You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Exquisite Eliza Gown
Rental $90 Retail $510
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Go with elegance for your wedding party by renting this Nicole Miller gown. A great color and style for a Spring wedding! Complete the look with accessories like Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright Bracelet and Nicole Miller's Silver Southern Plantation Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Pink silk. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Twisted bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.  
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - size up or down in back-up according to bust size (women with full bust sizes should size up and women with smaller bust sizes should size down)
WAIST: Not fitted - overlay conceals midsection
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0''-5'4'' (Total length is 47"). Long is for heights above 5'5''- 5'10'' (Total length is 50.5")

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning and removable padding at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos62

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Jessica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7433
Apr 15, 2012
The thought that no one wore a Nicole Miller dress like this one, made me feel unique and unforgettable. I loved being called "gorgeous" and truly feeling like this dress gives a high confident boost!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As a first time RTR member I was a little skeptical about ordering this dress. I was so unsure of the colors of this dress and I felt like it was too pale. However when I saw the pictures other women have posted wearing this dress, I decided to rent it. I AM SO GLAD I DID! I loved it, the length was perfect with my 4 inch gold heels and it LOOKED incredible ( Oh don't be discouraged with the heels I chose, I could have worn 2 inch heels and it wouldn't have hit the floor). THE only little things I did NOT like were how I kept pulling it up while dancing, be careful with what bra you want to wear it with! Oh and the stitches of gold and silver were lifting up which wasn't something noticeable in the pictures but after I looked closer at the dress I saw them coming out, maybe the dress I got was loved a little too much.
Maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3222
Apr 5, 2012
Everyone loved the color and the hint of shine in the dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for prom and it was a sucess! The fit was perfect besides my small chest and me constantly having to pull it up. But that just comes with most strapless dresses for me! I also ordered the 2P but the quality of the dress was very poor and faded looking. It had a big tear on the bottom and the sequin details looked like they were fraying. But the 0R was much newer, just by being able to look at it. I wore atleast 5 inch heels so the dress wouldnt be too long, but it was so worth it! I got tons of compliments and it was certainly a night to remember!
alyssa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3234
Jan 27, 2012
A sophmore recieving so many compliments!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved loved loved this dress! I ordered it last year for my prom and it was a last resort because the other dress I wanted was all book. But thank goodness for that because I ended up with this dress. The color in the picture really doesnt do justice to the color of the dress, its a beautiful pink and the sequins really do show in the picture. I would say it fits true to size, I am a 32DD and way around 120 and the 2 was perfect. Definitely worth it!
Shirley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 8, 2012
I am definitely renting another dress for my next event.
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received tons of compliments. It was a little tight on the bust but it fit well without a bra. It was a little long but I am only 4'11". I wore 5 inch heels and it wasn't too bad. I would definitely recommend it.
Christina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3321
Jan 17, 2012
The best compliment I received was "Your dress is so pretty on you." It was refreshing to have a different dress than everyone who was there. I felt very glamorous and loved every moment of it.
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was really pretty in person; a cool toned pink with gold and silver running throughout it. I wore this to my sorority's informal presents. The 2P was perfect length for me since I am 4'11 and I wore 5 1/4 inch heels. Since my bra size is 30B, the bust was a tad big for me. There wasn't a 0P to order as a backup when I was ordering and the 0R wasn't available too. The 2P was still wearable as I used tape and pinned it in 3 different places. I still held on to my dress as I walked since I was afraid of stepping on it and pulling it down. All in all, I was very satisfied with this dress. It lived up to all my expectations but I wish I had ordered size 0P or even 0R.
Rachael
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Nov 9, 2011
Feeling great in the dress and getting a lot of compliments!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my husbands Marine Ball and I got a lot of compliments on it! The picture does not do it justice. In the picture it looks like it has a tint of gold, but in person it could go with either gold or silver jewelry because it had sparkles of both. I am 5'7" and I am definitely glad I read the reviews and got the long because I would not have been able to wear heels if I didn't. I have to say it is a little weird in the bust though maybe some double sided tape would work. But overall I loved the dress!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 30, 2011
Love that you get to keep the garmet bags! and very pleased that the dresses always arrive on time and not wrinkled!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dree for my Husbands Marine Corps ball... i ordered a 6 and 4 and wore the 4 although the bust area was a little small... im a 34 c and I would say thats probably as big as you could be for this size dress.. the dress was very easy to match with shoes/accessories cause in the material there is both a shiny silver and gold stream. i chose to go with the gold and nude colors for accessories. I would deffinitely reccomend this dress! and love Rent the Runway and will deffinitely rent again!
Monica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2231
Nov 30, 2011
Sorry the pictures are sitting down and a bit blurry but the dress is still gorgeous! Got compliments all night! Though it was a bit to long, the dress flowed by itself and made me feel like a princess.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Because I rented the dress a bit late, the only sizes avaliable were 2L and 4L. That didn't really work because i'm a 0R-2R but i really wanted this dress! When i recieved the dress the only thing that surprised me was the color. The picture shows a very light pink; almost a baby pink. I have a tan complexion and it made the dress seem almost a blush pink, not complaining though. The dress fit perfectly and I didn't seem to have much of a problem with it except for the fact that it was too long but that's only because i rented longer than i needed. If I would have gotten 2R that I wanted, the dress would have been perfect down to the last detail. If you want a dress that makes you feel perfect everytime you look into the mirror, this is absolutely it. It was hard knowing I had to send it back but I will definitely be renting this again!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5441
Apr 18, 2014
Perfect for the black tie wedding I attended. Lots of compliments !
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore flats and the dress was perfect length.
Gaby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3322
Oct 8, 2013
I felt like a greek goddess in this dress! The metallic threading throughout was so glam.
Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great, I fit into the 2P perfectly, but the heels I was wearing were a little on the tall side, and the 4P just barely hit the ground, so I went a size up that night. I recommend ordering the petite if you are really around 5'3 or 5'4 and under!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 4, 2013
Felt like a princess
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a charity gala. I loved it!!! I wish I could wear it to work every day. I did have to keep pulling the dress up as my chest was falling out, but next time I would wear a corset bra instead of a regular strapless.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7441
Jun 9, 2013
Nice, but won't be renting again
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a black tie wedding. Definitely size up if you are busty! Even after reading the reviews, I was still surprised to find how little give there was. This resulted in a bit more cleavage than I am comfortable with, but I wore the dress anyway. My back up size was in good condition, but the size I ended up wearing was not so great. The metallic threads were gone in certain areas around the bust and kept coming out all night. The hem was even torn! I don't think anyone but me noticed, but it was a bit of a bummer. Overall, I got tons of compliments, but was a little disappointed. The color is beautiful.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
May 8, 2013
This is a beautifil and flattering dress!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a formal wedding. It was flattering, true to size, and I felt so confident in it. The compliments I received were a nice bonus as well!
Arielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4323
Feb 27, 2013
Elegant Star Status
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It wasn't easy to dance in, but it stayed up all night and made me look great! It was very comfortable to wear. Even though I'm pale, it made me look really nice.
Grace
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Feb 23, 2013
Arrived right on time!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore to sorority formal. Fit great!!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8532
Feb 17, 2013
Pretty, but...
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress looked so much better on other women who've worn it! The fit on me was just OK. The bodice pinched at the top and the dress left an unsightly bulge in the midsection, even with shapewear. The metallic threads that ran throughout were a bit frayed, which wasn't noticeable when looking at the dress head-on, but I could tell from the side. Glad I had the BCBG Max Azria Deep Blue Sea gown as my backup. Loved it!
Tarah
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9443
Feb 9, 2013
Beautiful dress despite some fit issues.
Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented two dresses and did not end up wearing this one. The fabric was a beautiful color, however it was a bit frayed and looked worn. I rented a 16L and the cleavage area provided hardly any coverage (I am a C cup); I was literally spilling out of the top. This dress is nice, however I only recommend it for ladies with a smaller bust.
Anon.
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 30, 2013
Beautiful, but a little big.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was not able to wear this dress, as it ended up being too large. I generally fall between a 0 and 2, so, based upon the reviews, I ordered the 2 with the 0 as a back-up. Unfortunately, the 0 became unavailable the day before it was supposed to ship, so I was offered an alternative dress. This one was gorgeous, but it was large enough to where I could zip it up backwards, twist it around and pull up. It stayed up (due to the boning) but it was a little too loose for my liking. Perhaps if I were more endowed up top :) I'm 5'4" and the regular length would have been perfect with 2-3" heels.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Jan 21, 2013
Amazingly speedy service for my replacement dress,
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little short despite being a long and definitely amplifies your chest. Pretty dress and fits true to size.
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 19, 2013
Great dress very comfy and light
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect length. If you are not so tall but like me can't wear petite (not small in the right places) this is the perfect dress. It does run small in the bust
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Jan 7, 2013
Not for a large Bust
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore the dress but had to cover myself with a mink stole most of the night because my chest was exploding out of the dress. I didn't have time to get a new one and it was really unflattering. Do not rent if you have a large bust!
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Jan 4, 2013
Pretty Dress!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very pretty, but I ended up wearing the other dress I chose. I am pale skinned and this dress was not right for my coloring. I think it would be perfect for someone with a tan! It fit true to size for me.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jan 1, 2013
Pretty bridesmaid dress.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this when one of my close friends had a wedding with too short of an engagement length to buy a dress. The dress was very pretty ... however the 0R was too small around. I was yanking it up (and dress taped it ). I most likely could have used a 0P .... however this dress is NOT for the small of bust. I am a 30D and I was on the lookout for dress malfunctions all night!!! Overall very pretty but I wouldn't rent it again b/c of fit.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8434
Dec 13, 2012
Didn't fit :(
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It would have fit if I had a smaller chest. I wear a 36 DDD and this dress was not keeping the girls in place. It was really gorgeous, I could zip it up just fine in the 12, but it just wasn't flattering with a fuller chest.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 7634
Nov 20, 2012
Beautiful dress, but not for the busty girls
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I couldn't wear this dress because no matter how I tried, I looked like I would be popping out of this dress. Too bad as the color and cut are gorgeous!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6324
Nov 11, 2012
i was delighted when i saw how pretty it was in person!
Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
beautiful but i didn't get to wear it!
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 6, 2012
So many compliments from this dress!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love, love LOVED this dress! It was the perfect dress for a formal, and even semi-formal event! The way the candle light caught the sequin detail was just perfection! I am 5'8 and the 6L was just long enough with 3 inch heels. Would love to own!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Oct 29, 2012
The reaction from the guests made me feel like a superstar!
Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning gown. Length was perfect. Much more "dusty rose" in person.
AP
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 1, 2012
Great dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend's wedding and absolutely loved it! I wore 4" heels and the length was perfect - it was made for an actual person, not a 5'11" model!! Only thing I had a problem with was the bust. There was too much fabric which made it look too large but I used the fashion tape (that came with my dress...!!) to make it fall the right way. I felt great in the dress and received so many compliments! I highly recommend renting this dress!!
JessieT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Sep 26, 2012
Very pretty dress - top kept falling down.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Really thought the dress was pretty, good length on the 4L and otherwise pretty and great with my skin tone. Had only minor "wear" (threads coming off, a red wine stain near the hem). The top, however, was not very well constructed and kept falling down. I tried it with both a strapless bra and without. I've not got a huge bust (34B), but enough to hold up other strapless dresses. The top just kept shimmying down all night, and I wasn't even dancing but just standing and sitting. Very frustrating.
Gloria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Sep 22, 2012
Beautiful dress, just too long.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'1 and even with heels, it still puddled on the ground. Also, you will need tape to hold the bust in place.
Roxy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Sep 20, 2012
Good for long and lean - not other shapes
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got 2 sizes in this dress and was very excited to wear it. However, one size was slightly large and unflattering on, and the smaller size made my bust look vulgar. I couldn't wear either and had to send it back :( I imagine it would look great on a generally lean figure.
Michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Sep 17, 2012
Beautiful Dress!!!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was great!! It was beautiful and I got a lot of compliments! The dress ran true to size, with regards to the bust. It was a little big in the bust area, but with the adhesive provided by Rent the Runway, the dress stayed up and looked great! I highly recommend renting :)
PopCultureMom
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 161 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 14, 2012
Sigh... Would have loved it
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is absolutely beautiful. I got it in a 14 and a 12. The 14 was far too big on me and falling off. The 12 fit perfectly except for one little problem... It arrived ripped. RTR was awesome about it. I contacted the, immediately, including a picture of the rip, and they refunded me. Unfortunately, I had to run out and find a dress at the last minute, but I appreciate how quickly RTR responded and refunded me. If you rent the size 12, check the side carefully to make sure that rip has been repaired. And definitely go for 3" or so heels with this one.
vida
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 30, 2012
elegant and flowy dress!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was sent to me in exchange for the Key Hole Goddess gown, wich is very similar, but was not available in a petite size. For this one they only had a 2P in stock and although the length was perfect for me (5'4 + 3.75" heels), the top was about an inch too big. The dress has a built in bodice, but did not do much for me - I had to safety pin it in the front and use a lot of hollywood tape to prevent it from falling off. If they had a 0P, it would have fit perfectly. But overall it was a very elegant dress.
H
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6434
Aug 23, 2012
Beautiful dress for small bust
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress arrived and it it is way more beautiful in person, the color and shimmer is gorgeous and the cut is flattering. However, I ended up wearing my back up dress because as a 36D the cups were not even close to big enough to cover my chest. I would highly suggest anyone bigger than a C cub does not order this dress.
Piper
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4243
Aug 19, 2012
Rented for prom
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for prom as my backup, but ended up wearing the nicole miller crush on you gown. The color was a little more mauve and rosy than blush pink, and I thought the material would be silky but it was normal fabric. Overall it was a very pretty dress but the other one looked better on me!
Alisha
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 197 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9334
Aug 11, 2012
Wine Tasting
Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for a wine tasting I had at my apartment and I absolutely loved the dress! It fit like a glove everywhere except for my chest. I wear a 38DD and my boobs felt like they were going to fall out all night. I did however gets lot of compliments on the dress.
Kali A.
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Jun 4, 2012
~
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was nice though not what I expected. Nonetheless, it still was a lovely addition to a just as lovely night. However, though the dress fit for the most part, the bust part was a tad bit large and towards the end of the night, I was practically holding up my dress with my arms crossed for hours. Also, since there was no length regular, I decided to test my luck and go with the large, which actually ended up working out with the heels I ended up buying. && as height is concerned, I'm actually 5'5.5, not 5'0.
Meredith
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3233
May 25, 2012
.
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'7" and was planning on wearing 3-4 inch heels so got the 0L and 2L, my normal two sizes but I definitely needed the long. From reading the other reviews I gathered that the bust was a little snugly made, so that was expected. I wore the 2L and it was perfect, I loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress