You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Angelina Wildflower Maxi
Rental $100 Retail $690
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Get this gorgeous floral printed maxi by Nicole Miller. Perfect to make a splash at an outdoor wedding! Simply pair with Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Printed chiffon (100% viscose). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with v-cutout detail. Boned bodice with A-line body. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt provides comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos36

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Victoria
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 23, 2013
The dress was absolutely beautiful!!!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on this dress all day! It was perfect for an outdoor summer wedding! Wish I could have bought it!
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6534
Nov 4, 2013
great dress for beach wedding
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
wore size up- litte tight in chest
TNY
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Oct 28, 2013
Gorgeous!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
The dress is gorgeous! Love it and will rent it again and again! The dress has a built in bra, which is tight! but it supports you so there is no yanking up during the night. The rest of the dress just flows... I loved it.
megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Sep 23, 2013
LOVED IT!! Didnt want to take it off :)
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this for my dad's wedding. There colors were turquoise and pink... it was perfect! This was the first dress I've ordered and I will definitely be renting again. The length was perfect! I'm 5'11 and the 2L was great. I wish i had gotten a 0L as backup instead of 4L... The 2 was still a little big but it still looked awesome. the front was a little too long and I kept stepping on it all night. Would definitely recommend!! I got compliments all night :) Still waiting on pictures back from wedding. Will upload later!
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 18, 2013
Beautiful dress
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is perfect. It's a gorgeous dress but the material in the front of the dress was about 3 inches longer than the rest of the hem (which was the perfect length for reg) which made walking hard. I couldn't wear it for fear that I would rip the front while walking.
cat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 3, 2013
Great dress for a summer wedding, got lots of compliments!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very comfortable for a strapless dress, I wasn't pulling up the top all night and it definitely stayed put. It runs to true size, but I wore flats and it was a little long, so a small heal is probably best with it. Plenty of room in the tummy area so you don't feel squished even if you eat a lot.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 6, 2013
Beautiful dress but unfortuneately neither size I ordered fit.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Beautiful dress but unfortuneately neither size I ordered fit. The 6R was much too long for me (5' 4") but I could zip it up. I thought it would've been a little too large in the bust area for me, but I don't think it would've been noticeable. Had the length not been an issue I could've worn this size. I also rented the 4P which had the perfect length but was too small in the rib cage for me to zip up. I think the bust area on the 4P would've fit me better, but I must have a wide torso. Unfortuneately neither dress worked. Better luck next time.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2531
Jul 29, 2013
Beautiful and unique dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this maxi dress! Wonderful for outdoor weddings and parties. Fit perfectly in the bust and waist, but was very long despite wearing 4" wedges. Wasn't that big of a deal, but had to pull it up while dancing. Received tons of compliments all night long!
Tori
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Jul 4, 2013
Great Dress!
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked this dress but ended choosing the other one. The pattern was beautiful but slightly too purple for my liking. The dress has a great neckline but if you have a larger bust, it shows alot of cleavage. Not something I'd like to show at a wedding. Overall though, its a pretty dress!
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Jul 2, 2013
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and absolutely loved it! The colors on this dress are gorgeous.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I'm usually between a 4 and 6. I tried on the 6R and it almost fell off so I was lucky I had also rented the 4R. I wore flip flops with this dress and it was a little long but I prefer long over too short! There is a built-in bra that is absolutely wonderful. I was a little worried about showing too much cleavage but I didn't have that problem at all. And I never had to pull this dress up! I think I may buy this dress - it was that fantastic.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 1, 2013
Didn't actually wear it.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The draping at the front of this dress is so long that I was definitely going to trip. The bust is well-structured and interesting. The built-in bodice/bra is well-designed. And then the fabric is kind of 80's. I opted against it, even though the fit was really flattering.
Crystal
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 24, 2013
Dress it up or Dress it down!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it! I would rent this dress again! I say that it runs true to size because both the 4 and the 6 fit me, which is what I originally ordered. However I wear a 34 DD so the bust in the 4 and the 6 was just a tad to revealing, with the V of the top being nothing but cleavage. I decided to contact RTR and see about getting the 8L, Serena came to my rescue and quickly shipped the 8L to my destination, I was concerned that the 8 was going to be a bit loose everywhere else but it was fine, fit a little looser in the hips but it worked! So ladies if you've got a large bust I suggest sizing up rather than down! The best part was it has a built in bra of sorts, so no stressing with a strapless!
Amy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jun 1, 2013
My favorite RTR yet!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was gorgeous, I got so many compliments. It has a built in corset and bra so no need for undergarments. I am 5'10" and the regular was perfect for flats. Will rent again!
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 21, 2013
Elegant gown. Looks gorgeous on. Compliments and several turned heads =)
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's floor length so I had to wear 5 inch heels to prevent tripping.
Mel
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7544
May 6, 2013
Great dress & beautiful print!!
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the long and it was the perfect length with my highest heels!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress