Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$60 rental
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in forest green and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

538 reviews

Fit
Small 77
True to Size 412
Large 24
Photos 392
RTR Customer
Nov 14, 2014

The dress was very elegant but so comfortable.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The zipper is in the inside so look for that. The straps were a bit big so they bunched up a little in the back but the rest of the dress definitely made up for it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

One Year Wedding Anniversary

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was sexy and comfortable. The color was gorgeous as well. I was 140lbs at the time and 5'6" and the size S fit beautifully! Loved this dress
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

loved this dress! fit like a glove.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this was my 1st experience with RTR and I was very happy. I was still very self conscious of my baby weight but with the help of the stylist who recommend this dress I felt very comfortable and got a ton of complements. Couldn't ask for a better dress for a beach wedding in St. Pete FL
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Perfect mix of sexy and pretty!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a summer wedding and was absolutely in love with it! It was incredibly flattering, very sexy, and I got a ridiculous number of compliments. I am normally a 4 so I ordered the Small; I also ordered an XS because the fabric was stretchy, but it was VERY tight. The color is beautiful and very on-trend. The neckline was flattering for my 32C bust, and I could wear a strapless bra without any trouble. My only complaint is that it was on the short side and could ride up a bit while dancing, but I felt so great and confident in the dress that it didn't matter. I wish I could have kept this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

This was a fun dress to go to a holiday party in and my first of what will be many RTR experiences.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits like a glove with some stretch.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Sexy back!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was too tight for a wedding and I was feeling a bit bloated. It is very sexy, and on a better day I would love to wear it out a a club!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Another amazing experience from RTR!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my fourth rental from RTR and my experience, once again, was flawless. I rented this dress for a Pink Party and although it's more of a coral color, it totally worked. I have rented this dress previously in black and was extremely satisfied with the fit and style. The material is stretchy and moves with your body so it's very comfortable! It is definitely TTS and does have a hidden zipper on the side that you may not notice (it's underneath the lace layer, FYI). Received lots of compliments and felt incredible all night long! Thanks again, RTR!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

The color Of this dress Is gorgeous ! It is very fitted and short!! But def a sexy mama dress!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Wedding
Short and fitted but curve hugging! I'm typically an 8, but bottom heavier . The medium was perfect.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Gorgeous dress and color

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an Indian wedding and the coral color allowed me to blend in perfectly with the sea of colors at the wedding. The dress fit true to size although you do need to put the dress on before you style your hair!! Otherwise the length was perfect, not too long or too short. I loved the lacy material and received a lot of compliments that night. Would definitely use rtr again!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

Beautiful Dress! Beautiful Night!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is my first experience with RTR and I am 100% addicted! After purchasing these items online I downloaded the app and the process has been so easy and smooth. I loved the additional accessory suggestions that they made after selecting my dress as well. What a great way to complete your look! I rented Cara Accessories, Honeycomb Chandelier Earrings and the Franchi Coronation Clutch with the dress and they went perfectly together. The presentation of how the items arrived and the condition that they were in was impressive. The ease of returning was even better! I wore the size XS dress and it fit perfectly. The lace didn’t lay flat but you couldn’t really tell so it wasn’t a big deal. I got many compliments on the dress and the color. For a wedding the length was perfect and it didn’t accentuate my chest which is good for a wedding. I have another wedding coming up and I’m considering renting it again…but there are so many other amazing dresses to choose from!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 5, 2015

Perfect for beach wedding in Florida.

Size worn: L
Rented for: Wedding
This dress hugged in all the right places. Light stretch made it easy to dance whole night. Wore with Rebecca Minkoff clutch and nude Manolo heels.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 10, 2015

Head Turner!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Initially, I had reserved another red dress for a friend's rehearsal dinner, and RTR contacted me that it would not be available, so this was a last minute, second choice. However, I did not end up wearing the dress once I received it. The dress is really nice, but it didn't seem to fit the occasion. The dress I received was an XS and it fit fine, but it is definitely a form fitting, curve hugging dress. The color is more of a red than coral, which turned out really nice, and the cut out in the back is fun, too. As I am only 5'-3", the length was fine, and wasn't too short in the back, either. I would recommend this dress for a bachlorette party, a night out on the town, or for an event where you are ok with turning heads, as it will certainly do that!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

Fun, flirty, and flattering!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my friend's wedding. I'm in the midst of fitness competition prep, so I didn't want to buy a dress that would ultimately not fit in the next 16 weeks. This dress was perfect for the occasion. The color, the fit, and the style were very much my taste and I received lots of compliments! The bust was a little snug at first, but it loosened up within an hour or so of having the dress on. I will definitely rent this again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

First timer and am in love. The dress looked beautiful! Great fit and very impressed

Size worn: S
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Dress stood out, many compliments.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! Nicole Miller makes quality clothing ! I would rent this dress again for sure! The color was beautiful for a sept. wedding. It was comfortable to dance in and true to size! For an athletic build I was worried about the sleeves but it was a super flattering cut. I'm short and the length was perfect.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 5, 2015

gorgeous color and super comfortable

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
another great rental from RTR. This dress hugs you in just the right places. I even rented clutch and drop earrings to complete the outfit. The entire ensemble was perfect for the summer wedding I attended.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

It was beautiful & the dress was perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit perfectly - it was a bit snug, but I have a very muscular physique so it was expected! Loved the dress & had several compliments on it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

The color was the best part!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great! The sleeves were a bit too baggy but the rest was great!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

strapless bra needed. I wore a jacket to wear regular bra. The dress is very short and runs small.

Size worn: M
Rented for: Party
strapless bra needed. I wore a jacket to wear regular bra. The dress is very short and runs small.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Sexy, fun, flirty dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove and was sexy, but not over the top. I thought it was a pretty basic dress, but I got tons of compliments all night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Stunning dress in a GORGEOUS color!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a perfect dress for a spring wedding to kick off the wedding season. I received numerous compliments on the dress throughout the night and I can't count the number of times my boyfriend told me how beautiful I looked. It was easy to dance in and I was comfortable all night. This was my backup dress for the event and I couldn't have been more thrilled. Another great experience, highly recommend!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

I loved this dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I decided to wear the medium because the sleeves on the large didn't lay right on me. Overall, I absolutely loved this dress and it made me look so thin. The only negative was that the bottom tended to ride up throughout the night but it could have been the friction between the dress and my Spanx. I would definitely rent this again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Super comfortable and flattering. I felt great in this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'd say it fits true to size, but maybe runs a tad big. I probably could have been able to wear the xs, but I wanted to keep it a little classier for the wedding. The straps were a little long, but it wasn't very noticeable. It was so comfortable I could have worn it all night! The color is a PERFECT coral. Definitely not too bright.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

Gorgeous dress and very comfortable!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect dress to wear for a spring wedding. It was a little on the short side, but I'm pretty tall at 5'9'' so I'm used to it. Beautiful color and had a stretchy-ness to it that made it super comfortable to move and dance in. Will definitely rent again!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Body type: Pear
Apr 26, 2015

It came a day early and fit soo nicely! I got so many complements on the dress all night.

Size worn: L
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Loved this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was awesome! Maybe TMI but I recently had a baby when I rented this so my boobs were larger than normal. Because of that, I had to go a size larger than normal. Not much give in the top but still made me feel so sexy! Highly recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 5, 2015

Received lots of compliments! Especially on the color, perfect coral for spring.

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
I'm short but full chested. It is snug in the chest area so I didn't wear a bra underneath. The small fit just snug enough. The x-small would have been too tight and I think if I had a medium the straps would fall off my shoulders (they are on the long side). Overall I was very comfortable in this dress and wore it to a fashion show. All my friends love this outfit and were interested in renting it themselves! I also rented the Lauren Merkin gold clutch which went perfectly with the dress. Perfect for spring or summer!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 6, 2015

Beautiful setting and wedding of great friends!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome dress! Great fit, color, and style!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 14, 2015

Perfect dress.

Size worn: S
Rented for: Wedding
Super comfortable. Thought I would feel chubby in it after a weekend of eating and drinking but felt super sexy and confident. I highly recommend this dress. Loved this dress. Perfect for a cocktail wedding or a night out. I would normally say I'm a medium but the dress has some stretch to it. I wore a bra with clear straps and it looked awesome.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
May 14, 2015

Flattering fit, fun color, perfect for the Palm Springs wedding!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Wedding
Form fitting but not so tight I felt hoochie, and the lace gives it a classy, feminine look. I rented this dress in the dark blue as well which I preferred to the pink but both are stunners !
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2015

Color was amazing! Perfect for a holiday weekend wedding!

Size worn: L
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is very comfortable and the color is gorgeous. It is very form fitting-more so than I would have liked but I got a ton of compliments on it. I'm a full c cup/small d but I couldn't imagine wearing this dress if I had a bigger chest. This dress came to me as a replacement as the one I ordered had a quality issue-not my first choice but it was great!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
May 28, 2015

Different Color - same Stunner!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress before in Purple, but I thought for a spring wedding the coral color would be a hit! And it was! Everyone loved it... fits like a glove and is very complimentary. LOVE IT!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 29, 2015

A lot of compliments on the dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a Medium and a Large because I have a bigger top(36DD). Unfortunately the lace for the shoulders on the large was stretched out to the point it was falling off my shoulders. I would have worn the Large which fit better than the Medium but I had to make due with the Medium. I could not wear a bra with the Medium, there was plenty of OOMF to pick the girls up and keep them in place and as you could see in the picture, there is no shortage of space in the top. I dressed it down while we were doing the walk through with flops because it was in grass but once we were inside the nude spiked platforms came out and really made the outfit PERFECT! Pros: The color is beautiful! I loved the way it hugged my curves. I'm 5'4", 140lbs, 34DD, and a round bottom.. It was perfect for the Spring day and the lace really gave it texture that was pleasing to look at. Cons: As per my description above, the lace on the shoulders for the Large was way too stretched out which made the dress unusable. If that had not happened then I would have worn the Large and I do believe that size would have fit much better, The Medium was too tight for me but it was still perfect for the day. All in all, it was a good pick!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 1, 2015

Na

Size worn: M
Rented for: Other
Didn't end up wearing but it was a really nice dress. Color is more orange than coral. I'm usually a small but the medium fit. Not as short as I thought it would be. I wanna rent it again to actually wear!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

Loved the style and color

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the fit of this dress. The color and length were great. My only complaint would be that the lace top (and in the back) had clearly been stretched out so it was a little baggy. Maybe if I had a broader back it would have looked better? But even with the XS, I think it was just stretched. The S was really loose up top. I would recommend this dress and would wear it again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 7, 2015

Pretty details!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Wedding
Runs tight if you are hippy. Outer lace layer rides up just a tiny bit. No need for a bra! Wearer beware... Dress is very form fitting, so if you plan on drinking, wear Spanx! By the end of the night (this picture) the bloat monster was attacking! Beautiful color, comfy fabric, great top and back.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

Really loved this dress! Perfect wedding, cocktail, party dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Favorite RTR dress so far. It is very slim fit but the liner is pretty snug so it holds things in well. Didn't need a bra but wore a strapless one to give me a little more volume in my chest. Length was actually great! Didn't feel like it was too short. Got tons of compliments!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 12, 2015

I looked fabulous!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Wedding
Depending on the brand, I'm a small or xs. I was comfortable in the small but only because I was having a skinny day. Color and lace was beautiful. Also loved the stitching which helped to keep the flattering shape. It did ride up as I walked, but since it was a skinny day, I managed. Photos are great & I received many compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 20, 2015

Gorgeous color & so flattering!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding and it was such a hit! Received many compliments! Only one minor complaint which is that the small was a bit too tight, while the sleeves on the medium were a little loose so it was hard to choose a size. I ended up going with the medium and it turned out fine. The dress is gorgeous and so worth it!! It's also the perfect length, especially for someone like me who is only 5'1.
RTR Customer
Jun 21, 2015

Gorgeous perfect fit

Size worn: M
Rented for: Wedding
Order the medium and small. Both sizes fit well but went with the medium to be comfortable for a long night of dancing. Dress does ride up a bit due to the fabric but didn't bother me too much. Wore a strapless bra with it and had no issues. Got so many compliments on this dress loved the color!!was my first rtr experience and def will not be my last
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×