Black Open Back Sequin Gown

$68 to buy
$750 retail
Stylist Notes

This stunning Nicole Miller gown reveals just enough skin to be ravishing. Wear with Cara Accessories' Dress Me Up Bracelet for an extra dose of glam.

Also available in purple sequin, teal, red and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Black silk crepe. Square neckline. Sequin straps. Open back. Exposed back zipper (picture shown with hidden zip). See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
624 reviews
Fit
Large
(29)
True to Size
(523)
Small
(38)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 16, 2013
Beautiful dress!
This dress was beautiful!!! Unfortunately, it was my back up dress and I didn't wear it. :( I had a really hard time choosing between this dress and my first choice. This dress is so simple, yet classic and elegant. I'm 5'3 and rented the 0R. With 3 inch heels it was still a little long for me, so I temporarily used fashion tape to hem it in the event that I had decided to wear it. (I can't go higher than a 3" heel due to a knee injury, but I think a 4" heel would've been perfect.) Other than the length, the dress fit perfectly. It was so soft and comfortable and I loved the back! I was sad to send this back without wearing it, but will definitely rent this again when I have another formal event to attend!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 23, 2013
Understated elegance. Sophisticated & sexy! Worn to a black tie wedding and I felt like a Queen!
OMG- This dress is so much more than it appears in photos. It fits like a glove. The ruching in waist and thru hips is VERY flattering & forgiving! It was a bit snug in chest. I am a 34DD and I would have liked more room but you could not tell it was a wee bit tight- the dress looked amazing! The dress moved gracefully on me and the train just skimmed the floor behind me. I've never worn a train before and was worried that it would hinder my movement but it did not. The dress material flows beautifully with your body- I received so many compliments. Two of my friends said I looked like a movie star!!! I love this dress and would rent it again!!!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
August 6, 2013
gorgeous dress, loved how it fit and felt against my body
great with 3" heels, fits snug in all the right places
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 7, 2013
Classy, Sexy
I didn't actually wear this dress as it was my back up but I did try it on. I would recommend a long as the regular was shorter than I would have liked. The dress seems to run true to size and has little stretch to it but not much. Overall it was a pretty dress and I would consider renting it for another event.
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Full Bust
August 19, 2013
Comfortable with a killer neckline.
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and felt like a millions bucks. The sequins on the shoulders was subtle but really made the dress stand out. I love this dress! Great for ladies with a lot up top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 26, 2013
really elegant!!! classic
just love the dress
PaulinaSeptember 17, 2013
q guapaaa amigaaa!! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
August 27, 2013
Very flattering dress, enjoyed the train
I loved this Nicole Miller dress - it was very flattering and I received a lot of compliments. If you are big busted it might be a little tight on the chest - I didn't have room to wear a bra with the dress but it worked fine without one. My only slight annoyance was the back zipper wouldn't stay straight, the dress kept twisting and I was constantly adjusting it to be straight. This will be more of a problem if you are sitting and then standing up a lot (which I was).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 27, 2013
omg this was a hit with everyone. I was best dressed there!! will be renting again love love love!!
I must say this dress fit like a glove and I took pictures of the shoes I wore as well cause I am 5'2 and you have to have shoes like this if you don't want to walk on it. never had to lift my dress while dancing and the compliments I was getting were over whelming I loved it I have nothing bad to say about this dress. it's a must have for any occasion!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103lbs
September 5, 2013
Wore it with my fiance for a formal affair! Fit was amazing. Dress was comfortable!
Cut and fit of the dress is very flattering. I'm nearly 5'9' and the 0R was perfect with heels on. My Fiance loved the way I looked in it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 9, 2013
Great for a formal work event
A comfortable, glamorous dress. My husband has a formal work event that his company hosts annually. It's a great time to dress up. This dress was work appropriate and I wore the larger of the two sizes that I rented so it wasn't too body-con, although both sizes fit and the cut is great! I received many compliments, like always with a dress from RTR.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 12, 2013
Absolutely perfect
This dress is absolutely stunning, particularly for my body type (smaller on top). Perfect with an updo as well given the shoulders. Plenty of confidence and compliments - recommend for anyone!!!
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
September 18, 2013
The whole experience was amazing. I was so impressed to get 2 sizes because I needed to try both.
The fit is actually a little large in the bust as I normally wear a 12 but I opted for a 10 so I wouldn't fall out of the top. I got nothing but compliments the whole night. The only con is that after wearing the dress for 12 hours, the sequins rubbed up against my underarms and made me uncomfortable. Other than that I LOVED this dress and my RTR experience!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
September 20, 2013
Beautiful dress!
My only compliant was that the length was off. I am 5'4 115 and the length of the 2 was perfect but too big but the 0 fit like a glove but was a tiny bit too short. I ended up sort of in a time crunch so I went with the 0 and went and bought shorter heels to wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 22, 2013
Great dress for large bust! Gorgeous on!
I loved the neckline of this dress and the sequins added just the right amount of glamour for a formal night wedding. I got a ton of compliments on the dress. It was tight, but I didn't even try on the backup size because my husband said it looked great. I didn't realize it had a train, but it only got stepped on by my husband once :) This was my first RTR rental and i will definitely be back when I need a dress. Great experience!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 24, 2013
Very convenient and easy to use!
Beautiful dress, fits true to size
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
September 29, 2013
Super sexy!
The only complaint I would say I had was the dress was a little long for me and I wore 4" heels. Otherwise, I would say the dress fit perfectly. I received so many compliments! I definitely recommend this dress for a special occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
October 3, 2013
Best Dress I've Rented so far
I absolutely loved this dress. It was so flattering and I loved the little sleeves and back. Would HIGHLY recommend. Couple of things to look out for: 1) It is VERY form fitting. This is just how it is supposed to be. If you are uncomfortable in a super form fitting dress, this one is not for you. 2) I wore spanx under the dress and it had a tendency to twist around while I was walking, so the zipper wasn't straight down my back. I kept having to pull it back into place. I don't think it would have done this if I had not been wearing spanx, but it was kind of annoying. 3) it is long and gets wrinkled in the shipping package. Be prepared to steam it when you get it, unless you don't care. Otherwise, I think this was a great dress. Like I said the little sleeves were just enough to cover my armpit fat and the material had enough give that I could enjoy myself and not feel too constricted. Also, I'm fairly chesty and I never felt like I was going to fall out of the dress. I never felt like it was too revealing. Just the right amount of sexy and class. Really liked this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 3, 2013
Stunning dress!
I wore this to a formal event for a professional organization (mostly lawyers) and received compliments all night. It is very flattering on curves and still classy and appropriate for a professional event. The 4R fit me like a glove. I contemplated wearing the size 6R because it offered a little more breathing room, but it was too long and too big up by the shoulders. The sequins did chafe a bit on the arms by the end of the night, but that was a small price to pay to look and feel absolutely gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 6, 2013
perfect sexy fit!
I couldn't believe how fabulous this dress looked--fit in all of the right places without being trashy. Felt like a red carpet star!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152lbs
October 8, 2013
One word: stunning!
The dress is VERY form fitting, so I opted for a size larger to be more comfortable. It accentuates in all of the right places and has rouging in the front to hide imperfections. It was comfortable enough to dance in all night! I recommend wearing shapewear underneath and adding the Cara Accessories Dress Me Up Bracelet for a sparkly pop. I received so many compliments on this dress! I felt great wearing it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 9, 2013
Fabulous dress, great fit.
Would recommend a great strapless bra with this one. Other than that, no complaints!
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 10, 2013
Absolutely stunning dress. Fitted and elegant. Simple, yet daring.
This dress fit like a glove. But had delicate folds over the stomach and sides if you are conscious about your midsection. The open back was a little bit sexy, but the dress is very classy. Great for a black-tie wedding or event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
October 11, 2013
Great dress, very form fitting - great for more toned down, formal affairs.
Dress fit well and was true to size. Material and draping were beautiful. Sequins on shoulder straps definitely dressed up the dress, but overall still a very basic, black dress. Probably best for toned down formal affairs with an older crowd. The shape of the shoulder straps also emphasizes width of your arm, making it look larger.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 11, 2013
Loved it!
I felt incredible in this dress! I slipped it on and have to worry about a thing except having fun. I didn't have to fuss with it or adjust all night. I received compliments the entire night. I'm 5'11 and 130 lbs, slender, small bust, and somewhat wide hips and the 2L fit me like a glove. I wore 4 inch heals and it was just a tad shorter in the front than I would've liked but with the small train you really could not notice. When I took my shoes off to dance it was just a tad long, so as to give you an idea of the length. I will definitely be renting form RTR again...great experience!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
October 12, 2013
Perfect fit ... felt amazing!
I was super nervous renting a gown with very little time to come up with plan B if it didn't work out. However, the dress fit perfectly and was better than I expected!! I had so many compliments all night and had a dress that was absolutely stunning for less than I'd normally pay. I ordered the R and L but the R length worked with my 3in heels (and I still had a little train). I was also a bit nervous as I have a hard time finding a dress that will fit my chest (34 C/D) and my small waist/hips. While the top was snug (I did wear a strapless bra), it wasn't obscenely so and I felt very comfortable. Will certainly use RTR in the future!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 13, 2013
Fabulous! I may decide to rent it again!
Fits like a glove! I wore 4-5 inch heels (black Bebe Zaharas) and the length was perfect. I had to wear spanx though, because the material is so smooth you could see the shape of my belly button and it would've been wedged between my butt cheeks lol and ANY underwear will show a line, so spanx are a necessity for coverage and no lines.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 102lbs
October 14, 2013
Great staple
Overall great staple black tie dress. Fit like a glove though not too tight. Just grazing the floor with 3.5-4" heels. I would consider renting it again in the future in a different color because the fit was great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 17, 2013
Amazing Dress
Unfortunately my fiance got the details for the event wrong and "black tie" was actually "cockail", so I didn't get to this wear this dress. The dress itself is timeless. The fit is amazing and hugs just right without making you feel self conscious about anything. I will be renting this dress again to actually wear to our next actual formal affair.
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
October 20, 2013
Great neckline
Love the neckline of this dress and the fit was true to size. The sequins were bothersome but tolerable. I wasn't a big fan of the silver zipper in the back but I didn't see it so I guess it was ok. It was not as long as I would have liked but I am tall and wore heels/
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 126lbs
October 22, 2013
Back up dress
It fit great. Snug in all the right places. A little extra in the length made it beautiful. Stunning was the word of the night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 114lbs
October 27, 2013
Lots of compliments and felt very classy and elegant
This was sent by the RTR staff because the dress I wanted was no longer available. It is a little long and the train did get stepped on and dragged even with my heels. It is a stunning dress and I received lots of compliments. Midsection is not forgiving and I had to suck in after the cake! Overall, it is a flattering, sexy but very classy dress.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 42
Body type: Athletic
October 28, 2013
This is one very sexy dress and comfortable at the same time.
Too sexy for a corporate law formal affair however which is why I switched it for another dress. If you are a true pear shape this dress is flattering. The only thing is I would order one size up if your dimensions are like mine 1:2 ratio of upper body to lower body. Also, I did not realize the design purposely includes ruching that almost makes the dress look too tight on you even though it does not feel that way. I think it is a lovely dress but just be mindful of where you intend to wear it. I am a little more conservative when it is a work function
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 29, 2013
Red Carpet Worthy
I rented this dress for a formal Charity Gala that my firm sponsored and it was beyond perfect. It was elegant, yet sexy (without being TOO much so for a work event), and fit beautifully. I wish I owned this dress and won't be surprised if I rent it again!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
October 30, 2013
This dress was beautiful! It was well made and fit well on every part of my body.
It was a little long for a regular. I ordered a 6 and a 4. I normally wear a 4, and except for the length (I am only 5"2), it was perfect.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 1, 2013
Most amazing dress I have ever worn!
I loved this dress so much! It was my backup dress, but as soon as I put it on, I knew it surpassed my original pick. Hugged my curves perfectly and the length was just right! I wanted a full length dress for a 'black-tie optional' wedding, but wasn't interested in investing $200+ for a dress that I MAY never wear again - but at this price, to rent without the guilt of a high price tag, you get the best of both worlds! It was my first time using RTR and I already placed my second order for a wedding next week. I highly recommend this dress and site!! Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 2, 2013
I felt so glamorous! The dress was stunning.
The overall fit was great. Length was absolutely perfect for both the 2R and the 4R in 3.5 inch heels. I am usually a 4 in dresses but had ordered a 2 as well since I read some reviews where others had gone with the smaller size. I was initially leaning towards wearing the 2R because I had no issues with the fit but then tried on the 4R and this time with a strapless bra and immediately knew it would be better for the bust. The difference in the body fit with the 2 and 4 was really no different. The biggest difference is the with the bust. Girls with C cup and under could probably get away without wearing a bra, however I wanted some extra support for dancing, etc. I wore this dress to my boyfriends Marine ball and received so many compliments. It made me feel amazing and so beautiful the whole night. It is very slimming and flatters in the right places It accentuated my curves the right way and I felt great.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
November 2, 2013
Great dress - it fit my body perfectly, and I didn't even need a bra!
I usually wear between a 2 or a 4, and the 2 fit perfectly. I'm busty, and it was tight enough to hold me in. Very flattering all over. Loved the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 100lbs
November 4, 2013
Amazing!
This is a truly GORGEOUS dress. It is everything I hoped for in a formal gown... beautifully made, tastefully elegant, flattering, and ... wait, can it be true?... comfortable!! The stretchy fabric felt soft on my skin and the gathering fabric at the hips and waist gave me no need to ever feel the urge to "smooth it" down or adjust it. It fell beautifully to the floor and I loved that I had to lift it a bit to walk up the stairs. The neckline is unique and classic, and the black sequins gave it just enough unexpected shimmer to set it apart in the sea of black gowns at our event. I LOVED the open back, and it was a great excuse to wear my hair in an up-do. I wore it with very simple 2.5 carat (really good fake) diamond drop earrings and a sparkly rhinestone cuff. It truly needed very little in the way of accessories! I received many, many compliments... even at the "after party" at the hip hotel bar, the waitress caught up to me on the way out and whispered, "WHERE did you get that gown? I'm obsessed!" and she was thrilled to hear that it was from RTR - I said, "I return it tomorrow - you can have it by next weekend!" I hope she reads this and rents it herself! :)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 4, 2013
Classy....
I ordered the 4 and 6 and while both fit, I ended up wearing the 6 as it just fit a little more comfortable at the top. The fit was great, the length was perfect and the condition of the dress was very good. I don't have any complaints about the dress other than its a black dress and lacks a wow factor....but I knew that ordering it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 6, 2013
I rented this dress for a black tie wedding.
This dress was super classy but not over the top. It was very easy to move in. I highly recommend the dress to anyone!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
6 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×