Nicole Miller

Blue Water Sunset Gown

$128 rental
$510 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Rent this gorgeous print gown by Nicole Miller for a summer wedding or for your big night at prom. Pair with a retro cuff like the RJ Graziano's Cutting Edge Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in structure and boning is fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - slip and overlay conceal lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 59” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’4” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning and removable padding at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9". )

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in structure and boning is fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - slip and overlay conceal lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 59” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’4” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning and removable padding at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9". )

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blue lurex. Strapless neckline. Twist detail at bust. Empire waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

69 reviews

Fit
Small 12
True to Size 55
Large 2
Photos 42
Nicole
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 8, 2011

I felt beautiful in this dress! Unique and classy

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was even prettier in person! I thought it had silver in the pattern but when it arrived it was actually flecks of gold. A size four fit me perfectly except it was a bit hard to keep up the top because I'm larger chested. I got lots of compliments at prom for it!
tseger
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 5, 2011

I basically felt like the barbie I always wanted to be.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to senior prom and got tons of compliments; I was really pleased with it. It is a little darker and more purple than the photos show, but the pictures still came out great. In terms of sizing, I was expecting to wear the 8 (what I tend to wear from dept. stores), but ended up wearing the 6. I am a 34 C and had a little trouble keeping it up. Regular length was a little long (5'5") but it was nothing a pair of heels didn't fix!
Gabby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 28, 2011

I danced all night long at my friend's wedding in the bahamas in this dress - fit right in with the gorgeous scenery!!!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE this dress!!!! Wore it to a summer wedding and got tons of compliments. I am a small bust and could see it being a hard fit on C+ cup.
megan.bullard
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 7, 2011

Absolutely loved this look!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I wore it to a summer wedding. The metallic flecks are actually gold, and the dress is a deeper color in person. The fit was great- if you have a larger bust I would recommend getting the 2nd free dress a size larger to make sure everything fits properly. This was so much fun to wear and it was easy to move in all night.
prauma
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Sep 18, 2011

Absolutely everyone loved my dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! Went to the senior prom as a junior so I definitely didn't want to invest in a prom dress and discovering rent the runway was great. The colors are much more vibrant in person and the metallic specs are gold, not silver. I wore flats and although a bit long it wasn't distracting while dancing. My date wore a periwinkle tie if that helps! This dress was so amazing that I'm scared I won't be able to top it as a senior this year!
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 149 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

People kept asking "Where did you get that beautiful gown"?!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for an outside black tie wedding. The colors were perfect for June and I love the metallic thread detail. The shape of the dress (empire) suited my body type well and the length was just right with 3.5" heels. The dress was cool and comfortable. I feel like it ran a bit small in the bust. I'm not large chested and was lucky I could zip it up. Overall a great choice!
Emilie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 30, 2011

Great time at friend's wedding

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for the black tie wedding I attended this summer. Would have preferred to wear a 10L but it wasn't available that weekend - definitely needed some help staying up in the bust.
Felicia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
May 6, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous dress that was in mint condition!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous! The gold flecks all throughout are very prominent and the colors are deeper, which made the dress perfect for senior prom. Even though I am short, I figured that my five-inch heels would do the trick with the length, but boy was I wrong! The dress had a little over 2 inches grazing the floor the whole night, which made walking and dancing a bit challenging. My last issue was with the top; it was very loose on me and kept slipping, even though I wore a hefty push-up bra and used dress tape to try to keep it up. Granted, I do have tiny boobs. Overall, it was a great experience and I'm very happy with how the rental went - it was such an easy process! P.S. My date wore lilac and matched perfectly (:
Mary Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
May 15, 2012

SO EASY! I'll definitely use RTR again

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got this dress because I was searching for one last minute and this was one of the only ones available. Good thing it was gorgeous! The only problem was that I am pretty busty and I really didn't want a strapless dress because I was going to be dancing. I was tugging at this thing ALL NIGHT to avoid nip slips. Good thing my date was good humored. All in all the dress is gorgeous and I got a ton of compliments.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 20, 2012

People kept complimenting me all night!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! The cut was flattering and the color complemented my skin tone really well. For reference, the color is a sort of periwinkle with turquoise streaks; my date wore a lilac vest and bow tie to match. The flecks on the dress are actually gold, but I wore a silver necklace and ring and it still looked fine. I'm really short, so I had to wear 6 inch heels for it to be floor length on me. I got a 6R as my backup and probably could have worn it but the bust was a bit tight for me even without a bra and it came with a hole in the hem, so I ended up wearing the 8R, which was slightly loose but not too bad. Overall it was a really wonderful dress to wear to my senior prom and everyone kept commenting on how gorgeous the dress was, so I don't think I could have made a better choice!
Abigail
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
May 28, 2012

The great costumer service and how everyone kept complimenting me on how beautiful I looked and how much they loved my dress! I'm still getting compliments!!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for prom and fit pretty much how I thought it would. Fit perfectly everywhere but the chest which was a little tight. I have a slender frame pretty big boobs ( I'm sure where they came from) so dresses always fit me a little weird. I completely expected this. I also rented this in a 4L and the chest fit pretty well but to loose everywhere else. Overall I loved the dress, I got compliments all night. And this dress isn't to much so it doesn't wear you, you wear it. Which is always nice. I ordered it to arrive two days before my prom and it came day early! I was so happy because I was so worried it wouldn't arrive on time. Most things don't ever arrive at my house when schedule because I live in such a secluded area. Also after I had already ordered my dress I came back onto the website just to show a friend what it looked like and I decided to look at the length chart because it wasn't available when I first ordered my dress. I saw that for my particular height they suggested a long size instead of just a regular, and it said that was a long without wearing heels. Originally I just ordered a 2 and 4 because I wasn't planning on wearing heels so I figured they would be long enough. As soon as I saw this I freaked out. I wanted to cry because I think it looks so bad when a long dress just isn't quite long enough. But I IMed with a stylist, told what had happened, gave her my order number and bam she changed my order from a regular to a long. It was so great. I loved that everything happened so easily! I will definitely rent again!!!:)
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Jun 3, 2012

Super easy process!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first rental experience and it was absolutely great! The dress was beautiful and the perfect length for me (with four inch heels). I originally ordered the 4R, but ended up wearing my back-up size (2R), which fit better overall and especially in the bust because although it was a little tight, I felt much more secure all night.
Em
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 15, 2012

This dress was the best I have had!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I went to my friend's senior prom, and I was very glad I ordered the 4 long! I didn't wear heels, but the dress just hit the floor with flat sandals. I didnt have to wear anything underneath, and the dress still stayed up. It was extremely comfortable and got many compliments! Highly recommended.
Caroline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 30, 2012

People loved loved loved my dress! It was so gorgeous.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered 3 different sizes since I wasn't sure which one would fit. I thought I would have been a 6, but I ended up being an 8, and even that was a little small in the bust, but thats because Im a C cup. The dress is absolutely beautiful though.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Here I am with my adorable boyfriend in front of Baltimore Harbor. This Nicole Miller dress and Kate Spade earrings were perfect for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm curvy and this fit just right with a strapless bra. I wore it with flat sandals to a friend's wedding in Maryland.
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Cute print, but top slides down

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The print design on this dress was beautiful in person! I am normally between an 8 and a 10 in dress sizes, so I ordered both , but ended up wearing the 8R since I was nervous the top would slide down if it wasn't a snug fit. The length was good, I wore flat gold sandals and it wasn't uncomfortably long. My only problem with this dress was the top. I was constantly having to pull it up because it would slide down. I was wearing a nude strapless bra which I eventually ditched because every time the dress would slip down, the top of my bra was visible. I figured the dress would cling better to my skin rather than the bra, so taking off my bra helped a little bit, but I was still pulling up my dress the whole night.
Meghan
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

So many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I went as my best friend's date to her sorority's formal, and I received so many compliments on the dress from girls who I had never even met! It was absolutely stunning, especially with gold jewelry and purple pumps. It was tight in the bust, but zipped (barely!). Other than that, it was everything I could have wanted in a formal dress!
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

This dress is beautiful and the colors are more rich in person. It's so comfy + everyone loved it.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable. fits nicely. beautiful colors and perfect length. 5 stars. I was 16 years old and weighed 110 lbs, 5'7. Fit into a size 2R.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 26, 2012

Everyone complimented me on how beautiful I looked with this dress on.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is definitely more blue/purple than in the picture! I still loved it though! Theres small flecks of gold throughout the dress.I wore it with gold heels.
Snoop23
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 25, 2012

Beautiful dress for a spring wedding!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Length was good for me with 3 inch heels. Very flowy. Got lots of compliments.
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 8, 2012

Perfect spring formal dress

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It matches my personality perfectly. Everyone commented on how beautiful it was, and it was really comfortable. The long is actually really long. I'm 5'9'' and it was way longer than anticipated
Margaux
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

Such an amazing site!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got the extra length because I am very tall at 5'10 and wore one inch heels so I was not taller than my date. It didn't drag on the ground and was very easy to dance in. It has some gold flecks that catch the light very nicely. I suggest wearing gold jewlelery to compliment the gold flecks. Very nice qualtiy. Date should wear perinwinkle rather than blue to match.
des
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 16, 2012

i LOVED the dress

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this months ago and forgot to do a review! And I really relied on others for mine so I wanted to do the same. Unfortunately I cant say much about the exact fit, as it was a while ago. I do remember I got an 8 and a 10 and the 8 was too small. Im usually a 6 or 8 dress wise, but I have a large bust so sometimes that changes things. Its a beautiful dress and i felt gorgeous in it
Lee
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

I wore this to a fraternity formal and loved it!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually wear a 4 and it was true to size. I'm 5'9 so the long was perfect with heels.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 29, 2013

Wore it for my cousins wedding and felt so glamorous!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress. I was shocked when the sparkles turned out to be gold colored not silver, but it was still just as gorgeous. I had to go a size up because it ran small in the bust, however, it was a bit long, so I would recommend sizing up and going a bit shorter in the length. Even with heels I was dragging. I loved it though and everyone thought it was gorgeous !
Michaela
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jan 29, 2013

Fab dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the 0 fit better than the 2 except for in the top so I ended up having to go with the 2 but it worked out! got lots of compliments!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 10, 2013

Dreamy and polished flowy perfection.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A good review is better late than never. Right? Last year I needed a dress for a charity ball in NYC that evoked some island charm witout a too casual vibe. I paired it with some beaiful gold bubble and crystal Kate spade earrings from RTR and silk blue fabric butterflies from Etsy; the effect was just magical! I got loads of compliments that night and from a picture a friend snapped at the dinner, a date...that led to an engagement last month. Was it the dress? Maybe... but it sure didn't hurt! A note to other renters, this dress runs long but fits pretty true to size. The 10R was out when I rented so I got the 10L and thank goodness I got the 12R too as back up. The 10 fit perfectly except for the length. I am 5,5" and even with 4 inch platform shoes the dress was dragging. The 12R was pretty long but more managable, though big. I had to wear 2 strapless bras and the sticky tape to fill it up and keep it up, I normally am a 36C. All in all a fabulous experience and a lovely dress!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 3, 2013

Amazing!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress! Fit perfectly, comfortable, light weight, and beautiful.
Sergine
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 9, 2013

It was for my prom and it was absolutely beautiful. I looked like no one there thanks to RTR

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'3 and without heels this dress definitely touches the ground, so just keep that in mind. I would say I'm very curvy (hourglass) and this dress fit well while also complementing my shape. I'm 140 pounds with a 34d bust, ample amount of booty and the size 6 fit perfectly. Hugging my bust but flowy at the rest of the gown. It's a gorgeous dress.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

Could not wear the dress.

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Both sizes I got the bust was way too small and I have a small bust. Had to return both dresses and run out day of wedding and find a new one :(
natalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

Beautiful dress but couldn't keep it up on the dance floor

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress has gorgeous fabric and flow and fit perfectly during the ceremony and dinner. But once the music and dancing started I couldn't keep it up. It kept falling down. I tried changing my bra, pinning it, and finally just put on a black sports bra. So I would recommend the dress as long as there is no serious dancing involved.
Kylie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

Since there was gold on the dress, I was able to make everything gold. Plus, loved the long!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wonderful! Lots of compliments, etc. I especially loved the gold on it because I could make every part of the outfit go with it. May have been a tad long, but I'm pretty short and I wore 3-4 inch heels so it was fine! Loved being able to get the long dress at a reasonable price :)
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

I had the most colorful and unique dress at prom!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 2R and 4R and the 2 fit perfectly! This dress is so beautiful and vibrant in person! It was kind of tight around the bust and has some pushup inserts in it. I found it falling throughout the night, but that could have been solved with some fashion tape. Great dress overall, I highly recommend it!
Annie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
May 13, 2013

I received ENDLESS compliments on this dress!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a dress last minute for prom and once I saw this dress, I instantly fell in love! It came just in time and is great quality. It fit perfectly; however, it was hard to dance in. Because I'm short, I bought hem tape from RTR and hemmed the bottom to the length that felt comfortable. All in all, it is a PERFECT dress for any occasion!!!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 19, 2013

perfect for anyone!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great color, fun and comfortable
Teri
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly with the exception of the bust. The bust area runs very small. I could tell that it wasn't just me because the threading was pulled at the seams from previous wears. But, overall the dress was beautiful and received compliments from the time I pulled it out of the RTR package!
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

The dress was gorgeous, but small on top.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The colors of the dress were beautiful. The length was great, but the top was very small. I'm not busty by any means, this dress was very small on top. I rented it for a wedding, wore it to the church, but was so uncomfortable, I changed and wore a back up dress to the reception. I received so many complements on it though. Very disappointed it didn't work out for me.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Sep 22, 2013

prettier in person

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bought this dress from RTR and it's still in great condition. It's still a little long for me but I may just have it hemmed since I don't have to send it back!
Cate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Oct 14, 2013

Stunning!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely gorgeous dress! The colors are stunning!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Aug 2, 2014

Wasn't crazy about the material

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress looked so pretty online, but when I saw it in person I didn't really like it. Needless to say, I didn't wear it to the party,m either. I believe this was the dress that didn't come on time.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×