You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Noir Timeless Love Gown
Rental $80 Retail $1200
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Fall in love with this lace gown by Nha Khanh. Ideal for your upcoming formal affair. Pair with classic-inspired earrings like Alexis Bittar’s Pyramide du Louvre Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Black lace (70% polyamide, 30% viscose). Sleeveless. V-neckline. Removable grosgrain belt. Trumpet skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos175

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Kimberly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Apr 2, 2014
Beautiful gown, RTR was easy to use
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was beautiful received lots of compliments. Elegant yet comfortable. Formal gowns tend to run small, I'm short so I had to wear 4" heals and the bottom was still a bit long. The zipper wasn't fully in tact making it difficult to zip up and I was concerned the zipper would fall apart.
allyson
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 12, 2014
The dress was so flattering. Received compliments all night.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It didn't come with the black belt, so I used a jeweled belt I already had. Was perfect to add some bling without overdoing it. Great dress! Only complaint was that they sent me the wrong size. It was a size too big a the sleeves fell off my shoulders. Had to pin it up for the event, turned out alright. RTR never responded to my emails or phone calls; very discouraging for my first rental. Thankfully the dress turned out so great!
Sharon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Nov 2, 2013
RTR made me feel like royalty at my engagement shoot - thank you for being part of my special day!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was absolutely amazing!!! It fit really well - I usually wear a 4 but decided to wear the 6 as I felt more conscious about my belly (bad eating and not working out enough). If you have a special occasion coming up - I would highly recommend this dress. I rented it for our engagement shoot and still get compliments on how great the pictures turned out. I cannot wait to rent some dresses for my bridal showers!
Anh
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Apr 16, 2014
I got SO MANY compliments for this dress and it was so comfortable to wear!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fits me like a glove! And the length was perfect as well! The dress came in good condition. RTR staffs are very helpful. I was extremely happy with this dress! :)
Liv
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 16
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3221
Apr 16, 2014
perfect dress for my prom!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am only 5'2 and I got the 2R. with heels it was just perfect. If you are taller, don't get the regular if you are wearing heels and want it to go to the ground.
Lauri
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6343
Apr 15, 2014
Great dress for a great price!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 8R and got the 10R for my backup size. I am 5' 8" and unfortunately the 8L was not available for my event. The 8R was way too short but fit perfectly. Thankfully, the 10R was a bit longer, so I went with it and had a little more wiggle room for the evening. I got so many compliments on this dress! Rent the Runaway failed to disappoint once again!
Tamanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Apr 15, 2014
This dress was extremely comfortable and my husband made me feel so beautiful :)
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5''11' and wore flats and the dress came to about the perfect height, but it was a close call. I am abnormally tall though for my size. If you are on the taller side, like me, and want to wear even a slight heel, I highly recommend that you get the long size. And if you have similar measurements as me, I highly recommend choosing the 4. I couldn't fit the 2 over my hips.
Jeni
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Apr 13, 2014
Worn for a Masquerade Ball. Loved it!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bottom tulle is nude & a liner runs the entire dress. I was able to wear standard bra. I didn't want to wear high shoes so ordered regular. My shoes peeked and the back barely trailed. The back is longer than front. I was able to dance the night away and was comfortable after a four course meal. Wonderful dress....loved it!
Lexi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Apr 13, 2014
Beautiful dress for a black tie gala.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great dress. Got tons of compliments. I normally wear a size 4 and it fit true to size. I'm a tall girl (5'8 1/2), but they were out of the long sizes so I went with a 4R and wore 2 inch heels instead of higher ones. It worked out well since the dress was a tad short but didn't drag on the dance floor. Also, for the bigger booty girls- this dress is awesome. It hugged my curves in the right way and made my butt look amazing.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 13, 2014
Rent this dress now.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved everything about this dress, there's nothing wrong. Customer service is INCREDIBLE. Such a cool experience I would recommend to anyone for any event. I will be using this tons! Dress was so flattering and in perfect condition.
Clarissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Apr 12, 2014
Nonstop compliments all night.
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress. Made me feel gorgeous. Nonstop compliments all night. I had go safety pin the straps as they were quite long on my petite body. Otherwise comfortable and amazing!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 12, 2014
I have a petite athletic build and the dress have me curves I've never seen! Amazing!!!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit perfectly for the size I ordered. They were out of the zero so I ordered the 2. I felt like a celebrity in it. The dress fit really well and gave me curves. The only trouble I had was people kept stepping on the tulle because it was poofed out. I highly recommend this dress!
Erin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 9, 2014
This dress is absolutely amazing! It fit perfectly and I felt fabulous wearing it.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is true to size as I am normally a size 4. I went with the regular length because I didn't want to be tripping over the lace all night. With 3 inch heels on you could just barely see my shoes which was perfect. I received so many compliments on this dress and its unique appearance. It is an absolute must if you want to make a statement at any event!
brittany
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Apr 9, 2014
Got compliments on this dress all night!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED this dress. I was sad to return it. I was skeptical about renting a dress two days before our law school ball. But RTR made it very easy. It arrived on time and fit like a gem! I will definitely be renting in the future!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 8, 2014
Gorgeous dress fits like a glove. Very comfortable and the mermaid shape accentuates your curves.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The tulle at the bottom is beautiful and doesn't really get scrunched up too much when you're walking. Also, the beige straps underneath the black lace sleeves help the dress from slipping off your shoulders. I wore flats and you couldn't tell, so I was comfier than everyone else.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Apr 7, 2014
I've never received so many compliments and the dress made me feel as sexy as ever!!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit like a comfortable glove! Accents you in all the right areas, hips and the low cut front, perfect. The material was stretchy so when you sat down you didn't feel as though your stomach pooched out or that the lace would rip. Very comfortable, elegant, and classy. I was getting compliments left and right all night long! I don't have a very large bust so we did have to safety pin the straps to my bra. I am a 34 A/B. Two-sided tape would work well too, but the straps were not too lose, just a little. I would definitely rent from Rent The Runway again! The service was amazing and I love the dresses!! Thank you for making our night spectacular!!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 6, 2014
Such a stunning gown! I love RTR!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This gown fit exactly the way it should! The previous reviews made my choice easy. RTR is definitely for the woman who doesn't have time to shop for a gown but still wants to look fabulous!
Sara
Age: 27
Canonical User Type: 1411
Apr 5, 2014
This dress is amazing! I received so many compliments and my husband LOVED the fit. :)
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I originally ordered the 2R and it was a little tight around my thigh/rear area because I'm pear shaped and was short for what I wanted. I went with the 4R and it was perfect length and fit except for the top, it was a little long so I pinned it down so that I wouldn't flash everyone. I will definitely rent again!
Tray
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4532
Apr 2, 2014
glamorous dress that fit like a glove
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got size 4r with the 2r as my back-up. I ended up wearing the 2 because my small chest could not "fill-in" the bigger size- (in the 4, the dress gaped in the back). Both sizes fit the rest of my body but the 2 definitely hugged it a little tighter. Husband loved the way I looked in it and I felt classy and elegant in it. Oh, and you will have to take some time to steam out the tulle.
Megan
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7423
Mar 31, 2014
This dress was amazing! It was very flattering and comfortable!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The different between the 10 and 12 was incredible! The 12 on me was too big... Although you couldn't tell I has to pin the straps but the 8 felt too tight in the hips. The customer service was amazing! The 12 unfortunately had some pulls in he lace nothing you could tell unless examining it! Such a fun dress and great designer! Perfect length I wore flats!!!
Jordyn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Mar 31, 2014
I wore this to a Great Gatsby event and i felt like I fit the part. I loved getting to wear this!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was true to size. I didn't wear a bra with the dress because I didn't need to with how it fit, but I could have easily worn a sticky bra. It was a very low cut dress so I was worried about cleavage the whole night. Otherwise the dress was perfect.
Jamie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Mar 30, 2014
Fit like a glove - I received so many compliments on this dress! It was really comfortable too!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It runs short. I ordered the regular and felt like I could have worn shorter heels.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 25, 2014
Romantic, classy and flattering fit
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually order a size smaller as my extra, but after reading the reviews (and the availability), I went with a size up as my extra. Thank goodness, because the size that is almost always spot on in every dress (4), was tight in the butt/leg area. So tight that it was uncomfortable and pretty much impossible to sit down properly. The size up was a world of difference. I have never seen a one size difference make such a difference. The top was a little big, but overall a much better fit. I wish there was a size in between the 4 and 6 and it probably would have been perfect. The dress was so classy, but also had a great fit in all the right areas to accentuate my curves. I got so many compliments and absolutely loved everything about the dress.
Cathi
Usually wears: 0
Age: 34
Canonical User Type: 2511
Mar 24, 2014
I received countless compliments on the dress from complete strangers. It is beautiful!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is true to size - form fitting through the upper thighs but the fabric has enough give that it is easy to move around in. I am 5'5, 112lbs and 32C. The 2L was perfect. I wore 3 1/2in heels and my toes showed but not too much.
Christine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Mar 23, 2014
Stunning and Comfortable!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so fun to wear and very flattering! It fit a little tighter around the bust than I expected it to so I went braless, but it had enough support to hold me in, so I'm sure it wasn't noticeable. It does zip up the back so if you have problems with that type of style/fit then definitely order your size and the next size up just to be safe. The bottom tulle part was really fun and girly too. I didn't have any problem with the length as mentioned in some of the other reviews. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress still touched the floor, which I am adamant about. It's slightly shorter in the front, but even so it still skimmed the floor and was easier to walk in (and not trip over) because of this. You can't tell from the photos, but the lace goes a little lower down the back and is really beautiful and train-like. It was comfortable to sit down in too, but slightly awkward to pick something up off the floor because it is so tight and a little delicate. I really loved wearing this this dress though. I received a ton of compliments all night, and I would definitely recommend it to others.
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Mar 23, 2014
For this working mom, this dress made me feel like a princess! Never ever got so many compliments.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This couture gown is absolutely beautiful and well made. It was comfortable and even easy to dance in. I never got so many compliments from both men and women on anything I've worn. I'm generally a 6 petite and was worried that the regular would be too long, but paired with the right high-heels, it fit well with a slight drag. The top was slightly loose so I was a little self conscious. For those less endowed like myself, I'd recommend wearing a push up bra sans straps or bustier. Because the bottom puffs out, be careful as others may accidentally step on it. I highly recommend this gown if you're looking to stand apart from the crowd.
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Mar 19, 2014
One word.....INCREDIBLE.
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely stunning. Complete strangers were coming up to me to say how beautiful it was. A little long, so wear high shoes. :)
Lindsey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Sep 26, 2013
it was an absolutely perfect dress. rtr is always great with exceptionally fast service
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it fit like a glove and was so comfortable, wear heels though to keep the delicate tulle from getting damaged off the bottom! I wore the dress to prom and when I took my shoes off, tons of people stepped on the bottom. don't order long unless you are exceptionally tall, like 6 feet. i got 2r and 2L just in case and the long had at least a foot of extra fabric with heels on.
Chelsea
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 17, 2014
I received so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'2" and was unable to wear my 3 inch heels with this dress, which was surprising. I ordered the 0R and 2R, but should have ordered the 0R and 0Long. Overall it fit like a glove and I was beyond thrilled with how it looked. 100% recommend this dress!
Deborah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Mar 17, 2014
Be ready for TONS of compliments! It is a stunning, timeless dress that was so fun to wear!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My dresses arrived a day early which was a nice surprise. I ordered sizes 0R and 2R. As I read in other reviews, the tulle is a bit crumpled upon arrival from being folded up for shipping. Once I hung the dress up for a couple of hours, the wrinkles went away so it wasn't an issue for me. To my surprise, the 2R fit smaller/better than the 0R (I guess the size 0 has been more popular therefore has gotten more stretched out over time). The dress is absolutely stunning, and so comfortable to wear! Seriously - compliments all throughout the night about how gorgeous the dress is and how it was "the dress of the night"! This was my first experience with Rent the Runway and certainly not the last. :)
Brooke
Age: 35
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 16, 2014
Fabulous dress! Fit true to size and was extremely comfortable. I received so many compliments!
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit! True to size. Was perfect for my height and 3 in. heels.
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2622
Mar 11, 2014
Most Beautiful Dress EVER
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous. It fit me to a tee, like it was made for me. I received compliments all night long - even from strangers I passed in the hotel. It was definitely one of the best dresses of the masquerade I attended. It was very comfy to wear, the length was perfect with my 4 inch heels. The one wee issue I had was that the straps felt a little loose/long so the slipped a little bit during the evening. But other than that, I felt so very pretty all night long. Definitely rent this one, it's very flattering. The dress was in great shape, the tulle on the bottom was fine and the rest of the dress had no damage at all. My first rental from RTR and I will definitely keep renting! My backup gown was the Badgley Mischka Gold Glitterati gown, which was fine, but this one was so much better. It fit way better and was way more flattering on my ruler shaped body.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 11, 2014
The perfect dress for a black tie wedding!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress showed off my curves in all the right places! I loved dancing the night away in this dress and I'm even considering using it as my bridesmaid dress in my upcoming wedding!
Sherrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Mar 11, 2014
So many compliments!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable! But zipper was difficult, and a little TLC (trim off hanging strings). But overall a success!
melissa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Mar 8, 2014
Rented this for a military ball. Got a ton of complements, from people I didn't even know! :)
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was alright. I am a pear shape and it was a little bit tight on my hips. It fit great around my waist and was almost to big for my chest... Granted, I am a 32 A bust! But, it did look good and I did feel good in it. I ordered 2 different sizes in this dress. The first one looked like it was in perfect condition. The second one (the one that fit) had a few small snags and looked like it had been worn a lot. The length of the dress was shorter than I thought it would be. Which was a good thing. I didn't have to worry about stepping on it or it being stepped on and I could show off my shoes! Over all I was very happy with the dress and would rent one again!
Shana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Mar 7, 2014
A unique, beautiful, and comfortable dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect, and the dress was extremely comfortable. I cannot even count how many compliments I received about this stunning dress! Most definitely a show stopper. I wore it as part of my get-up for a 1920's gala I was the host of, and with a few pearls and headpiece, it worked perfectly! It was so much fun!
mimi
Age: 39
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 7, 2014
While I did not end up wearing this dress it was so comfy and so pretty!
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was so different and beautiful! I am very critical of my body and I felt confident wearing this dress.
Brooke
Age: 34
Canonical User Type: 1511
Mar 6, 2014
Received lots of compliments and was easy to dance in.
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a but snug but needed to hug the curves to be flattering.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 3, 2014
This was such a va-va-voom dress--very curve flattering!
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was hoping tulle in the regular size would hit the floor with 5 inch heels, so if you are about my height and plan to wear tall heels, pick the longer option. I ended up wearing 3 1/2-4 inch heels with no platform. The slip underneath is a super comfortable material, and the stiff lace hugs you tight and smooths you out everywhere! This is SUCH a great option, and I was sad to change at intermission of the event I emceed. The only reason I did is because I ordered a back-up dress that I loved just as much, so it was the perfect opportunity for a quick wardrobe change :) Thanks RTR!!
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 3, 2014
Gorgeous, flattering, comfortable dress
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a dream! It fits true to size- I rented the 6R and 8L ( 6L was unavailable) the 8 was definitely too large (and zipper was broken), but I could've used the extra length. The 6R, once steamed, added just enough length that I could wear with 2.5"-3" heels and it was slightly off the floor. I received compliments all night long and the dress was forgiving and extremely comfortable. I could wear normal undergarments with this no problem.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress