Nicole Miller

Angelina Wildflower Maxi

$100 rental
$690 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Get this gorgeous floral printed maxi by Nicole Miller. Perfect to make a splash at an outdoor wedding! Simply pair with Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt provides comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Printed chiffon (100% viscose). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with v-cutout detail. Boned bodice with A-line body. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share
130 reviews
Fit
Large
(14)
True to Size
(104)
Small
(6)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2013
Dress it up or Dress it down!
Loved it! I would rent this dress again! I say that it runs true to size because both the 4 and the 6 fit me, which is what I originally ordered. However I wear a 34 DD so the bust in the 4 and the 6 was just a tad to revealing, with the V of the top being nothing but cleavage. I decided to contact RTR and see about getting the 8L, Serena came to my rescue and quickly shipped the 8L to my destination, I was concerned that the 8 was going to be a bit loose everywhere else but it was fine, fit a little looser in the hips but it worked! So ladies if you've got a large bust I suggest sizing up rather than down! The best part was it has a built in bra of sorts, so no stressing with a strapless!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
July 1, 2013
Didn't actually wear it.
The draping at the front of this dress is so long that I was definitely going to trip. The bust is well-structured and interesting. The built-in bodice/bra is well-designed. And then the fabric is kind of 80's. I opted against it, even though the fit was really flattering.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 2, 2013
I wore this for my rehearsal dinner and absolutely loved it! The colors on this dress are gorgeous.
I'm usually between a 4 and 6. I tried on the 6R and it almost fell off so I was lucky I had also rented the 4R. I wore flip flops with this dress and it was a little long but I prefer long over too short! There is a built-in bra that is absolutely wonderful. I was a little worried about showing too much cleavage but I didn't have that problem at all. And I never had to pull this dress up! I think I may buy this dress - it was that fantastic.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
July 8, 2013
My favorite RTR dress yet!
This is the 3rd dress I've rented from RTR, and I LOVED it! I ordered the 6R with the 6L as the backup. I ended up wearing the 6R, and even with 3.5 inch wedges it was still a little long. Other than that it fit perfectly. It fits a little tight at the bust, but that really holds you in, so I didn't even need to wear a bra. The colors are gorgeous, and it's so flattering. The cut at the bust really accentuates your curves making it sexy but still classy. It was so fun to wear - flowy and swishy, I just adored it. I wore it to a wedding rehearsal dinner, and for the right occasion I would definitely rent it again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
July 9, 2013
Perfect dress for an outdoor summer wedding!
I wore this dress to an outdoor summer wedding and it was perfect for the occasion! The gown is flowy, sexy, and the brilliant colors are beautiful! I ordered the regular length and it was still quite long on me so be prepared to wear big heels! There's also an adjustable corset top built into this dress so you can get the perfect fit. Would definitely recommend this dress for any summer occasion!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 19, 2013
Amazing dress! So colorful! Perfect for a summer wedding!
I wore this dress to a wedding and received so many compliments. I'm between a size 4 & size 6. I ordered both sizes, and the 4R fit best. It has a built in bra, which was great, since I didn't have to adjust or pull up my top once! The only thing that was a bit difficult, was the length of the dress. It ran to the bottom of the floor, so make sure to wear wedges or a pair of heels with this.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 1, 2013
Effortless Elegance
This dress is perfect for anything from Upscale casual to formal. Probably don't need a bra with this (there is one built in) Buuut, I ended up wearing one any way just to "fill it out" a bit more. :-) Great dress, very comfortable. Fun flowy fabric. The long worked really well with the 3 inch wedges that I wore. The only (major) downside was that the dress actually smelled a bit from the last person that wore it. not the greatest. But, overall, I'm glad I got it and I'm pretty happy with RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
August 4, 2013
It makes you feel like you're floating.
Colors are absolutely stunning, the way it flows is beautiful, very well made and was an absolute dream dress. It is however, very busty even for me who's an A/B. And very long. I don't think it would have been an appropriate dress for a day event or anything less than a fancy party or wedding. I paired it with a white blazer for the ceremony and then danced the night away. Never worried about it slipping with the built in bra, so helpful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 6, 2013
Beautiful dress but unfortuneately neither size I ordered fit.
Beautiful dress but unfortuneately neither size I ordered fit. The 6R was much too long for me (5' 4") but I could zip it up. I thought it would've been a little too large in the bust area for me, but I don't think it would've been noticeable. Had the length not been an issue I could've worn this size. I also rented the 4P which had the perfect length but was too small in the rib cage for me to zip up. I think the bust area on the 4P would've fit me better, but I must have a wide torso. Unfortuneately neither dress worked. Better luck next time.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 9, 2013
Really fun and colorful dress!
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner. The 4 fit really well. It was tight enough on top that I didn't have to pull it up all night. It also had a built in bra to keep things up. The only bad part about this dress was that the front center was longer than the rest of the dress, so I had to be careful not to step on it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
August 11, 2013
Adding a belt made this AMAZING!
I really appreciated being able to see pictures and read reviews before renting a dress, so I wanted to add my own tidbit: try a belt. I read the other reviews that mentioned it could be a bit billowy/shapeless, and so since I didn't want to get lost in it, I wore this with a thin gold belt. In my opinion, that really made the dress better. The material, color, and top was perfect. Like others mentioned, the front is a bit long (but it's weird...it's just the gathering in the front-middle), but I wrapped that piece behind me and tucked it into the belt so I wouldn't step on the fabric that night. loved this rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 12, 2013
I received lots of compliments on this dress!
Cons - flattens your chest out and almost makes you look pregnant because of the fabric that juts out in front. Pros- very flowy and fits well everywhere else. Looks great in pictures.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 12, 2013
39 weeks pregnant and felt fab!
This dress was amazing!! I got nothing but compliments. It was incredibly comfortable and had a built in bra, perfect fit. I got a 8L figuring my bump would need the extra fabric... Perfect fit. Thanks for another great experience RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 14, 2013
Great dress, runs big
Size: I'm usually a 6P, but the only shorter dress available was a 4, so I sucked it in! It fit really well though, so I suspect these run large. The dress itself is really light and pretty and I got a million compliments. Length: I'm generously 5'3" and I wore 5" heels with the short dress. That was perfect but I can't imagine wearing any shorter heels. Fit: If you are concerned about a belly, this is a dress for you! It hides so well. (Conversely, if you want to show off your flat stomach, try another dress).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 25, 2013
This dress was absolutely perfect for a summer wedding! Very comfortable, felt beautiful!
The dress fit was perfect - didn't need need the back up 2R. I loved it so much that I would totally buy this dress! Thanks RTR :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
September 13, 2013
This dress was perfect for my sister-in-law's outdoor wedding. I got complements all night!
The construction of this dress is fantastic - it has a built in bra, so you don't have to wear one if you don't want to. I was attending an outdoor wedding so I didn't want to wear heels that would inevitably sink into the grass. After reading several other reviews about the length of the dress, I opted to get a 4P and 6R as my backup option, hoping the 4P would fit and it was perfect. The length was just brushing the floor with flat sandals on. I'd brought some tall wedges as a backup for the other size, and thankfully I didn't need them. The dress was stunning (and extremely comfortable) and I got complements all night long!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 15, 2013
Received so many compliments on this dress!
I wore small heals and it the length fit me great but I'm tall at 5'8''. The dress was perfect for a summer outdoor wedding and fun to dance in!
ReneeOctober 26, 2013
Where was this taken? Its so cool
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2013
LOVE LOVE!
This dress was absolutely gorgeous and I received so many compliments all night!Wore to a California wedding. It is a little long in the front but it didn't bother me. The only thing was that it was tight around my bust (more so on the back of the dress) but the 8 was too big so I went with the 6. One of my favorite rentals ever!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
September 18, 2013
Beautiful dress
The fit is perfect. It's a gorgeous dress but the material in the front of the dress was about 3 inches longer than the rest of the hem (which was the perfect length for reg) which made walking hard. I couldn't wear it for fear that I would rip the front while walking.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
September 23, 2013
LOVED IT!! Didnt want to take it off :)
I ordered this for my dad's wedding. There colors were turquoise and pink... it was perfect! This was the first dress I've ordered and I will definitely be renting again. The length was perfect! I'm 5'11 and the 2L was great. I wish i had gotten a 0L as backup instead of 4L... The 2 was still a little big but it still looked awesome. the front was a little too long and I kept stepping on it all night. Would definitely recommend!! I got compliments all night :) Still waiting on pictures back from wedding. Will upload later!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 28, 2013
Gorgeous!
The dress is gorgeous! Love it and will rent it again and again! The dress has a built in bra, which is tight! but it supports you so there is no yanking up during the night. The rest of the dress just flows... I loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
November 17, 2013
Great dress!
This is a great dress but if you have big boobs know that the v-cut in the neckline shows a LOT of cleavage. I had to rig up a bit of material to cover myself a little. After that it was perfect.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 23, 2013
The dress was absolutely beautiful!!!
I received so many compliments on this dress all day! It was perfect for an outdoor summer wedding! Wish I could have bought it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 5, 2013
This dress was great!
I'm 5'9 and the dress was rather long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148lbs
December 26, 2013
I felt so gorgeous in this dress, it's really so flattering!
Fits beautifully. I was hesitant to rent this because having a larger chest, I am never too comfortable with the little "fat lumps" that tend to happen near your armpits in a strapless dress. This dress didn't do that at all! The boning and structure of the bodice prevents it completely.
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 16, 2014
Love how simple the process is for renting a dress!
I absolutely loved the colors and flow of the dress. It was a tad on the long side, I wore big heels and the dress was still dragging a bit on the floor. Other than that I loved it! Perfect for a summer or destination wedding
KatMarch 27, 2014
You usually wear a 2, but the 0 fit ok? I am also 5'4 and weigh 118, but I feel like a 0 is sooooooo small!! I would like to avoid ordering a back up size...
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 24, 2014
This is the best dress I've ever rented! Beautiful and flattering
Fits well, flowing in the front, I tried it with a gold belt but it looked better with no belt.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
February 18, 2014
Gorgeous and sophisticated - a perfect beach wedding look!
This dress was stunning. The colors and the material were phenomenal. There were a lot of great ways to dress it up too, I ended up with a gold statement necklace and purple eyeshadow but as you can see from the pic, great earrings would have been awesome too! I got a ton of compliments on this dress all night, and I felt really great in it. The fit of this in the chest was good for a busty gal like myself, although be prepared for major cleavage. If you're smaller than a C, I'd size down as I had the built in bra on the tightest hook. One thing to note, for short gals like myself, definitely go for the Petite size. I got the R because I wanted to wear 4 inch heels - mistake. I was dragging the hem all night long and had like 5 inches to spare. Was really worried about tripping (luckily didn't happen even though I danced all night.) My husband wants me to own this dress, he loved it that much. I'll definitely be looking for this during a RTR sale or at the least, renting again. HIGHLY recommend.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 20, 2014
Gorgeous print!
Rented this for a party the night before a wedding. The print is gorgeous - perfect for West Palm Beach where the wedding was. I ordered a 4R and 6R and ended up going with the smaller size - I wanted the top to be snug and not feel like it was falling down. One bummer - the dress looked great from the outside, but the boning was torn on the inside and someone had tried to fix with duct tape. The exposed boning made the dress uncomfortable in some places. I notified RTR that the dress should probably be retired and they're giving me a refund.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 22, 2014
Great dress!
I wore this to a hot, summer wedding and it was the perfect dress. Very cute and comfortable!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 9, 2014
I wanted to find an amazing dress that would accommodate my baby bump. This dress was perfect!
The only thing that I didn't love about the dress was how much longer the middle part of the dress is compared to the side length.
DanielleApril 30, 2014
Hi! You look gorgeous in this dress with your beautiful bump! I am going to be 28 weeks at my brother's rather formal wedding, and rented this dress. You are about the same size as me, except I'm 5'3. I noticed that you sized up to a 6, when you're usually a 0. I ordered the 2 and 4 as size options. I am wondering how you decided to size up so much and how the dress fit for you. And advice would be super helpful! Thank you!
JesstxMay 1, 2014
Thank you! I went with the larger size because my bust size has increased quite a bit with this pregnancy. The 4 fit but the dress has a built in bra and the 6 was more comfortable in the chest area. Hope that helps!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 10, 2014
Pretty dress.
Not for small breasted women. ;) But otherwise, very pretty.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147lbs
April 15, 2014
The dress was SO fun! Lots of compliments :)
This dress was perfect for a spring wedding! I wore it with wedges and it barely brushed the floor. Only negative was it seemed the boning on the inside was poking me throughout the night but it looks like RTR was planning to make some stitching adjustments because there was a piece of red tape on the shelf bra.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 19, 2014
I loved everything about this dress. I'm a little short, but it still was do-able. The 0 was great!
If you're flat-chested, this is the dress for you. Definitely get bralet inserts, but you'll still look great. If you're a petite person but can deal with some extra length, I recommend the 0. A size 4 petite would have fallen straight off my torso.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163lbs
April 28, 2014
Gorgeous dress, very flattering for my shape. I highly recommend it!
It fit well, but as other reviews have said is very revealing if you are more endowed. I tucked a tank top in underneath it to cover the slit and it worked easily. I had to hold the dress up to walk, but danced in it without falling, so while the front was touching the ground most of the night, it didn't pose too many problems.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
April 30, 2014
Rented for rehearsal dinner..
I rented this dress, along with another maxi dress, for my wedding rehearsal dinner at an outdoor venue near the beach in SC. I ordered this on a whim because I really loved the colors and the print on this dress, and I figured it would be super snug to get into given it was a few sizes smaller than what I normally wear. Well, whether it was due to wedding-jitter-dieting or the dress running just a bit large, it zipped up with no problem! I LOVED this dress! The colors are really vibrant, and the print is very fun. I am 5'8'', and the dress hit just above my feet wearing flat sandals. It's gathered in the front, which hid any sort of tummy situation I had going on (I was trying to avoid wearing restrictive undergarments until the big day!) The only reason I did not end up choosing to wear this dress to my rehearsal dinner was that the top was a little more low cut than I was comfortable wearing in front of my future grandparents-in-law. This probably wouldn't be an issue for people with a smaller bust size, though. I plan on renting this dress again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 5, 2014
Works perfectly for an outdoor wedding!
Could have worn either the 2R or the 4R, but chose the 4R for its added length. I wore 4" wedge heels with this dress, so I needed the extra inches on the bottom. This is my second time renting this dress. It is so comfortable for dancing and sitting and at this length (I'm 5'6") it didn't require me to hold it up too much while walking around on grass and cobblestone. No bra required; the way the bodice is structured is amazing. It stayed up all night with no adjusting or worrying about exposure but wasn't suffocating at all. I also appreciated that the small V at the neckline isn't too revealing.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
May 5, 2014
Gorgeous, eye catching dress
The fit was true to size. I am 5'6" and got the regular length. I had to wear flats which I wasn't planning on but I was comfortable so it worked out alright. The one downside was the boning in the dress kept popping out and poking me in the side. A small piece of tape would have probably made it stay put, I just had to go to the bathroom every once in a while to push it back in. I would recommend this dress, it was definitely a knock out. Got a lot of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 10, 2014
Everyone complemented my outfit! I was extremely comfortable, and confident in the dress!
The fit was true to size, but the dress was very long. I wore 5" heels, and the dress still touched the floor.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2014
Gorgeous colors in a great dress!
I wore the 4L and should have gotten a R. It did pool on the floor a bit since I decided to wear flats at the last minute, but the dress is flowy so it works longer. I liked that the dress was looser through the hip area since I ate so badly leading up to this wedding! I do think since I am smaller up top and in the bust I could have done a 2 up top. There is a built in bra and hooks on the inside that helps keep it up. I did find myself a little worried when I danced it would slip down. The dress is very vibrant in person and has a ton of colors on it to match with. A very pretty dress and I would recommend it!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×