You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Coral Fair Lady Dress
Rental $65 Retail $420
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in purple, forest green and black.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos161

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 17, 2014
Fantastic dress pick!!!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress!!! I wish I owned it! It was sooooo incredibly flattering and I got compliments all day. I rented both the small and xs and felt like the dress looked better on the tighter side. Although it was a bit more snug on me than the small, I was still able to move around and dance. I would definitely rent this one again. The color was perfect for an outdoor spring wedding!!!
KPL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 17, 2014
Perfect beach wedding rental
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size and received many compliments. Thanks again RTR :)
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 17, 2014
Super comfortable, beautiful dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit of this dress is super stretchy and comfortable! I am usually a 4 or 6 and went with the M for my bigger hips. The back of the dress is so pretty and flattering, but I was able to wear a normal strapless bra. This dress was beautiful and perfect for a summer wedding! If you are self-conscious about fabric stretched tight across your tummy, I would size up for a little extra give. The dress is stretchy enough that I think the next size up would still look good.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Apr 15, 2014
Gorgeous color..Show off toned arms and back!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a very festive and colorful wedding - the dress was form fitting without being too revealing. The length was just right for a formal affair and didn't ride up when I walked. I would recommend sizing down for your backup size. I tried on the medium at the Soho boutique (the only size on hand at the time), ordered the small, and ended up having the XS size overnighted to my hotel. A stunning dress that I would definitely rent again!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 14, 2014
Sharing it day with my brother and his bride!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress, perfect for the occasion. The color is stunning! Small fit for but was tighter and more revealing of my bust than I wanted for a wedding. The medium was comfy the entire evening.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Apr 14, 2014
The dress fit like a glove! I got SO many compliments and people asking to take pictures with me.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was easy to move in, perfect for an outdoor (70-78 degrees weather) wedding, a great color and the fit was just right. I ordered the XS and S as a back up but dint even try the S on the first one fit so well. I danced around a lot, mainly with my 4 yr old son and had no malfunctions. It does ride up a bit but nothing uncontrollable. I wore it with a strapless bra and had no trouble with it showing. The material hugs in all the right places, no spans needed. The length was perfect; sexy yet classy! The whole experience was very positive from start to finish . Dress and accessories arrived on time, in good condition and the return steps are very easy to follow. I REALLY would have loved to but this dress. Just felt like it was made for me.
Alexandra
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6341
Apr 14, 2014
Everyone couldn't get over the color! It is not super corally which is nice for pale girls like me!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress, very comfortable, but it does ride up a little. I would not recommend it for a wedding or a family event because its a little sexy and short but is perfect for a formal or birthday night out!
Caroline
Age: 17
Canonical User Type: 1211
Apr 14, 2014
I receive SO MANY compliments on this dress! Loved the color, lace, and open back
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I first tried it on, the mid section (waist) was a little too roomy. But, worn with a strapless bra (which was padded) it caused everything to fit a little tighter and look better all around. It is easy to make it appear shorter if it is a bit too longer for your liking, the little slip under can ride up a little at times, but it isn't noticeable or bothersome so just be careful! (but probably no one else would notice either) overall I ended up loving it more and more as the night went on!
Finity
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2524
Apr 14, 2014
Perfect mix of classy and sexy - it was a big hit at an outdoor wedding!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As others have said, the sheer, lacy material at the top of the back (across the shoulder blades) is too big. I have a relatively long torso for my size and there was too much material there even for me. The bust was tight, but I still went with the XS because in the S there was too much material around the ribs. Other than that difference (and slightly more room around the hips in the S), the XS and the S were almost identical in size, and I really could have worn either. Big plus for the dance floor: I was able to wear a nude-colored bra with adjustable straps and leave the straps on - in the back, I just connected the back straps to the far outside (widest) hooks.
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Canonical User Type: 5233
Apr 14, 2014
Was easy, fast, and loved it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got a lot of compliments for the dress, but the dress kept coming up when I was walking. It got really bad when I was trying to dance at the wedding.
christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Apr 13, 2014
Beautiful Color :)
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Great color, runs small but extremely comfortable did go up one size. Perfect length for me and truly loved this dress..
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Apr 5, 2014
Stunningly, beautiful coral color and lace detail!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit perfectly. I wore it to a Rehearsal dinner party in Nola and the color was perfect!! The lace detail around the shoulders was beautiful. Length was perfect. Not too short but short enough to feel sexy! You CAN wear a bra! I wore a strapless balconet type bra and had the straps go around my neck, halter style. I wore an xs and I'm normally an XS. Plan on renting this dress in other colors for other occasions!!
Kari
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Apr 11, 2014
Loved it and so did everyone else!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely fabulous dress! It gives you a fantastic shape (no spanx needed) and I felt beautiful. It ended just above my knees so it was very appropriate for the wedding. I was complimented on it all night and my husband loved it and kept telling me how amazing I looked. The back really makes it special as well.
Melissa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Apr 11, 2014
perfect fit!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Comfortable!
Christina
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 8, 2014
Sexy!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The only problem with the dress was that it would ride up as I walk!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3634
Apr 7, 2014
Pretty Color
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As all Nicole Miller dresses, this was extremely comfortable, color was gorgeous. You can wear a bra - especially a strapless, that has removable straps, because they tend to sit wider on your shoulders. You might need tape to keep the bra from showing in the back. A great length for a shorter girl!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Mar 31, 2014
N/A
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR dress and I LOVED it! The fit was perfect and the color was great too
Katherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2421
Mar 21, 2014
This Nicole Miller dress is amazing! It's very comfortable to wear, highly recommended!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for a girl's night out in Las Vegas. I picked the dress because it looks so beautiful with the lace details and the color compliments my skin tone. Initially, i thought the dress would run tight but it actually wore really well. I was really comfortable with the dress.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Mar 11, 2014
Lovely color!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
The dress is a little on the short side (even for me, at 5'2"!), and it rides up when you walk so be careful. However, it was a very pretty dress and the color is very nice. The back is super sexy.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Mar 5, 2014
So many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is very short, so be careful, but the material fit well and was comfortable.
Ricky
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4441
Jan 28, 2014
Comfortable and true to size.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit was perfect. I could have worn the medium if needed. I received so many compliments on this dress! I loved it and highly recommend it.
Ginger
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 17, 2014
Great color for LA wedding!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dress is stretchy and very fitted, so it's very comfortable. I'm a size 2 usually and I found the dress mostly true to size, though the straps were a bit long for me. It was tolerable without alteration, but if I owned it I would have them taken up. You'll definitely need a low-profile or demi bra, as the neck is wide and square. Received many compliments on this dress. The color is great for spring/summer especially and really emphasizes a tan, though I feel it would probably look great on many different complexions. Danced all night and felt great!
rumbi
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jan 15, 2014
The color was great and I received some compliments and some hater stares!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit well in the body and the length mid-thigh. It was bit broad across the shoulders in the back, but not very noticeably. It was fitting enough to go without a bra, but I opted for a backless bra for a little push up. I'm happy with my first RTR rental!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2624
Jan 13, 2014
Pop of color in a sea of LBD's
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! It was just the right length on my 5'0" frame. There were only 2 reasons for not giving it a 5 star rating. The lace was a little bit "limp". It needed some TLC so I pressed it. That seemed to give it the body that it needed. Also, (as others have noted) the straps in the back were too baggy for me. I pinned them to tighten that up and it worked great. Otherwise it fit very true to size. I ordered the small as my back up but never even got it out of the garment bag. I was very impressed with the presentation of the delivery. It was well done and made getting the items special. I told everyone that night about RTR ... and I'll definitely be renting again. What a great chance to wear something I wouldn't go buy for myself. It was fun to stand out in the crowd of all black dresses at our event that night!
Liza
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Jan 8, 2014
Great Dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bright and fun dress, great for a wedding!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 2, 2014
Hot Dress - Literally!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress when I put it on. It fit like a glove and was a flattering color. I ordered the dress for a last minute Vegas wedding my fiance and I decided to do. The only issue I had with it is that the lining DOES NOT breathe. Being outside in the Vegas heat made me very uncomfortable and I had to fight off heat exhaustion. But, had I been in a cooler environment I'm sure I wouldn't have had a problem. When we went indoors and had AC, I felt great. I usually wear a 2 or a 4, depending on the designer. The small was a perfect fit for me.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Dec 26, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a great dress. Wore it to a summer wedding. It was comfortable and fit great. I was able to dance the night away. Lovely color as well!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Dec 18, 2013
Great color and great fit!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received a lot of compliments. I really like the length too, just short enough to be appropriate but show some leg.
mkcena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6343
Dec 17, 2013
Loved the color and fit--perfect for a girl who loves coral & turquoise!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits like a glove--did wear a stick front bra. Can be a little short on tall girls, I'm 5' 9" so be warned!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 60
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2622
Dec 16, 2013
loved this dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fit like a glove and was still comfortable. My husband loved it and I had lots of compliments on it. The XS was perfect for my body type.
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Dec 11, 2013
Gorgeous color + fabric
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for my brother's summer wedding and I got a lot of compliments on how great the color looked. It's really a beautiful coral color. The only problem I had with it was that the back panels behind the shoulder blade area didn't sit flat. I think this is due to my small chest. Ladies with a more substantial cup size would fill it out more and look amazing in this dress.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Dec 5, 2013
Sexy but Classy
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this dress for a summer wedding on the Hudson River. Was definitely a party favorite. It was extremely comfortable. I loved this dress and the fit.
Melissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 26, 2013
Great dress for a summer wedding!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Extremely comfortable, and great for ladies with a larger cup size. I loved the color, and cut of the dress. My only complaint was that it was a little short, but still a great RTR dress!
Iva
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 21, 2013
great fit and loved the color!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There was another girl there with the same dress in a different color but I still felt unique and got a ton of compliments! I went with the smaller size because the other one was too baggy, which made it a little bit difficult to dance in (bc it kept riding up) but overall it was a great choice!
Lio
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 11, 2013
Super Sexy Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rent from RTR all the time, but this dress has to be my favorite! It looked stunning! It was super comfortable, sexy, and the color was amazing. It was a perfect dress for a summer wedding. My fiancé loved it, he still talks about how beautiful it looked every time he sees this photo. I rented a 4 and a 6, and while the 6 fit better overall, the 4 was a bit smaller and hugged my curves better. Thanks RTR! :-)
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Nov 10, 2013
Got sooooo many compliments!!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I probably should have worn the Lg but I ordered the Sm and Med because the notes said to order a size smaller. I couldn't even get the small over my head! Let's just say I felt like a stuffed sausage in the M and I could barely get it over my Spanx, but it worked out great! My husband LOVED it and I had women stopping me ALL night to tell me they loved it! I wore it on my birthday to a fancy dinner and a Josh Groban concert and it was perfect. It's hard to tell but the dress has a solid liner under the lacy part. The zipper is on the side of the liner so it's actually between the two layers- which is kinda weird. Great to dress up or down if needed! I had a wonderful experience and will 100% rent from RTR again!
Nicole
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Nov 10, 2013
Loved this dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved this dress! I wore it for my bridal shower- it was classic but fun. The back was especially pretty. Got so many compliments. The X-Small was a little too tight for the occasion, so I ended up wearing the small which fit very comfortably.
CT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 9, 2013
Bright coral color was a stand-out
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my birthday weekend in Las Vegas at XS nightclub. I really liked the color, and I had previously rented the same Nicole Miller dress in the black/nude version. The dress wasn't in the best condition when I got it, it had some wear on the lace overlay. It also was a little tighter in the shoulders for me, but overall the fit was good. I would strongly suggest wearing spanx with this dress :-)
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Nov 8, 2013
I wore this to a daytime wedding on the cape and it was a big hit! Traveled well too.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I really love the color of the dress, and the top, back, but the stomach was a little poochy. Go a size down from normal would be my reco!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 7, 2013
Didn't want to give it back
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress made me feel fabulous. The color was perfect for a late summer wedding. The material was stretchy, making it easy to dance but it wasn't so tight it rode up all night. I wore an extra small and am a curvy girl, so for a size 0 this dress may not be right. It also felt a little big in the shoulders. Regardless, I loved this dress and am considering buying it.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress