You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Blue Moonlight Dress
Buy For $49 Retail $385
FINAL SALE, like new condition
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rent this perfect beach getaway dress by Nicole Miller. Perfect for that destination wedding where you'll be feeling the ocean breeze and sand between your toes! Go with accessories like Alexis Bittar's Dune Dust Necklace to pull your look together!
Chat with a Stylist
Multi lurex printed silk. Strapless neckline. Slit at bust. Ruffle front. 28'' from top of shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up - low slit in front reveals cleavage
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes looser at midsection - ruffle conceals abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra or no bra; dress has built-in wiring in bust
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos19

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Dana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Sep 15, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This was my first time renting and I absolutely loved it! This dress was perfect, although I ordered the 4 as my size and the 2 as my backup and ended up wearing the 2. So while it does run pretty true to size if you are smaller up top I would size down on your backup. The colors are different in person but just as beautiful - I got tons of compliments! I would definitely recommend this dress.
michelle259
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3531
Sep 10, 2011
Overall fit: Large
This dress is really attractive and colorful, but I found that it runs pretty large. I ended up wearing the smaller size that I rented, but still had to strategically use some double-sided tape.
emc
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1521
Sep 5, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I loved wearing this dress because it was flattering and yet so comfortable. It actually gave the illusion that I have a decent sized bust all without the hassle of wearing a bra. I loved that it had an airy and fluttery quality to it and the vivid colors completely popped in all the photos. I highly recommend this dress to any chica who wants to feel pretty and sexy even if they are not at their ideal weight:)
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 22, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
now that i am pregnant i thought this would be a good dress with loose stomach BUT way too small in th ebust - C cup + steet clear!
Dahlia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Aug 9, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Loved this dress. Perfect for the black tie optional wedding that attended this summer. I'm a 34B and it fit my chest perfectly. In fact, for those of you on the smaller side, know that the chest of this dress has little pockets so you can slide your NuBra right on in!
Hollie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jul 13, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress was gorgeous - I wore it to a black tie optional wedding and received compliments from people I didn't even know. It was totally appropriate, but could have been appropriate for a black tie event, or a daytime event if you wore a sweater and modest shoes. It hid my more ample bottom half and slightly enhanced my very small chest (34A), though was covered up enough that I wouldn't call it sexy. With regard to size, I ordered both the 0 and the 2 and didn't find much size difference between them at all. I never had to adjust the dress to keep it in place, but I could imagine that it would inch down on larger-chested women. Would recommend, and am even considering renting it again for my next wedding!
Megs0316
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 1421
Jul 8, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I wore this dress to a wedding. I normally wear a size 4 or 6. The 4 was not available so I had to order a 6 and a 8. The 6 was too big, but I wore it anyway. If you have a larger chest, this is not the dress for you! I am a 34C, and this dress showed it all. I pinned it so it would fit better. I did get many compliments on how pretty this dress was.
Dress Addict
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1521
May 10, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
I wore this dress to a wedding and received many compliments. I agree with the previous reviewer that this dress is flattering on smaller-chested woman. I am a 32A so the dress fit perfectly and complimented my fair skin.
Lainie
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 1521
May 2, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress is beautiful, but if you have a larger cup size than B and don't want to have it all hanging out, don't rent this dress. I am a C and couldn't wear it, far too revealing.The ruched part across the bust is a lot smaller in real life than in the picture. Also, I thought the shiny flecks on the dress look silver in the picture, but they are actually gold. Overl beautiful dress, but I wouldn't recommend for a larger busted woman.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress