Nicole Miller

Astonishing Amethyst Gown

$119 to buy
$795 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Exquisite and breathtaking! Rent this Nicole Miller Astonishing Amethyst Gown and pair with Chamak's Black Ice Bangle Set and Dannijo's Ismene Bib Necklace to finalize the look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice; ruching augments lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted just below hips then becomes looser at thigh
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" (measures 59" shoulder to hem)- Long for heights 5'6" and taller (measures 62" shoulder to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10'')

Product Details

Purple silk chiffon. Sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Draping detail from waist to hip. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share
119 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(97)
Small
(17)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
December 7, 2011
LOVED
I loved this dress SO much and I was excited to get it! I was hoping to wear it to the Marine Corps Ball in CA. However, I got it and it was was way too big for me! It could have worked but there is so much fabric in the front for detail that it made me look way bigger than I liked. This dress is so beautiful and was bummed it didnt fit!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 8, 2011
The color was amazing.. I received a lot of compliments.
One of the best dresses I ever wear.. Lovely. Well Recommended
LacaniaDecember 9, 2011
I see that you are 5'1, and I am about 5'0...did you have to wear a platform, or super high heel to get the length manageable?
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
January 3, 2012
Amazing!
I was apprehensive about ordering ths dress, but my whole family voted for this one, and I'm glad I did. This dress was a major hit at the New Years' wedding we attended! I received many, many compliments from guests, even the groom whispered in my ear, jokingly, " try not to upstage me at my next wedding"! I ordered a 2L and a 0L, which the 2 was too large in the bust and waist area. The dress is gorgeous and is flow-y and the dress looks better in person, The purple is more if a plum, which I was fine with. Thanks for yet another successful rental experience, RTR!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 4, 2012
pretty dress!
Dress fit well in the chest because of the built in bra but was a little loose around my hips (I have small hips and rear). I ended up wearing the backup dress I'd ordered. Plenty of length in the 0L, and the color would have been great for someone a little less pale.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
January 9, 2012
People kept asking me where I got it, so quite a few people now know how awesome RTR is! :o)
This dress is absolutely stunning. It flows when you walk, the color is amazing, and the detailing is subdued but intricate. I paired it with Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright necklace, and received tons of compliments on both. I got the Long, but wore it with 3 in heels (which was perfect), so if you are tall, and don't like wearing heels, the Regular will probably work for you. Also, if you are busty, I would maybe pick this as a back up dress, as it is fairly low-cut in the front. And, it bears repeating, this dress wrinkles VERY easily, so have a steamer ready. I also had some problems with people stepping on the train, so maybe let others walk in front of you. :o)
MalorieFebruary 1, 2012
I'm also a 32B. Did you have to wear a strapless bra, or did it fit on its own?
rebekahFebruary 20, 2012
I am typically a 4L. Was the 2L your first choice? Just wondering if i should choose a 2 or a 6 for my back up size. I wear a 34B...
RTRMarch 9, 2012
Hi Rebekah! You should choose the 6 as your back up size as it is a fitted dress.
MargaretNovember 11, 2012
This dress looks stunning, but I cannot tell if it is too low cut or not. Meaning was it uncomfortable to wear because of the cut and since it's strapless?
RTR CustomerNovember 13, 2012
Hi Margaret! This dress is very comfortable to wear and a great strapless gown option. You should not have a problem with the cut of the dress!
LaurenNovember 13, 2012
Hi Margaret! If you are busty, I would probably go with a different option. It fit me in the ribs, meaning I did not have to keep pulling it up all night, but I personally think it would have looked inappropriate if my bust were any bigger. I hope this helps!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 20, 2012
beautiful dress
I was concerned about the length of the dress, but even wearing 4 inche heels it was still floor length. The dress looked beautiful and i got compliments all night! A must rent
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 26, 2012
Beautiful Dress
This is the original dress I was going to wear. I went with 8R and 12R I'm normally between 8-10. 8R fit and was wearable but I had the upper muffin top hanging out so tried on the 12R which was a bit loose but did the job, until I noticed it was torn in the back wear one of the criss-cross fabric connects to the dress. Looked at the 8R and it was also torn in the same spot on the other side and had 2 stains right wear your bottom would be. Called customer service and they where AWESOME to overnight me another dress (Theia-Navy Taffeta Ruched). Beautiful Dress but didn't get to use.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 12, 2012
I received numerous compliments.
I wore this dress to a Black Tie Gala. It has a built in bra, which is great!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Body type: Hourglass
April 17, 2012
Beautiful Color
The dress I received had seen better days. I worked for about an hour to get the wrinkles out, and still missed some right down the front. The two loose pieces that crisscross the dress in the middle were almost impossible to get looking the right way and the top of edge the dress kept flipping down to show the seam. I tried the tape with it, but it didn't help. The color was beautiful, luckily the place I was at was a bit dim, so maybe no one else noticed that I was working with the dress all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 22, 2012
Disappointing 1st rental
This dress was great and I was very happy with the fit and length. Being so tall, it's tough to find full length gowns that reach the floor. But other than that, I am pretty disappointed with my first RTR rental. The dress was very very worn. Actually, I had to sew the boning back into the dress since it was fully sticking out on the inside and dug into my side. There were also obvious snags all over the top of the left breast. I feel like once certain dresses get to such a worn state, that they should not be rented anymore. I will not pay $100 to rent a dress again unless I know the condition of the dress is truly up to par. I hope in the future that dresses are inspected better before being sent out to the next renter.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
April 24, 2012
I felt like a princess, and got a lot of attention for the beautiful dress. I couldn't help but feel beautiful wearing this dress!
I was so worried about renting a dress for my junior prom. I think its silly to spend so much money buying a dress I'll wear just once, so renting seemed like a good idea, but also a huge risk, because I am SO tall - 6 feet and 1/2 inch! It was wonderful that RTR has tall sizes! It was so long that it touched the floor and had room to spare when I wasn't wearing my heels, so I don't recommend it for short girls. Now when I wore my heels, it came off the ground a little bit, but that's because I'm so tall. It would be prefect on a girl about two inches shorter than I am. The dress fit like a glove - I usually wear either a 2 or 4 and decided on the two because it was in better condition than the 4 and fit well. I felt like a princess because it flows when I walk and twirls very nicely, and was pretty comfortable to dance in. And I got SO many compliments on the gorgeous dress! I absolutely loved the dress. Will definitely use RTR for senior prom next year!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 24, 2012
Got tons of compliments and everyone at RTR was very helpful!
This was my first time using RTR and I was super nervous. But everything worked out perfectly! I rented this dress for my junior prom and it was great. The dress was super long, though, and I recommend girls 5'6" to 5'7" get the regular unless you plan on wearing five inch heels. The dress had a built in bra which is great for smaller breasts. Its fitted around the hips and flows when you walk! I paired it with the StarBright necklace and loved both. The only small problem I had is when I got the dress, the fabric looked a little stressed on the right thigh... But it wasn't noticeable and everything else was great!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
May 1, 2012
Not the best
I ordered this dress in two different sizes just in case. I can say that it is true to size and I liked the built in bra feature. However, it just looked awkward after it was on. The extra fabric in the front just made me look bigger in the front and the back. I would only suggest this dress if you are really skinny and have no curves at all. Luckily I had also gotten a back up dress from RTR which turned out perfect!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
May 16, 2012
Everyone said I looked absolutely beautiful, it was amazing!
This was my first time using RTR, and it was amazing! I wore a 4L so it was very long, but I knew I had to get a size 4 even though the 4R wasn't available. I just held up the dress the entire night, but it was no biggie. I was very surprised by how true to size this dress was. When I measure myself I'm usually a 4, but whenever I try dresses on I have to go a size up, but this dress fit great! I loved how it had a built in bra in addition to my own strapless bra since I'm relatively small in the bust. Overall, using RTR was a great experience. I'm sure many girls can't say that they wore an $800.00 dress to prom.
AshleyDecember 4, 2012
How high were your heels?
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 30, 2012
Beautiful!
This was my back-up dress so I did not end up wearing it, but I really liked it! Gorgeous fit... and I am very hippy yet this hid it well. The built-in bra was extremely comfortable! The only negative i saw was that all the ruching and draping fabric around the middle seemed to add a bit to my waistline, though maybe for some if you were trying to camoflage a tummy it could work....
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 10, 2012
Amazing Dress!!
I rented this dress for a formal affair and absolutely loved it! I received complements all night from everyone, including strangers!!! Such a good decision :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
August 13, 2012
Beautiful
I loved this dress so much but it was too small, so I couldn't wear it, the replacement I got was equally as beautiful but I was still a little disappointed.
CamouraJanuary 5, 2013
So...would it have worked with, say, a size 12? I'm thinking of this dress, but I'm very top heavy (36F)
RTR CustomerJanuary 9, 2013
Hi Camoura! I would not suggest this gown if you have a 36F bust, since it is a bit small on top and may be too tight!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
August 14, 2012
dress needs to be replaced
I received the 0 and it somewhat fit. the top of the dress where the 'glue' was to help keep it was was flipping over and the boning was bent in a strange way, facing out. It obviously had been worn which I expected from a rental dress, but the dress was too worn where it looked 'frumpy'. I was very upset since it had come the day before the military ball and had to go out and buy a $200 dress and then had to wait for my credit to rtr which I wont use on a dress since I wasnt happy with what I got.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
August 20, 2012
Great Dress Too Short
I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras ball. The color was vibrant and perfect for the occasion. I typically have to order longer lengths due to my height but I was unable to wear normal high heels (3 1/2 inch) because it was too short. I had to wear a very low heel for the dress to even touch the floor.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
August 21, 2012
Way too big
I rented the 2 and the 4. The dress was so so big I could barely try it on to see exactly what it would look like on me. Also, It sits very weird on the hips. Luckily I ordered a back up dress that I loved. Love RTR for that! The only thing I say positive about the dress is the color is very pretty.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 28, 2012
purple, cleavage disaster.
I had high expectations with this dress. I had ordered it for my friends' wedding, and even had it steamed the morning of. When I went to put it on, even with my strapless bra, the top of the dress would not stay up.
DanielleOctober 3, 2012
What size is your bust? (if you don't mind me asking) I love the look of this dress, but don't want to have to glue it to myself to get it to stay up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 12, 2012
Beautiful Dress
Great Dress; however, it arrived rather wrinkled and was tough to steam. It is a beautiful dress with a great cut. I am 5'6 and the dress was a little long so just make sure you take that into account.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 20, 2012
It was really easy picking out a dress I liked from RtR. I loved my dress. And It came on time :)
I ordered the dress in a size 4 and size 6. But was only sent two size 6 (by mistake). The six was too big on top and around the waist. I think the four would have fit perfectly. I liked the lenght and the color was so pretty. The material was great and light so it never felt heavy which is important with a strapless. Overall I loved it :).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 20, 2012
Belle of the ball.
Pretty but seemed a bit worn. Shirring and draping are probably more flattering on someone less curvy.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 27, 2012
Gorgeous dress! I got SO many compliments on it!
This dress was beautiful! I usually wear a 0-2, but ended up wearing the 2 because the 0 was only available in long. It was a little bigger in the bust as I am small, but still wearable. The color is just as vibrant in person. The drop waist sat a little strange across my hips, but looked better once I steamed it. I would absolutely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
September 29, 2012
Wore this dress to my college graduation Commencement Ball, it was beautiful. I would rent it again!
I am normally a 6, however this dress was a little too large in the midsection/bust area. Should have ordered a size once side down.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
October 1, 2012
Gorgeous color
I had a mixed experience with this dress so I will try and break it down. First off, I am a classic pear shaped size eight, meaning I am 8 on the bottom and more of a four on top. Typically I stick with stretchy fabric to make up for this, but after reading several reviews from other pear shaped women I decided to try this dress out. This turned out to be a BAD idea, the top was too loose and the bottom was too tight. What made it more complicated by this was the fact that the bodice was missing boning on the left breast and right ribcage, so not only did I not fill it out properly and it lacked the support it would have otherwise had. In the hip area there is a hard stop with the fabric and if your hips aren't small enough, that dress is not draping properly. I ended up tucking that part of the skirt inside the bodice so the upper part didn't turn in to one blob of fabric and let it ride for the night. it turned out ok but I honestly wasn't sure if I should post a photo since it actually looks good with my tuck job, ultimately I wanted others to see how it looked. At 5'1" my 4" heels were totally great for the length, but going forward, unless you are more straight and narrow I would be wary of this dress. Also, I like defining my waist, and I found that all the extra draped fabric made me look bigger than I am through the most narrow part of my body.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 6, 2012
Loved the dress! Am 5'9, wore heels, fine w/ reg. length, has some stretch to it, which was great!
It fit really well, in formal gowns I usually wear a 4 or a 6, the 4 was perfect. I didn't even need a strapless (but have a smaller bust), has a built in bra with it anyway. I rented this for my law school prom event. I received lots of compliments, wore it with a big turquoise necklace of my own which went well, it's a really pretty jewel-toned purple. Loved it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 8, 2012
Too complicated of a dress for me
I am so glad I ordered a back-up dress, because this dress definitely looks a lot better on the model. There are two pieces or straps that are hanging off the dress, and everyone who saw it were confused as to how there were supposed to lay on the dress. Girls who are curvy - this is not the dress for you. The cut stops right at the hips, and there is NO give or stretch, so if you're an hourglass or a little fuller on the bottom - this will not work for you. Lastly, this dress comes very very wrinkled. Be prepared to have a steamer with you. There are so many layers of fabric, ironing it will be difficult.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
October 11, 2012
STUNNING
There is only one word to describe this dress: Stunning! It was my first time attending a black tie wedding and I was very apprehensive about dressing up to par. I couldn't have made a better choice! The only thing I would have done differently is to get an 8L since my toes peaked out a little. I am glad the 6, size i normally wear, was sold out and I got the 8 or my chest wouldnt have fit in the dress. Wearing this dress made me feel gorgeous and, other than the bride, as if I were the bell of the ball!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
October 17, 2012
Absolutely loved this dress!!
This dress was beyound amazing! Got so many compliments all night!! I would definitely recommend renting this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 22, 2012
Pretty but too tight around the bust
This dress would have been very pretty but I couldn't get it zipped up over my bust. There is NO give in it on that count. This was a size 8, and I consider myself to be a 6 or 8 depending on the cut. Ironically, my back-up style fit perfectly as a size 6 and the size 8 was too roomy and too long. So you have to pay careful attention to the notes by raters and the discussion with a stylist was very helpful. Also, be prepared to do a lot of steaming of this dress. Very carefully packaged, but it is just the type of material that wrinkles if you look at it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
October 22, 2012
Beautiful, form-fitting dress.
Ran a little snug in the hips, the material that wraps around the hips is not very forgiving. Other than that it was perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 12, 2012
Confusing dress
The dress arrived and it looked disheveled. I didn't understand how the dress was supposed to look. It did not come out looking good. Didn't use it for my event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
November 22, 2012
It was a great dress but I should have gotten the size 10.
When it came it does need to be steamed. You can tell that the dress has been worn many times but for such a beautiful dress it is worth it. The only con I have for it is the top. It does need double sided tape.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 26, 2012
Red carpet worthy!
This dress was perfect for the Mardi Gras ball we attended. It fit perfect and I didn't have the problem of tugging on it all night like some strapless pieces. It was easy to move and dance in and had a great vibrant color. Definitely recommend this for your next formal occasion!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 28, 2012
Loved it!
Got tons of compliments!
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 10, 2013
Great dress! Amazing color.
The top fit perfectly. I got the long length which was perfect for me at 5'11''. I also loved the style suggestion of wearing a larger necklace with crystals. I definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 18, 2013
I love that they send 2 sizes. SO helpful.
I wore it for my senior prom. It was the perfect length for my 6' body!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
January 28, 2013
Great Dress!
This was my backup dress and I did not end up wearing it, but it was still a fabulous dress. The boning for me was a little wired in the chest area but I have a very wierd frame.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×