Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$105 to buy
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in forest green and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

546 reviews

Fit
Small 77
True to Size 416
Large 24
Photos 400
jennifer
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

Perfect dress for the occasion

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fits true to size, the lace on the straps of the dress was a little stretched out but otherwise fit great!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Beautiful dress and color!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this dress and the color! I previously rented this dress in blue for a wedding I attended last year so I knew I would be happy with the fit. I was extremely happy with the color in person as well. The dress hugs your curves and is also super comfortable to move around and dance in. I was able to wear a strapless bra so I had support in all the right places. I would definitely recommend this dress and would rent it again for a future event!
Jenica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Such a cute, sexy, comfortable dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress with the Kendra Scott Turq Deily earrings to an outdoor wedding. I love the fit. It hugs the curves perfectly without being uncomfortable. I read some other reviews and they said the lace on top was a little large. They were right but its not noticeable and I didn't have to tug on the dress all night. I put up a pic from that night and then also a couple from the next day so you could see the color a little better. Its a gorgeous deep coral. I got so many compliments.. I definitely recommend renting this!
K-Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

The dress was both gorgeous and comfortable!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress had gorgeous colors and it fit perfectly. The dress wasn't too short. I also love that it has so much detail on it. You don't need a lot of jewelry to sass it up. I wore Oscar de la Renta's classic crystal earrings.
Alicia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 26, 2014

The perfect dress for a summer wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress. It was very form-fitting, but still extremely comfortable. I felt sexy, but still very appropriate for the very nice summer wedding I wore it to. I'd recommend this dress to anyone. It was amazing! And I loved the color. Thanks RTR!
Caitlin
Age: 27
Aug 27, 2014

Loved the color!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using RTR and I had a great experience. The dress arrived early and fit great! I wore it to a summer wedding and received many compliments on the dress. I wore the medium and it fit perfectly. Would definitely recommend this dress to others.
Jen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Aug 28, 2014

Great dress for a summer wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Overall was a great dress and received lots of compliments, although didn't love how the dress lines all led to the biggest part of my stomach in the front. The S and M both fit, but opted for the medium because it was more comfortable. Definitely recommend wearing spanx with the dress.
AnnaP
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

The dress :)

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental and I opted yes to buy the "pro" for free insurance and shipping for a year, and I must say I am completely glad I did. What I loved so much about renting is having the ability to wear such a high end dress that I could never afforded and feeling like a princess! This particular dress was stunning. Very flattering with the lace! I loved the color, the fit, the length! It looks short on the model so I was hesitant at first but I must say it was perfect, sexy and reservative. I would reccomend this dress 100%. My only negative was on the small size you tell the dress has been worn more due to the lace trim not laying on dress properly. What I really loved is the convenience of having the return shipping all ready for me! Plus I loved how nicely presented it came. The directions note, mini gift bag of face mask and Q tips, and being able to keep the garment bags all while RTR does the dry cleaning. Was extremely impressed with everything about this company for my first of many more rentals!!
Antonia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

Comfy and super sexy! Loved this dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress for like a glove. It is true to size and I loved that the lining acts as a spanx!! Great dress for a wedding or special occasion.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Cute and flattering

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was really pretty and great for a summer wedding. Both sizes fit but I chose to size up so that it was a little looser for a wedding. The dress is stretchy so it was comfortable for eating and dancing!
RTR Customer
Sep 2, 2014

Fit like a glove!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was perfect for my end of summer wedding I had. I received so many compliments! I ordered a medium and large but ended up wearing the medium. It was a little snug but it sucked me in a bit. Little small at the chest area. I would definitely rent this dress again and look forward to my next RTR dress!
Brigette
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

I thought this dress was beautiful! The color were perfect and shape to die for.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got the M and L. They both fit but I went for the M because it was a bit sexier - I wore for a night out for my birthday. It was snug but it was what I wanted. If I were going to a classier event I would have worn the L, although I straps lifted off my frame I am heavy on the top and bottom but although I'm technically an hourglass by proportions I don't have that enviable "pinch" in the middle. Since I went for a snugger look. I probably should have had something pull me in. Neverthess the material is very strong and stretchy and definitely highlighted my curves which I was into. The details were amazing and there was no damage to the dress. I joined RTR years ago and lusted after this dress since. I finally got my first rental and I wasn't disappointed!
Lacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Absolutely smokin! Turned lots of heads!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Probably my favorite rental this far! I wore this to my bachelorette party. Dress fit perfectly. I wore black stilettos with it and rented the Nicole miller southern plantation earrings and Nicole miller star light star bright bracelet.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Compliments all night!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is amazing! I ordered both the M & L. The L fit perfectly except the top was a bit large. The color of the dress is perfect. I was getting compliments all night. I would definitely order again!
Kayla
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

received a lot of compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
made of stretchy material. it fits like body con.
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

This dress was beautiful and very sexy.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The entire Rent the Runway experience was very smooth and stressfree. I was spending a least a hundred dollars everytime I went to a wedding on a dress I would never wear again, so this concept is awesome. At first, I was apprehensive about doing it because I was worried the dress wouldn't come in time or that I wouldn't like the dress without trying it on first. It was refreshing to see photos of all the other people who rented it to see how it truly fit. When it came it was presented in a beautiful box in a wardrobe bag and I knew it would be stunning. I felt alittle uncomfortable in it at first because the dress is VERY SNUG and out of my comfort zone, but my husband said it fit perfect. This dress only had one size available (It didn't give me the option of getting two, so I ordered a small, which is my normal size)I received compliments on it the entire night and felt beautiful wearing it. I am excited to use Rent the Runway again soon!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 147 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

"You should keep that one!"

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
When I walked out of my room to head to the wedding, my boyfriend said "you should keep that one!" So I think it's safe to say he liked it! I liked it too- it fit well (although I had to go with the large) and the cut was very flattering, especially the back and neckline. I paired it with turquoise shoes and jewelry. The wedding was outdoors in a lovely field, but still pretty fancy, so this dress was the perfect amount of formality. Would definitely recommend. Oh also, I was able to wear a normal bra, and used fashion tape to hold it in place out of sight.
Lexy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Loved this dress. Got lots of compliments all night!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fit my body snug and wore a medium. The straps were huge. I had to pin them in the back. Besides that very flattering pretty dress!
A
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Sep 15, 2014

I felt gorgeous in this dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dress! Flawless! I got so many compliments from everyone. Comfortable. Fit perfect for my height, Great color for tropial wedding! :)
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Snug, comfy, compliments

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Able to wear a bra but had a sexy and classy back. The lace was so pretty and elegant but the color was a perfect pop for a summer wedding.
Krista
Age: 26
Sep 19, 2014

I received tons of compliments on this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was very comfortable and stretchy, but also snug in all the right places. I will definitely rent again.
XtinaWeena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Loved the lace!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was a little small, but overall liked the way it looked and was super comfortable.
Alexandra
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Perfect for a wedding! Gorgeous color and fabric!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit very well. I received so many compliments and the dress was perfect for a wedding! I am a size zero and since this dress does not come in numerical sizes, I choose an XS, and a Small as the free second size. Both sizes fit great, but the XS was just a bit too tight to be considered "appropriate" for a wedding. So I went with the Small, instead. It is beautiful lace fabric overlaying a salmon-colored slip. I would definitely rent this one again!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Flirty and Fun

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Tight fight, short dress, makes your curves look great and loved the dress. I ordered this dress once before and black and knew this would be a hit.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

Loved the color and cut!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful! The small fit nicely but I went with the medium for a little more wiggle room . The dress was a little worn but other than that, I loved it!
Rita
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

My boyfriend's 40th birthday

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit perfectly and was so comfortable. I received so many compliments throughout the night! I wish I could own that dress!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Pretty

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The medium was a little tight in the waist but the large was too big in the arms.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Oct 6, 2014

Great customer service!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit like a glove! Color was great for my darker skin color! The first dress arrived and had a hole in the side seam. I immediately called customer service and had a new one the next day! Great customer service
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Oct 8, 2014

Awesome dress, tons of compliments

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect! The straps were a little baggy but not bad! I am usually between size 0-4 depending on product. I'm athletic build, 5'3", 117lbs. I wore the XS.. Didn't even try on the small
nats
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Oct 11, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The look, the color, and material is great! I'm 5'3'' and the XS was short--not too short, but definitely a dress you have to be aware of when sitting down and so forth.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Perfect dress and got so many compliments!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Comfortable and don't need a strapless bra - just use fashion tape!
Carissa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

I rented this dress for a wedding and I loved the color and lace detail!! I got many compliments.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'3 at 107lbs so it is hard for me to find dresses that fit well. This dress fit well overall. I got a XS. The only thing is the thick lace straps were too long. I had to pin it so they would fit right. Overall it worked out. It's a beautiful dress.
Tori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

This dress was SO comfortable

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The layer underneath acted a bit like spanx, so I felt covered and tucked in all night. The layer underneath also seemed to ride up at times (especially after sitting and dancing) but the top layer did not, keeping my assets covered no matter what.
Kristin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Striking color & fit!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress...because it's a stretch material I debated for a bit if I should wear the L instead of the M, but liked the fit of the medium better. The color is amazing and I got SO many compliments...definitely felt great wearing the dress. I'm fairly tall, so i did need to make sure I kept pulling it down, but otherwise loved the fit, and especially the peek-a-boo back!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Nicole Miller kills it again

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have rented so many Nicole Miller dresses and I am never disappointed!! She makes them so well, they are always so comfortable and flattering and I always get so many compliments! The neckline/straps are my favorite parts of the dress probably because they are so flattering for your decolletage and your arms, the dress literally did miracles for my bod haha. Definitely one of my favorites (as are all the dresses I've rented), would definitely recommend!
Gwen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Great fit! Sexy & classy.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Only complaint is it flattens out the chest a bit. Wearing a strapless bra helps :-)
Tami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous and fun dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I can't express my love for this dress enough! I wish I could buy it! The color is beautiful, the fit is perfect, and it is so flattering-- the stretch inner material helps. I really did get more compliments than I've ever gotten on a dress before! I would highly recommend and rent it again. I couldn't wear a bra with it because it showed on the top (even the stick on cup bra), I would recommend fashion tape.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

So many complements!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my cousins wedding. I would have loved to have worn the small, but there was too much extra lace in the shoulders, so I had to go with the extra small. The small was so comfortable.. but because off the extra fabric, I had to squeeze into the smaller size. There also wasn't a lot of room in the chest area, so it didn't give me much of a shape.
pegi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 6, 2014

This dress was a show stopper... Great for a wedding! I got SO many compliments! <3

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. I was skeptical at first, but I'm glad there's an option to get 2 sizes! The packaging was easy and fun, and made the experience that much better. So easy to return too. I'll be shopping here again :)
staceyvb7
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Classy yet still sexy

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an outdoor wedding in California in mid October. The color wasn't too bright for a fall wedding, and the cut of the dress made it look classy. I have long legs so pretty much every dress is short on me, but I prefer it that way. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I could tell this dress has been rented a lot. There were small flaws in the lace and the shoulder lace was a bit stretched out.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×