Nicole Miller

Black Open Back Sequin Gown

$80 rental
$750 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This stunning Nicole Miller gown reveals just enough skin to be ravishing. Wear with Crislu's Crystal Hoop Love Earrings and Cara Accessories' Dress Me Up Bracelet for an extra dose of glam.

Also available in purple, purple sequin, teal, red and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black silk crepe. Square neckline. Sequin straps. Open back. Exposed back zipper (picture shown with hidden zip). See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

566 reviews

Fit
Small 34
True to Size 486
Large 28
Photos 365
Cherry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 16, 2013

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful!!! Unfortunately, it was my back up dress and I didn't wear it. :( I had a really hard time choosing between this dress and my first choice. This dress is so simple, yet classic and elegant. I'm 5'3 and rented the 0R. With 3 inch heels it was still a little long for me, so I temporarily used fashion tape to hem it in the event that I had decided to wear it. (I can't go higher than a 3" heel due to a knee injury, but I think a 4" heel would've been perfect.) Other than the length, the dress fit perfectly. It was so soft and comfortable and I loved the back! I was sad to send this back without wearing it, but will definitely rent this again when I have another formal event to attend!!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Perfect for black-tie weddings

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a black-tie wedding at the Greenbrier resort in WV. This dress is extremely flattering and I received multiple questions/compliments about it all night. I really liked the overall cut of it - it fit perfectly.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 20, 2013

This dress is purely simple elegance and understated sexiness.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfectly true to size. After reading the reviews I decided to go with a OR and it fit like a glove. The only con about the dress was the back sequins sat a little awkwardly on my back and the neck line wasn't my favorite. Other than those two things the dress was perfect and a stand out for all the right reasons. Black isn't usually my first choice as a dress color because I am more of a colorful person but this dress met all my expectations. It is not the easiest dress to dance in so keep that in mind. Over all another great RTR experience.
Nora
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 17, 2013

What a beautiful dress!! Got many compliments and felt very classy and not to mention sexy!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits true to size. Hugs in all the right places. The stretchy fabric really makes it flattering. Loved the small train. I was worried it wouldn't be long enough (I wanted it to totally cover my feet), but the long was perfect. Very comfortable dress! I recommend it.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 11, 2013

AMAZING!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress for the black tie wedding I attended this past weekend! I ordered the 6L and 8L since the reviews said the regular length ran short. The 6L worked out great with some 3 inch heels, I definitely had to sqeeze into it but the fabric is very forgiving and the ruching hides any bumps! The train in the back adds elegance and the overall shape of the dress is fantastic! Another great RTR experience!!
Diane
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

This dress was GORGEOUS!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using RTR and it was a great experience! I was nervous about renting, and also rented a second dress for $25 to see how it looks and decide if I'll wear it as Mother of The Bride to my daughter's wedding in September (I will be ... I LOVED it!). This dress was gorgeous, and I felt beautiful in it. I ordered the 4R & 6R and decided to go with the 6R because the 4 was just a bit too snug. I'm 5'3" and wore it with 3" heels and the length was perfect. The back of the dress is as gorgeous as the front. I loved the little train in the back and how the dress hugs your body but was totally comfortable all night long. I would recommend this dress and plan on becoming a regular RTR customer as renting a different & beautiful designer dress for events is just too much fun!!!!!
P
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

Perfect for my baby bump

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Although this dress was not called out as a bump friendly style, it was perfect for the occasion, a black tie wedding with my 22week bump. I usually wear a 0 so the 2 was perfect!! Would def recommend to others who are pregnant and carrying higher up. This fabric has the perfect amount of stretch.
Cathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 4, 2013

Elegant for formal occasion

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter wore this when she worked for Carnegie Hall's Special Events to attend the Opening Night Gala. She looked gorgeous! It fit beautifully and accessorized easily.
Marissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 2, 2013

Amazingly fast delivery!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a charity ball super last minute (less than 24 hours before the event) and it was shipped and on my door step the next morning! No sweat! The dress was amazing! Super great fit and very flattering neckline. I like a classic yet sexy style and this dress was exactly that! I am 5'9'' and the 4L fit perfectly with 3.5'' heels. The fabric was very thin but still didn't show a panty-line. I would rent this dress again in a heart beat!
PinkBlackDiva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 29, 2013

Elegant in person!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful dress and very classy. Unfortunately, I did not wear this dress, as it was my back-up look. The fit was great and flattering. I tried the dress on with 3.5 inch heels, no bra, and no spanx. Very comfortable even with a small train. Love the sparkly neckline. Thanks RTR!
Deborah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 17, 2013

Wore this dress for my Master's degree recital. The dress was comfy, sexy, and classic. Loved it

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Dress fits well and is form fitting. A very sexy dress and classy as well
jnf711
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
May 14, 2013

This dress fit like a glove. I received tons of compliments and felt super comfortable!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I actually wore the size 6 to the ceremony but it felt a bit large in my shoulders/bust so ended up changing into the size 4 for the reception. The 4 fit perfectly with 4 inch heels. Great dress for a black tie wedding.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
May 14, 2013

Extremely flattering cut, classic Hollywood look!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to prom, and stood out amongst the other dresses of florescent shades and garish ruffles. The train was slimming, and accentuated my backside (tastefully!). The back cutout (not shown) provided a flash of skin - enough to be sexy AND classy. As for sizing, I'm 5'8", 127 pounds, and I usually wear a 2L with 4 in heels, but opted for the 0L instead as it fitted my waist better.
Paige
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
May 13, 2013

Absolutely loved the dress!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My daughter rented this for her junior prom and loved the dress. She is about 5'3 and 105 lbs. We were worred the 0 would be to big because she is so tiny but the fit was perfect. She felt very elegant and didn't want to return the dress. We would definitley use RTR again. She is holding the dress up because it was raining and she didn't want to get the bottom wet.
sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 13, 2013

Beatiful and elegant. Fit like a glove.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to the Special Forces Army Ball. It was perfect for the occasion. Loved it! It hugged my figure and really defined my hour glass shape. It has thin fabric, but wearing spanx underneath was undetectable. I wore flats and the length of the gown flowed perfectly touching the floor. This is an amazing dress!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 10, 2013

Elegant and flattering (and comes in petite!)

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this for a black tie wedding and it was great. It was simple and elegant, very flattering, and comfortable. I was nervous about renting a long dress since I'm petite and don't like wearing super tall shoes, but it was perfect and I only wore 3" heels (and even slipped on flip flops for the after-party). The back is great, so I wore my hair up to show it off. I got the 4p and 6p. Both fit, but I ended up wearing the 4 because it showed off my curves better.
Kristina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2013

Amazing fit and perfect length. I'm 5'3 and i wore 5 inch heels. Beautiful dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sequins on the shoulders were a perfect touch
nicolemariebrown
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 3, 2013

I loved this dress! It fit like a dream!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I opted for the longer size because I am 5'6" and wanted to wear 2" heels. The dress was about and inch long in the front, so I used hemming tape (I got as a free gift from RTR). The necklace is also Nicole Miller from RTR. I have to admit I was definitely worried about the quality, fit, etc., but the dress arrived on the promised date and the condition and fit were great. This dress was the perfect style for the military ball and my husband loved it!
missharrietta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 30, 2013

Very comfortable and flattering!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a simple black dress for a formal event and this was perfection. It runs very true to size, (just like another Nicole Miller I rented) and made me feel super skinny! Even though it is a simple dress, the great fit made it stand out. Loved this dress!
Kathy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

Great fit, great black dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the dress for a black tie charity event for work, and it was perfect. Fit great, and looked great. I received a lot of compliments and many people asked where I got it. I would wear it again!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

So easy... I ordered it, it came, I tried it on, and It was a GO!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was perfect. I am dealing with health issues which cause me to use a quad cane. This means a long dress is a must to camo the cane and the fact that I am wearing flats. I was given compliments throughout the night. The dress hugged my curves beautifully! It was perfect!!!
Kristin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 162 lbs
Apr 22, 2013

Great dress, I received lots of compliments! The sleeves of the dress were my favorite part!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt very comfortable in the dress, was able to wear a strapless bra. The hook in the back kept coming undo, which caused the zipper to come down so my husband had to keep fixing it. I ordered the dress in a long but thinking maybe I didn't need the extra length. I'm 5'11 and wore 2.5 inch heels, the dress dragged on the floor a little so by the end of the night it was pretty dirty (thank goodness RTR does the dry cleaning)!
JIll
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 21, 2013

Had issues getting ahold of a rep but once I did they were amazing & got my 2nd choice out in time.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was an amazing dress! I received so many compliments on it. The long was a perfect length for me at 5'7" with 3" heels. The train was a great added bonus, although it was stepped on a couple times. The square neckline looked great and the sparkles on the shoulders were a great compliment to the dress. I would definitely rent this dress again.
Hilary
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

Two different women told me I looked like a movie star & I felt like one!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a size 8 & this dress (size 8L) fit me like a glove. The length was perfect for my 3 inch heels & my height. I got so many compliments & I'm very happy that I didn't spend $400 on buying another dress that I'll never wear again. I'll be using Rent The Runway again.
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 12, 2013

Love love love this dress! Wish I could have kept it!! Received compliments all night long :)

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove! Showed off my curves perfectly, and the length was just right (wore 2.5" heels).
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

Hollywood glamor at an Indian Wedding

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for my boyfriend's friend's wedding. The bride is Indian so it was a very formal affair and we were definitely the best dressed there! I'm tall so I ordered the long which was a very good decision. I ordered both the 6 and the 4. I have a smaller chest so the 4 fit my chest better, but was a little tighter than I would have liked around my but and thighs. I ended up wearing the 6, which really fit just fine in the chest and still hugged my curves, but in a much more tasteful way. Great dress, only downside was the boyfriend stepping on the small train several times, but I figured out how to solve that problem!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Amazing dress! Felt great, looked great!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore it with 2 in heels, but 3 in would have been better.
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 6, 2013

Looooved this dress. I got compliments all night, seriously want to own this dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have never worn a more perfect fitting dress. I am 5'9", about 130 lbs. and normally wear a 2, and so the 2L fit me like a glove. I ordered the 4L as well but it was too loose but I was glad to have the option had I needed it. I wore this dress to a military ball and it was the perfect dress, classy and sexy at the same time. I got many compliments on it all night long and felt amazing in it. I would highly recommend this dress, it is perfect (notice a theme, perfect, and I am very picky so that is huge).
Dianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 29, 2013

This is a dress you don't have to worry about and you can just focus about having fun in.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit like a glove and was comfortable enough to go from the daytime wedding ceremony to a crazy night of spinning on the dance floor. I received tons of compliments on this dress!!! No complaints but as a heads up a strapless bra may be needed.
Kate
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Mar 29, 2013

Great dress for curves! Fit me perfectly.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The regular was perfect for my height even with 5 inch heels. I just wore pasties with it rather than a strapless bra because most of them ended up showing in the back. I don't have a single complaint and I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat!
Audrey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 26, 2013

This dress was gorgeous and easy to wear! I loved every moment that I was wearing it!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great! I am normally a size two, but I ended up wearing the 0L. Unfortunately, the dress a lot longer than I had expected. I'm 5'6 and if I rented it again I would get the regular. The dress does stretch so it was comfortable to wear and I would suggest going a size down!
Noelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

Best All Around Dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I've been itching to wear a long dress to something for quite some time now. Husband tells me he has a cocktail event at a museum... jackpot! This dress is very clean & simple, BUT what makes it so nice is the fit. It's flawless. I'm 5'9" 130 34b - the 2L was a perfect length for me to wear 3 inch heels with (HUGE plus). It was form fitting, but I ate a really big dinner, and my belly could breathe ;) super comfortable, just enough sexiness, major class, great length, so for me it was the "best all around" dress! I added a pop of orange on my nails & lip to spice things up a bit.. and the husband loved it!
meredith
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Mar 21, 2013

Great NYE dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super comfortable, very flattering. I found it to be a little short with the heels I planned on wearing so I had to wear shorter heels than normal to accommodate.
Maura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 20, 2013

Everything arrived on time and in fantastic condition. They even added a free sample bag!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a military ball. The dress has plenty of stretch in it, so you should feel comfortable going down a size if you're already in between sizes. I'm normally between a 6 and an 8. I found that the 8 was a little bit loose on my shoulders and the 6 ended up looking the best on me. I normally have issues with a waist gap because of the difference in proportion between my hips and waist. I didn't have that issue with this dress. The material allows for rouching around the stomach if needed. It may be a good idea to wear some spanx underneath, but try it on first to see how you like it! I'm 5'5" and I wore 2 inch heels to put the dress just above the ground in the front (I would have gone shorter, in hindsight, as the dress was shorter on me because of my hips). The shoulder piece is elegant and shimmers in good lighting! I did feel a tiny bit of irritation as the night went on, but it was minimal. Make sure the accent in the back is centered!! Mine was uneven in the photo.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 19, 2013

Friends told me I looked like I was about to walk the red carpet. I felt stunning!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a size 2 or 4 depending on the maker of the dress, but based on the reviews I decided to order a 0 and a 2 to be safe. I also felt smaller sizes would work better with my bust size. I went with a 0L and 2L since I'm taller and was planning to wear 3 inch heels. The 0L was a perfect fit both length wise and fit wise. The dress is super flattering - hugs in all the right places, but the fabric is super comfortable (I had it on for almost 10 hours too). I had no issues with the sequins scratching my arms (I saw that other ladies had issues with this). The dress also has a very small train which you have to be careful not to trip on when walking quickly, but it looks awesome in pictures & gives the dress a beautiful shape. All in all, I LOVED this dress and wish I owned it. I would definitely recommend it and will probably rent it again!
Jenadee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

I was very happy to be wearing a Nicole Miller dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I as nervous about the fit so I rented 2 different sizes but didn't need it at all. The dress fit exactly as described
Cassandra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

I absolutely loved the dress. I got so many compliments at the military ball I attended!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was perfect with 3" heels, and the dress fit true to size. The 4 was comfortable, but the 2 showed off the right amount of curves!
Meg
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 17, 2013

Awesome service! Gorgeous dress, fit well, easy to return!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this dress! Super comfortable and classy. There's quite a bit of give in the fabric. I would recommend choosing a size down for your backup size.
Vanessa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Mar 11, 2013

Loved this dress and how I felt in it!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I initially chose another dress. As it got closer I was nervous about sizing and got great customer service from RTR recommending a different size in my original dress. Unfortunately that size wasn't available so they let me chose a different dress completely. I went with this one and am so glad I did! The fit was great and it felt amazing on. I'm 5'8" and intended to wear flats so I got the regular length. Is was a bit short but nothing anyone but you would notice. I got tons of compliments and can't wait to rent from RTR again!!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

Flattering and Wearable

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress "just works." It hugs your curves without clinging or squishing. It's very light and easy to move in, too. The length was perfect in 3" heels, although I did have to pull the skirt back down each time I got up from my seat. The only caveat I'd offer is that there's no bust support, so gravity-challenged ladies may want to keep that in mind.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×