with the large only for a little bit more length, but the size large that I received seemed to have had the straps sewn on inside out. The medium still worked great, but this is definitely a tight dress. I saw a few reviews saying that a regular bra worked just fine in this dress, but I didn't find that to be true and ultimately went without one. This dress was tight enough to keep everything in place, but not so tight that I couldn't breathe or sit down comfortably.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 6, 2013
I was stopped many times during the night and asked where did you get that amazing dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was a perfect fit.
Aileen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 5, 2013
Love that Lace!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a family wedding. The medium fit like a glove. It wasn't too tight and I could breathe easy, but it was fitted. The keyhole back is my favorite aspect of the dress. You need to wear a strapless bra. The medium sized dress was quite worn though. The seams in the lace in two spots on the dress were already unraveled when I got it. Thankfully, you could not tell when I wore it. I received many, many compliments on the dress and would rent it again!
Nina
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8523
Aug 2, 2013
Beautiful dress but this BODYCON style was a bit too scandalous for this plus sized girl.
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Rented dress for my friend's fancy 30th B-day bash. I've read through the majority of the reviews and although people described it as snug the reality is that its more than snug. This bodycon style dress is not for anyone who is uncomfortable with their curves. I rented the L and XL and both came with some minor flaws (as this is obviously a popular dress) however the truly disturbing part was how freakishly small the XL was. I debated on whether or not I was going to send it back. I am a very curvy size 12 regular (or 14 petite) and even though the nice spanx-ish material of the inner lining kept me smoothed out I still felt self conscious. I ended up wearing some spanx boy shorts just for a little extra tummy coverage. Another frustrating factor is that even though I am 5ft1 this dress was still a good 2 inches above my knees (something I was uncomfortable with) All night I was pulling the dress down as it had at tendency to ride up. Nevertheless I received many compliments the entire night about how well the dress fit me and my husband couldn't keep his hands off of me. I guess a little self consciousness and some tugging and pulling was a small price to pay for so many admirers. It was nice to give it a try but this plus size girl will definitely pass on this style in the future.
Gina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 30, 2013
This was my first RTR experience and it was so great to have the dress come right to my door!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable dress. Beautiful in person as well. The color was a bit more pale purple in person than it looks in most pictures, but it was still a pretty color. The small fit me like a glove. Would recommend this dress!
Alissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 30, 2013
It was so easy! I will definitely be using RTR again!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit pretty perfectly. My hips are pretty curvy so I did find that I was pulling it down quite a bit. The color was navy in photos. Got many compliments on it! Overall, it was a great pick for my first RTR. :o)
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jul 30, 2013
Had a fabulous time at our friends' wedding!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous - I loved the shape and the color. I originally had rented a P and S and changed it to S and M at the last minute - and thank goodness I did! I actually wish that I had gotten the L as it runs super small - I don't normally wear dresses this tight, and definitely needed to pair it with some Spanx. But once it was on - I got tons of compliments! I would say that if you are self conscious or don't like to put it all out there, this dress might not be for you - but otherwise, it's a great rental!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jul 24, 2013
Absolutely loved it!!! Felt so beautiful in it fit was perfect and comfortable!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was comfortable and form fitting in a good way felt like it had a built in spanx if you know what I mean it held everything in place and allowed me to dance the night away comfortably!! I've never felt so beautiful in a dress before thank rtr and Nicole miller you made my night!!!
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 20, 2013
So easy to wear!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress. The color, the style, the fit--everything was perfect! The fabric is stretchy, so while the dress is snug, it is also really easy to move/dance in. The 'small' was short on me but not uncomfortably so, about mid-thigh. The color is gorgeous, and the neckline made this dress stand out amongst others. Really, a fun, easy-to-wear dress. I highly recommend it!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 19, 2013
People I didn't even know stopped me to compliment me on the dress
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is by far my favorite dress that I have rented from RTR. The color and fit were incredible and the lace detail was absolutely beautiful. Everyone in my boyfriend's family was complimenting me and asking me where I got it along with other wedding attendees that I did not even know. I am extremely tempted to rent the black and tangerine versions of this dress just because the fit was so flattering. I would HIGHLY recommend this dress for someone who is on the petite side with small curves - it hugs you tightly without being unclassy. The length was also good for me but I could see how it would be too short for a wedding for someone much taller than myself
JennaYenna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jul 17, 2013
This dress was awesome! I was given so many compliments and it made me feel gorgeous. I'd rent again
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was as comfortable in this dress as I would have been in yogas & a sweatshirt. No lie ladies. The dress is very formfitting, basically spanxx. No bra needed (even if you have boobs). Ever eat so much and feel worse in a dress?, not this one! I ordered a Medium and Large but chose to wear the Medium because the Large hung a little too low on my chest and when I pulled it up and back it made the lace bunch on my back. Large is better for women with height. The medium was snug but overall perfect for sitting, dancing, and playing my air guitar. No bunch, No scrunch, No hassle at all.
Alix
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jul 16, 2013
Perfection
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely perfect :) I was worried it might be a bit too long, but the dress hit right above the knees. I received many compliments and would highly recommend it.
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Jul 15, 2013
Fitted but still classy
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: Classy, bright color, well made, fitted. Only con: Lace in the back was a little loose and didn't lay right unless I pulled the dress down until it was taut. I used fashion tape but it wasn't a perfect fit. Overall: I still loved the dress and would even rent it again.
Danielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jul 15, 2013
Just perfect.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress hugs you in all of the right places, I got compliments all night. I would definitely rent to own this one, it will absolutely never go out of style!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jul 15, 2013
Stunning yet comfortable - a big winner!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had both the Small and Medium, both fit but I wore the Medium to tone down the sexy factor. I am petite but have a booty which was definitely accentuated more in the small. The nice thing about the fit is that since it is stretchy, more than one size will likely fit you so you can choose the size based on your comfort level. The dress was a snug, comfortable fit and I loved the deep purple color. I accessorized with silver and the outfit was a hit! Highly recommend. NOTE: there was a woman at this wedding wearing the same Nicole Miller dress, but in the black lace with nude underlay. That is definitely a sexier-looking dress.. so just be aware of that when choosing a color!
K
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jul 14, 2013
I felt great in this dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress. I thought I was going to need to wear a strapless bra, but a nude bra looked fine.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jul 14, 2013
Fabulous dress! Great fit and beautiful color! I will rent this again
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is fitted, but flattering. The royal blue lace is very appropriate for a wedding!
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 9, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for the wedding I attended. Comfortable, appropriate length, beautiful color, great fit. The only complaint i would have is that the lace seems to be a little stretched out in the shoulder area.
Mary
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Jul 8, 2013
Best Dressed at my 25th HS Reunion!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Its a must to go to your 25th HS reunion looking and feeling your best!! I truly did in this dress!! I received tons of compliments!! Thanks RTR - another satisfied customer!!!
Aziza
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
Jul 5, 2013
All the compliments I got!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My first RTR experience and I was a little nervous about it being too short or not fitting. Although it was a little shorter than I would have liked, I am very tall so unfortunately am used to this. This dress is also great at sucking in any less toned area of your tummy. Got many compliments on the dress. Would definitely recommend and will be renting again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress