Nicole Miller

Black Open Back Sequin Gown

$68 to buy
$750 retail
Stylist Notes

This stunning Nicole Miller gown reveals just enough skin to be ravishing. Wear with Cara Accessories' Dress Me Up Bracelet for an extra dose of glam.

Also available in purple sequin, teal, red and gold.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted throughout so size up for a less fitted look
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted at hips so curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 3 lengths (Petite, Regular, Long): Petite measures 56" from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5'1" woman in 3" heels; Regular measures 58” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’3” woman in 3” heels; Long measures 61” from shoulder to hem and will be floor length on a 5’6” woman in 3” heels. Curvier women should consider sizing up for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Black silk crepe. Square neckline. Sequin straps. Open back. Exposed back zipper (picture shown with hidden zip). See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
625 reviews
Fit
Large
(29)
True to Size
(525)
Small
(38)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
November 4, 2012
Absolutely stunning, with one flaw

I got compliments all night on this dress, and it was great. It feels good wearing it; definitely made me feel beautiful. The only flaw is that it didn't stay put; it kept rotating sideways, and with that back zipper, it would be obvious when it was twisting. Other than that, stunning.

Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 25, 2013
This dress is stunning and an absolute show stopper!

Classy, yet sexy dress that is perfect for a black tie event. While the 4R actually worked on me, in terms of length and fit (I am 5'2 and 125 lbs.) I would probably rent the 4P next time since the straps were a little big. Otherwise, couldn't be happier with this rental and would definitely rent it again!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
February 26, 2013
stunner!

Fit like a glove. Excentuated my curves but was still very tasteful. Highly recommend!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
February 27, 2013
Glamour and comfort in one! A stunning dress for any body type!

I was nervous about this dress as I no longer have the perky chest now that a few little citizens have been brought into the world. I very clearly couldn't wear a bra with it however the fabric provided enough give but enough support in the right locations to make it so I could enjoy the night worry free. I couldn't get crazy on the dance floor with it, but man I felt gorgeous in it. Got complements from all the girls and a few of the guys that it looked stunning on me and I've got to say I truly felt it in this dress!! Would rent it again in a heartbeat. Would recommend you size down if you have smaller than a 34dd chest and are considering the 10l.

AshleyFebruary 27, 2013
I also have a large chest (38D) that has been altered by my babies. No waist, slim through hips, thoughts?
TiffanyFebruary 27, 2013
I think you could pull it off! I was truly pleasantly surprised by how "in there" the girls felt. Again may not be dancing to "jump around" but stable so that the post baby drooping doesn't shine through to all. Good luck!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 2, 2013
Loved it! The dress made me feel fabulous.

It fit perfectly.. I am 5'5", 120 lbs and a size 34C... I also wore 4 1/2 inch heels with this dress. Everything was perfect. My only comment is that the bottom lining of the dress looked a little run down, but it was no big deal. Also, they package their dresses great but I still had to iron this when it arrived - FYI.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 4, 2013
PERFECT FIT!

It was SUCH a flattering gown! Looked elegant and very slimming. I was getting compliments all night and told that I should have been at the Oscars! I would DEFINITELY rent this dress again.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 6, 2013
I would definitely rent from RTR again. I ordered my dress Wed. night & it arrived Fri. afternoon

Overall fit as it was described. A little long (I'm 5'7" and wore 3 inch heels). If you're like me and have broader shoulders and larger boobs (36C) - do NOT rent this dress. It is not flattering for larger chests. The front is too low and I found that any bra I tried wearing showed or looked lumpy. I decided on no bra and I just felt like my boobs were flat and had the potential to fall out the entire night. No itching of the sequins on the shoulder. Comfortable fabric.

View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
March 8, 2013
Sexy and classy

I loved this dress!! Loved the sequin detail through the straps, the open back and absolutely loved the way it hugged my butt! I would definitely recommend this to all!!!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 10, 2013
Such a gorgeous dress!!!

I ordered this dress as a backup but I am SOO glad I ended up wearing it! I was very surprised how comfortable this dress was. The material is fantastic. I ordered a 2R which is my normal dress size. I was a little afraid because I do wear a size 5 in jeans but the dress hugged all the right areas and was very flattering. (I wish I would have gotten a photo of the back) It was a good length, I am 5'3 and wore a 5" heel with it. The sequins were not scratchy like some other reviews had mentioned. I would highly recommend this dress! I received compliments all night and it was very comfortable to dance in. 2 thumbs up!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 11, 2013
This dress is glamorous and comfortable!

I LOVED this dress! This was my first time using RTR so I was nervous about getting the correct size but after reading everyone's reviews I went w/ the 0L and 2L. The 0L fit my body perfectly so I didn't even need to try on the 2L. I read a few reviews about the arm straps bothering some ppl but they didn't bug me at all. I'm 5' 6" and wore 3 inch heels and the dress hit the floor exactly, which was about an inch too long for my preference but I think the "regular" would have been too short, so it was fine. The dress was super comfortable and breathable and I got tons of compliments. I'd def. recommend this dress! If you're in between sizes, I'd recommend choosing a smaller size.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 11, 2013
Flattering and Wearable

This dress "just works." It hugs your curves without clinging or squishing. It's very light and easy to move in, too. The length was perfect in 3" heels, although I did have to pull the skirt back down each time I got up from my seat. The only caveat I'd offer is that there's no bust support, so gravity-challenged ladies may want to keep that in mind.

View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
March 11, 2013
Loved this dress and how I felt in it!

I initially chose another dress. As it got closer I was nervous about sizing and got great customer service from RTR recommending a different size in my original dress. Unfortunately that size wasn't available so they let me chose a different dress completely. I went with this one and am so glad I did! The fit was great and it felt amazing on. I'm 5'8" and intended to wear flats so I got the regular length. Is was a bit short but nothing anyone but you would notice. I got tons of compliments and can't wait to rent from RTR again!!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 12, 2013
Great Dress! very flattering and appropriate for lots of occasions. very comfy formal gown.

Beautiful gown! The back and neckline is stunning. Very comfortable gown. I wore it for about 12 hours and it was comfortable the whole time.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 16, 2013
Back up dress

I rented this as a back up dress and ended up not wearing it but I did try it on and very slimming, no wow factor, and cut a little tight under arms. I think the sequence would have rubbed under the arm at that spot too after a while. Just underwhelmed and wanted more bang!

Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
March 17, 2013
Awesome service! Gorgeous dress, fit well, easy to return!

Loved this dress! Super comfortable and classy. There's quite a bit of give in the fabric. I would recommend choosing a size down for your backup size.

View photos (3)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
March 18, 2013
I absolutely loved the dress. I got so many compliments at the military ball I attended!

The length was perfect with 3" heels, and the dress fit true to size. The 4 was comfortable, but the 2 showed off the right amount of curves!

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
March 18, 2013
I was very happy to be wearing a Nicole Miller dress

I as nervous about the fit so I rented 2 different sizes but didn't need it at all. The dress fit exactly as described

NoelleMarch 18, 2013
you looked great!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 19, 2013
Friends told me I looked like I was about to walk the red carpet. I felt stunning!

I normally wear a size 2 or 4 depending on the maker of the dress, but based on the reviews I decided to order a 0 and a 2 to be safe. I also felt smaller sizes would work better with my bust size. I went with a 0L and 2L since I'm taller and was planning to wear 3 inch heels. The 0L was a perfect fit both length wise and fit wise. The dress is super flattering - hugs in all the right places, but the fabric is super comfortable (I had it on for almost 10 hours too). I had no issues with the sequins scratching my arms (I saw that other ladies had issues with this). The dress also has a very small train which you have to be careful not to trip on when walking quickly, but it looks awesome in pictures & gives the dress a beautiful shape. All in all, I LOVED this dress and wish I owned it. I would definitely recommend it and will probably rent it again!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 20, 2013
Everything arrived on time and in fantastic condition. They even added a free sample bag!

I wore this dress to a military ball. The dress has plenty of stretch in it, so you should feel comfortable going down a size if you're already in between sizes. I'm normally between a 6 and an 8. I found that the 8 was a little bit loose on my shoulders and the 6 ended up looking the best on me. I normally have issues with a waist gap because of the difference in proportion between my hips and waist. I didn't have that issue with this dress. The material allows for rouching around the stomach if needed. It may be a good idea to wear some spanx underneath, but try it on first to see how you like it! I'm 5'5" and I wore 2 inch heels to put the dress just above the ground in the front (I would have gone shorter, in hindsight, as the dress was shorter on me because of my hips). The shoulder piece is elegant and shimmers in good lighting! I did feel a tiny bit of irritation as the night went on, but it was minimal. Make sure the accent in the back is centered!! Mine was uneven in the photo.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 24, 2013
Best All Around Dress!

I've been itching to wear a long dress to something for quite some time now. Husband tells me he has a cocktail event at a museum... jackpot! This dress is very clean & simple, BUT what makes it so nice is the fit. It's flawless. I'm 5'9" 130 34b - the 2L was a perfect length for me to wear 3 inch heels with (HUGE plus). It was form fitting, but I ate a really big dinner, and my belly could breathe ;) super comfortable, just enough sexiness, major class, great length, so for me it was the "best all around" dress! I added a pop of orange on my nails & lip to spice things up a bit.. and the husband loved it!

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 25, 2013
Gorgeous, simple, sexy!

The dress fit perfectly - I received a lot of compliments about how well it fit. I wore my 4.5 inch Chanels with it, so the L was the perfect length for me. I don't have any negatives to add.

Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 26, 2013
This dress was gorgeous and easy to wear! I loved every moment that I was wearing it!

The dress fit great! I am normally a size two, but I ended up wearing the 0L. Unfortunately, the dress a lot longer than I had expected. I'm 5'6 and if I rented it again I would get the regular. The dress does stretch so it was comfortable to wear and I would suggest going a size down!

View photos (2)
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
March 26, 2013
Fantastic!

This dress is form fitting but they tell you that in the description so I was glad I ordered the correct size. Needed to iron a bit when it arrived. You do need a strapless bra with this one; spanx helped too. Overall the dress fit like a glove and was gorgeous. My husband wanted me to buy it not return it !

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 28, 2013
This dress

I looked and felt amazing in this dress simple and elegant gown and received lots of complements.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 152lbs
March 29, 2013
This is a dress you don't have to worry about and you can just focus about having fun in.

It fit like a glove and was comfortable enough to go from the daytime wedding ceremony to a crazy night of spinning on the dance floor. I received tons of compliments on this dress!!! No complaints but as a heads up a strapless bra may be needed.

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 29, 2013
Great dress, just not for the athletic body type.

This was my back up dress for a benefit ball held in February. It is a beautiful dress for someone with a larger chest and narrower shoulders. I have a very athletic frame and the boxy neckline only emphasized my sculpted shoulders and "guns"! I would totally recommend this for someone with a narrower frame going for just a hint of glamour!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 2, 2013
Great Dress, but another girl had the same one on! People kept complimenting it. The length was good

Fit was good but kind of tight on the stomach

Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 4, 2013
I loved this dress!! It really fit well, and was very flattering.

I thought this dress was perfect for a wedding!

Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 6, 2013
Looooved this dress. I got compliments all night, seriously want to own this dress!

I have never worn a more perfect fitting dress. I am 5'9", about 130 lbs. and normally wear a 2, and so the 2L fit me like a glove. I ordered the 4L as well but it was too loose but I was glad to have the option had I needed it. I wore this dress to a military ball and it was the perfect dress, classy and sexy at the same time. I got many compliments on it all night long and felt amazing in it. I would highly recommend this dress, it is perfect (notice a theme, perfect, and I am very picky so that is huge).

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 8, 2013
Amazing dress! Felt great, looked great!

I wore it with 2 in heels, but 3 in would have been better.

View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 8, 2013
This dress was beautiful! I would love to have it in my closet full time.

The fabric and ruching of this dress were more forgiving than I would have thought from the picture. I wore it 5 months post baby and it was perfect! Loved the zipper and shoulder detailing. I rented the size 2 as well and it would have fit fine but it ran a little long even with tall heels. I didn't want to worry with others or myself tripping over the bottom so I ended up wearing the 0.

Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 8, 2013
This was my first time renting from RTR and the whole experiences has been so easy and friendly.

The dress was amazing, very comfortable to move,dance in. It stayed in place the entire time. It is a very classy and sophisticated look, perfect for Hourglass type of body.

Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 10, 2013
Hollywood glamor at an Indian Wedding

I wore this dress for my boyfriend's friend's wedding. The bride is Indian so it was a very formal affair and we were definitely the best dressed there! I'm tall so I ordered the long which was a very good decision. I ordered both the 6 and the 4. I have a smaller chest so the 4 fit my chest better, but was a little tighter than I would have liked around my but and thighs. I ended up wearing the 6, which really fit just fine in the chest and still hugged my curves, but in a much more tasteful way. Great dress, only downside was the boyfriend stepping on the small train several times, but I figured out how to solve that problem!

View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 10, 2013
Lots of compliments, true to size

I am 5'7" and I ordered the 4L by accident, but with 4" heels, it was completely fine (next time I would have ordered a 4R). The dress was very comfortable and was ruched in the right places. The bust was well cut: not too low, but gives a great shape. Overall: I felt very elegant. The size 6 also fit well (the bust was probably a better fit to be honest), but the neck was a little too big. Was a little wrinkled, but easily fix-able with a steamer or low setting. Only complaint was that the hem came out of the bottom, and had I not left the fashion tape at home, it wouldn't have been an issue. Would definitely use RTR again. Great experience!

Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
April 13, 2013
Such a great dress... love the detailing. I got so many compliments!

I loved the fit of this dress, but I wish I had gotten a size smaller. I have fairly small shoulders, so I'll bet this dress would fit broader shoulders perfectly. I loved the gathered sides and the sequins on the shoulder straps. The back is my favorite part. Great dress!

Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 13, 2013
I nice dress. Fits a bit smaller on the bottom than I anticipated. Elegant overall.

The only problem I had was that the two sizes I ordered had different zippers (one was black and one was gold). Clearly, this posed a bit of a problem in that the dresses were not identical and the black zipper looked seamless and more elegant whereas the the gold zipper was bulkier and casued the dress not to fit as well. It was also clearly exposed and obvious against the black fabric, which made the dress look cheaper. My guess is that the gold zipper was a replacement and should have been "retired" by RTR instead of fixed.

Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 14, 2013
Two different women told me I looked like a movie star & I felt like one!

I'm a size 8 & this dress (size 8L) fit me like a glove. The length was perfect for my 3 inch heels & my height. I got so many compliments & I'm very happy that I didn't spend $400 on buying another dress that I'll never wear again. I'll be using Rent The Runway again.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
April 21, 2013
Had issues getting ahold of a rep but once I did they were amazing & got my 2nd choice out in time.

This was an amazing dress! I received so many compliments on it. The long was a perfect length for me at 5'7" with 3" heels. The train was a great added bonus, although it was stepped on a couple times. The square neckline looked great and the sparkles on the shoulders were a great compliment to the dress. I would definitely rent this dress again.

View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
April 24, 2013
Comfy, classy dress for a black tie wedding.

I wore this dress for a black tie wedding in January and received SO many compliments. I am tall (6 ft) and the length was just right with flats. The best part about this dress is how comfortable and flattering it is; the material is stretchy, but somehow not clingy. Definitely recommended!

Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 26, 2013
So easy... I ordered it, it came, I tried it on, and It was a GO!

The fit was perfect. I am dealing with health issues which cause me to use a quad cane. This means a long dress is a must to camo the cane and the fact that I am wearing flats. I was given compliments throughout the night. The dress hugged my curves beautifully! It was perfect!!!

View photos (2)
See more reviews:
5 / 16

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×