You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Coral Fair Lady Dress
Rental $65 Retail $420
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in purple, forest green and black.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos161

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 4, 2013
Cute dress, great for a wedding!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Although I didn't absolutely fall in love with this dress, I liked it and felt that it perfectly fit the occasion. The color is a lot more orange than it seems to look in pictures of other wearers. Since I have a smaller frame, the lace cut out in the back was a little big as well. It fit true to size for me, aside from the back. I wore it with a convertible bra with the straps halter-style and the angle of the straps on the dress hid my bra straps perfectly.
Natalia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2332
Nov 4, 2013
Awesome color and unique style
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits well except for the shoulders/straps which were a bit large, but still worked. I wore this dress for my 22nd brunch birthday party and loved it!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Oct 28, 2013
The color and lace were beautiful and fun!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Being short-waisted, the lace top of the dress was a little too big for me, but the overall fit of the dress was good. I have rented a similar looking dress from a different designer, and I will say that this dress did not have the same interior structure and was more stretchy than anything else. My bra size is a 32F, but I felt comfortable wearing this dress with a strapless bra to my brother's wedding. There was no obvious cleavage, etc. The dress is quite short and seemed to ride up a bit when I sat down or danced, so be wary if you are looking for a more modest dress. To be honest, this was not the most flattering dress that I have ever worn, but the color and style were fun. This dress probably looks best on more athletic or slender women.
Shannon
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 27, 2013
Lots of compliments!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is true to fit and won't disappoint. Initially I was not completely happy because the dress looks a little more dusty rose than coral in person and it was a little "worn". I had to give it a good ironing and shaping, it is a little tricky to figure out the inner zipper, but it is a very great dress! I will definitely use RTR in the future. And received many compliments!
Melia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 25, 2013
Got compliments all night
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit very well- not too tight and highlighted strong points. Hard to get on so be careful!
Jamie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Oct 22, 2013
One word: perfect. My boyfriend's mother was obsessed with it! Highly recommended.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Looks great with summery wedges!
Adrienne
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 21, 2013
Great dress for a wedding!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding in Florida and it was perfect. It fit extremely well and received a lot of compliments. It's very fitted but comfortable and was great for dancing. I ordered the M and L but ended up wearing the M because the L straps were a little too loose around the neck. The M was a bit shorter than I might have normally worn but the material was stretchy enough that it worked. Overall great dress and would definitely recommend.
Hilarie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4644
Oct 20, 2013
All my girlfriends are asking where I bought this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I generally wear size small or a 2/4 - I had to wear the medium with this dress because it was too tight across my bust. I rented the dress for family photos, so I didn't want to be busting out of it! The small fit better on my body, but the medium was complimentary as well and long as it wasn't bunching up. Very flattering and great color!
Sammi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 17, 2013
Pretty in Coral
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This was a fun dress to go out at night in. I was able to dance comfortably even though it was pretty tight. I loved the color and the lace.
Allyson
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 15
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5223
Oct 17, 2013
Definitely would recommend for athletic build
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was very comfortable , great fit!
Heather
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7444
Oct 17, 2013
The dress came on time, was even prettier in person, and was the perfect dress for a wedding.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was an awesome choice for a friend's wedding. The color is pretty, the fit is complimenting, and it is comfortable enough to wear all night!
Eileen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Oct 2, 2013
I've never received so many compliments on how I look in a dress before!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
At first I was nervous because they did not have the additional size for me - I ordered a medium and just hoped and prayed that it would fit. Then, I received it in the mail and took one look and said, no way, that's so tight. But, because of the lawyers and lace it looked amazing. I've never received so many compliments for how I look in a dress before. I found the dress using Rent the Runway's Our Runway feature so I knew it looked good on other women my shape and size. This was a fantastic experience and I will absolutely use Rent the Runway again!! Thank you RtR. It was also very comfortable. The only problem was the straps were a little long and I had to worry about my strapless bra showing in the back, but that is because the strap itself was kind of funky. I think that it would be great with a normal strapless bra! And, it wasn't too short - I was afraid of that too.
Terry
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8423
Sep 30, 2013
This dress was amazingly sexy and classy!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt the fit was true to size and that there was plenty of room to stretch. While waiting for this dress to arrive, I prayed/wished alot that it would not only fit me right but look amazingly good. I carefully read and took other reviewer's tips regarding the dress. I even ordered the black/nude version (with a backup size for it too) incase the coral color would not look right on me. As soon as I got home from work, I tried the dress on and it fit perfectly! the dress accentuated all the right curves and the "girls" very well. It was comfortable and non-restrictive. Other reviewers stated that the inner lining was like spanx but I beg to differ - while it did smooth things out, I didnt feel like a stuffed sausage. The inner lining did ride up a bit whenever I danced vigourously, but this wasnt too bad. I was able to wear a strapless bra, and show off a lil peek of my new back tattoo. I paired the dress with nude heels however I think black could've went well with it too. I would totally rent this dress again!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 30, 2013
Bombshell Dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress and got a lot of complements! The dress is really comfortable and fit like a glove!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Sep 25, 2013
Great dress for a wedding and I loved the color.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got the medium and a large, the medium fit but was a little tight so I wore the Large and it was a great fit.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 23, 2013
Lots of compliments
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is stretchy which is great. Its very form fitting but the lace fabric and detail covers up and smooths you out.
Tanya
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 19, 2013
perfect, perfect, perfect
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size was exact, the style was superb. As one of the other reviewers said, it's the perfect mix of classy and sexy. Slam dunk!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7522
Sep 17, 2013
Amazing customer service.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit exactly as described. I wore Spanx just to feel a little more comfortable with the fit since it is so form fitting, but I probably could have gotten away without wearing them. I got tons of compliments on the dress. I will say have a smaller chest and I would have felt self conscious if I had a larger chest, but that's just me. It also is slightly shorter than I usually wear but I still felt comfortable walking, dancing, etc.
Brady
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 17, 2013
Perfect for my bachelorette night out!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect fit, clung to my body, loved the color and material.
Sasha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Sep 16, 2013
Everyone LOVED the color and LOVED the dress! So many Compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was going back and forth about getting a small or a medium in the coral. They only had the medium available in the coral color but of course small in the black and purple. I am 5'3 and 130. I usually wear smalls in everything and a medium is usually slightly too big. I am petite but also have a butt and some thicker thighs but not that athletic as I am making it seem. Anyway....with these tight dresses its not always the most flattering to have a already tight dress ride up on you. I wear a size 27 in jeans and size 4 dress...the MEDIUM FIT ME PERFECTLY. Everyone loved it. People even commented they thought I lost weight hahah when I did but months ago not recently. Just to say how the dress is THAT flattering. I had room to eat and dance. The dress fits like a glove which I saw a lot in peoples reviews and I LOVED THE COLOR. Its SO flattering and perfect on. It slims everything out... So if you don't want it to be too short.. go one size up ....the dress it self will do it justice unless you really have no butt or chest. ... if your a size 2... you DEF need the small... the medium fit perfectly on me and I wouldn't have liked the small the way the medium fit. GOOD LUCK :)
DDS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4424
Sep 14, 2013
Pretty & comfortable dress in a fun color!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my best friends wedding in june and it was a great choice! The color is perfect for spring/summer and the overall fit is fun, sexy, and pretty all in one. I ordered a M and S expecting to wear the M because I have a fuller bust, but the M was actually pretty big - especially in the back, so much so the back straps weren't flush against my skin, they would ruffle up. The S fit great, was perfect length and worked great on bust too. The dress is pretty stretchy and giving (hence the comfort) so i think thats why the sizing down needs to happen. My only con for this dress is that I think the stitching through the bodice makes your stomach area appear un-flattering. It all kind of comes together at your belly button and I just don't think it makes for the most flattering cut, especially when for me that's the area I want to feel most flattering! Overall, it's still a great dress in a great color that you'll be comfortable in all day/night long!
Stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 9, 2013
Such a fun flirty dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED wearing this dress. As always (when renting from RTR), received so many compliments on this dress. It was perfect for an outdoor, summer wedding. The shoulder straps were a bit loose on me, but other than that it was homerun.
Rae
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 183 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9533
Sep 3, 2013
Love this dress comfortable and great color!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress has great coverage in the belly area and hides spandex well. Would love to rent it again in another color everyone loved it for my engagement party!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Sep 9, 2013
PERFECT DRESS FOR A PERFECT NIGHT
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
After looking at the reviews, I went with the M & L for my order. After trying both dresses on, the material does stretch, but the Large overall had more material to work with and didn't feel as short. The dress was EXTREMELY classy & fun. I received compliments all night! Was dancing an issue? NO WAY! I danced nearly the entire night and didn't have to worry about pulling the dress down. Adjustments I made: I am smaller up top, so I went with a normal bra to help with my overall bust size & I did need to pin the top of the bra to the dress so it would not be exposed. COULD NOT HAVE BEEN HAPPIER WITH THIS DRESS! WOULD PURCHASE IN A HEARTBEAT!
victoria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3332
Sep 8, 2013
Everyone loved the dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is the most gorgeous and flattering dress I have ever tried on. The XS fit me better, but it was shorter so since I was at a wedding I opted for the longer dress. It was very easy to dance in and I received MANY compliments. I wish I could keep it.
Hershey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 5, 2013
This was a perfect dress for a summer wedding! I loved the color, fit and material.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It does fit true to size so beware that an extra small is just that, EXTRA small!!! Color is prettier in person too :)
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Sep 4, 2013
I received so many compliments about the dress! I felt so amazing in it.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my rehearsal dinner and I am so happy I wore this dress! Overall, the fit was wonderful and true to size with the exception of the straps/sleeves. They puckered out and were too big. I am petite so maybe that's the reason. It was an easy fix with safety pins though. The dress is really flattering and I wish it was in my closet right now. Don't hestiate to rent this dress! It's fabulous!
jacqui
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Sep 4, 2013
Received many compliments on the color and fit.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very flattering dress. I ordered the small & medium, but ended up wearing the medium. I have a small chest, but the size small dress was just too tight in the chest and overall I felt a little squeezed into it. The medium was only slightly bigger but fit great. I would definitely rent this dress again, in another color.
barbara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2633
Aug 27, 2013
Sorry...the only picture i had taken, trying to get help picking the shoes! Got lots if compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'd say the fit is true to size, the XS fit, but i wore the small, because of the length when i sat. (i'm old...trying to stay appropriate) It was very comfortable and i was able to wear a regular strapless bra. My regular bra peeked out just a tad.
Julie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5331
Aug 26, 2013
Great dress for a wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress in small and medium, both fit but I went with the small. Normally my dress size is a 4/6. It was a really fun and flattering dress for a wedding and I felt great in it!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 25, 2013
Gorgeous & flattering dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really love this dress. I rented it in black last Fall for a wedding, and I knew I had to rent it again in another color! It fits like a glove, and it's so flattering. I received many compliments on it as well!
eli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7543
Aug 22, 2013
great color - lots of compliments. and great to dance in!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved this dress and the color - went perfectly with my summer tan for a july outdoor wedding in southern california. it's a stretchy material, which was both forgiving and easy to move around (read: dance) in. i was torn between this color and the blue/purple, but very happy that i chose this for a summertime event. might have to get the other one for a fall event!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Aug 19, 2013
Awesome dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress hugs all the right curves, while still concealing the wrong ones. It is a very pretty true coral color and was really comfortable. The length was great too, not too short or long. I would consider renting this dress again, if there weren't so many other great dresses on RTR to choose from.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 18, 2013
Effortless, comfortable wear that looked great.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was no hassle as far as choosing undergarments, and the lace fabric is very forgiving. The dress is stretchy but not clingy and doesn't ride up. Skirt length is perfect, I wore 3" heels and it was not too scandalous. Would highly recommend.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Aug 18, 2013
This dress is beautiful and easy to wear!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous! The color is great and the fit is great because it's a stretchy fabric which makes it easy to wear. Having said that, it's not very forgiving because it's tight fitted. I usually wear a 4 or 6 dress size and the medium was perfect for me. I also did not have any trouble fitting in the bust area, which is always a plus. It was a little bit on the shorter side if you are tall like me, but it was definitely still wedding appropriate with conservative heels.
Melanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 14, 2013
I received so many compliments and it was perfect for a summer wedding.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove, was comfortable, and easy to dance in. Loved it!
Victoria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Aug 14, 2013
Beautiful Color!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my back-up dress that I ended up not wearing. I had originally tried this dress on at a store and the medium fit like a glove. This dress was in wonderful condition but it was a bit loose in the waist due to it being previously worn. I would just recommend sizing down due to the material. Overall, this dress is beautiful and I would certainly rent it again in a size small.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6533
Aug 13, 2013
Comfy, classy, and forgiving
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this as the Best Woman (I hate that word "Matron") in my sister's beach wedding. I received both the medium and the large. I honestly could have worn the medium. It fit a little better int he body and the arms, but it was significantly shorter and I didn't want to be self-conscious as I was fixing my sis's train and what not. The large was a littly gap-y in the back around my should blades, but I was able to use tiny pins to fix it. The under layer is a stretchy material that sucks you in, and then the lace just lays nicely over top. VERY easy to wear and I got a lot of compliments! PS - I went barefoot for the ceremony and wore nude shoes at the reception. I think you can go a lot of ways with accessory colors on this one which is nice.
Jessie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Aug 12, 2013
Very tight dress, get 1 size up!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I got a lot of complements on this dress but was uncomfortable for most of the night because it's really tight. It's also very short so whenever I walked, it would hike up and I would have to pull it down every so often. Pretty annoying.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Aug 12, 2013
It was PERFECTION
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am not the most confident person in my body. I have a bit of a tummy and I was worried what this dress was going to look like on, the reviews were mixed on whether or not it was forgiving. I got a medium and a large for backup. The medium fit me, but I felt like the large was more comfortable--it was also a bit longer, which was nice for a wedding. I danced a ton and it didn't ride up, and I received a number of compliments at the wedding and reception. The dress made me feel amazing and it looked wonderful. I couldn't have asked for a better first experience with RTR.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress