Nicole Miller

Blue Moonlight Dress

$49 to buy
$385 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Rent this perfect beach getaway dress by Nicole Miller. Perfect for that destination wedding where you'll be feeling the ocean breeze and sand between your toes! Go with accessories like Alexis Bittar's Dune Dust Necklace to pull your look together!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up - low slit in front reveals cleavage
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes looser at midsection - ruffle conceals abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in wiring in bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Multi lurex printed silk. Strapless neckline. Slit at bust. Ruffle front. 28'' from top of shoulder to hem.

Share
49 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(37)
Small
(7)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 23, 2013
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and was a hit. Everyone loved it!

It was a very comfortable dress and was a perfect fit. LOVED everything about it. It was my 1st time using this site after hearing great reviews from my friend and i have to say my 1st rental from her was a hit. WIll be using this site again in the up coming months

View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 26, 2014
Loved this dress!

I ordered size 2 and 4, thinking I was going to use the 4…. Both ended up fitting great, the 2 being a little tighter around my bust so I went with that the day of because it was a strapless dress! I got a lot of compliments on the dress and its probably one of my favorites that I've worn!

View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
July 8, 2011

I wore this dress to a wedding. I normally wear a size 4 or 6. The 4 was not available so I had to order a 6 and a 8. The 6 was too big, but I wore it anyway. If you have a larger chest, this is not the dress for you! I am a 34C, and this dress showed it all. I pinned it so it would fit better. I did get many compliments on how pretty this dress was.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Body type: Pear
September 5, 2011

I loved wearing this dress because it was flattering and yet so comfortable. It actually gave the illusion that I have a decent sized bust all without the hassle of wearing a bra. I loved that it had an airy and fluttery quality to it and the vivid colors completely popped in all the photos. I highly recommend this dress to any chica who wants to feel pretty and sexy even if they are not at their ideal weight:)

Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
March 25, 2012
Perfect Dress

This was my first time renting and it was a great experience! The dress fit great and was absolutely perfect for the occasion. I can see how it would be too tight up top for women with bigger chests, but otherwise has no problems.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 10, 2012
Perfect Party Dress!

Perfect for an August wedding in 100 degree weather! I wore this with nude heels for the formal part of the wedding, then with tan sandals for dancin!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 21, 2012
I ended up not wearing it!

When I wore it, the only problem is that it was broken and missing the center piece. It made me look like I was totally flat on top. The fabric is pretty but it made me look shapeless!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
January 10, 2013
cute

didn't end up wearing this one but it fit just right

Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 16, 2014
Cool pattern-but I would get an alternate

I loved the cleavage and the print but I have broad shoulders and am very athletic looking on top and it just didn't look good so I ended up going with the other one. But if you look good in strapless then get it!

See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×