You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Arctic Mist Gown
Rental $145 Retail $750
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look red carpet ready in this Nicole Miller mystic sequin ruched gown. A figure flattering style that will accentuate your curves and shoot you straight up to an A lister. Shown here with the Whiting and Davis' Black Mesh Clutch.
Chat with a Stylist
Grey sequins. V neckline. V back. Ruched bodice. Exposed back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos60

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kristyle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3542
Dec 8, 2012
you get a feeling of confidence knowing your in a designer gown, you just shine, and people notice.
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I love rtr for its service and it's website design. i'm a tall girl and fit is often a problem, being able to read about and see other women who are similar to me is key. this dress is GORGEOUS. it feels so good on, has good stretch but holds its shape. i probably would have had a little more length with the 2L, but i just wore a shorter heel. (the 2L wasn't available). i definitely would love wear this again!!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 3, 2012
Fun!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is my first rental that is not getting 5 stars but I'm the only person who did not fall in love with this dress. I received a ton of compliments all night, and even the next day people were talking about it. Sorry this is not a flattering picture. It's the only one I have this soon after the event. If you rent this dress, do not size up! Size down. I have never in my life been a size 2 but the 4 was just too big. I'm also just under 5'6" so fall in between the two heights here where they tell you whether to order R or L. I wish I had ordered the Long b/c with heels, this did not hit the floor like I had wanted it to. If I had taken advantage of working with a Stylist, they probably would have told me that so it's my own fault. Anyhow, fun dress. Just be sure not to size up and when in doubt, go long. (My heels were 3 inches)
Reese
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Dec 3, 2012
Loved it!!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was awesome! I wore it to a military ball and received tons of compliments. The size and length and true to size. I ordered the 6L and 8L, both fit very well, but I chose to wore the 8L for the slightly longer length. I'm 5'11" and wore 3" heels and the length was still perfect.
Hailey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2342
Nov 20, 2012
so flattering!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress was so flattering- the way the material is kind of gathered made it look like i have a butt and flattered my figure really nicely. it was also easy to just wear a normal bra with it which was really nice. the length was also great- i wore pretty low heels, maybe like 3 inches at most, and the dress was the perfect length. i rented it for the marine corps ball and received compliments all night long. it was also really easy to dance and move around in. i highly recommend it!
Smooch
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8633
Nov 12, 2012
Great dress
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Usually wear 12R after losing 40lbs. Rented the size 12R and 10R. Ended up wearing the 10R and it fit great.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Jun 19, 2012
One of my favorite dresses of all time! This dress showed off my curves and made me feel super sexy. It was so glamorous and the color was very flattering. I would recommend this to anyone and am hoping I have another occasion to wear this to again in the near future!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
One of my favorite dresses of all time! This dress showed off my curves and made me feel super sexy. It was so glamorous and the color was very flattering. I would recommend this to anyone and am hoping I have another occasion to wear this to again in the near future!
karenajane
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jun 18, 2012
Getting stopped by total strangers who wanted to tell me how much they loved my dress! :)
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I received tons of compliments in this dress and enjoyed wearing it all night! Pros: Sparkles! Good length (on the model, it appears to be floor length, but it didn't drag on the floor for me and I'm only 5'4") Very comfortable, in terms of fabric and fit Flattering lines Cons: Not exactly a summer dress -- it doesn't breathe much! Runs large -- the 4 was loose on me (and I usually wear a 6) Not as hourglass-fitted as the photo indicates...kind of a looser fit Extra ruching means extra bulk in places you might not want bulk Overall, great experience for my first time rental -- but DEFINITELY take advantage of the extra size...and maybe save this one for a fall or winter gathering!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5642
Apr 20, 2014
Lovely dress
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented both the 4L and the 6L. The 6L was a little big up top in the straps. The dressy is very stretchy so the 4L was perfect all over. The only down side is that this dress runs short. Not sure if it has shrunk from its many trips to the dry cleaner. I had no other options. The dress did not hit the floor and would tend to wiggle up a little. I would have to pull it down once in a while. It's not as shiny as it appears in the picture.
Lorienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Apr 17, 2014
Not a fan
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress did not fit me at all, I don't think it was made for my body type/shape/ height. I'm only 5' 0 and even with 5 in heels it was dragging. I would recommend this for someone tall and lean. The ruching on the side made me look a little squishy in the center. Pretty dress, we'll made, just not for me.
Virginia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Mar 31, 2014
Pretty Dress!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very comfortable, received alot of compliments. I was happy that I could wear a regular bra with this dress. If you do not like to show cleavage, this is not the dress for you though. It's starting to show the wear but still looked great! Unable to load pic sorry.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Mar 21, 2014
Amazing fit
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So comfortable!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 18, 2014
Beautiful dress.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs a little big. Sequins were small and didn't catch on things like other sequin dresses I've worn.
Kayla
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 9, 2014
Received so many compliments!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Only bad thing about this dress was I couldn't wear a normal bra like the website said. Other than that, all was great!
Mindy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Feb 27, 2014
Glamorous dress that is figure flattering.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a 4 so I chose to rent the 4 and a 2 for backup. I wish had rented the 2 and backup 0. It would have been a better hit, especially around the waist. It fit well in all other areas except the waste was a bit loose. If you have an hourglass shape then you should go down on size. Other than that, it was a very nice sophisticated dress for a black tie event.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Feb 6, 2014
This dress was an second choice of 2 dresses. Definitely was not a fan of this dress.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'9 and 158 lbs, with an athletic build (size 8). The dress just did not fit well on me. I believe it is more for someone who is a size 4 and lower.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7644
Jan 13, 2014
Felt sexy and my husband looved it.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Itchy under armpits but dont let that dissuade you. Looked fabulous on.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3534
Jan 2, 2014
People asked where my red carpet was!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this for a NYE wedding and it was the perfect look! The dress arrived on time and in okay condition. There were some missing sequins around the hem, but this is to be expected with a rental (and really who is going to notice?). I'm a true to size 2, but the 0L back up size I ordered actually fit better as this is a stretchy material. I have small shoulders so things tend to be long in the straps on me and the 0 was a better length from the shoulder to under the bust. Unfortunately, the 0L had a run of missing sequins down the front left side of the torso, which was a noticeable spot. There was also a long thread at the end of the missing row and I was afraid if I trimmed it, more would fall off. So I went with the 2, and it was completely fine. I wish they'd had a L available when I ordered since I like to wear very tall shoes, but the R was just barely above the floor with my 4" heels. If you like to wear any sort of platform heel and you're my height or taller, make sure to get a long length. I kept the styling simple with some Chanel crystal stud earrings, some Alexis Bittar bangles, a tan mink stole, and the previously mentioned black lace peep toe Jimmy Choos. All in all, I was quite satisfied!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Nov 11, 2013
Very easy process of delivery
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length of the dress was great however it was very big in the chest area. Other than that I loved it and seemed very comfy. I did not wear this for my event however.
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Nov 8, 2013
A failed rental
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress and a back up for a New Year's Party, shipping SNAFU meant that I knew where the dress was located (USPS distribution wearhouse less than a mile from my home - I could have walked there and when talking to the post office personnel, offered to do so), but that it wouldn't get to me until the 4th of January at the earliest. Once I found a live being at RTR, she took care of everything, refunding my rental money and intercepting the shipment it so that I wouldn't even have to worry about the return. I hope my next rental experience is more successful, but RTR staff was very helpful.
bean
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 3, 2013
Soo many compliments!! I absolutely loved this dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly! It's incredibly comfortable, and falls beautifully. I wore this dress with pink shoes....def gave it a little pop!
MLE
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
Sep 18, 2013
Not having to worry about what I would wear for a wedding, finally!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not one complaint about this dress! Perfect fit, length, color, and tons of compliments!
2ofHearts
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 16, 2013
Compliments all night!
Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Such a beauty! Better in person. I usually wear a 4L...sometimes a 2L. Never a 0L, so I'd say this ran one size large. HOT!
Coco
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4532
Jun 6, 2013
Super comfortable but still glam
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable, very flattering dress. I was able to wear a bra with it, but had to pin the straps so they wouldn't hang out all night. It's not as shiny as the well lit model photo, but the color was great - moved really well. I would definitely recommend this dress - it was a lot of fun!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3543
May 20, 2013
Disappointing -odd! - bodice detail. :(
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love & own several Nicole Miller gowns. This one fit true to size. However, something with this bodice was .... Off. I'm a 32d and it fit fine, however, there was a strange puckering to the bodice that looked ... Nipple-esque, to be perfectly blunt. Only in a slightly-lower-than-u-want-them kinda location. I was so glad I took advantage of ordering the alternate dress as a back up! That said, I can't help but wonder if something was damaged/defective with this particular gown, as all of the other ladies that have posted pictures of themselves look BEAUTIFUL. I'm chalking this up to one strange fit & will continue to always order a back up. My other gown was gorgeous & customer service continues to be awesome!
Mary Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2323
May 17, 2013
Perfect dress
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sequins unsder the arms were a little uncomfortable but other than that I loooooved the dress
Dee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
May 13, 2013
Red Carpet Worthy!!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress fits like a glove and gives you that lovely figure 8 shape :-). The ruched wastes helps hide any imperfection you may have around the tummy. You will definitely turn heads. I totally recommend it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
May 11, 2013
I LOVED THIS DRESS
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
this dress was perfect for the black tie event I went to I was able to wear a regular bra and was very please with the length I am 5'2 and was able to wear 4 in heels with it!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7534
May 2, 2013
Great Experience!! Wonderful Dress!!!! I will use Rent the Runway for ALL my formal dress needs!!!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress came right when I was expecting it. Having the extra size option helped reduce the stress I felt about ordering online. I receieved SO MANY compliments on my dress. Returning it was as easy as mailing a postage paid letter. I tried to upload a photo but they were all too big. I will say... the dress looked amazing!! It made me feel beautiful!! I LOVED IT!!
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4541
Apr 24, 2013
This dress is unbelievable. Flattering, lovely color. I absolutely loved it.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. I am 5'9 inches and weigh 125-130 lbs and it fit like a glove. Length was perfect with moderate sized heels. This was my backup dress and ultimately I didn't wear it because I thought it would be a little too fancy for the wedding I was attending, but I really wanted to wear it! I will definitely rent it again sometime though. Incredible dress.
Julia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3621
Mar 22, 2013
Definitely fit in with the Hollywood party theme!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress arrived perfectly on time, in perfect condition....the 0R fit fine, a bit long...but with 4"heels it was fine. The only drawback was that the gathering hit me a bit long in the body and added a bit of bulk instead of slimming like I thought it would. All in all, a fun dress for a fun night out...received ALOT of compliments and was comfortable and happy!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 1, 2013
This is definitely a show stopper!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVED this dress! I wore it for NYE and got a lot of comments on how gorgeous it was. I really felt like a celebrity wearing this around and it was a great fit. It showed off my curves really well.
Jilanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Feb 28, 2013
Looks great on so many!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my second option for a local formal event. What an excellent style! I dress fit perfect on my 44 year old body. Tucked in at the right places and enhanced others. Then, my 18 year old daughter tried it on. WOW. It was super flattering on her also! A great color for blondes or brunettes. This is truly an amazing dress.
Mary-Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 27, 2013
Gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a black tie event and it was stunning. It is cut low in the front, so I used tape to make sure it didn't slip. My only regret was not getting the long. I got the regular length, thinking I'm not that tall (5'6"), but with 3 1/2" heels it was a bit short. Not very noticeable, but the long probably would have been perfect for me.
Emma
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Feb 20, 2013
Couldn't wear this dress - Too Short
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 4R, thinking I could just wear flats if needed, but this dress barely made it to my ankles.
barbi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Feb 13, 2013
underwhelming
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
maybe it was just me but i didnt think the dress was that great. it looks much more glamorous on the model on the website. i felt like i couldve even gone down a size, but the back bunched around my butt due to the ruching style of the dress. overall, it was underwhelming on me. i wore this for a mardi gras ball in mobile.
michelle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3523
Feb 4, 2013
Such a Breeze!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first experience with rent the runway and it was fabulous! The process could not have been easier and the pictures of actual customers with their body type description was very helpful. The dresses arrived as promised in good condition and looked beautiful. Unfortunately, I was not able to attend the event I ordered the dresses for due to a family emergency, but he RTR staff was great! Even though the dresses had already been delivered, they offered full credit upon their return. I am planning on using RTR again this week for a second event.
meli
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4644
Feb 1, 2013
Fantastic dres...my husband loved it.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great dress...however I am 5'8 (and a half) and I wore the 4L, unfortunately it wasn't as long as it appeared to be on the model pictured who is described as 5'10. I wished it had been longer, but it was still worth it and a fantastic dress! (I am smaller chested, despite my measurements, and this dress is flattering, nonetheless.)
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 21, 2013
Beautiful elegant but regular was too long, and make sure underwear is taped up
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was too long, but everything else fit fine. Just make sure you have your bra taped up, so that it doesn't show.
Melody
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jan 14, 2013
I loved the service and the simplicity of sending the dress back. I will definitely try it again.
Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was good from a distance, but up close looked a little worn out. There were a few areas where the sequins were obviously snagged and I had to make sure my hair was covering the left side of my chest to hide an obvious defect. Definitely go a size smaller if you are unsure!! On a positive note, the shape and ruching of the gown were really flattering.
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 157 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Dec 17, 2012
It was a fabulous dress! I wore my hair in a 30's type of fashion and it look perfect with the dress
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit perfectly, it was comfortable and I could wear my regular bra.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress