Nicole Miller

Exquisite Eliza Gown

$128 rental
$510 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go with elegance for your wedding party by renting this Nicole Miller gown. A great color and style for a Spring wedding! Complete the look with accessories like Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright Bracelet and Nicole Miller's Silver Southern Plantation Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - size up or down in back-up according to bust size (women with full bust sizes should size up and women with smaller bust sizes should size down)
WAIST: Not fitted - overlay conceals midsection
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0''-5'4'' (Total length is 47"). Long is for heights above 5'5''- 5'10'' (Total length is 50.5")

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning and removable padding at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - size up or down in back-up according to bust size (women with full bust sizes should size up and women with smaller bust sizes should size down)
WAIST: Not fitted - overlay conceals midsection
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is for heights 5'0''-5'4'' (Total length is 47"). Long is for heights above 5'5''- 5'10'' (Total length is 50.5")

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning and removable padding at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Pink silk. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Twisted bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.  

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

96 reviews

Fit
Small 13
True to Size 70
Large 13
Photos 71
Rachael
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 9, 2011

Feeling great in the dress and getting a lot of compliments!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my husbands Marine Ball and I got a lot of compliments on it! The picture does not do it justice. In the picture it looks like it has a tint of gold, but in person it could go with either gold or silver jewelry because it had sparkles of both. I am 5'7" and I am definitely glad I read the reviews and got the long because I would not have been able to wear heels if I didn't. I have to say it is a little weird in the bust though maybe some double sided tape would work. But overall I loved the dress!
Monica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

Sorry the pictures are sitting down and a bit blurry but the dress is still gorgeous! Got compliments all night! Though it was a bit to long, the dress flowed by itself and made me feel like a princess.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Because I rented the dress a bit late, the only sizes avaliable were 2L and 4L. That didn't really work because i'm a 0R-2R but i really wanted this dress! When i recieved the dress the only thing that surprised me was the color. The picture shows a very light pink; almost a baby pink. I have a tan complexion and it made the dress seem almost a blush pink, not complaining though. The dress fit perfectly and I didn't seem to have much of a problem with it except for the fact that it was too long but that's only because i rented longer than i needed. If I would have gotten 2R that I wanted, the dress would have been perfect down to the last detail. If you want a dress that makes you feel perfect everytime you look into the mirror, this is absolutely it. It was hard knowing I had to send it back but I will definitely be renting this again!
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

Love that you get to keep the garmet bags! and very pleased that the dresses always arrive on time and not wrinkled!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dree for my Husbands Marine Corps ball... i ordered a 6 and 4 and wore the 4 although the bust area was a little small... im a 34 c and I would say thats probably as big as you could be for this size dress.. the dress was very easy to match with shoes/accessories cause in the material there is both a shiny silver and gold stream. i chose to go with the gold and nude colors for accessories. I would deffinitely reccomend this dress! and love Rent the Runway and will deffinitely rent again!
Christina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 21
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 17, 2012

The best compliment I received was "Your dress is so pretty on you." It was refreshing to have a different dress than everyone who was there. I felt very glamorous and loved every moment of it.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was really pretty in person; a cool toned pink with gold and silver running throughout it. I wore this to my sorority's informal presents. The 2P was perfect length for me since I am 4'11 and I wore 5 1/4 inch heels. Since my bra size is 30B, the bust was a tad big for me. There wasn't a 0P to order as a backup when I was ordering and the 0R wasn't available too. The 2P was still wearable as I used tape and pinned it in 3 different places. I still held on to my dress as I walked since I was afraid of stepping on it and pulling it down. All in all, I was very satisfied with this dress. It lived up to all my expectations but I wish I had ordered size 0P or even 0R.
alyssa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Jan 27, 2012

A sophmore recieving so many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved loved loved this dress! I ordered it last year for my prom and it was a last resort because the other dress I wanted was all book. But thank goodness for that because I ended up with this dress. The color in the picture really doesnt do justice to the color of the dress, its a beautiful pink and the sequins really do show in the picture. I would say it fits true to size, I am a 32DD and way around 120 and the 2 was perfect. Definitely worth it!
Shirley
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Feb 8, 2012

I am definitely renting another dress for my next event.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received tons of compliments. It was a little tight on the bust but it fit well without a bra. It was a little long but I am only 4'11". I wore 5 inch heels and it wasn't too bad. I would definitely recommend it.
Maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 5, 2012

Everyone loved the color and the hint of shine in the dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for prom and it was a sucess! The fit was perfect besides my small chest and me constantly having to pull it up. But that just comes with most strapless dresses for me! I also ordered the 2P but the quality of the dress was very poor and faded looking. It had a big tear on the bottom and the sequin details looked like they were fraying. But the 0R was much newer, just by being able to look at it. I wore atleast 5 inch heels so the dress wouldnt be too long, but it was so worth it! I got tons of compliments and it was certainly a night to remember!
Jessica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 15, 2012

The thought that no one wore a Nicole Miller dress like this one, made me feel unique and unforgettable. I loved being called "gorgeous" and truly feeling like this dress gives a high confident boost!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As a first time RTR member I was a little skeptical about ordering this dress. I was so unsure of the colors of this dress and I felt like it was too pale. However when I saw the pictures other women have posted wearing this dress, I decided to rent it. I AM SO GLAD I DID! I loved it, the length was perfect with my 4 inch gold heels and it LOOKED incredible ( Oh don't be discouraged with the heels I chose, I could have worn 2 inch heels and it wouldn't have hit the floor). THE only little things I did NOT like were how I kept pulling it up while dancing, be careful with what bra you want to wear it with! Oh and the stitches of gold and silver were lifting up which wasn't something noticeable in the pictures but after I looked closer at the dress I saw them coming out, maybe the dress I got was loved a little too much.
Maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 22, 2012

prom!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress was so gorgeous and i was always comfortable in it. i'm 5'4" and wore 5 inch heels and the regular back up size was too short so the long worked the best! there were a couple rips in the dress because the fabric is so sheer but it wasn't noticeable to other people. you could also tell the bust was a little messed with but again no one else would notice. i had to use the tape in some areas, but the dress was pretty true to size
Alexandra
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 29, 2012

Wore this dress to prom!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
As others have said it does run a little bit small in the bust and I would seriously encourage using double sided tape so you don't have to pull your dress up the whole night.
Malerie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 1, 2012

This was the first I had seen my boyfriend in 3 months - the simple fact of being reunited with him AND wearing this dress made me feel like a princess!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I wore it to a formal military ball and it was perfect - sparkly enough for a girly girl like me, yet classy enough to be fit for the occasion! The material was much lighter and flowier than I was expecting, but I didn't mind it one bit. Like others have said, it is a little tight on the bust, even for a B-girl cup like me. I wore 4" heels and the length was perfect.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 2, 2012

Dancing under the stars!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a spring formal and was very pleased! The dress was a little bit too short, but since the event was in the grass, it wasn't noticable. However, the top was a little bit too big, so the night consisted of a little tugging to be sure the dress hadn't slipped. So fun and the glitter strands definitely stand out--lots of compliments, just use caution so nothing falls :)
Angela
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
May 5, 2012

So light, its very easy to dance in!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really loved this dress. I wore it for prom and was pleasantly surprised at how flowy and light it was! The strands of gold and silver completely stood out. The 2P fit very well. The length was perfect. The only problem I had with it was the top fitting correctly, but I expected that. The bust was pretty loose, even with a padded strapless bra and the dress required plenty of pulling up. Regardless, I loved it! Looks absolutely awesome with a tan! Oh, and I wore 4in heels!
Gabriela
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 6, 2012

My best compliment I received was, "you're the most beautiful girl here."

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress as a back up because I usually wear a size 4. This dress was only available in a size 0 during the dates that I needed it. It fit, but ran large on me. Weird. When I opened it out of the box, the very bottom on the left was ripped. During my Senior Prom night I didn't notice it and still felt gorgeous.
Madison
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 10, 2012

The dress was a gem and by the end of the night I was feeling like a model!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for Prom and was so apprehensive that it wouldn't fit right or it would be ripped but the dress was absolutely beautiful. It looked brand new! I received compliments all night and my face was glowing. It makes your tan look wonderful. My only complaint would be the bust size, I'm a 34 DD and I felt as though my breasts were falling out all night. It was a bit embarrassing. I would recommend this dress for those with a smaller cup size. Besides that, I absolutely loved it!
Gloria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

Beautiful dress, just too long.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm 5'1 and even with heels, it still puddled on the ground. Also, you will need tape to hold the bust in place.
JessieT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

Very pretty dress - top kept falling down.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Really thought the dress was pretty, good length on the 4L and otherwise pretty and great with my skin tone. Had only minor "wear" (threads coming off, a red wine stain near the hem). The top, however, was not very well constructed and kept falling down. I tried it with both a strapless bra and without. I've not got a huge bust (34B), but enough to hold up other strapless dresses. The top just kept shimmying down all night, and I wasn't even dancing but just standing and sitting. Very frustrating.
AP
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Great dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a friend's wedding and absolutely loved it! I wore 4" heels and the length was perfect - it was made for an actual person, not a 5'11" model!! Only thing I had a problem with was the bust. There was too much fabric which made it look too large but I used the fashion tape (that came with my dress...!!) to make it fall the right way. I felt great in the dress and received so many compliments! I highly recommend renting this dress!!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 158 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

The reaction from the guests made me feel like a superstar!

Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning gown. Length was perfect. Much more "dusty rose" in person.
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 6, 2012

So many compliments from this dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love, love LOVED this dress! It was the perfect dress for a formal, and even semi-formal event! The way the candle light caught the sequin detail was just perfection! I am 5'8 and the 6L was just long enough with 3 inch heels. Would love to own!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

i was delighted when i saw how pretty it was in person!

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
beautiful but i didn't get to wear it!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
Nov 20, 2012

Beautiful dress, but not for the busty girls

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I couldn't wear this dress because no matter how I tried, I looked like I would be popping out of this dress. Too bad as the color and cut are gorgeous!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Pretty bridesmaid dress.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this when one of my close friends had a wedding with too short of an engagement length to buy a dress. The dress was very pretty ... however the 0R was too small around. I was yanking it up (and dress taped it ). I most likely could have used a 0P .... however this dress is NOT for the small of bust. I am a 30D and I was on the lookout for dress malfunctions all night!!! Overall very pretty but I wouldn't rent it again b/c of fit.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

Pretty Dress!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very pretty, but I ended up wearing the other dress I chose. I am pale skinned and this dress was not right for my coloring. I think it would be perfect for someone with a tan! It fit true to size for me.
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

Not for a large Bust

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore the dress but had to cover myself with a mink stole most of the night because my chest was exploding out of the dress. I didn't have time to get a new one and it was really unflattering. Do not rent if you have a large bust!
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 19, 2013

Great dress very comfy and light

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect length. If you are not so tall but like me can't wear petite (not small in the right places) this is the perfect dress. It does run small in the bust
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

Amazingly speedy service for my replacement dress,

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was a little short despite being a long and definitely amplifies your chest. Pretty dress and fits true to size.
Anon.
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Jan 30, 2013

Beautiful, but a little big.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was not able to wear this dress, as it ended up being too large. I generally fall between a 0 and 2, so, based upon the reviews, I ordered the 2 with the 0 as a back-up. Unfortunately, the 0 became unavailable the day before it was supposed to ship, so I was offered an alternative dress. This one was gorgeous, but it was large enough to where I could zip it up backwards, twist it around and pull up. It stayed up (due to the boning) but it was a little too loose for my liking. Perhaps if I were more endowed up top :) I'm 5'4" and the regular length would have been perfect with 2-3" heels.
Tarah
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
Feb 9, 2013

Beautiful dress despite some fit issues.

Size worn: 16L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented two dresses and did not end up wearing this one. The fabric was a beautiful color, however it was a bit frayed and looked worn. I rented a 16L and the cleavage area provided hardly any coverage (I am a C cup); I was literally spilling out of the top. This dress is nice, however I only recommend it for ladies with a smaller bust.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 17, 2013

Pretty, but...

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress looked so much better on other women who've worn it! The fit on me was just OK. The bodice pinched at the top and the dress left an unsightly bulge in the midsection, even with shapewear. The metallic threads that ran throughout were a bit frayed, which wasn't noticeable when looking at the dress head-on, but I could tell from the side. Glad I had the BCBG Max Azria Deep Blue Sea gown as my backup. Loved it!
Grace
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 23, 2013

Arrived right on time!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore to sorority formal. Fit great!!
Arielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 27, 2013

Elegant Star Status

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It wasn't easy to dance in, but it stayed up all night and made me look great! It was very comfortable to wear. Even though I'm pale, it made me look really nice.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165 lbs
May 8, 2013

This is a beautifil and flattering dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a formal wedding. It was flattering, true to size, and I felt so confident in it. The compliments I received were a nice bonus as well!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 9, 2013

Nice, but won't be renting again

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a black tie wedding. Definitely size up if you are busty! Even after reading the reviews, I was still surprised to find how little give there was. This resulted in a bit more cleavage than I am comfortable with, but I wore the dress anyway. My back up size was in good condition, but the size I ended up wearing was not so great. The metallic threads were gone in certain areas around the bust and kept coming out all night. The hem was even torn! I don't think anyone but me noticed, but it was a bit of a bummer. Overall, I got tons of compliments, but was a little disappointed. The color is beautiful.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 4, 2013

Felt like a princess

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a charity gala. I loved it!!! I wish I could wear it to work every day. I did have to keep pulling the dress up as my chest was falling out, but next time I would wear a corset bra instead of a regular strapless.
Gaby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Oct 8, 2013

I felt like a greek goddess in this dress! The metallic threading throughout was so glam.

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great, I fit into the 2P perfectly, but the heels I was wearing were a little on the tall side, and the 4P just barely hit the ground, so I went a size up that night. I recommend ordering the petite if you are really around 5'3 or 5'4 and under!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 18, 2014

Perfect for the black tie wedding I attended. Lots of compliments !

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore flats and the dress was perfect length.
RTR Customer
May 20, 2014

Very pretty dress. However the top is too small if you have a large bust.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Pros- -has gold and silver shimmer in it - beautiful cut and very flattering - light weight and very Comfortable Cons- - the shimmers on the dress were coming off in a lot of areas - both the small and larger size that I got could not fit my chest. It wasn't that the top was too tight in fact it was Very loose on top in larger size it was just too short of a top to fit a full chest. You would have to be a small B to wear this comfortably. Again, The larger size I ordered was too big but there was just no way around that there isn't enough material designed for a large chest on top so i couldn't even wear that - I am 5 7 and ordered the long . Can only be worn with a very Small heel or flat - very short style Ordered 14L and 16L because of other reviews about the chest Was sad to see it not work out!!
Hillary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 21, 2014

perfect for baby bump

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this gown was perfect for me when i was 5mths pregnant.
Charity
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 20, 2014

If you are a size "C" cup, do not get this dress!

Size worn: 16R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was made for someone with a small chest (A or B cup). If you are a C or bigger, the only way this dress will fit you is if you rent a size up. Unfortuneatly, that wasn't an option as I am a size 16 already and that is as big as this dress gets. I was pulling the dress up all night and practically spilling out. I wore a shawl to cover up some of the chest area. Also, I'm glad I ordered the regular lengthed dress, otherwise it would have shown my ankles and I'm only 5'3"!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×