You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Butterfly Ruched Dress
Rental $75 Retail $485
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Make a stylish statement in this flattering Nicole Miller for your next night out. Team it with black or gold accessories to finish the look.
Chat with a Stylist
Midnight blue matte jersey. Exposed side zip. Boned bodice for support. Off the shoulder straps. Asymmetric ruching detail on body. 39" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'8.5".
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted throughout dress with ruched detail - fabric has lots of stretch
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'8.5". )

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos5

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

PB
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1531
Mar 25, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Definitely a snug fit, but really sexy as it hugs ALL the right curves. I know a lot of people have issues with the huge zipper, but I received a lot of compliments...it made the dress that much better! My "second size" was a size down, which was a joke. I should've gotten it in a size larger so that it may have been a little less snug. Oh well...hindsight is 20/20.
GriffIV
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1631
Jan 14, 2011
Overall fit: Small
Complete disappointment---this dress runs small. I was unable to wear if for the event I had planned & had to buy a new dress last minute.
Carol1na
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5624
Dec 22, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
The heavy material of this dress really holds you firmly. The side zipper is exposed and has black material around it, so black should be your accent. This dress is so flattering for curvy girls!
Carolyn K
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 1631
Oct 5, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I liked the dress, but the zipper seemed out of place. It was not the most comfortable dress I've ever worn. Cute, but I wouldn't rent it again.
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6232
Aug 30, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I wore this dress for a piano competition and it was perfect!!
JB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Aug 27, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I wore it to a wedding and recieved so many compliments. I usually don't wear such tight fitting dresses but this one was actually very comfortable and flattering.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 26, 2010
Overall fit: Small
Huge side zipper! Zipper should have been used on luggage, not a dress. Would not have rented if seen a picture of the zipper side!!!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Aug 19, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
I got the size 2 (I'm an XS) and it fit fine for the wedding I attended. Received a lot of compliments on how sexy it was, and I wasn't even aiming for that! Shows off your curves and figure. I just didn't like how the zipper was silver-metallic and stood out. A weird detail for a semi-formal dress. None of the pictures on RTR showed that detail.
CPK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Aug 19, 2010
Overall fit: True to Size
This fit me in a size 10, which I expected for a designer dress. Wore it to go out on my anniversary. Looks lovely and elegant. Accentuates your curves - in a good way!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress