Nicole Miller

Blue Water Sunset Gown

$128 to buy
$510 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Rent this gorgeous print gown by Nicole Miller for a summer wedding or for your big night at prom. Pair with a retro cuff like the RJ Graziano's Cutting Edge Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size, yet runs short in length. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - built-in structure and boning is fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Not fitted - slip and overlay conceal lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Floor length, gown runs short - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 57” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’2” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 59” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’4” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in boning and removable padding at bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9". )

Product Details

Blue lurex. Strapless neckline. Twist detail at bust. Empire waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share
69 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(55)
Small
(12)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2012
Cute print, but top slides down
The print design on this dress was beautiful in person! I am normally between an 8 and a 10 in dress sizes, so I ordered both , but ended up wearing the 8R since I was nervous the top would slide down if it wasn't a snug fit. The length was good, I wore flat gold sandals and it wasn't uncomfortably long. My only problem with this dress was the top. I was constantly having to pull it up because it would slide down. I was wearing a nude strapless bra which I eventually ditched because every time the dress would slip down, the top of my bra was visible. I figured the dress would cling better to my skin rather than the bra, so taking off my bra helped a little bit, but I was still pulling up my dress the whole night.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
September 24, 2012
Was the perfect dress for the last weekend of summer!
My experience wearing this dress marked two notable "firsts": my first Rent the Runway experience and my first time wearing a maxi dress to a wedding. Although I definitely was nervous, RTR did not disappoint in either department. As promised, my dresses arrived 2 days before the wedding and I had 2 different sizes to choose from, which was key -- while the 2R fit my body better, it was too tight around my bust, so I ended up going for the 4R. I loved the feel (perfect for the dance floor, even though it was strapless) and the length. There was certainly wear in the inside of the dress, but it looked brand new otherwise and I received many compliments (I couldn't take the credit though and had to fess up that it was RTR's which excited even more people!) -- overall, a huge hit! Definitely recommend it to others!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 24, 2012
So many compliments!
I went as my best friend's date to her sorority's formal, and I received so many compliments on the dress from girls who I had never even met! It was absolutely stunning, especially with gold jewelry and purple pumps. It was tight in the bust, but zipped (barely!). Other than that, it was everything I could have wanted in a formal dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
September 24, 2012
This dress is beautiful and the colors are more rich in person. It's so comfy + everyone loved it.
Very comfortable. fits nicely. beautiful colors and perfect length. 5 stars. I was 16 years old and weighed 110 lbs, 5'7. Fit into a size 2R.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
September 25, 2012
Gorgeous pattern!
Loved this dress, but maybe not so good for a wedding if you want to break it down on the dance floor! I was pulling the top up all night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 9, 2012
I felt awesome In this dress. Perfect for summer wedding.
Perfect long dress for shorter girls! I wore 3 inch heels and it was perfect!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 26, 2012
Everyone complimented me on how beautiful I looked with this dress on.
This dress is definitely more blue/purple than in the picture! I still loved it though! Theres small flecks of gold throughout the dress.I wore it with gold heels.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 8, 2012
Perfect dress for a summer wedding
For a fancier summer wedding, I wanted something different than the strapless, short dresses I usually wear. This dress was perfect because the long length dressed it up, but it was very colorful and fun at the same time. I ordered the 4L and 4R, and ended up wearing the 4R. Although it was slightly short with 4" heels on, I'm so glad I went with the shorter length because I ended up switching into flip flops halfway through the night anyway. I knew that would be the case when I decided to wear the shorter dress, so I didn't really mind that the dress didn't touch the floor in my heels. All in all I was so happy with the dress, and loved having the option of two different lengths. Would definitely recommend!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 25, 2012
Beautiful dress for a spring wedding!
Length was good for me with 3 inch heels. Very flowy. Got lots of compliments.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 8, 2012
Perfect spring formal dress
It matches my personality perfectly. Everyone commented on how beautiful it was, and it was really comfortable. The long is actually really long. I'm 5'9'' and it was way longer than anticipated
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 10, 2012
great colors! gorgeous dress
I loved the dress but the bottom half wasn't as flowy as I would've liked so i had to take smaller steps all night
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
December 16, 2012
i LOVED the dress
I wore this months ago and forgot to do a review! And I really relied on others for mine so I wanted to do the same. Unfortunately I cant say much about the exact fit, as it was a while ago. I do remember I got an 8 and a 10 and the 8 was too small. Im usually a 6 or 8 dress wise, but I have a large bust so sometimes that changes things. Its a beautiful dress and i felt gorgeous in it
KaitJanuary 14, 2013
Where did the girl to the right of you get her dress?!
desJanuary 14, 2013
unfortunately not from RTR. Bloomingdales, its aqua and absolutely amazing
RTR CustomerMarch 26, 2013
How was the length on you? I'm 5'0 so im worried it will be a tad too long!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 28, 2013
I wore this to a fraternity formal and loved it!
I usually wear a 4 and it was true to size. I'm 5'9 so the long was perfect with heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
January 29, 2013
Wore it for my cousins wedding and felt so glamorous!
Loved the dress. I was shocked when the sparkles turned out to be gold colored not silver, but it was still just as gorgeous. I had to go a size up because it ran small in the bust, however, it was a bit long, so I would recommend sizing up and going a bit shorter in the length. Even with heels I was dragging. I loved it though and everyone thought it was gorgeous !
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 29, 2013
Fab dress!
the 0 fit better than the 2 except for in the top so I ended up having to go with the 2 but it worked out! got lots of compliments!
JenApril 10, 2013
I am very petite too and i am scared the size 2r will be too long on me. Was it very long on you?
RTR CustomerMay 3, 2013
Hi Jenna, As long as you're wearing about a 3-4 inch heel you will be good to go!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 10, 2013
Dreamy and polished flowy perfection.
A good review is better late than never. Right? Last year I needed a dress for a charity ball in NYC that evoked some island charm witout a too casual vibe. I paired it with some beaiful gold bubble and crystal Kate spade earrings from RTR and silk blue fabric butterflies from Etsy; the effect was just magical! I got loads of compliments that night and from a picture a friend snapped at the dinner, a date...that led to an engagement last month. Was it the dress? Maybe... but it sure didn't hurt! A note to other renters, this dress runs long but fits pretty true to size. The 10R was out when I rented so I got the 10L and thank goodness I got the 12R too as back up. The 10 fit perfectly except for the length. I am 5,5" and even with 4 inch platform shoes the dress was dragging. The 12R was pretty long but more managable, though big. I had to wear 2 strapless bras and the sticky tape to fill it up and keep it up, I normally am a 36C. All in all a fabulous experience and a lovely dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 8, 2011
I felt beautiful in this dress! Unique and classy
This dress was even prettier in person! I thought it had silver in the pattern but when it arrived it was actually flecks of gold. A size four fit me perfectly except it was a bit hard to keep up the top because I'm larger chested. I got lots of compliments at prom for it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2011
In love with this dress! Wore to a wedding at the beach this past weekend and got tons compliments! The dress is a bit darker than the picture shown, but is an awesome shade of blues and purples with a hint of gold. Just an awesome dress!! Very pleased and excited.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 5, 2011
I basically felt like the barbie I always wanted to be.
I wore this dress to senior prom and got tons of compliments; I was really pleased with it. It is a little darker and more purple than the photos show, but the pictures still came out great. In terms of sizing, I was expecting to wear the 8 (what I tend to wear from dept. stores), but ended up wearing the 6. I am a 34 C and had a little trouble keeping it up. Regular length was a little long (5'5") but it was nothing a pair of heels didn't fix!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 5, 2011
What a gorgeous dress! It fit beautifully up top and was so flattering. It was comfortably flowy, but not so flowy that it made you look pregnant or bulky. The colors are lovely, but the gold threads fall off all over the place, which would have worried me except for the fact that this dress was rented! The only problem was it was verrrrrryyy long even though it was a regular and I'm fairly tall. I ended up having to use double stick tape to hem the lining and dress. The good news is that it's so flowy that you didn't notice the slightly bubbled hem. I guess it wouldn't have been a problem if I had been wearing 4 inch heels, but I was wearing flat sandals. All in all a great first rental experience!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 28, 2011
I danced all night long at my friend's wedding in the bahamas in this dress - fit right in with the gorgeous scenery!!!!
LOVE this dress!!!! Wore it to a summer wedding and got tons of compliments. I am a small bust and could see it being a hard fit on C+ cup.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
July 5, 2011
This dress looks AMAZING in person! I got tons of compliments on it. It was snug through the top, but was beautiful and flattering down below. I would do the size according to what you wear on top. The long length was perfect on me without heels. I would love to rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 7, 2011
Absolutely loved this look!
I loved this dress! I wore it to a summer wedding. The metallic flecks are actually gold, and the dress is a deeper color in person. The fit was great- if you have a larger bust I would recommend getting the 2nd free dress a size larger to make sure everything fits properly. This was so much fun to wear and it was easy to move in all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
August 22, 2011
Great dress, very comfortable and lightweight. Perfect to wear to a summer wedding. Mine was a little short (I wore 3 in heels and the dress was a little too short). But other than that, it was great!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
September 16, 2011
This dress is perfect! I am planning on wearing it to a wedding and can't be more excited about it. The fit is great (even for someone like me with a larger bust). I would just recommend in sizing up a bit to accomodate that. The dress is also long even though I ordered the regular length so I will need to wear heels with it and will hem up the front a bit with fashion tape. Other than that the color is beautiful and this dress does not make you look like you're wearing a bag, it hugs the waist at the perfect spot. I highly recommend this dress and would love to wear again!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
September 18, 2011
Absolutely everyone loved my dress!
I absolutely loved this dress! Went to the senior prom as a junior so I definitely didn't want to invest in a prom dress and discovering rent the runway was great. The colors are much more vibrant in person and the metallic specs are gold, not silver. I wore flats and although a bit long it wasn't distracting while dancing. My date wore a periwinkle tie if that helps! This dress was so amazing that I'm scared I won't be able to top it as a senior this year!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 20, 2011
Wore this to a wedding, and received a ton of compliments. It fit well, and was super comfortable. The bodice was snug, and I didn't need to wear a bra with it, as it was pretty structured. I'd rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 66
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 5, 2011
I rented this dress at the last minute for a wedding in Miami and I was not disappointed. At the reception, I had so many compliments and this dress is outstanding! I wore it with the necklace shown and gold shoes as the dress has gold flecks. Very high quality material and not once did I feel like the top would fall down.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
October 10, 2011
I wore this for my 18th birthday. The package came 2 days after I ordered it. It came with 2 different sizes, the turquoise jaded necklace and even some fashion tape for free. It was GORGEOUS! It was a little long even though I did have 3 inch heels. It was snug, yet comfortable enough to even jump in the bounce house I had. I am definitely going to rent from this website again! <3
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
November 30, 2011
Great time at friend's wedding
This dress was great for the black tie wedding I attended this summer. Would have preferred to wear a 10L but it wasn't available that weekend - definitely needed some help staying up in the bust.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
April 1, 2011
Very pleased!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
January 12, 2012
AMAZING
this is a beautiful dress and the colors are so vibrant. I got asked all night where I got it and was proud in saying Rent the Runway.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
May 6, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous dress that was in mint condition!
This dress is gorgeous! The gold flecks all throughout are very prominent and the colors are deeper, which made the dress perfect for senior prom. Even though I am short, I figured that my five-inch heels would do the trick with the length, but boy was I wrong! The dress had a little over 2 inches grazing the floor the whole night, which made walking and dancing a bit challenging. My last issue was with the top; it was very loose on me and kept slipping, even though I wore a hefty push-up bra and used dress tape to try to keep it up. Granted, I do have tiny boobs. Overall, it was a great experience and I'm very happy with how the rental went - it was such an easy process! P.S. My date wore lilac and matched perfectly (:
SunMay 7, 2012
Hey Felicia! I'm really thinking of renting this dress for prom but you said even with 5 inch heels & a size regular length the dress was dragging? How bad was the drag when you were walking? (Did you ever get caught in it)
FeliciaMay 9, 2012
Most of the night was fine for walking, although I would get caught every once in a while. The issues came when I had to walk up or down a slope or had to do stairs.
AbigailMay 28, 2012
I think my boyfriend wore the same tux!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
May 15, 2012
SO EASY! I'll definitely use RTR again
I got this dress because I was searching for one last minute and this was one of the only ones available. Good thing it was gorgeous! The only problem was that I am pretty busty and I really didn't want a strapless dress because I was going to be dancing. I was tugging at this thing ALL NIGHT to avoid nip slips. Good thing my date was good humored. All in all the dress is gorgeous and I got a ton of compliments.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 20, 2012
People kept complimenting me all night!
I absolutely loved this dress! The cut was flattering and the color complemented my skin tone really well. For reference, the color is a sort of periwinkle with turquoise streaks; my date wore a lilac vest and bow tie to match. The flecks on the dress are actually gold, but I wore a silver necklace and ring and it still looked fine. I'm really short, so I had to wear 6 inch heels for it to be floor length on me. I got a 6R as my backup and probably could have worn it but the bust was a bit tight for me even without a bra and it came with a hole in the hem, so I ended up wearing the 8R, which was slightly loose but not too bad. Overall it was a really wonderful dress to wear to my senior prom and everyone kept commenting on how gorgeous the dress was, so I don't think I could have made a better choice!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 28, 2012
The great costumer service and how everyone kept complimenting me on how beautiful I looked and how much they loved my dress! I'm still getting compliments!!
I rented this dress for prom and fit pretty much how I thought it would. Fit perfectly everywhere but the chest which was a little tight. I have a slender frame pretty big boobs ( I'm sure where they came from) so dresses always fit me a little weird. I completely expected this. I also rented this in a 4L and the chest fit pretty well but to loose everywhere else. Overall I loved the dress, I got compliments all night. And this dress isn't to much so it doesn't wear you, you wear it. Which is always nice. I ordered it to arrive two days before my prom and it came day early! I was so happy because I was so worried it wouldn't arrive on time. Most things don't ever arrive at my house when schedule because I live in such a secluded area. Also after I had already ordered my dress I came back onto the website just to show a friend what it looked like and I decided to look at the length chart because it wasn't available when I first ordered my dress. I saw that for my particular height they suggested a long size instead of just a regular, and it said that was a long without wearing heels. Originally I just ordered a 2 and 4 because I wasn't planning on wearing heels so I figured they would be long enough. As soon as I saw this I freaked out. I wanted to cry because I think it looks so bad when a long dress just isn't quite long enough. But I IMed with a stylist, told what had happened, gave her my order number and bam she changed my order from a regular to a long. It was so great. I loved that everything happened so easily! I will definitely rent again!!!:)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
June 3, 2012
Super easy process!
This was my first rental experience and it was absolutely great! The dress was beautiful and the perfect length for me (with four inch heels). I originally ordered the 4R, but ended up wearing my back-up size (2R), which fit better overall and especially in the bust because although it was a little tight, I felt much more secure all night.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 15, 2012
This dress was the best I have had!
I went to my friend's senior prom, and I was very glad I ordered the 4 long! I didn't wear heels, but the dress just hit the floor with flat sandals. I didnt have to wear anything underneath, and the dress still stayed up. It was extremely comfortable and got many compliments! Highly recommended.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
August 11, 2012
Perfect summer dress
I rented this dress for an outdoor wedding in August and absolutely loved everything about it! The colors were beautiful, the cut was extremely flattering, and it looked great even without any jewelry. It was lightweight, which was great with the summer heat, and was forgiving enough to allow me to indulge in a big piece of wedding cake :-) I received several compliments on the dress and was so sad when I had to mail it back. I ordered both the XS and Small, but went with the XS since I'm a little smaller in the chest--I found the dress to be completely true to size.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 13, 2012
So Bummed!!
I ordered this dress for a wedding and when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised that the colors were so much more vibrant than the picture! It is simply rich and beautiful! Unfortunately, both sizes were too small in the bust area. I typically wear a size 4 and I couldn't even zip up the size 6!! I suggest ordering up a size to accomodate anyone who has a full bust! I was so disappointed that I could not wear this gorgeous dress!
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×