Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Coral Fair Lady Dress

$60 rental
$420 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal his heart when you show up to your date wearing this body-hugging lace dress by Nicole Miller. Insanely sexy and flattering, this will be a look to remember!

Also available in forest green and black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Coral stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Keyhole back detail with button closure. Pencil skirt. Hidden side zipper in interior lining. 35" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

513 reviews

Fit
Small 75
True to Size 402
Large 24
Photos 378
nats
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Oct 11, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The look, the color, and material is great! I'm 5'3'' and the XS was short--not too short, but definitely a dress you have to be aware of when sitting down and so forth.
Tori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

This dress was SO comfortable

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The layer underneath acted a bit like spanx, so I felt covered and tucked in all night. The layer underneath also seemed to ride up at times (especially after sitting and dancing) but the top layer did not, keeping my assets covered no matter what.
Kristin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Striking color & fit!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress...because it's a stretch material I debated for a bit if I should wear the L instead of the M, but liked the fit of the medium better. The color is amazing and I got SO many compliments...definitely felt great wearing the dress. I'm fairly tall, so i did need to make sure I kept pulling it down, but otherwise loved the fit, and especially the peek-a-boo back!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Nicole Miller kills it again

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I have rented so many Nicole Miller dresses and I am never disappointed!! She makes them so well, they are always so comfortable and flattering and I always get so many compliments! The neckline/straps are my favorite parts of the dress probably because they are so flattering for your decolletage and your arms, the dress literally did miracles for my bod haha. Definitely one of my favorites (as are all the dresses I've rented), would definitely recommend!
Gwen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Great fit! Sexy & classy.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Only complaint is it flattens out the chest a bit. Wearing a strapless bra helps :-)
Tami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous and fun dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I can't express my love for this dress enough! I wish I could buy it! The color is beautiful, the fit is perfect, and it is so flattering-- the stretch inner material helps. I really did get more compliments than I've ever gotten on a dress before! I would highly recommend and rent it again. I couldn't wear a bra with it because it showed on the top (even the stick on cup bra), I would recommend fashion tape.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

So many complements!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to my cousins wedding. I would have loved to have worn the small, but there was too much extra lace in the shoulders, so I had to go with the extra small. The small was so comfortable.. but because off the extra fabric, I had to squeeze into the smaller size. There also wasn't a lot of room in the chest area, so it didn't give me much of a shape.
pegi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 6, 2014

This dress was a show stopper... Great for a wedding! I got SO many compliments! <3

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. I was skeptical at first, but I'm glad there's an option to get 2 sizes! The packaging was easy and fun, and made the experience that much better. So easy to return too. I'll be shopping here again :)
staceyvb7
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Classy yet still sexy

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to an outdoor wedding in California in mid October. The color wasn't too bright for a fall wedding, and the cut of the dress made it look classy. I have long legs so pretty much every dress is short on me, but I prefer it that way. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I could tell this dress has been rented a lot. There were small flaws in the lace and the shoulder lace was a bit stretched out.
RTR Customer
Nov 14, 2014

The dress was very elegant but so comfortable.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The zipper is in the inside so look for that. The straps were a bit big so they bunched up a little in the back but the rest of the dress definitely made up for it!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 15, 2014

One Year Wedding Anniversary

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was sexy and comfortable. The color was gorgeous as well. I was 140lbs at the time and 5'6" and the size S fit beautifully! Loved this dress
mandie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

loved this dress! fit like a glove.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
this was my 1st experience with RTR and I was very happy. I was still very self conscious of my baby weight but with the help of the stylist who recommend this dress I felt very comfortable and got a ton of complements. Couldn't ask for a better dress for a beach wedding in St. Pete FL
Megan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Perfect mix of sexy and pretty!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a summer wedding and was absolutely in love with it! It was incredibly flattering, very sexy, and I got a ridiculous number of compliments. I am normally a 4 so I ordered the Small; I also ordered an XS because the fabric was stretchy, but it was VERY tight. The color is beautiful and very on-trend. The neckline was flattering for my 32C bust, and I could wear a strapless bra without any trouble. My only complaint is that it was on the short side and could ride up a bit while dancing, but I felt so great and confident in the dress that it didn't matter. I wish I could have kept this dress!
Silvia
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

This was a fun dress to go to a holiday party in and my first of what will be many RTR experiences.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits like a glove with some stretch.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Sexy back!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was too tight for a wedding and I was feeling a bit bloated. It is very sexy, and on a better day I would love to wear it out a a club!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Another amazing experience from RTR!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my fourth rental from RTR and my experience, once again, was flawless. I rented this dress for a Pink Party and although it's more of a coral color, it totally worked. I have rented this dress previously in black and was extremely satisfied with the fit and style. The material is stretchy and moves with your body so it's very comfortable! It is definitely TTS and does have a hidden zipper on the side that you may not notice (it's underneath the lace layer, FYI). Received lots of compliments and felt incredible all night long! Thanks again, RTR!
Juliana
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

The color Of this dress Is gorgeous ! It is very fitted and short!! But def a sexy mama dress!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Wedding
Short and fitted but curve hugging! I'm typically an 8, but bottom heavier . The medium was perfect.
Linda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Gorgeous dress and color

Size worn: XS
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an Indian wedding and the coral color allowed me to blend in perfectly with the sea of colors at the wedding. The dress fit true to size although you do need to put the dress on before you style your hair!! Otherwise the length was perfect, not too long or too short. I loved the lacy material and received a lot of compliments that night. Would definitely use rtr again!!
Kanani
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

Beautiful Dress! Beautiful Night!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is my first experience with RTR and I am 100% addicted! After purchasing these items online I downloaded the app and the process has been so easy and smooth. I loved the additional accessory suggestions that they made after selecting my dress as well. What a great way to complete your look! I rented Cara Accessories, Honeycomb Chandelier Earrings and the Franchi Coronation Clutch with the dress and they went perfectly together. The presentation of how the items arrived and the condition that they were in was impressive. The ease of returning was even better! I wore the size XS dress and it fit perfectly. The lace didn’t lay flat but you couldn’t really tell so it wasn’t a big deal. I got many compliments on the dress and the color. For a wedding the length was perfect and it didn’t accentuate my chest which is good for a wedding. I have another wedding coming up and I’m considering renting it again…but there are so many other amazing dresses to choose from!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 5, 2015

Perfect for beach wedding in Florida.

Size worn: L
Rented for: Wedding
This dress hugged in all the right places. Light stretch made it easy to dance whole night. Wore with Rebecca Minkoff clutch and nude Manolo heels.
liz
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 10, 2015

Head Turner!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Initially, I had reserved another red dress for a friend's rehearsal dinner, and RTR contacted me that it would not be available, so this was a last minute, second choice. However, I did not end up wearing the dress once I received it. The dress is really nice, but it didn't seem to fit the occasion. The dress I received was an XS and it fit fine, but it is definitely a form fitting, curve hugging dress. The color is more of a red than coral, which turned out really nice, and the cut out in the back is fun, too. As I am only 5'-3", the length was fine, and wasn't too short in the back, either. I would recommend this dress for a bachlorette party, a night out on the town, or for an event where you are ok with turning heads, as it will certainly do that!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

Fun, flirty, and flattering!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for my friend's wedding. I'm in the midst of fitness competition prep, so I didn't want to buy a dress that would ultimately not fit in the next 16 weeks. This dress was perfect for the occasion. The color, the fit, and the style were very much my taste and I received lots of compliments! The bust was a little snug at first, but it loosened up within an hour or so of having the dress on. I will definitely rent this again!
Talita
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

First timer and am in love. The dress looked beautiful! Great fit and very impressed

Size worn: S
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress for my bachelorette party
Cara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Dress stood out, many compliments.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! Nicole Miller makes quality clothing ! I would rent this dress again for sure! The color was beautiful for a sept. wedding. It was comfortable to dance in and true to size! For an athletic build I was worried about the sleeves but it was a super flattering cut. I'm short and the length was perfect.
Z
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 5, 2015

gorgeous color and super comfortable

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
another great rental from RTR. This dress hugs you in just the right places. I even rented clutch and drop earrings to complete the outfit. The entire ensemble was perfect for the summer wedding I attended.
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

It was beautiful & the dress was perfect for the occasion!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit perfectly - it was a bit snug, but I have a very muscular physique so it was expected! Loved the dress & had several compliments on it!
rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

The color was the best part!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit great! The sleeves were a bit too baggy but the rest was great!
liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

strapless bra needed. I wore a jacket to wear regular bra. The dress is very short and runs small.

Size worn: M
Rented for: Party
strapless bra needed. I wore a jacket to wear regular bra. The dress is very short and runs small.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 17, 2015

Sexy, fun, flirty dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove and was sexy, but not over the top. I thought it was a pretty basic dress, but I got tons of compliments all night.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Stunning dress in a GORGEOUS color!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was a perfect dress for a spring wedding to kick off the wedding season. I received numerous compliments on the dress throughout the night and I can't count the number of times my boyfriend told me how beautiful I looked. It was easy to dance in and I was comfortable all night. This was my backup dress for the event and I couldn't have been more thrilled. Another great experience, highly recommend!
Amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

I loved this dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I decided to wear the medium because the sleeves on the large didn't lay right on me. Overall, I absolutely loved this dress and it made me look so thin. The only negative was that the bottom tended to ride up throughout the night but it could have been the friction between the dress and my Spanx. I would definitely rent this again!
Kaitlyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Super comfortable and flattering. I felt great in this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'd say it fits true to size, but maybe runs a tad big. I probably could have been able to wear the xs, but I wanted to keep it a little classier for the wedding. The straps were a little long, but it wasn't very noticeable. It was so comfortable I could have worn it all night! The color is a PERFECT coral. Definitely not too bright.
Carly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

Gorgeous dress and very comfortable!

Size worn: M
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect dress to wear for a spring wedding. It was a little on the short side, but I'm pretty tall at 5'9'' so I'm used to it. Beautiful color and had a stretchy-ness to it that made it super comfortable to move and dance in. Will definitely rent again!
Katelyn
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Body type: Pear
Apr 26, 2015

It came a day early and fit soo nicely! I got so many complements on the dress all night.

Size worn: L
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the fit
Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Loved this dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was awesome! Maybe TMI but I recently had a baby when I rented this so my boobs were larger than normal. Because of that, I had to go a size larger than normal. Not much give in the top but still made me feel so sexy! Highly recommend this dress!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 5, 2015

Received lots of compliments! Especially on the color, perfect coral for spring.

Size worn: S
Rented for: Party
I'm short but full chested. It is snug in the chest area so I didn't wear a bra underneath. The small fit just snug enough. The x-small would have been too tight and I think if I had a medium the straps would fall off my shoulders (they are on the long side). Overall I was very comfortable in this dress and wore it to a fashion show. All my friends love this outfit and were interested in renting it themselves! I also rented the Lauren Merkin gold clutch which went perfectly with the dress. Perfect for spring or summer!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 6, 2015

Beautiful setting and wedding of great friends!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Awesome dress! Great fit, color, and style!
Rae
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 14, 2015

Perfect dress.

Size worn: S
Rented for: Wedding
Super comfortable. Thought I would feel chubby in it after a weekend of eating and drinking but felt super sexy and confident. I highly recommend this dress. Loved this dress. Perfect for a cocktail wedding or a night out. I would normally say I'm a medium but the dress has some stretch to it. I wore a bra with clear straps and it looked awesome.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
May 14, 2015

Flattering fit, fun color, perfect for the Palm Springs wedding!

Size worn: S
Rented for: Wedding
Form fitting but not so tight I felt hoochie, and the lace gives it a classy, feminine look. I rented this dress in the dark blue as well which I preferred to the pink but both are stunners !
Lauren
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 29, 2015

A lot of compliments on the dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a Medium and a Large because I have a bigger top(36DD). Unfortunately the lace for the shoulders on the large was stretched out to the point it was falling off my shoulders. I would have worn the Large which fit better than the Medium but I had to make due with the Medium. I could not wear a bra with the Medium, there was plenty of OOMF to pick the girls up and keep them in place and as you could see in the picture, there is no shortage of space in the top. I dressed it down while we were doing the walk through with flops because it was in grass but once we were inside the nude spiked platforms came out and really made the outfit PERFECT! Pros: The color is beautiful! I loved the way it hugged my curves. I'm 5'4", 140lbs, 34DD, and a round bottom.. It was perfect for the Spring day and the lace really gave it texture that was pleasing to look at. Cons: As per my description above, the lace on the shoulders for the Large was way too stretched out which made the dress unusable. If that had not happened then I would have worn the Large and I do believe that size would have fit much better, The Medium was too tight for me but it was still perfect for the day. All in all, it was a good pick!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×