Nicole Miller

Drive Him Crazy Dress

$46 to buy
$520 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Wear this hot little Nicole Miller dress for that night out on the town and turn heads. Strut your stuff by adding a statement cuff like the Badgley Mischka's Art Deco Bling Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly large due to stretch in the fabric. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Best for bigger cup sizes - deep V reveals cleavage so recommend wearing with fashion tape
WAIST: Very fitted - ruching detail cinches in the waist
HIPS: Very fitted - dress is very fitted throughout so curvier women should consider sizing up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a racerback or strapless bra with fashion tape to secure at deep V; seamless underwear and SPANX recommended
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9''.)

Product Details

Black Knit fortuny pleated surplice sheath. 41" from shoulder to hem.

Share
55 reviews
Fit
Large
(27)
True to Size
(27)
Small
(2)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2013
Dress fit like a glove!
Wearing a bra is difficult - so only rent if your chest allows you to skip the bra
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 24, 2013
The dress was a smash.
The dress I received has been gently loved and I wish it was a bit newer but it still worked out great. I went with the smaller size since it really hit the right spots when it fits a little snug. The dress was very flattering and was a perfect dress to wear for a night of clubbing. Spanxs are recommended and a strapless bra worked great under the dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
June 24, 2013
too boobilicious
the fit was ok overall but the bust is smaller than it should be. its more of a party dress, i felt too boobalicous in it (36dd) too low cut and not enough coverage overall (and i like low cut) i felt like a walking wardrobe malfunction. so i wasn't impressed because it was listed under good for full bust. the length is good if your average height im 5'5. the model makes it look alot shorter than it is
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 25, 2013
Sexy!
This is the second time I've chosen this dress. It is sexy but be ready for some cleavage to show. You definitely need to wear a Nubra with this dress. I am full busted and this dress fits beautifully.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
December 12, 2013
Hot!
I felt super comfortable in this dress! I was worried about the v-neck (based on others pics/reviews), and it was LOW, but I was able to wear my convertable bra with a halter strap without problems.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 149lbs
January 23, 2013
great dress
fits great
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
January 22, 2014
Great Dress! Really cute. Loved wearing it.
Wore this for my birthday weekend with my girlfriends. Came down to around mid-thigh on me but, loved it all the same.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
June 13, 2014
Hubby said I was hotter than hookers at bar ! Haha!
Super, super, sexy dress! Not so low cut you couldn't wear a bra, but T-back makes it impossible without planning! Short on my. 5' 7" frame (with major heels ), so a little tugging... But was not self conscious! VERY sexy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 168lbs
November 19, 2014
I ended up not wearing the dress and was very thankful that I did not.
So the dress is sort of true to size. The body is but the top runs a bit small, because the way it is cut is sort of awkward. The 10 fit my body but not my chest and the 12 fit as well but was a looser fit but the top was much too big, and I am a busty individual, I am a 32-34 DDD. I was super excited to rent this dress, because I own a dress very similar to it, but wanted something different, and the one I own is extremely flattering. However, this dress is not flattering to girls who are busty. The way that the ruching is at the top makes a busty girl look even bustier, but not in a good way. If the ruching was horizontal, like it is in the body section, it would be fine, however it is vertical and poofs out. Also, the 10 was in good condition and the material was fine, however, the 12 was not in good condition. It was very clear that someone who was much too large to fit in the 12 had worn it. The material was very stretched out and sagged. I would not recommend this dress to anyone of a larger size, 8-12, or anyone who is very busty.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 220lbs
January 9, 2012
Best Fiance Ever
I rented this for my Fiance's Birthday as a surprise. She loved it. I think it's a great way to surprise your girl with a new dress even if it's for a night. She looked real sexy in it. She's about 5'6 so it was a little longer than it appears. She was showing a lot of cleavage up top because she is about a 36D. Awesome for me but just make sure that you are wearing it to the right event if you are a curvy girl.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
August 21, 2012
tight and short
great dress, very flattering style. rides up as the night goes on so you have to constantly pull it down
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
October 24, 2012
Fun party dress that lets you move!
This dress is better for girls who have a little more on top. As a 34B, the top was a little too big. The rest of the dress fit perfectly though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 13, 2013
I wore this dress for a New Year's Eve party.
The material of the dress is a little different than how it looks. Its more stretchy and not as shiny. The fit was good though. Didnt think it was too short or too low cut at all.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 13, 2013
fit great
Its is fitted, but rouching still covers up key spots (tummy) didn't have to wear a bra
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 22, 2014
Not Nicole Miller's Best!
I usually love Nicole Miller, but this wasn't her best dress I thought. It revealed a bit too much cleavage, and the fabric was quite odd and too bunchy. I have had lots of luck renting her other dresses though (I would recommend the Fair Lady and the Pitch Black Sheath whole heartedly!)
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×